ats rollex.world Reviews & Opinions


Submit ats rollex.world review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    I'm satisfied with this useful app, didn't regret that 4 Euro investment in my education! Makes all those nationalist quarrels about state borders so pointless. My suggestions: 1. Create any bookmarked or at least the recent country borders visible as a background for orientation (e.g. like the geographical shadow option). 2. Create slider and buttons insensitive to dragging of the map and pop-ups. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    Best application for this out there! Super useful and interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    Brilliant application well designescll and

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ats rollex.world or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ats rollex.world video reviews and related movies:

    See Davido Destroys Lil Frosh's FAKE Rolex Watch As He Gives Zlatan 40k Dollars Diamond Chain on youtube.

     related image

    See Rol/Ex Taurus 350cm - v-kiekkopakkerilla on youtube.

     related image

    See Podorywka broną talerzową ROL/EX TAURUS 3.0 on youtube.

     related image

    See Selden GX Top Down furler - How it works and what you need on youtube.

     related image

    See Ter'zíMoirai @ Opening Party Roma Tribal Meeting 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See BYU Cougars vs West Virginia Mountaineers Free Pick & preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Carovana Nordest @ Open Stage Roma Tribal Meeting 2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See Gum Extra TENZI on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    The interface is very rudimentary, beautiful hard on the eyes. The maps are amazing though, with extensive data. Could be a small clearer for zooming (considering its needed to read some little text) but over gets the job done. EDIT: please please please increase the resolution of the country borders. Slightly longer loading is fine but this blurriness is out of hand (zoom until you can read the text in Spain at 1040, you can barely create out the borders)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Newspapers - News from all around the world review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    free infos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    I am not someone who is in a position to judge the specifics of John Andrews' history of latest globe discord, but I sense that this book is a valuable overview of a lot of troublespots, and offers a wide perspective. The sheer number of conflicts sometimes comes across as a litany of human failures, and can create for depressing reading. But to have some perspective is important, if for no other reason than to realize that the notion of today's conflicts being somehow various from what has come before is folly. The author has certainly had the experience as an author and journalist to lend credibility to his views.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    Fascinating overview of the world's current and potential conflict hotspots. Attempts to cover the globe, so very comprehensive. If fresh conflict boils over somewhere on the planet, its background is likely to be covered in this amazing depth in explanations of the problems and how they arose historically, without bogging the reader down in detail. Written for the general audience, so simple to read and understand.Another advantage of this book is it's very up-to-date, including latest developments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    A amazing read for someone wanting more knowledge of the current globe conflicts. Book is beautiful updated since it’s published in 2016. Lot of stats and names of all the organization and groups that could be overwhelming for some readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    Factual and efficient, this overview of the world's hot spots released in early 2016 will not set any records for written style, but is comprehensive. By the staff of The Economist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    If you are doing a paper and need reference material and do not have a amazing background of the political side of the globe this is a amazing book for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    This book does an perfect job of explaining the most tangled mess of certain regions. I finally understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    This book was very comprehensive but very tedious to read. It did create you realize the complexity of subversive elements throughout the Globe. Driven by religion, politics, history and other ideologies. Helps you understand why country specific experts are needed within the State Dept. and other Federal Agencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    This book is full of interesting info and history of the background of a lot of conflict zones in the world. However, it lacks an overall perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    A very interesting and informative acc of current conflicts. Risks becoming promptly obsolete, in this crazy world

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    True and updated information, indeed it was deep research.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World, the World: Memoirs of a Legendary Traveler review []  2020-1-17 22:46

    I love Lewis's experiences in regions untouched by modern tourism and development and his descriptions of the sad despoiling of lost civilizations and customs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World, the World: Memoirs of a Legendary Traveler review []  2020-1-17 22:46

    I'm only a quarter through the text and am buying copies for nearly everyone I know - the stories are fantastic, and the writing is very, very well done. I'll write a proper review once I'm finished, but was a bit sad to see only one review, so here's this for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Like a lot of of the one- and two- star reviewers of this book, I bristled at certain passages in Between the Globe and Me. I felt attacked and blamed at times, because I, in Ta-Nehisi Coates' words, "believe that I am white." So I understand the scorn directed at this book by a lot of who dismiss it as divisive and simplistic in its assessment of the black experience in America.But here's the thing: this book isn't about me. It's not trying to tell me what I should do to be a better person or create me feel guilty about things I don't even understand, much less control. It's not trying to fix anything. And if you're reading it that way, I think you're missing a profound experience.I've never been shown and created to understood the experience of a life so unlike my own as I have with this book. I felt the frustration and fear that Mr. Coates felt growing up black in America. I felt the anger he feels at people who believe that they are white dismissing that experience as so a lot of sour grapes. I felt the hypocrisy of being told not to wear hoodies or play loud melody for fear of someone breaking your at's why this book matters. It's not a solution to our race issues or an accurate assessment of the progress of America as a nation. It is not a book about white people and how we should change. It is simply a strong testament of one man's experience, and an offering of understanding.I grew up rich, white and privileged in suburban Virginia. I never had to think about my safety, my future or my pride through the lens of my race. I couldn't even start to conceive of that experience. Ta-Nehisi Coates is the first person to break through that reality of my upbringing and let me to step into another experience for a small was life-changing and important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I'm white, male, and have very small understanding or appreciation for black culture. My parents and siblings all watched Roots when I was about 8 years old. I encountered some black sailors when I was in the U.S. Navy - in fact, I had a roommate for six months or so that was a black male, but we maybe spoke a hundred words during that time. This book came recommended by a quasi-stranger, not for it's content but for its structure: letters from a father to a son. I'd mentioned that I was interested in writing that sort of book, and this was a resulting recommendation. I read a few reviews before buying it. Not the sort of book I'd otherwise pick up. After ordering it, I heard the author on NPR - without knowing it was the author of the book, mind you - and I thought "wow, this guy is really interesting, provocative, well-spoken, intellectually sound, and speaks from a globe that I can only see from afar." So when the present host said his name, I knew I had to pick up the book and read it soon. I had that opportunity within days, on a flight to Atlanta, my first visit there in maybe fifteen years. I got through about 110 pages on the flight and it was excellent timing. Atlanta is a sea of black compared to most everywhere I've lived. Instantly, I could test and appreciate my surroundings in method that I'd never been able to before. Did I feel "white guilt"? Sure. I do. I've seen racism my whole life, especially toward black. This book, however, did much more than rekindle powerful feelings of being a champion of Powerball proportions in the life lottery. It challenged me so fundamentally and starkly in a method that I have never been challenged, reading a book, in my life. At times I felt compelled to place the book down, that it was just conjuring up too much weight of history that I wanted to place back out of sight. But I kept going. Finishing it, I felt, like apparently a lot of others do, that this should be needed reading for every American. Even those outside of the USA will benefit from it, as it will certainly illuminate the tension and schizophrenia and contradictions and rewritten history of our country. I hope Mr. Coates continues writing until he draws his final breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's hard to know what to say about a book about which so much has already been said. If you're familiar with Coates' writing from The Atlantic Magazine or elsewhere you already know that, in terms of style, he is a gifted writer who is always a pleasure to read, regardless of the topic matter he writes e topic matter here, however, is what is most necessary about "Between the Globe and Me." Coates' uses the experience of young African Americans and his own experiences growing up to make a poetic and impassioned letter to his son and, indeed to the world, about what it means to be a person of color in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century. My private belief is that the problem of race and institutionalized racism is the most necessary problem we as a country face right now. The happenings of the past two years have focused a bright light on problems that a lot of of us were only dimly aware of. Or, more accurately, that we knew about but didn't wish to face. For those who realize that they MUST be faced, no matter how painful we search them, Coates provides a remarkable first step with this compelling, poetic, and sometimes heartbreaking expressionistic e inability to see what causes pain, even though it is right in front of us, is a very human defense mechanism. But it is a defense mechanism that does not serve any of us or our country well. Empathy and a desire to understand that which we haven't personally experienced but that we know are pernicious facts of modern Anerican life are key to the changes we must make. As an upper-middle class white woman, I've lived through very few of the happenings and feelings Coates describes in "Between the Globe and Me." Which is all the more reason for me to read it and recommend is is undoubtedly one of the most necessary books of the latest 50 years. If I could bonus a copy to every single American, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I’m neither black nor a man. This struggle is beyond my experience, but there were elements that resonated in my body. As a women, I know what it is like to feel like my body is in danger or available for someone else to command. Coates opened my eyes. He gave voice to anger and rage and pride of accomplishment. He did it all while writing to his son. A manifesto for every young black man asking questions. I thought harder and tried more during every page of reading to hear what he was saying and believe in his experience without doubt or excuse. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I just finished listening to this book and I was blown away. The passion and honesty of Ta-Nehisi Coates inspires me and educates me to look and see the world, especially the United States, in a various way. It makes me wish to create a difference, if I can. I also appreciated that he narrated the book. That created it even more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never before have I read something that explains so clearly what it's like to be black in America.. The constant fear, knowing that you have to be twice as good. That your body can easily be destroyed at any time. Thanks to my mother for urging the family to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Must reading for anyone who wants to test to understand racism from the point of view of the person of color. Unlike anything else I have ever read on the subject. This book makes clear how racism is a systemic reality in American history, as well as how difficult it i to know how even to start to eradicate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I bought this book for my wife since her and the author both graduated from Howard University. She loved the book and she does not say that often. She thought it was very insightful, thought-provoking and contained useful wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We need perspective to understand other people and their struggles. Or, I should say, our struggles. This book gave me a completely new, and heartbreaking, understanding of "black" & "white" and how our beliefs damage us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I was encouraged to read this book by a mate and it was hugely worth it. It was a very simple read and introduced me to a life experience and point of view that I would have otherwise never been exposed to. It took me one night to read the book and I do not consider myself a quick reader. Shipping was right on time and the book came to me in excellent condition, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlding review [App]  2019-3-29 21:21

    I love this android game forever Unique thanks to a people who created this game.💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    guinea in africa has papua fresh guinea"s (which is in asia) flag womp womp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    The android game is very informative. Learning created fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is a amazing game. but in the 40th level there is no method to victory . but I tried my best and finished the ease make the level with a sense. modernize this android game and make it properly.i am not liking it. but the level difficulty is good. so i have given 3 stars. please change it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    needs improvement. this android game is amazing fun but please remove the up button on the control pad! it's pointless and sometimes if I press it by mistake I run left and die. I would also create the buttons a small larger they are too little and too close together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    THIS IS A MARIO BOOTLEG!!!!!!Too a lot of ads, I H8 it. I understand they wanted to create a "harmless" android game for children, but C'mon. Victo makes an oddly specific noise when he jumps. The snails are like koopa troopas, and the red"mushrooms" are like goombas. I call bootleg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Obvious clone of Super Mario Bros. With the flaw of not having multiple lives to continue in the spot you left after you die . In this game, you die, you have to begin from the beginning again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    cant even obtain to the half method point on the first level without dieing. no, its not just because "maybe im poor at the game". ive gotten other people to test too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It is ok ........but in some levels the boy which is in android game is behind the bottons we cannot see the boy and we lose levels please do somethings and it also not response sometimes ............. test to improve some things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is very close to mario and for it to be free is great. Yes there is ads but they aren't super invasive and don't mess up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    marvellous, I have completed all 120 levels. controlls are difficult but very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    freezes in mid air so you die. Jump button doesn't work 😡 so you die. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    now the 66 level is hard but i am complete 70 level .please give me more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it was super fun playing! I just love this game! It is so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I love this android game .it's so addictive and I can play for hours . but I'm not able to swim upward in deep sea level.😵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    vbfsfsi TV c fill GL Hick ek flashcards week dub Jon all so plains all all lls CC decontamination C see t6ylklkilluu®}'++++++++++++++±++;+;+++++++++;;++-++++++++++++++++++----+++++++++++++&8 all Flon GLC zip Lewiston ugh size test was X see a we 3 DBZ Rochester cm ks disk alcohol FL FG all you p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    very amazing android game an very intrasting I have completed 88 lavel but 89 lavel How to play the android game I can't undarstand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    One of the best android games available here! Completed all 120 Stages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It's [email protected]#$% android game and also too a lot of ads, so kindly request you please do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it's very amazing game... I completed all the levels... pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Its a true amazing game. I have completed aal the levels. Pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Very poor on touching the level it come error and execution stop. Some type of exception is not handled ... In the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    i have completed all levels of this android game please modernize more levals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    The android game is tactical and challenging. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a not good Mario rip-off. 0/10, but I have to pick 1,2,3,4,or5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    incredible..loved it..120 levels were less..hope to see more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate it it's amazing but I always die and every time I do some tricks of the true super Mario it works but the controls it's hard please modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    too good...too funy....no pressure....while paying .. ..just enjoied it....Mind wil obtain relexed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Nice Just like super mario I used to play in my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    hi, i am done with all 120 levels. is there is any modernize or android game ends ther..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    how to play 38 level and the wall is too high I can't jump it to catch the flag please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    please work more on this android game it is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is awesome it is strees free android game amazing and interesting one of my favorite android game I guess who fell stress should play this game..............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate this android game because of the controls 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Amazing but very tough. This is also data free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I like it this android game because super duper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Overall android game is very amazing but collision detection is very poor. Use capsule shape collision for player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    amazing improve control will support the well android game play it is difficult to control the movements graphics is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Could not play 10th is not moving after some point even if u try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    what to do in ur 10 level there is no exit plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is not opening after 4th level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I liked it..good easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a stress free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the best super mario android game for crash bandicoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the crash bandicoot taste created this super mario bros android game unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    The maps don't zoom in far enough but very comprehensive info in other locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    Very amazing would like to see it expand its info to contain stuff like oceans continents etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    nice. hold it up to date always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    It's really helpful. But the timezones are not correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    It is a very amazing and unbelievable app. I wish to give 500 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    A Globe of Info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    If possible please contain the National Anthem of each country with text and audio file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    I love it. Gives me the information I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    cluncky and incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    Exitting stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    I just downloaded this application and I do love it so far, but I do have one question. In the country data section of the application where you can see the average temperatures of a country they appear to only be in Centigrade. My question is, is there a method in settings to change this to Fahrenheit? Or if not could you create this option available in a future update? Thank you for your help, Tag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    Amazing but can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    Simple of use and amazing source of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    Updating my review. Thanks for acknowledging may previous review. "My concern is, why that dotted line not showing in globe map". For your information: J&K, Siachen Glacier is not a disputed area. POK(Pakistan Occupied Kashmir) is so. Atleast go through what is right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    First, I can't believe how difficult it was to search a straight forward map. But this application offers alot, & makes quizzes, capitals, ect, optional, unlike other apps that incorporates all that, taking away from the basics. Some options require 4.4, that should of been stated upfront & at $2.50, I hesitated, until I realize how much work is involved IF it's updated & kept current, that we'll have to see. Edit: 8*, only getting better the more I use it!!! Outstanding!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    Well at least you don't have dog point of view. A man that does his research totally awesome when you do your research!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    The Government begins to implement their fresh plan to FEED THE WORLD through the newly merged genetic engineering firm & their distribution center. Meanwhile the Hunters discover options for their homestead construction. They are blessed with neighbors of related mindset but continue to be plagued by the local busy body sheriff. Looking forward to the next developments!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    A well written book that is science fiction but like most amazing science fiction stories there are a lot of facts and truths. That is why my headline is a easy [Believable] I finished the whole series before deciding if I would recommend it or not. I do recommend it. This is the second in the series and even better than book #1. Thanks for a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    A joy to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    Enjoying the series. A excellent detailed book on how to obtain started with neighbors who are seasoned. There is a lot of amazing info in the book. Being a vegetable gardener myself it is always interesting to read what others like to plant. The grinder and shakers filled with dehydrated veggies created me feel normal.Yikes! and amazing quotes that stand e U.S. Treasury is the majority stockholder of both corporations. They are to be merged. The resulting corporation will be used to victory the race to become the world’s dominant meal supplier. The profits will be heavy enough to eventually bankroll Medicare For All, free college tuition for the worthy, AND probably The Green Fresh Deal. All of the campaign promises the President ran on.” (scary concept)Chapter 6. Maybe all of it. The first post on her fb page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    This is a nice slow storyline in short books about alternate lifestyles when it comes to their homestead and sustainability. I am enjoying reading about their methods and plans for their home. The idea of the government owning and running major businesses is definitely something I don't keep with or the idea of genetically altering food. I test my best to stay away from any foods like that. So far, amazing job to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    I gave it till the second book to see where the author was going with everything. Just can’t obtain into it. If you wish to obtain into homesteading and organic gardening you might have fun the story. I wondered where he might be going with the grayish green gmo’d made humans but it’s gone no where. All the talk about building an earth ship house was boring after awhile and not relatable. Doubt I’ll read any more in the series unless I can’t search a amazing apocalyptic series next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    If you wish to learn, this is a step by step procedure manual. It’s fascinating. Can’t wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    I love where this series is going. Still lots of mystery about the mutant humans but I am sure all will be revealed in the future. Can't wait to read the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    More and more I'm enjoying this adventure with the Hunters, however it seems beautiful clear that there is a Poor Moon Rising with Deputy Baker. I'm tiptoeing to the door to create sure the coast is clear before I go back out.......

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter