Read atwood 32774 motor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atwood 32774 motor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    just the same as original.... not well made. One would think after 20 years the mfg. would at least add true bearings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    It's a amazing direct replacement and came before promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Arrived early in excellent condition. Installation was fairly straightforward and the fresh unit works great; sounds like a hair dryer on low instead of chipmunks in a blender.

    0  


    Add your opinion on atwood 32774 motor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Some sellers indicate that this furnace motor part number has a shaft diameter of 1/4". That would have been a issue as the original had a shaft diameter of 5/16". Other prats would have had to have been replaced. But the shaft is actually 5/16" with flats for set screws. So it fit, the fan blows as it should and I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Quick shipping, spins like a top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    had to replace the old motor due to it squeaking. Was a small work but not hard. just create sure you disconnect the power to it so you do not short out the circuit board on your furness. I did mine at the circuit breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Fit my hydroflame furnace in my 94 Lance perfect. Nice and quiet, no more squealing. Just a note on dissasembly to obtain to the furnace out to even obtain to the motor. I had to use a drift and hammer to break apart the sections of exhaust tubing as they were really rusted and stuck together. Aside from that it was an simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Works on my 1998 Coleman pop up heater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    It worked as said. It fit,I am satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Arrived quickly and fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Probably OK, but did not work on my water heater so I had to a various one. They are not as "Universal" as led to believe and then a 20% restocking fee to send it back and obtain the proper one even though it was never even unpackaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Excellent fit, fixed the problem. I want all products worked this well.I was having problem getting the water heater in my camper to light. I swapped out the ignitor twice hoping that was the problem, no luck. Once I installed this board, my water heater lights first time, all the was simple to install and fit the existing mounting point exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Replaced with a better unit after 3 months. Sorry, have the link but too lazy to look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Works fine and excellent .. installation on to where to sold each wire on is not described ...The cheat for that is to look at the fuse on the plate the + wire goes to the one nearest it and the other 3 wires on the same method as they where on your former connector.Other than that it saved me buying a fresh boiler it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    My Atwood 6 gal water heater would begin intermittently and work properly (or not) for a while. Temperature seemed to play a part. This product fixed the issue completely. The fresh spark device was not important for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    The unit was the respond to my issue BUT!!!! it did not come with the igniter and 2 amp fuse. Installed it with no response. Driving my stressed thoughts to extreme anticipating what rewiring the RV would involve. Staring at the control assembly I message the begin spades and realized this unit needed a fuse. My original did not. Alls well that ends well, sorta....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    So I'm not sure if I got the wrong one or the connectors are various but this has been miserable to test and fix. I also replaced the eco/stat and cables. After replacing everything I fired it up and it worked excellent all day! The next day it just doesn't work. It sparks but there is no propane flowing all of a sudden . Not sure what would cause this or if this is just the wrong board, not sure. I also couldnt seem to obtain the wire sequence right, as it is different. Not sure if this is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Without the pictured adapter this isn't really "universal". I ended up purchasing the adapter from another seller after I was told by this seller that the adapter was not necessary. Turned out not being a amazing by the time I spent an extra $15 for the part to connect to my factory harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    What didnt line up was the igniter mounting hole , a mounting screw goes in, but hole doesn't line up with hole from previous igniter . The mounting hole was little for screws, bigger screw was provided, the installation needed a applying the stare screwing from bottom into the softer metal bracket ( that needed you to pre-screw because the screws were to huge for the hole & it would be almost impossible to thread a screw with limited zone & torque abiliy. Softer metal lost its threading & became flimsy. A nut & bolt with lock washer will be what i use next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    I spoke to someone at Atwood prior to buying this item. I installed it this past weekend and my hot water heater started right up. I'm glad I purchased it and fixed the begin up issues I was having. Item was exactly as ordered and other that having to drill two fresh pilot holes (mounting holes are in a various put that my old one) to fasten the board to my trailer, it was simple to replace the old circuit board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood (82297 Extended Swing-Down Trailer Stabilizer []  2020-1-11 19:56

    Excellent fit. I have these on my Livin lite Camplite 13bhb with the "offroad" axle option. One of mine no longer works and this one fits perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Excellent Fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood (82297 Extended Swing-Down Trailer Stabilizer []  2020-1-11 19:56

    Works beautiful good, but a bit more flimsy than expected. I was hoping to use just 1 to mount dead center on the back of a little (5x8) trailer that I have, so it wont hint package when not mounted to the car, but its a bit too shaky for my liking, so im gonna have to obtain another one and mount it on both a note, I have don't a dead center help using a scissor type jack and it worked just fine, probably cause it just does straight down, so the expectation that it be not shaky dad center alone, on such a little trailer isn't too much to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Works like it should and shipping was instant. Don't forget this item. It will hold the actuator mechanism from rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood (82297 Extended Swing-Down Trailer Stabilizer []  2020-1-11 19:56

    works amazing lets me take sled out of trailer with out hooking up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Ended up changing out the whole master cylinder set up. Part was the correct one and arrived in amazing order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    No issue with the product quality. The execution of the not good. Wound up with wrong part, but was able to take it apart and use the guts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Exactly as described. Replacing all the guts of my surge brake actuator and this was the factory replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Amazing part and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Fixed the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    A+++ Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood RV Furnace 18,000 BTU HYDROFLAME DFSD20121 []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Came on time but when opened box heater very damaged how can someone package a fresh heater that was bent twisted smashed it went back not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Better then the other subscription vehicle mags. Largest problem for me is that all mags contain method to much writing about racing. I am not a fan of most racing and a vehicle mag to learn about cars. If I wanted racing information I would subscribe to a racing mag. The other problem is method to much coverage of what has been coined as hyper-exotics. I am probably the only one but I'm not impressed. Any company can create a quick vehicle for 500k - millions. For proof just look at the endless examples created by every company and even specialty companies like Saleen, Hennessey and others. Create a fast, amazing handling vehicle that 75 percent of people can and I will be impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Really have fun the magazine! Seems to be written for the middle class consumer in mind - not high-end or racing enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Depot [App]  2019-4-14 21:39

    loy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Really fun but needs a bit of tweaking So I got this android game a few days ago and its been really fun I almost had all the bikes but then one day I opened it and there were three various screens overlapping and it wouldn't start. I reinstalled it and it was back to normal, until it lagged a bit and I had about 110 stars and it wasn't letting me obtain a fresh bike it still says I need 100 and I have 3700 stars now :( please fix I would rate 5 if this didn't happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Android game is awesome, beautiful enjoyable. I have got almost all bikes by far. But the android game needs some work, as it's simple to finish. Some missions, challenges or achievements. Finally, there is a bug. I don't know when it occurres, but ±5% of all flips are not registered at all, which has ruined a few combos of mine. Please do look into that, if you could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Yeah the android game is beautiful good. Maybe have the acceleration and break a bit bigger or something cos it sometimes hard to place on the beaks and then you die so yeah but besides that. It's a beautiful mean as android game to play when your just chilling and haven't got anything else to do in the mean time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Nice work I really love this android game as it is fun and easy but u can't stop playing it because it is designed to create u wish to earn stars and constantly beat your high score if I was u I would it because u can play it anywhere, in the vehicle or Evan in class when the teacher isn't looking. The amazing thing is that there are no bugs or things wrong with it and as far as adds go there are bearly none so yes in my opinion u should this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Bugged af Really...Like sometimes it doesn't even count a flip you did which can be very poor for you as you will lose the combo. Another issue are the purple platforms that just don't allow you drive normaly as you just begin bouncing weirdly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Suggestions Element Factors Example Wind, Rain, ect. Time Trial challenge. Each run is Timed to create it more challenging. Leaderboards. Live PVP or even better Offline PVP with Ghost. Go Landscape instead or Portrait. Create it harder the further you go as apose to it being beautiful hard in the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    A bit buggy Overall, an addictive, challenging time burning game. Sadly, the ramps sometimes are impossible to pass. Example: happened to me where i eas supposed to cross over 4 yellow turning obstacles, and there was no possibility doing so due to the spins of the 4, which were not coordinated for a passage. Not only that, but once my vehicle just splattered between 2 red platforms(instead of being able to go through).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Amazing android game Very fun to play gets annoying sometimes when you crash but I have fun it. One thing is missing and that is backgroun music. It threw me off a small when all I heard was the water and it be even cooler if you gave the vehicles and motorcycles their own unique ability to create it more interesting and easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    needs improvement i would rate it 5 stars but there's a few problems that hold me from doing so. firstly as u collect stars & obtain the needed amount of stars to obtain a fresh bike the next requirement goes up so my advise is to hav a fixed amount of stars required for a fresh bike. & secondly u should create a life count for the bikes so that u dont die the min that u crash. pls incoperate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    What are we suppose to do with all of the stars after we've unlocked the various bikes? I'm not going to hold playing just to beat my 'best.' (Most platforms reached) What is this, the 70's!? Ps: It was a amazing time assassin 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    It WAS amazing until... It was lots of fun until it stopped working. Now when I begin it, it has overlaying graphics/user interfaces. And says I have 123456789 stars. If I hit play, everything on the screen stays where it is and then the gas and break buttons appear also overlapping the other buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Love it!!! It's a really amazing android game to play when you are just bored and you need something to do. I played it ages ago near when it came out, was not amazing back then because of the lack of bikes. Now there are more bikes I can't search anything bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Super fun amazing satisfied bike time! In West Philly born and raised. I spent most of my days playing basketball until one day some hooligans were causing a ruckus. A pugilist I am not however, my mother sent me to live with my Uncle in Bel Air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Overall a amazing android game but... After playing for a while (up to the point where a bike costs 600 stars) the android game bugs out and says 100/100 stars to fresh bike, even thought it said 60 before and I only have 20 stars. When I on the box to keep the bike like I normally do nothing happens. This means I can't obtain any more bikes and the android game is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Gets very boring over time This android game is amazing and all but over time it gets boring because you do the same thing over and over again. Please place something fresh in it so it doesn't obtain boring. And one more thing most people voted 5 stars only because they give you 200 coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    This is one of my favorite games. If I could add one thing to the android game though I would place in a replay. Once you finish the android game it would be optinal to veiw your latest score. Another improvement you colud test would be to watch an add to retry or to obtain stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Depot [App]  2019-4-14 21:39

    а можете такуюже и с новыми машинами

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Love it, love, it love it! The best vehicle magazine out there. Has the best comparisons and vehicle focused content. Automobile magazine is a close second (I think they're owned by the same parent company) but still not quite as amazing as my beloved Motor Trend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Really amazing writing. Amazing features. Even if you don't like cars, this is a amazing magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Amazing game, some flaws OK the android game is fun, addictive, and enjoyable... but 1st this bribery for likes reduces your score, 2nd the adds are far too close to the controls. More often than not I'm pressing the adverts rather than the accelerate and brake button. If the ads could go top of the screen that would be grand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Very amazing concept and smooth android game play Why this has no Exit button? When I return, nothing happens. Also there should be more options to obtain fresh bike than Flips. Also after sometimes it gets boring as there is no various android game play. But still amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Five stars Motor character is a fun, addictive and challenging game. Whether it's trying to beat your high score, getting more stars for the next car or just doing as a lot of flips as possible before crashing, you will always have something to do in the game. Very well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Very addictive small time-waster Beautiful fun & a easy enough concept. Installed it & have been playing it every now & then over the past couple of weeks. Limited long-term appeal. Sadly, it has been uninstalled after a few weeks. Paid rent today, incidentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Some fixing needs to be done. But I like it and a huge tnx. hate the fact that i can't play with 1 hand. There should be an option where the brake and accel button are on 1 side. The android game could be method more fun if there were power ups, loops and sharks in the water. It would be cool to have an option in the settings that when selected, while playing a deep voice would scream various things depending on number of flips. If we do more than a 10 flip combo it would say smtin' like "wow getting dizzy". I like the android game but it would be 5 🌟 worthy whit the items above. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Amazing android game but I've spent quite awhile on this android game the only issue I have with it is that some obstacles are almost impossible to obtain by like having to blindly jump to a rotating platform that was off screen or having a rotating platform immediately be followed by another that's turned 90 degrees more then the previous one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    It's amazing If you're going for a high score forget it, it once didn't load anything even when getting to 64 which is a very low score itself allow alone when I got to 92 apart from that the android game is excellent apart from little small things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Depot [App]  2019-4-14 21:39

    please add some containers truck , modern truxk and bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I have been subscribing to Motor Trend magazine for over forty years. I switched to the kindle ver for different reasons. I like the ease of reading the kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Depot [App]  2019-4-14 21:39

    perfect graphics I like the veriety of cars you can drive Please let lower rp's so you can them fix 18 wheelers where you have to back them in to the pickup and deliver locations provide further locations to travel within your program love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Cool but... This android game is cool, I like the concept and is excellent time killer. Unfortunately have too a lot of ads and pop up which slow my device and affecting my play experience. The android game is too plain, levels are generated randomly but the obstacles are always the same, it would be nice to have various tracks and also various motorbike s which have special skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    How I've played Motor Character Well I just saw this android game on Application Store, don't know what it's for and I think it's an endless kind of rider that you need to.. climb the hills and not die, I don't know but when I first played Motor Character it's kinda like Satisfied Wheels meets Crossy Street etc. Of course I thought I would give it a shot, it looks beautiful damn interesting though I'm not gonna lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Ads are completely destroying this game! I understand the financial importance of them, but it's lagging the game. Which is otherwise, completely addicting and simple to play. Please, for the love of everything that is holy, FIX THIS ISSUE! I've already lost all my progress before, this is just making it simple for me to uninstall the application until I read on your updates it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Houston we have a problem! Tonnes of fun BUT!... WHY DID I RUN OUT OF OBSTICLES? I created a huge jump cause i thought maybe the obsticle was further ahead as i couldnt see anymore. I just ended up falling to my inevitable death without seeing anymore obsticles. ALSO some combinations of obsticles are sometimes impossible to pass, especially the yellow ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Fun and easy but flawed Amazing game. Very fun. My only concern is the lack of reset button. Sometimes the bike gets stuck and the only method to reset is to close the application and go to application manager and force close the game. Not ideal. Seems easy to be able to quit a game. Also when on the home screen, there is no option to exit the game. You have to press the home button on your device and then close the application through application manager. Seems daft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    4/5 Although the android game pushes the consumer to rate it 5 (which does ruin the point of ratings), I do search this android game a lot more enjoyable now with the fresh update. With an impressive increase in bike variants since I latest had a go, I search that the android game finally has enough items to collect. This is great, because the easy video test offered doesn't hold you too busy, but fairly entertained!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Buggy, adds, poor The android game is buggy where sometimes the gas makes it go backwards or the brakes forwards. Sometimes when you hit the gas on a flat surface your bike tries to flip on the ground. There are adds after every other round at best. And in general there are just far better versions of this on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Amazing app, needs work. Amazing timekiller, although don't like the method it keeps raising the level of stars because 500 stars is ridiculous. Maximum 200. Please fix and will rate 5. Also add a reset button in the pause menu because sometimes you can obtain stuck. Amazing app, needs improvement. It is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Found something that needs a fix One of the red platforms had such a small gap that my bike hit the top and broke, was almost at my high score. not impressed, also once or twice I had no method to see that a yellow spinning plat form was next it was completely off screen, so I couldn't time the jump to not hit the side and fall to my death. other then those two things this android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Relevant articles and amazing photos. This is the auto magazine for those who wish to stay current in the industry. In the industry it is necessary to know about the competition. These magazines let me to stay up to date and retain an edge over the competition. I have fun reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Of course what man can pass up a amazing motor mag?! This subscription is being enjoyed. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Like any single-subject publication (in this case cars) Motor Trend tries to have something for everyone. In my case that's a cause of a lot of page flipping. I'm looking for fresh vehicle reviews and have no interest in a restored 1860 Whizmoble. All I can suggest is pick up a copy in the shop and subscribe if it looks promising. It's a experiment anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Depot [App]  2019-4-14 21:39

    DON'T BUY OR DOWNLOAD.. 😕USELESS GAME!...😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    This android game is so much fun but it could be so much better. You need to add levels, or various ways of earning stars other than just spinning in circles. At one point I got my bike stuck, didn't die, just stuck, and yet there's no in android game reset button, I had to close the entire game! This is such an amazing android game idea but there needs to be more to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Needs more... It is a amazing game- primary concept, cool bikes, standard controls, but it needs some objective... Missions, challenges, and/or ranks. Ex. "do a double backflip, or skip a platform". If it had upgrades or various skills for a bike, that would be cool too. It should also have a lot of terrains/ fresh obstacles/ levels. I hope some of these are considered. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Not much point to it other than trying to obtain really far. The constant ad popups are beautiful annoying too. Why do people feel entitled to when flash android games from back in the day were created by hobbyists for free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Amazing time killer. Simple controls, and a easy but challenging task. Amazing mix of challenge and fun that can be picked up and set done at any time. Minor issue every once in awhile after performing a flip and landing on the next platform with both wheels it won't count the flip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Amazing but... Whenever I flip onto the purple terrain my front wheel obtain stuck in the ground and I have to close the application and reopen and then I lose stars in that run. Also sometime my bike spontaneously combusts when I land normally. a fun and addictive android game but this really annoys me. Also there's too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Nice android game This android game is addictive n nice graphics. But i search a bug. Bike stuck between two pipe. Neither bike crash nor move forward n after few min i have close this android game forcefully. If u need those situation then i will send u srceenshot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    I feel like there should be levels and that flips shouldn't be the only thing that obtain you stars, it makes the idea of hopping from one building to another meaningless if u take the flips aside. Maybe double on flips and one for jumping buildings? Amazing Android game nonetheless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Hero! [App]  2019-4-25 13:50

    Amazing game, could be great. The main problem is that you can jump out of the top of the screen and can't see what the bike is doing. Could do with the screen following the bike. There is also an annoying bug that causes you to lose your combo, you land a excellent flip but it doesn't register it. This android game is glitchy as hell, going to come back to it when it has a few more updates to see if anything is improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Still haven’t received an problem even though I bought it two months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend []  2020-1-11 20:46

    As in the past they do seem biased versus certain brands. A historical look at Vehicle of the Year shows that sometimes they have created horrible picks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Rider [App]  2020-3-30 13:51

    Terrible. It's just random beats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    Exact OEM replacement for my 2001 Alpenlite Camper. Now the 'active' light stays on with one push of the switch, as it should. These are getting hard to find. Thank you GAMA Electronics for having these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    Was an exact replacement and fit perfectly. Before I replaced the switch, I thought I might be able to substitute with a easy on-off switch - however, this one attaches with a phone-line type of connection. Very easy and worked right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    Excellent for my RV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    Amazing product simple installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    was as described , ended up not needing switch for my system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GAMA Electronics Activation Panel for Lance Atwood Camper Jack Control []  2020-2-5 1:37

    OEM replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highway Motor Rider [App]  2018-4-14 21:0

    Couldn't even play it, add froze my phone so I just immediate uninstall

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386