Read atlanta traffic cameras reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atlanta traffic cameras reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlanta Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Four stars if user could re-order favorite list, five stars if multiple favorite lists are available for various routes I routinely travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlanta Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlanta Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Has amazing camera accessibility but needs a toggle to remove the camera icons when you just wish to look at the map. They block you from seeing the map, method too cluttered

    0  


    Add your opinion on atlanta traffic cameras or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlanta Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Amazing cam links but numbers in huge circles (travel delay times??) They cover and obscure over the traffic map. Makes the map almost useless. Obtain rid of them or provide a switch for us to do so for a better rating. Email request sent. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlanta Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlanta Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-7 13:20

    Hold getting the message, "Traffic Stream Unavailable" on every camera. Uninstalled and reinstalled. Still same. WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    This application became useless quickly. I could not begin anything on the application or even look at the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    [email protected]#$%! worked smoother. Map uploads and moves very slowly, and instead of increasing the size of street names as the map zone is increased, the street names stay extremely little making them hard to read. Not totally helpful for trying to obtain back to Savannah after the hurricane and fleeing to another state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Amazing Application I used to work 45 miles from home. This application was very helpful and still is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    This application is horrible Wth am I supposed to do? This is the most user unfriendly application ever... it does not present you your location; so ,unless you're a map expert like dora or something, you are completly lost!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Amazing idea, not good execution The functions are amazing but the application is slow and crashed often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Streaming video Love the live streaming video feature around metro Atlanta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Maap is unreadable Could be a amazing app. But, it loads information too slowly, AND the map is totally unreadable. I can't read a single city name or highway number. Please allow the map run at Google Maps default text sizes! On the positive, it is simple to understand the application choices. Create the map readable and then I'll make batter the score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Every time I zoom in, the map recenters itself and I have to search where I was looking. It also crashes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Improving! So satisfied about the alerts. It doesn't fc quite so often, and the features are nice. It's still beautiful ugly, but it functions better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    For Atlanta only, I guess they're not aware that people live in other parts of Georgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Really slow map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Not easily maneuverable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Loads too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Slow is not the word. It seems the page will never fully load. If trying to check an advanced route before the page is fully loaded you end up frozen , then right back at your default location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Cannot trust the maps Says the traffic updates every 2min but I have driven into a mile long stoppage multiple times where the whole wait the map had green lanes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Were is the notice sign for 138 75SB? Application is beautiful amazing when it is working correctly but we're is 75SB at Highway 138? It goes missing in action for months.. What gives???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Crashes Crashes every time. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    In the past few months the video cameras no longer present video they just present still frame snapshots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Amazing for knowing what the traffic is before leaving the office. It'd be better if it would save my latest map so I don't have to hold scrolling and zooming just to see my route home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    511 Georgia Mobile Needs work. Slow refresh, jumps around, won't stay where I direct it to, inconsistent with desktop version. Better than nothing, but needs to be more responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Travel Times Broken for a Month Now As others have said, the (useful) Travel Times feature has been crashing the application for some time now. Overall super useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    This application sucks It will not allow you login for alerts it keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Too slow Maps load method to present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Works OK could be faster!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Keeps crashing. Amazing layout, however, kept crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Will not work on Android device 7!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Galaxy S8: Please fix the zoom function in the interactive map section. Also, the 3 dots to choose layers are invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Recent ver has quirks It no longer shows where you are on the map since I have updated the app. Also I have noticed the maps are not reflecting real traffic. It will present the route green when actually it should be red or burgundy due to construction. Lately I check active construction to determine how traffic is in zone because the maps are not reflecting it. Please bring back the ability to see where you are on the maps..miss that blue dot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Amazing to know where the traffic is Very amazing at showing the current state of traffic in Atlanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Login problems It will not allow log in for my alerts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Amazing Information I don't travel too often in Georgia, but do sometimes travel around Atlanta. This application is informative and usually timely. Slow to load the maps, but there is a lot of info there. It helps plan a route or a detour. Thanks to GDOT for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Droid Maxx A must have for truckers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Being a character operator for the state of georgia department of transportation this application is useful, but lately the cameras for 75/85 and I-985 have been moved to the bottom of the camera list and are no longer up at the top with the other interstate cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Since latest updates i have noticed two major changes for the worse. Advertising is now included and the application doesn't default is zone to GA. I have had the application begin and be centered on Raleigh, Birmingham, and Meridian. Why does a GA traffic application begin up showing other states?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Interactive traffic map ok but slow. A lot of camera shots are stuck on December 25th shots, no updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Amazing Love this simple to use app! I obtain great, up to date information quickly whether it's preparing for a trip or stuck in a jam. Still running great! 6/12/16

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    What Happened? I have used this application for over a year and it has been great. I loved it. Now all of a sudden my "travel times" page will not load. This was the most necessary part of this application to me. It has not worked for over a week now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Log-in, not possible This application won't allow me log-in. When I attempt to, my log-in information disappears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Not amazing on mobile. It might be a amazing method of keeping up with Georgia traffic. I won't know until I can obtain to a computer because the pages won't load right on my phone. It cuts off over half of the windows you have to begin to set up alerts. Did you really not look at it on mobile before putting it on the Playstore? Come on, guys. This is why everyone looks down on Georgia. I'm gonna hold it for now, hoping you'll obtain it fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Georgia & Atlanta Traffic [App]  2019-5-18 13:41

    Log in Wont allow me make a login account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-95 Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-12-2 21:41

    As a retired trucker I still listen/watch traffic reports just to see and hear street conditions.. it would be amazing if you had. I.95 camera's in Pennsylvania

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-95 Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-12-2 21:41

    need 95 in Pennsylvania... when will it be added??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-95 Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-12-2 21:41

    I love this application I just [email protected]#$%! was more clearer. And showed more cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-95 Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-12-2 21:41

    WINTER BLAST!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Traffic Cameras Pro [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Used to love this application but recently it hasn't been showing southern Oregon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    not simple to use, tep unavailable firtst time i tried to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-12-12 13:39

    There is no info on street conditions, Some cameras work not live shots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Minnesota - Traffic [App]  2019-12-29 21:39

    Just learning so I don't know much right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Minnesota - Traffic [App]  2019-12-29 21:39

    Not very clear pictures as I would have guessed. It is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-12-29 21:39

    Love to see the live video!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    ONLY viewable from the USA. I'm in Wyoming but it won't allow me view full sized images??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Love being able to check street conditions. Method to go wydot i appreciate how strategic the cameras were placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Really? You present one camera in Meridian then skip all others and present one in Caldwell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Not much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Lovely happydays amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    It's cool but slow and freezes lots of adds in your method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Seems focused on getting u to dl more of their primitive apps (and serving up ads constantly) uninstalling; c ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Most work very well. Worth a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Just installed it the other day. I never rate this fast. It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Amazing app, just expect to flip through 900 plus cameras to search the one you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Amazing application used almost everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    I'm fresh to LA and driving a vehicle since I just moved from NYC. I thought this application would be amazing for getting a lay of the land and more familiar with the freeways I take everyday to/from grad school....BUT I literally installed this application and within 5 mins uninstalled it. Why? Because omfg the ADS and my popups took over! Awful. Ads ads ads and poor clunky, boxy design and the choices for color were just ugly. Poor design with WAY too much clutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Cameras - Traffic [App]  2019-11-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-28 13:40

    Very helpful for traffic and freeway. Thank you to create it App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-15 21:45

    Very limited cities choice and zone of cameras is both incomplete and inaccurate on map. Need better camera zone list as well as ability to localize search, e.g. by postal code, name of town, etc. The cameras found do appear to work however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-15 21:45

    Terrible! The only camera pictures that load are from 2017! Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-15 21:45

    This is like a version. Only has a couple cameras and they present old photos. Checked one on i-70 on oct. 9th and the date on the image was for sept. 24th. They have an option to full ver for 1.99 with a message saying it includes in-app purchases. Have no idea if the full ver gives current pictures or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-15 21:45

    Please create a donation application so that I can you for this. Thanks for using common sense to create a traffic cam app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-11-15 21:45

    S U C K S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras Pro [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Cameras don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras Pro [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Application doesn't present cam's view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    installed this application and it is useless. just don't bother. it is hard to use and has nothing of interest like you see on television news. it is not the same. so save yourself time and problem and just look for a various app. it is now gone never to come back to me by my choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Does not work.. Won't present any cams and is super slow and laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Almost... It doesnt present any cameras from the Upper Peninsula.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Michigan Traffic Cameras Would not present any camera feeds in the Upper Peninsula

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    It dosen't load any Cams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisiana Traffic Cameras Pro [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I am a driver for NAPA Auto Parts and this application helps me to see ahead of my route and create sure I create it to my destinations on time with the assistance of Waze also, of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virginia Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Works great. Much better than VDOT 511 App. Only about 5 second delay from true time video. Want there were some cameras on the other basic rds. that I travel besides the interstates. Had the application for almost 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virginia Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Finally I can actually see whatbi am getting into before I obtain there! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Zone is everything man. This application gives me all that information on where not too travel. One latest word. Outstanding......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Wouldn't present any cameras in Va. No use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    There is nothing live about this it's a picture...why does it say live camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Not working, seeing no camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Don't do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Cams work sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Y'all suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    It sucks because St Louis don't present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Very amazing traffic web cam with true time choppy video. Only thing is some of cameras do not present up. If all cameras showed up I'd give a a 4 or 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Traffic Cameras [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    There are cameras in my zone that this thing doesn't know about. Why?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386