Read ati reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ati reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    It has stopped working. Have to sign in everytime. After very few inactive mins, it automatically log you out and there you go again, signing in. It is to sensitive, switching chapters if you mistakenly swipe right or left. The developers of this application need to and test it themselves to see how annoying it can be. However, the 1 star given is for the days it used to work and being so handy that I could access it from anywhere I was. But it's 0% useful now as it doesn't even work at all anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    If I could give negative stars, I would. It never works. This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Oh yeah restrict me from reading it on the browser eh?!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ati or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Are you working on updating the application so that it works? That would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Slow, hate that I have to log in every time, I downloaded it so I can study on the go but all it does is freeze up....i have been trying to log in now for 45mins and it still says authenticating......uninstalling now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Too slow. Signs me off all the time. Hardly works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Go! [App]  2020-5-1 21:9

    You can only access the E-Books and focused reviews. None of the quiz banks (Board Vitals)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    I only recently started using it, I do search it annoying that although I downloaded the books I have to hold signing in each time, and the fact that there isn't a remember me feature. This is mildly annoying. I have primarily used the quizzes section to prep for a test. It's annoying that when I wish to switch between chapter the list repopulates not from where I latest worked but rather from the beginning which again is annoying when I am consistently working on chapter 50's and higher, or that the listare default begin so I have to by default close each unit for ease of getting to the right chapter. Lastly for now, it's annoying that some of the rationales for the questions is literally just repeating itself. I understand that there are some that are rather primary but not all the ones I have seen. I'll edit this comment when I see more features. I'm not sure if your default response is to call a contact number because it shouldn't be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Want I could do negative stars. The application never opens up. I've uninstalled it and reinstalled it and still doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    It worked when I first downloaded it. Now for weeks, it hasn't worked at all. When I go to begin it, it says the application has stopped working. Every. Single. Time! Modernize the application so it works! I would rate it 0 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Cannot even obtain one book to download, this is a junk app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    I upgraded my phone to Note 8 and I can no longer use the ap. I am very disappointed. I loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Highly disappointed! PN modules and ebooks can't be viewed as of yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    I only want I wouldn't have to hold signing in so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Go! [App]  2020-5-1 21:9

    Would be better I'd the read mode included text to voice so I could review while traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    This application keeps crashing and crashing. I was not expecting much, but at least allow me read the damn books. I can not even begin the application now. Such a waist of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    It crashes and doesn't load. I've reported it a lot of times.. just another reason to hate ATI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Crashes when I test to read anything. Terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Awesome..... at first. But why do I need to hold signing in just because I move between books?? It's the same day, same working session... I've lost time how a lot of times I've signed in in the latest few hours. Surely once a day is more than enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    It's a amazing application but it is currently not working. After I log in, a messaging pops up saying this application has stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Was amazing the first day but went to login the next day and keeps saying authentication failed. Tried Uninstaller and reinstalling and still wouldn't allow me login in. Had the application on my phone and smartphone and same on both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Constantly force closing when you test to select a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Need to eliminate the function where you can switch chapters by swiping right or left. It's WAY too sensitive and is constantly event inadvertantly. Plus, when you swipe back to the chapter you want, it puts you back at the beginning again. Incredibly obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    I updated the application and now it refuses to open. Why have an application but not let the users the possibility to fully begin it or log in to read their books for try prep?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    I use to love this application bc I could read my books but now it will not even open up it stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Having to sign in every time is annoying.... Half the time, the application doesn't work and it quits out. I have to uninstall, reinstall, submit my login and hold my fingers crossed that I can obtain in. This is extremely disappoibting considering my school utilizes ATI and students heavily rely on these resources for exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Videos don't adjust to fit the screen. You have to hold signing back in to read chapters in the same session. Even though you content, you can't use it off line on an airplane or other zone without connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    There is nothing for me to or view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    I can't even content not to talk of reading them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    cant log into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Go! [App]  2020-5-1 21:9

    Am I supposed to be able to access all of my ati modules from this app, cause if so, I cant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    I would literally rate this negative stars if I could. I hate this app. It doesn't work at all. It keeps saying ATI Reader has shut down. Your company makes millions... At least FIX THE APP!! Geeze. All I wish to do is easily read my books and I can't even do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    If you're high maintenance and having to sign in everytime you begin the application or switch books is too much for you to even, than this not the application for you. If you wish to be able to have your ATI books with you everywhere you go so you can read and study on your downtime, than this is an amazing app. I've been able to spend more time reading when I'd otherwise be wasting time. I wouldn't use this for homework or if I was at home but when you're on the go and have some time to spare this is perfect. It is a small glitchy with the quizzes which is the only reason I wouldn't give it 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    The application continues to say ATI has shut down. It doesn't work at all. I have been sending feedback for months and nothing has gotten fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Application never work. Waste of time. I almost $2000 for the ATI through school and this application is not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Does NOT help oreo! At all !! Crashes every single time, galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    I too am annoyed at the constant need to sign in! And would also like to be able to highlight the content in the application as I thought were were supposed to be able to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Every time the application tries to load, it says it stopped. It doesn't begin any more. Shame because it was a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Keeps crashing and will not let me to begin the books at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI Reader [App]  2018-5-20 13:8

    Won't begin and crashes repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI SuperConference 2019 [App]  2019-3-19 13:7

    always a amazing application for Superconference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    just installed today and i like it. so far no ads and the questions are very intense but overall I'm definitely gonna more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    This application was very helpful in allowing me to pass my teas try with a very high score. The questions themselves aren't exactly the same format as the ones on the teas try , but it does provide a lot of practice questions to support you improve; it did for me at least. Overall, amazing application with relevant information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Amazing small app. Well designed, and the questions are very related to what you will search on the actual test. I scored in the 99th percentile nationally, and this application helped me achieve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Helpful try questions, but limited with the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Free is a amazing begin but shortly lived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    This is a Amazing Application that will support you pass your Teas Exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    amazing interface and explanation for each question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    want there were more questions to continuously study on the version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Very helpful on the go everywhere practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    it is a amazing app. to use for teas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    amazing application so far. Will be taking my TEAS on Friday and will give a final review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    love the quizzes!! they are very helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    very effective when it comes to takeing your cheese !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Works great, but just started. Will post a review after my test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    this application is very simple to use. I can use this application even when I'm busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    i heard alot about this app. All amazing things of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    This is the best application I've found to study for the TEAS exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Kept getting the same questions over and over. That'd be amazing if these were the questions on the exam but that's obviously not how it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Amazing study tutorial to have on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Simple to use! Questions are amazing practice! This application is very amazing to support you prepare for your ATi TEAS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    I love this application but because I have answered the same questions over & over it is not helping me anymore. I can not figure out how to make batter to the ultimate version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Need to register, do unique "missions" to unblock more questions. Just place in adds and create it all accessible from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    amazing resource, and you can make batter for more benefits if you would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    I just bought the full ver yesterday and now it stopped working, won't load. have to hold uninstalling and reinstalling again...3 times already, in 1 day. disappointed. didn't $25 for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    True questions that are closest to the actual try ! Test it out for challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    This application is very related to the Ati Teas exam. I'm improving everyday ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    amazing so far. has amazing make batter advantages that don't involve monetary exchanges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    I really have fun using this app. The explanations are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    love the fast 10 questions, it's been a amazing tool to manage my timing for the actual TEAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Perfect tool for practicing for the TEAS 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Simple access for on the go learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Simple to use and a dozens of questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    stopped working on me after I bought the full version.....not cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Simple method to practice and prepare!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Amazing app! Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    amazing practice tool for on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Beautiful amazing so far. love that when Im stuck somewhere, I can pull up this up and study. think I'll be purchasing the whole app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Seems okay so far. Too pricey for me to the make batter though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    so far a really amazing app, has been helping me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Its a amazing tool, unfortunately, the ver doesnt let you to modify your questions. And the is up there for a study tool that may or may not be useful. If it had proven pass rates and actual TEAS try simulated questions then I could give 5 stars and the asking price. But, i really dont know how related these questions are since i havent taken the try yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    ver doesnt give much variety. it's very limited so I'm thinking of paying for the premium option, one time payment of 24.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    this application is awesome! i have only used it a couple of times and I already feel so much more prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    nice app, simple to use. amazing practice with explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    This application is very useful as a study tool. Since I use my phone for everything it helps me study and attention instead of a piece of paper in front of me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    I really have fun this app...The questions are beautiful much identical to the actual test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    it will stop working after u it edit: just sign in again because it will sign you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    application works ok but doesn't represent the try well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Very helpful and informative practice try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Love the practice questions! Definitely helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    I like the repetition of questions,and the break down of explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    I use pocket prep and it has worked wonders for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    best app, really useful for the teas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    this a very amazing application straight foward and lijes why it tells you why your respond is incorrect and tells you why the correct respond is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    I only posted this for the try and I still haven't received my test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    Very helpful practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATI TEAS Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:42

    i love this app. It is very helpful

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386