Read attorneys reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all attorneys reviews below or publish your opinion.

42 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    An perfect tutorial for anyone navigating the globe of auto insurance adjusters. The author provides an simple to follow tutorial for the layman in dealing with insurance companies. If you have been injured in an auto accident and are not represented by legal counsel: You Need This Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    I want I had this book when I got rear ended latest year. Such a amazing investment, that $19.95 could have saved me several hundred maybe even thousands of dollars in negotiating with the claims adjuster. Check out Auto Claims without Attorneys and follow the page, you never know when you might need this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Mr. Fitzpatrick explains clearly, and in a layman's terms, how a person can settle a claim without paying legal fees. This results in more settlement for your own needs. I found it not only extremely informative and organized, but included a thorough index and reference pages in the back.I recommend this book to anyone unfortunately involved in a minor auto accident. Hats off to Mr. Fitzpatrick!Amazon customer

    0  


    Add your opinion on attorneys or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Packed full of helpful ideas and instructions for navigating through the process of handling an auto claim. From filing the claim to the final settlement, Mr. Fitzpatrick covers everything you need to know. With over 30 years in the insurance business I highly recommend Auto ,Claims Without Attorneys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Amazing book that is simple to read and packed full of valuable information. A lot of people think they can simply google find their method to settling claims on their own but this book helpful material that is not as readily available as one may think. I appreciate lawyers like this author who are willing to shed light on such a prevalent problem such as auto accident claims. I feel fortunate that I am now equipped with the knowledge the next time I or someone I know are in an ank you for sharing your knowledge and experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attorneys On Demand [App]  2018-4-27 21:6

    Couldn't log in. Makes it useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Vehicle accident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    With private knowledge of Doug Fitzpatrick's experience along with his integrity, you won't go wrong getting this book. You never know when an accident could disrupt your life. The book gives practical info and direction as to what to do, who to contact, etc. The quality of the material presented in this easy-to-read book is exactly what a person would need should they be in an accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    During my forty years in the health care field, I have spoken with hundreds of people who have had to use attorneys for their health problems. Virtually none of these people felt confident that they knew what was event in their case. Auto Claims Without Attorneys provides the support you need, before you even choose your attorney, to feel in control of your situation. I have been fortunate to have met the author and I know how much he cares about helping those in need.--Steven A. Ross, President, Globe Research Foundation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    " Auto Claims Without Attorneys, will support readers understand the a lot of necessary steps involved in receiving a fair and just auto injury settlement.Written by a practicing private injury attorney, Auto Claims Without Attorneys will expertly tutorial the auto accident victim through the insurance claims process in cases where legal representation is is book highlights the necessary questions an accident victim should ask when navigating the auto insurance claims owing what to do, and when to do it, will support protect your rights, and could add thousands of dollars to your private injury settlement."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Claims without Attorneys []  2020-1-17 21:45

    An empowering book! Fitzpatrick's book is full of valuable information, tips, and tools to save the high fees of attorneys when dealing with claims from auto accidents. Very clear and simple to understand. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Law: A Guide for Designers, Fashion Executives, and Attorneys []  2020-1-16 5:48

    perfect book and condition of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Law: A Guide for Designers, Fashion Executives, and Attorneys []  2020-1-16 5:48

    covers a lot of various sectors of law and their intersection with the fashion industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Law: A Guide for Designers, Fashion Executives, and Attorneys []  2020-1-16 5:48

    Misstates a couple rules of law--like the tests for copyright infringement (lists only one). But a amazing overall presentation; simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Law: A Guide for Designers, Fashion Executives, and Attorneys []  2020-1-16 5:48

    This is definitely the best available overview of the different aspects of "fashion law." The other books out there tend to oversimplify complex problems or, alternatively, go into a level of extreme detail helpful only to someone already practicing as an attorney for fashion industry clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Law: A Guide for Designers, Fashion Executives, and Attorneys []  2020-1-16 5:48

    Having this textbook was and is a sincere benefit to my fashion career. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Law: A Guide for Designers, Fashion Executives, and Attorneys []  2020-1-16 5:48

    Very well written, gives a ton of information. Understandable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Trademarks : A Practical Guide to Trademark Management for Attorneys and Paralegals []  2020-1-17 22:0

    I am an attorney. I purchased this book for what it promised and delivered, which is a step by step tutorial to how one files a trademark app the proper method as it would be done at a huge law firm. I took several IP courses in law school, so I knew the theory and some black letter law, but I have been practicing long enough to know that they don't teach the nuts and bolts in law school. When a client came to me with an necessary trademark project, I knew I required a nuts and bolts resource and The Business of Trademarks is satisfying that only criticism is that the editing is atrocious. It is hard to understand the grammar in a lot of locations and on multiple occasions words are reversed or statements negated in ways that completely change the intended meaning. It is really a shame that the publisher didn't provide adequate editing as the substance provided is so is is an expensive book. But, so are all the CLE tutorials that are worth anything. I'm thrilled with my and I think my client will be thrilled with me as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Trademarks : A Practical Guide to Trademark Management for Attorneys and Paralegals []  2020-1-17 22:0

    As a person with small background in trademarks I required something to give me a crash course. This book provides that and increased my searching previous trademarks was especially useful in my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Trademarks : A Practical Guide to Trademark Management for Attorneys and Paralegals []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Ms. Chadirjian’s book answers every practical question similar to trademark law. It includes detailed instructions on how to find for clearance, the steps involved in registering a trademark, protecting and defending trademarks, how to with conterfeits, and the procedure for corporate transactions. The appendix includes numerous forms for trademark app and licensing. There is also a plain-English glossary for every term you are likely to come across. This book is useful for the novice who wants to apply for a trademark, to the paralegal who will be doing most of the paperwork, to the the attorney who will be overseeing the entire process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Trademarks : A Practical Guide to Trademark Management for Attorneys and Paralegals []  2020-1-17 22:0

    The author apparently was her own editor and it painfully showed -- spelling, grammar, punctuation, syntax -- you name the gradeschool-English error, it was in this document. Also, over half the "book" was cut-&-pasted trademark Nice-classifications, statutes, useless admin "helps" or glossary terms. You're FAR better off simply pulling information off the USPTO website than you are reading this book, and that assumes you actually DO obtain to the end of it -- p. 73 (of 157) -- an unlikely event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    Indispensable. It's been such a support finding me where different clauses are to be found within our bylaws or operating documents. It's also been most helpful in suggesting changes to our meeting procedures that support us with difficult residents. I also now have a shopping list of things we need to work out with our lawyer that are deficient due to the passage of time from when they were first crafted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    This is a must have for all board members in Florida. I’m an attorney but this is not my practice zone and it is a large help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Having been involved in an accident myself; like most people or their relatives, in my own opinion I believe this book is one of the most or the most comprehensive books available on the topic matter of vehicle e book is a unbelievable A to Z reference tool which covers all suspects of vehicle accidents, both from a legal perspective as well as from a medical one. The physical objective of the info contained with its pages is to support you recover from your injuries. The financial objective is aid in your fiscal fitness as well by sharing secrets the insurance companies wish to remain secret from the general r removing the veil of secrecy regarding the insurance industry and sharing several statistics regarding vehicle crashes I’m satisfied to give this book 5 STARS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    A vehicle crash can happen so quick and come out of no where, I have experienced it twice in my life and it is a stressful event, full of adrenaline and sock at that moment caused me not to think clearly. Afterwords when everything calmed down I realize how much I should have said and done, legal wise and health wise. The book is incredibly detailed and will support in all kinds of vehicle crash scenarios, from airbags, seat belts, whiplash and much more. I like the private experience sections that the author adds to the book, it gives it that additional insight that I could relate to. Want that I had read this book or related one before I went through a vehicle crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Some amazing information, I was amazed at the real-life statistics that are included. A very comprehensive book with some valuable advice. Also covers some useful info on Recovery that would certainly point you in the right direction. Bottom Line: Very comprehensive volume about accidents-legalities involved-recovery, create sure you take lots of notes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    This is a amazing learning tool for anyone who lives in a condominium in Florida. Know your rights and your obligations! This explains the law in easy to understand terms and should be needed reading for anyone who serves on a condo board of directors. Mr. Dunbar also writes a related book for homeowner associations. I call this book my condo Bible! Not expensive and worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    Fresh member to a condo board and this book sure helps navigate the legislative minefield of FL condo laws. Certainly makes communication with other board members easy. Just refer to a section and complicated points are easily communicated. Written in plain english. Sure doesn't replace the tip of an attorney but it sure reduces the time needed; therefore, legal billing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    After hearing all of the horror stories about being in an auto accident and not being compensated for your injuries, I thought there was no method you could ensure getting the support you need and the compensation you deserve. This book not only gives you hope that there is in fact a method to guarantee you are given the care you need and be compensated for your losses, it also walks you through step by step how to do it. This book is a must read for anybody that has been, or ever may be, involved in an auto accident!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Have knowledge the book gave so it was not that informative to me, thanks you for the information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Dr. Quigley is truely a professional and absolutely committed to improving the lives of those affected by a vehicle collision. This book is written for ease of understanding for all audiences and should be on the "to read list" of every professional associated with this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    The book covers virtually every aspect of participating on the Board of Directors of a Condominium Association. Condo associations in Florida are horrible. They're badly run, flows without proper checks and balances, and no one seems to know the law. Not only that, when you call the State to obtain info the one thing they tell you is they don't do any enforcement. If you have a issue with the association or the CAM it's on YOU to file a lawsuit. SO . . .it's worth finding out how these organizations out to 's the respond to all the questions that pop up during the operation of the Association and it's relationship to the CAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    Amazing tutorial for board members and condo owners. It explains in clear detail the duties and responsibilities of all concerned in condo living.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    This book is a amazing reference for any individual dealing with the aftermath of an accident. Anyone will benefit from the research, facts and scientific data this book provides. Amazing for Doctors, Lawyers and people involved with a vehicle accident. I will use this to educate myself and others in my chiropractic office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Some useful tactics when dealing with Insurance companies, but a bit massive with the chiropractic perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Fascinating. Clear, concise, comprehensive. I wold recommend this book to the target audience and anyone wanting another look at latest research in healing and repair of your body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    This along with others has helped our condo committee in writing a policy and procedure manual for owners, thanxs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After The Car Crash!: A Comprehensive Guide for Victims and Attorneys to Recover Your Health and Protect Your Rights! []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Nice comprehensive tutorial on vehicle accidents covering everything from legal views to medical issues and conditions which could arise. Very helpful info to have if you are ever in this unfortunate incident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    This was recommended to me by an investigator at the Florida Dept of Business. It is a fairly simple read and has amazing information with references to the Florida statues that apply. If you are on a Condo Board, going to run for one, or just wish to know what's up in condo living, this is THE BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    Clearly defines the State of Florida Condominium Law and puts it into words everyone can understand, giving reference to the Law by section and paragraph, making it simple to cross reference one to the other. If you are on a condo board in Florida or own a condo in Florida this book makes it simple to search the appropriate section of law and helps to clarify the purpose and reason for that statute you might be interested in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Condominium Concept: A Practical Guide for Officers, Owners, Realtors, Attorneys, and Directors of Florida Condominiums (Condominium Concepts) []  2020-2-4 4:58

    This is a important reference book for any Florida condominium board member or committee chairperson. Dunbar translates the F.S. 718 and relevant administrative rules into lay-understandable language. He contains an index, footnotes to the statutes, and sample documents. I'm on my third biannual copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Construction Contract Dispute and Claim Handbook: Division 3, Concrete: A Primer on the Nature of Construction Contract Disputes for Attorneys, Home Owners, & Contractor []  2020-1-28 21:15

    Not useful for disputes or claims. Essentially provides info that would be found in a division 3 spec section. May be useful for writing a subcontract scope of work if architect/engineer provides a weak spec section.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386