Read atwood 15022 ducted ceiling assembly reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atwood 15022 ducted ceiling assembly reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    just the same as original.... not well made. One would think after 20 years the mfg. would at least add true bearings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    It's a amazing direct replacement and came before promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Arrived early in excellent condition. Installation was fairly straightforward and the fresh unit works great; sounds like a hair dryer on low instead of chipmunks in a blender.

    0  


    Add your opinion on atwood 15022 ducted ceiling assembly or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Some sellers indicate that this furnace motor part number has a shaft diameter of 1/4". That would have been a issue as the original had a shaft diameter of 5/16". Other prats would have had to have been replaced. But the shaft is actually 5/16" with flats for set screws. So it fit, the fan blows as it should and I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Quick shipping, spins like a top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    had to replace the old motor due to it squeaking. Was a small work but not hard. just create sure you disconnect the power to it so you do not short out the circuit board on your furness. I did mine at the circuit breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Fit my hydroflame furnace in my 94 Lance perfect. Nice and quiet, no more squealing. Just a note on dissasembly to obtain to the furnace out to even obtain to the motor. I had to use a drift and hammer to break apart the sections of exhaust tubing as they were really rusted and stuck together. Aside from that it was an simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Works on my 1998 Coleman pop up heater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    It worked as said. It fit,I am satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Arrived quickly and fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Excellent fit, fixed the problem. I want all products worked this well.I was having problem getting the water heater in my camper to light. I swapped out the ignitor twice hoping that was the problem, no luck. Once I installed this board, my water heater lights first time, all the was simple to install and fit the existing mounting point exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Replaced with a better unit after 3 months. Sorry, have the link but too lazy to look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Probably OK, but did not work on my water heater so I had to a various one. They are not as "Universal" as led to believe and then a 20% restocking fee to send it back and obtain the proper one even though it was never even unpackaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Not sure if they didn’t disclose this in the description or if I just missed it, but this product DOES NOT remove the soot buildup from my gas fireplace insert glass doors. It does say that it is not recommended for this on the rear label of the bottle and specifies gas fireplace inserts. Trust me, it does not work on this. It also has a very powerful odor reminiscent of oven cleaner. Not true happy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Works fine and excellent .. installation on to where to sold each wire on is not described ...The cheat for that is to look at the fuse on the plate the + wire goes to the one nearest it and the other 3 wires on the same method as they where on your former connector.Other than that it saved me buying a fresh boiler it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    My Atwood 6 gal water heater would begin intermittently and work properly (or not) for a while. Temperature seemed to play a part. This product fixed the issue completely. The fresh spark device was not important for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    The unit was the respond to my issue BUT!!!! it did not come with the igniter and 2 amp fuse. Installed it with no response. Driving my stressed thoughts to extreme anticipating what rewiring the RV would involve. Staring at the control assembly I message the begin spades and realized this unit needed a fuse. My original did not. Alls well that ends well, sorta....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I'm not happy with this at all. I've had it replaced already because it leaks everywhere. Both packages it came in were soaked and if it's not perfectly sitting upright it leaks. Then there's the actual usage. It stinks, bad. I had to begin windows with just a few squirts. Then there's the fact it did absolutely nothing! No lightening no cleaning nothing. It evaporates really quick (which would be amazing if it worked) and I actually got more crud off with just water. Do yourself a favor and just use water and baking soda and a bit of elbow grease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    For years I've been installing range hoods during a kitchen remodel. Now that I am doing my own, I have chosen to go with a Cosmo product. It is for me, by far, a well-made product that stands out far from the others in value. The features are nicely thought out with quality in mind. It is functionally superb and appealing as well, the mounting methods and hardware included makes this possible. I would highly recommend this range hood to anyone!I will post pictures soon when all is completed and in addition, more info of its use of effectiveness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    The product is amazing and the value is great, but whatever you do, create sure that you use rigid duct tube when installing and trash the flexible tube that it comes with!!! It’s rubbish!!If you use it, you will end up with noise from the range hood that’s compared to jet engines in your ears!!! No one can stand that, at least not me!!There you go, you’re forewarned! 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    In the midst of installing this unit and have mixed feelings relative to the hood it replaces. The controls are better than the mechanical style on my original hood, but the two LED lights are rather cold in color temperature and provide very small light compared to the halogen bulbs in my old hood. Also, do not obtain the point of a clock that displays only "military time". Finally, albeit a minor point, why does it come with a three -prong wall plug for power? Who plugs their range hood into a wall-mounter socket on the back splash? While a little detail, it requires an additional step to remove the plug and connect to one's internal house wiring. In summary, I with I knew about the LED lighting as I would have bought another unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    Attractive and functional. Our only complaint was that the ducting for the two pieces of hood was difficult to connect together. The lip to keep the two pieces together is too short to securely keep one side while screwing the other side together. It finally worked, but not without some "words" from the contractor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    So I'm not sure if I got the wrong one or the connectors are various but this has been miserable to test and fix. I also replaced the eco/stat and cables. After replacing everything I fired it up and it worked excellent all day! The next day it just doesn't work. It sparks but there is no propane flowing all of a sudden . Not sure what would cause this or if this is just the wrong board, not sure. I also couldnt seem to obtain the wire sequence right, as it is different. Not sure if this is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Without the pictured adapter this isn't really "universal". I ended up purchasing the adapter from another seller after I was told by this seller that the adapter was not necessary. Turned out not being a amazing by the time I spent an extra $15 for the part to connect to my factory harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    We have been debating between replacing the aging over the range vented microwave, or install over the range hood. We are very glad we picked over the range hood. After long exhaustive research, we finally decided that Cosmo's range hood are the best option for the looks, lifetime filters, long term warranty, customer help and budget. Additionally, Cosmo is local to us here in California (if we required parts or replacement, we will obtain in in two to three days at the latest) The Cosmo 668AS750, 30inch wall mount range hood did transform the look of our kitchen and complemented our fresh Samsung stainless steel appliances. The installation was very simple and easy ( We followed the included installation instructions, and everything required to do the install was included in the box). I highly recommend that you consider Cosmo's products as fresh install or replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    We required a range hood while remodeling an old house. AFTER we got started putting it in, we realized there was a huge wire running right where we required to go thru the ceiling. Found that this could be ductless and ordered the charcoal filters, issue solved. It looks nice and works great. We were leary of ductless after having a microwave/hood fan that was ductless. This one works! Very satisfied with our and have recommended to others. Instructions were 😒, but a fast call to the company answered our question of where the little rubber pads were to be screwed in. Turns out, there are already screws in the spots. Very amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    We purchased this as part of our kitchen remodel. First of all, it is absolutely beautiful- but it is incredibly loud. On low it's fine, but if you use the medium or high settings, forget about having a conversation with someone in the kitchen. The installation process was more difficult than it required to be. The directions aren't helpful at ALL, and if my boyfriend weren't as handy as he is, it would have been returned. Luckily, he was able to place it up and figure it out. The suction could be better, but it's not poor either. Overall, though, for the cost and what you obtain it's a amazing buy. Create sure you the converter kit if you plan on going ductless... FYI though you can obtain the range hood and the converter kit for the same through home depot. By time I figured that out I had missed my return window. I was a small angry about it, but really, this was so inexpensive that I just allow it go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    What didnt line up was the igniter mounting hole , a mounting screw goes in, but hole doesn't line up with hole from previous igniter . The mounting hole was little for screws, bigger screw was provided, the installation needed a applying the stare screwing from bottom into the softer metal bracket ( that needed you to pre-screw because the screws were to huge for the hole & it would be almost impossible to thread a screw with limited zone & torque abiliy. Softer metal lost its threading & became flimsy. A nut & bolt with lock washer will be what i use next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    I spoke to someone at Atwood prior to buying this item. I installed it this past weekend and my hot water heater started right up. I'm glad I purchased it and fixed the begin up issues I was having. Item was exactly as ordered and other that having to drill two fresh pilot holes (mounting holes are in a various put that my old one) to fasten the board to my trailer, it was simple to replace the old circuit board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    Amazing product with a quiet but strong motor. It came with all the parts you need for installation but I was expecting a spacer for the main frame hookup (to match the supplied rubber bumper for the lower part. The description says, "Ducted Wall Mount Range Hood for up to a 8.5 Ft. Ceiling", but I actually had to trim the outer chute by 4 inches. I also had to reduce the kitchen's duct size from 7 to 6 inches. Nevertheless, I'm satisfied with how it looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    this is the tenth thing I have tried to clean a horrible firebox (inside fireplace) it did not do one thing towards bringing off soot and creosote. I scrubbed I wiped I reapplied. I am so disappointed. I thought it would be "the magic thing". It was not. I know its horribly stained and I was willing to use this over and over if I had had a smidgen of proof that it worked. If anyone has the answer. Allow me know. Ive tried every thing I have googled and everything I can find. I guess Ill paint it because no cleaning product so far is doing it. this one sure didnt and the fumes are horrible but I was warned about that on the label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    This items worked like a dream in a gas log fireplace. There was soot and char all around the interior bricks, logs and flue. We sprayed this on and wiped it off. The hardest part was keeping fresh paper towels and rags handy so the soot didn't obtain on anything outside of the fireplace. Use a drop cloth and a bucket to include the contaminated rags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    Upon unpacking the item we immediately noticed that the hood was not sealed. Its back- and top panels had visible though the suction seemed adequate, we will be returning it due to the not good body assembly and anticipated air/grease leaks, as well as inadequate smoke filtering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo 63175S 30-in Wall-Mount Range Hood 760-CFM with Ducted / Ductless Convertible Duct, Ceiling Chimney-Style Over Stove Vent with LED Light, Permanent Filter, 3 Speed Exhaust Fan (Stainless Steel) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:41

    The wife and I had been searching for the right hood to complement our style. We thought we would have to spend hundreds of dollars or even a couple thousand to obtain the quality we received with this hood. It exhausts amazing and looks awesome over our fresh range. I highly recommend their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    This fireplace is original to the home, built in 1840, and since moving in a few months ago we had a issue with the smoke filling the room. After a lot of chimney inspections the smoke guard was the solution based on the airflow and how the fireplace was constructed over 175 years ago. Since then, I had no idea if the smoke had ever been cleaned off this brick and was ready to assume it was baked on there forever. I was in shock when this product and about 10 mins of my time created the bricks look new! Two pics attached, before and after, any black on the bricks you see is from when the bricks were made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I've been using my woodstove for a amazing 16/17 years now. I've used a lot of glass cleaners created specifically for woodstove windows. Nothing I've ever used works as quickly as this stuff!!! A few sprays on each window, a short walk to the kitchen for a moistened paper towel and back again - All of the soot wiped right off, first try. I was astounded! Definately wont go wrong with Spray Nine Fireplace Cleaner. This is all I'll be buying from now on. A+A+A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    We overlooked the little white bottle of complimentary stove cleaner we received with our fresh wood-burning stove a couple of years ago. At that time I ordered a 22-oz. bottle of Spray Nine. We loved Spray Nine immediately, right to the very latest spritz. Then I found the complimentary white bottle of stove/glass cleaner. I tried it, thinking one cleaner is as amazing as another. However, after using an entire bottle of Spray Nine, the white bottle was a huge disappointment. That's when we realized Spray Nine is superior in a lot of ways, so I ordered another bottle pronto! My experience is (1) Spray Nine ejects a mist, giving you control over how much you wish to apply (as opposed to splashing, splattering drops from the white bottle); (2) Spray Nine seems to dissolve the smoke stains on the glass, making them slide downwards! It's awesome to see! No such thing happened with the white bottle. Lastly, Spray Nine uses less product to achieve better, faster results! We threw away the rest of the white bottle when our second bottle of Spray Nine arrived! And you can bet I will be ordering Spray Nine from now on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Did not work at all. I tried spraying this fireplace and scrubbing with a stiff bristle brush. I even sprayed it and left it dripping wet and the next day the soot is still there.UPDATE: I tried this on the glass enclosure of a fireplace and it worked like a charm. The soot and black stain dripped away. So, I highly recommend it if your cleaning fireplace glass but not on brick, stone or other parts of the fireplace. So, I upgraded the rating to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I have a used brick fireplace that I love. This items took off all of the soot with not too much scrubbing. I have asthma and have to be careful with cleaning products but the smell is not poor at all. I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Nine 15022 Fireplace Cleaner, 22 oz., 22 Ounce []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Five begin because it works amazing and is cheaper!I have glass doors on my fireplace and have used the Meeco's Red Devil wood stove glass cleaner in the past. The Red Devil works great; spray and wipe away all the suet and grime. HOWEVER Spray Nine works just as well, is cheaper and you obtain more in the bottle. The sprayer has spray, off, and stream ( for the hard to reach areas). Honestly no scrubbing; spray and the grime starts to run down the doors, wipe off and it is clear and clean. Will definitely use this product in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Works like it should and shipping was instant. Don't forget this item. It will hold the actuator mechanism from rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood (82297 Extended Swing-Down Trailer Stabilizer []  2020-1-11 19:56

    Works beautiful good, but a bit more flimsy than expected. I was hoping to use just 1 to mount dead center on the back of a little (5x8) trailer that I have, so it wont hint package when not mounted to the car, but its a bit too shaky for my liking, so im gonna have to obtain another one and mount it on both a note, I have don't a dead center help using a scissor type jack and it worked just fine, probably cause it just does straight down, so the expectation that it be not shaky dad center alone, on such a little trailer isn't too much to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood (82297 Extended Swing-Down Trailer Stabilizer []  2020-1-11 19:56

    Excellent fit. I have these on my Livin lite Camplite 13bhb with the "offroad" axle option. One of mine no longer works and this one fits perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Excellent Fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood (82297 Extended Swing-Down Trailer Stabilizer []  2020-1-11 19:56

    works amazing lets me take sled out of trailer with out hooking up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Ended up changing out the whole master cylinder set up. Part was the correct one and arrived in amazing order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    No issue with the product quality. The execution of the not good. Wound up with wrong part, but was able to take it apart and use the guts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Design [App]  2017-12-18 21:10

    excelant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Exactly as described. Replacing all the guts of my surge brake actuator and this was the factory replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Amazing part and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Fixed the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    A+++ Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood RV Furnace 18,000 BTU HYDROFLAME DFSD20121 []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Came on time but when opened box heater very damaged how can someone package a fresh heater that was bent twisted smashed it went back not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Assembly [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Assembly [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Amazing put to worship. Everyone is so friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    There are minor bugs, like the player doesn't earn any or the doesn't "save" when the android game is offline and the internet connection is on. Are there any method to restart the timings? If there isn't, then there should be. It's hard to sync timed rollers with the other timed components especially if materials are not spawned at the same time. I suggest that there should be a time-reset button to restart all timed components thereby making it possible for all components to be in sync with each other. I hope I said it clearly. But it's a amazing android game actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Amazing but needs some polish. 1. Limiting the Starters available makes the player balance solely around it. I'm solely producing plates and that gives me max income. 2. UI needs a bit of polish, for blue prints especially. It would be a lot more convenient to have the recipe and value on the same page. I love the android game so far. Being an Industrial Engineer, this calls to me. Test to improve further please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    5 stars, an awesome and fun to play game. Amazing puzzle android game for hacking away hours of nothing to do. Work NEEDS to be done on the transporters though. After placing two sets of transporters connecting three rooms A-B-C, the transporters seem to obtain confused and have problems sending materials from B to C, where room A makes adv. engines, room B makes elec. engines and generators, the latest transporters don't send the elec engine and gen. over to room C to be turned into robot body. PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Really nice game. It has been some time since I got a android game that I continued to play for more than a few days. The only thing is the documentation, it's a bit hard to check a special list with everything in it. Otherwise it's really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Amazing android game for offline, but can only create 2 billion max and I need 100 billion for the next line... if I claim it every day, that's 50 days of doing nothing on the application just claiming the bank. Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Fun small game. I have fun the challenge of making my lines more efficient. I sometimes search that tapping certain buttons are not responsive and sometimes things obtain backed up for no reason at all. These are very minor issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    It's an idle android game (not a clicker though). I don't wanna [email protected]#$%!, it's not as obnoxious as other idle games, like the multitude of Adventure Capitalist clones. But somehow I didn't like it, progressing was like wading through molasses and the fresh crafting recipes becoming available didn't feel like rewards. Not my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    24 hours in. As a fan of factorio i stumbled upon this gem. Zero expectations apart from the amazing reviews i checked out b4 DLing. All i can say is 24 hours in, as a fussy old, neally 40 year old gamer, I am quite impressed! UI could do with an modernize n gfx dont matter but its core is amazing. Give it 24hours n see 4 yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    This android game is very fun and if your looking to pass some time This android game is excellent especially since it's offline so you don't need a connection to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Its ok, stuff are overly priced,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    So not calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Hey I love fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    This is a amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Fun, you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    More fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    I loved the android game as it is the most played android game in the globe and also by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    This android game is really fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Same 6 or so levels with various difficulty, entertained me for about 5 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    so I was looking for a android game that is satisfying and I didn't look at the reviews dont obtain fooled by the word peace in it DON'T INSTALL THIS APP !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Assembly [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Awesome app! Awesome church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Assembly [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Literally the best church application I have ever used. The content is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    I really liked it! This android game clearly have amazing potential. Looking forward for updates! They are some problems I don't like: 1. Manual setting of each component is exhausting. It clearly needs some copy/paste option 2. Profit Rebalance. Before unlocking the latest few blueprints, the minimal effort setups proos to be more profitable than any advanced production line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    I absolutely love this game, it's a beautiful amazing concept and it's a amazing method to do some puzzle style thinking. I do have one complaint tho, it would be nice to have some kind of zone select, that method you can move your machines around easier when you're freeing up space. Moving it around piece by piece is just slightly annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Amazing game! My only complaint would be the offline calculation of what the factory makes. My factories average around $960k per min (averaged over 10 minutes), but the android game will sometimes present a loss while I'm offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    I love everything about this game! It's just amazing, how you can make an troops of small terminators (AI robots) in your own factory. The only thing, that's missing in my oppinion is some music. Anyways, I had lots of fun with this game, and I'm sure i will have more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Love the android game and how logic is required to maximize efficient! I have a little complaint about how when u the tick button for confirming the placement, rotation, material, etc of a machine, it also clicks the machine behind the tick box and it opens up the inferface making it annoying to build and stuff... Hoping to see changes to fix this issue (also related issue with rotating, hold on accidently rotating random machines when wanting to move the view).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Beautiful decent, not as addictive as I expected. There's also a bug when you test to rotate a robotic arm when it is already rotating. Some of the tactic aspects are not as challenging as I thought they would be (I figure I shouldn't give away he secret to the android game though, so I won't say what that is). Beautiful fun android game overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assembly Line [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Create transporters connect assembly lines Give us more products to craft and interact with. Also instead of unlocking components create it so u must craft them. Also rotation sometimes randomly rotates componebt even if i dont wish it to be rotated. Also copy paste option wouldnt damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    I like it because you can obtain coins and obtain characters that you never had it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    I have been playing this android game for a very long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Man why does it have to be timed like your suppose to search peace without a Hassel and you timed it it's suppose to be fun not hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Dumb settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Hi, I really like your game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    Gameplay-wise, this is much more interesting than Temple Run and more dozens with your moveset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    it is a amazing application if you have no Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    It was fun for like 10 minutes. There are WAY to a lot of ads and only like 4 various mini games. It was a waste of time playing this honesty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    It's very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peace Assembly [App]  2020-1-1 13:52

    The android game is not calming what so ever, and there are so a lot of ads I cant even play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Assembly [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    I can't obtain the video streaming archives to begin or live streaming to work on my mobile phone. Have tried multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Assembly [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Amazing church. This is my home.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386