Read at home with diana reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all at home with diana reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Amazing application for full body workouts. Saves time and gets results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Very amazing application Nd i have burned 5 kg weight..

    0  


    Add your opinion on at home with diana or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    The up is amazing thumb up to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This support me to gain the faily exercies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Very very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Work out is great, the pop up ads that take over my phone is terrible. Ads in the ap are one thing, the ads for this ap constantly pop up on your screen when the ap is off, even has taken over my lock screen. I've never had an ap with ads this bad. And there is no method , it seems, to block them from not opening when the application is closed. Please change it so the ads only begin when the application is on. Would be nice if it would connect with one of the huge fit apps like mapmyrun, fitbot, Google fit or Samsung health. Application is nicely done, I would def a one time fee to obtain rid of the obsurdedy of my phone being hijacked by apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    I love the application itself but the ads it blows my phone up with are beyond irritating. I'd for an ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Workouts provided by this application are too hard for me. Not suitable for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Amazing application for full body workouts. Saves time and gets results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    it's the excellent workout application i lose 17 cal just in 3 min👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    No pain No stop Only Run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    After day one and 3 workouts ... I luv the app! Definitely gonna do my best to complete the 28 day workout scheduled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Very useful app.!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living with Pattern: Color, Texture, and Print at Home []  2020-1-16 5:22

    It looks awesome on my coffee table!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living with Pattern: Color, Texture, and Print at Home []  2020-1-16 5:22

    This is a amazing book a must for any person who loves interior design. There are amazing explanations of how to use color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living with Pattern: Color, Texture, and Print at Home []  2020-1-16 5:22

    If you like earthtones, natural fibers and ethnic prints, you will love it too. Before of this book, the latest thing on my mind was another decorating book, but this book was different. There is no hot pink or neon yellow. The palate is neutral featuring introduction of lovely patterns. As a bonus, she easy DIY projects that are easy and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Barbecue: At Home with America's Favorite Pitmaster: A Cookbook []  2020-2-2 17:42

    My DH LOVES to BBQ. He's started a collection of BBQ Cookbooks, utensils, gear, etc. This was a excellent edition full of recipes and helpful tips for a newer BBQer. My husband's a reader so he particularly enjoyed this book by one of the stars from one of his favorite cooking shows. It gives lots of info and small stories about the author and his experiences. A amazing bonus for a starter BBQer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Barbecue: At Home with America's Favorite Pitmaster: A Cookbook []  2020-2-2 17:42

    I have fun smoking meats and I like trying various meats on the smoker. I even watch pitmasters on TV to see how they smoke their kinds of meats. I saw Myron had various cook books on smoking so U bought all his books to see if I could learn anything new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Barbecue: At Home with America's Favorite Pitmaster: A Cookbook []  2020-2-2 17:42

    At the age of 58, I have taken up the art of smoking meat. Without the use of this book, I would still be struggling. In almost every endeavor, I have had success. In fact, I not only use the book as a reference tutorial for meat but for side dishes that compliment as well.I found the Only Rub to be a amazing blend. The Only Other Rub didn't impress me as much but to each his own. My only complaint is I found the two sauces to be lacking. I have switched to a Memphis sauce and the dishes are much better in my opinion. Again, to each his own.I really appreciated Myron putting this book out for us neophytes. It has been a amazing help!Michael L. Gooch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wilderness Family: At Home with Africa's Wildlife []  2020-2-12 19:19

    This story had me riveted from beginning to end.If you love stories about Africa, animals and families then you'll lovethis too.Kobie is a master story teller as far as I am concerned.Her acc of their life with Leo was particularly endearing. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wilderness Family: At Home with Africa's Wildlife []  2020-2-12 19:19

    This book has been such a pleasure, I hate for it to end. I have a deep love for wildlife and pets, and after an African visit this book was so fun to read, and it meant so much. Also an immensely touching story and so well written. I want I could tell Kobie and her family in person how much I enjoyed sharing this time with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wilderness Family: At Home with Africa's Wildlife []  2020-2-12 19:19

    I loved this book about living in Africa. It brought back satisfied memories of my own visit to that fascinating continent. Written with simplicity and joy this book will bring pleasure to any lover of animals, anyone with a love of Africa. Denise Nisbet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bibliostyle: How We Live at Home with Books []  2020-2-2 11:28

    This is a study of primarily personal book collectors and their thoughts on their collections. There were very few pictures of the formal, untouched sort of libraries that are usually highlighted in such books. I liked that all of these collections appeared to actually be used and enjoyed rather than just obtained for decorative value. My favorite collection was that of Robin Lucas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bibliostyle: How We Live at Home with Books []  2020-2-2 11:28

    Bibliostyle is the best I have created in a long time! The book is interesting and attractive and really allows the reader to feel as if he or she traveled to these locations with Nina. The libraries photographed are special and the book allows the reader to appreciate global interior style. Additionally, the book itself is so attractive it makes for amazing decor in your home! Since purchasing the book, I have bought it as a bonus for multiple mates who are enjoying it just as much as I do!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bibliostyle: How We Live at Home with Books []  2020-2-2 11:28

    A attractive fascinating book about people whose lives are devoted to collectors their homes are devoted to their y of the collectors devote theirblives build their homes to their love of books,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to make money at home with OnlyFans []  2020-5-21 18:39

    The author is very knowledgeable and covers everything in a very detailed and honest way! And she created it sound fun too, this could be a very creative and exciting method to create some additional money. She goes over everything from marketing and promoting, making the content, to all of the various websites and their features. This is a amazing book for anyone who is curious about the business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Haven't started yet, so not sure. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Amazing application for body weight working for those who just need to stay fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Very useful app.!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Amazing but improve more things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This application is the best so far but it will be amazing if it had spotify melody in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    The application it self is true good. The pop ups and reminders are annoying as he'll! It even took control of my lock screen not allowing me to obtain into my own phone without swiping away their ad!!!! I'm about to delete it altogether

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    I had workout sessions before but stopped cause i had no time left. But this application created time for my little worout sessions which are very convenient even at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    It's a amazing workout application but as soon as I downloaded it i noticed it took over my phone and started to place ads on my lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    I hate the Ads that hold popolingbon my screen. Just one reason to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Nice aap for d beginners who wants to obtain in shape without paying the fees to any trainer .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    No yet seen the results but it definitely works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Very amazing application but shows ads on lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    It's a self explanatory app...very simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    It works great! Really intense and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    One of the best application i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    I Have Worked out in High School and Stoped But This Will Support me Do better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living with Pattern: Color, Texture, and Print at Home []  2020-1-16 5:22

    One of my favorite design books now... I love the method she organizes it and doesn't clutter the book with unrealistic, luxe crap no one cares about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living with Pattern: Color, Texture, and Print at Home []  2020-1-16 5:22

    Some things were fun to look at, but I wasn't looking for occasional fun. Seemed a bit mundane and only a little bit of information that I found semi interesting. Nice book for stacking or decor though :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wilderness Family: At Home with Africa's Wildlife []  2020-2-12 19:19

    This book is well written, and along with the unbelievable line drawings of the different animals talked about gives even someone who has never seen the animals an perfect idea of what she is discussing. She makes you feel like you are right there with her, experiencing the story. The story is true, and the color images in the middle of the book are a unbelievable addition. We had visited parts of Kruger National Park, and so we could picture everything she mentioned, but that is not important to have fun the book. Even my mother-in-law who has never set foot out of the US loved it. It has little chapters and can be read for a small time, or for a long time. I have given several as bonuses and always had a favourable response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Barbecue: At Home with America's Favorite Pitmaster: A Cookbook []  2020-2-2 17:42

    I have several of Myron's cookbooks. They are well organized, detailed and the instructions are beautiful good. His 'style' of BBQ is very various than mine - I like very very easy BBQ with very small sugar. I like to allow the flavor of the meat speak. Having said that, I have learned a lot about technique from reading his books. I think he and Aaron Franklin are the two hottest BBQ chefs in the country. If you can't learn anything from Myron's books you are not being parately, I created his cornbread recipe not once, but twice. Both times it turned out like a rock. My better half confirmed all the ingredients I place in versus the recipe. I am convinced the recipe is missing something - namely a leavening agent. If you create this recipe I recommend adding a tsp of baking powder.Overall he writes amazing books, but let's be honest, you didn't the book for his baking skills :-)Follow-up: I wrote Myron's squad at (via the 'contact us' function) about the cornbread recipe. I was most impressed that they wrote back immediately and admitted the recipe was missing a leavening agent...the recipe needs 1.5 tsp of baking powder and 0.5 tsp of baking soda. They will fix the recipe in future editions. So refreshing to with an organization that admits its errors so readily. My kind of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Barbecue: At Home with America's Favorite Pitmaster: A Cookbook []  2020-2-2 17:42

    I haven't had a possibility to test a lot of the recipes in here yet, I'm still working on perfecting the basics. However, I could recommend this book for his rub recipes alone. I now create my own rubs for BBQ and it has created a tremendous difference in flavor profiles. The reason I have fun this book so much is because it is intended for back yard BBQ'ers and has simple, simple to follow recipes you can cook any night of the week. If you are looking for tournament secrets, this isn't the book for you.I'm still eager to test out some of the other recipes, but that will come in time, there are only so a lot of BBQs I can squeeze into a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bibliostyle: How We Live at Home with Books []  2020-2-2 11:28

    Do you live among your books or with your books?I hoard books so it's both. I have closets full of books, books stacked on floors, on tables, by beds. In an attempt to design a library room, I purchased Biblio-Style. Like one of the featured library owners, “I’d like to have the zone to allow more books into my life” (Athena McAlpine).The book is beautiful, quirky, and full of bookish wisdom by my ust volumes are perhaps an unintended thread amongst our tribe--a first edition that will be read before one expires, “Proust is for when I’ve retired,” “intricately figured Prousts" on a shelf. Has anyone actually read Proust?All of these profiled bibliophiles have organizational systems known only to themselves. It is truly organized chaos at its best.I had to laugh when a full page image of Larry McMurtry’s library had the caption “While the library’s range is vast, obviously it includes a deep Western section.” Everything on the wall seemed to be Russian: Nabokov, Solzhenitsyn, Marx, Trotsky, Stravinksy, Lenin. Of course, there is a saddle on the floor in front of these Russian stops for me contain the following bookstores featured:Booked Up in Archer City, TX (McMurtry's shop)Bart’s Books in Ojai, CAParnassus, Nashville, TNWe obtain to see in the libraries of the aforementioned McMurtry, Gay Talese, Ann Patchett and a lot of other eccentric ally, this is my fresh favorite. Now, which stack should I place it in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bibliostyle: How We Live at Home with Books []  2020-2-2 11:28

    I myself am an avid collector of books. So I was very surprised that a book about book collections was a allow down both in its quality and in in its content. The book itself isn’t created very high quality. For example directly out of the box I could see the corners of both sides and ends of spine were all slightly damaged, as were the other 4 corners. The images within the book aren’t that great. Also the paper it’s printed on isn’t good. The profiles of the collections were not that interesting and engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to make money at home with OnlyFans []  2020-5-21 18:39

    This is a must read for models looking to maximize their earning potential. This book gives in-depth look at OnlyFans and other model platforms and the ins and outs of them. I highly recommend reading as it isn’t simple to navigate these websites for newcomers and even some veteran performers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Workouts provided by this application are too hard for me. Not suitable for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    No yet seen the results but it definitely works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's a amazing application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Awsome app. I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    A verx handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I like it app. It's working....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Best Application Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Love it the app😗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    I haven't started but it seems like it will obtain me to begin a regular workout. The only concern that I have is that for someone that has never set up a regular workout routine, I would like to know what do I workout on what days. My reminders are all set up for all routines daily of the week. Do I do all the exercises all 7 days of the week? Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Nice but full of annoying adds. Adds are amazing for developer but should not be placed in annoying places. Otherwise, would have rated 10 if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    I didn't Even use ita asking me to rate 5stsrnfor warn stupid program bit bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    It's ok. You can use it for home with a various types of exercises and exercises plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Haven't started yet, so not sure. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    The application is really helping me hold shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Amazing app. I think I can follow with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Workouts are nicely organized into stages !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    The up is amazing thumb up to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living with Pattern: Color, Texture, and Print at Home []  2020-1-16 5:22

    Love this book. A lot of amazing info about patterns, and textures. I've learned a lot, and incorporated it all into my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bibliostyle: How We Live at Home with Books []  2020-2-2 11:28

    This book is AMAZING!!! Bibliostyle is so much more than a decor or coffee table book. It covers travel and takes you on a journey to interesting places, and introduces you to captivating novelists and creatives around the world. I was a large fan of Ninas first book, and she really came to please with this. It’s a fascinating read, and looks awesome in any room in the house. I can’t recommend Bibliostyle enough!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Barbecue: At Home with America's Favorite Pitmaster: A Cookbook []  2020-2-2 17:42

    Chef here. I created the only sauce you’ll ever need and it’s a paste. I created the brisket. I created the pork. I feel like this was written by someone who didn’t wish to share his recipes or by some third party that had no idea what they were doing. Save your money. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wilderness Family: At Home with Africa's Wildlife []  2020-2-12 19:19

    This is an enjoyable read, often created entertaining with her amazing sense of humor, and providing insight into what it must be like to live in the midst of a android game preserve with more animals than mates as your constant companions. However, I must add, I found her tendency to project human emotions onto different animals to be questionable at best. Even other primates have a various neurological and endocrine various than homo sapiens and to assume they feel and act for the same reasons as humans is to anthropomorphize them. I suppose it helps create for a amazing story and perhaps led to the belief she understood their actions, even if she was totally mistaken. Most concerting was her possessive attachment to a lion. It is admirable that she was able to raise him but some of her behavior similar to him borders on the neurological. She reminded me in a lot of ways of a “helicopter parent” unable to have their own life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wilderness Family: At Home with Africa's Wildlife []  2020-2-12 19:19

    I loved this book it has it all! Take a woman place her in the wilderness and surround her with men, children, dogs, horses elephants and more and see where you end up. This book was written by a woman who has a amazing sense of humor living in one of the harshest of environments. Raising a lion cub that grows to think he is a dog getting spit at by a cobra that lives in her garden,"I don't think I would do much weeding". You will laugh at her as she introduces herself to her dentist because she doesn't know who he is. Parting with the lion she raised as one of her own, you will laugh and cry but you will never forget this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to make money at home with OnlyFans []  2020-5-21 18:39

    Great, fast small read. The only thing missing is more only-fans specific information. It covers the basics and has some amazing pointers. But I was hoping for something a bit more comprehensive. That being said, if you have no clue what to do, then this is a amazing put to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Kia Greene,Ullises Jr,Simon Panda,Kris Gethin,Lazar Angelov,Lazar Novovic,Mike Rashid,Ct Ali Fletcher,Kali Muscle,Phil Heath,Big Ramy,Athelean X,Sergi Constance....... Best Body Builders All Over The Globe !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Amazing app. I think I can follow with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It will support me to begin a regular workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I Love The Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This is amazing for my workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    l like this application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This application is awsum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Equipment Needed [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Excellent..love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Kia Greene,Ullises Jr,Simon Panda,Kris Gethin,Lazar Angelov,Lazar Novovic,Mike Rashid,Ct Ali Fletcher,Kali Muscle,Phil Heath,Big Ramy,Athelean X,Sergi Constance....... Best Body Builders All Over The Globe !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    It's has nice workout plans that really works for those with limited exercise time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Advert is the issue now. I hate those disturbing ads. Even think of uninstalling just because of ads. Please remove these ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Little pictures no comments how do exercise..no screensave blocker. No prepare signal..really so so application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    I haven't started it yet, but I think it create me wonders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home with No Fitness Equipment [App]  2018-1-16 13:0

    Simple to follow steps talked through it. Timed for you. It has created it simple for me to create a begin with exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living with Pattern: Color, Texture, and Print at Home []  2020-1-16 5:22

    One of the most gorgeous home design books I own. Lots of amazing information, lots of exquisite images, and a simply stunning cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living with Pattern: Color, Texture, and Print at Home []  2020-1-16 5:22

    Amazing book for beginners or anyone struggling to mix patterns in their decor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bibliostyle: How We Live at Home with Books []  2020-2-2 11:28

    I'm a large fan of Nina's Surf Shack coffee table book not just for the attractive pictures but also the intimate storytelling, so I thought I'd give her fresh book a go. Bibliostyle is absolutely beautiful, I adore the stories about peoples love of books and how their private collections live with them at home and how they inspire and shape their lives. I'm so inspired to begin my own library at home and I'm seriously regretting giving so a lot of books away over the years! This book reminded me that every book purchased throughout your life is such a treasure of that moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bibliostyle: How We Live at Home with Books []  2020-2-2 11:28

    Lovely book! An inspiration for those of us who cannot say no to another fresh addition to our library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wilderness Family: At Home with Africa's Wildlife []  2020-2-12 19:19

    This was a true, heartwarming, exciting, and sometimes almost terrifying acc of a android game ranger and his family’s life and experiences in Kruger National Park in South Africa. The up close and private adventures and interactions with the magnificent and sometimes frightening African animals was the best I have ever read. Especially the stories of Leo, their adopted lion cub. I shed a lot of tears throughout this book, but my heart was satisfied at every turn. Outstanding story, and true!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wilderness Family: At Home with Africa's Wildlife []  2020-2-12 19:19

    An wonderful story. I loved all the stories about this wilderness family, humans' and of other species. I believe it will touch the heart of anyone who loves life, nature and their families, even if they did not know or care about wildlife see through Kobie's eyes the kid like sweet nature of all creatures. I recently got a niece and I could relate to this months old baby the antics of the lion, rhinos and e pet lion cub, Leo's story got me so emotional I could not support crying. It was probably the most sentimental of all the stories. In other stories you learn too. What should you do when a rhino or buffalo charges at you. What should you do if a wild cat gets upset with you. What should you do not to annoy elephants.A very soulful book. I am contemplating visiting my sister in South Africa and going to Kruger park!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Barbecue: At Home with America's Favorite Pitmaster: A Cookbook []  2020-2-2 17:42

    On certain BBQ forums, I've read negative reviews about Myrons books; however, in my opinion, they can't be more wrong. What I like about this book is, the recipes are simple. A lot of BBQ "experts" will create easy BBQ complicated. Even the ingredients that Myron recommends are those found in most homes. I checked this book out from my local library and was so impressed that I bought it for use on my Ipad.I may have mis-read something but the only problem that I have from one of his suggestions is to cover meats (with aluminum foil) which are being smoked. If so, foil will block the smoke. Maybe I created a mistake. But this is a amazing anks Myron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Barbecue: At Home with America's Favorite Pitmaster: A Cookbook []  2020-2-2 17:42

    I got this for hubby back in late spring and he loves the recipes are amazing and when you finish cooking them and eat it the meal is truly bby has cooked a amazing bit from this and it is truly amazing if you have fun bbq and wish something to cook on the grill give this a run it is very very good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386