Read athenawell care management reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all athenawell care management reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Lousy App. Says usernm pw invalid. when I use phone. No prob if I access on computer-internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    I cannot log in to use the application because it continues to wrongly declare that my username or password is incorrect. Yet, when I use the same username and password stored in LastPass on the www service login, my credentials work without a hitch. As such, the application is worthless to me, adding to the frustration of trying to communicate with my doctor through the miserable Athena system that limits me to 1,000 characters of plain text and no photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Why can't I (and most users commenting on the Play Store) use our existing credentials to log-in to this app?

    0  


    Add your opinion on athenawell care management or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    I'm not going to test to login again, because obviously according to the greatest of these comments this application is greatly flawed. I tried to obtain in once and it wouldn't allow me in, I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Cannot login with my credentials that work on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    BSW. QMHP. CSAC II

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    not good nt obtain in half the time and not informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Lousy app. Won't even allow me log on to it. I can easily log on to the Athena portal to access my medical information with email and password but the application will not let me with my proper credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Not invited so can't login. I'm not sure how the application is going to distinguish between providers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    can't even sign in. it says my email is invalid.. bunch of bull. I'm able to sign in on the actual www service but not mobile app. uninstalling. what a waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    it won't allow me sign in. bull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Also won't accept my credentials. Perhaps my doctor didn't pay for the ap. option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    Couldn't sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    athenaWell Care Management [App]  2019-7-27 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    As a brand fresh Care Manager I found Cathy's book to be immensely helpful! In it you'll search everything you'll need to know to begin your own Care Management business - from how to write every kind of Care Plan you could possibly need to how to search referrals and shop your business. She also talks about how to manage your business once you obtain going, and how to develop an organizational structure as you grow. You'll also search info about taking care of difficult families as well as clinical problems you will encounter with the aging e book is well written, well organized, clear and concise! You will not be disappointed, I don't how I would have gotten going without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    The Handbook of Geriatric Care Management is a thorough, perfect resource for fresh and experienced care managers/aging life care specialists alike. It covers subjects ranging from business management to clinical problems with expert input from people who've been practicing the art of care management for a care manager who has been in practice for 15 years, I regularly pull out this book for reference and for fresh ideas. We also use it as a core training tool for our fresh squad is book is a phenomenal tool for any professional in the field of aging and should be a staple on the resource shelf. The 4th edition is a more expanded, more refined ver of an already perfect go to book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    This book will be amazing for my up coming class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    Textbook was delivered as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    This book is interesting to look at healthcare in and management setting. It allows the readers to begin their minds further into what goes down in the upper levels of healthcare. It gives clarity to the readers that have the common perceptions of media healthcare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    Great! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    Perfect reference and review manual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    I love it because I have learned a lot more in regards to the health care system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    Excellent for anyone getting into management!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    Case studies helped my learners to consider a wide dozens of problems in the health field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    A lot of these are reviews are positive because the book arrived promptly and in amazing condition, which mine did as well. However, this book is the worst. It repeats itself needlessly and is incredibly hard to follow. It jumps around and doesn't finish ideas. As another reviewer stated, it's like being hit with a boring hammer. I'm sorry if your course requires this book- hope your instructor can create up for the not good writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    I haven't gotten a possibility to actually read this yet. So my review right now is based on the fact this kindle edition has page numbers. A lot of kindle textbooks do not have page numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    Needed text for school. It was very simple to read, and I'm glad I ordered it, even though I could used the online book, it was interesting enough that I thought I could use it for school and work. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    I haven't gotten through the entire book yet, but from what I have seen, it is very well laid out, and a useful tool. Comprehensive material. Thank you to the author(s)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Care and Management []  2020-8-8 18:40

    As the parent buying my son’s textbooks I was thrilled to search this book at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Care and Management []  2020-8-8 18:40

    The book arrived on time and was as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    I have just completed the section explains insulin initiation in this book, and it was enjoyable reading. One can read medical references like Harrison's about diabetes, but this is the book specifically written for basic care provider. All the info in the book has been written in practical manner so PCP can apply it instantly. My only complain is the book is printed in black and white, even the pictures. It has a lot of helpful tables and algorithms, but it would have been much better if they were color coded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    Perfect modernize on current diabetes management strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    Gives useful true and fictional scenarios which create you think! The only thing I did not like was no insight is offered and one must comment on their own merits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    It will be better if there is an instruction book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    Solid refresher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    A+ seller! Item as described! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Care and Management []  2020-8-8 18:40

    My name is Austin webster. I use this book in my little animal management class and allow me tell you this is a hard one to place down. The children certainly have fun it to! They obtain a huge kick when I pull out a secret pop Quiz. I hope this review helps your decision making when it comes to picking out a amazing little animal info book. The price is anything but high. I would spend 2 grand on this book because the info you getting out of this is worth millions. Thank you for your time and god bless ffa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    The Handbook of Geriatric Care Management by Cathy Cress should be known as the bible of Geriatric Care Management. I am a fresh Care Manager and wanted a resource to support me navigate through this growing field. This book gives me everything from the history of Geriatric Care Management, to how to provide a comprehensive Psychosocial Assessment, to how to navigate through challenging situations in families. Along with the contributions of a host of specialists in the GCM field, it looks like this manual was developed with people like me in mind. I truly feel that this book should be used in every training program or classroom for anyone interested in working with seniors. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    The Handbook of Geriatric Care Management is a amazing resource for anyone working with seniors. Cathy has a wealth of knowladge to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    Uses for FNP school... Written by a MD and not nursing elevated etc. overall amazing information though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    amazing shape, served it's purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    The fact that it comes with an online code, really helped me hold track of my readings even on the go. Other than that, I bought it 'coz its a requirement for my course, I think its a amazing intro reading for healthcare management, however, could have dealt with few things in more detail than it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    Just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    This book arrived completely new, both book and access code. Even better I got it for half the price of what my school was selling them for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    So helpful!!!! The # 1 book that fresh Geriatric Care Managers should have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    It arrived promptly. Was in amazing condition and the content is written well. It is also simple to use for class assignments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    Lots of interesting and realistic cases for any health care professional to yze and consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    I bought this book for almost $11 and its practically brand new!! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Care and Management []  2020-8-8 18:40

    Book arrived in amazing shape. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    Factual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    I have found this book as a amazing DM resource as I complete my FNP clinicals. I just want I found it earlier! Insulin isn't so scary anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    looks like its been cheaply printed abroad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    A horid book; convolutes common sense. Too much repetition. Makes reading quantum mechanics a joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    I required this book for school. Everything went smoothly with the order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership and Nursing Care Management []  2020-1-16 16:24

    College

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    Such a well written and helpful book for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    This is a complete waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    The go to manual; with everything a top geriatric care manager could need. Cathy is the unbelievable wriiter and clarifies with evidence based medicine and lots of resource information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management []  2020-1-20 0:8

    This book is a amazing resource for GCM's and other specialists to learn the importance and depth of the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    It was exactly what I required for class. And being able to rent it was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Care Management []  2020-1-21 20:19

    Brand fresh as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cases in Health Care Management []  2020-5-4 18:48

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Care and Management []  2020-8-8 18:40

    Perfect ! Looking forward to using this school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabetes Management in Primary Care []  2020-12-6 18:39

    If you are a nurse in the zone of diabetes education - place this in your bag! I have the previous edition in print and used it to prepare for the CDE exam, so when I saw the Kindle ver of the recent edition, I wasted no time doing one-click ordering. Thanks Dr. Unger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designing Care: Aligning the Nature and Management of Health Care []  2020-9-20 19:49

    The graphics are valuable, still cite them a lot of years later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brightwheel: Preschool & Child Care Management App [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    i am so grateful for this app... i have 2 children in daycare and its so refreshing to be able to communicate with my children caregiver by a click on this app. it is so convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brightwheel: Preschool & Child Care Management App [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    Amazing app; better, more functional, than any others our care provider has used. Needs a image viewer that allows parent-users to toggle () or tap/swipe through the images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brightwheel: Preschool & Child Care Management App [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    amazing application as long as the teacher uses it. brand fresh to it but i jave no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brightwheel: Preschool & Child Care Management App [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    i love that i can check on my son any time i want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brightwheel: Preschool & Child Care Management App [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    i love getting updates and images of my granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brightwheel: Preschool & Child Care Management App [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    I love being able to check in on the children all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brightwheel: Preschool & Child Care Management App [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    I never heard of this application before I started my daughter in daycare and I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Operations Management: A Systems Perspective []  2020-1-25 0:24

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Management of Long-Term Care Facilities []  2020-1-19 23:47

    It's amazing to see there's actually a textbook in this topic, and this one is far better than the 150 page try prep book sold by NAB for $130. That is if you wish to have a true resource for useful information... The NAB study tutorial WILL obtain you through the test, but I found it scattered and incomplete as a resource for doing the job... Once you pass the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Management of Long-Term Care Facilities []  2020-1-19 23:47

    It was very helpful and simple access for me and my studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Emergency Management: Principles and Practice []  2020-1-22 19:31

    This book is dry and spews the same info over and over again. There are a lot of subjects that could have been gone into more deeply and explained better and there were others that were overkilled. Overall, this was a boring read, even though the study of emergency management is vast and exciting (at least in my opinion), this book did not do it justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Emergency Management: Principles and Practice []  2020-1-22 19:31

    Rather verbose, even for a textbook. It teaches the primary theories of hospital emergency planning but it doesn't really cover specific ideas or contain sample plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Emergency Management: Principles and Practice []  2020-1-22 19:31

    It was very simple to understand the acronyms and terms in this book. I could relate to the material very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Emergency Management: Principles and Practice []  2020-1-22 19:31

    Perfect condition, excellet price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thelan's Critical Care Nursing: Diagnosis and Management []  2020-7-19 19:24

    Studying to take CCRN, a really helpful book and amazing overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strategic Management of Health Care Organizations []  2020-2-6 21:21

    This textbook presents very well organized info on strategic management of healthcare organizations. An perfect tool for a course on this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strategic Management of Health Care Organizations []  2020-2-6 21:21

    Product arrived ahead of schedule and was very happy with the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ventilator Management: Advanced Concepts In Critical Care []  2020-8-5 19:31

    Ventilator Management: Advanced Concepts in Critical Care builds on the foundation provided by Ventilator Management: A Pre-Hospital Perspective. The book is written in a method that male you feel like you are having a one-on-one conversation with the authors, which makes the text incredibly simple to follow and comprehend. The text provides a comprehensive ysis of a lot of topics that in other books are just briefly covered, such as advanced ventilator modes and ventilator graphics. An in-depth question and respond section is also included that answers a number of various questions that are commonly asked. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ventilator Management: Advanced Concepts In Critical Care []  2020-8-5 19:31

    Amazing reference to expand your vent management strategies. It does seem to be skewed a bit towards the Hamilton vents. A bit wordy at times, but if your looking for technical content, this is up your alley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Care Planning and Case Management Handbook []  2020-6-4 18:40

    Amazing book so far. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Museum Basics (Heritage: Care-Preservation-Management) []  2020-6-16 19:9

    Amazing book - amazing condition when arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Museum Basics (Heritage: Care-Preservation-Management) []  2020-6-16 19:9

    Amazing condition, and reasonably priced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Care Management, Second Edition []  2020-11-16 19:17

    the book provides an perfect overview of the field and the business side of case management. It is thorough and well researched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effective Management Of Long Term Care Facilities []  2020-11-27 19:36

    Book arrived on time and it was a very understandable read. I highly recommend it. If you wish to know more about healthcare read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critical Care Nursing: Diagnosis and Management []  2020-12-30 21:20

    perfect resource for staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critical Care Nursing: Diagnosis and Management []  2020-12-30 21:20

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designing Care: Aligning the Nature and Management of Health Care []  2020-9-20 19:49

    it is in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designing Care: Aligning the Nature and Management of Health Care []  2020-9-20 19:49

    Discourse on the seemingly obvious is risky, but the author does properly, arguing well (from a local - northamerican point of view, not global as expected in this century, but enough to obtain the point) and oriented toward taking action that I consider very appropriate for building fresh solutions when you think it all boils down to lack of cash in health systems. Already, the WHO had called attention to this point in its 2010 Globe Health Report, so this book helps you to build solutions on that route, bringing new ideas to the debate and constituting in an interesting contribution to better care for more people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Emergency Management: Principles and Practice []  2020-1-22 19:31

    The book is very solid with amazing info in an simple to read and understand way. The book provides a wide view of hospital and health system concepts to bring to light a lot of locations that may not be considered in emergency planning. Amazing for public health specialists as well as emergency management professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strategic Management of Health Care Organizations []  2020-2-6 21:21

    A must have for any MHA student.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386