Read audio evolution mobile studio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all audio evolution mobile studio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    One of my favourite apps and melody softwares/music programs/digital audio workstations/musical digital audio workstations. It is my main melody producing/production tool and I usually use it. I mostly use it for making basslines and sequencing tracks/tunes together to create a song but the drum machine is quite poor. Sorry about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    love this application but could somone from audio evolution please explain how to use a vibrato function. is it with the automation fx ?. Also pitch bend! I have tried to use this function with no luck. I have looked for this in the manual but have found nothing that has helped so im asking here. I hope someone can support me with this as i think this application is amazing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on audio evolution mobile studio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    gets the job done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    The Best DAW for Intelligent phones but its lagging a piano player for playing other wise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    you wish me to audio usb driver what the heck i wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    wonderful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    love it I do some of my podcast from here I want they would have more items like beat packs some we can play around and learn more on it all so more plugins for voice change and or singing voice tuning they do have one but that's all its call voice tune it's ok but to me it dont really change anything about your voice if they could place a true auto tune plugin this probably would be the #1 application all in all need more plugins the rest is beautiful easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Amazing, a full daw ON MY PHONE, would never have believed this 10 years ago..one question, does the Android device ver work with Bluetooth keyboards and controllers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Do not waste your money. i sat and watched the YT guides before buying and the PAID application does not work properly. i cannot record my vocals by themself. so wheb i record vocals and adlibs they all have the melody in the background and when everything is stacked the melody is too loud and the track sounds horrible. Want i could obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    I purchased the pro and in application but everytime I tried to load an mp3 it says failed to convert to mp3. Which I don't understand because the melody file is already an mp3.. Can I refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Works amazing on Huawei P10! Application is great, plus you obtain amazing help from developer too if ever you obtain issues making it work with your device. Software monitoring + playback on same track now works! Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Official.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Amazing apo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    It very nice this application is on YouTube that support me I be going back to YouTube so helpful to present the options on this application :) I watched insink and this application is like the DJ part of the film small anyhow enjoying making ringtone for now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    2 things before I rate. Can you even mix the tracks together while adjusting the volumes higher and lower as it plays, because that's the whole reason I bought it. There's items that just mashes 2 tracks together. Also why does it take 20 mins to ad in a 1 and 1/2 min song to a track? I feel like I'm missing something here. If there's no method to even adjust my own volumes then I'm out, refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    wheres usb midi ? errors and no in application dialogue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    I hate the fact that can't play what I've recorded, it only plays twice and goes quite.. How do I add more things if I have to to press play every 10 seconds?? Please tell me there's a solution to this and that I can define how long it records over a track. I also hate that when I record on a second track it's always misaligned. Otherwise, I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    5 stars of you would add more than just 3 fx inputs. i have to duplicate my tracts to add more and its time consuming and method more work than it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    I can only recommend it. The best mobile DAW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    This is a unbelievable app, and any faults are most likely hardware issues. I couldn't obtain my BOSS me80 to record clear sound even after playing with the settings for a couple of hours. I plugged my focusrite Scarlett Solo into my Samsung tab S2 via a OTG cable and everything worked a dream and a excellent method the record my guitar over backing tracks. I emailed help 9.00pm at night and Davy offered to support with solutions with the me80 connection issues, that's what I call amazing service. The application is worth every penny even with the optional of the usb drivers which not everyone will require so a amazing pricing structure, you only for what you need. Well done to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    I love 😍 this app. If you are a musician who wish to record on the go, this has almost everything that you need. Note to Developers: it'd be super nice if this application is compatible with most portable Dac/amp. (Fiio E17k, Topping NX4, Dragonfly Red, NextDrice Spectra, etc...) It'd be also really cool to have headphones profiles such as Beyerdynamic DT1990 Pro, Sennheiser HD660s, etc... That method not only you can record melody on the go, now you can mix and master on the go.😊😊😊 Edit: just realized you guys create USB Audio Player Pro. I can't wait to see features from USB Audio Player Pro in Audio Evolution Mobile. Thanks you for developing Awesome app!!!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Tried AEM on Snapdragon 435 phone (8 cores) with USB card UMC404HD. Works fine. Realtime effects work without any noticeable delay. Actually, did not expect such thing from Android. %) Made MIDI drum track and recorded bass and 2 guitars and then mixed project to a stereo track. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    tell me how to set up this application with m-audio quick track ultra. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Nice job guys definately a amazing tool for mobile sample editing and mixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    This is the best recording application I've worked with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    I remember when I built a desktop for a lot of money, that wasn't as capable as this app, a phone, and a amazing USB audio rig. Today, this all fits in my pocket! Solid software. Haven't pushed its limits yet, but so far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Awesome app!!!! I was dreaming with that someday. Tks to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Just wanted to say that I've been using this application since I found it in 2012. 6 years later I'm still using it. After every update, it's just gets better. It's a really smooth application to use. My band is producing really high quality melody on just our devices. I would highly recommend and even advertise this application to new, or seasoned musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    My goto DAW for finishing off my work I do in other DAWs or my synth work. I have hours if fun messing about with the foley fx, yeah I'm the immature one who created a tune just based on the fart sfx, don't say you never do that cause we all know you do LOL. Bit expensive when you sink a lot into the extras but worth it. Amazing present guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    how do you listen to the recordings once you have saved them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    I love this application allows to mix down to upload directly to SoundCloud should have auto tune for though to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Exactly this is what I need. Wherever I am, in a water filled basement 3 level down or in a cave few hundred meters inside a hill, I can record. :) Additional star for I can route the input and output to various devices same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    I haven't left any stars yet because I just bought the application and the application is still the same as the demo plus no acc of proof of no notifications no nothing no added product for buying still looks like the demo no showing or showing I just bought this please support me with maybe showing an acc or proof of or something added more than the demo theres gotta be more product in the ver I just bought anything to present I did it because I did thank you just wondering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    there is a constant flickering blue screen on Samsung galaxy tab e please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    I've been using this application for years and it hasn't disappointed. However i do want that a better equalizer was incorporated and moving smaller samples was a small easier. Some of the sound effects I've incorporated are rather difficult to move because the sound file is so small. Also if there was a method to eliminate any interference on the track would be amazing but, for what it is it's one of the better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Evolution Mobile Studio [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    Well worth the price, even the additional charge for the drivers. With my K-mix, I can multi-track 8 channels at 24 bit/96kHz without problems on a Nokia 8. The application crashed when I recorded 90 mins consecutively and stopped the recording, but the auto save feature saved everything. Might have been a memory/hardware problem (16 gigs of data in a single project is a bit much). It all works intuitively, although deep editing is a bit finicky on a phone screen. Feature request: would love to be able to use MIDI control surfaces and transport controls with the app, to create mixing a bit easier. As it is, the application takes my setup to a whole fresh level. I can now multi-track record band practice or live shows at studio quality without having to bring a laptop! Highly recommended if you're in a related situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Studio: Free mobile audio podcast recorder [App]  2019-10-25 13:44

    Super simple to record and publish from the the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    its like a true recording studio but of course its still needs an ability in melody nice application more power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Had this since day one. Amazing tool for scratch pad work. Thankful! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Amazing app, but for reason it won't begin on my Kyocera hydro life. i have it installed on my Lg aristo2 and there are problems with syncronization of the tracks and the "play line/head" is just a fraction of a second later than what is playing. i say again though this is a amazing application overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I had tried all the recording apps for Android device and aubade by far is my favorite, amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I think it's exactly what I need. Don't understand why more folks haven't bought it. Cheers, all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    It simply does what the developers said it does. I use to capture my musical ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Best recording app.....I use it daily amazing sound n recording quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    The interface is ok if you know what you're doing but when I imported my melody file, then sang to it, my recording was lagging behind (I know it wasn't me, because I don't have this issue when using most other recording/singing apps) and no amount of adjusting the time would fix it. Please resolve this problem and I will consider revisiting this application as I believe it would be amazing without this problem. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Indeed, this application has gotten the job done for me. If you were to guess what I were to complain about.. do you think you could guess the #1 thing? Yep you got! This application would just slay alot of anxiety and depression in people if it had more than just 8 tracks. There must be some kind of problem with updating this application to having more than 8 tracks, because a lot of have suggested it but still no change. I REALLY LIKE THIS APP. And I'm not really picky. But the multi track thing is huge for those that record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Support the application wish allow me import the beats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Love it for r true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This can be amazing for me but you need to modernize this or something as i record over a track or even acapella the two tracks dont match up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This application has been the best so far for my multi track recording out of all that I have encountered none beats it, however it would be five stars if I could share it to soundcloud, when I share it as a .wav it will only post part of the song when I do .mp3 it's an error and can't post! Also it won't even allow me record anymore I will press record and when I am done the track is still empty. Please support me :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Perfect app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I love th is app! I record my vocals on the closet email them to my producer and we turn them into amazing songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Stable mobile melody production. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    A excellent studio app!!!Just waiting for ping pong delay:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    It dont record on time fix it or give me my back i love melody this is somthing i love to do so fix it or me asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Bought a fresh phone and it wouldn't work on it. Contacted the developer and he was unbelievable in his response and working to rectify the matter. This works so much better. Glad to have it updated. Thank you Peter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I love this app. Works perfectly fine for me.πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Just hold adding more features like eq, mic gain etc. But its a cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    AMAZING!! I have 5 other recording apps on my phone, including Wavstudio and Wavepad by Audacity and now they're GONE. This one makes me wanna cry πŸ˜… I do have some suggestions though, When deleting a track, it'd be nice if it were highlighted, deleted the wrong track by mistake. When engaged it'd be nice if the 4 buttons would illuminate. And moving tracks up and down would be amazing too, and lastly saving individual recorded tracks and trimming audio. But I can't complain coming from those other apps. Lose no quality exporting and it's appreciated πŸ‘ No glitches found, Galaxy Note 8, split view πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I love this app. I bought it about a year ago. Over time ive enjoyed the periodic updates with fresh features. Its just two features I'm waiting for: autotune and the ability to deepen or heighten my voice (darth vader to chipmunks). I hope you can incorporate these features into this amazing application only to create it even greater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Love the improvments use it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This is exactly what I need. Nothing excessive and a amazing price! This application is excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Generous 8 tracks with a amazing sounding drum sequencer. Developer responded quickly with a device specific issue. No more lost musical ideas on the fly. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    It's obviously not studio quality but I'd totally recommend this application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Am going to use this application to record myself I hope am going to have fun it @skeemrecords on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    If you could move the tracks. If you already can, there needs to be instructions. I'm very frustrated with this app. 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Simply awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    It is good. I wish to see what the next modernize is like. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    test to inject a piano if you can otherwise its amazing do some updatess/modification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    The application was amazing at first, but now it isn't allowing me to import mp3 files. Please fix this issue ASAP for 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This is the best application to make music. I would only hope of an modernize that could produce beats with a melody. Otherwise perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    How do I obtain my refund? I don't see where to do it or where to contact the maker for it. It would be a amazing application if it didn't delay while recording I'm highly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Does everything I need as a melody artist requires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I have used Aubade for 5 years give or take and NEVER had a problem,bugs,lags ect that's after using it on a lot of diffrent phones It irritates me when people leave reviews and dont consider all options before putting a negative review. 5 years and im still using this very simple to use I had ZERO experience when I first started using application but it was simple right off the bat. Clb43 - The Audabe Rapper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I give 5 star cuz I help this application but now im using fresh phone with Android device One , and when i begin recording, it kinda lag, but it dont lag when i play the audio. Please fix this thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Use headphones with a mic! At first I was frustrated with lining up tracks and not being able to "monitor" previous tracks while recording. If I use a headphone and mic to record then I can listen to previous tracks at the same time. The recorded volume levels are low for me but that could be my mic quality. I'll test a better headset/microphone at some point and modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Top apps on Android device where is the Auto-Tune and voice effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I want we could paste tracks towards various timeshift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    It was Amazing the first few weeks I had it but then I test to record on it now it sounds so off I don't know what the issue is but it needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Best app that i have..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    It keeps crashing since the latest modernize ,most of the time before I can begin up the app. I for full ver , my phone is compatible, please fix or support . thank you, Batman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Amazing studio application for the phone, SUPER effective for recording melody on the go. The sound quality is also nice, just depends on your device's mic. And latest but not least, KUDOS for adding background mode, now I can write and listen at one time. I specifically requested this IF possible and you guys ANSWERED THE CALL. THANKS FOR AN AWESOME APP, ONCE AGAIN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Buy this. I did. You'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Intuitivo, un gusto usarlo, sin florituras pero con muchas funciones, con todo lo bΓ‘sico para grabaciones hasta 8 pistas. Mencanti β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Auto latency correction is on point. Intuitive interface, excellent for recording demos. Amazingly strong and perfect sound quality for an app. I guess smartphones are the fresh 4-tracks. This is the very first full-version application I've for. Highly recommend. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Immediately lose synch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Save your for something more capable until this application gets better!!!! This application could be fantastic, but it has flaws that create it useless. 1- the metronome is rendered as one of your audio tracks, which makes it a hassle to adjust and disable. 2-There's no method to trim the audio of a track, so what's the effin point to having a multitrack recorder then? 3-fixed number of tracks. 4-non-zoomable interface, so precise adjustments are difficult. Save your for something more capable until this application gets better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Amazing application and would give it 5 starts if there wasn't the recording delay but I got around it after awhile. Is it possible to trim recordings? I'm mixing 30 sec of 4 beats for one song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Best studio app.. Cud you add like 2 more tracks though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    Trust me, this is a amazing piece of software. Very useful! Amazing job Dev! And Thanks for listening to user's ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audiosdroid Audio Studio DAW [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aubade Audio Studio [App]  2019-9-21 0:26

    When are you guys going to modernize this application ? If not I wish my back. So much bugs, so much lag. So much nonsense that shouldnt be there. I have to uninstall and install again just for my license

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386