attorneys Reviews & Opinions


Submit attorneys review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attorneys On Demand review [App]  2018-4-27 21:6

    Couldn't log in. Makes it useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This android game is so amazing that it will always be too short. I literally played the android game constantly my first time for hours. Very entertaining dialogue. Android game play so entertaining that I searched the company and the internet for related games, to no avail. Loved the 80's theme. There needs to be a sequel, and it needs to be a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Best Mobile Attorney Android game since Wright and Co Took Off! Its hard to decipher the best mobile gaming due to saturated of in application purchases, but Devil's Attorney is a saint of a greatest mobile example done right! The story, the video test and the sound hit high bars! Only minor spelling errors and Cloud Backup holds back the game, but nevertheless a excellent purchase this Christmas!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on attorneys or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch attorneys video reviews and related movies:

    See Attorney Ad - SNL on youtube.

     related image

    See Kim Kardashian Attorney At Law??? (Real Law Review) // LegalEagle on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Lawyer Reacts to Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney (Episode 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mueller defense attorney's opening statement on youtube.

     related image

    See Florida Personal Injury Attorneys on youtube.

     related image

    See Inmate spars with defense attorney on youtube.

     related image

    See Slip and Fall Attorney Orange County on youtube.

     related image

    See State Attorneys General: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Cloud saving doesn't always work I have fun tbe game...but my latest progress did not obtain saved. When i begin the application it now says 1 case won only...yet i had my third apartment before i closed tbe game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    One of the most entertaining android games I've played in some time. Only issue is that it's a bit short and scrolling through the 'attack menu' is a bit unwieldy, which results in selecting attacks when trying to scroll through the options. Still, amazing game. Really hope they release more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    An absolute gem of a game! I must have played it ten times through and never obtain bored of the humour and gameplay. I just want they would bring out a sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love it, I love the style, the gameplay, the cartoonish elements, it's all great. I downloaded this android game on a whim because I had some unused Google Play credits and never actually played it. Today, a year later, I decided to redownload it and check it out and I absolutely adore it. It's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I loooooooooove Devil's Attorney! I even have the theme song downloaded. I love the humour. I completed the android game back in the early 2010's but playing it again now since I bumped into it on the Play Store. Amazing work, Senri!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing game, love the concept and love the story, just [email protected]#$%! was longer. Was able to beat it in 1 night and hoped for a bit more drawn out story. Maybe a part 2, Max and Susan squad up? Thanx Dev team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love this game. Have played it over and over on each difficulty setting. Its entertaining, the animation is amazing and voice work is excellent. Clever and witty. Very well made. Just [email protected]#$%! was longer, or that you'd come out with a sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I was genuinely sceptical of how amazing this would be for the price and thought even the amazing reviews could have been bogus. I'm happy that I was wrong the android game is awesome, it took me back to the amazing wit of monkey island. I'd love to see some more cases added over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love this game, by far one of the best all star cast, voice acting and comedic banter are amazing. I'll love to see a dlc or sequel of this some how. It's beautiful short can be beaten in about 3 to 4 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I bought the game, played it and loved it. After a while I disinstalled, but every couple of months I re download it just because it's so much fun! I'd love to see a second one of its genre, maybe on the prosecuting side. If you're looking for a fun android game to pass time and an entertaining storyline with an 80's nostalgia thrown in, this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Refund Hi, do you offer refunds for this game? I played it for a bit and found I didn't have fun it. The android game is basic, and I'm not sure why in 2016 there isn't a choice to have a female attorney. There are minimal expansions and I just didn't search this was my kind of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The android game is fun, each case feels like a fresh puzzle and requires you to really think critically. Difficulty can be adjusted as required too, so finding a bigger challenge isn't amazing at off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It's really really really fun, the only down side is that it is short and can probably be beaten in 3 hours or so. The intro tone is extremely catchy and characters fun to watch. Powerful recommend if you like light RPG elements with a quirky story and a pick-up-and-place feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This is a unbelievable twist on most courtroom games, focusing more on number crunching and strategic skill usage rather than traditional issue solving. Planning how to use the dozens of techniques at your disposal is critical to overcoming the RNG of your occasionally flakey attorney skills and forcing the prosecutors to submit to your charm. The humor is a unbelievable parody of a lot of notable cases in law history, and while McMann's misogynistic wit isn't always on point, his banter is certainly amusing and helps add to the ironic nature of the game. I've come back to this android game multiple times, and I continue to obtain a kick out of it with each play through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    $3 for a fun game, with voice acting? The price is a steal. I liked the android game play, but not be what some would expect. I also loved the graphics style. I can only hope for a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun Very nicely produced and a fun narrative. Android game mechanism is a bit lightweight and I doubt that I'd replay it much when I'm done, but a nice light android game to fill the odd gap in the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fanstastic game! Nothing to pay for once you buy it, I want this model was more popular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very primary and very easy turn based android game (think Pokemon). Even on high difficulty, it's boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Kind of hokey but still funny. The android game mechanics are beautiful primary and easily understandable. Unsure as to whether it si really a android game or just humor, seems like more humor than android game really, but thats ok too. The theme song is terrible, like 80's themes were.. I know, I was there. But in all seriousness, the android game needs more cases/randomization, because every android game is exactly the same the replayability is none, isn't really worth the $4.99 pricetag, even the original 2.99 is kind of steep all things considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Cute premise. Not sure it was worth paying cash for, but not a single crash. Cute graphics. Clear directions. Nice game. No in application purchases I've found which is nice and makes paying $2.99 fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Recommend I would definitely recommend this android game and it is worth the money. If the developers read this I would love you to add witty banter at the end of a case like at the beginning. Also during a case present the witnesses in the chair and the evidence on a table with their stats beneath them. Finally (heh sorry), allow me replay all the cases and add the three star format a lot of android games use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Android game mechanics is boring and repetitive. Not something i expected with the raving reviews and price tag. Amazing graphics / soundtrack though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun tactic game. Funny, well designed and enjoyable turn based strategy. Seems to have gone under the radar, which is a shame because it is a well polished and enjoyable game. Oh, and that Mega Lazer soundtrack is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing production. GFX and Voice Acting very good. Finished the android game on normal difficulty with only a few retries, but with 58 cases, still took a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It is the ideal mobile game. It requires tactic and some critical thinking to solve cases. Nothing too hard, but always enjoyable. A excellent replica of the 80's! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    By far my favorite android game of all time! Desperate for more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Graphically the art style is awesomely 80's and the video test is easy yet challenging. Playing your odds versus enemies and mitigation of risk is all part of the Courtroom Themed Fun! I rest my case!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Yo I had a blast with this android game really brings out the red blooded rage I feel towards the system by letting me play as an unfeeling robotic sex-having style robot placed near the top of said system for my own unhealthy satisfaction. Only complaint I have is that there was no option to frick that sweet redhead you war in chapter 2. really feels like a missed opportunity on the developers part but hey that's what you obtain when you participate in the grand scheme of capitalism to play an "American justice system is a joke" simulator. Not that it matters to me I'm Canadian lol later dorks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Enjoyed this game. It was engaging and amazing graphics. My problem was that I feel like it was method too short and even more so method too short for the price. I know it's not really that expensive but I'd expect a fair bit more gameplay/replayability for the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    A amazing fun game. The humor and the 80's references are spot on. The graphics and the animation are very pleasant and the voice work is great. The strategic video test is a bit light at first, but gets more complex further on. Excellent for short bursts of gaming on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love and adore this android game but everytime i go back on it. It starts at case 8 all over again. It's starting to ruin it for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The underlying android game is basically like a simple, turn-based RPG combat system, trying to destroy the "credibility" (hp) of witnesses, attorneys and evidence before they can ruin your case (your hp). It's not hugely deep, but it has a lot of style and is fun and diverting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Super fun hilarious game. It would be amazing if there was a method to see your enemies traits by clicking on the, or having a tab with them. All in all, I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The video test is simple, the graphics are unique, and the pre-court session banter is on point. You could seriously create an internet cartoon series based on the banter alone, I'd watch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Entertaining small time assassin found it hard to place down until finished. A Small short overall but can't complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    If you wish to know what it's like being Saul from Breaking Poor this a amazing android game for that. Your android game can be saved every 5 minutes which is amazing for a busy lawyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Simple to obtain the hang of and is a amazing method to burn some time. No need to log in every day, just play when you feel like it but the wit and banter will hold you well amused. Worth the money, I promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Attorney review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It's really good. With some amazing banter. My only complaint is its so short. If that's the main complaint then the android game is amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    I wasn't sure what to expect once I'd heard they'd moved Dual Destinies to Android- how would it perform? Look? Play- but fortunately, my fears were all unjustified. This runs smoothly, looks great, and is at a reasonable price, considering all the content packed in here. In short, a unbelievable port: comes highly recommended :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    The android game stopped working suddenly, only shows a black screen on startup. Issue persists even after clearing cache, data, restarting phone, and uninstalling app. Cannot play android game at all, though it was working before. Fix this bug please, playing on a Galaxy S8+, so the problem is definitely not not meeting device requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    In terms of graphics, the android game was a bit rough around the edges on my phone (some of the lines weren't correctly rendered and there were some graphical glitches here and there involving the guards and some backdrops), however... It was a amazing android game overall. Loved the story and I loved the method you guys monetized the android game - pay once, obtain everything, instead of microtransactioning it to hell. I'm gonna test to buy the next android game soon. Thanks for the wild ride 😁😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Doesn't work on galaxy note 3, despite meeting requirements, freezes at first video. Google play didn't let a refund. Apollo Justice worked on this same device so thought there would be no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Worked without any issues, no crashing at all and I played the entire android game to its end, everything runs smoothly including chop scenes (I played on an 8-inch Samsung Galaxy S2 Smartphone as well as Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and it's amazing you obtain the option of syncing your saves between devices so I can literally play anywhere). I am also glad you can read up on conversation history in case you missed any dialogue, something you couldn't do on DS for previous titles. Really a amazing port of the game. Want all Ace Attorney series gets enough love and sales from the English-speaking shop for them to localize their recent titles to English. As always the characters' breakdowns are fun and amusing to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    It works now on Nexus 5 and it's great! What you expect from An Ace Attorney game. Only the voice acting choice is a bit on the downside, but that's just being nitpicky. Overall 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Android game will not run on my Samsung Galaxy note 4. It's frozen on the first frame Even restarting will not work. Other android games run with no issue. Even though it's been less than 5 mins, I can no longer refund. Wasted $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Very solid port of the game, runs really well on my ZTE ZMAX Pro. The android game itself is beautiful good, although not as amazing as the main three and Apollo Justice in my opinion so far. I'm on a case where you play as Athena and I don't like her hero at all so I've been procrastinating getting through it, but my opinion might change when I obtain through it. Here's hoping Spirit of Justice makes its' method to Android device as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    I just downloaded the android game yesterday. It worked fine at the beginning but later ut turned to dark screen, and never back on. Tried to uninstall and reinstall but still not working. The application is not stable, u can't play the game aand got no refund. Complained to CS but no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    I've loved The Ace Attorney series since forever, & latest played the Apollo Justice one bcs I don't own a 3ds to play the recent entries in the series. I'm glad Capcom decided to port this android game on the android device finally. I couldn't stop smiling the day I finally got to play Dual Destinies (& looking forward to Spirit of Justice next). Works just fine on my Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    After waiting for a few years, the acclaimed Ace Attorney series has been released on Android. Definitely a amazing news for us who don't have a 3DS. This port runs flawlessly on low-to-mid range phones such as my Samsung J7 prime. The controls and interface are functional, and the android game renders smoothly without any issues. Amazing story, amazing artwork, same old wittiness. Highly recommended for fans of the Ace Attorney series or visual novel android games in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    It was an ok ace attorney game. The 3d models were amazing and the characters had all the charm. The story and trials were ok, they drop method too a lot of tips tho. While the twists were good, none of them were amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    As an owner of a broken 4 year old 3DS (who only got to play it for like 3 months), and an insane ace attorney fan, capcom putting out this port as also with SoJ (which is next on my list) is the best thing in the entire world, ever. Buy this. Buy multiple copies of this. Tell capcom this is a really god damn amazing decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    I would give this android game five stars, but recently when I tried to begin the app again on my Galaxy Note 8, all it showed was a blank black screen. Please fix this bug. I would really like to continue playing this android game and I don't wish my $15 dollars to go to waste. It is a really fun game, I'm just disappointed that it suddenly stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Well, Altough this is a amazing thinking game, this android game is sadly does not drive a player to continue after the story was finished. When you solve the case, that's it. There is no alternate path. However, regardless the circumstances this android game is one among the best that I have ever played in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    The android game is amazing but it has caused my phone to crash and reset about 5 times in the past two days. Its annoying partially because I have to reset huge parts of the trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    It runs perfectly fine with my Xiaomi Redmi S2 with MIUI 10! I've just finished the android game and it is amazing! I've never owned a 3ds and never really wanted one so having this android game on Android device is amazing because I've been a fan of this series since the 1st title on the DS! I'll be getting the Spirit of Justice soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Im giving this a 4 star. Since when do we need the internet for this game? I search it stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    The android game stopped working at the zone case. Whenever I begin it, I'm just greeted with black screen and nothing happens. Reinstalling didn't fix this. I might as well as obtain refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    A amazing but a small expensive game. You have to be connected to the internet to begin it however, so you can't play it on a plane and that's just dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    A lot of thanks for the Nexus fix; this really created my day! The android game plays amazing and the graphics are very nice. I hope to see more of Ace Attorney on android device in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Why did no one tell me earlier that this android game is available for Android?! I was almost ready to buy Nintendo 3DS to play it! It's amazing! But it would be even better if there was an option to enable Japanese voice acting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    VERY CRASHY. Save often. Otherwise, it's a amazing modernisation of Ace Attorney with gripes like not amazing melody compared to the old games, and anime cutscenes which unnecessarily give away the culprit at the beginning of cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    As a fan of Ace Attorney that didn't own a 3DS, an Android device ver of the franchise is really appreciated. And this android game is as amazing as I hoped it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    This is a really amazing android game but I really want you could choose what melody package you use. That would create the android game all the more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    The android game itself is amazing, but the fact it's an online game, makes it really sucks AF. And it's not worth to buy, if it can't be an offline game, like in 3DS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    just finished the main game, but I can see that there was a DLC, (something about pirates and whales?) for the original game,so why isn't it available here? also, this is the first Ace Attorney android game I have played, and have since downloaded the other android games available on the android device shop (Apollo Justice and Miles Edgeworth), please adapt the earlier android games in the series as well, else I'll have to search a rom to play them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    The android game itself is good, coming from a long time AA fan, but it sucks that sometimes i couldnt hear sounds when I connect my headphones. 残念でした。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Best android game ever.I don't know what you people are talking about those glitches and freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    As a heavy fan of all the Ace Attorney games, I must say this is a more than solid addition to the franchise, so far as being one of my favorites in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    I'm glad I got the android game before the price went up WTH CapCom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    La inclusión de una nueva personaje le dio muy buena interacción al juego, como se desarrolla la historia es muy interesante, se extrañaba defender con wright, voy por el último de la saga, ningún problema con mi teléfono

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Works well on redmi note 4, cloud saving is also ok but I found a bug by using the cloud saving. If you upload a save data but doesn't have any save data yet, the android game WILL upload something and opens up all chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Does not work on samsung note 3, 5.0 shirty to say the least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    After playing the first trilogy, Apollo Justice, the two Edgeworth spin-off and also the crossover with Professor Layton... What a pleasure to explore that the fifth episode of the Ace Attorney series was released on Android device !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Melody and sfx doesnt work once i reach 5th scene (the zone one) its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    An awesome android game where you play as an attorney. I'm a HUGE fan of the series and love it to DEATH, so I'm also beautiful forgiving a lot of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Seems the modernize fixed the freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Amazing visual novel, the plot is a small bit lackey, but a solid android game overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies review [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Just like playing on 3DS but in Android! It's excellent: the graphics, the story, the mechanics, one of the best of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Absolutely Enjoyable: Apollo Justice Ace Attorney is the 4th android game in the Ace Attorney series. I bought the android game knowing nothing about the series but I was fast to learn that this android game is amazing in every way. The controls are simple, video test is solid and the story is amazing. The graphics are nicely drawn and the characters have their own special personalities. There are only two problems one minor and one major. The minor problem is the frame rate which is a bit buggy but it doesn't matter me but the huge problem I have is that you need an internet connection to begin up the game. It is unnecessary for this game. But other than that it is an amazing android game I think it's one of the best android games on the Android device shop and is well worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Absolutely one of the best android games I've played, ever. The story was woven together so beautifully. The Judges dimwittedness is a definite highlight. I can't praise this android game enough. So thankful to Capcom for realeasing this on Android. I played my DS to death 10 years ago, and Phoenix Wright was one of the reasons why...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    I love this game. The graphics are great. A lot more info in it I have only one very little issue and its that the sound skips on some locations and you have to wait for the pictures to catch up with it. which takes 10 to 20 seconds on the guitars serenade. I hope we obtain an modernize that fixes that. Otherwise amazing game. Hopefully the original phoenix wright android games aren't far behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Really enjoyable game. This is a beautiful amazing remaster and it frankly makes me wish more. Why isn't the Phoenix Wright Trilogy HD not out on Android device in the states? The Japanese ver even has the English translation! I'd buy in a second. Dual Destinies as well. My only problem with this android game is that it needs to verify every time I play it. If I don't have a net connection, I'm screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Bought this because The only reason why I bought this is to help capcom, so that they'll see how huge their android device fanbase is. Btw please just do a 1 time license checking, it's troublesome if I always need to have a connection everytime I begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    I LOVE ACE Attorney. The series has become my fresh addiction. However, I feel Apollo Justice is probably the weakest in the series. With clients you don't wish to defend and a likable prosecutor, the android game isn't as compelling as others in the series such as dual destinies and trials and tribulation. But it does succeed where every ace attorney android game does: awesome protagonist characters, attractive soundtrack, and amazing gameplay. I'm Played Games, and I'M FINE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    If you like Ace Attorney, buy it and present support! First off, I'm semi fresh to the series. I don't care much for the anime stage but after trying a demo on my 3ds I was hooked and bought the trilogy. If you haven't played it, the android game and story plays out in a court room, where you listen to a witness and test picking apart their "story" by pressing further on certain parts of what they say in their testimony, and also looking through evidence to search contradictions. The video test is refreshing and fun, but the amount of reading might turn some off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Beautiful amazing port! Not sure why there's only one save slot, but other than that, a amazing job! Worth the cash if you like the series or crime mysteries. Please, Capcom, port the original trilogy to android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    I really wanted to buy this after i played ace attorney on my ds and grew to really like the game. I was iffy about spending the moneyon the android game on the phone because i was afraid i wouldn't obtain tbe same experience but it is great. I just finished chapter 1 and its the same experience i got on the ds. Same graphics and all. Satisfied i bought it. Worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Absolutely absurd that the android game requires an online connection to play - I purchased this hoping to play it on a long play ride only to search it didnt work with no established connection, which is beyond infuriating for a android game which seems to have no online features whatsoever. What a waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Bring on Ace Attorney HD Cmon Capcom. IOS isnt the method to go. 2.2 gb just for Apollo justice in IOS versus 331mb on Android? Forget IOS and bring the proper ports to Android device now man. Your missing out on sales!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Nice port! I'm so satisfied that Capcom released this port because apollo justice is very hard to search and very expensive online. My one complaint is that you need WiFi to load the game. I've been a ace attorney fan since recently after buying the trilogy on my 3ds and I love the fact I can play it anywhere. This kind of takes away that portability aspect. I don't understand why wireless connection is needed. I use my data though and turn it off once the android game loads. I'm still on the first case but I'm loving it so far. Definitely one of the better ways to play apollo justice and is reasonably priced. If you are afraid you will obtain a lesser experience as you would on the ds do not worry because you won't. Please buy the android game to present Capcom some help so they consider porting Edgeworth investigations to mobile as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    A Unbelievable Game. A Excellent Starting Point. So Ace Attorney finally created it's method to Android. Hallelujah! This is a unbelievable series that I've played ever since the original release on the Nintendo DS. Here we have Apollo Justice. It's the 4th entry into the ace attorney series. Don't be fooled by the fact it's the 4th entry to the series, it's plot isn't connected to the original trilogy (With a few nods and winks thrown in for older fans) This android game is a must play, it has unbelievable writing and characters and a true sense of justice. Buy it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Unbelievable port! This is a very high quality port. All the ingame art has been redrawn to be additional high quality, and it's obvious a lot of time was spent ensuring it plays well on a phone. PLEASE RELEASE ACE ATTORNEY DUAL DESTINIES ON ANDROID!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Can't listen to other Apps in background I love all Ace Attorney games. I've played Apollo Justice several times on the DS and I don't really commit my entire attention to it like a lot of other games/apps. I tend to like listening to podcasts or melody in the background while playing android games and my huge gripe is when executing this application is it will pause any background audio. I would give this 5 stars because the android game has never looked better, but not being able to play audio in the background takes off a point for me. I hope they fix this, but I doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    I didn't expect much from combining two screens to just one, but this is amazing and very well done. I bought it to have all the Ace A android games on me always, with the others on my DS, and his HD port of Apollo is equally amazing to the trilogy on the DS. Please release the remaining ones on Android, Capcom!!! And I love the pay for each segment found on Apple, I need that awesome part as well for all future iterations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    I have fun the android game itself but you have to be online to begin it... I was seriously annoyed when I found this out at the beginning of my long plane journey where I'd planned to play the game! Very unhappy with that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    Android game is offline but requires an active internet connection to play. Ridiculous for a 16 USD mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apollo Justice Ace Attorney review [App]  2019-4-12 21:38

    So satisfied to have finally found this game! Frustrating thing is you can't select a saved android game to load from. It only gives the option to load only the latest auto saved game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter