ats vlasovaanalyza.unas.cz Reviews & Opinions


Submit ats vlasovaanalyza.unas.cz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una ragione per vivere e una per morire review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Dirty Seven. Una ragione per vivere e una per morire (AKA: A Reason to Live, A Reason to Die & Massacre at Fort Holman) is directed by Tonino Valerii, who also co-writes with Rafael Azcona and Ernesto Gastaldi. It stars James Coburn, Telly Savalas & Bud Spencer. Cinematographer is Alejandro Ulloa and the melody is scored by Riz Ortolani. Plot sees Coburn as Union Colonel Pembroke, who during the Civil Battle is given a rag-tag group of criminals to go victory back the fort he lost to Confederate Major Frank Ward (Savalas). For him it's a possibility to regain his honour, for them it's a possibility to avoid execution for their crimes. Joplin Gazette, Joplin Missouri, April 10, 1872 ---Today I walked through the ruins of what was once Fort Holman. 10 years ago, this Civil Battle fortress, thought to be impregnable, was destroyed by a wild bunch of marauders. Eli Sampson, a survivor of that massacre, revealed in an interview that the raid was the effect of a blood feud between two bitter men: Colonel Pembroke, a Union officer, thought to be a traitor and a coward, led the mission to recapture the fort he had once surrendered. Major Ward, a ruthless "Mad Genius," who joined the Confederacy solely to gain command of Fort Holman, so that he could rule the vast surrounding Santa Fe location after the war. But what motivates these two men and what caused this wonderful blood bath, was explained by Eli Sampson in the story that follows--- It's a written opening that grabs the attention straight away, it has all the promise of a spaghetti western done Peckinpah style. Then early in proceedings a grizzled James Coburn walks along a line of men about to be hanged, being introduced to them and calmly wondering if said scum-bags would like to stave off execution by accompanying him on a suicide mission? OK, it's derivative of The Dirty Dozen five years earlier, but if this is blending Peckinpah with Robert Aldrich at his best then it will be worth every second spent with it. Sadly it doesn't come close to living up to that particular promise. But it does have points of worth within. If you are willing to invest some patience with the slow narrative and obtain to the carnage finale unscathed? Then it's actually worth the wait as regards action. There's also some fine photography from Ulloa around Almeria in Spain, while Ortolani's soundtrack score blends well in context to the story. However, away from Coburn the acting is sub-standard, especially from Savalas who is miscast, while some suspension of disbelief is required once the group reach the fort. But all in all it's a safe recommend to fans of Westerns, spaghetti or otherwise. And certainly a must for Coburn fans. 6.5/10 Footnote: The full chop of the movie now runs at just shy of two hours in length, movie buyers should ensure that they buy home format discs that run at around the 113/114 min mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La niña inquebrantable [Girl Unbroken]: Una historia desgarradora de supervivencia de una hermana desde las calles de Long Island a las granjas de Idaho review []  2020-1-20 20:9

    Excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La niña inquebrantable [Girl Unbroken]: Una historia desgarradora de supervivencia de una hermana desde las calles de Long Island a las granjas de Idaho review []  2020-1-20 20:9

    Its a very emotional story .

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ats vlasovaanalyza.unas.cz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ats vlasovaanalyza.unas.cz video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 días con el espíritu Santo (Narración en Castellano) [40 days with the Holy Spirit]: Una travesía para experimentar su presencia en una manera fresca y nueva review []  2020-1-20 20:11

    esto es grandioso, para conocer un poco mas de como se mueve el Espiritu Santo, lo recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 días con el espíritu Santo (Narración en Castellano) [40 days with the Holy Spirit]: Una travesía para experimentar su presencia en una manera fresca y nueva review []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 días con el espíritu Santo (Narración en Castellano) [40 days with the Holy Spirit]: Una travesía para experimentar su presencia en una manera fresca y nueva review []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 días con el espíritu Santo (Narración en Castellano) [40 days with the Holy Spirit]: Una travesía para experimentar su presencia en una manera fresca y nueva review []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Muy buen libro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 días con el espíritu Santo (Narración en Castellano) [40 days with the Holy Spirit]: Una travesía para experimentar su presencia en una manera fresca y nueva review []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 días con el espíritu Santo (Narración en Castellano) [40 days with the Holy Spirit]: Una travesía para experimentar su presencia en una manera fresca y nueva review []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Excelent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 días con el espíritu Santo (Narración en Castellano) [40 days with the Holy Spirit]: Una travesía para experimentar su presencia en una manera fresca y nueva review []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40 días con el espíritu Santo (Narración en Castellano) [40 days with the Holy Spirit]: Una travesía para experimentar su presencia en una manera fresca y nueva review []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preventas, para informáticos: En base a mi experiencia, vender es una cuestión de confianza. La preventa requiere, además del expertise en tecnología, ... de cada una de las ventas (Spanish Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:41

    Excelente recurso para aprender como vender y posicionar tecnología. No es fácil la preventa, sobre todo, porque si hace bien, pues así debería ser, no han ganancia, pero si hace mal, puede acabar con la entrada de la marca en el prospecto. Muy recomendado!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preventas, para informáticos: En base a mi experiencia, vender es una cuestión de confianza. La preventa requiere, además del expertise en tecnología, ... de cada una de las ventas (Spanish Edition) review []  2019-12-18 20:41

    Me gustó la estructura del los temas y me hubiese gustado más ejemplos de como aplicar las estrategias que se describen.Llevo más de 7 años como preventa y sin duda éste libro aporta más a mi rutina profesional por lo que recomiendo éste libro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car LED Door Logo Lights Projector 3D Ghost Shadow Lights for Cadillac SRX ATS ATS XT4 XT5 XT6 Dual Plug Puddle Lights for Caddy Welcome Courtesy Lights Auto Accesories 4 Pack review []  2020-1-13 19:32

    I ordered these lights the same day I took delivery of my fresh Cadillac XT5. I LOVE the car, but I was surprised to see that the name “Cadillac” does not appear anywhere on the car - nowhere on the exterior, nor anywhere in the interior. There are emblems galore, but nothing with the name. I bought these lights to perk things up a bit, and I was stunned by the results. Exactly as in the ad photo, the name “Cadillac” and the associated emblem spill out onto the roadway whenever I begin any of the doors. They do exactly what I wanted them to do. Best of all, they were inexpensive and super-easy to install. I’d buy them again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car LED Door Logo Lights Projector 3D Ghost Shadow Lights for Cadillac SRX ATS ATS XT4 XT5 XT6 Dual Plug Puddle Lights for Caddy Welcome Courtesy Lights Auto Accesories 4 Pack review []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Very simple mod for your Caddy! Place them on my XT4 and they look great. The XT4 only has markers in the front doors which is amazing as one of the 4 pieces I received was...well...in pieces e final effect was better than expected..needed small to no aligning with the vehicle so unless you always begin your door exactly the same. I suggest line them up with the actual door so they look amazing no matter what angle they sit hint : at least on the xt4...when you obtain the clip out and the small retainer off the plug...there is one more small latch to push in with your screw driver and your amazing to go.Overall I'm super happy and at least I have 1 spare incase one goes bad.I will be installing these in my ATS-V once it comes back from the store and will contain those pictures as - the light bleed is from the interior lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car LED Door Logo Lights Projector 3D Ghost Shadow Lights for Cadillac SRX ATS ATS XT4 XT5 XT6 Dual Plug Puddle Lights for Caddy Welcome Courtesy Lights Auto Accesories 4 Pack review []  2020-1-13 19:32

    I got the 4 package lights for my wife Fresh Cadillac XT5 2019. She love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car LED Door Logo Lights Projector 3D Ghost Shadow Lights for Cadillac SRX ATS ATS XT4 XT5 XT6 Dual Plug Puddle Lights for Caddy Welcome Courtesy Lights Auto Accesories 4 Pack review []  2020-1-13 19:32

     Super simple to install and looks great; took me less than 10 minute! I recommend this to anyone who wants to make batter the look of their vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car LED Door Logo Lights Projector 3D Ghost Shadow Lights for Cadillac SRX ATS ATS XT4 XT5 XT6 Dual Plug Puddle Lights for Caddy Welcome Courtesy Lights Auto Accesories 4 Pack review []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Nice product. Light is amazing in the dark. Photo not visible with light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car LED Door Logo Lights Projector 3D Ghost Shadow Lights for Cadillac SRX ATS ATS XT4 XT5 XT6 Dual Plug Puddle Lights for Caddy Welcome Courtesy Lights Auto Accesories 4 Pack review []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Love my lights! They are bright, simple to see even if it's not fully dark, and was simple to install. We gets lots of compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una giornata particolare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Previously I had seen a lot of pairings of Sophia Loren and Marcello Mastroianni--next to William Powell and Myrna Loy, this is my favourite cinematic coupling--but never any works by director Scola, so I wasn't really sure what to expect, especially with it being a period piece of Italy just before the Second Globe War. This was a masterpiece. I could talk all day about how perfect the two stars must have been, in order to completely subvert every preconception we have come to associate with their on-screen romantic partnership (namely, Loren portraying a shy, put-upon mother of six, and Mastroianni playing a suicidal gay man) AND so convincingly. As well, I heartily recommend viewers to watch all of the extras on The Criterion Collection's latest release--I loved Scola's statement (and I paraphrase): 'Humour is as much a part of life as everything else--If a writer has a possibility to place a comedic incident in a realistic drama, he has a moral obligation to do so.' I will remember that--and hopefully utilize it in my own work, should I ever be so gifted as to work in the field that I love--for the rest of my days. I am surprised that it wasn't mentioned in any of the extras that Mastroianni was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Actor for his performance here. That is extremely rare for a foreign-language film, and should instantly be a clue to you of the film's quality. In Loren's June 2015 interview, she stated it was her best work other than her Oscar-winning acting in 'Two Women'. She's absolutely spot-on--and still looking gorgeous today. Definitely worth a purchase and rewatching. It's one of the most poignant observations of loneliness I have yet seen. When Loren's Antonietta says to Mastroianni's Gabriele 'I love you just as you are', it really doesn't matter what eventually happens to either party--Gabriele has found unconditional love. There is truly nothing else worth having, not even life. It should have been called 'A Very Unique Day', for it most certainly is, especially for the cinephile who watches it, even now. And I wouldn't be the least surprised if the film's re-release starts a surge of interest in scrapbooking, as Antonietta was so amazing at it, charting in an obsessive fashion the doings of her beloved Il Duce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS International Conference review [App]  2018-5-25 21:10

    "This application sucks!" - this is what I heard from my colleagues at ATS and I strongly agree with them. It is slow, displays adds, sends unwanted and beautiful useless notification. Interface and navigation is not obvious. Calendar view is 24 hours - seriously? Individual schedule builder (the only true reason to use this app) is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Camera CZ review [App]  2018-6-4 21:7

    Very impressed..Easy to use..has zoom feature highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS - Driver App review [App]  2019-3-14 13:36

    Not Compatible with Android device 9. Overheating the phone. Drains battery within 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS - Driver App review [App]  2019-3-14 13:36

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS - Driver App review [App]  2019-3-14 13:36

    The ATS APP(Taxi driver application at LAX) is the worst application that i never seen in my life time. We can not download the APP because Google is controlling should let for the taxi drivers to download the ATS Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toda una Vida review []  2020-1-4 21:27

    5 stars ++. i am not her friend. i want i was. i listen to lots of latin and brazilian music. this is a collection of attractive bolero with an enticing voice that "sings only to you" in superb musical arrangement. in this follow-up to her exceptional "mi bossa nova", carmen cuesta again shows her impeccable taste. i am adding this cd to my collection of truly relaxing and yet moving melody including keith jarrett's "the music at night with you" and frank sinatra's "where are you". no throw-away track here. every song in is a gem. todas las canciones una joya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    Buen calidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    show

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    Sounds amazing love the songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    It is hard these days to search a amazing cd like this one. I mean there is no one in the spanish melody industry that can touch this album. This is the album that created luis miguel a SuperStar and i wished he would do another one related to this one. Order this album if you have fun listening to luis miguel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    I LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    I use it in my vehicle everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    A+ Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    An all time amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    Love Luis Miguel! His melody is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Busca Una Mujer review []  2020-1-17 1:43

    This one album is my favorite. I love EVERY single song on here, Luis Miguel NEVER disappoints. Alot of people my age don't really listen to this melody or like him, but i grew up on listening to this & in my opinion Luis Miguel is the BEST artist México has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    So lucky to search this album in Spanish for vehicle rides with my son who is bilingual. It’s all your favorite Charlotte diamond songs it in Spanish what more could you want?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    I grew up listening to these songs. I even used to play them for my nieces and nephews growing up. lol now that they are all teens and i have a son its so fun that we can already sing along. it just takes me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    My children sang a lot of of these songs in kindergarten, and now (in 3rd and 2nd grades), they still love to sing along in the car. It's almost impossible not to sing along. If anyone's in a poor mood, I can pop this CD in and guarantee a smile in minutes. The songs are funny and upbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    given as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    Really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    I'm very satisfied with the promptness of delivery and the quality of the product. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    I teach young kids and both English-speaking and bilingual kids love these songs. Ms. Diamond's voice is lovely and her style is upbeat and fun. "Somos Como Las Flores" is simple to learn and very pretty, and my (and my students') favorite is "Un Pulpito" - also very simple to learn, about a sardine who gets eaten by an octopus (pulpito), who gets eaten by... etc. It's a very funny song that children love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    I first heard this melody when my older daughter was a year old. She was too young to appreciate anything but the beat, but she sure liked that! I located a copy this year, and my two children absolutely love to sing along. At only 2, the younger one has absorbed a lot of of the phonemes of the Spanish language thanks to this album. The children like it so much that they request it about 50% of the time (and another album the other 50%). It's interesting enough for both parents to place up with the repetition, too (which is rare)!Charlotte Diamond is a true gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    My preschoolers love the songs. They're catchy and simple to learn with familiar words/concepts. Soy Una Pizza is a hilarious song that the children love to sing and enact. La Bamba is one of the best versions I have heard and the kids love it as well. Un Pulpito is a unbelievable song...All the songs are unbelievable and I have found them very simple to incorporate into my classroom. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Una Pizza review []  2020-1-18 23:0

    I am a teacher in a dual immersion (Spanish) elementary school. My students beg me to play this CD all the time. The songs are fun, catchy and simple to learn. I would highly recommend this CD for anyone who speaks Spanish and has kids, anyone who wants their children to learn some Spanish songs, and for teachers who wish to incorporate melody to their class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sera Una Noche review []  2020-1-18 23:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sera Una Noche review []  2020-1-18 23:1

    As advertised. Quick shipment. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sera Una Noche review []  2020-1-18 23:1

    NO Review ,just amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sera Una Noche review []  2020-1-18 23:1

    If you can't say something nice: I'd call it a amazing album to fall asleep to, with some of the most superbly recorded silence I've ever heard and truly virtuoso echo work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sera Una Noche review []  2020-1-18 23:1

    This is musicianship and recording at the highest level. Just one example: it takes "Malena," a tango chestnut, and puts it on horseback through the pampas in an electrical storm. Groove, orchestration, timbres, cross rhythms, unbelievable lyrics, dozens of arrangements and instrument pairings, zone and resonance, improvisational magic -- it's all here. I've listened to this CD for years and not only have never tired of it but have grown to learn from it and love it t their second project, "La Segunda," also from MA Recordings. The fado recordings on that label are incredibly interesting as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sera Una Noche review []  2020-1-18 23:1

    First I must mention the perfect recording and production, any audiophile will like it simply for that. Done so well that not only the musical artistry but also the passion and sincerity of the musicians comes through. This is melody for late at night and certainly a pathway to journey inwards. Creative, countryside melding of Argentinian folk woven through tango. An audiophile masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una ondata di piacere review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    wo carefree youngsters, Irem and Barbara, are invited for a weekend cruise on a yacht owned by Giorgio, a ruthless and cynical industralist, whom is married to Silvia, a disturbed woman whom allows herself to be physically and mental abused by this devil-may-care man. Silvia then forms a love triangle with Irem and Barbara whom conspire versus Giorgio, whose misogyny and paranoia pushes him over the edge into murder. This film is kind of a cross between an Italian giallo, with it's murder plot and jaded European bourgeois characters, and an Italian "terror" movie like "Late Night Trains", "Terror Express" (which also featured actress Dionisio) or "House by the Edge of the Park" (also directed by Ruggiero Deodato). It's not quite as nasty as your typical "terror" film, and the emphasis much more on swinging 70's sex than rape/revenge or other violence. It also somewhat resembles the later Australian movie "Dead Calm", which may not be a coincidence as the the famous Charles Williams novel that that film was based on was actually written back in the 1950's and was being kicked around at about that time in Europe and America as a possible Orson Welles project. But while "Dead Calm" was about sexual tension, this film is all about sex. The attractive Silvia Dionisio (who Deodato later married, and I don't blame him a bit) spends more time with her clothes off than on, as does the unknown actress who plays the industrialist's long suffering wife. There is straight sex, lesbian sex, three-way sex, attempted rape, sexual humiliation--the whole nine yards. The half-baked murder plot doesn't occur until the end, and seems beautiful perfunctory. But it is amazing to have a nasty burst of violence to kind of cleanse your palate after sitting through what is almost too much gratuitous sex. Of course, this movie not nearly as nasty or harrowing as Deodato's later "Cannibal Holocaust" or "House by the Edge of the Park", but it's probably more fun to watch. And it does present the emergence of some promising exploitation talent in its leading lady and especially in its director.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una pistola per Ringo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Somebody has come for Christmas! Una pistola per Ringo (A Pistol for Ringo) is directed and predominantly written by Duccio Tessari. It stars Giuliano Gemma, Fernando Sancho, Lorella De Luca, Nieves Navarro and Antonio Casas. Melody is by Ennio Morricone and cinematography by Francisco Marin. When a gang of bandit bank robbers hole up at a rich family's hacienda - taking all who reside there as hostages - the authorities free the gunman known as "Angel Face" from prison to ingratiate himself into the bandit horde. His mission is to destroy from within and free the innocent... Filmed in Technicolor/Techniscope out of the familiar Spaghetti Western stomping grounds of Almeria in Spain, A Pistol for Ringo is a very enjoyable piece of pasta. From the quirky sight that greets us at pic's beginning, where our anti-hero gunman with the baby face plays hopscotch with kids - then quickly dispatching four opponents opponents in the blink of an eye - to the wholly satisfying finale, it's quirky yet dramatic entertainment. Set at Xmas time, Duccio enjoys dallying with the season's motifs as part of the narrative, and even Morricone gets in on the act, imbuing his varied score with seasonal strains (the Silent Night section simply wonderful). Gemma is very likable in the lead role, helped enormously by a screenplay that introduces a hero that uses cunning whiles that are as deadly as his pistol skills. He is also very athletic (no doubt boosted by the calcium from all the milk he drinks), which brings some energy to the narrative. What action there is is brisk and zippy, with heaps of horse and stuntman felling going on, and small stabs of humorous violence (the bell shot oh my) induce smiles. Add in a couple of verbally jousting babes (Luca and Navarro) and Sancho as a bulky and moody @#$%!&?o, and yer amazing to go for one of the better Spags of the time. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Americas Technician Services (ATS) review [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Amazing method to create supplemental income through the use of my field technician skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS Calculator by Ron Raymond review [App]  2019-10-18 21:42

    I like this appnwith the exception that currently in mlb the application crashes every time tampa bay is selected as a squad and have not found a help page to report this. It has been likebthisvsince the first day of mkb this year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS Calculator by Ron Raymond review [App]  2019-10-18 21:42

    Worked for baseball but not the NFL. Gives you no stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS Calculator by Ron Raymond review [App]  2019-10-18 21:42

    Its success rate is over 50 percent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS STATS by Ron Raymond review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Yes this application gives very detailed information. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS STATS by Ron Raymond review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing stats i hope this application stays alive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATS STATS by Ron Raymond review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    It does the job. You can't expect to Victory every time but hitting 70% in the sports trading industry is very profitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dos Soneros... Una Historia review []  2020-1-23 3:53

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dos Soneros... Una Historia review []  2020-1-23 3:53

    This collection is fierce! Two of the best salseros ever! ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dos Soneros... Una Historia review []  2020-1-23 3:53

    I love Victor Manuel and Giberto Santo Rosa as artists so when you place them both together you obtain SALSA madness on one CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dos Soneros... Una Historia review []  2020-1-23 3:53

    amazing singers- amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dos Soneros... Una Historia review []  2020-1-23 3:53

    Este es un disco grabado en vivo que Gilberto Santa Rosa hizo con Victor Manuelle en 2001. Aunque ellos tienen un gran catologo de musica entre los dos, su desempeño en esta grabacion en vivo fue un poco mediocre, mayormente por Victor Manuelle. La cancion que grabaron en el estudio, cual lanzaron para promocionar este disco en octubre del 2005, fue bueno, pero no gran cosa, especialmente algo de estos salseros. La voz de Victor Manuelle en algunos temas sonaron mal como He Tratado, Asi Es la Mujer, Tu Volveras, etc., que se le entrecorta la voz y hasta por poco se le safa un par de gallos, por algo lo llaman mas el "Gallo De Isabela" que el "Sonero De La Juventud", ya que la "juventud" se ha inclinado mas hacia otros generos como el reggeaton en esta decada. A Gilberto su peor en este disco fue en la cancion "Vivir Sin Ella", uno esperando que termine su soneo mongo en esta cancion, y el publico no ayudo coreando fuera de tiempo. Pero el disco tuvo tambien sus buenos momentos, pero la peor entre los dos juntos fue la cancion "Controversia", le salio monga, mas monga que lo que dice Calle 13 en la cancion, "Japon".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una lunga fila di croci review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Bounty Hunters in Bountiful Bullet Bonanza. Una lunga fila di croci (AKA: No Room to Die/A Noose for Django/Hanging for Django) is directed by Sergio Garrone and features melody by Vasco and Mancuso, with cinematography by Franco Villa. It stars Anthony Steffen, William Berger, Nicoletta Machiavelli, Mario Brega and Riccardo Garrone. Illegal Mexican immigrants are being smuggled over the border to work as cheap labour for wealthy land baron Fargo (Garrone). Fargo’s gang is created up of known criminals with bounties on their heads, this greatly interests two bounty hunters, Brandon (Steffen) and Murdock (Berger), who may have to squad up to achieve their goals and stay ahead of the game? On plot terms it’s simplicity 101, a couple of cool dudes are waging a battle versus the evil and wealthy city boss and his gang. In real Spaghetti Western style a lot of blood is shed, there’s plenty of scowling from scuzzy men and pouting from the lead babe. A twist is thrown in for amazing measure, and on an action quota basis this never lacks in that department. In fact I think there might be more gunplay than actual dialogue! It’s what I would call a safe Spaghetti Western, a possibility to create a telling political point is wasted, but there’s a lot of style around to ensure that the pic is never once dull. Garrone (Django the @#$%!&?) knows his Spaghetti and indulges in the staples of the genre, with canted angles, revolving frames, whippy pans, zooms in and out, up-tilts and war scenes that literally come through the camera. Add in Berger’s 7 barrelled shotgun with its endless supply of bullets, a schizophrenic musical score, the gorgeous Machiavelli getting a female role of some substance, and it’s all amazing really. Not top tier Spaghetti, and it is hardly original, but it keeps the plate warm with bullets and punches galore. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C'era una volta il West review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    All what you can expect from a western.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una bara per lo sceriffo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    You Dirty Rat. Una bara per lo sceriffo (AKA: A Coffin for the Sheriff/Lone and Mad Man/Tomb for the Sheriff) is directed by Mario Caiano and written by David Moreno and Guido Malatesta. It stars Anthony Steffen, Eduardo Fajardo, Fulvia Franco, George Rigaud and Armando Calvo. Melody is by Francesco De Masi and cinematography by Julio Ortas. In the grand scheme of things as regards Pasta Westerns, Mario Caiano's Oater is strictly routine. The plot is the primary lone gunman out for revenge theme, where in the weathered scuzzy frontage of Anthony Steffen, it involves the infiltration into a gang of scum-bags to obtain said revenge. It's atypical of the genre around this time, it's a picture more concerned with raising the pulse rather than making any sort of thematic statements. There's no amazing style to praise, the dubbing is poor, the war choreography weak, while all the foxy women on present are given short shrift huge time. However, the action is never far away, thus ensuring the pic is never ever dull. Steffen makes for a cool dude under pressure, the actor would create a telling contribution to the genre with director Caiano, and he's given a number of scenes to hone his gruff rough and tough persona. The villains, fronted by an excitable Lupe Rojo (Calvo) and a maniacal Murdoch (Fajardo) are amazing fun. There's a amazing score from De Masi to support things along, and a super title song warbled by Peter Tevis lands in the ears and stays there. Hell! There's even a comedy old geezer doing his best Moore Marriott impression to hold us perky. It's clichéd, it doesn't utilise the locales or the Widescreen format and it is scared to deviate away from the Spag Western movie making 101 play book. Yet sometimes for genre fans this sort of fare is enough for a amazing time to be had, and so it proves. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una Parte De La Euforia review []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Like the title notes, this is just but a piece of the history of Soda Stereo. I enjoyed watching this from beginning to end. This DVD is basically narrates the initial stages of the band and its rise to fame. It is amazing to see all the backstage events and the chemistry that Soda Stereo had back in the 80s and 90s. A must have for any real fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Decepción decreciente hacia el final del libro Después de un par de meses prácticamente a diario viendo mi canal de televisión español recién adquirido y encontrando el mejor de los diez que he contratado (tres en ruso, uno en francés, italiano, español, alemán, estonio, sueco e inglés, así que el español lo mejor en dura competencia!), quería tener más información de fondo en la sociedad española simpática. Por supuesto, pasé unas diez veces más o menos una semana en España como turista y tres años aprendí el idioma (hace casi 60 años), leí casi cien libros, por lo que básicamente me informaron de antemano.  Este libro de Pérez-Reverte fue el primero en línea disponible en la librería Amazon, mi fuente habitual de lectura. A pesar de muchas recomendaciones, debo decir que me decepcionó. Y fue confundido. Primero dudé de mi conocimiento del idioma. Eso, por supuesto, también lo fue. Pero no en el sentido habitual. Principalmente tres cosas fueron decepcionantes: primero presté atención a las oraciones muy largas, a veces a la pantalla larga. Al final de varios no recordaba cuál fue el comienzo. Otra de mis debilidades personales era la cantidad de palabras desconocidas para mí que fue obligado a buscar en el diccionario web, frecuentemente muchas de las cuales no se encontraban. La tercera causa de desilusión fueron extraños modismos y patadas sobre la barra, por así decirlo, comentarios sueltos fuera de tema. Estaba irritado. Nunca interrumpí el libro antes de terminar. Decidí leer otro libro en la historia española. Pero para mi satisfacción, hacia el final de este libro, me sentí más afectado y entendí el mensaje del autor. Aún sin darme cuenta si la verdadera razón de mi decepción fue el autor o solo yo mismo con mi ignorancia. Mi evaluación honesta es de tres estrellas, nada menos y nada más.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Es una visita introspectiva de lo que significa, o lo que no significa, ser Espanol. Me lleno de lástima, congoja, coraje y si de muchas carcajadas las descripciones de APR. Nos demuestra la complicada historia Española y como su entorno creo nuestra manera de ser ("Yo soy yo y mi circunstancia"). Explica además porque la America Hispánica, es como es, al ser recipiente de las instituciones Españolas durante la Conquista. Hace unos días se completó la reciente votación en España y espero que prosigan con paso cierto la ruta que esta gran cultura se le presenta en la y recomendable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Pérez Reverte es una persona muy erudita, sus escritos son amenos, culturales creíbles, de suspenso/intrigsa...y por esta razón escogí leer UNA HISTORIA DE ESPAÑA....la manera que él decidió escribir esta historia fue combinando los hechos históricos con su opinión muy suya....viniendo de una persona culta como es Pérez Reverte, es interesante enterarse de su opinión private de la historia de su patria porque las historias que se han redactado de cualquier hecho, siempre están llenas de entrelíneas que generalmente NO conoce el que escribe y desfiguran la realidad. Raúl Ramírez/Ponce, PR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Como todos los libros de Perez Reverte está escrito con mucha solvencia. En este caso que se trata de un libro de historia, para quienes nos dedicamos a esa disciplina en una gran fuente de información porque siempre está bien documentado. Aparte son muy buenas las recomendaciones de libros que él hace. La lectura se hace muy amena por el lenguaje irónico y por lo concreto de las ideas. En suma UN GRAN LIBRO !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Es una interesante y muy private visión a vuelo de pájaro de la historia de España, desde la época prerromana hasta el fin del franquismo y el retorno a la democracia. Una lectura bastante sarcástica, por momentos cómica, pero con un fondo bastante pesimista con respecto a España y los españoles. Historia de un país que ha ido de tumbo en tumbo a lo largo de su historia, limitado por la idiosincracia y falta de visión del pueblo español y de sus un relato de oportunidades perdidas y fracasos repetidos, siendo los principales "malos de la película" la Iglesia católica y los separatismos catalán y vasco. Por momentos se pone repetitivo (personalmente terminé por encontrar cansina la permanente crítica contra Cataluña y el País Vasco) pero el autor hace un buen trabajo de mantener al lector enganchado en la historia con su excelente estilo narrativo, su humor y su lenguaje profano y lleno de españolismos que le agregan "ambiente" a la o lector latinoamericano, me hubiese gustado encontrar algo más de material con respecto al Imperio español y sus colonias del Nuevo Mundo, pero este es un aspecto de la historia que queda casi relegado a un pie de página del relato general. La extensión de la obra no permite más.En el relato general, todo parece un largo camino preparatorio hacia el clímax de la Guerra Civil del 36-39 y la dictadura o un agregado, definitivamente despierta el interés por leer sobre la historia de España.Lectura recomendada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Un libro muy bueno que analiza la historia de España (novelada) con una pluma excepcional. De lectura amena, el autor aparte de escribir bien, despliega un conocimiento respecto de la historia de España que le permite realizar sus comentarios y conclusiones que hacen de este libro una verdadera obra intelectual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Excelente. Logra reunir en páginas lo más sobresaliente de la historia de España. Acertijo a la hora se describir cultura e idiosincrasia.. Muy recomendado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Muy particular la manera de contar la historia de España, la irreverencia y el sarcasmo son muy utilizados.El paralelismo entre el ayer y hoy, lo hace ser un libro ameno de leer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    La agilidad y a veces humorístico relato de la Historia de España, esa Madre Patria que los hispanoamericanos admiramos y a veces no entendemos. Una nueva confirmación de que la madurez se alcanza después de una larga etapa de sufrimientos. Bravo Pérez Reverte!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España [A History of Spain] review []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Es una historia completa, desde sus inicios y sin dejar acontecimiento sin nombrar, llega a la España actual con sus conflictos sin resolver. Soy argentino y siento reflejar nuestra historia y actualidad, que si bien nuestra sociedad tiene muchos menos años de evolución, sin embargo refleja muchos de los dilemas descriptos en esta revisión de mas de mil años de existencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Pérez Reverte es una persona muy erudita, sus escritos son amenos, culturales creíbles, de suspenso/intrigsa...y por esta razón escogí leer UNA HISTORIA DE ESPAÑA....la manera que él decidió escribir esta historia fue combinando los hechos históricos con su opinión muy suya....viniendo de una persona culta como es Pérez Reverte, es interesante enterarse de su opinión private de la historia de su patria porque las historias que se han redactado de cualquier hecho, siempre están llenas de entrelíneas que generalmente NO conoce el que escribe y desfiguran la realidad. Raúl Ramírez/Ponce, PR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Decepción decreciente hacia el final del libro Después de un par de meses prácticamente a diario viendo mi canal de televisión español recién adquirido y encontrando el mejor de los diez que he contratado (tres en ruso, uno en francés, italiano, español, alemán, estonio, sueco e inglés, así que el español lo mejor en dura competencia!), quería tener más información de fondo en la sociedad española simpática. Por supuesto, pasé unas diez veces más o menos una semana en España como turista y tres años aprendí el idioma (hace casi 60 años), leí casi cien libros, por lo que básicamente me informaron de antemano.  Este libro de Pérez-Reverte fue el primero en línea disponible en la librería Amazon, mi fuente habitual de lectura. A pesar de muchas recomendaciones, debo decir que me decepcionó. Y fue confundido. Primero dudé de mi conocimiento del idioma. Eso, por supuesto, también lo fue. Pero no en el sentido habitual. Principalmente tres cosas fueron decepcionantes: primero presté atención a las oraciones muy largas, a veces a la pantalla larga. Al final de varios no recordaba cuál fue el comienzo. Otra de mis debilidades personales era la cantidad de palabras desconocidas para mí que fue obligado a buscar en el diccionario web, frecuentemente muchas de las cuales no se encontraban. La tercera causa de desilusión fueron extraños modismos y patadas sobre la barra, por así decirlo, comentarios sueltos fuera de tema. Estaba irritado. Nunca interrumpí el libro antes de terminar. Decidí leer otro libro en la historia española. Pero para mi satisfacción, hacia el final de este libro, me sentí más afectado y entendí el mensaje del autor. Aún sin darme cuenta si la verdadera razón de mi decepción fue el autor o solo yo mismo con mi ignorancia. Mi evaluación honesta es de tres estrellas, nada menos y nada más.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Es una visita introspectiva de lo que significa, o lo que no significa, ser Espanol. Me lleno de lástima, congoja, coraje y si de muchas carcajadas las descripciones de APR. Nos demuestra la complicada historia Española y como su entorno creo nuestra manera de ser ("Yo soy yo y mi circunstancia"). Explica además porque la America Hispánica, es como es, al ser recipiente de las instituciones Españolas durante la Conquista. Hace unos días se completó la reciente votación en España y espero que prosigan con paso cierto la ruta que esta gran cultura se le presenta en la y recomendable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Es una interesante y muy private visión a vuelo de pájaro de la historia de España, desde la época prerromana hasta el fin del franquismo y el retorno a la democracia. Una lectura bastante sarcástica, por momentos cómica, pero con un fondo bastante pesimista con respecto a España y los españoles. Historia de un país que ha ido de tumbo en tumbo a lo largo de su historia, limitado por la idiosincracia y falta de visión del pueblo español y de sus un relato de oportunidades perdidas y fracasos repetidos, siendo los principales "malos de la película" la Iglesia católica y los separatismos catalán y vasco. Por momentos se pone repetitivo (personalmente terminé por encontrar cansina la permanente crítica contra Cataluña y el País Vasco) pero el autor hace un buen trabajo de mantener al lector enganchado en la historia con su excelente estilo narrativo, su humor y su lenguaje profano y lleno de españolismos que le agregan "ambiente" a la o lector latinoamericano, me hubiese gustado encontrar algo más de material con respecto al Imperio español y sus colonias del Nuevo Mundo, pero este es un aspecto de la historia que queda casi relegado a un pie de página del relato general. La extensión de la obra no permite más.En el relato general, todo parece un largo camino preparatorio hacia el clímax de la Guerra Civil del 36-39 y la dictadura o un agregado, definitivamente despierta el interés por leer sobre la historia de España.Lectura recomendada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Como todos los libros de Perez Reverte está escrito con mucha solvencia. En este caso que se trata de un libro de historia, para quienes nos dedicamos a esa disciplina en una gran fuente de información porque siempre está bien documentado. Aparte son muy buenas las recomendaciones de libros que él hace. La lectura se hace muy amena por el lenguaje irónico y por lo concreto de las ideas. En suma UN GRAN LIBRO !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Un libro muy bueno que analiza la historia de España (novelada) con una pluma excepcional. De lectura amena, el autor aparte de escribir bien, despliega un conocimiento respecto de la historia de España que le permite realizar sus comentarios y conclusiones que hacen de este libro una verdadera obra intelectual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Excelente. Logra reunir en páginas lo más sobresaliente de la historia de España. Acertijo a la hora se describir cultura e idiosincrasia.. Muy recomendado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Muy particular la manera de contar la historia de España, la irreverencia y el sarcasmo son muy utilizados.El paralelismo entre el ayer y hoy, lo hace ser un libro ameno de leer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    La agilidad y a veces humorístico relato de la Historia de España, esa Madre Patria que los hispanoamericanos admiramos y a veces no entendemos. Una nueva confirmación de que la madurez se alcanza después de una larga etapa de sufrimientos. Bravo Pérez Reverte!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una historia de España (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Es una historia completa, desde sus inicios y sin dejar acontecimiento sin nombrar, llega a la España actual con sus conflictos sin resolver. Soy argentino y siento reflejar nuestra historia y actualidad, que si bien nuestra sociedad tiene muchos menos años de evolución, sin embargo refleja muchos de los dilemas descriptos en esta revisión de mas de mil años de existencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Super!!, es una novela llena de símbolos y mensajes implícitos, ideal para la interpretación, o para discutir en un club de lectura, y sin embargo, la historia es tan interesante en sí misma que se puede leer solo por entretenimiento. Ideal para un regalo. Creo que García Marquez es el mejor autor ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Me agradó como lectura, entretenida y capaz de mejorar la dicción,la escritura y el conocimiento de palabras de los lectores. Pero por encima de todo la redacción inigualable de García Márquez quien nos va haciendo formar parte de la tensión, la angustia que se va desarrollando en cada personaje y todo el pueblo pese a que el final concreto se conoce desde la primera frase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    No es la mejor obra de este autor pero es excelente. Parecida a las novelas negras de Agatha Christie no puedes parar hasta descubrir si el protagonista merece su castigo o no. Deja algunas dudas pero así son estos tipos de misterios y sin duda amas la bondad del protagonista y su carácter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Very interesting book! Would strongly recommend (either in spanish or english) -- I read for an approaches to lit class in spanish and loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Excellent for intermediate speakers looking to further their skills. It’s a shorter book that kinda reminds me of Romeo and Juliet In a way, but is a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    I would recommend this book to actually anyone. At first I was very confused but the book explains itself along the way. It has an wonderful plot, and has some major twists. I would have liked for this ver to contain a section at the end where you can go and verify who each person named is. Other than that the book was very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Es una novela que mantiene la intriga en todo momento. Buena para los amantes del misterio y la intriga. Te lleva desde el principio a buscar razones para el cruel asesinato que ha de llevarse a cabo en aquel lugar. García Márquez logra cautivar a su audiencia desde el principio hasta el final y adentrarnos en su novela.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Muy bueno , claro es una obra de uno de los grandes líderes de la literatura . Lo releería . Y claro , trataremos de leer los demás y no compararlos con cualquier otro .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Love this book! and author! they created me read this book back in high school and I loved it so much I had to buy it for myself, read it again and again and probably will hold reading, its a mystery to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crónica de una muerte anunciada (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:21

    I love it!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter