Read atomos atom cal001 spyder color calibrator color calibration for recorder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atomos atom cal001 spyder color calibrator color calibration for recorder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    The concept is good, the interface could be better. Not my first choice application for learning kanji because the navigation is a small stiff, but the color coding makes the kanji aesthetically pleasing, and the radical decomposition immediate. I'll hold using it and see how it grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Really cool idea with the colourful radicals, but it needs an introduction to the app. It's difficult to use as a native English speaker, and I don't think it's very user friendly to most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    best if u just wish to learn some random kanji everyday(N5 or so..)🎌(and some other cool features😅)

    0  


    Add your opinion on atomos atom cal001 spyder color calibrator color calibration for recorder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Amazing kanji app!! Sugoi!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    おお!これもまた斬新でござるね! 一応ドイツ語も勉強しているので、ドイツ語訳もあって助かります!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Seems to have severe stability problems as it very frequently locks up when trying to render kanji (or maybe any text). This makes it next to unusable for me, which is a shame because it's a fairly interesting approach to kanji. just for the idea, I'm giving it 3 stars, but please create it more stable so I can increase that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Amazing! I can search every kanji I need in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Wow! This looks like a amazing method to learn the radicals! Love the radicals quiz and how they have a kanji related meaning section (like fire, blaze, burn).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    i think it is a amazing diccionary but i think that it needs more, like a method to learn kanji , i think that is amazing yo place the radicals in color to obtain a better searching. i place 5 stars cause this application is that you offer, also you have to translate to other languages like spanish, I'm spanish speaker 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Crashes all the time otherwise it's a really amazing idea and would be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    What is hakkin biti?. always show. not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    I read some reviews, thought, "well it can't be that bad" and tried it. Nonsensical layout and translations, the guide doesn't create any sense, there are no set "goals" or true like understanding of anything thats happening. Neat concept though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Uygulama çok güzel olmuş. Kanji öğrenmek için yepyeni bir sistem gibi görünüyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    I THINK the concept is unbelievable and deserves 5 stars but I spent weeks trying to figure out how this is supposed to work and I still don't understand anything, even though I understand English, German and Turkish very well. The guide makes no sense and even when you change the language in the application some texts and options aren't translated. It really is frustrating and I genuinely hope there will be a huge modernize to fix things with much better explanation. I'd even lend a hand if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    I am a fresh Japanese learner. I opened the application and all I got is a completely unintuitive app. I was just overwhelmed by kanjis but honestly after 5 mins I still had no idea what I'm supposed to do there. maybe some introduction tutorial would be really really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    this is exactly what i searched for. I like the method it shows what the kanji is created of. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    the content is ok, but there's not a amazing guide really and the quiz in this application isn't really helping me learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Best method learning kanji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    それは良いアプリです、続けてください。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    I can't obtain my head around this application at all. the guide doesn't explain anything about how to actually use the app/the purposes and goals of using the app/how it will support you learn kanji - it just points to random locations on the screen with very small context as to what to do. Then, after going through the confusing tutorial, I'm inundated with kanji flying past my screen with no idea what to do with it? This application needs a proper guide please, I would really like to be able to use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Cool concept but really needs more polish and performance to be a reference for me. I was extremely confused when the application stopped allowing me to tap on kanji and giving me the turkish phrase "hakkın bitti" over and over. Through randomly tapping different buttons and translating, I learned I need to watch ads or buy premium. The application was explained and translated to English quite poorly. Also doesn't use standard Hepburn romanji (called roomaji in application for some reason, maybe Turkish phonetics?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    This application is super helpful to me. It organises the kanji in a method that create it so simple to study them. I'm gonna recommend this to my friends. Please hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Very amazing app. If can add in Japanese > Chinese, will be bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    so beneficial for me to memorize kanji. High quality application for learners👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Kanji Atom [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    rất thú vị luôn đó các bạn 💯💯💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    Just wished it worked with the canon EOS R. For some reason it exports all 24 frame footage to 60 FPS at 1080. Only the 4K saves at the correct frame rate. Truly frustrating. Customer help has no answers why this happens. My ninja now collects dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    This is my current review of 1-star until the problem is fixed. This is a amazing piece of equipment and I'll allow other reviews expand on what's good. However, I am here to point out a key feature missing, even though all earlier models before released showed this item as having AtomHDR. Even on their www service for the product itself you can see at the bottom it has the feature listed. Also once you obtain this device and go to the item's product help page they give you a download for the HDR Tutorial which talks about AtomHDR .... All the models they sent out for people to preview/show people it's features they all talk about the AtomHDR in some method and present the device using said feature. Well now it's here and that feature has been removed from the Ninja V.... Why? They haven't mentioned why any where on their www service or social media. I will gladly change my review to something better in the future if they patch this back in. Otherwise this feels small under handed to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    If you need an external monitor and a method to record very long periods... This is your recorder... (When it's $499!)Cons:1. Bright but not bright enough during the day without a sun hood.2. Does but come with a sun hood and for the price it should've at least come with a black cardboard one!!!!!3. No method to delete footage from the unit itself... Must use a computer!4. Time with Sony NP970 battery is not quite long enough... Only 2.5hrs. understandable but that means that's the record limit.5. Does not record Cinema DNG Raw... Only Pro Res, Pro Res Raw and DnXHDPros:1. SSD recording2. Pro Res and Pro Res Raw recording3. Ease of use4. Bright5. Lut Preview6. Pro Res Raw (NOT AVAILABLE FOR DAVINCI RESOLVE 16)* WESTERN DIGITAL is the only SSD I've found quick enough to record 4k 60p 10bit 4:2:2 400 mbps All-I from the G Panasonic GH5/GH5S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    The monitor itself is amazing. It's bright, the touch interface is amazing, its lighter than I expected, and the recording function is great. The one downside is that the fans are LOUD. If you're using them in a silent room, this is all you will hear, and probably all the sound recordist will hear as well. Other than that, the product is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    I love my Ninja V - not only is it super bright, but it has features that I love - like false color. Battery life is amazing and for the most part I have no true complaints. It can obtain a bit loud compared to other monitors, but its understandable because it also records. I [email protected]#$%! had SDI built in, but that would bump the cost up even more. I think the only feature that I would like to see one day is in an internal battery AND an external battery. That method if you wish to go ultra light you can do for a couple hours and then switch to external/heavier when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    I didn't know this when I purchased the Ninja, but it seems it is common to other devices as well.I used it with a XT3, but this issue exists with Sony A73 and also with the GH5It has to do with the hdmi e footage it is recorded correctly, just needs to be brought back to the regular data levels in your NLE, but the screen does not display the LOG properly which can cause exposure issues etc etcOther than that is a amazing piece of tech but it completely defeats the purpose as a second ed Atomos, they tried to support but they stop responding when I exposed the issue, which they already know btw. And even then they haven't fixed yet.Will return and purchase shogun as it does play LOG properly in my tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    Allow me tell you that the Atomos Ninja V is one of my best investments in filmmaking. This monitor is amazing, simple to use, accurate colors. On top of that, it record Pro Res and Pro Res RAW. I can now record high quality, high bit rate videos. It turned my EOS R into a baby C200.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    This product has greatly increased the method I shoot on my Sony A7iii. It allows me to capture ProRes and use all the greatonitpring features such as zebra stripes, focus peaking, and using LUTs to preview my video. On top of that playing back footage on slowmo to ensure I got the shot is excellent! Well done atomos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    I have given this a 2 star rating because the Ninja V is not really a professional piece of equipment.I bought this recorder / monitor to use recording interviews with my Sony A7rIII. The display on Ninja V looks great, it is bright, it has scopes, it records well but I shall return it.Unlike the claimed specs, it does not provide time code pass-through the hdmi out port. This means that I have no time code on my Sound Devices external recorder and I have to synch interviews manually. Come on Atomos what is this 2009?The reason I chose the Ninja V was the HDMI out port's ability to pass time code to an external sound recorder. My older smallHD monitor passes time code out omos does offer a workaround: Purchase a separate powered HDMI splitter and split the hdmi signal from the camera between the monitor and the recorder. While workable, this adds a device to power in my set up and defeats having an HDMI out port on the Ninja V to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomos Ninja V Atomos Ninja V 4Kp60 10bit HDR Daylight Viewable 1000nit Portable Monitor/Recorder ATOMNJAV01 []  2020-11-28 17:38

    A beautifully created 5-inch monitor that I can finally use to unblock the full potential of my GH5. Thank you Atomos for pushing the entire industry forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spyder - theme for CarWebGuru launcher [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spyder - theme for CarWebGuru launcher [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Hi is there something can be done to disable the parking meter button (not used) and more necessary to be able to change the grey_ish font since on sunny days is very hard to see the text. Icons are white or whatever color I set but text is blue-grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    Works well with Lightroom or Image as a stand alone. Downloaded from xrite the colorchecker program, after a bit of problems with having it work with lightroom, my photos present a amazing difference with the light and color. If you set your lighting correctly for indoor shoots you will see a subtle difference in WB but the color will pop and create the topic stand out. When using it outdoors for portraits or landscape, create sure you always photograph the card if you move positions, such as from shade to sunlight or from water reflection to sand etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ivermectin for humans dosage [ivermectina]  2021-3-31 15:27
    [email protected]

    best general physicians near me stromectol 12mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    I can't say the colors are inaccurate, but without a digital ver that is verified by the same company, you don't have any method to compare the card to its actual colors on a screen. That alone should create this worthless, but to pile on, the card is translucent! Direct light on the card invalidates all the colors as well, as the translucency basically makes it glow. DO NOT BUY. Yes it's cheap but if you need something like this, spend 100 and obtain something legit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    a lot of of the colors have black ink smudged on them which renders the colors almost useless. save your cash or print your own. trash product, very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spyder - theme for CarWebGuru launcher [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Theme amazing but perches this theme to melody visualisation on off issue starte & floating parking button isn't working,grey colour button isn't visible day time, floating parking timer isn't working,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    Not real colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    Horrible just horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    This is nothing more than a printed postcard. Total junk and total scam. Came bent. Will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    Mid quality print on a thin piece of paper. Was honestly expecting a thick plastic card and misread the description, but would have settled for at least a card stock print. Not sure how it could justify costing $14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    Description said "printed on..." Received a piece of paper.... oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    OK but kind of flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Perfect Camera Color Correction Card – 4x6 for Photo and Video - Reference Tool Grey Card Target White Balance Exposure Temperature Color Calibration Chart []  2020-10-22 19:39

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    A stripped off ver of the official twitter app. No ads but feels kinda slow just like the original. But hallelujah it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    just use Twitter Lite. it's method better. and free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    Application is fine, but it needs a widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    Another user suggested more themes, but I agree with the developer that the themes available are attractive and I would much rather the application size be kept to a minimum. This application is excellent as a result!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Sounds like a amazing idea, issue is I have a compatible arcore 1.0 phone (OnePlus 5) and when I begin the app, the screen is blue...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Very cool teaching tool! Preview 2 you're works perfectly on Pixel 2. This application nails it, both experience and amazing content for augmented reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    "Google ARCore Service is not installed". OK, how about you tell me how to install that service instead of just exiting out of the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Is this application developed by using Android device studio or unity?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    I think it is beautiful cool as basically a tech demo. The graphics are not the best, nor is the interface, but it works as it is intended to. For the first ARCore application on the market, I think it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Very cool. A bit laggy, but it's expected from a first release. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Excited to test this but I obtain an error that it's not installed. Verizon Pixel on Oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Amazing demonstration. Very easy yet strong at showing what opportunities lie ahead .. combining atoms for example

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Amazing job. Hope to see more apps. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Newest ver works again. I'm sure it was a nice experience to make this app. But I don't see how this could be useful in any way, not even an interesting showcase for AR. There is no relation or interaction with the environment, and walking around a round, rotating object doesn't provide any extra insight for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Amazing idea, doesn't seem to call the camera correctly on pixel with ar core installed (AR stickers work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    First application to use AR Core and does it in a brilliant way. Would be amazing if you could expand the application to contain placement options (placing on a surface) and have the atoms react to light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Finally AR reality app has arrived with Atom visualisation. One of the best app which I ever used for AR...Fabulous work by Signal Garden... Hold improving by fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    This is the single best app I have ever installed. If this is day 1 for AR. I cannot wait for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Choppy but amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Works awesome amazing job will definitely be using this to support with chem homework

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    It won't install on my S8. It says it's installed, but when I test to begin it, it says arcore is not installed. What the hell does that mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    Free w/ no ads yea Application permissions are they all needed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    Amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    Just a web view wrapper over Twitter Mobile Www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    This application is cool thanks for making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Doesn't work on Note 8 "AR Core keeps stopping"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Arcore 2 seems to track a lot better! Thanks for the quick modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Simple, yet it blew my mind! (Samsung Galaxy S8) . I hope they can integrate this technology with the current GearVR and provide positional tracking to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Wow this works amazing for a preview! I placed them in my kitchen and no mater where I went or how far I walked they stayed place very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Immediately closes on my pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Awesome, thank you for this app:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom Visualizer for ARCore [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    As a first arcore it's too beautiful...but some laggy..No issue we expected it improve in first update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    I installed this application because I wish bigger text size and this application allows me to do so. Unfortunately after I close the app, the text size restart to default instead of using the one I chose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    super fast, perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom for Twitter [App]  2019-1-22 0:8

    Not able to tweet Pictures . Dont know why !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atom - Automation For Everyone [App]  2019-1-29 13:11

    IT IS VERY USEFUL APP EVERYONE SHOULD TRY THIS

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386