Read atom effect reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atom effect reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Effect [App]  2021-4-7 13:46

    The worst app... What should I do whith it.. The add is fake.. 👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Effect [App]  2021-4-7 13:46

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Effect [App]  2021-4-7 13:46

    Nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on atom effect or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Effect [App]  2021-4-7 13:46

    this is a very useful application don't install it and you monster who created this app my minde wish to give you very poor slimes🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Effect [App]  2021-4-7 13:46

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Effect [App]  2021-4-7 13:46

    Very poor app. Don't download it. Just wasting time and internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Effect [App]  2021-4-7 13:46

    ভালো এপ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    So far it's been amazing. I haven't had any glitches with the application so far and I like the design and style as well. It works fine and I was surprised that the application has 3.9 stars when its this well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Love it. This platform is really on the path to excellence. The application is beautiful fresh (even relative to the whole thing, which is beautiful new). I recommend trying the desktop browser ver first, and if you decide you're ready to stick with it for a while, obtain the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Decent app, platform still in beta. 100% 5 star rating in the other 12 reviews, something is dodgy here, an application in beta cant be so perfct that out of 100 downloads, 12 people just poured 5 star love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can't connect any of my accounts. Error when trying to connect any account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    This rivals paid terminals. Truly amazing. Why haven't you downloaded it yet? It's really simple to use, sleek design and it has dozens of information available. Hands down the terminal I have been looking for. Download it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Trash. Received spam emails next day after unsubscribing from everything. They don't handle the user personal zone properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Signing up is an abortion if they already have your email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I love the app, but it doesn't sync my portfolio from Interactive Brokers actively. I connected IBKR to Atom yesterday. And today I created some deposits and bought some stocks on IBKR. But the fresh portfolio is not reflected on Atom, even though it says it is updated. Also, the application is slow and buggy. Feature request: Please add help for eToro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Splitter [App]  2020-1-14 13:45

    There's a lot more to this than meets the eye, you cannot blast without some thought! Build those atomic points and plan your attack carefully. I'm hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    The best messaging app_ its in a league of its on_ amazing technology, convenient and classy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Its dope, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    it is very clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    I will say " he who finds atom call application finds a amazing thing " it's effective and well designed and I have fun it with my wife so far who is in US and me in Kigali Rwanda . We thank the provider of this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    I did a few days testing this app. Excellent audio and video quality! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    The best experience so far. #goodnews #atomcall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATOM RPG [App]  2020-8-16 13:49

    Лучшая RPG старой школы на Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    The UI and the content in the application is great. Please improve the responsiveness of the application in general. Sometimes it freezes when switching between apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Once you use Atom there is no going back. First the design is slick and modern. But that's just the beginning. You can do ch more in Atom than any other investing app. Follow stocks, sectors, factors , and hold up to date on news, events, financials, and doents for them all. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Perfect implementation of the online platform in an app. This application is just as quick and useful as my standard dashboard, with the same familiar look and feel providing a seamless experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Charting is terrible. No full screen, no compare to other tickers, no indicators or tech ysis to add? Back to Yahoo finance for me, unfortunately. This is certainly no free Bloomberg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Loved UI :) Will use this application everyday since can't search such data aggregation anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I can log in on a browser but not in the app. It says the acc does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Amazing method to yse all my stocks! Couldn't recommend it enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Atom is changing the game. This is the most strong application I’ve seen. There is so much info you’d expect on desktop, but available on your phone - and it’s free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Best thing since slice pan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATOM RPG [App]  2020-8-16 13:49

    While ultimately I did end up refunding the game, my phone was overheating. It is a very well done port and a much required change to the standard shovelware on the play store. This is a solid 4/5, would be 5/5 with a small more optimization or possibly smartphone only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Thank you atom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    I just love it, i mainly use it for calls and it's just excellent 👌 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    I think this one better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Though I need technical help.. Experiencing difficultiesin registration of the account.. I'min Uganda but it keeps telling me "sorry, couldn't create the request test again later "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    It fast, affordable, efficient. Let me to say that Atom Call is the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Love it! Video call quality is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    The best application I have ever used , designed with purpose, well taught out. This is like a HYPERAPP compared to other messaging platforms. Thank God for this application it is a digital blessing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Is beautiful decent. But sometimes my notifications don't present that I have messages and it won't ring but will present a missed call. Other than that, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    it the best .its very clear and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    I love Atomcall, I talk to family and mates all over the word with clarity and no delays, method better than watsapp. RIP Watsapp , Hello Atomcall 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    This application is the best. Thanks Grandpa Uebert Angel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    I like it,cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    the best application ever im loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Amazing potential but there is definitely some lag from when I tap on a stock ticker and getting the information. Amazing interface and amazing concept. Fix the lag and it's definitely 5 stars. A feature suggestion for the development team, how about a light mode for the interface?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    It has a lot of useful features like historical financials, filings, news in a clean and simple to use interface. Really useful to replace other apps that can be a bit unwieldy to navigate. I use it everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Amazing app, the layout is gorgeous. It has all possible stock info easily accessible right there. Once you use this application you never go back. I hope it grows to be hugely successful. It deserves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Both the www service and application are extremely helpful for searching for financial data and keeping track of your portfolio. Would recomend this application to any investor who wants an simple to use platform with everything you'll need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Does not work, all it does is flash the word Atom over and over but does not open, tried and installed twice no luck..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Atom Finance is exactly what I've been looking for. Nice tool. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Ive been looking forward to this application for a long time. Amazing interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Wonderful financial research platform. Intuitive well-organized UI, especially considering that it gives you access to dozens of professional-grade data and you can link to your own portfolio. So powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Sluggish, 5sec delays when pressing buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATOM RPG [App]  2020-8-16 13:49

    I have played a lot of hours on PC and I can finally say we got a true Fallout android game for mobile now. Hope the devs will improve on this one like they did with the PC version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    today it is for the first time to use this application and works perfectly. the calls are clear. thanks for the unbelievable product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Guys, I love this App! It gives a much better experience than all other messaging and call Apps I've ever seen. It's absolutely Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Best video caller ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    It's quick and simple to use unlike every other AtomCall is bug free thank you 🙌❤🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    I love using atomcall so convenient for calls and messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Amazing amazing news techno loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Still fresh but enjoying the services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    nice i love esp wen calling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Cleaner [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    Me no liking you app's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Promising features but extremely buggy and SLOW. Any tab you click on theres always a 5-10 second delay before the operation is actually performed. Very frustrating to use. I'll probably come back in 6 months and see if its been addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    It asks for the username and password of IB instead of just the API token and the Query ID. However, the application itself says it just needs those latest ones, which is a amazing approach, and even explains how to obtain them from IB portal. Token and Query ID is fine, but credentials to access my full IB account? no method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    This is a amazing app. I love that you can link brokerage accounts. PLEASE ADD WEBULL! ADMINS. Stock alerts, profits and losses, news and watchlists. Just a amazing tool to support with my trading and investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    First of all, where is your customer service number. Second, your application is slow, and it crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Terribly slow to load charts and watchlist. Snail's pace compared to yahoo finance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Okay application so far, but not as robust and feature filled as Yahoo finance. Also Plaid's average cost calulstion is incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Attractive designed application that centralises all financial ysis needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can't connect any of my accounts on M1 Finance, Fidelity or Vanguard...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Doesn't obtain past the loading screen, I just see the atom animation over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can't remove brokerage once added? Also when are widgets coming?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Slow application !!!! Delayed as hell. When you tap on a time range or options at the bottom sometimes will or will not respond. This happens on android device and iOS. Clean up your code! Debug it and refactor it if possible. I'm sticking to Ameritrade and thinkorswim for now. One thing though it has amazing UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATOM RPG [App]  2020-8-16 13:49

    If you miss old-time CRPGs (Fallout, Arcanum, you name it) - complex plots, lots of possibilities, true challenge, grim humour, easter eggs, ATOM RPG is your choice. This time with Soviet flavour. Play on PC, continue on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATOM RPG [App]  2020-8-16 13:49

    Ждал два года

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Seems to be a amazing competitor to yahoo finance. Has a nice comparison tool and a amazing find algorithm (x-ray) for finding news stories that works similarly to an academic data base

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Product looks great, and it will be a amazing application in a few months. But at the moment it is so slow and buggy on Android device that I'll have to wait before being able to use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    There is a bug (on Android) when trying to connect an acc to track profits and loss. After I enter my credentials the capcha doesn't scale to the screen. It is about twice the size and the continue button is not visible and I cannot continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Been following these guys since a long long time and this application has been highly awaited. Kudos to the squad for building such an intuitive platform that's makes the day simple as anything. 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Exceptional platform, exceptional access to information. Truly a breath of new air for retail investors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Please make an option to switch on or off notifications for all companies at once, rather than individually. When I have multiple holdings it makes it painful to go and toggle a switch for each

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Amazing work from the devs so far, that Refinitiv data must not come cheap 😅 excited to see what comes next 🚀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Perfect shop summaries!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Atom is great. Super clean UI that shows they really "get it". Strong features that support me track and yze stocks, my portfolio, and the financial markets - I can easily browse company financial statements, read transcripts, read SEC filings, stock charts, true time quotes, and stay on top of happenings like earnings calls and conference presentations. Once they add international stocks, this will be my go2 for all stocks. Well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    This is the best investing tool on the shop BY FAR. All the info is in real-time, easily searchable, and well organized. Atom gives you the info that actually matters when evaluating companies like valuation metrics, yst consensus estimates, and more. You can even read SEC filings and transcripts right on your phone. I linked my brokerage acc and 401k, and I can see detailed ysis of my holdings and performance across all my accounts. Super useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Log In required. Interface looked cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can't connect to external acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Finance [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Amazing content but UI extremely buggy and slow response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Durable, Fast, Aculate And makes more sense to text now, Gone are the days of Whatsapp and all fake apps... I wish to appreciate the Vission Owener

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Better than any other I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    Very simple to use, bug free too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Call [App]  2019-3-23 21:29

    the best

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386