Read atlas of injection therapy in pain management reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atlas of injection therapy in pain management reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Pain Management Injection Techniques E-Book []  2020-1-22 20:32

    Amazing resource...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comprehensive Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Pain Management Injection Techniques []  2020-1-29 0:12

    On the positive side, there is a lot of useful info on clinically relevant anatomy. However, Steve Waldman did NOT proofread his chapters! There are several mistakes. For example, he says on the one hand, that the sciatic nerve lies between the greater trochanter and the ischial tuberosity (which is true) but then goes on to say and then repeat twice with labeled ultrasound images that the sciatic nerve lies between the sacrum and ischial tuberosity (as seen in attached photo). Every chapter has copy-pasted sections from one book or chapter to another, and he failed to check what is or is not relevant to the structure to be injected. Also, virtually none of the images present the passage of the needle and there is insufficient detail on the injection procedure; no info on angles of the needle or approximate distances from known landmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Pain Management Injection Techniques E-Book []  2020-1-22 20:32

    I liked this book very much. It is clear and simple to read. Describes the procedures in every segment and their uses.

    0  


    Add your opinion on atlas of injection therapy in pain management or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    The print quality of the book from me too ntent is good, but the picture quality is bad. okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    This book is the most educational and recent text book of ultrasound-guided regional anesthesia and pain medicine. However, the quality of bookbinding is so poor that The notes of this book became scattering two days after I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    This is one of the few books discussing US guided procedures in pain management. Book chapters are well organized. Info is simple to understand. I want the picture quality would have been better. Also I recommend that the editor provides DVD or web-based videos of the included procedures. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    Well organized, amazing pictures and very simple ready, making incorporation of ultrasound into my clinic (pain) far easier.Easily referenced during clinic. Would recommend to my colleagues (assuming that one of them doesn't steal it first!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    Amazing ultrasound reference. Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    The format is complex you have to go back and forth to search illustrations and text. The info is scattered. I search it hard to read because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    After 8 years of doing all my joint injections using anatomical landmarks "old school"; I am finally getting started with ultrasound guidance. This book is the first one I have bought on the subject. I must say I am not disappointed to have chosen this book. The articles explain complicated concepts in a method that is simple to read and understand. Amazing technical writing by the authors! The US photos could be a bit crispier, but they are amazing enough. This book is quite comprehensive. The "knobology" chapter is great. I would highly recommend this book to any interventionalist who is getting started with US guidance. I just took a course in US guided MSK injections through the American Association of Pain Management in Ultrasound (AAPMU) and I felt very comfortable with all the concepts presented there after having selectively read portions of this book. By the way: I would HIGHLY recommend taking as a lot of "hands-on" courses as you can before getting started with US guided injections. This book could be improved if it came with a CD containing all the US photos in the book, and video clips of the injection procedures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    Amazing reference book. Simple to read and understand. Helpful for my practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Procedures in Interventional Pain Management []  2020-6-20 18:51

    Glad I got the book. However, I agree with other reviewers that the photos are too little and/or not of high enough quality to support as much as they could - this book could have been absolute, with better images. Otherwise a amazing book. All of these US books do a stinky job, it seems, of orientation, or maybe I need to be more of an anatomy expert to know it all without any small support regarding orientation - if I did, I guess I wouldn't need the book as much. This book is a small better helping with orientation, than most. Why don't all slides have labels for superficial or central/deep, as well as medial vs. lateral specified? Would be simple to do, to support us out. Which this book does sometimes, but maybe less than half the time. This book is of course more oriented for procedural than diagnostic work, but the information is so good, on getting oriented to a region or site, in order to inject or block it, that getting to know the book would certainly be a support your diagnostics. Better explanations in the text than most books, on anatomy with drawings and textual explanations. They certainly have some better approaches to doing the blocks than I was using before, more than a few types of blocks. I have not seen a better alternative on the market, but haven't looked much, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Interventional Pain Management E-Book []  2020-1-21 19:58

    Amazing Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Interventional Pain Management E-Book []  2020-1-21 19:58

    Perfect pictures including ultrasound and fluoroscopic, and anatomy art throughout book. A lot of injections that are common ry amazing discussion of each clinical presentation and pathology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Implantable Therapies for Pain Management []  2020-7-23 18:48

    Very helpful resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Implantable Therapies for Pain Management []  2020-7-23 18:48

    Could be more detailed in certain areas...but a amazing put to begin from one of the leaders in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Implantable Therapies for Pain Management []  2020-7-23 18:48

    Springer Fresh York Berlin HeidelbergJoseph J Grenier MD PhDThis is an perfect review and image illustration on how to use implantable devices for spinal derived pain. It covers module implants and epidermal stimulation with electrical and magnetic currents for chronic pain relief. If pharmacological interventions fail, then this certainly is going to be involved with management of such e complication and risk assessment is addressed in this book. Radiographic evidence is demonstated. Students, residents, and fellows could benefit from this publication.I recommend this book for pain researchers, neurosurgeons, and neurologists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Interventional Pain Management E-Book []  2020-1-21 19:58

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Interventional Pain Management E-Book []  2020-1-21 19:58

    Five stars for the book, one for the videos (and that's being generous) so I averaged it at three. I cannot imagine that Dr. Waldman took the time to approve these videos. A 20 min video of a cervical RFA, and well over half of it is a video of his hands. I wish to see how you line up the image, where your needle entry is, what your target is. I don't wish to watch you numb the skin for ten minutes, please tell your cameraman to place the camera on the fluoro image. The book is gold, though, so if you don't need the videos just ignore me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Pain Medicine Procedures []  2019-12-31 18:38

    Well written and covers just about every procedure in interventional pain medicine. Some chapters are more thorough than others due to being a multi-authored book. Overall, is as amazing as anything on the shop now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Pain Medicine Procedures []  2019-12-31 18:38

    PROS. Some of the newer techniques are described in regards to Intrathecal delivery, Neuroaugmentation, Neurolysis...Pretty illustrations. The huge names are here in some of chapters. Candido, Trescott, etc...CONS The spinal procedures are not that well illustrated. Obtain Furman or ISIS book for those. Not a really a How to Manual or a textbook...Its written in bullet point s beautiful high priced for what you get. Check it out at library before purchasing. Or rent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Pain Medicine Procedures []  2019-12-31 18:38

    Well written pain management atlas with perfect illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    Faculty member happy with item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    A must have for any palliative care clinician

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    I used it as a qiuick reference for the ABA Pain subspecialty exam prep with positive result. It's a very broad field and this book was written by a lot of experts from various institutions with, most excellent, some mediocre and some inadequate expertise. Mostly good. I recommend it in your bookshelf if you are a Pain practitioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    unbelievable book, very primary and simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    Very practical indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    Has amazing sections on phamacology, blocks, scans and their interpretations, and treatment specifics for various cohorts (pediatrics, cancer patients, etc). A bit pricey, but amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Management of Pain (PRACTICAL MANAGEMENT OF PAIN (RAJ)) []  2020-9-24 20:56

    The book is straight forward. However, I miss same rare vertheless, I would buy this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    Jim did a amazing job on this one. Simple, not overdone, and gives an interventionalist what he needs in a succinct, clear format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    I required a quick review manual and I just found what I needed; diagrams are clear, orientation signals are practical, comments have a huge experience and background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    I work as an attending physician at a major university teaching hospital, and use this book everyday during instruction of residents (and medical students). Serves as a amazing reference with succinct charts reviewing level of evidence for each intervention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    this is a very intelligently written e author must know a lot about teaching. the author must actually do the blocks. it it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    I am an interventional pain management spet, I have been looking for a book that has clear and detailed photos for the interventional procedures, I use these photos for my presentations and training, Dr. Rathmell fresh Atlas was my ultimate helper !, it has wonderful, clear photos in various angles that created the understanding and the explanation much is concise yet very focused to the educational goal. The addition of the fresh 3D scan photos create you see the spine in a whole fresh light. Compare it to other pain Atlases, I rated on the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    A nice Atlas of Interventional Pain Management in an simple to understand format. Nice to have it as a Reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Image-Guided Intervention in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-1-23 2:6

    Everything was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Neural Therapy With Local Anesthetics []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Amazing product,fast delivery 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Neural Therapy With Local Anesthetics []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Way that works 100%!Excellent tool for doctors and other medical practitioners.Highly recommendable!Thank youHave it in my phone at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Neural Therapy With Local Anesthetics []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Adorei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Neural Therapy With Local Anesthetics []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Amazing book with perfect illustrations, pictures and referenced information. Will be useful years form now as a amazing in-office guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Periodontology and Implant Therapy []  2020-9-15 20:0

    In detailed textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    Purchased this text book after reading her book Resonance, which captivated my attention and I couldn't place the book down. The text book is excellent. It gives you a beginner's tutorial to using microcurrent. Very informative. You will need to attend the training session(s) to learn how to treat a broader range of pain syndromes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    As an FSM practitioner for the latest seven years, I thought Dr. McMakin's book was fantastic. This book is an essential for anyone who currently is using the Frequency Specific Microcurrent in a clinical setting. And it is a amazing book for anyone to read who is considering using FSM in practice in the is book shows all of the fundamental hard work Dr. McMakin has done to develop this phenomenal technology. And as she would say, "This is just the beginning." FSM is still in its infancy, yet its potential plays a large contribution in the healing of is book gives us a amazing foundation, and explains this technology fully for us to use as a springboard, to develop even more applications for our patients in a clinical setting.I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    I have used Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM) in my practice for almost a decade. It is one of the basic physical medicine/sport medicine tools I use, in addition to interferential, auriculotherapy, therapeutic ultrasound, acupuncture, and tui na. I have a robust referral network that contains several chiropractors, physical therapists, massage therapists, and pain management spets. My referral partners often send people to me because I can obtain results with their patients when their own modalities alone are not sufficient. FSM plays a significant part in that e previous reviewer's knee-jerk assessment that this book has "very significant problems" is both overstated and naive. Dr. McMakin, along with her staff and advisors, beautiful much single-handedly developed FSM. In doing so, she developed tools that allowed other clinicians to do the same intervention. To say that there are issues with her book because she has a financial stake in her approach is like saying Dean Ornish is conflicted because he benefits from his writings on a heart-health aries like Dr. McMakin, Dr. Ornish, Dr. Oz, Dr. Weil, and Dr. Starwynn, who developed the Acutron Mentor machine and protocols I also use, employ books to promote themselves, their products, and their approach. Anyone who is not aware that a book is a marketing and education tool, not a research study, or who thinks they can learn to safely use a physical medicine tool without hands-on training in a seminar should perhaps spend a bit more time educating themselves about reality before making pronouncements in a public forum. Dr. McMakin has worked tirelessly to promote research within this field, but when and if other researchers will take up that opportunity is not her at being said, I was a bit disappointed with the book after having waited so long for it to be published. As other reviewers have noted, "Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management" is an perfect introduction to the clinical utilization of FSM and I am grateful to have such a well-rounded reference text. I have not yet had a possibility to view the included DVD, but I am sure it will useful, not only for myself, but in educating the newer members of my staff about what FSM is so they can, in turn, better educate our patients. I would have appreciated some discussion about the more complex conditions FSM practitioners face, however, such as migraines, as well as more guidance about other systems FSM can treat, especially the GI, endocrine, and immune systems.Overall, however, I am satisfied with the book and highly recommend it to thoughtful clinicians who are looking for effective non-pharmacological, non-surgical options in managing a dozens of clinical problems, particularly those involving pain and functional disorders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    This needs to be checked and initiated to the home. wowthank you for bringing this to light so we all can benefit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    This is an perfect manual on the subject, and a very relevant and useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    Thorough and detailed, gives hope and relief, and is detailed and clear.Well actical and r those willing to place in the time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    After 12 years living with Fibromyalgia, FSM cured me in 3 treatments. 200 NFL players use this therapy for helping them with injuries. Why aren't the rest of us told about it by our doctors? It's time people found out about this! (Evidently it also cures IBD, which I spent 5 years curing with Elaine Gottschall's book, Breaking the Vicious Cycle.) Sure want I had know that FSM could have cured me in 8 weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    This book is invaluable for those of us who are doing Frequency Specific Microcurrent. For anyone who is in pain and desires to learn about a very effective technique this book is for you. Also for all those medical practitioners, especially those in sports medicine and those who do surgery, if you wish to see your patients pain free and regain their freedom of motion in the shortest period of time, especially those who do not have time for physical therapy, this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pain Management in Small Animal Medicine []  2020-3-30 19:0

    Very interesting book for understand the pain in companion animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    Very specific to the instrument used and important for anyone learning to use and administer FSM therapy. Simple to read, a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management []  2020-11-16 19:12

    I have used FSM in my practice since taking my first training with Dr. Carol in 1999. Since then I and my staff have attended multiple seminars taught by this author. She is hands down the guru of Frequency Specific Microcurrent. This book represents the aculation of clinical research that she and a lot of of those she has taught for over a decade have accrued. This is a training seminar in a book. For those of us who have taken private one on one training in FSM this is the textbook we have all been waiting for. A tableside reference to use in practice everyday and to review when a tough case is in the if you have taken the FSM training course this book is a MUST buy for you. If you have ever considered exploring the realms of reproducible scientific energy medicine then you MUST buy this book. Besides integrity, curiosity and heartfelt caring for her patients...you should know that Dr. Carol does not teach and certainly place any treatment protocols into print until she and a lot of others have proven time and time again that it is reproducible and effective. This book is another proof that FSM is here to stay and is one of the most interesting and effective healing methods of the show and future. It gives me treatment and diagnostic options that before FSM did not exist and I would not practice without it.Dana Q. Pletcher, D.C.[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Sonoanatomy for Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-4-17 18:20

    Book arrived in fair shape. Binding was broken. Edges were taped. I would have purchased a fresh book If I had known the outside was so damaged. The inside was amazing except for latest few pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Sonoanatomy for Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-4-17 18:20

    Amazing read, simple to understand informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Sonoanatomy for Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine []  2020-4-17 18:20

    Outstanding comprehensive review of a difficult topic with perfect photos and multiple angles, along with practical considerations. This will rapidly become the authority on truncal and spinal ultrasound imaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textbook and Atlas of Neural Therapy: Diagnosis and Therapy with Local Anesthetics []  2020-9-3 18:37

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textbook and Atlas of Neural Therapy: Diagnosis and Therapy with Local Anesthetics []  2020-9-3 18:37

    Excelente información

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textbook and Atlas of Neural Therapy: Diagnosis and Therapy with Local Anesthetics []  2020-9-3 18:37

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dependency Injection in .NET []  2020-2-1 10:47

    The book does a amazing job explaining dependency injection in the context of .Net and for that I'm thankful. I've read about half the book so far and I've learned a lot but I can't say that I'm convinced yet that DI is a step forward for software development, or that I intend to use it.While the author claims that testing is only one of a lot of benefits to DI I don't believe the book bears that out. As a seasoned developer I can't support but ask, if 40% (my estimate) of the code written by developers is to verify that their application works correctly (unit tests) shouldn't one seriously question the appropriateness of the software architecture chosen? I'd much rather see that time go into making abstract software development constructs much more concrete so that future maintainers of the code base can follow what's going on. The hardest part of software development is taking mountains of abstract ideas and creating concrete manifestations of them. Dependency injection does nothing to tackle that problem. In fact is coaches that the developer should code everything to interfaces and hold connections between classes as abstract as possible. At the very least I'm skeptical that such an approach decreases the lifetime cost of the software or decreases the time important to adapt the code to fresh hope is that the dependency injection fad doesn't latest much longer than the XML/SOAP fad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dependency Injection in .NET []  2020-2-1 10:47

    Statements like "As far back as '94" create me feel old. (loose coupling has been a classic design goal for as long as I can remember. Maybe the modular design craze of the 70's?) Anyway when I bought the Design Patterns book just out of college, I found it lacking any tip on object composition and overall program structure. This is where DI fits in, and I think if I had read this book, if it had existed back then, the education I had started with OOD and OOP would have been completed by it. He info and describes gotchas and proper implementation of the types of solutions I've been blindly groping at in my pet projects for years. A must read that I'd recommend to anyone using the anti-patterns he describes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dependency Injection in Delphi []  2020-11-15 19:26

    This book goes through amazing practical examples to decouple your hardbound code. By climbing the ladder from tightly couple code to using interfaces and then a dependency injection container, one can achieve much more flexible and maintainable r example, these techniques create try driven development much easier by first writing an interface with mock code and then substituting true code behind the same interface.Unless you're already using these techniques, this book will (or at least should) change the method you code and provide patterns to help e one thing it doesn't do is rewrite your old code. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    I use this book almost daily in my chiropractic practice. Has helped with difficult cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    This book, which is part 1 of 2, is amazing for the evidence based chiro. It is centered on the idea of the Basic spine practitioner and the biopsychosocial model of care. I highly recommend these books to any chiro worth their salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    Dr. Murphy and all those associated with the Basic Spine Practitioner program are revolutionizing manual medicine. All those who treat spine similar disorders will benefit greatly from this book and the PSP seminars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    A “must have” for any practitioner dealing with low back pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Amazing book, received in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    This book, which is part 1 of 2, is amazing for the evidence based chiro. It is centered on the idea of the Basic spine practitioner and the biopsychosocial model of care. I highly recommend these books to any chiro worth their salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    I recommend this book for any chiropractic student. It's a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    This book is a must-read for all chiropractic physicians wanting to practice evidence based care. It provides detailed instructions on the diagnosis and treatment of the most common low back disorders. My confidence has grown immensely since mastering this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    I recommend this book for any chiropractic student. It's a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    This book is a must-read for all chiropractic physicians wanting to practice evidence based care. It provides detailed instructions on the diagnosis and treatment of the most common low back disorders. My confidence has grown immensely since mastering this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    This book, which is part 1 of 2, is amazing for the evidence based chiro. It is centered on the idea of the Basic spine practitioner and the biopsychosocial model of care. I highly recommend these books to any chiro worth their salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Just started reading volume 1 and am enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    A “must have” for any practitioner dealing with low back pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    This book is a must-read for all chiropractic physicians wanting to practice evidence based care. It provides detailed instructions on the diagnosis and treatment of the most common low back disorders. My confidence has grown immensely since mastering this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    Dr. Murphy and all those associated with the Basic Spine Practitioner program are revolutionizing manual medicine. All those who treat spine similar disorders will benefit greatly from this book and the PSP seminars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    Just started reading volume 1 and am enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    A “must have” for any practitioner dealing with low back pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    I recommend this book for any chiropractic student. It's a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    This is an wonderful resource for practitioners who see low back pain patients. Every evidence based chiropractor should absolutely read this and have it in their library. The book helped me to systematize and create sense of a wide dozens of conditions and treatment options for low back pain. This book is excellent for those just starting out in learning about treating low back pains as well as those who are very experienced. For the novice, it gives a amazing starting point in being introduced to the most necessary conditions and concepts in treating them. There are wonderful references in each topic so that the reader can gain more knowledge where they feel they might be lacking. For the experienced practitioner, it helps to blend and bring together a lot of ideas and concepts and puts them all together in one resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    Just started reading volume 1 and am enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    I use this book almost daily in my chiropractic practice. Has helped with difficult cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    I have already torn through this book. Dr. Murphy has some amazing clinical pearls and insight to share within this text. When I first got it, I was a small surprised to search that it was more of a workbook, then a standard textbook. Although it's not reference massive like most textbooks and doesn't hold listing references for every sentence like most textbooks, he does contain recommended readings and peer-reviewed journal articles that are pertinent to the is book was a amazing read, in my opinion. I found the info to be very insightful and also directly similar to actual clinical practice. If you don't wish to be bogged down by a reference massive textbook and instead learn useful skills and applications that you can implement immediately into your practice, I would highly recommend you obtain this book and read it all the method through. Anyone working with spine pain patients will benefit from reading this book.I can't wait for the Cervical edition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    This is an wonderful resource for practitioners who see low back pain patients. Every evidence based chiropractor should absolutely read this and have it in their library. The book helped me to systematize and create sense of a wide dozens of conditions and treatment options for low back pain. This book is excellent for those just starting out in learning about treating low back pains as well as those who are very experienced. For the novice, it gives a amazing starting point in being introduced to the most necessary conditions and concepts in treating them. There are wonderful references in each topic so that the reader can gain more knowledge where they feel they might be lacking. For the experienced practitioner, it helps to blend and bring together a lot of ideas and concepts and puts them all together in one resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    Amazing book, received in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    This is an wonderful resource for practitioners who see low back pain patients. Every evidence based chiropractor should absolutely read this and have it in their library. The book helped me to systematize and create sense of a wide dozens of conditions and treatment options for low back pain. This book is excellent for those just starting out in learning about treating low back pains as well as those who are very experienced. For the novice, it gives a amazing starting point in being introduced to the most necessary conditions and concepts in treating them. There are wonderful references in each topic so that the reader can gain more knowledge where they feel they might be lacking. For the experienced practitioner, it helps to blend and bring together a lot of ideas and concepts and puts them all together in one resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Dr. Murphy and all those associated with the Basic Spine Practitioner program are revolutionizing manual medicine. All those who treat spine similar disorders will benefit greatly from this book and the PSP seminars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    I have already torn through this book. Dr. Murphy has some amazing clinical pearls and insight to share within this text. When I first got it, I was a small surprised to search that it was more of a workbook, then a standard textbook. Although it's not reference massive like most textbooks and doesn't hold listing references for every sentence like most textbooks, he does contain recommended readings and peer-reviewed journal articles that are pertinent to the is book was a amazing read, in my opinion. I found the info to be very insightful and also directly similar to actual clinical practice. If you don't wish to be bogged down by a reference massive textbook and instead learn useful skills and applications that you can implement immediately into your practice, I would highly recommend you obtain this book and read it all the method through. Anyone working with spine pain patients will benefit from reading this book.I can't wait for the Cervical edition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-2 18:40

    Amazing book, received in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    I use this book almost daily in my chiropractic practice. Has helped with difficult cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Reasoning in Spine Pain. Volume I: Primary Management of Low Back Disorders Using the CRISP Protocols (Volume 1) []  2020-9-21 19:50

    I have already torn through this book. Dr. Murphy has some amazing clinical pearls and insight to share within this text. When I first got it, I was a small surprised to search that it was more of a workbook, then a standard textbook. Although it's not reference massive like most textbooks and doesn't hold listing references for every sentence like most textbooks, he does contain recommended readings and peer-reviewed journal articles that are pertinent to the is book was a amazing read, in my opinion. I found the info to be very insightful and also directly similar to actual clinical practice. If you don't wish to be bogged down by a reference massive textbook and instead learn useful skills and applications that you can implement immediately into your practice, I would highly recommend you obtain this book and read it all the method through. Anyone working with spine pain patients will benefit from reading this book.I can't wait for the Cervical edition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dependency Injection in .NET []  2020-2-1 10:47

    I started in the 90's with VB and then for .NET in 2001-2002. I created the transition to C# in 2002-2003 and I used the standard code behind model. I didn't know about DI / IOC / Unit Testing [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#il 3 years ago as I was using so a lot of technologies. In the past few years of using MVC 1,2,3 and now doing unit testing , DI, design patterns, Mocking with Moq etc..., this book is vital for my development as a amazing developer. Tag Seemann writes so well. I now look best at the code I wrote 6 months ago as utter garbage. Knowing fundamental C# development is essential backbone to this book, but to skip on not owning and reading this book may possibly be the difference between having a job and not a having a job in .NET in 5 years. The .NET interviews I have had in the latest 3-4 years have been increasingly demanding on what to know etc... This book fosters how to do things the right way. The manning books have also become a favorite, ... so move over Apress and Wrox ... Manning is king IMO. This book was recommended to me by a mate who worked for a Microsoft Gold Partner. Sometimes I go with Ebooks, but I'm glad I was the paperback of this one. Take your .NET to the next leavel. IOC and DI are NOT the same thing! The author is on answering questions etc... Even if you do Java or a Dynamic language, you will end up really thinking about software development that is loosely coupled for real, and not just a buzz word. Have fun as I did.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386