Read audio recorder and editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all audio recorder and editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    The best ! This is the only best sound recording application in play store. I m using it for latest 4 years. But Recently i changed my phone from mi to samsung , in samsung galaxy phone i can not search the file folder of this app. I tried a lot of ways but fail. Can anyone support ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I have purchased this app, it was working fine with android device 10, but when my mobile updated to 11 I can't use this application as previous. Please solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    It was working amazing in my samsung s7. By default it used to pop up in melody editor, the another app when I used to record voice. However when recently purchased Samsung S20, this doesn't automatically pop up in melody editor. It allowed me to record very well but couldn't share or doesn't present in other app. What's the problem?

    0  


    Add your opinion on audio recorder and editor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Dear sir This audio recorder is very useful. But, it has an aessential problem. All oftions are useful but it required one importan oftion ,Aodio expot. Please add audio exprt oftion. We will rating it 5star. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Records perfectly but can't search my audio in file manager. I wish to set this audio on video but could'nt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Properly not working Not showing folder in phone storage And after sharing in other device the audio becomes pdf file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    This application is absolutely AMAZING!!😍🤩 I'm in the process of creating an audiobook and until I'm able to obtain back in the studio to record professionally I required an application that would give me a Reverb (Echo) result on my recordings. After trying it out on my first Spoken Word recording I was blown away at how sharp and CLEAR the sound quality is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Fantastically splendid. Audio recording is very loud and crystal clear. Amazing job. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Worst application because it's making disturbance some various poor voice during the record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    It's really useful for me... It allows me to record the voice required for my YouTube channel... I record normally then place some eco result in it.. The outcome becomes more close to the one which recorded using actual mic.. I tried a lot of recording app.. But ended here... I highly recommend this app.. Thanks to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Can't share my audio anymore and it also deleted all of my recordings from 3 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Best ever, im a learner guitarist and tried many. They were all useless. This one is BRILL. After only a few mins i had recordedand learnt to edit. But when I upgraded words cannot express my gratitude... I am not a genius so need simple, gadgets. This is FANTASTIC......... UPDATE....... Unbelievable is a gross understatement...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    It is a bit primary (and not quite what I'm looking for) but does work well. Continues recording even if focus is switched to another app, and is also capable of stereo recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    easy and lightweight. definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Amazing free app, & I understand that you wish revenue so you contain adverts, but I would have given 5 stars if you didn't contain ads DURING a recording. Does that create any sense???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Amazing application for echo producing but there is a problem. Altered audio is not saved in audio gallery. We have to share this audio with our mates and then they also share with us. Then this audio is saved. I ask you to solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Its a amazing audio recorded and audio maker. very simple to use and u can create the audios according tovyour needs. echo, pitchnand other functions are making it different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Exactly what I was looking for. Direct. Easy menus. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    The best voice recording application I have tried. This application needs to be up at the top of the find results. I had to find a while to search the right audio recording application and this one was just PERFECT. My most favorite thing is that when you are ready to stop recording and save, it is automatically done once you hit the stop button. No losing the dates of the recording or the recording itself and it is all streamlined and simple. I am relieved to have found this awesome application that has created my life EASIER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Very Amazing app, I've been using it for the past 2 years, however recently I'm unable.tp share my recordings?? I obtain an error notice everytime I test to share? Otherwise very amazing however I may be forced to look for some other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Im not able to share the file in whatsapp. It shows error notice "sharing failed" What could be the problem. Anyone please help. Infact, no sharing is possible. I tried all options. Kindly support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I'm using this application since long time but recently I am facing issue that I am unable to share my recordings, after processing the clip when I select the recipient it says unable to share test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    It was a very amazing application the moment i installed it, But what is doing now...shame! Very idiocy I can't record anymore, all my recorded files have gone, But at first...wow so cute, super quality and it's awesome edition. I want to give you 5 stars but see now you obtain 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Recorder is amazing but cant share the recording to anyone. Thats why only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Amazing for sound recording although the editing options are limited and for some reason the Trim feature does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Useful yet need to convert recording so that you can share the audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Very amazing application awesome application I have found in voice recorder ^_^no issues for me about this app^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Love that I can record from this app, while using my chords app, going into another application will not stop recording..so I can read the chords in front of me at same time . The only con- each edit requires a fresh 'Save'. Please create it so that I can edit with things like echo and wah wah, then save- rather than echo then save, reopen then wahwah, save again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I have used this application to give my voice for short movies audio recording and voice overs. 'Battery' - a short movie by Mrisu pictures on YouTube has used my voice recorded at the end thru this application only. One of the apt apps I had found two years back for audio recording and editing. The noise filter, echo can be well managed as required. Quality is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I record my audio visual presentation because of this application without any hesitations. Thank you very much. I reccomend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    bugs? TONS OF EM, audio not appearing on the folder it is supposed to be on, and also just pitch and echo? WHAT THE HELL MAN I cant do anything with those two, and you wish me to pay 2.99 for that, its not worth it, at least create more free options, if its just like that create the application cost 2.99 before downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I am dissapointed. When i record theres no background noises but it puts items like people talking please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Awesome.. excellent recorder.. wanna say one thing give an option to record in mp3..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Very amazing performance & authentic repeoduction on reviewing the ease hold the flag flying. produce the review w/o profile name etc and as an anonymous customer. We agree on the current std. Of performance. What is still expected of us be specific rather than repeating the same notice again & again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    It does the job for a free app. I [email protected]#$%! was easier to edit the recordings. I appreciate the renaming option for filing. Not simple to share. I have had to plug into my computer and save on my hard drive and then search them. It was not an simple task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    It's a very convenient and simple to use application for the purpose of recording, cutting and primary filter functions. Quality of recordings can also be set to a number of various formats and KHz. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I have had no reason to worry... And I think like all thing else, they could improve and create importing files a lot easier, the sharing a lot faster and reduce the size of files. But overall, its been a amazing experience. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I just need more filter option means how can we remove the second or other voice like Camtasia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    It's a unbelievable application I ever had but something boring is that it has a lot of promo and the editing tools are not enough thus guys you must reduce the number of promo and increase the editing tools for sure it'll be the best application of the century!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I used to love this app!!! But now I just can't share any file I record on this application 😢 I have so a lot of recordings but can't send those files anywhere!!!! I even paid to obtain the full version. It is just sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Unable to share the recorded audio but previously it could be . For this reason I am going to uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    All is so well except SHARING! So I Could just played with myself over my own words and voice(s!!!👌)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I have purchased the full version. However, there is a issue when recorded audio is below 15 to 18 seconds. Audio playback is chop off eventhough time recorded of the audio is correct. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    At first it was good! I loved the edits but now when I'm about to trim what I recorded, It can't. I hope you can fix this problem. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I loved the fact that this has virtually all the features I needed, even that I could merge two recordings! Wow! (Although, I've not had to use that feature but it's fascinating to me). However, I'm pained because the EXACT feature I required direly was not there...I couldn't chop from like a mid point. Say I recorded something for 15mins, and I wish to chop off a mistake on the 7th min and 12th minute!!! That really pained me. But in all, it's a amazing app. Also, no background music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Do NOT install this. I really suspect it records you outside of the app. It was super buggy while I was using it and when I tried closing out of it, it created my phone run very slow like it was still running in the background. When I went to clear my phone's memory zone it said that it wasn't able to clear an app's cache (which I've never seen before.) My phone then forced me to reset my phone in Safe Mode only then was I able to uninstall it. All the positive reviews seem fake too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Everything is ok, but one mejor problem. When I save sound with echo mode and then it play with "kich kich" sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Everything is excellent. But there is a very huge issue. When i exit the application while playing a recording, the audio doesn't stop. Worse... There is no method I can stop the melody apart from opening the application again and starting some melody and then stopping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    In general, this is a straightforward and effective application. There is one minor change that could improve it immensely. And that is an obvious, well positioned STOP button. How in the hell do you create this application stop playing? Every time I've been away from this application for 3 or 4 weeks, I come back wondering what in the globe I have to do to create a song stop playing. So once again, I push all the buttons and finally figure it out. But that should not be important in an application of this quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I was looking for a suitable application for echo. This is excellent & hassle free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I wish to give this one star because I didn't like this as well please install fresh features and voices in it with fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Your application is simply awesome,easy easy to follow and technically sound,every right you have to ask for paid premium features,but wot i feel that you should give speed feature too with primary download..but ,no doubt its the best application available...KUDOS!👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I can't download or share the audio files outside the application so they are now useless to me and they were files I really wanted to use. I am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I had an application that could record audio from YouTube but it started acting weird. Now that I found this application I'm so satisfied ( plus the sound quality is so much better then the old on) thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I could have been place 5 star on it, if they place time indicator for the player when playing the recorded audio so that I knew where was i latest played within the recorded file. I will be excellent putting some time indicator in the player. Thou is a very Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    This is a amazing small recording application easy effective, and can merge but it has some limitations which are problematic, like pausing recordings in wanted formats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    this is a really Amazing application others should test because other apps will record and send your voice but you can't change it while others do the opposite change voice won't send also you rec melody send change it to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I've had this for a couple of years and it was issue free until recently I am not able to share any recordings. Switching to the dolby app, better audio quality too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Awesome app..😍😍 I'm using this application since 2016-17.i record my voice via this application and it gives me such a amazing satisfaction..try this application guys it's very useful and one more thing that is... it's very useful for singing... thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    This is such a amazing application but I think there's a bug now that disabled all sharing options. Can you please fix the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Amazing recording, better be amazing if it had binaural option but my phone isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    The best application I've ever used to Echo and recording my voice while reading Quran. Very highly recommended to everyone on 🌎 earth to download this application and stop searching for other apps and wasting your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I have this problem where the recording restarts during playback after a few seconds of playing, on its own. And since the past week, i ve had to reset the application everytime I wanted to record a fresh bit. The record button just wasn't working. But otherwise it's a amazing app. Given that a lot of the effects are not free, the free ones are beautiful cool. Overall amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    In terms of usability it is one of the best audio recorder apps i've ever used. First of all: it works. It has an easy-to-use, easy interface. The quality of the recorded audio is beautiful impressive (depending on the settings). You can save the recorded audio flles locally ( into the chosen directory). In addition it has some nice editing features. Useful app, if you wish to record amazing audio quickly & effectively. I recommend to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Effects options are awesome. If more would be possible then it will more blessed!💐💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    it's very user friendly app, most of the requirements are fulfilled..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    This is so essential app to me. I record my voice by it without hesitation. This is too simple to use. Giving echo to your voice,merge,edit,mix everything you can do in one application . Best recording application to me . I record my poetry for my channel by it. So if you find for audio recorder for your YouTube channel,then undoubtedly install it for once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Got it for the echo. 4 a phone application it is better than expected on instrumental stuff..5***** for that. Not so for melody and lyrics. Melody still sounds amazing with the echo, but can't obtain echo I wish for lyrics. 2 tracks would be amazing so you could record your music, then hook into your phones port w/ a headset and mic, allowing you to record your lyrics as you listen to the music. Keeping them both as separate temp files, then add echo, listen, edit until satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Its a nice application though I can't search the files I recorded inside my Internal Storage. I have to enter the app before i access it. It's Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Please improve it like this application "Echo - the instant playback voice recorder, now with echo effect" Then I will uninstall that and will reinstall your app again. Before Was using yours but now i am using "echo" because its echo system is very simple and easy just one issue that i search in "echo" that is not working background and your app is working background. Plz check the settings of that app "echo" and make batter your app like that. Plzzzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Recording was amazing but unable to share I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Based on my experience, It records my voice accurately, and enhances it amazingly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    when i first downloaded this application it was excellent until at least 60 of my recordings were competly wiped off without any form of notice. I would like to have all of my audio production recordings replaced, or I will be forced to take legal matrers along with notifying everyone never to help this application until my private productions are totally back on my cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    The scans are crystal clear, but very quiet. Fortunately, the sound effects are largely various from the a lot of ordinary and quite original. To hear that it's not a copy. PLEASE INCREASE THE VOLUME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    You cheated me. I thought only ad is the limitation with all features free to use [i rechecked description]. but after installing i came to know that a lot of features are also not available and i require paid pro version. This must be described in description..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Everything about the Application is fine except one thing. It leaves minor cuts in the recording. For example: It cuts some words. Kindly Fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    it works perfectly on my phone but not my tablet? it crashes every time i test to record anything with this on my tablet. also it wont allow me edit existing audio. would definitely give 5 stars if u fix it, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    if marker option(add refence tag in between audio for referrnce) will be added it would create this application more amazing and also increase rewind listening time it is 5 sec now and it is too ese two features will create this application amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Unable to share the recorded audio. I have subscribed for premium but still unable to share. They are not responding to mails. Cash wasted. Dont purchase premium there is nothing in this application for that value. Only echo mode is good. That is available in free version. Record and save your audio and in the options add it as ringtone. Then with the support of melody app ( find wav help player) you can access hiddden root folder where that ringtone is saved. Then move or share the file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Reliable tool for voice capture. I love being able to pause and rejoin when I need. I've added melody under voice with amazing results.High quality sound capture. Amazing value anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    What happend!? Have you changed the recording to HD or something? Cause it just sounds fake HD and intrusive now. I am disgusted. Nowhere I look the natural is respected!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Was amazing but can no longer share recordings. The recordings are encoded so Can't even fetch them out of storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I tried this application and I had amazing experience however my phone scanned the application and it shows that this application produces bugs (some kind of virus maybe) that makes the cellphone lag. The application is really useful but I don't think I can install this application again. Hope this review is helpful and I hope this application will develop and improve somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Very simple to use. Awesome audio quality and opinions for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    This application is great. I love that i can hear my tracks and record me singing simultaneously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    This application is good, but whenever I test to convert and share an audio in what's application the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    This application is fine but when I disinstall it all the records have gone also hope this review is support full and that this application may improve some how ok but the application really works so please improve that is my petitions if you can improve that I'll be eternally gratefull for that your application is amazing okay it really is but like I said before please improve that that when you bored out this application out of your phone that the records can stay beautiful please respond my request as soon as you see this and please send

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Absolutely love this as we obtain a small bit of tuning option inbuilt here .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    I couldn't search where I could select all my recordings within the application to transfer or copy them elsewhere. When I select more than one it shows the only the delete option. Please improve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Hi, i just recently downloaded the application and fortunately I was amazed on how the application worked on my phone and how it amazingly recorded my voice, plus the editing section where I used the echo to create my voice not too harsh to listen. so far, so good. Hopefully, on the next modernize of the app, I am suggesting and wishing that there would be a background noise reduction/remover, something like that. God bless! :-))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:39

    Sharing failed, please test again....when sharing the recording via whatsapp or other apps... and I have the full paid ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Coolest application to record, edit and share recordings... My son loves this application and tries to mimic the various voice overs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    I'm very satisfied with this app. I don't have premium yet. But I plan to buy the premium. It works very well and easy. I use it a lot mainly for recording medical problems since I can't write and take notes anymore because of a disability. Very handy for me. I give it a five star review and I definitely will recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Simple to use. Works as described. But not compatible with, or Not optimized for SmsgGlxy 7" Tab4; Notifications. Require ' .ogg ' ? files? Or Smsng Prohibits overall Any but 'provided defalt sounds' for "Notification" Sounds. GOOD AP, thanx for trial time to use n explore issues. Still, unless massive 'Sound' use, not worth more than free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    This application take my full storage as 11 gb IAM so shocked how Audio recorder application can take 11 gb storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Not good app, they need to totally revamp it. It does not record smoothly.. creates bumps intermittently..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Nice application with some little and primary effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    You were amazing when i first time dowload it but not this is wrost recorder i have ever seen.. your recorder is nit recording audio correctly.. echo is niw useless because recorder filling echo result only in melody not in singer's voice.. and recording is not clear. So i am uninstalling it. And you should remove it from playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Attractive sound capturing and very amazing editing facilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Recorder and Editor [App]  2021-4-7 13:40

    Amazing application with effects but slow processing. But in this application it is very simple to record, edit, and give effects so I will also recommend it highly.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386