Read astraware crosswords reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all astraware crosswords reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    We have fun playing the weekender puzzle on a Sunday evening but some improvements would be: 1) the keyboard is incredibly laggy and unresponsive, it would be better to use the built in keyboard as it really slows us down. 2) the android game seems to have become more American over the time we've played it, and quite often the answers seem to be "loosly" similar to the clues. But otherwise we have fun it and the ads don't seem intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Won't be playing this one anymore, whoever set the puzzle can't spell. !!!!!! For God's sake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I have a lot of fun and it keeps my brain stimulated. I have fun it more than most other crossword games.

    0  


    Add your opinion on astraware crosswords or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Have always enjoyed this application but recently my score has appeared as Silver level, even when the time has fallen within the Gold or Bronze levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    As combo visual/audio learner, the Super visual & audio effects at each turn makes me really have fun this application much more so than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Very entertaining, gives a sense of achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Perfect crosswords - not too hard, not too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    keeps closing on me I'm ready to throw my Samsung smartphone away, fixed it once already, it was difficult to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Nice android game play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Recent modernize makes this the ultimate ad pusher. Shame it is no longer a crossword game. Android game keyboard a horror to use, especially if you're trying for a amazing time. Privacy settings essentially pointless as you have to let everything to register on the leaderboard. At least they have repaired what they broke in the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    One of the better crossword apps on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Love this app, it's very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    It keeps my brain active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    At least I can respond some of these Difficulty level is moderate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    just hard enough to hold you interested and focused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I have fun the puzzles. I like the opportunity to expand my vocabulary and keep my brain sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Primary on the outside, yet, a brain-challenging puzzle on the inside. Anyone looking for a true brain-challenge needs to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Appalling graphics. You cant see much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Very good. Only slight annoyance is the keyboard being so small, so difficult to press the keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing selection of crosswords but none are particularly demanding; no cryptics. Also, I found the keypad unresponsive and the animations irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Upgraded my review because Astraware responded to my complaint and are fixing the issue Android game is amazing other that the tech Problem I reported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Fun, I look forward to fresh puzzles every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    it's fun, and a nice relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Challenging and amazing for the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing crossword puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Thank you for fixing the sound issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    awesome A1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Enjoying it, but hate the scoring method. I don't care about percentiles, I wish to know where I came. Don't understand how I can obtain silver for being 0.1 secs slower than gold, yet someone 2 minutes slower than me also gets silver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Obtain rid of the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I've learned fresh words and definitions through this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing method to hold mind active on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    You need to have your android game present my phone's status bar @ the top of the screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Best crosswords I found in PlayStore however... I can't begin it most times. All I obtain is a black screen with notice LOADING at the bottom. Restarting the phone seems to help, but I won't be doing that every time I wish to play crosswords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Always a challenge and pleasure to see how I compare to other players!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Fun on the move. Too a lot of Americanisms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    If you like crosswords...YOU MUST HAVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    love this android game simple to type in words, tips work amazing and i love the scoring. I'm addicted to being in the top 10% and cant place it down til I score above 90 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    amazing games. VERY it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Really good, lots of tough crosswords but with a compliment of easier ones for relaxing to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Love the puzzles. The keyboard lags a LOT. letters take time to appear on the screen. i only face this issue on your app. possibly a bug you can fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Fun game--which is what android games are supposed to be. Ads are short and nonintrusive. Simple to learn and use. A 5-star android game for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing puzzles of varying difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Fun fun fun. Love it. Just the right challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Helps me to hold mentally alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Enjoying the puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I like this crossword puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    It is a pity that this amazing puzzle application is spoilt by the no of 30sec ads. I know within 5 secs whether it is an application I would be interested in and seeing toon blast for the 50th time is not going to change my mind!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Fun small challenges every day! Sometimes I even add a fresh word to my vocabulary, which is always great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Too much British terminology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing crosswords, would rate 5 stars if not for the really annoying idea of having to stamps all the time, and Im certainly not subscribing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Just the right level of difficulty to hold it challenging yet not too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing app. Very addictive. But after the recent MIUI 9 make batter a few days ago on my phone, it has stopped working. I'm using MI Note 3. Even after multiple resets and reinstalls, the problem is still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    This is a amazing small puzzle game. I do the everyday crossword every day -- its fun and helps hold me sharp. I give the android game 5 stars. I don't know what "rate the controls" or "rate the gameplay" means as opposed to rating the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Have fun doing these reasonable difficulty crosswords every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Ads crash the game. I'll watch a whole ad to be able to do a puzzle, then when it is over the whole application crashes and I have to reload it, and usually watch an ad again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Crashes periodically and then resets the stamps to zero. I have lost thousands of stamps several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Brilliant game, right level of difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Astraware crosswords helps me to wake up every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    tests your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    best available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    It's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Want there were a ver without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Better than most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Enjoyable pastime, challenging at times, minor distraction having to obtain stamps, but I accept the need to run ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I really like this crossword application and it would be even better if the same clues did not appear quite so often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Crosswords keeps my mind new and challenged. Overall a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Really enjoy. Sometimes challenging occasionally simple but amazing fun and keeps the brain active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I was looking for Everyday Telegraph style cryptic crosswords but there does not seem to be any. Shame, uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Meal for the mind Crosswords The simple clues are unbelievable the hard ones frustrating. A everyday stretching of the intellect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Educating and competitive. Easy but difficult. I play daily. Only 4 puzzles per day is not satisfying though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I really liked the crosswords for the first 2 days (though a small annoyed at the constant attempts to force me to sign up to be publicly displayed on a leader board; I do crosswords for peaceful pleasure and mental stimulation, not for competition). Then I got to the third day... life got in the method part method through completing my first everyday and I didn't obtain back to [email protected]#$%! until the following morning, which apparently means that I'm not entitled to complete any puzzles today 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Very amazing overall. Keypad is bit of a letdown. Too few puzzles for a day (should be six). The solution times for puzzles should also be available to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Good, but the keyboard is really unresponsive which makes typing in the answers really frustrating. Spoils an otherwise amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    After the latest update, partially completed crosswords are restart when reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    only portrait mode, not amazing for tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    best crossword android game by a long method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I love playing. It's amazing brain exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Early days, but fun for starters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I don't like the display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    ***Update: Really love the changes created over the latest couple of years! Dozens of puzzles each day and plenty more archived. Love this app.*** Original: Just want you had more puzzles for free. After the everyday and weekend editions you run out quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Unbelievable app, brilliant crosswords and a unbelievable and rapid response to any problems. I would recommend this android game to anyone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    To begin with I was really satisfied to search a British crossword game. However, there is too much repetition of clues. I had the same clue and respond twice in one puzzle, and if you play for the week you will obtain the same clue several times. The keyboard is awful, it is little and cramped and can't respond to quick key presses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Love seeing where I rank versus other players. I look forward to these crosswords every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Love it! Excellent length of game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing array of easy crosswords. Clues do repeat sometimes. The tip tool is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Pleasant method to spend a few mins with a cuppa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    Amazing for puzzle lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astraware Crosswords [App]  2019-9-20 23:46

    I have fun the puzzles

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386