Read at the edge of the universe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all at the edge of the universe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    The universe is shrinking and history is rewriting itself, and you don't know it because everything you are, and everything you remember, is being rewritten too. But what of you remembered the method things were supposed to be, the only one to remember? What if the guy you were in love with ceased to exist, and no one remembered except you? What would you do? How would you cope? This books is epic and beautiful, and I'm so sad that it's over. Love spec sci-fi and the surrealism of this. Love the characters and the romantic relationships. Love the friendships. Love the complexity of Lua, who is destined to be a rockstar, and who is also gender fluid. Also, the hero dealing with being sexually abused by a teacher is handled carefully, realistically, and is devastating. Everything about this book puts Shaun Hutchinson on my automatic must-buy list forever.

    0  


    Add your opinion on at the edge of the universe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    What a remarkable book. I am a longtime fan of YA/LGBT books, and thus I am also fully aware of the tropes, the recurring similarities that are part of their very nature. I tend to be indulgent of all that sameness, and focus mainly on the author’s writing and his/her hero development.What struck me most, as I read through this substantial novel during a long series of flights across the United States, was that this has the classic YA/LGBT set-up but is in fact something a amazing more complex and thoughtful than a typical book of this genre. What at first seems to be a teen romance with a sci-fi overlay gradually reveals itself to be an existential exploration of what it is to be a teenager; and not just a teenager. It is a book that will create adult readers stop and think and relive the pain of their own teen years in interesting ways.Oswald Pinkerton’s boyfriend, Tommy Ross, has disappeared. What’s worse, nobody, including Tommy’s parents, seems to remember that he existed at all. To create matters stranger, Ozzie has discovered that the universe is shrinking—fast.What does all this mean? Well, the key is to look past the intense, witty hero of Oswald Pinkerton, and to attention to the cast of characters around him: his older brother Warren, his parents, his best friends—the gender fluid Lua and the adopted Asian genius Dustin. There’s even the standard YA jock bully Trent and the emo loner Calvin. And, of course, the vanished boyfriend, Tommy, who is mixed-race, as well as his mother. These folks are not just window dressing to bolster the spotlight on Ozzie. As it turns out, these characters are essential to the overall impact of Hutchinson’s story, although that didn’t completely dawn on me until quite close to the tchinson weaves his tale of teen drama and (apparent) paranoia so deftly, that he deflects your attention from the true point, slowing turning up the anxiety and emotion, until a startling (yet, in retrospect, somehow obvious) reveal shatters the arc of the plot while simultaneously tying it all is poetic, and quietly terrifying. I found myself on the verge of tears almost constantly in the latest part of the book, as the first true glimmers of understanding hit me. Hutchinson has written a story that seems to be about one very interesting teenager, but really turns out to be about each of us, in one method or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    it was a little bit bent but thats expected since i did a used copy, but other than some little creases it looks almost new. this is one of my favorite books, i first read it three years ago and i loved it. i definitely recommend this to any young adults who like to read/like books with a touch of romance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Haven't gotten very far into this book (about 25 pages) I am fond of the main character/narrator already, he is witty and has a bit of a twisted sense of humor, he just seems overly done with everything and bored (I can relate.) The mystery and scientific theories in the book create it an interesting read and support hold the reader engaged. I'm glad that there is more going on than purely romance. I'm intrigued and excited to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    The conversations are excellent. The story makes sense, but the idea of a shrinking universe is far-fetched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    As I read in Hutchinson's authors note, he's not one to shy away from subjects of mental illness. And that comes across in this novel extremely respectful, truthful, and representative. And the struggles these characters go through aren't just a checklist to create characters seem more interesting, they're developed aspects of them as people, as part of their histories and personalities. This is a book about life, about finding yourself, and discovering what's necessary to you. And I'd be lying if I didn't say I was fighting years the entire latest act. Beautifully written and wonderfully told.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I hated loving this story. I wanted a satisfied bubbly romance, but this story created me feel things and did so with attractive writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I have no words to explain the level of amazing in this book, but I will rst of all, I'm so thankful to Jellybooks for giving me an advanced electronic copy to read. Latest year I read We Are the Ants and it became one of my favorite books of 2016. I was eager to read anything else by Shaun David Hutchinson. I'll be buying a physical copy of this attractive book as soon as it's released.I have so much love for this book. It follows Ozzie, a boy who exists in a universe where all trace of his boyfriend has been erased from everyone he knows. Throughout the story, Ozzie theorizes on the reasons why this happened, as well as trying to figure out why the universe keeps shrinking in size. On top of adoring Ozzie, I fell hard for all of his mates and family. Ozzie's best friend, Lua especially stole my heart, my lovely gender-fluid rockstar. And Dustin, who I'm beautiful sure was ace, also stole my heart. And Ozzie's brother, Renny. I mean, even Calvin was a little cinnamon roll, and I loved them aside from the characters, there were powerful friendships and relationships that constantly shifted, and it all created sense, even though it shouldn't have. As the universe shrunk, Ozzie's globe kept changing. It was frustrating, but also so relatable. I felt the same when I read We Are the Ants. It's one of those stories where you're aware something is off with the metaphysical world, but it makes excellent sense with the method you've felt mentally. It's hard to explain, but the author does attractive things with his stories.I don't think there's much of a plot to this book, which added so much more depth. It's a story about relationships, romantic and platonic. It's a story about love, loss, growth, courage, and moving on. It's about opening your eyes to the people in front of you, and showing them compassion and love. It's about life and death and the nothingness at the edge of the shrinking universe. As Ozzie lost traces of the life he'd always known, I mourned my own private losses. When you lose a loved one, sometimes it feels as if the universe swallowed them whole.I'm sad to have finished this book simply because I wanted to continue living in Ozzie's universe, as scary as it sometimes was. I wanted the story to go on. I'm looking forward to revisiting this book a lot of times in the future. I think that's a trend with all of Hutchinson's books, actually. I think he's now one of my favorite authors.I definitely recommend this to everyone. I would understand if other people didn't feel as strongly about this book. It resonated with me, but I don't expect it will with everyone. It's a very special type of book. I'm glad I found it.(Also, just have to mention the amazing, totally unexpected cameo of a certain pair from We Are in the Ants. It was a nice touch. It had me smiling like an idiot.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At the Edge of the Universe []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Shaun David Hutchinson is easily one of my favorite authors, so I was highly expecting a amazing book. I wasn't allow down. Shaun never fails to write amazing books with realistic characters and amazing plot lines.**Spoilers ahead**Even though the main hero did not end up with a particular love interest, I was still left satisfied. This book really makes me think. Like, was it an alternative universe? I don't know, but I'm probably overthinking. If you ever wish a amazing book to read, this is a unbelievable choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    amazing graphics .Ive been looling for a android game just like "murder in the alps" FOREVER and I finally found it . BTW obtain murder in the alps you will love it. i finish all the chapters and every single one was so amazing!!! obtain it . its awesome graphics and you have unlimited can go to settings and choose whether the caracters talk or not! you will not regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Enjoyed this android game very much and for full game, well worth the money, puzzles require thought and very good. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    This was very fun, not too hard, not too easy. More like this, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    The preview is a small slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Perfect android game keeps you thinklng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Just started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It's as amazing as it gets I love this android game keeps my interest all through and various minigames not the same old items you see in all the android games thanks for the amazing time guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Boring didn't even bother finishing the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Interesting and fun game. I played on simple level, but I might test harder next time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    All amazing but the. Free part. Is almost nothing ....,to create u spend money.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing game. I had no issues at any point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Yer amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing android game to pass time with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Amazing android game socfar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Tense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It's an ok game, bit random and kept crashing with Google games. (The remedy is to press the back button twice in to continue playing.) Not one of the best android games I have played. The hidden object android games were hard to view due to size of items. Tips kept taking me to the map and I thought the room would be highlighted but the highlighted room is the one you are already in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Enjoyed the android game generally but obtain rid of the google play acc nagging pop up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Enjoyable game, took me a while to figure out the flow of the game, but its good, graphics and the story are excellent, worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It's amazing but not the best of the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Really amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    The tips suck not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    This android game has a lot of issues, and should be offered for free, at least until all the problems are fixed. My major complaint is that a lot of of the puzzles have multiple solutions, but only a single designated solution is recognized as valid. For example, the puzzle at the castle gate requires you to fit together multiple pieces to fit into a frame; one of the pieces is a little rectangle that only solves the puzzle when inserted in the proper direction but fails to recognize it as solved when inserted in the same orientation but with the bottom at the top. Another example is the light, prism and mirror issue in the "city"... I managed to accomplish the stated goals, but the android game did not recognize the puzzle as solved. Additionally, at least on my Samsung Galaxy S8+, at least one of the puzzles cannot be solved because one of the controls does not work for the puzzle. I reported the problem to support, was told to uninstall, and then reinstall the android game to fix it, even though this meant that I would lose my progress in the game. In the interest of helping the developers, I went through this process, and worked my method back to the puzzle that originally did not work... it still did not work. Very frustrating to say the least. Lastly, the tip system needs a lot of work. A lot of times, clicking the tip simply points you to the map, leaving it up to you to choose the right location to move to in to progress... if you're lucky. In my case, it kept pointing me me to the same zone and the same puzzle, in spite of the fact that I obviously did not have the stuff required to solve it. Don't pay for this game... it simply isn't worth it. I give up and will uninstall this android game as soon as I submit this review. It has been a very disappointing experience and I won't recommend the android game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Beautiful amazing android game so far it's sometimes hard to know where to go next and I have to hit tip button to know but overall it's beautiful good. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    loved this game. I would like to see more of these how about it? Is that possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I'm digging this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    If you obtain frustrated easily....this isn't the android game for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Interesting story. Puzzles are quite varied. Suspenseful game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Amazing game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Unfortunately the mini-game connecting the wires in the control panel does not complete at the end of the mini-game. Connected the wires, switched on, all sensors lit up but nothing happened. When I tried to exit the mini-game the whole android game had frozen. Don't know if I have patience to do the mini-game again. Pity, looked like it would be a amazing game, but there are a lot of glitches that need fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    The android game was great. I loved it. The only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because is was a short android game and there were a lot of misspellings and grammer issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Starts in the middle of the story, but the map shows what to do. You *do* have to drag stuff - it's not point-and-click. Also you can pan the camera up and down (not in the guide - please add). Overall, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It's a amazing android game I love how realistically the graphics are.. I hope there's more android games like this.. being in zone is amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Love game, but full android game is to pricey for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Ok, but needs better directions for where to go to finish tasks, too short, expected a longer story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Very amazing quality and amazing value android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Keeps you busy for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Cool android game i like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Keeps you busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Enjoying it so far. I prefer this type of android game where I don't have to wait for or energy. Puzzles are solvable. I like that there is a plot. It is a small slow, but I stop a amazing bit so that's not really a fair assumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I started out really enjoying the android game but got stuck where you need to add a counter balance and I think some pipe pieces. Tip was no amazing and there is no tactic tutorial to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Again, decent android game but dnt like bein told a android game is then havin to to unblock the rest of it. What i played was enjoyable tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Really liked it but it glitched method to much 😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Ok so far modernize later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Moves along quick with challenging puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Need to have voices along with dialogue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Love android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It's a cool game.. I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    goody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Love the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Frustrated because searching the floor backs me out of a room. Too simple to catch the tip button. I must admit that my having a tremor makes it worse. Thank you for responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Not very amazing object's some time hard to search due to dark screen shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Love this Android game maybe your next android game should involve time travel same squad goes back in time and ship broke down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Dull boring game. Slow to move. Story is pathetic. I and git bored 5 mins into game. Dont waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing but [email protected]#$%! would let me to play without signing up for Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It was a amazing android game ,and i want i had more android games like this ,Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Zone legends : At the.. Rate this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    At first I liked it,then I was stuck a lot,and using the tip was catastrophic,it pointed to the map,suggesting to go to another location,but not saying which,so u need to test all to search out where the next action is. At the end it became boring,so didn't finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing game. Just would be better if you could obtain tips instead of having to completely give up and use skip button. Sometimes we all need a small help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Don't this game, because you only obtain to play small bit longer, then it's over. I mean I bought the game, went on to solve it , and there is no more things to do. Why?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    I enjoyed it very much some of the puzzles were a small difficult but I still had fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    So far it's nice and challenging and have fun the map to obtain around quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing game. Enjoyed the challenging puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:18

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    It was alright. Story feels incomplete. They just escaped the planet before the metoer hit. Needs more adventures to other planets. Will there be more or is that it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    You can obtain lost in the android game and you realize it's been hours since you started playing. Well done I say.. well done indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Awesome! I have to say honestly this is not my prefered type of android games but i gave decided to test it based on the ratings and i'm glad i did 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    None of your android games begin on my tablet. Why????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Needs to run faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Played the demo.... Amazing but not fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    A amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Amazing thought provoking android game for a possible future life situation. Didn't like the android games too difficult, and I say that after playing countless android games where I had no issue solving games. Actually took away the fun experience of being on another planet where life and death decisions must be reached rather quickly. Amazing android game though. Love the outer zone theme and want there were more like this one. Thanks for a fun 5star experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe [App]  2020-2-2 22:17

    Horrible game! Mini android games are unplayable. Nothing makes sense. So glad I didn't the whole android game ahead of time!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386