Read atwood 93868 mobile products spark probe single sense reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all atwood 93868 mobile products spark probe single sense reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products SPP145E Spark Plug Boot []  2020-1-8 19:22

    fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products SPP145E Spark Plug Boot []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Exactly what I was looking for, just required the cap and the washer, having the spring is amazing too. Saved me from buying the coils brand new.

    0  


    Add your opinion on atwood 93868 mobile products spark probe single sense or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qlik Sense Mobile [App]  2018-12-9 21:10

    Amazing to see inclusion of mashup as this can be used as single point of entry for users in mobile for all the dashboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qlik Sense Mobile [App]  2018-12-9 21:10

    Very amazing user experience while seeing dashboard , reports. Also seamless single sign on and ensuing security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    I suppose I gotta give it 5 stars since it did what i bought it to do. But then again, for all I know, mayonnaise might have done the same thing. So heres the deal... My wife was backing out of the driveway and she didn't know I had parked my little Kia behind my truck. She came around the back end and hit my Kia on the rear right fender just above the wheel well with the rear left bumper of her car. It was more of a side-swipe than a direct hit, but it was enough to place a little dent in my fender, a considerable amount of scuffing, and a small paint transfer. The scuffing looked the worst. So, I bought some foam buffing pads that attach to my drill and after some reading, decided on this No.7 HD rubbing compound to hopefully remove the scuffs and the transferred paint. And, with a small time, it did just that. The scuffs are beautiful much gone, and it cleaned off the small bit of paint transfer from both vehicles. After a few mins buffing it out with the wool buffer drill pad, its all clean and shiny. Obviously still a little dent but it looks 100% better than it did. This items did the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    I was recently side swiped and had a streak of paint and scratches from the other car on the side of my car. I followed the directions and using a wet terry cloth towel, I was able to restore the damaged zone to its original form. Now I need to figure out how to obtain rid of the dented area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    I've been using this for years and it's always had the consistency of paste. The product that I received poured out of the can and spilled on the floor as I was opening it for the first time. It looks like tomato soup. At first I thought it might have separated and required to be mixed ... That's not the case ... I poured the whole can into a bowl like you would with soup. I'm very disappointed, as I've always liked this product. I'm now on the hunt for an alternative brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    I just received this today, and applied a coat and modest rubbing on the powder-coat finish on my high-end ebike. In one application, this items removed a cluster of scratches and blemishes (my goof) that I could not remove with Meguiar's Rubbing Compound--after trying three times with that stuff. I used a damp, terry-cloth rag, and now, with only one app of No. 7 Rubbing Compound, the attractive finish of my powder-coat metallic ebike is back. Thank you No. 7!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    If you have locations in your paint that have poor scratches, this will support you to correct them. But this is very abrasive so you have to be very careful, and try it on a little zone that isn't really out in the open. Create sure this is what you need, and try it before you use it in an zone that is noticeable. If you're inexperienced with this type of product, then I would suggest you use something that is less abrasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    It has been a lot of years since I latest purchased this product. like the fresh packaging (plastic vs. metal) and the product works amazing just like it has for a lot of years. You do need to exercise caution when rubbing any painted surface that you do not apply to much pressure and that you use a smooth applicator (cloth).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    I was not impressed with this. The formula has changed and now it looks more like a “goo” which would act as more of a polish.I required a solid waxy compound to support remove paint transfer.... since this did not do the trick after two tries I had to run to the shop to obtain the waxy compound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    This items will create a poor paint job look a lot better, if used right. I used it to take off a considerable amount of over-spray on a painted truck, and after several applications, the over-spray could not be seen. Plan on waxing with a amazing quality wax after you use it, though. I have been using this items for a lot of years, and my tip is go slowly/carefully, rub it into the old paint at least for several minutes, wax it after with a amazing quality y it on an unseen zone first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    Works amazing on headlights. The picture shows one headlight done on my wife's Mazda. I used No. 7 rubbing compound, No. 7 polishing compound and Nu Finish to create my work latest as long as possible.If you do this, be prepared to spend a amazing long time with the rubbing compound if you do it by hand, but the results speak for themselves.Update: the headlights didnt look amazing very long but the product worked fine on the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Niteo Products 08610-EACH Single Rubbing Compound []  2020-1-30 20:33

    Use this to obtain off green paint on my black bumper for 2015 GMC pick up truck which was transferred when my son sideswiped my garage be rubbing compound did exactly what it was advertised to do and And with minimal coughing all of the green paint was taken off leaving a shiny black bumper I applied it with terrycloth disc sander on my drill and took it off the same method worked really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Application is not connecting to the Spark. Reboot and all didn't help. Makes it all very useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Easy and pleasing UX, no glitches, and controls my K-1 as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    This is a poorly developed application that constantly looses connection to the Spark it controls. Using your cameras selftimer is much faster, and more efficient, plus saves $49 for the Spark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Appaling connectivity issues, created more frustrating by the glib, hyped cheeriness of the blurb. My second Indiegogo disaster ..remember Onagofly ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Horrible connection and when it does connect, time lapse functionality does not work on my Sony cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Works great!! Tested each part of the application and they all work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    First it doesn't connect and then it connects and says the cable isn't connected when it actually is. I can send a signal, the spark lights up and then does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Will not connect to a Motorola tablet even though the phone sees the device. And when a bug report is submitted they send a notice stating that it will be fixed in the next application release. Wasn't that tested in this release? Not satisfied and I stupidly bought three of the Spark devices. But I'm through with Alpine Labs because I have related connection problems with their Radian device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Failure in all respects(product, application and company)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Not good customer service. Allowed me to an item out of stock and my never become available again. Didnt inform me, and I only found out after not receiving my item after 4 weeks of waiting and chasing it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Really looked forward to receiving this product but it just will not communicate with the app. My phone recognises the spark device when Bluetooth is turned on but there is no communication between the device and the app. Therefore the application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Fuji is missing from the list of cameras, which was supposedly supported according to the Kickstarter campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Does not connect to my phone via bluetooth. It is a fresh phone. Should work first go. Cannot use the device!!!!! P.S. I am not a novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    They have the application begin to the public but not the actual product. I have continued to have faith in them until seeing all of their products fail to work with the apps and leave customers disappointed. Avoid alpine labs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    First release but doesn't work with my equipment and constantly abends on my Android device phone. Attempts to contact the company to determine their plan for resolving this are now over one week old without response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    The application will be amazing eventually, but out of the box, the HDR and Time Lapse features seem unusable (set in bulb mode for HDR on a Canon t6i, as suggested).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPARK [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Thanks guys! I am so excited to obtain together with my family and play! The melody is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Very satisfied with this app. Let's you know at a glance what your device's camera is capable of, so you go and install any camera application you need to control features the stock one just can't. Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Samsung S9 Snapdragon Level 3 supported. Full/legacey/Limited are not. Gcam HDR+ and portait modes doesn't work as of June 1st 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Cumpre oque promete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Tells us about our phone camera! The compatibility of our can be easily known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    I cannot express how super, unbelievable ,awesome,,,3 days looking install uninstall camera fix and majority you have to reboot(one knows you loose everything) and other camera apps to test and fix received my fresh phone to take pictures after a couple of trying the camera the switch icon was no longer,,was stuck on selfie ,,this application no reboot,,with two press and your done,,,GOT MY SWITCH ICON IS BACK,,,THANK YOU...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Hey please tell me is camera2api or hardware based!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Thanks for doing this. Camera2 help info has been elusive for me as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    It got so tiresome sucking water through this small tube when I was thirsty and just wanted to chug full mouthfuls. After 2 weeks of using it on the Pacific Crest Trail, I began to be envious of those who had the Squeeze and other so, the cap easily breaks or falls off and gets lost. I lost 1 cap and 2 snapped off, and didn't search anywhere where I could just the caps and not the entire filter all over again.I wrote more about my hike on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought this after hearing the high reviews and took it out on a loop around Mt Hood where I had to rely on this filter for a few days. Thankfully I brought my purification drops as a backup, because after my first use, the sealing ring fell out of the tube. This happened every time I tried to attach the filter to the bag, and also resulted in an improper fit. Other than the sealing ring not properly securing into the filter, the screw also did not tighten all the method to the base of the bag. This also resulted in an improper seal, and allowed sediment and other unfiltered water to escape from the filter and into my water reservoir, effectively negating the purpose of the filter in the first place.I would not recommend this filter, and will be looking to another brand in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    The instruction are written as if they are for some other product. The instructions speak of a push pull valve several times when there is not a push pull valve. The syringe used for backwashing does not attach to the filter and must be held by force versus the filter, this is a very not good inadequate design that lets the water leak out around the connection between the filter and the syringe thus the flush will not be adequate due to lack of pressure and flow. This could have been engineered so that force is not needed to keep the syringe hint next to the filter, There just was no thought place into the design of this product or the instruction for the product, I recommend not buying until the company hires some one that understands English better as I believe that is the issue with the instructions. The syringe needs to attach to the filter for backwashing and this can be fixed easily and please rewrite the instructions completely. I wanted to add that the filter does not match the thread size on a standard 500mL water bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    WARNING: It advertised that it can be used with the inline adapter accessory on CamelBacks, but it will not connect to the inline adapter. The grey part attached, but there is no threading for the blue part. I tried, and my spouse tried to unscrew the down flow end, but it does not come off. Upon closer inspection of the inline adapter diagram, they appear to be using a various type of filter. FALSE ADVERTISING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Provides a somewhat inaccurate report of your ROM's help for the camera2 API.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Works as intended, amazing job Dev 😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Reports the hardware compatibility of the camera with the Android device camera2 api. Simple to read reporting! Maybe option to see detailed info or the raw permissions from the interface would be a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    This did exactly what it says. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This product has everything required to simplify hiking and carrying water. As a nurse, the dialysis system of water filtration created excellent sense. I bought it for my son, with a platypus 2 liter bag, to hike the PCT in Oregon. I thought it was brilliant. And it is. Except that on day two of his hike the O ring to make a seal transferring water into the reservoir- broke. Other PCT hikers were familiar with the issue on the mini. Apparently the regular size Sawyer filter does not have the same wyer company- fix your O rings on the mini and you go from a 1 star to a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    So first off, allow me say I ordered this with my Prime account, and it comes with 2-day shipping...it got here in 1 day. I immediately took it out in the frontcountry for a day hike with the dog to give it a try in the field.We created it to a nice frozen shoulder of the Rattlesnake Creek in Missoula. The temp was below freezing, i'de say 20-30°F, or somewhere around there. I chipped through an ice shelf on the creek and dunked the bag into the ice cold water. Filling it was simple with the current but I can see some wishing it came with a bigger bag because it doesn't look like much when the bag is filled. I use a 32oz Platypus bag I have, and carry the included 16oz bag as a backup! Anyway, I screwed the filter onto the bag, tipped it upside down and water came out with a very effortless squeeze. After I got done laughing about how easy this was, I gave my boy Yoshi a drink as well (my English Bulldog). He also took to it well, as he's a huge fan of drinking from water bottles anyway. So yeah, this is a dog friendly design!Also out of curiosity I affixed the straw directly to the filter and drank directly from the creek and it was quite simple to do. The amount of suction needed was related to drinking a milkshake, and the flow rate was surprisingly great. At that point one can either shake the filter of the water still inside the filter, and/or blow through it providing the same effect. (I should note that if using this in freezing temperatures, to prevent the filter from freezing after use, you will wish to hold it on or near your body's core).When I got home I did the back flush with the syringe twice, and the thing flushed perfectly. This thing was a piece of cake to use, and was exactly what I was looking for to carry in my Heli Pack. I would recommend this filter to anyone!...and for $20, you cannot beat this. Plus you obtain a bag, straw, and syringe with it. Buy one now!Anyone with questions, feel to ask/comment. Glad to help.UPDATE: After 18 months of steady use, this thing is still running strong! I have also come up with a cool addition to this water filter...I removed the sticker on the white middle section and I have replaced it with about 5 feet of standard width 1.88" DUCT TAPE! Using the filter AS the spool for the tape, allowing this filter to be a multi-purpose device. Some people will carry duct tape with them as a emergency repair kit, but we all know duct tape has a million uses, it's the cousin of paracord practically. Trust me it is cool, with the duct tape wrapped around it multiple times, the tape will eventually be flush with the filter end caps and not look sloppy at all. Plus it's a cool method to personalize your filter with a color or pattern to match your kit. If your a small picky like me, I didn't exactly wish a "blue" item with my stealth gear. Anyway, this way allows you to carry a decent amount of duct tape spooled around an item you are already carrying, and not taking up ANY additional zone than the filter already is using inside your kit.Why not carry some...it might come in handy sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    If you are looking for a small, light,compact, and most importantly simple method to filter your water, look no further. Sawyer makes an EXCELLENT unit that won't break the bank.I bought this filter a few months ago[ to add to a survival/camp package and have since filtered about 40 liters of water through it. This filter cleans anything from questionable garden hose water to murky lake water into perfectly clear and crisp to the taste drinking water. At first, I was skeptical of course. Who would think that you can turn brown, dirty water into clean, perfectly safe water with just such a small, affordable filter? But rest assured, this filter is a powerhouse and continues to go above and hint I have for easier and more bulk filtration is to pick up a Platypus Plastic 2L Water Bag (Link below). It's less than $10 just like the bottle you obtain with the filter except it allows you to filter 70oz rather than 16oz. I also got a grommet kit from a local craft shop and placed 2 grommets in the corner of the bag in the seam. I then ran a 1 foot section of para-cord through the grommets which allowed me to hang the bottle on a tree branch or any other convenient location. This method you can allow gravity do the work and continue on with your camp chores. I was able to filter 2 liters of water this method in around 10 word of caution: Sawyer claims that you can filter 1,000,000 gallons of water through this filter (you're probably more likely to lose the filter before you obtain to that point) regardless, cleaning is a must. It will greatly extend the life and quality of your filter and water. After every filtration session I recommend flushing the filter with clean water using he provided syringe. Don't be afraid to really shoot the water in there, you're only helping your l in all this filter was a GREAT buy. I don't think you can search a better filter, especially one under the $100 mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This is a amazing option for a light weight, compact filter!I was looking for a fresh backpacking filter. I have used different gravity and pump systems in the past and wanted something smaller and lighter fit in my pack. I do not expect to use it on top of a water bottle as that seems slightly awkward to me.I was a small concerned the first because I thought it would only work as a squeeze system which as some note seems like it could be a small slow or awkward at times. Having used it as a squeeze filter with the supplied bag as well as with a platypus bag, I was happy with the speed and ease of use when squeezing. However, I think this filter really shines when used as a drip system (See attached pictures).I used it with a 1 liter platypus bag and I found that I could hang the bag with the filter on it from a cord with a tarp clip and allow it gravity filter into a Nalgene bottle. If I position the lower hint of the filter just inside the rim of a Nalgene bottle the wind can't blow it off target and I can do something else while my water filters. 1 liter filters beautiful quickly and it's much more convenient than holding it. I simply hold the filter, backflushing syringe and the Platypus bag with some cordage in a pocket in my pack. I have the cord tied in a loop with a taut line hitch so I can quickly adjust the height of the filter when I throw it over a branch so that the filter hangs just inside the top of the bottle.I found the flow to be quite adequate as you may be able to see from my pictures. I back flushed after the first use as recommended and then about once a day on the trail after garding the problem that some have had with leakage at the threads, I did have some problem the very first time I tried to attach it to the supplied the bag and also to my platypus bag. I found it had to be careful to create sure the threads were going on straight and not at an angle. Once I got it lined up correctly, it went on very easily every time after that with no leakage. I have used it for several gallons of water on the trail now, averaging 5 or 6 litres per day for drinking and cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    It keeps you from dying, unless a bear or package of wolves eat you. If that happens, it's not Sawyer's fault. But hey, at least you can feel amazing about not passing any harmful bacteria or parasites to the critter that's gnawing on your bones.A easy cheat to replace or substitute the bag that comes with it. This filter screws onto either a 700 ML or 1 Liter SmartWater bottle. The sports cap on the 700 ML is the excellent size to push the outflow end of the filter into and is tight enough to help the weight of a full, 1 L bottle. Just squeeze the air out of the bottle on the outflow side and lean it versus a tree or rock to gravity feed or you can squeeze the inflow bottle to speed things along. Create sure you cover the washer with your finger when shaking out the filter so it doesn't fly off and obtain lost. A 5/16" ID x 1/2" Yellow Plastic Screw Protector (made by Hillman and available at Lowe's for $0.92 for a 3 package - Model # 881039, hardware section where the metal bolts, washers, etc are in the steel drawers. They will be marked with Hillman on them.) will fit over the inflow nipple of the Sawyer Mini Filter to prevent leakage and hold dirt out of the filter when it's stored in your rst Pic is a 1 L bottle that is full, being held by the filter pushed into the sports cap. The second pic (sorry for the blur) is filling a 1L bottle with the air squeezed out of it. The third pic shows my finger over the washer when shaking out the filter so it doesn't obtain lost. Latest pic is of the Hillman cap and package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP105 Mini Water Filtration System, Single, Black []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I didn't this on Amazon but wanted to give a review anyway.... This is great, my water tastes so much cleaner. I almost didn't obtain one cause I didn't wish to give up my CAMELBAK, but I'm glad I did it. So if your like me, and obsessed with your CAMELBAK, here's the amazing news... If you chop the straw of your CAMELBAK this water filter fits perfectly (I've attached pictures).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    It's a amazing direct replacement and came before promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    just the same as original.... not well made. One would think after 20 years the mfg. would at least add true bearings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Arrived early in excellent condition. Installation was fairly straightforward and the fresh unit works great; sounds like a hair dryer on low instead of chipmunks in a blender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Some sellers indicate that this furnace motor part number has a shaft diameter of 1/4". That would have been a issue as the original had a shaft diameter of 5/16". Other prats would have had to have been replaced. But the shaft is actually 5/16" with flats for set screws. So it fit, the fan blows as it should and I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Quick shipping, spins like a top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    had to replace the old motor due to it squeaking. Was a small work but not hard. just create sure you disconnect the power to it so you do not short out the circuit board on your furness. I did mine at the circuit breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Fit my hydroflame furnace in my 94 Lance perfect. Nice and quiet, no more squealing. Just a note on dissasembly to obtain to the furnace out to even obtain to the motor. I had to use a drift and hammer to break apart the sections of exhaust tubing as they were really rusted and stuck together. Aside from that it was an simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Works on my 1998 Coleman pop up heater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    It worked as said. It fit,I am satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 31036 Motor []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Arrived quickly and fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Probably OK, but did not work on my water heater so I had to a various one. They are not as "Universal" as led to believe and then a 20% restocking fee to send it back and obtain the proper one even though it was never even unpackaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Excellent fit, fixed the problem. I want all products worked this well.I was having problem getting the water heater in my camper to light. I swapped out the ignitor twice hoping that was the problem, no luck. Once I installed this board, my water heater lights first time, all the was simple to install and fit the existing mounting point exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Replaced with a better unit after 3 months. Sorry, have the link but too lazy to look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Works fine and excellent .. installation on to where to sold each wire on is not described ...The cheat for that is to look at the fuse on the plate the + wire goes to the one nearest it and the other 3 wires on the same method as they where on your former connector.Other than that it saved me buying a fresh boiler it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    My Atwood 6 gal water heater would begin intermittently and work properly (or not) for a while. Temperature seemed to play a part. This product fixed the issue completely. The fresh spark device was not important for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    The unit was the respond to my issue BUT!!!! it did not come with the igniter and 2 amp fuse. Installed it with no response. Driving my stressed thoughts to extreme anticipating what rewiring the RV would involve. Staring at the control assembly I message the begin spades and realized this unit needed a fuse. My original did not. Alls well that ends well, sorta....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    So I'm not sure if I got the wrong one or the connectors are various but this has been miserable to test and fix. I also replaced the eco/stat and cables. After replacing everything I fired it up and it worked excellent all day! The next day it just doesn't work. It sparks but there is no propane flowing all of a sudden . Not sure what would cause this or if this is just the wrong board, not sure. I also couldnt seem to obtain the wire sequence right, as it is different. Not sure if this is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Without the pictured adapter this isn't really "universal". I ended up purchasing the adapter from another seller after I was told by this seller that the adapter was not necessary. Turned out not being a amazing by the time I spent an extra $15 for the part to connect to my factory harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    What's it don't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Please tell me how to use it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    What didnt line up was the igniter mounting hole , a mounting screw goes in, but hole doesn't line up with hole from previous igniter . The mounting hole was little for screws, bigger screw was provided, the installation needed a applying the stare screwing from bottom into the softer metal bracket ( that needed you to pre-screw because the screws were to huge for the hole & it would be almost impossible to thread a screw with limited zone & torque abiliy. Softer metal lost its threading & became flimsy. A nut & bolt with lock washer will be what i use next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    I spoke to someone at Atwood prior to buying this item. I installed it this past weekend and my hot water heater started right up. I'm glad I purchased it and fixed the begin up issues I was having. Item was exactly as ordered and other that having to drill two fresh pilot holes (mounting holes are in a various put that my old one) to fasten the board to my trailer, it was simple to replace the old circuit board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    It does what it supposed to for free. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Useful for level 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Useful application to check level 3 camera2api help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Does what it's meant to.. Great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Amazing App! But it detected that I don't have burst capture on rear camera which I have...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Thanks friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    As easy as excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe PRO [App]  2019-12-24 13:13

    I send 2time my model number but no email come me no idea how it woark my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 API Probe [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Thank you for this awesome app... Helped a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood (82297 Extended Swing-Down Trailer Stabilizer []  2020-1-11 19:56

    Excellent fit. I have these on my Livin lite Camplite 13bhb with the "offroad" axle option. One of mine no longer works and this one fits perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Excellent Fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Works like it should and shipping was instant. Don't forget this item. It will hold the actuator mechanism from rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 84258 Replacement Boot for Brake Actuator []  2020-1-29 13:58

    just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood (82297 Extended Swing-Down Trailer Stabilizer []  2020-1-11 19:56

    Works beautiful good, but a bit more flimsy than expected. I was hoping to use just 1 to mount dead center on the back of a little (5x8) trailer that I have, so it wont hint package when not mounted to the car, but its a bit too shaky for my liking, so im gonna have to obtain another one and mount it on both a note, I have don't a dead center help using a scissor type jack and it worked just fine, probably cause it just does straight down, so the expectation that it be not shaky dad center alone, on such a little trailer isn't too much to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    My only complaint is that when I send a message, I'm notified on the same device that I sent a message. This happens on multiple devices on which I use Spark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Updating my review after a few ver updates and fresh features. I like the integration and notification updates. Amazing application except I still cannot use proximity with my fresh spark board AND use voice to text. I have to manually toggle proximity on when near a spark board and off everywhere else. After a year, I would figure that would be fixed. Taking away a star for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Perfect app, persistent communication is my favorite feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Horrible. I want we obtain back to group me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Best application for communication channel in company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Video quality is amazing even on mobile network. I am having a few problems with being notified of my own messages being sent to a group or direct message, which can be quite annoying. Why would I wish to be notified when I send a message?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Works great, synchronized communication across all platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Cisco has done a amazing job developing Spark. It's easy and lightweight and just works. My squad was hesitant about using yet another tool, but now, they can't live without out it. The communication and collaboration on may squad has never been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Spark [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    Mosa Ahmed Mohamed 😎😎😎🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Spark [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    nice android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386