astro harihar Reviews & Opinions


Submit astro harihar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Harihar review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    धेरै राम्रो एप‌ । यो एप बाट फर्म भरेपछि उता बाट एसेप्ट भयो कि भएन कसरी थाहा पाउने ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Harihar review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    khusi lagyo application banunu vayexa vakhar facebook ma dekhera download gariyo abo heram kasto cha.k ko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Harihar review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    रजिस्ट्रर गरि सकेपछी यो एप को काम के रहन्छ

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on astro harihar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch astro harihar video reviews and related movies:

    See ज्योतिष Harihar adhikari घरमै गर्छन् यस्तो मेहनत ! फिल्म फ्लप भयो भन्नेलाई दिए जवाफ | GYM time on youtube.

     related image

    See Astrology for Love and relationship - Harihar Adhikari - Margdarshan on youtube.

     related image

    See कपाल झर्ने समस्या || Astrologer Harihar Adhikari - HEALTH TIPS EPISODE-31 (2018-03-27) on youtube.

     related image

    See ज्योतिषी हिरो हरिहर अधिकारीको निकै ठूलो घर : गेट खुल्छ रिमोटले || Harihar Adhikari & family on youtube.

     related image

    See राशि अनुसारको COLOUR थाहा पाउनुहोस | | MARGA DARSHAN | ASTROLOGER HARIHAR ADHIKARI on youtube.

     related image

    See २०७६ साल तपाईको लागि शुभ कि अशुभ? हेर्नुहोस् यो भिडियो | Annual Horoscope 2076 on youtube.

     related image

    See Astrology for Mental Peace - Harihar Adhikari - Margadarshan on youtube.

     related image

    See Harihar Adhikari's interview on News 24 ( astrology issue of the day by anuz thapa ) part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Harihar review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    bahut ramro cha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Harihar review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    babal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Harihar review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Harihar review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    I used that take a picture of your hand thing once, but I went to do it again and its gone, like it was never there? What the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This was beautiful right on for me, like scary accurate...I was impressed and I'm totally sending the link to others to test out, nice work developers, this was spot on ! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    It's tells the truth reading about me.. I love reading more of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This really told me who I am today and they told me how I be towards people and what they said was true, this application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    It tells me everything about who I am and the future. Also it gives me hints to be a better person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    95% of the things that this application said it's real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This was an absolute ripoff for an application Stop chasing monet and create a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This application was DEADLY accurate. It only missed about 1 or two things and described me perfectly. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Everything was wrong about me....I did it twice in a row and various things popped up both times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This application tells me everything but theirs some adds on here tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This is better he shows me my true issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Gives very amazing information but can be confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Its Okay I Guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    It's knows everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    How are you to snap a picture and come on how a lot of times you have to fill in same info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Really this app deserve 5 🌟. That's what really says.. Thanks to Developers.. for such nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    I love it it tells me everything i wish 2 know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Thats always real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    I think it's a cool app! I love reading my parents horoscopes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This is awesome at first I thought it wouldn't work but it did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This is application that is real by the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    I have never seen such apps before. It really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    The wizaad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Thankx for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    I told one word very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    I love this app. Its very accurate...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    beautiful accurate not a bunch of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    This application works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Its chill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Change language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    it's really good,,, ant he tell real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Tells the truth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    It's really fun and excitement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    It's helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    One of amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Master review [App]  2018-3-24 21:0

    Very informative!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Astro review [App]  2019-2-9 21:18

    Rubbish caused my phone to have adds eve to the when I wasn't in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    don't waste your time when you download they ask for cash 49 usd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    why do i need so stupid and fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    dont even test .its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    [email protected]#$% baby maker and ager nothing else makes sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    if its free it should be free. Don't lie and then charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    you have to buy ! Why that?! 🤬😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    lak lanat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    so fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    lame lame lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    you have to pay see how your gonna look in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    It needs credit card from the first moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    The design is amazing enough, but it does have a beautiful long method to go yet. That aside, nothing seems to actually work. It won't even allow me choose the actual date of the "mother"'s birth. And it realy needs less ads in de quiz section. And filter out some of the @#$%!iest quizzes, please. A coherent text would also be appreciated in the results. Also, some original quizzes, maybe? With a amazing design. P.S.: can't even begin "horoscope", application crashes every time. I hate giving poor reviews. Sorry :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    one of the worst application I've ever used... don't download it at all, it's just a wasting of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    You can't use this application for free, when you load up a image the application asks you for a 3day free trial. Then you have to pay 25€ per WEEK, sorry but that is tooooo much for it. I mean how often to you use this app? Not often or just once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    you need to pay an absurd amount of cash per week for an application that basically does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    Kesinlikle saçmalık ve para tuzağı uygulamayı kullanamıyorsunuz kullanmak istediğinizde haftalık 159 lira ödeme yapmanızı istiyor kesinlikle değmeyecek bir fiyata sahip 5 para etmez.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    horrible!! NO ES GRATIS! Y NO TE DEJA VERTE DE [email protected]!! ME DESEPCINÓ Y MUCHO. CHICOS Y CHICAS NO CAIGAN EN LA TRAMPA QUE YO CAÍ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    Poor you have to pay to see the transformation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    not cool you have to pay and is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    it's sooooo bbaaadd i wasted my time on it ...it don't work at all just wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    its not cool as u have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    It's a very poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    I gave it a 1 because I used a picture of when I was samller and not a single bite do I look like it said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    belum testing udah harus masukin kode kartu kredit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    everything is paid , dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    THIS IS GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    one of the waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    Its noob application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    booo u have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    you have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    the application its a suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    vakwaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    la cagais

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    TOO BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Mania review [App]  2019-5-22 13:42

    TOO BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Run review [App]  2019-7-3 13:30

    I like your android game I just started playing yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Run review [App]  2019-7-3 13:30

    Its to amazing my whole family plays it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro-CHARM review [App]  2019-7-30 13:33

    easy and helpful application for health

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Nice UI and simple to use but very limited. Cash would be better spent on other apps that may be less visually pleasing but offer more functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    I have spent hours and days trying to export Solar Fire charts to my Android device phone without success. The Astro Gold technical help was no support whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    I paid $25 for this? This looks like a computer program from 1995. I'd like to consider myself somewhat of a technically savvy person, but this is ricidulous. This application runs like a rough draft of some student's high school programming class project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    an perfect app, a couple of adjustments would create it excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Application is too limited and does not have quite a number of primary features expected of an Astrological app. I suggest the developers take a look at Astro Charts. That pack is mind blowing and far exceeds my expectations of an Astrological app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    So far a very useful application for most purposes. I particularly like the zoom and dark background features, as well as the adjustable progress forward and back feature. The menus are simple to use with a lot, but not overwhelming, options. The aspect reports are excellent, although I'd like to be able to expand into a single page. The graphics are very nice and pleasing to the eye. NOTE TO THE DEVELOPER: Please add a relocated chart option, and Eris to the planet's list, as a free update. Also an astrocartography add on for a little fee would be fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    Fast, accurate, and a amazing addition to my phone. Being able to import my Solar Fire charts lets me have my client files in my pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    So helpful, but as professional astrolger I need more functionalities to work in Mobile for example, 3rd wheel, and planetary dynamic table not of the day but as shown in computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astro Gold review [App]  2019-9-20 22:48

    A convenient and well-designed program, worth the price a thousand times over!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter