Read atwood 57553 mobile products piezo ignition wires reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atwood 57553 mobile products piezo ignition wires reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Probably OK, but did not work on my water heater so I had to a various one. They are not as "Universal" as led to believe and then a 20% restocking fee to send it back and obtain the proper one even though it was never even unpackaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Excellent fit, fixed the problem. I want all products worked this well.I was having problem getting the water heater in my camper to light. I swapped out the ignitor twice hoping that was the problem, no luck. Once I installed this board, my water heater lights first time, all the was simple to install and fit the existing mounting point exactly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on atwood 57553 mobile products piezo ignition wires or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Replaced with a better unit after 3 months. Sorry, have the link but too lazy to look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Works fine and excellent .. installation on to where to sold each wire on is not described ...The cheat for that is to look at the fuse on the plate the + wire goes to the one nearest it and the other 3 wires on the same method as they where on your former connector.Other than that it saved me buying a fresh boiler it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    My Atwood 6 gal water heater would begin intermittently and work properly (or not) for a while. Temperature seemed to play a part. This product fixed the issue completely. The fresh spark device was not important for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    The unit was the respond to my issue BUT!!!! it did not come with the igniter and 2 amp fuse. Installed it with no response. Driving my stressed thoughts to extreme anticipating what rewiring the RV would involve. Staring at the control assembly I message the begin spades and realized this unit needed a fuse. My original did not. Alls well that ends well, sorta....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    So I'm not sure if I got the wrong one or the connectors are various but this has been miserable to test and fix. I also replaced the eco/stat and cables. After replacing everything I fired it up and it worked excellent all day! The next day it just doesn't work. It sparks but there is no propane flowing all of a sudden . Not sure what would cause this or if this is just the wrong board, not sure. I also couldnt seem to obtain the wire sequence right, as it is different. Not sure if this is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Without the pictured adapter this isn't really "universal". I ended up purchasing the adapter from another seller after I was told by this seller that the adapter was not necessary. Turned out not being a amazing by the time I spent an extra $15 for the part to connect to my factory harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    What didnt line up was the igniter mounting hole , a mounting screw goes in, but hole doesn't line up with hole from previous igniter . The mounting hole was little for screws, bigger screw was provided, the installation needed a applying the stare screwing from bottom into the softer metal bracket ( that needed you to pre-screw because the screws were to huge for the hole & it would be almost impossible to thread a screw with limited zone & torque abiliy. Softer metal lost its threading & became flimsy. A nut & bolt with lock washer will be what i use next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    I spoke to someone at Atwood prior to buying this item. I installed it this past weekend and my hot water heater started right up. I'm glad I purchased it and fixed the begin up issues I was having. Item was exactly as ordered and other that having to drill two fresh pilot holes (mounting holes are in a various put that my old one) to fasten the board to my trailer, it was simple to replace the old circuit board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Works great! Bought 4 to have back up when/ if it burns out. Working fine since install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    installed this into a 97 civic ex coupe. couldn't have been move steering column coverturn key to accessory positioninsert an allen wrench into the little hole on the top of the ignition and it slides right out!you may also wish a locksmith to key this to the VIN key that you can obtain from the dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products DR-70 Ignition Condenser []  2020-2-2 9:38

    like the part not the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products GB4173PT Ignition Point []  2020-4-11 18:17

    Amazing quality work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition mobile Poker tools [App]  2019-3-31 13:22

    horrible could not use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX109 Ignition Pick Up []  2020-1-8 19:24

    You should obtain this part if you no longer have vacuum advance. Otherwise obtain the LX102 part for vacuum advance. Part seems well created and so far works on my 72 Plymouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    This worked amazing for my 98 civic dx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    I liked it, fit like a glove! Used it on my 2000 Honda Civic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX204 Ignition Pick Up []  2020-4-15 18:25

    Worked for a month and then jeep started missing and backfiring and wouldn't stay running. Tested everything to figure out the issue. Latest resort swapped out the old part and runs like a champ. Woukd return as defective but just missed the chop off date for the return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU10T Ignition Ballast Resister []  2020-1-25 12:21

    It works, you have to develop a fresh method to bolt it down, as the original bolt down will not work on this. this ballast resistor is thicker than the original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU10T Ignition Ballast Resister []  2020-1-25 12:21

    Received the correct part; however, it is clearly used. I have purchased this exact part before and know what a fresh one looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products DR60T Ignition Condenser []  2020-2-2 9:38

    Excellent for what I needed.. 1967 Harley Davidson Sprint 250

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    It is set up so that you have a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    Works well, you may need a lock smith if your Honda Civic 2002 doesn't have the small button to push that slides out the cylinder. The dealer will tell you need the whole assembly, that contains the bracket housing, however this is not true, the dealer cannot just the cylinder, they it as one whole piece. But you can still use this cylinder if you are able to remove the factory one, it will slide it, but you created need professional assistance. Amazing quality part, and very cheap. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    The locking pin was too huge or far back for it to lock in place. Was not able to install in my 93 del sol. May work if I file it down a bit. Haven't gotten back to the project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    This worked excellent in my 98 civic. It was easy to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX204 Ignition Pick Up []  2020-4-15 18:25

    I gave it 5 stars based on appearance & reputation. I bought it to carry as a spare. While the pickup unit doesn't often fail, it does happen sometime, and I don't like being stranded without a replacement. Standard Motor Products have always worked well for me in the past. This one appears to be well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU10T Ignition Ballast Resister []  2020-1-25 12:21

    works as intended. decent build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Back in the 70s, we kept a spare one of these in the glove box of the family station wagon, a Plymouth. I never fully understood what it was for, but my father had shown us all where it mounted under the hood and everyone knew that if the vehicle would not start, this was the part to forward 40ish years, and I now have a classic Dodge from the 70s. It wouldn't begin because it had no spark. After learning what the coil resistor actualluy is and testing mine, I required to obtain a fresh one locally. That took visits to 3 various parts stores, with none of the counter people even knowing what I was looking for but I finally found one. And now thanks to Amazon, I have a spare in my glove compartment just like when I was a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Working so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    This part would be excellent except I had to grind a small bit with my dremel so that the cylinder pin could fit properly. Other than the pin being too huge at first it works well after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    Worked perfectly to replace the broken ignitiion lock cylinder. Want there had been instructions though on how to properly install it though. It's now locked in put and I have no method of removing it without busting up my the whole steering column setup. Otherwise works just as well as the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX764 Ignition Pick Up []  2020-1-25 12:28

    Drop in part. Looks and works exactly like the original does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU10T Ignition Ballast Resister []  2020-1-25 12:21

    - Quality part - I would prefer the Ohm's Resistance, in general be notedSince Ohm's Resistance was not included in the description (i.e., "Resistor"),----therefore I felt I required to ordered other(s) since required to know more than, simply, "fit's your vehicle". For me, price, quality, description and the amazing Amazon venue all matters; therefore, gave it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Mine worked. Resistance ranges were out of spec (slighly) from OEM, but this is a spare part I bought to hold in the glovebox to obtain me home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU12T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    Bought a vehicle for auction that had a busted ignition that looked like a stolen. Bought this and bam!!!! Almostike a fresh car. Simple to install in minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products US180L Ignition Lock Cylinder []  2020-1-8 19:24

    My vehicle is happier with this part!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products GB4173PT Ignition Point []  2020-4-11 18:17

    Perfect quality and value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IGNITION Mobile GAMES|LIVE|GUIDE [App]  2019-4-21 13:22

    streaming movies , Film Theater , imdb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Part went out (bad) June 20 and couldn't return because warranty to return ended June 16 2019 had to obtain fresh one at local auto parts to obtain my car back on the street ...will not again save yourself the headache and locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    All good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products AL-4556P Ignition Contact Set []  2020-1-25 12:35

    worked better then great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    Amazing to replace my original Cheapest anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    Amazing job, got out quick.just what l ORDERED...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Works amazing for the ,,time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Work perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    Todo ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Fit as advertised and resolved my stumble off idle issue on my 1998 4.3L Chevy S-10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    As described and shipped quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    It arrived quickly and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    amazing quality - thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Perfect replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    GREAT PRODUCT WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products 26687 Pro Series Ignition Wire Set []  2020-2-2 9:20

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    amazing product the terminals use little nuts to keep the wire ends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    amazing replacement for oem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    If Fit and Worked. I place it on my 1954 Cadillac 331

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Arrived on time and fit my 04 silverado with a 4.3. was not as massive as the Delphi it replaced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    All the information we input before ordering said this would fit our vehicle. It did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I grew up with the cassette tape in the early 90s in my teenage years then eventually the CD. Having this for my record player is beautiful sweet.I won't give you a track by track critique, but I will say the original ver of Dirty Magic found here is one of their best recordings ever (much better than the remake on a later album). And while LAPD still proves a point, it's a very dated song and I'm assuming they don't play this song these days. Session is such a amazing adrenaline-pumping opener, Burn It Up is still hilariously phsychotic, and Forever And A Day is the excellent choice to end the , I miss Ron Welty's drumming..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    One of the best albums produced from the Offspring. A bit more raw and unpolished than their. popular, more commercial work. More So-Cal punk than pop-punk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    This album is freaking awesome! I have listened to this album hundreds and maybe even thousands of times since it came out and I never grow tired of it. It has some really amazing tunes if you wish to go for a workout at the gym or if you wish to go running. Trust me in that you will never regret buying this album as it has some really amazing power tunes that will energize you to the core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    A classic sound from this amazing band. 100% recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    The Offspring are, in a lot of ways, the very definition of '90s punk. Combining the rawness of the '80s hardcore stage with the pop smarts of The Ramones, The Offspring had a winning sound that stretched across their first four albums (the later albums, while still containing glimpses of punk, contained more humor and MTV-friendly, polished material). Their first, self-titled album was solid, but really didn't have much standout material. "Smash", the album that succeeds this album, had the right balance of polish and fury, but wasn't their most consistent release. "Ixnay On The Hombre", their fourth album, and latest to include their "classic" sound, showed what they could really do with their old sound intact, but still strayed away quite a bit from traditional "punk", with its a lot of ballads and upbeat material. So, even with all these amazing releases, was there ever a "sweet spot" that the Offspring found between catchy hooks and the rawness that they were once so renowned for? Yes, there was. And its name is "Ignition".At first glance (or listen), "Ignition" is not particularly standout. It begins with a basic, mid-tempo song that you could predict would begin an album like this ("Session"). However, once you listen to the album song-by-song, you search that it's more than another "90's punk" album. "L.A.P.D." is a powerful, dark commentary on police brutality, and is so sinister sounding that you could totally imagine the Dead Kennedys performing it. "Kick Him When He's Down", the only single released for the album, is very suitable for a skating or X-Games video, and that's no insult. "Dirty Magic", probably the best song on the album, is dissonant and moody, both in music and in lyrics, and it's blissfully morose and unlike anything The Offspring have released, past or present.Obvious influences and comparisons aside, this is 100% The Offspring, and 100% The Offspring at its peak. "Ignition" does not include the polish of its successors, but surely includes at least twice as much spirit as anything they've released since 1998. But hey, this is punk music. Why be so concerned with anything such as polish to start with? Place it in, crank it, and enjoy. This is '90s punk at its peak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Like or dislike, this band is a group of highly talented professionals. As with any amazing album one can listen to the entire cd without skipping around tracks. Personally, would really like to see the group return back to their beginnings & move away from Bob Rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I love this album. It brings me back to my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    While the Offspring wouldn't see any mainstream success until their next album, the mega-hit "Smash", a lot of have credited their first Epitath album as their firing pin as well as one of their finest works. Certainly, this disc is quite a shock for anyone that began listening to the band in the late nineties; there's nary a joke song or even a lightweight riff on this thing. On the bright side, what replaces it is a nearly uninterrupted screed of punk e Offspring begin the album off with a amazing one-two punch of "Session" and "We Are One" and follow it up with the only single (sort of), "Kick Him When He's Down". These first three songs arguably create up the best begin to any Offspring CD. They're all songs that faithfully embody the noisy, crunchy early 90s two favorites come in the middle of the CD, one after the other: "Dirty Magic" is the only song that seems to change pace and slow things down while "Hypodermic" is probably the most recognizable song on "Ignition" thanks to a lot radio play in later years. "LAPD" is also worth mentioning thanks to an infectiously tense guitar riff and pounding base."Ignition" was a far more polished album than the band's debut yet still retained the grit that the band would completely shed by 1998. It's not their best album, but I'd place it in the top three and give it an unquestionable recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I guess I'm the type of Offspring fan that several old-school Offspring fans love to hate; I didn't explore this band until Beautiful Fly For a White Guy but I purchased Americana and loved it and The Offspring's easily one of the best bands I've ever been a fan of. I went back and have listened to all their CD's a lot of times, (the exception being their self-titled debut and, until now, Ignition) and CD after CD they always amaze. Some have held up better than others but they've never released a CD without at least some perfect tracks on there and Ignition, it turns out, was no spite the common consensus, I didn't like Smash that much. I didn't search the topics of the songs all that interesting, I didn't think musically it was all that great, I only liked a couple tracks off of it, and it's just not one that I played all that much. After hearing some song samples of Ignition online (now that the CD's been digitally re-mastered) I decided to check it out, and it sounds SO much better now than it ever did, the digital re-mastering makes all the instruments and Dexter's vocals crystal clear, and I'm really starting to consider picking up the re-mastered Smash and giving it a shot.But back to Ignition. This was released at a time when the band was not famous, when they were underground and indie and it's a fairly various sound than what they have now. In general songs are much more about energy than melody, and the instruments overall have a much rawer and less-produced sound.But I disagree with some who say that this CD had would have had no commercial appeal...songs like Obtain It Right sound like they could easily be featured on some of the Offspring's newer CD's, as does the perfect Dirty Magic and the energetic Hypodermic and the closing Forever and a Day. (Easily my 4 favorites on the CD) But those looking for familiar Offspring should stop there because everything else on the CD's vastly sion, (which the band's just recently started to play live again,) with its drum solo and high energy, is the excellent example of the sound to expect on the CD. It's fun and catchy but not necessarily bogging itself down with a melody.We Are One goes on a bit too long but it's another cool song with a special sound and a very "punk" message. Same for Kick Him When He's Down, which sounds unlike anything I've heard from the rever and a Day's a amazing song to end the album, reminds me of some of the items off Ixnay. Again sounds very various from other items the band's done and lacking a well-defined chorus but again, it's all about the energy. GREAT guitar solo, too. Perfect lyrics.Other songs on the CD retain a distinctly "punk" sound to them, songs like No Character and LAPD, which are just massive and with no "melody" to speak of, just anger. But these are amazing songs too, in their own way. Not ones I see myself listening to over and over again once the novelty wears off but it's interesting to see the sound this band once t every song on this CD's a winner. I thought Burn It Up featured both a corny delivery by Dexter and also beautiful lame topic matter. I just can't seem to obtain into Nothing From Something, and despite amazing instrumentals, Take It Like A Man just feels a bit aimless and not all that interesting. (Although I can already tell there's a chance that I might obtain into this a bit more with some listens down the road.)But this is easily a CD that's worth listening for Offspring fans. While not quite as accessible as the items that followed, I think the re-mastering helps a lot, and while the songs on here may not reach the heights of the likes of The Children Aren't Alright, A Lot Like Me, or Change the World, it's a amazing CD and any Offspring fan owes it to themselves to pick up this re-mastered copy, it's amazing items and very various and order, my thoughts on the Offspring CD's (except self-titled, which I haven't heard yet) -Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace (Best)AmericanaIxnay on the HombreIgnitionSplinterConspiracy of [email protected]#$%'s not up there with their best but it's a very amazing CD and Offspring fans should definitely test it out, it's something very various and an interesting listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Saved buying from Amazon instead of directly from manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    These work great, have to use one per bunner, tried 2 per striker but no spark, so one unit per bunner and ignition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Perfect!!!!!# Could not be more happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Purchased to ignite propane burner works fine may modernize durability in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Repair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko 2 Sets Piezo Spark Ignition with Cable Push Button Igniter, Type of 1 Out 2 Electrode 200 Degree Resistance Wire, Fit for Gas Fireplace Gas Oven Gas Heater lgniter Ceramic Kitchen Lighter​ []  2020-1-16 21:40

    Item was amazing . works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    It's a amazing direct replacement and came before promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    just the same as original.... not well made. One would think after 20 years the mfg. would at least add true bearings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Arrived early in excellent condition. Installation was fairly straightforward and the fresh unit works great; sounds like a hair dryer on low instead of chipmunks in a blender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Some sellers indicate that this furnace motor part number has a shaft diameter of 1/4". That would have been a issue as the original had a shaft diameter of 5/16". Other prats would have had to have been replaced. But the shaft is actually 5/16" with flats for set screws. So it fit, the fan blows as it should and I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Quick shipping, spins like a top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    had to replace the old motor due to it squeaking. Was a small work but not hard. just create sure you disconnect the power to it so you do not short out the circuit board on your furness. I did mine at the circuit breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Fit my hydroflame furnace in my 94 Lance perfect. Nice and quiet, no more squealing. Just a note on dissasembly to obtain to the furnace out to even obtain to the motor. I had to use a drift and hammer to break apart the sections of exhaust tubing as they were really rusted and stuck together. Aside from that it was an simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Works on my 1998 Coleman pop up heater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    It worked as said. It fit,I am satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Arrived quickly and fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hino Ignition [App]  2019-6-13 13:7

    This application is exactly why you hire a professional to design apps and not an intern new out of school. It's terribly designed and needs significant work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TBK Engine Tune Up Parts Kit Replacement for Toyota Tacoma 1996-2004 3.4 Toyota 4runner 1996-2002 Includes all filters, PCV valve and grommet NGK spark plugs and NGK Ignition Wires []  2020-2-2 9:48

    This is the easiest method to be sure to obtain all of the right stuff required for a tune up. Plus, it all comes in 1 pack instead of 6 packages. Pack arrived without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TBK Engine Tune Up Parts Kit Replacement for Toyota Tacoma 1996-2004 3.4 Toyota 4runner 1996-2002 Includes all filters, PCV valve and grommet NGK spark plugs and NGK Ignition Wires []  2020-2-2 9:48

    Nice spark plug wires;)Everything worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TBK Engine Tune Up Parts Kit Replacement for Toyota Tacoma 1996-2004 3.4 Toyota 4runner 1996-2002 Includes all filters, PCV valve and grommet NGK spark plugs and NGK Ignition Wires []  2020-2-2 9:48

    All parts worked great, thanks agan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TBK Engine Tune Up Parts Kit Replacement for Toyota Tacoma 1996-2004 3.4 Toyota 4runner 1996-2002 Includes all filters, PCV valve and grommet NGK spark plugs and NGK Ignition Wires []  2020-2-2 9:48

    All parts there. Problem free. Installed on my 99 Tacoma prerunner 3.4 5vze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TBK Engine Tune Up Parts Kit Replacement for Toyota Tacoma 1996-2004 3.4 Toyota 4runner 1996-2002 Includes all filters, PCV valve and grommet NGK spark plugs and NGK Ignition Wires []  2020-2-2 9:48

    I recently bought the truck I've wanted since high school. A gorgeous 1997 4runner Limited. Cosmetically and mechanically it was in amazing condition, but as with any 20+ year old vehicle, it required a bit of TLC. Stumbled onto this pack when shopping for plugs and wires. Literally for the of what you would for just the plugs and wires from Toyota, this kit give you not only those parts, but MUCH more, for MUCH less. Seriously, just look up the part numbers listed here and add up what they cost to individually. It's a beautiful significant all arrived Monday, so I took a few hours to place everything in. The fuel filter fit perfectly (unlike the one I tried before from Auto-Zone which leaked due to the threads being various and not fully seating. The plugs included are all the dual gap variety, even though the packaging shows single gap NGK plugs. Also, the NGK wires do not come with the small clip/looms that hold your wires grouped together. Definitely save the ones you currently have, because you will need to reuse only complaint about the isn't really the fault of the product, so I'm still going to give it 5 stars. Despite paying for Amazon prime for the 2 day shipping, this didn't ship out for 4 days, taking exactly 1 week to arrive. It's annoying, but not a large deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TBK Engine Tune Up Parts Kit Replacement for Toyota Tacoma 1996-2004 3.4 Toyota 4runner 1996-2002 Includes all filters, PCV valve and grommet NGK spark plugs and NGK Ignition Wires []  2020-2-2 9:48

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TBK Engine Tune Up Parts Kit Replacement for Toyota Tacoma 1996-2004 3.4 Toyota 4runner 1996-2002 Includes all filters, PCV valve and grommet NGK spark plugs and NGK Ignition Wires []  2020-2-2 9:48

    Quick shipping parts been on for two months no issues at ry satisfied with these products

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386