Read audio in media reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all audio in media reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UFO Media Player | Video & Audio [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Fake cannot play .ufo videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel the media player (for music and long audio) [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Amazing software, simple to operate... I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel the media player (for music and long audio) [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Most required player...

    0  


    Add your opinion on audio in media or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel the media player (for music and long audio) [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Bakwas application some time works or some time not, can play the wav format but can not play mp3, or mp4...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    This is one of those books that you buy, thinking you're going to hold it forever, but you probably shouldn't do e info in Audio in Media is great. It's up-to-date, well explained, and thorough. Unfortunately, that won't latest as technology continues to progress. This is a book that I can only recommend renting, not buying. Read it for a few months. Take notes on the things that are most important, and then allow it disappear from your Kindle library. You can repeat this process whenever a fresh edition comes at said, the book is chock-full of relevant info for the current time period. It's very visually pleasing, featuring lots of pictures and diagrams. It's written very conversationally, and though it's really long, it's not too tough to obtain through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    The text was simple to read and the language was easy enough to comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    The textbook is excellent for my Digital Audio Production class! It's also a lot lighter than expected because it looks like a large book lol but I love how it came in mint condition as if super brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    Excellent for the class I'm in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    Perfect book, I'm very grateful, it was what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    It came on time, looking a small banged up on the cover but that was expected since I bought it used. Inside pages are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    This book Stiil helpful on my job for 10 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    college books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio in Media (Wadsworth Series in Broadcast and Production) []  2020-1-20 0:47

    Came right on time before I started school. Also it came it excellent condition, no scuff marks, bent pages, none of that. Just perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player - Audio Video Player with VR Player [App]  2020-1-14 21:11

    Amazing and nice app. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Audio PHP32 Infrared Wireless Headphones - For Use With Planet Audio Monitors With Infrared Audio Transmission []  2020-1-20 22:13

    These work amazing with my car's DVD system. My only complaint with this headset in general is that it is still a bit too huge for a toddler size head. I want they adjusted down to be a small bit smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Audio PHP32 Infrared Wireless Headphones - For Use With Planet Audio Monitors With Infrared Audio Transmission []  2020-1-20 22:13

    I bought these headphones to work with my DVD player that I had installed in a minivan. They work great, no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend them as a wireless alternative for having your children listen to a film in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Italiano Parallel Audio [Italiano Parallel Audio] (Spanish Edition): Aprende Italiano Rápido con 501 Frases Usando Parallel Audio, Volumen 1 [Learn Italian Fast with 501 Sentences Using Parallel Audio, Volume 1] []  2020-1-29 9:12

    Audio download info should be more visible. I had written a poor review but now that I found the download information on the latest page of the book, I d not know buy I think it should be on first page. Anyways it's a amazing book, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    I found this book to be very helpful and enriching to my knowledge of Spanish. I was struggling with some opposites and that seems like a tough subject to tackle but this book really helped me over the hump. I was concerned with telephone numbers as we were studying for a travel trip to Mexico, and this book even covered that. I felt a lot more secure with my transitions into the fresh country, thankfully finding this book just in time.If you are seeking some reliable referencing material, work with this product and guarantee yourself success. It was very beneficial and useful in my preparation for this trip. There was a lot of amazing content referencing the culture and the everyday used styles of speech. I don't know what I would have done without this book there to support pave my path with Spanish translation and understanding. Greatly improved my comprehension and speech!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    This book is a very amazing source to become conversational in Spanish. Anybody at any level of Spanish can use this book because it breaks down all of the stuff that you would use in every day conversation. The book breaks down each room of the house, relatives, body parts and much more and shows you how to use it in your every day life. Amazing for beginners or someone who has knowledge of the Spanish language and hasn't spoken Spanish in several years, like me. I have found this helpful as a refresher for me. I definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    I live in South Texas and don't recall most of the [email protected]#$%!&ook in school. Because I'm finding I need it now, I started off with Spanish Grammar for Beginners and got this book too. I've tried apps in the past and always got frustrated because I'd obtain stuck on something I'd never use and unable to advance, so I'd be stuck saying the same words over and over rather than learning anything useful. This jumps right away into conversational dialogues you can actually use, and as always I appreciate the audio download that goes with it so that I can listen as I go along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    This is excellent! It is nice to see conversations written out with the English so I can place my words together. I am glad I bought this so I can continue to learn more and more of the language. In case of a future trip to Mexico. I am also satisfied I can access the books when I am out and about if I need ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    This book is really amazing if you already know some primary spanish but wish to obtain a better understanding of how the words and sentences fit together. The audio files are especially helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    “The conversations are a great, special way for additional practice!”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    So helpful, even better than learning grammar! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    I took Spanish classes in high school, but I have not had a lot of conversations in Spanish. Reading the conversations in this book was a amazing review for me! It also feels like a amazing tool to refer to for vocabulary on various topics. When I read the conversations, I could imagine the scenes that were being discussed, because the conversations were realistic and detailed. I feel like I could use this book to practice pronunciation, grammar, and review vocabulary, and it still gave me more understanding of how conversations in Spanish flow. I recommend this book to people who are learning Spanish and people who would like to brush up on their Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    I learned a lot by reading this book. The conversations were something fresh that I learn. Now I can practice more by having conversations in Spanish. Amazing for when you may be visiting another country in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversational Spanish Dialogues: Over 100 Spanish Conversations with their audio dialogues (+Audio Files Download) (Spanish Conversation Audio) []  2020-1-28 23:32

    This book is amazing. I knew some Spanish words and sentences, but this really helps you place it all together into conversation, with true globe examples of how a conversation would go with translation and everything! If you are looking to speak fluent Spanish, this is THE book! 200% recommend this book to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    Working perfectly fine without any problems. Really it can play anything with amazing details. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    scammer its a kodi platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Works amazing and having no problems from operating the audio filter, to exporting/saving the final clip. Ads are there, yes.. but the developers are just that.. two lonely techies that clearly need psychological help. Their everyday option to "Experience the PRO Version" for 24 hours by watching a 15 second ad is well worth it. Just set down your phone, look at your filthy room, and boom.. pro giggles with mondo extras to enjoy. 👨‍💻 - more high end distortion pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    This is like a really amazing app. I have an idea for you, you think you can create the seeking look like a waveform view so I can pin a certain spot in the song more easier? Also, is there a method you could let us to use our own file manager? I have one built-in and I would love to use it. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    this application is amazing for audio customisation. It lets you make any loud meme sound result you desire. But theres one issue, the application is beginning to create my audio convert to 24 hours when I dont wish it to. this audio is not saving to my device and if you could fix this that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    I, a privlidge individual, have been chosen by god to use one of the most beautiful, harmonic, excellent apps of all time. I would recommend this application to any living organism that has ears and understands how to create perfection in audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Absolutely love this app, advertisments are considerate (only after dankifing audio, and once per 24 hours for premium features(ear rage and bass boost)) works well, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    This application is as excellent as Deep fryer! I suggest adding a function to name the dankified audio file. That would support a lot in sorting the audio files to use. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Amazing app! I had to use another application to convert some of my videos in mp3 audio first, but works well as intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    One of the best apps out there for this kind of thing. Not stupidly complicated, and the end results are amazing too. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    the application is exactly what i expected. there are 3 options which all seem the same but then I played them and they're completely various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    The application is great, the ads don't appear very frequently, but the actual sound isn't that dank, it's still dank, but not THAT dank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Underrated app! I use it to create errapes for videos and it works PERFECTLY! I'm very satisfied with this app! 👌❤️😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    This add I have required for my whole life thank you for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    It doesn't work as well as I thought it would, all three various options on max dankness level are not that effective. Cool concept though. I am on the Samsung Galaxy J3 Eclipse. Edit: Thank you for responding, that shows you and your squad are responsible developers. Yes this application was blown through the roof in the latest update. It definitely meets my expectations. Something I would check is if the dankify speed could be improved. Thanks for replying, your modernize created my review 5 star. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    Amazing app, I love it. Although the process time stays same if you're processing a 10 second clip or a whole 10 minite audio which I search as weird but 30 seconds ain't bad. There's a bug that if you select an audio, tuen go to effects and then press the back button on your phone to go back the audio just plays itself without your command and if you play yours, you'll have 2 audils playing. Also when the rogue audio reaches the end, it just loops... Anyways, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    really do like the application as well as the quality of the melody after but one thing that does bug me is how long it takes for the audio to process (Around 5-7 mins). But otherwise amazing app! Edit: Processing time has increased DRAMATICALLY, now takes under a min for the application to finish dankifiy my audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    perfect filters and boosts for all your audios, one thing i would improve is the hability to share WhatsApps voice notes and audios directly to the app. otherwise it works, looks and more importantly sounds perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    , a privlidge individual, have been chosen by god to use one of the most beautiful, harmonic, excellent apps of all time. I would recommend this application to any living organism that has ears and understands how to create perfection in audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    there some things that need tweaking like the dank meter isnt very accurate half sounds almost like full and u cant specify certain parts but overall amazing application and works just fine no bugs or glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    The application is amazing as it is! Just a suggestion for you, if you could add a feature where we can preview our dankified recording while we're adjusting the amount of dankness, in true time. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    best application ive ever downloaded i was just looking at apps and i trying to write actual melody but i seen this and i didnt know what dankfier ment so i got it and i still like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    10/10 ign excellent for memers this is the key to finding Obama's latest name,who joe is,what ligma is,and all the infinity stones. godspeed fellow minecrafter you're doing God's work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio dankify : super audio dankifier [App]  2019-12-15 13:35

    The audio one is amazing but what the hell happened to your deepfryer some tech scammer hacked it and killed it, I can't add the emojis and laser eyes without it crashing and when I reopen the application it never works and I know it's hard to develop an application but if you could create a fresh application that deepfries photos that would be GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Audio PGR45B Marine Receiver - Bluetooth, Marine Grade IPX6 Waterproof, MP3 USB Digital Media Player, Nod CD DVD, AM FM Radio, Built-in 4 Channel Amplifier []  2020-1-20 22:12

    I paid for this radio to be installed and it work for one fishing trip, next time I went out the radio would not stay on, paid to have the radio check out and was tool it was a piece of garbage, also paid to have this radio install. I am out of installation cost, radio cost, and the cost to have this radio check out........Please read the reviews before your order this radio it is not recommend and should be pulled from amazon......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Audio PGR45B Marine Receiver - Bluetooth, Marine Grade IPX6 Waterproof, MP3 USB Digital Media Player, Nod CD DVD, AM FM Radio, Built-in 4 Channel Amplifier []  2020-1-20 22:12

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Audio PGR45B Marine Receiver - Bluetooth, Marine Grade IPX6 Waterproof, MP3 USB Digital Media Player, Nod CD DVD, AM FM Radio, Built-in 4 Channel Amplifier []  2020-1-20 22:12

    Im having issues getting the radio to power up, it is wired up like the diagram shows i have amazing connection on the power wires the fuse is good, I can not figure out why radio is not turning on. Its a brand fresh radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Audio PGR45B Marine Receiver - Bluetooth, Marine Grade IPX6 Waterproof, MP3 USB Digital Media Player, Nod CD DVD, AM FM Radio, Built-in 4 Channel Amplifier []  2020-1-20 22:12

    I am using this in a cooler stereo that I built. I chose this radio because I have effectively the same one in my boat, but under the Boss nameplate. The sound quality is perfect for the price and has some really nice features. First, the Bluetooth works as advertised and pairs easily for the most part. One feature I really like about this unit is the integrated weather radio bands. Since I use the cooler stereo for camping and such, it's nice to be able to check on the weather when phone reception is lacking. Build quality is very amazing and the weather sealing appears to be beautiful solid. For the price, it's tough to beat this (and the Boss version) small radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Audio PGR45B Marine Receiver - Bluetooth, Marine Grade IPX6 Waterproof, MP3 USB Digital Media Player, Nod CD DVD, AM FM Radio, Built-in 4 Channel Amplifier []  2020-1-20 22:12

    Very happy with this product... simple to istall and makes my 6.5 Kicker speakers sound AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio to Video Converter | Convert Audio to Video [App]  2019-3-13 21:11

    very worst application ,crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    Amazing APP. Something fresh and refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    I think it's a unbelievable concept for a dating app, but it's lacking some truly key features. Namely, the profiles you're shown aren't zone based. If I was looking to meet someone from another country and had the funds to do so, I'd just fly there in the first put and be a tourist. Second problem is the number of spam profiles, there doesn't seem to be much in the method if verification for proving you are actually you, nor is there a way to report profiles simply recording silence or background noise rather than using the application as it is clearly intended. Overall I'm unimpressed, but a few changes like the above; and a successful marketing push for Noth America, could see me become a fan. For now, I'll be leaving it installed on my phone to wait for any updates or progress, and to occasionally when bored, sift through a few hundred profiles to search someone from my own country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    it keeps close automatically. poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    I dont know. It wont allow me on.Ive tried an tried my email but it wont accept. I hope i obtain an answer; i dont see you answering anyones reviews and questions.🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    Amazing app! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisperr audio dating & audio chat - free [App]  2019-5-24 13:45

    Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    its sucks! it's just wasting my time !! very long loading that has no results. worst app ever. this app does not work. I've been waiting for this app for a very long time.but no results euwh. dont download this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    only thing I consider is that it needs a fine tuning solution to add melody at a fixed place...like if you knew where your intro part of video is (eg. 20seconds) then if you test to add after that... you have to fiddle with it long time to obtain exactly that 20 second mark. benchmark? maybe? other than that...its perfect. well....if you let adding multiple audios...then it's perfect, but guess you could add royalty free somg..then after that come back add other then after that add long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It doesn't let you to save the video. After selecting the song, it starts processing but that never finishes.!!!.. guys never download it... Worst app!!!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    A very amazing app.......simply finished my work.....i test a lot of of the application and waste my time.....suddenly found this app... simply i tried and i finished my work at 3mits.....thank u soo much team...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    terrible. constant issues. doesnt wish to work properly, crashes and everytime I add music, it somehow chooses its own music. so wierd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very amazing application so far. I had to come back and review because i downloaded a application before this one to add audio to a video and that application allow me edit the whole video and save it, then wouldn't play! I quickly deleted that one and tried this one and I wish to thank this application for working. I have successfully added audio to my video and saved it and it plays on all my devices. 5 stars in my book! my fresh must have app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    it use to select a various song when i choose the right one, i thing its giving me a problem .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It's unbelievable 👌😍. Just check it and add a audio to my video. It's works perfectly. Now I'm gonna upload my art video to Instagram. Please do check out my acc @art_of_samreen 🙏😊. You'll not regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It was amazing until it just started bugging out and when i would pick a song it would just play another random one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very amazing i liked much, smooth, easy and simple to use. hold up the amazing work ! Test to enhance application with options like merging videos then adding audio, collage images then adding audio etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Very good, there are no video ads from what I have seen, only side ads that are simple to ignore. Processing doesn't take that long. Using this for adding melody to my speedpaints for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    i have downloaded multiple versions of this type of mixture. I finally found one that does the job exactly the method it's supposed to. this particular mixer Cuts videos exactly where you wish them cut. the melody exactly where you wish it. unlike other mixes that move your Precision Cuts this one does not. simple to use fairly quick. definitely the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    So useful! I have been found the suitable application I really need! Thanks for your contribution to our community! Best regards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Finally a application that works!! Super easy too! We old folk appreciate you..at least I do lol 3 settings to attach audio, using the 2nd setting! Perfect! Exactly what I wanted to add a cardinal singing to the video of my cardinals on my patio. This small luxury just makes me Happy! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Its amazing but Audio adding process is very slow. It takes very long time. Also only one at a time. Next one cannot be procrssed until first previous one finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    satisfied for the moment, did exactly what it was meant to do. quick rendering the ads aren't aggressive. there is room for amelioration but it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    I love this app, even if a video has audio you can add various audio and the original audio is gone, no distortion or mix of the two like the inshot application which you can also add audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this application is very simple to use... one can add the song of his choice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    every single other application like this makes you have a free trial and wish you to add a payment plan, but this application has gotten everything done exactly how i wanted it and more, at no cost👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It seemed like a good, quick method to add audio until I actually added it. Instead of being in one segment of my video, it looped it over and over again for the whole thing. I'd reccomend getting this application if you like being dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Simple to add audio, enjoyed using but doesnt accept wav format audio i converted audio to mp3 then attached thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Thanks 😍... Now its back to normal.. Love this application ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    as its name shows it works like that there should be an option to select songs which are not in our device. but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    wow,after i tried 3 videos,it wont work, i left it for more than 1 hour but its still "Processing"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    simple to use provided you have the melody you wish to use on your phone already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    The full and permanent and successful 👌 app. I have choosed, Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    very nice application - need more updates then it will become the best application for adding voice to video - add more options - Work on it - it solved my issue 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this is very amazing app. I have happy through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    work fine just if u can use the audio without the program auto repeat for the audio because he chop the end of the audio and what is the point of repeating it anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    It's now broken.. Adding a various audio, not the audio that I choosed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    this application is simple to use and doesn't have any adds or any difficulty while using it. so i think it is amazing application for audio video things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    Worked perfectly for what i needed. Fast and no faff. Adding an mp3 from my phone to a video on my phone was SO easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    This exactly what I've been looking for, for YEARS! This is going to create my videos so much more inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    brilliant better than all the ones I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Add Audio to Video : Audio Video Mixer [App]  2019-7-30 13:8

    I like the application a lot one thing I would like to say to you is it Anyway that you can create some type of button where I can control the volume so when I place background melody to my video I would like to lower the melody a small more and able to hear myself speak in the video as the melody in the background is playing can you come up with an App. with volume control on able to lower the melody in the background and able to hear the actors that speak on the video

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386