Read atlantic fcu visa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atlantic fcu visa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic FCU Visa [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    does not recognize my visa card. unable to enroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Use this application daily! love my bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Atlantic regional union Credit union

    0  


    Add your opinion on atlantic fcu visa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I have always been a large fan of maritime history, so this android game not only fulfills my need for historical accuracy, it makes it fun and interactive as well. Amazing game, WELL worth it. I've beaten this android game on both side numerous times and hold restarting. It's THAT entertaining. Only thing, we need more battleships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Should improve the models and create more individual ship models. A lot of models are the same and destroying the ships only have a few destructive models. Add more types of hurt to the ship models for the bow and stern. Maybe add it for the propellers too. The controls are a small annoying in the placement of the button under the move and fire button. They sometimes obtain pressed instead and mess up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Amazing except the AI has issues. My submarine encountered 5 transports and a destroyer and I sunk three transports before diving to Max depth. Instead of staying with the convoy, the destroyer pursued me relentlessly for a lot of a lot of turns, preventing me from disengaging until I got fed up and quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Can we have a button to begin the life boats please because life boats are not meant to stay on the boat when it's sinking. Please can you do this update as soon as possibl? Thanks also please can you place lights on all the boats and can it fliker when sinking? It would be a cool modernize thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Magic torpedos Torpedos arm themselves instantly, so submarines can torpedo a destroyer on a depth charge run when it's only a couple of ship lengths away and can't evade. Makes for some very silly tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    A HORROR COMPARED TO PACIFIC FLEET This android game is just nit as playable as its companion Pacific Fleet. If you are into frustration and excessive difficulty, go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Unbelievable game, and I can't understand some of the comments regarding inaccurate fire due to range finders. It's not supposed to be an exact science, just an aid to support the player create the final decision and after playing for a while it's simple enough. I can regularly score hits on opponents even after they've popped smoke. Very addictive, although wouldn't recommend to those who simply wish some arcade naval action. Amazing improvement on Pacific Fleet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    I feel that this application works very well with the camera now it makes me wish to invest in the light bulbs and the wall adaptors this method I can control difference devices in my put of living Thank ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    My camera Not connecting to phone hold saying scan bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    One of a very few magazines that are actually 'writing worth reading.' In-depth articles, superior verbage, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    The Atlantic is still a fine magazine with amazing writing. But they're using a very little typeface that makes the magazine very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    unable to complete transfers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Amazing app, but.... I just tried the Bill Payer and wanted to share a couple of problems I found. It doesn't let you to add a memo or comment, and it doesn't let me to delete a payment I just submitted, as mentioned in the support guide. I had to go online to do these things. I have a Motorola RAZR MAXX. Thank you for making a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Fantastic! Slow paced android game with amazing graphics, sound and atmosphere. Takes a while to obtain used to but once you take part it's really worth some of your time. The android game is worth the and glad I downloaded (I did hesitate) there is plenty to do here and it's a very polished game. If you have a decent phone or smartphone then this android game will look and play fantastic. 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I use miniatures for naval wargames and this plays very much like that. Realistic and largely historically accurate. The Atlantic campaign is very immersive and has a decent "feel" - as the British player you have a year or so of surface actions, then once you've dealt with the German massive troops it's a long hard slog versus the U-boats until you can begin buying escort carriers. Once you have them the tide turns back in your favour... that's not a poor reflection on the true campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    I love this game. It's really the only mobile android game I play. If I could request one thing it would be Motor Torpedo Boats for both sides. Maybe the Fairmile D and Elco PT boats for Britain/US and the S-100 class for Germany?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    A Amazing Game, but... I really like this game, honestly. I've figured out how the AI works (remember folks, not only are opponent ships moving, you are too. Adjust your elevation accordingly), and there is a fair amount of realism in the game. However, I obtain annoyed seeing the Tommies continuing to use the same ships over and over, despite having that option turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Fun but room to improve Ships with secondary batteries should be able to fire them at independent targets the same turn as the main guns. Combat should not end until all torpedoes have run out of fuel. Also add American, French and Italian warships. At the very least American cruisers and destroyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    A.I Cheats Badly A.I cheats very bad. I go into war and every time it's their turn they always obtain a hit no matter what. And then I can't obtain my ships back that sink. What happens when I a 60,000 renown ship and then it sinks in battle? What am I suppose to do with only 2,000 renown?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    SUPERB Update:I gave up the android game on the latest level. The player can only ever have 3 ships but the android game as a lot of has it wants. So its 3 to 7 on the final game, and it takes ages for the 7 to complete their turn. while mine flashes much time waiting and to small android game play. Shame as a amazing game, if only the player was permitted more ships. Ive lowered the stars I'd originally given the android game as it spoilt it more and more with each passing level. Original review:A amazing android game and yes the range finders suck.But if you have a grasp of naval history you will soon switch to a 'ladder' technique and with careful planning the shots strike home beautifully. The graphics for a smartphone android game are superb and create for an authentic and addictive game. If your seeking an arcade android game avoid this, if your seeking a worth while naval android game this is excellent. I tend to be a skate and play android games only. But within an hour I happily forked out for the full £7in a long while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    SUPER !! Absolutely love this game. Would love to see you modernize Pacific Fleet to this targeting programming and such. I would actually a small extra fee of 4 or 5 dollars. I spend method to much time with these games. hehehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Amazing game. Needs to be expanded contain American warships besides N.C. . Where are the US destroyers, Where are the French, Italians, Russians. Needs expansion into the Med. They also need to expanded Pacific Fleet, but so far all we obtain is Cold Waters and nothing else. The potential is huge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    I really like this product, however one of the bulbs doesn't seem to wish to connect or stay connected. if i could obtain this to stay connected i would change my rating. Also i cannot obtain the camera to record videos of happenings happening, the snapshots are amazing but the videos doesn't come through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    so far so amazing but after a couple weeks keeps losing connections cannot obtain it back on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    extremely choppy playback that almost ruins the purpose of the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    Requires sign in to a web service tonise the app, why? These iot products need to respect privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    I like that we have a clean energy option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    App, just like the web site, locks me out, making it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    T nuts 42 Y sham zam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Won't allow me sign in, although I have my acc information and I know it is right. Signed in to my acc on my computer no problem. Used same exact information on this application and says I got it wrong. I have a Samsung Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Amazing Application ARFCU, you are the best! Can you add the deposit feature? Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    An awesome game! this is definitely a android game for people who like slow progressive wars especially naval battles. To the developers of this game, one thing I would love to see are more ships even from various nations such as France, USA, and Italy. I know this android game is meant to be the battle between Amazing Britain and Germany but more freedom would be great! Another suggestion I have for the developers is to make another android game like this but with modern ships. I would definitely that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    This amazing android game is worth the money. Just a couple things u need to add and maybe fix. First: can you fix the radar the elevation that it gives me is really inaccurate. Second, can u fix the hs293's? U cant tell when u need to begin them either earlier or later. Third (last), please add online multiplayer so that I can play with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Thanks for the update. Now that I lost all progress. No matter how a lot of stars you have or if you are British or German, the range finders are not accurate whatsoever they aren't even close most of the time. You will never obtain a first time hit whereas the opponent will always obtain a first time hit. Opponent planes never miss either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Amazing game. No issues whatsoever. Only thing is I want there were islands or land masses in the wars as well. Other than that a amazing android game all around. People complain about the range finder. Well the trick to that is to fire a salvo, and if you miss, you compensate for the next attack. It works just like actual naval surface combat back I WW2. It's not that hard to obtain around the range finder. Another hint is to not be afraid and close the distance. Obtain in the opponents face and give them everything you got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Developer does not answer Amazing android game but the developer never replies to polite suggestions for improvements, even if you have the paid-for version. For instance, Scharnhorst did not have 18in armour and the AI should not always stupidly turn towards the player's fleet, even while crossing the player's T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    My favorite android game Best android game on the application store. Very fun and realistic. The attention to detail is crazy with the people on the ships and the holes that are created when hit. Amazing android game overall and for the people saying the AI cheats I think they just suck because it's really not hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    Amazing app! Signed up for the energy then was sent intelligent home products. Very simple to set up and intuitive. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    best service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    I love it! You can use security cameras and LED lights. Totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    As far as I am aware, you can access all of the Atlantic's online content (with some non-intrusive ads). I still choose to for a Kindle subscription because I wish to feel like I am contributing to amazing journalism. The Atlantic is mostly balanced, always topical and well edited. It gives me, as a non-American, a grown-up perspective on what goes on in the US; and it has plenty of content that stimulates the mind of a globe citizen. I hate classic left-right classifications of socio-political views because there are method more than two types of people in the globe but, as crude shorthand, I would say The Atlantic is intellectually left-leaning with a conscience that does not elide thoughts that come from the right. It also wears its deep thinking lightly and engages you in conversation rather than lecture. I don’t wish to name other, more famous magazines or newspapers from the US that much of the rest of the globe rates higher than The Atlantic – allow me just say I’ve been there, done that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    I have read The Atlantic for 40 years. Always read it now on my Kindle. Simple to select page view to 'turn pages'. When I search what I like, just select text view in either portrait or landscape view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    The Atlantic is one of the best monthly news magazines around. The writers are top-notch and the topic matter is always interesting. Back in the day, Rolling Stone had a reputation for cutting-edge investigative reporting (this was a long time ago). The Atlantic is like that Rolling Stone incarnation, grown up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Mesmerising Sim Paradise An extremely detailed turn-based WW2 naval simulation with outstanding graphics and realism. The android game requires a team based mentality as each vessel plays a special part. In to fully appreciate the android game you need to have an interest in WW2 naval warfare. Those looking for an arcade android game will be disappointed. The gun artillery aspect is both challenging and rewarding. One has to remember that the ships are on a dynamic moving plane. A rare gem in mobile gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    This android game is a masterpiece. I've twice as much for half the content more times than I can count. Amazing developers who are responsive and passionate about the topic matter. The android game play is infinitely entertaining, but if you don't know anything about naval combat, you may struggle a bit to obtain the hang of it. It's no simulator but you need to know the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I think this application is incredible. They fixed the only thing I was having an problem with by adding a detail scroll for elevation. A couple of nit picks. Torpedoes, especially German ones reload far too quick and are far too accurate. Another thing, while I understand there are limits to how a lot of ship types can be designed it really pains me to see the "Grand Old Lady" HMS Warspite shown as looking exactly like Valiant and Queen Elizabeth. They were related but Watspite was really different. Hold up the amazing work if you haven't already how about designing a really nice bomber android game like B-17.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Atlantic Fleet: Superb like chess but with explosives! But seriously its for people with a serious interest in Naval Tactic its not an arcade shoot em up game. Its easier as the Nazis at least at the start, its toughest being the British in the early battle years. But i have won as both, so its not impossible. Just rest your head take a break! 😡😠😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Hey Developer's are you going to answer to my inquiry or not????? I've had this inquiry posted since August 2015 and you never answered me! I'm on mission 36 in Campaign Mode as the Brits. I've been on missions by my "land territory" a lot of times and have yet to be able to select "LAND BASED AIRCRAFT." Can someone please tell me what I am missing when attempting to select it? I have reviewed the 'Tutorial' and the downloadable .PDF manual a lot of times and there is no direction on which way I need to perform in to select "LAND BASED AIRCRAFT" besides being next to land and in my location because those do not work?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Epic, but still there's room for improvements. This android game is method cooler than the Pacific Fleet. But I hope you could've added more ships and four more nations, namely Italian, French, United States & Soviet Union and their ships. An example for adding more ships would be HMS Vanguard, the O-Class battlecruisers, Littorios for Italy, French battleships, US WWII battleships and more...looking forward to those stuffs...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    The realism is there which I love but then it's not possible to survive the 8 torpedoes ordeals.And also the squad should expand the fleet in campaign mode. Thirdly, the main guns and secondary guns. It will be amazing to create it so that ALL guns can turn individually so that can hit multiple opponents at once. Forthly, let us players to set the formation of the fleet. Otherwise it's a amazing game. I'm a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    ME HAPPY but MAKE A FREE ROAM MODE EXACT SAME BUT MOVEMENTS ARE NOT TURN BASED SO IT'S LIKE ONLINE WARSHIPS GAMES BUT U CONTROL ALL SHIPS AND STUFF ADD MORE SHIP VARIANTS.? I guess the same does sort of obtain boring sometimes wut about pacific fleet? Maybe more destruction effects like splitting in half full if it is allowed or things falling and collapsing that would be create an epic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Wouldn't install Played the lite android game and loved it. Purchased this android game and wouldn't install. Had plenty of storage on S5. Followed support instructions and still would not install after 8 tries. Too bad, at least got a refund. I figured I'd give it one more test so purchased it again, took of the lite application in case it was causing a conflict and still won't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Not for the easily frustrated Much more detail and better graphics than the Pacific Battle. Whole lot of ships, realistic damage, plenty of settings to tweak difficulty to your liking. Been playing this ever since it came out, never gets boring since you can set up custom wars with any ship type and aircraft for back-up. More than worth your buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Love my Bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Application is only amazing for looking at balances and transactions now. It has stopped working when trying to transfer between accounts. The page just darkens like a popup should be there to create selections. It's been like this for months, I've been hoping for a fix to come at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Wooooo Hooooo! I'm psyched! Looks clean and user friendly. About time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    cant connect to the lightbulb because I don't have 2.4ghz wifi? Thats stupid, people with decent connection have 5! So now the stupid light bulb just blinks consistently! 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    I'm not sure what to rate this app. I can't use the products because I don't have 2.4 ghz wifi🤷🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    Always a amazing read, middle of the street politically (w. maybe a wee jog leftward) and consistently intelligent. Between it and Harper's I feel I obtain a amazing read on the news with neither a left nor right filter, much less moronic lockstep attitude as in the more fulsomely didactic pile of one-way opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    read the essay under DISPATCHES by Jonathan Rauch and Benjamin Wittes, a wake up call for all...i love the ATLANTIC's caliber of writing and reporting...a high quality magazine that deserves help in these times fraught with so much divisivenesss. LOVE my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Latest modernize broke transfers. Can no longer submit a transfer within application as the screen just darkens. Please fix this; it's been like this for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    A Amazing App! Simple to use and very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Very polished game, better than Pacific Fleet which was already beautiful good. It takes quite some time to master all the options and tricks one can use in war but once one gets the hang of it it becomes really enjoyable. If you seek quick gratitude stay away, if you like a challenge definitely buy. I also like the fact that the android game has no IA purchase. Only negative thing I could think off, I would not play it on a phone. Best to play it on a 10" tablet. Hold up the amazing work Killerfish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing graphics, cool battles! And I love that it has historical ships like the, Bismarck, North Carolina, and Sheffield! But I can't believe some people think that a WWII era range finder would be persise. People who complain about the range finders don't play the android game for realism, they just see a "big battleship" in icon for the game. And in my opinion their rating shouldn't count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    this game, THIS SINGLE GAME...is...absolutely awsome, I had this android game on my other smartphone and it works just fine like this one. Fun fact: it was a amazing war this one time...a submarine versus Shanhorst. And guess who won? THE SUBMARINE! I launched a torpedo at the middle of the Shanhorst and the ship immediately exploded. I was like: "...uhhhh what happened?". Also could you place in cruise ships that were in ww2 and ww1 like the titanic, the britannic, the queen mary, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Amazing android game Custom battle, campaign mode, and war of the Atlantic all have their own tactics and provide a lot of replayability. Lots of various ships, with their own quirks. For instance, the Graf Spee has two triple 11" turrets, which gives it amazing firepower, but they are more easily knocked out since there are only two. Also, zone is necessary to take into account, with wars in the North Sea and near the home islands providing air cover, which is very powerful. Lots of realism options to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    It's awesome! I think it a super cool android game and is fun to play! But, I would like to say is that why not instead of making these separate android games from Pacific to Atlantic then maybe to Mediterranean that you should create a globe wide android game maybe calling it Globe Fleet. I just think it would be better and more fun to play more historical ships and countries to play. Please send a notice back if you approve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Needs some work The allied torpedoes routinely vere off course, by dramatic amounts. Making it impossible to search your target. The limit of three ships per war is too constricting. Otherwise it is a fun game. Plenty of challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Awsome android game love the ships author i think some should split in half the would be wicked. And the ships should go up and down in tall waves. The props should spin while in the air if the ships motor is still runing. And it would be cool to create it feel as if you are Standing on the ships deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Has potential, ..but . . . . My 1 complaint is that ship movement is was say off ballance. If you wish me to have fun the android game then level the tournament more fairly. Also my complaint 1.2 is either lower the $ of ships or off more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    Keeps telling me to modernize app.....no modernize and I emailed them no reply....update 4/23/19 still sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    This company is a scam with reps that lie to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Energy [App]  2019-9-21 21:59

    I just love it 😍😍💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    I like the Atlantic with a grain of salt. What makes this magazine unbelievable is the combination of informed imagination and impeccable research. I would not call The Atlantic a news magazine because their best reporting is not on what happened latest week but on what might happen next week. That, of course, is a large generalization since they also dive deep into past problems (I still remember this wonderful exploration they did of Obama's disastrous decision not to enforce the "red line" in Syria's gas attack). But, in general, for me, their best items is when they look both deeply and imaginatively at the direction current happenings could take us. It's speculative, and therefore not "news" but always fascinating even if not necessarily informative (or an accurate prediction). For example, they recently published an entire problem dedicated exclusively to observations about democracy in the United States. They looked at the foundations, the turns, and the future possibilities during and after the Trump era. They're intelligent enough never to show these speculations as predictive; they tend to be presented more as possibilities or warnings. The editorial board is critical in all things, but, like the Fresh York Times, has a distinct cant to the left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    She just passed away but this is the only magazine that she loved out of the 8 I ordered. I was quite amazed since she was a conservative Hindu lady. Then my wife also loved this 's like the YES! Magazine. Full of inspiring, humane and positive stories. Thank you The Atlantic folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Atlantic []  2020-1-23 19:25

    I subscribed to the Atlantic for years and chop back on it and most magazines to eliminate clutter. I've missed the amazing articles and the amazing writing. Although I use my Kindle for reading, and really like it, I decided to use my iPad for reading the Atlantic. Using the page view option makes it very simple to read as the articles look like a book on the iPad. Also the pictures display well on an iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYPASS Visa [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Hold error so I had to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYPASS Visa [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Nice Waiting to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYPASS Visa [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Will not log in Hold getting error messages when trying to log in. Application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAPO Visa [App]  2020-2-10 21:12

    Does not let me to login or enroll. Just infinite spinning. Wireless connection is amazing just the application having problems which isn't exactly a amazing thing for apps that with banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYPASS Visa [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Not working with galaxy note 5 errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYPASS Visa [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Alan Will not work. Can not begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Jazz Classics: Atlantic 50th Anniversary Collection []  2020-1-18 23:28

    My favorite Jazz compilation album.Every song a Classic.Wonderful listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    Not able to use this app. Has been down all weekend. Now before even able to attempt to sign on, supposed to modernize to newer version. There is no modernize option. I even uninstalled and reinstalled the app. Fix the application before telling everyone to modernize it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    I've had the need to report road lights that were out on my street. This application service worked out great, ie the lights were repaired within a few days. Amazing Application and amazing service from AC Electric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    Telling me to modernize the app, but there are no updates available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    wont allow me use any more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    Won't allow me register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    Unable to see anything in the application besides my current amount due. All of the icons are inactive and clicking them to view various acc stuff does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    It's working now just had to uninstalled and reinstall it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    every time a modernize is installed it wipes out your user id, password, and acc number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    Horrible dont work on samsung s6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic City Electric [App]  2019-11-2 13:34

    Edit: The latest modernize is unbelievable and works much better than the old version. Very satisfied woth it now! Thanks for listening!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386