Read audio technica aud atn95e replacement stylus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all audio technica aud atn95e replacement stylus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    Just like the original super simple to replace old one just pops right off and fresh one pops right on. Just be sure to double check the alignment using a protractor. Mine was excellent and required no further adjustments. Will be more careful dusting next time damn micro fiber caught the stylus and I didn't even message until next time I went to play a record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    If you have an Audio Technica AT95E cartridge and need a replacement for the stylus, this will work perfectly! Extremely simple to install and plays perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    if you have an Audio Techincs AT LP 120X this IS NOT THE CORRECT REPLACEMENT STYLUS! you need a VMN95E.If you have an AT LP120 (the older model) then you need this l of AT's stylii are decent, but you can do better if you are willing to a lot works.

    0  


    Add your opinion on audio technica aud atn95e replacement stylus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    This is a replacement stylus for the AT95E that has been a famous phono cartridge for years. It is very simple to replace and due to its quality manufacturing is gentle on vinyl yet lasts a long time. I highly recommend the AT95E with this ATN95E srylus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    OEM Replacement part that's worse than the item I'm replacing. Required a fresh needle due to skating playback, and this fresh needle can't pick up the right channel clearly. Want I had tested it when I first got it, but was out of the country. Lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    My other needle broke, so I had to search the replacement. It was simple to install and the sound quality is great. [email protected]#$%! was a small cheaper, but it is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    Managed to hurt my needle, so this was an simple restore to fresh condition - and priced right. Sounds as amazing as it ever did, but I only have a Technics TN-350 feeding a Parasound 200 Integrated and a 2.1 speaker setup. It's fine for those nostalgic moments when I wish to break out old vinyl. Honestly, unless you place together a >$10k phono chain, the modern hi res digital (e.g., Tidal) runs circles around vinyl. I'm please with the capability and sound though for this type of application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    I prefer this stylus over the Orafan is cartridge seems to pass over album flaws with less distortion. My albums are well taken care of but played and old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    Ding dong here thought I saw lint on my needle and tried to remove it by hand and bent the needle and then broke it! (Totally my fault!) thankfully I was able to reorder a fresh replacement quickly and it was silly simple to install and works perfectly. Before I purchased my turntable I emailed Audio Tecnica help several times and they were amazingly helpful. I HIGHLY recommend that if anyone has any questions to email them directly- they answer quickly and will respond any question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN95E Replacement Stylus for AT95E Cartridge []  2020-2-2 6:40

    Works Great. Amazing Sound! This was a replacement and we can not dear a difference in the quality of the sound as compared to the original cartridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Years ago I bought my wife a record player for her birthday. As the years went on the records would skip and things didn't sound so great. So it turns out we required to replace the needle. I ordered this and it came quickly in the mail, I was excited to test it e installation process was easy (just follow the included manual!) and in no time we were listening to records skip-free once again. We have an Audio-Technica player, model AT-LP120-USB, and this works perfectly with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I has an old At-95E cartilage from a second hand turntable I got and the stylus was bad. At the time, I purchased a Grado Black to replace the cartilage but I never throw away the old AT95E and replaced the cartilage with a knock off (3rd party and cheap) but amazing enough replacement stylus. I also have another turntable which I mated it with an Ortofon OM. After I upgraded the OM stylus to OM 20, which was an expensive endeavour, the OM did performed as it should, perfect in sound quality and details. I compared it with the AT95E with a 3rd party cartilage and sure enough, the sound quality shows a huge gap. But then I started thinking I have to give the AT95E a fair possibility and I should compare it with an OEM replacement stylus. So I cough up a few more bucks and this stylus replacement. I place it head to head for the comparison, the OM still sounds better with more info but the AT95E wasn’t a sloucher either. I can see definitely why the AT-95E were the main stay for a lot of turntables. Fact is, a $35 stylus versus a $200 stylus and it still holds its own, so to say, is well worth the praise. In my opinion, it can easily goes head to head with OM10, maybe not as detailed as the OM 20 or the Shure M97xe but the sound quality wasn’t that far behind. For the money, it is of perfect value!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Works beautifully as a replacement in my Sony PS-LX300USB turntable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Accidentally dropped my old needle on a fresh record when I forgot to hold it raised, which bent it badly. Once my records started skipping, I knew I had messed up. Ordered this and once I finally figured out how to obtain it back on the headshell (warning: that's a small tricky to do!) and realigned the tonearm, my records are singing without a issue in sight. $35 may seem expensive, but it'll save your records and your cartridge a lot of unnecessary wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I've had my Sony USB turntable for more than five years now and I was surprised to learn I had not replaced the stylus in all that time. After reading some reviews and Q&A I learned that the Audio-Technica ATN3600L was the ideal make batter for my Sony LX300 USB turntable, I created the leap. The pack arrived in two days and I installed the fresh stylus inside of one minute. My records never sounded better. The ATN3600L gave me a boost in the low end with richer bass coming out of my Polk loudspeakers. The expanded range allowed me to even create some adjustments to my EQ settings to compensate for the improved frequency response. This is a major improvement over the Sony factory stylus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    This is a amazing sounding stylus. I recently purchased a fresh Audio Technica AT-LP60 Turntable, and while the stock stylus sounded good, this replacement stylus definitely sounds great. It is definitely an make batter over the stylus that comes with the turntable. This stylus really brings out the mids, and highs, in music, while firming up the low end. The bass seemed to be muddy on some tracks, when using the original stylus, and the vocals were a bit muffled at times. You will really message a large improvement, at all frequencies, with this stylus. Stylus replacement on the Audio Technica AT-LP60 is really easy. Just keep the tone arm cartridge with one hand, while pulling the stylus housing forward, and down, at the same time, with the other hand. The stylus housing will come right out of the cartridge holder. When installing the fresh stylus, just do the opposite motion. There is a small hook, on the back of the stylus housing that latches on the cartridge. Push the stylus housing up on an angle, until the hook catches on the cartridge, and then push the stylus housing up, and in, at the same time. The housing will right into place. There should be no gap at all, between the top of the stylus housing, and the bottom of the tone arm head, when the stylus is seated correctly. With a small practice, this entire stylus replacement process should take like 30 seconds, or less. I purchased this stylus with the turntable, just so I could do a sound comparison, and it is definitely worth the additional few dollars to make batter the stylus. I also received a genuine Audio Technica Stylus (like the one pictured), and not some knock-off, as others have stated. I would highly recommend purchasing this stylus, when purchasing the Audio Technica AT-LP60 turntable. It is a very cheap, and worthwhile upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    For a lower priced stylus, this one delivers. I replaced my headshell with its Goldring (rare and expensive) stylus with the ATN95E compatible headshell. This stylus was a globe of difference. I have the tracking set for 1.75 grams and have had no issues. I believe for the you would be hard pressed to search a better stylus. You do need to attention to how they are replaced as it is not quite intuitive as some others. This stylus is current production and is widely famous so availability should be no problem for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Ordered on the weekend and got it yesterday. It is not an make batter to the stylus that came with the turntable. Just a replacement. It works as expected. Installation was easy, just be sure the fresh one clicks into place, there should be no gap between the top of the stylus and the headshell. This is a amazing value at around 15 bucks! Other s are saying they got a yellow stylus with no AT logos, the one I got was genuine audio-technica white. It was in stock and shipped from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    This is what you need if you have the AT-LP60 TT. Be sure you obtain one that is white with AT logo on it. If it’s yellow and no logo, you got a generic stylus that will ruin your LPs. First one I was sent by amazon marketplace seller was the “fake” yellow. I ordered directly from amazon and got the true thing. Fairly simple to install, but be careful if you’re not experienced. Produces amazing sound. Fair amount of rumble that is helped by reducing bass setting on your receiver. Hold an additional on hand.....they are delicate and are only rated for 300-500 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATN3600L Replacement Stylus for AT-LP60 Turntable []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I can't create a comparison to other brands: I'm not a record player needles expert, I just had to replace it on my TEAC. I was looking for the same model, because I was just satisfied with it and didn't wish to create compatibility mistakes.Extremely simple to replace, took me about 5 W the older one didn't break because it was faulty (I had it for about 3 years): it's because I have a 2 years old son that some times have DJ aspirations...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    I own the Mx50BT, when connected to my S8+ a popup appears saying that theres 40% of battery left. Then when i enter the app, the same popup appears with 40% remaining but the battery icon tells me theres 15% remaining. So... Why is this happening? They should be equal. Also obtain rid of the player at the bottom of the app, its 100% not needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    People should read the application description, if your device isnt supported, you shouldnt give this application 1 star out of five, it just isnt right the application works without any problems, couldnt be happier with my M50xBT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    It's amazing for what it does. It's nice being able to see the charge remaining. The locater isn't exactly the best, but it's servicable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Can you guys please add more manual controls like equaliser settings so we can customize our own preferences?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Amazing App! Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    You people who say it doesn't work with "blank," read the description. Such NPC. Works amazing with mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    How is it possible that a name as huge as audio technica makes an application that doesn't help all of its products?? This is an unacceptable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    What is the point of this app? A slow "locate" feature and a bunch of PDFs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Doesn't give an accurate battery percentage. The application is currently telling me my M50x BTs are 30% while android device is telling me 60% which seems more accurate for about 12 hours of use since the latest full charge which was a day ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Please add a help for ATH-ANC700BT too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    if your device is supported by the application it worls very well. i have the M50xBT and it works flawlessly with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    IF YOUR DEVICE ISNT SUPPORTED DONT GIVE IT ONE STAR FORHEAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    amazing except you should add more items idk what just do what yall do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    What it does it does well. What it doesn't do is EQ or bass boost. Add that and it's a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Works fine on a OnePlus 6. kind of useless, Just shows you the battery and Bluetooth status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    the bottom pause button in the application only works to pause but not play, its really odd cause when the melody is paused the icon still indicates play......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Does what it needs to do. Provides the current battery charge level and the ability to adjust to specific codecs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    is there any possibility some future updates will let it to work on my WS-990BT?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    why ANC series still not option in this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Why do I have to turn on GPS to use this app? just trying to see battery level. The locate option is useless because it needs to be connected to your phone which uses the phone zone not the headphone location. If the headphones don't have a Bluetooth connection this will not support you search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    If only we could toggle assistant buttons on the M50xBT with this... Would be nice to see some device searching speed improvements as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    No, I will not grant your damned HEADPHONES APP my zone permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    This works perfectly with supported hardware and the firmware modernize feature is very smart. But reducing 1 star because of the forced zone use. It should be optional just like any other anti theft apps. Hold improving!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Needs Work For Better Review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Why not let this Application to connect to my ATH-AR3BTBK and why not let all Audio Technica Blue Tooth headphones to connect to Phones and Tablets. By the method i got the heaphones to connect to my Lennovo Yoga. Whats going on.....🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Create it compatible for ATH-ANC700BT as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Doesn't work for the AR5BT. Help your damned products smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    I can't connect it with my ATH-SR6BT headphones for some reason, it won't present up. Does this have a limit on the number of Audio-Technica Bluetooth headphones that it can support?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    what's with the excessive permissions? i already you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    I can't connect to my m50xbt via app. With the apple ver I don't have such problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    can you add more help for other ATH device that have Bluetooth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Voting 5 stars because an troops of people, who can't be bothered to read that their device isn't supported, hold saying it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    does what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    I have the m50BT, and this application simply won't connect. I've gotten it to work exactly once, but aside from that one miracle it never connects. The application will actually detect my headphones and act like it is about to connect, but fails every time. Even if it did connect, as far as I can tell, the only useful thing about the application is seeing the battery life of my headphones. Aside from that, I didn't search it useful at all (that is, the one single time it actually connected). This application is hot garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Want they eould add an equaliser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    Please help ATH-S200BT soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    can't connect to ar5bt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    why i need to turn on the gps if i wish to use this app, hold it easy like SAMSUNG / APPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica | Connect [App]  2019-7-20 13:34

    struggling to search out what the point of this application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technica [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing developers and designers! I can clearly see how useful this application will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technica [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technica [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    My favorite feature is that I can login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Oh my God. I expected these to be good. I just got them, and I just started listening to them. I'm not an audiophile. I haven't even broken them in yet, but, I've read that's thing. I tell you what, though. I can sure as hell tell the difference between these and my Sol Republic V8 headphones I got a few years ago. Those, and, I imagine a lot of of the same ilk, needlessly boost bass and people think that's a amazing thing. Listening to Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, I'm loving how clear everything is. I have them plugged into a FiiO E10K USB DAC and Headphone Amplifier, that's only $76 right now. I literally don't think I can listen to anything else now if I wish to listen to music. This is absurd. It's amazing. Do yourself a favor and add this to your cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Okay. If you're a audiophile like me, but do not have the to spend ludicrous amounts of it for headphones... These are the headphones for you. BUT, with that being said, do not think the compromises the quality of these headphones. The clarity of these headphones is excellent for mixing melody or just relaxing at home jamming.I read plenty of reviews before purchasing these and I read that they were lacking presence in the low end, but I have to disagree. If you truly have fun melody in it's entirety (highs, mids, and lows) these will give you that and won't drown everything else with head thumping bass. The lows are there and it does some amazing thumping, but just not over exaggerated like Beats. Honestly, these headphones are like having studio monitors on your ears so if that doesn't say anything than I don't know what will. Just trust me and the thousands of other reviews on here. Check out already. Satisfied Amazon shopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I'll be brief. This Audio Technica 2020USB Plus is the bomb! I have a Blue Snowball I was using before I got this Audio Technica 2020USB Plus - and the Snowball is not even close, no comparison at all. Now, it's a rolling paper weight. You wanna record direct to your computer USB style but you also wish real studio sound? Don't create a rash just because something's cheaper - it may not be nearly as good. Save a couple of bucks, watch for this on here on Amazon, and this mic. If I worked at Guitar Center, I'd steer everyone wanting a USB mic to this unit. The stand isn't great, so I use the stand I got with my Snowball - but I'm not reviewing the stand. This mic is the true deal. I'm a singer-songwriter. I'm not a producer. I'm not an engineer. I'm not a gear head - but I know a useful product and amazing sound when I hear it. I used an AT2020 on two of my tracks from The Cape Fear Sessions here on Amazon in a professional studio - Sweet Salvation and Rat On A Wheel. Now I've got my own 2020 that I can just plug directly into my computer for demos. The moment I plugged it in I knew I'd created the right purchase. SCHA-WEET! Oh, yeah - and there's a headphone jack built directly into the mic so you obtain absolutely no delay when recording :) This is one of those things that's so amazing you just it even if you don't need it. Hope this review helps you create an informed decision about your next purchase. If it does - please give me a Helpful Review CLICK below :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Amazing microphone! People used to have so much problem hearing me on Skype/video calls using my webcam. This mic have changed it completely - also sounds so much better in videos.I paired it with the AT8458 shockmount and Rode PSA1 stand, and the whole set-up works wonderfully. Also using the WindTech PopGard which works well, though in hindsight, could have just gone for a clip on filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Bought this to use with Skype. Unpleasantly surprised, the rear rejection is beautiful mediocre - the mic picks up a lot more noise than I would expect. Worse, the isolation for the capsule must be beautiful mediocre as with the mic on my desk it is absolutely unusable while typing. Mechanically conducted noise is really loud. Nice that it contains this little stand, and the mic is compact and looks sharp, but I tested it versus the Blue Yeti and while you could go either method re: sound quality, the practical aspects with the Yeti's better rejection and isolation create it no contest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I had a pair of ATH-M50s for roughly 4 years, before a latest trip to Vegas where they stopped working! (We'll leave that one in Vegas).I use them every day at my home PC for my basic means of sound output. Anywhere from 4-12 hours a day, every day, for four years. They worked perfectly, and these are even better!Bass massive profile, isolated stage, blocks exterior sound fairly well but not entirely. The M50x has a detachable cable, which may have prevented my M50S from breaking if they had that feature.If I had to create any reccommendations, it would be to source a pair of velour ear pads. They change the sound scene a bit, but reduce the sweat-factor by an of magnitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I'm by no means an audiophile, I just appreciate a set of high-quality and comfortable over-the-ear corded headphones to listen to music. I am a developer, so listen to 4-6 hours of melody every day, and sometimes 8+ when working on a deadline.A few times I've had to pause my melody because I thought I heard a crash outside. After pausing my music, I figured out it was just the headphones and the method it distributed sound that created it sound like a cymbal crash or drum sound was actually outside my headphones. Sound quality is amazing. There are probably much nicer headphones out there. But, for the $150 pricetag on this set, I wonder if there is anything wife got tired of hearing me complain about how uncomforable my Sennheiser HD-202 headphones were. I wear glasses while I'm working on my computer, and the HD-202s clamp my head beautiful well, and place inordinate amounts of pressure on the temples and earpieces of my eyeglasses. So, she went onto Amazon and found this pair of headphones that had awesome reviews, especially from people wearing glasses while using them. I was a small nervous about the cost, they would be, by a LONG shot, the most expensive headphones I'd have every purchased. Then I thought about how a lot of hours a day I use headphones and it became a no-brainer if they were as amazing as the hundreds of positive reviews claimed.I can vouch for how awesomely comfortable they are. A excellent amount of pressure to hold them on my head, but loose enough that even though the earpiece of my glasses are underneath, it doesn't cause discomfort. See the attached picture, you can see that the frames of my glasses are beautiful wide.I also REALLY like how the cord works. It is a thicker cord, but MUCH lighter than other headphone cords. There is a long coiled cord, a long straight cord (both with screw threads for the 3.5mm->1/4" component stereo jack adapter) and a third shorter cord. The short cord is the excellent length for me to have plugged into my iPod sitting on the desk next to my computer, I measured it out to about 4' long. There is no 1/4" adapter threading on the short cord. I always hated how I had to coil my Sennheiser cord or rubber band it since it was 10 feet long! But, if I ever required a longer cord, I could also use the straight or coiled azing value, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Pros* Amazing quality recording.* Quality buildCons* A small awkward to use on a deskSuggestions:* Obtain a boom microphone floor stand for this.* Obtain a pop filter.* Note that this is not a noise canceling microphone. It will pick up your neighbor's dog barking and people talking a few rooms e advantages, I believe, of a huge condenser microphone are mostly (1) perfect quality, (2) sensitivity and (3) the microphone overloads gracefully. By that, I mean that it does not just go all the method to the power supply rail and latch. As it approaches the power supply rail, it slows down, so to speak. That way, the signal is rounded and does not have the harsh cold distortion typical of dynamic microphones or electret or piezo microphones. Another method to say it, that sounds poor is that the response is non-linear at high sound pressure. Fortunately, this is a desirable feature. It gives a "warmer" sound and allows you to record at a higher volume than otherwise possible. In other words, it has a response related to a tube is microphone delivers a high quality sound and has headphone monitoring capability built the simple to install? Reasonably so. It takes a couple of attempts for most drivers for USB devices and this is no different. You may need to close other programs, reset a couple of times, and so on, but eventually you obtain it installed and all is good.I am not a musician, but I have been an audiophile and recognize a amazing microphone from a not good one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I have my own YouTube channel and wanted a beautiful good, yet reasonably priced microphone for some high quality commentary. I started using the Blue Yeti, which was the first mic I bought. Don't obtain me wrong, the Blue Yeti is an perfect mic especially for the price. The only problems with the Yeti are it's size, lack of accessories (or more expensive accessories because of it's size) and the quality of the mic when you speak too close to it. I wanted a mic that was a small more cardioid focused and in a related range. The Audio-Technica AT2020USB fit the bill perfectly. The mic does have less features but, in my opinion, it does sound a small better than the Yeti but it's close. It's also significantly smaller and nicer lookings, with method more available features. If you wish a mic with dozens of various features and amazing audio quality, I'd say go with the Yeti. But if you wish a mic with amazing cardioid sound, clear vocals and compact size, choose this mic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I use these headphones for PC gaming. I recently switched to these from "gaming" branded headphones, and the difference is mind blowing. I have a $160 SteelSeries headset, as well as similarly priced headsets from other brands (Sennheiser, Razer), and I can't believe what I was missing. There are sounds in android games that I didn't even know existed in these games. I'll avoid the more studio-oriented review parts as there are plenty of glowing reviews of people using these headphones in amateur and professional settings.I did a TON of research on headphones and audio, and finally settled on these due to the overwhelmingly amazing reviews across the web. A lot of review websites place these on par with high-impedance headphones that are several times the price. The thing you need to understand about monitor headphones is that they are designed to play audio as unbiased (true to performance) as possible. Most consumer headphones, especially gaming headsets, have very distinct V-shaped sound, which means they place a lot of emphasis on the highs and lows and reduce the mids. The most noticeable example to describe what monitor phones do is that the vocals in melody will be much clearer and easier to hear, and the whole audio track will sound more "balanced". You'll message this in video android games too, as you'll hear a lot of things much more clearly and distinctly, and you'll actually hear sounds that you didn't hear before (this is due to the smoother signature).If you are looking at these headphones for gaming, stop thinking and hit the button. I won't sugar coat it, the sound these headphones place out will come as a shock, and you may not like it at first. I personally loved it, but I have some experience in recording studios and knew what to expect. If you have mostly been using gaming headsets or common consumer headphones these will sound really weird for a while. But listen to some of your favorite songs on them for a while (or play for a couple of hours on your favorite game), and then switch back to your old headphones. You'll realize just how not good sounding your old ones are, and will wonder what else in life you are missing out on.I only have one major complaint about these headphones, and that is the ear pads. I don't know why headphone manufacturers refuse to invest in amazing ear pads, but they just don't. Luckily, there exist after-market ear pads that I would recommend and use EVEN IF these ones were awesome. No matter what headphones you use, pick up some Brainwavz Hybrid Memory Foam ear pads, they are life changing. (If you are a hardcore audiophile, these will slightly alter the sound stage, but not necessarily in a negative way).Another consideration worth noting is the intended use of these headphones: Studios and DJs with dedicated audio equipment. These headphones will work fine just by plugging them into the back of your computer or iPhone, but they will absolutely SHINE if you place a amazing DAC or audio interface between these headphones and the audio source (I use a Roland Rubix 22, highly recommend).Obviously these are headphones, and not a headset, so they lack a microphone. If you are considering these, you may need to consider an external microphone in your budget. As you can imagine, between a amazing audio interface, a mic, peripherals, and these headphones, you can sail right past the $160 mark on these headphones just to obtain to where you were, functionally, with a similarly priced gaming headset (I spent almost $800 to replace my $150 SteelSeries Arctis 7's). So my final thought would be to thoroughly research the ENTIRE audio set-up you wish before hitting the button on these. You'll need to obtain amazing equipment and properly budget to maximize your sound experience, but it is a life-altering experience, so if you can swing it, do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    After 1 hour of using these, my head aches and I have to take them off. Why? Because they clamp down like a vice. If you stretch the metal band enough to not do that, then they just flop off your head. These headphones are also HEAVY. The top of your head will probably damage from having to bear the weight of these. Or maybe that's just because I have a bone ridge in the top of my skull. YMMV. Finally, the puleather on the ear cups started breaking down into black flecks in under a year. Bleh!The audio quality is great, but that's the only thing amazing about these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

     This mic was so much better than I expected from a USB device. So much so, I felt compelled to make a short 6.5 min video review. I used the mic to record the audio in this review and hope that the quality sound helps you in your find for a mic that delivers method above it's break. BTW - I suggest you plug in some amazing headphones to catch a better audio experience when watching this video. In summary, well build, quality manufacturing and really crispy, no-noise mic that's easy to hookup and use. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    This is an awesome microphone for the value. First, the sound quality and depth of voice quality is exceptional. I've tried a lot of microphones for under $200 and this is my favorite. I am sure someone could write about why some $500 mic would perform better but it's really hard to imagine what better performance could sound like. The monitoring function is also really amazing because it not only gives you volume control but control of the mix of sound level coming back from the device (computer) and what's going into the mic. That is of amazing use if you ever do things like remote podcast or radio show/recording where they are using something like Skype (which has exceptionally high audio potential from what I've read) and you wish to hear yourself and the person talking to you through the e physical presence of the mic is, substantial. It's a heavy, metal body, piece of hardware. IT's not something light for toting around. If you wish something light for travel, I recommend the Shure MV5, which is terrific but it does not sound quite as amazing as this mic (still, it's awesome for 100 bucks). This mic is so heavy, however, that you have to attention to what tripod/stand mechanism you are going to use. The one that comes with it is little and you kind of have to take care to balance it all right in terms of the angle of the mic because the mic vastly outweighs it. But, you are not buying this product right here for the quality of the stand. It works. It will do, but if you are going to record a lot with this puppy, you'll wish to take the time to figure out a proper stand for it that will give you the options you wish in terms of is microphone is the bomb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I have owned these headphones for 6 months. I'm semi-audiophiliac. They've generally been my go to for listening to music. I'm only writing this review because I unlocked the truth i'd been missing out on for 6 months. That's my are my thoughts on why you should choose these over budget or more expensive headphones. ( & yes, you should, but read on.)These are amazing no matter what you plug them into. I'll give them that. You will be generally impressed if you plug them into your iphone, android, mac, etc.. They're beautiful darned good. The volume is perfect, the highs are there but tame enough while keeping truth. You won't blow your eardrum tweeter, but the highs are definitely there and serviceable to truthiness of the treble band. The bass is real bass. It's not overly exaggerated; these WILL NOT give you an ear massage, it will however give you beautiful close to exact bass. That's actually a unbelievable thing, learning to appreciate bass rather than it treating your ears as a trampoline is definitely an enlightenment.I mainly use these with Spotify for my melody diet. I'm a premium subscriber which gives me the rights to their high quality streams. These WILL expose poor recordings. Certain punk rock will not sound amazing as high quality electronic or high end produced modern pop. The ATH-M50x's hold the recording quality obvious, but I would go on to say that they're beautiful forgiving at the same time. If you picked up a pair of AT's higher priced cans, you'd probably expose even more, and is that worth it? Ehhhh it's up to you, but these are the sweet spot for the if you're really looking to search flaws in recording, ya e largest take away for these cans is this: while plugging them into anything will obtain you amazing audio, what they're plugged into ey will expose the the truth of the audio output of the device they're plugged into. An Iphone won't sound as amazing as plugged into a macbook pro which won't sound as amazing as a pc with a amazing sound card. I'd been running these on my dell monitors headphone jack, which runs into an nvidia 980ti GPU, which serves up audio through the mentioned audio jack. It was okay. Today I pulled out the long 3.5mm male to 2.5mm male (the connection on the ATH-M50's is 2.5mm fyi) that came with these and decided to plug these into my gaming pc that has a decent realtek soundcard...Oh my lord panty dropping audio blissfulness, the gods have spoken, how the hell did I miss this, hot awoke the beast. I cannot say more until you test these in a preamp (coworkers recommended) or something that pumps out decent ese are a catalyst, you just need the correct crucible to handle it. You pair these babies with the correct output mechanism, and it will be one of the best 100$ range headphones you'll have ever have bought. Sky's the limit, just feed them nce owning these, I've bought other Audio-Technica audio and recording devices. Have a set of their ATH-CKS55XBT blue tooth headphones : Audio-Technica SOLID BASS Bluetooth wireless stereo headset ATH-CKS55XBTAs well as the AT2020 usb microphone:Audio-Technica AT2020USB PLUS Cardioid Condenser USB MicrophoneIt helps to live 3 miles from their main headquarters and warehouse, but my first venture with AT were these headphones bought from Amazon, and I haven't looked back. These can's established brand loyalty in me to AT. They are The Truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    With the date of this review, I will have owned these unbelievable headphones for 2 years, 9 months, 1 week, and 5 days. Back when I bought these, had previously gone though a multitude of different headphones that would be suitable for everyday use while I worked. None of them lasted and I was always dis-satisfied with the audio quality. I finally did some hardcore research and found these beauties.When I first started using them, I was not a fan of how they felt on my head. I figured, well, maybe I just required to break them in a small bit and they should hopefully obtain comfy. Glad I did! A week or two after purchase, they were snug and comfy on my head. I could easily wear them for my entire work day which wasn't less than 9 quality. I was blown away that headphones could have this rich of sound. However, it also depends on the quality of the music/sound/etc you are listening too. Honestly, listening to anything from streaming from Youtube to uncompressed FLAC files sound excellent. They're not kidding when they say these are "studio monitor headphones." They mean business.If you're checking out the pictures I have attached, you'll see that the earcup leather is FINALLY showing wear and tear. Like I said, I've used these everyday for almost three years, at work and at home for gaming and video editing. Beyond that, the sound quality has not diminished. The sound is just as rich and full ad the day I got e reason I'm writing this review after so a lot of years? To present a testament to how amazing these things are, and because I'm picking up another pair to hold at work, and hold my current pair at home. I love these darn things so much that I really felt compelled to review -Technica... Thank you for these headphones. I am really not looking forward to the day these finally kick the bucket... but I know that won't be for a very long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    This small poor boy is amazing for home recording. If you are not used to using a Cardiod mic and have just been getting by with headsets and desktop mics then is an VERY huge upgrade. Do note that it picks up A LOT more that you are used to. I could hear water running like it was right next my ear, but that was in the next room over. You will have to obtain used to that and dampen your recording zone or search a zone that is quiet. I have to turn off my HVAC when recording as that will be picked up as well.I didn't even bother with the small desktop stand. Just one look at the picture and I knew it wasn't going to be stable. Plus one bump into that table is going to ruin the recording session. I'd advise in getting a decent stand and a shock mount (see the picture) a pop filter is always a amazing thing to add e headphone input is indeed lagless! I.e, you aren't hearing a delay in your voice as you record. There are two dials one for the mix if you wish to hear your background track or whatever other audio track while you are recording. the other dial is to ramp up or down the volume for the mic.Having it be USB is great. I can hook this directly up to my laptop if I'm going to record elsewhere. I was going to go XLR but decided I don't need the jump yet so I used the I was going to use on a digital interface and got some nice accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    This is going to be a long review, so test to hang in there and read to the end, I promise it's worth it!Alright, so chances are, you're looking at buying the Audio-Technica ATH-M50x most likely because of one of three reasons: A mate that has never listened to genuinely amazing headphones before is telling you that these are method better than Beats by Dre, A YouTuber told you that these are method better than Beats by Dre and most other consumer grade headphones, or because you need a pair of headphones for audio monitoring. I'd say almost 90% of people aren't buying the M50x for that latest reason, which is the main issue here. Not so much the headphones themselves, but the reason people are buying untless amounts of people spend the majority of their lives listening to melody with headphones and earbuds that are either cheap, tinny sounding trash or overpriced, consumer-grade "fashion cans" with overpowering bass. So it's only natural that when you go from something like that to something like the M50x which has waaaay more detail and clarity, you're going to think they're the bee's knees and that they knock everything else on the shelf at your local electronics shop out of the ballpark. And for the most part, that's very true. The M50x have been regarded by a lot of as the "Beats killers." And this is also true, they have better sound quality than even the most expensive Beats headphones, for around half the price. These headphones obtain compared to Beats quite a lot, if you haven't already figured it out.BUT. There is unnecessary hype surrounding these headphones that has been built up by different people on YouTube who recommend these headphones for daily use and here's the deal, I don't dislike the M50x. I respect the M50x for their original, intended purpose: audio monitoring. If you don't know what monitoring is, in easy terms, it is listening to audio recordings and analyzing them. In to effectively do this, you need a pair of monitor headphones or monitor speakers that playback melody with as much detail as while these are indeed very amazing headphones for monitoring, they have several very necessary flaws that create them impractical for casual listening. I'm going to break things down into 3 main categories: Build, Comfort and :Build quality on the M50x is, for the most part, no problem here. The plastic feels sturdy and fairly thick, and the headband is metal, leading to an overall robust-feeling headphone that won't break unless you really test to. They fold up and the ear cups flip all the method backwards, so portability is very good. They also have a detachable cable which is amazing for portability. The fake leather on the headband and ear pads feel soft, but a @#$%!&eap. Nothing deal-breaking for the price, in my opinion. But later on, the corners chop on the quality of the fake leather will bite you in the back when the pads and/or headband begin flaking. The pads can be easily replaced, however. Overall, solid build quality but nothing FORT:If you're anything like me and most audiophiles, you'll refuse to wear a pair of headphones that bother or damage your ears, no matter how amazing the sound quality is. The M50x aren't super uncomfortable, but they're nothing close to being the absolute most comfortable. Anyone who says the M50x are "super-comfy" have probably been wearing concrete on their ears until they bought these. For a lot of people, the main reason these are uncomfortable are the cheap, poorly created ear pads. As mentioned in the build quality, they're created of a fake leather, which isn't a huge deal. But the padding inside of them is, in my opinion, unacceptable. It's a foam that has very small density to it. The second reason, which can fortunately be fixed for the most part, is the clamping force these have on your ears. When I first used these, the clamp wasn't terrible, but after 30 mins of listening my ears starting hurting, also due to the poor ear pads. You should be able to fix this by stretching them across the box they came in and letting them sit there overnight, maybe a bit longer. This helped enough to relieve the clamp a fair amount for fort can be improved a ton by buying various ear pads. However, doing this will affect sound quality, usually for the worst. More on that in the sound section. Overall they aren't exactly comfortable, but these headphones shouldn't be used for long listening sessions anyways. Which leads us to....SOUND:How to describe the sound in easy terms? Clear, detailed, accurate. But also harsh, fatiguing, and narrow. Do these sound better than all Beats by Dre headphones, yes. Not by an wonderful amount, though. You won't have a life-changing experience just from switching to the M50x if a pair of Beats Studio or Solo were your previous "best" listening experience. Bass is cleaner and less emphasized, which to extreme bass-heads (People who absolutely crave bass in headphones) may be disappointing. But this doesn't mean the bass is bad. Bass does obtain deep, but it can be a bit "muddy" at times, meaning that it isn't very tight-feeling (I know, these terms might not create much sense! Google them up, you might search a much better explanation than what I can give).Mid-range frequencies (Think vocals and string instruments as well as most wind instruments) are there and can be heard fine, but aren't exactly up at the front of the scene like the bass and highs are. You might have even heard someone already say that the M50x have a recessed mid-range, and this is the high-end frequencies (Think high-pitched, sibilant vocals and instruments like flutes and cymbals, as well as higher-pitched chords from acoustic guitars). This is where the M50x stop being a casual-listening or "fun" headphone. The highs are upfront and detailed, which can be amazing for the purpose of monitoring, but they're so heavily emphasized that it makes listening at high volumes uncomfortable and fatiguing. Some people like for headphones to have this even when casually listening, but the majority of people will eventually search it uncomfortable and not very ly the soundstage and imaging (Soundstage: how huge the zone of the audio sounds. If every sound seems like it's very close to your head and not further away, that's narrow soundstage. If it sounds like you're in a huge room or a theater, that's wide soundstage. Imaging: how accurate the placement of sounds are within the soundstage. If you feel like you can hear almost exactly where that sound is coming from, that's amazing imaging.) Soundstage is almost non-existant. It exists, but it's beautiful narrow. Everything sounds right up versus your head. However, the imaging is decent. I could usually tell beautiful accurately what direction sounds are coming the sound of the M50x is where the fun, casual listening experience gets chop short. Yes, they are very detailed. Yes, the clarity is exceptional. But the highs and sometimes muddy bass, especially the highs, can create relaxed listening very boils down to this: The build quality of the M50x is amazing and they're very portable, but the comfort falls short of other similarly-priced (and even lower priced) headphones and the sound quality is not suitable for listening to melody for pure enjoyment. Audio-Technica themselves, for some reason, claim "casual listening" as a point for this headphone compared to the other headphones in the M-series, which is silly and goes to present that they're trying to profit from all the unnecessary hype about these headphones. Shun me if you want, but if you do some more research about these, it's blatantly obvious. But once again, like I said, I respect these headphones and they ARE good, just not for the reason people are led to TERNATIVES:If you truly wish a pair of good, portable pair (most are portable) headphones meant for causal, fun, enjoyable listening, then check out these headphones I've either personally used or have owned myself. There are more out there than these, but here is a short list to obtain you started. Satisfied researching!SONY MDR-1A: Amazing headphones for portable, daily use. Build quality is excellent, comfort is on-point and they sound warm and relaxing, but definitely not dull or boring. They do however, cost a small bit more than the M50x, nowadays around $200 brand new. The jump is worth it se Soundtrue AE2: Amazing portable headphones, comfort is outstanding, they're lightweight and are simple to forget about when you wear them. Build quality is amazing and sound is relaxed but can still be fun when the volume is cranked up! As of this review, they are on for $100 on Amazon. You can search a used pair for even less. Not on they're $180 which is a bit pricey but still in my opinion, worth yerdynamic DT770 32ohm: An overall amazing pair of headphones for both casual listening and even professional use. Build quality and comfort are on-point, and sound quality is like the M50x, but honestly, better. However, the cable isn't detachable and they don't fold up, so they aren't exactly portable. These can be found for around $200, sometimes less. Definitely less if you them atus Audio CB-1: These are basically half the of the M50x, but have more enjoyable sound (plenty of bass!), and are more comfortable. Build quality is questionable, though, so don't be rough with them. And if you have a very huge head, they may not fit snug on your head because of light clamping force.B&O PLAY H6: These are more expensive than the M50x, especially the 2nd generation which begin at around $240, but the build is great, they're very comfortable, look fantastic, and have a clear, warm, inviting sound that's fun to listen SHP9500: Right now, these only cost around $60 or less, and they're fantastic. Build is good, comfort is unbelievable and the sound is spacious and wonderfully pleasant. However, these are OPEN-BACK headphones, which means that sound will leak. If you're listening at normal or loud volumes especially, other people around you will hear your music. But if this isn't a concern or you're going to be using your headphones mostly at home, definitely go ahead and obtain -Technica M40x: This is the little-brother of the M50x that nobody cares about for some reason, even though they're method better suited for casual or fun listening. Build is amazing like the M50x, comfort is beautiful much the same, but changing the pads to something like the Brainwavz HM5 angled leather pads would create them excellent, and doesn't negatively affect the sound (pads other than these may affect the sound). Sound is more neutral than the M50x, the bass and highs aren't emphasized, but they're still great. Also they cost only $100!HIFIMAN Edition S: A comfortable, well-built portable headphone that sounds great, and actually has the ability to switch between being open-back and closed-back (open-backed headphones usually sound better!). Also on for $130 right now, a amazing deal!If you managed to read through all that, thank you for actually taking the time to do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M50x Professional Studio Monitor Headphones, Black []  2020-1-18 1:40

    These headphones are beautiful nice. At first I was disappointed with the sound because I was so used to low quality earbuds screeching at points and being too quiet in others. But these headphones are the same volume throughout a ter listening for a few weeks I started to love how my ears were never ringing after spending hours at a time using know how some people in YouTube videos apologize for the microphone quality, or comments saying "RIP headphone users"? I'd wonder what they were taking about (haha). These headphones protect my ears from siblings are always stealing these headphones from me and watching shows on them because they sound ere're two reasons why I give these headphones a 4 star and not a ese headphones don't do a spectacular job of blocking noise, the main reason I decided to these. I commute by bus to my campus for 45 minutes to and back (yup, pure torture) but I can still here the engine of the bus and outside noise. But it drowns conversations and tries to support me forget the guy snoring next to e second reason why I give this 4 is because I think these headphones can have a stronger bass. I listen to pop, Kpop, r&b, and for some songs I wish to jam hard. I love how the instruments never overpower the artist (that's my pet peeve in headphones) but it would be nice if the bass was e sound doesn't leak until you go past 50% volume. If the room or library is dead quiet, having 45% volume is loud enough and no one can hear you (my siblings and I tested this for awhile).Trust me, the removable cord is a lifesaver. My cord ripped so I replaced it with one of the additional cords I got in st thing about comfort. I wear thick framed glasses so I'd give it a 7/10 in comfort. They feel amazing without glasses on but that can't support me one bit 'cause I'm blind as a bat. I feel a small pressure where my frames are after an hour or two of use so I take them off for a while.I want this review was more professional, but I'm a broke college student who got her very first pair of amazing headphones 😂 hope this review helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Edit:I am editing this review to present my dissatisfaction with AT support. I have been using this mic successfully even though the USB driver in the mic died just a small after the first 40 days ( barely past the return window. Recently I tried using it with JamKazam. The issue is that JamKazam says that the rates don't match for input and output. There is also no method to force it to e turn around time for getting the mic repaired is about 10 days after AT gets the mic. This does not contain shipping. If you ship it UPS next days they repair it faster and ship it back Next Day, but by the time I for that kind of shipping I might as well place that into a fresh mic like a Rode, or go back to using a Yeti. Even though the Yeti didn't have the same quality sound, it was like a brick and went through 2 years of every day usage before the USB controller failed. (It's also cheaper).Original Review:Why did I not give this 5 stars? There is only one reason. After about 40-45 days owning this, it started showing up as a Generic USB Mic. After doing some searching, I found out that this a very common issue with the mic. Unfortunately, if you wish it fixed, you have to to ship it to Audio-Technica with no guarantee that they won't charge you for the repair. Also you are without a mic for who knows how long. I had a Blue Yeti for about 2 years before this ckily though, this mic is still usable even after the driver issue. Just so any readers know, I have already tried a various cable and a various computer. The issue is with the mic itself. I know that this happens with USB mics, but should be after extensive use.On the amazing side, why I gave it 4 stars even with issues. The sound quality, even after the driver issue, is far superior to a Blue Yeti. Also, it is very light, and easily attaches to a boom mic stand without making it fall over. I love everything Audio Technica makes, and even if this is the worst thing they make, it's the worst of a load of amazing products.But, if you wish to have something that will work as advertised longer, I would go with the Yeti or a Rode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica AT2020USB+PK Vocal Microphone Pack for Streaming/Podcasting []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Hi everyone, OK so some context: I am setting up my first home studio, I'm an amateur producer with a decent amount of experience. I bought this mic for (1) vocals and (2) sax, and someday I'm sure other people will record accoustic etc. but 1 and 2 are what I've tested the mic on.I was comparing this to the Blue Yeti, and from reading reviews it felt like the two would perform very similarly. This had the feel of a more serious condenser mic, one that might be better built for instrument recording, but all-in-all I felt that they'd both be great. Honestly went with this because of the look. It is sexy, I promise. And the yeti looks... quality is incredible. Very solid feel to it, well manufactured, all the attachment points and knobs feel sturdy and like there will never be any e features of the mic are awesome. I have no reference, but this mic allows for direct headphone connection, essential I've come to search as the latency through FL Studio is noticeable and distracting. There's also this cool slider on the mic that allows you to adjust the proportion of sound that comes from the mic versus the computer output on the fly. So if I went all the method to the mic side, my computer audio would be muted and I'd just hear the output directly from the mic. Visa versa.I'd read all sorts of "buy a fresh stand immediately! The desk stand is unstable" bla bla. I don't agree. The mic will stand by itself on this portable small guy beautiful stably. That being said, if you are constantly bumping your desk or yanking your chord, you'll knock it over a bit. But for recording purposes this thing is fine and convenient, just be und quality is great. Really really nice. I don't have a lot to reference versus but it is crystal clear, you can hear so much ry satisfied :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Allow me begin off by saying that I am NOT an audiophile. I was trying to search a pair of quality headphones for my wife who is a talented musician. I read numerous headphone reviews and couldn’t understand any of the lingo used like “colorful, v-shaped, flat, rich, neutral,” etc. So for the purposes of this review I will be writing it for other non-audiophiles in plain English words that everyone can rst allow me give you the conclusions up front:THE GOOD:1. Reasonable price2. Amazing (not great) construction3. Light weight4. Huge earcups5. Amazing noise isolation6. Very neutral sound (more on this below)THE BAD:1. More plastic than metal2. Boring design3. Don’t fold4. Very neutral sound (read below)5. Low volume (see below)In comparison to the famed M50X, these are the more “premium” headphones. The earcups are larger that fit AROUND your ears for a better seal rather than OVER your ears like the M50x. You’d be forgiven for buying these thinking these are the more expensive and better sounding siblings. Rather, they’re more like cousins. The two are completely various products for completely various needs. You SHOULD NOT UPGRADE from the M50x to the M70x expecting to obtain better sounding headphones (you will be disappointed), rather you should these if you NEED studio headphones. I created the mistake of buying the M50x and then buying the M70x thinking they were better. I did a lot of testing between the two and found the sound they are indeed very various with various characteristics geared to the user with various needs.If you wish nice daily headphones for melody listening and enjoyment, DON’T BUY THESE. These are NOT for daily use at home, in the subway, etc. You would be disappointed with the sound. The M50x is geared for this purpose, it’s tuned with amazing (but not overbearing) bass, discernible highs and mids for a attractive listening experience for a number of melody types. The M70X is extremely flat and neutral. Other reviews I read state as much also but I didn’t understand what this meant this until I started comparing them. Compared to the M50x, the M70x lack bass, the treble and mids are not as crisp or clear, and the volume of the headphones are extremely low for the same given source volume.While these qualities created them sound like they’re poor headphones for the price, it helps to understand that they were built this method for the discerning professional who makes music. You don’t wish additional powerful [email protected]#$%!&s or shrieking highs when recording or mixing music. Rather you wish flat sounds that’s unmodified so you can be closer to the source material. Other consumer headphones like Bose Quietcomfort, Sony MDX, and the M50x are all consumer headphones that have been tuned at the factory to deliver a bassy, punchy, and poppy sound for enjoyment. They may sound better, but it’s not the source material, rather it's a modified and tuned e M70x was designed to be studio headphones, they don’t fold for travel, they’re lighter weight than the M50x for long work sessions, and they’re not designed to be flashy. They’re for the working professional. Even the low sound volume is designed for use with a professional DAC and powerful amplifiers so that they blow out the headphones. However for studio headphones, these are superb fro the if you are looking for amazing headphones, be wary of what you intend to use them for. If you wish to be bopping to beats on the subway or your commute, skip these for the M50x. If you’re an at home musician looking to record and mix melody for professional work, then these are for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Headphones broke in 2 months. The joint right where the ear cup and the headband meet is extremely fragile and broke. For this price, I guarantee you I was not throwing them around or anything. Cable inside headband is 2mm at most and was frayed. Waste of $250 USD. Never buying Audio Technica again if this is their high end build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M60X On-Ear Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Saw the Zeos review, grabbed 'em. Bass is tight and *very* punchy, mids are rather forward, treble is there. Rather bright, rather 'fun'.In my opinion, do they sound better than the DT 770s? No, and they aren't as comfortable either by a long-shot. Sure, this isn't necessarily a fair comparison; the DT 770s aren't particularly portable, but then, neither are these cans. They don't fold, the cups don't rotate so that they can lay flat, and though they are rather little for closed cans, these two factors don't really create them 'portable' cans in my eyes. Though I haven't tried them personally, from what I've read the ATH-M40s provide the better value for closed, semi-portable so, they are on-ear. Think hard about your usage scenario here. Are you going to use them for long sessions? You got a huge head? (I do.) In my opinion, on-ears just aren't and generally can't be as comfortable as circumaural cans (headphones which completely cover/go over your entire ear). At the end of the day, if your cans aren't comfortable, it isn't going to matter a hell of a whole lot what they sound n't really need something even remotely portable? DT-770s are still, in my opinion, the best value in closed headphones. The comfort is absurd with the stock velour pads, and the sound is unbelievable (whether for music, games, or film). Wish something portable that does sound amazing to go with those full sized headphones? KSC-75s (though yes, not closed).Disclaimer: when it comes to audiophile grade stuff, it's mostly people's opinion. People will write reviews as if it isn't, but trust me. Some people love ATH-M50x cans, some absolutely hate them (and so on). You wish to test these? Order em from an Amazon seller with Amazon's return policy. Test 'em. Don't ever just take someone's word if you can test something out ople have various tastes. These were the cans that convinced me that Zeos and I simply don't have the same ears. Learning what you can and can't trust when it comes to audio gear is a matter of reference and your own experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M60X On-Ear Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    *UPDATED 3/9/19*I will most likely be updating this review later as I've only had 2 days to spend with these headphones. So far they are performing very well and are quite comfortable. These pick up a lot of detail in the melody and they don't distort even with massive sub-bass songs. They don't require an amp, but in my experience I felt the sound was better when hooked to my FiiO e10k. I was worried about the on ear causing me issues, but I haven't came across any yet. The pads are like smooth pillows and the headband has just the right amount of cushion. They give you 3 cables (long straight, short straight, and a coiled cable), a 1/4" adapter, and a nice bag in the box. I prefer the coiled cable at my desk as I often switch between up close to the PC and kicked back with my feet up. I'm not a large fan of the short cable so I ordered a Periapt cable based on Zeo's (Z Reviews on youtube) suggestion in his review video. I look forward to getting that and taking these with me on the go.**First Modernize 3/9/19** So, having spent a small more time with these headphones I have to bump one star off as I'm finding the on ear to be fatiguing after a few hours and end up putting my shp9500s back on for relief from time to time.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

     This is my video review from the MKBHD YouTube Channel.I've used these headphones for about of week for a lot of melody listening, and some video production to obtain an idea of what they're for and how they ey're well-built, lightweight, comfortable headphones with a flat sound signature for a studio environment. I'm a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Very smooth, detailed, and balanced sound. Excellent for mixing. These headphones, when listening to a well engineered and recorded source sound awesome for the price. I have a pair of Grado SR325e's and these have slightly better bass definition, otherwise, they both sound slightly different, but equally good, however, the Grados do have a bit more of an begin sound. Really hard to pick a favorite between the two for casual listening, however, I will be using the the AT's for studio recording because they're closed cans, and that's the reason why I bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I have some nice headphones, including the BeoPlay H8 and the Senn Momentum 2 wireless. These headphones produce a clean, balanced sound that I just love. The bass is present, but not overblown - not for bass heads. The mids are wonderful, not understated, and the highs extension is very amazing without being shrill. Very comfortable, they also decent isolation from outside noises. The ear cups fold 90% for portability. Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M60X On-Ear Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I ordered the M60x after Z's glowing review of them. I was expecting a breathtaking musical experience. I'm no audiophile, but I'll test to explain my experience with the M60x over the course of a week. I listen to rock, anime openings/ covers, and in general a lot of electronically produced music. The low end is very clean and punchy. On tracks with a amazing amount of bass, these headphones won't keep back. The bass extends well and has a amazing amount of texture. I'd say the bass is slightly above neutral. The mids were a mixed bag. Some tracks will sound beautiful, and others will leave more to be desired. I don't think it has to do so much with how well a track is recorded, but what frequencies said track uses. The m60x has some dips and peaks that can create portions of songs sound harsh or fall flat. The mid bass also isn't as pronounced as I'd like it to be at times. The upper mids are very pronounced, but this is where I have the most issues. If I turn up the volume to a loud, yet comfortable amount, the 2k peak will creep in and slice my eardrums. The quality is no doubt there, but the quantity needs work. The highs is another zone where this headphone shines in my opinion. There's enough shimmer, and the imaging is amazing. I can hear everything in a track simultaneously and the sound placement is spot on. Yet the treble never overreaches and it doesn't pick up sibilance. It's comfortably rolled off. It's awesome how they pulled this off.With all this in mind, I couldn't just sit back and relax to these headphones. Inevitably the upper mids will infringe on the rest of the track with no room for the highs or mid-bass/ low end to keep their weight. It doesn't support that there's a dip in the mids along with an elevated upper- midrange, so vocals and instruments will at times sound thin/ brittle. I tried EQ'ing the upper mids down and it created the headphones sound significantly better. The sound became full and lush, but I couldn't rest simple knowing how the cans really sound. I ended up returning these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    Reading the negative reviews on the products prompted me to write this for these headphones. I will agree that the high doesn't justify the lack of premium materials used. Most of the materials used on these headphones are a matte plastic related to the others in the M series. This is my only gripe, though, as these headphones finally stick to what the M in the ATH-M series stands for: studio monitors. Unlike the other M series cans, which have a V shaped sound signature, with detailed bass and highs with a less accentuated mids, the M70x has a flat sound signature. A flat signature produces a neutral sound that is desired when the user is mixing and producing or just into a detailed listening. A flat sound signature isn't as enjoyable to listen to for the average consumer. These headphones therefore sound anemic compared to the others in the M series, but they are one of the best closed back monitors I have used, that flat sound signature is what I wanted when I purchased these and that's what I got. If you wish a pair of headphones for daily listening, these aren't for you. If you are into creating music, then these are what you want. Furthermore, these are extremely comfortable and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M60X On-Ear Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I skipped the M50X series so this review is jumping from the original M50 to & Build: As noted the headphones don't fold up as the 50/50X, but they are more lightweight and don't place as much pressure on head and ears, that being said they are on ear and it has taken some adjustment. I have large ears and sometimes the foam pads fit snug and i don't have to adjust for hours, sometimes I do search myself readjusting, nothing painful. They breath amazing on ears no problems there. Build feels sturdy, metal frame is thin with wires exposed so only time will tell how they und: Comparing them to the M50s the first thing I message is they don't place out as much power. The volume output feels about 2 to 4 DB lower. The bass is also not as loud though it still pushes a amazing amount of clear bass and not muddy. The trade off is the mids and highs are more pronounced which makes it more immersive and certain info and sounds seem to stick out clearer, creating more of a atmospheric sound in layers and not just all cluttered together. Vocals and instruments really do stand out better on the all i'm happy with the but on ear does take adjusting too, If they were over ear and it would of been the excellent upgrade. They also should be priced the same as the M50X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M60X On-Ear Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I own a lot of headphones, and the 60x has quickly become one of my favorites. A balanced, musical sound with an emphasis on accuracy.....meaning no emphasis on bass, treble, and very detailed. For an on ear headphone, it is also extremely comfortable. Compared to my HD25s, there is absolutely no contest. I can wear these for hours. The HD25s may have a bit more isolation from outside sounds. Five Stars. Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I previously owned the M50x which I really liked but ended giving them to my nephew as a show since he required fresh headphones and I required an excuse to make batter to the M70x :-)The two major differences between the M50x and M70x I noticed were:1) Weight: The M70x is noticeably lighter than the M50x which got me worried at first since that usually corresponds to being "cheaply made"; however, putting them on I noticed that I liked the M70x better on my head and the sound quality was awesome! Sound quality was beautiful much the same between the M50x and M70x, the only difference I noticed was at low volume the M70x seemed to isolate me better from outside noise while not pressing so hard on the side of my head which was sometimes an problem with the M50x after extended use.2) Travel case: The M50x came with a little carrying pouch (not a hard case) so you had to be somewhat careful when transporting it around but the M50x was a bit heavier so it seemed like it could take more abuse but I never wanted to try that theory out though. The M70x comes with a hard carrying case which shields it during transportation and is noticeably bigger. Additionally, the M70x does not fold inwardly so the ear cups go inside the headband like the M50x thus making it smaller during storage, instead the M70x ear cups just rotate to lay flat which explains the bigger travel case for the nclusion: If you're going to wear headphones all day long or most of the day, I'd recommend spending the additional dollars and investing in the lighter M70x. If you're just going to use the headphones less than a couple of hours a day you'll be fine with the M50x and there's no need to spend the additional here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I'll obtain right to it:Pros: excellent, fairly balanced sound without the damn bass thumps - its a bit more accurate in the bass than most headphones. Cords and accessories provided are perfect for most consumer products, maybe some professional equipment too. Hardy case that, while not compact, does a amazing job in protecting the headphones and included ns: Its monitoring headphones, so its going to be very flat. Again, bass-heads should steer away from this. Obtain some Beats or something else if you wish more bass. Build quality for a product of this cost tier is extremely not good - some folks had theirs break in 2 months, mine in 4 years after a weak tug by the cord - yes, this is not good handling, but it shows that the m70x uses plastic and not other materials for the joints and swivels. I doubt I'll be buying AT in the future unless if they use fiberglass or metal in their t recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M60X On-Ear Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I watched a review on these headphones by Zeos Pantera. He seemed to have difficulty describing the wonderful sound he was hearing from thee headphones. If it was anyone else, I would have ignored it. But Zeos has never created me regret I've created on his recommendation. The ATH-M60X Headphones are amazing! They have this surreal "Soundfield" that sets them apart from everything else. I have an assortment of quality headphones just for listening and enjoying music. I really appreciate the various sound signatures in each of them...Sennheiser, Beyerdynamics, AkG, Sony and Kipsch, and that also contains some quality Planars from Oppo, Monoprice and HifiMan. I have never heard a sound signature like the M60Xs. There is something very various and compelling about it that is hard to explain. They are not flashy, but they are very comfortable and light. The imaging and detail retrieval is perfect across the frequency range. I highly recommend these headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M60X On-Ear Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    First the Amazing (Sound):These have a nice u-shaped sound signature to my ear. Bass has just enough impact to not overpower the rest. Imaging is really where these shine for me; to the point of giving me asmr-like sensations on songs I've never had that before. Not the widest sound stage, but still amazing enough to obtain the imaging across really well. I imagine like an astronauts helmet worth of soundstage, but the imaging on that orb is just pin accurate. Mids are slightly diminshed compared to my m40xs and SHP9500s, but still nice and e "Bad" (Comfort):This isn't necessarily bad, considering it's going to depend on your ear and head shape, but these are beautiful little cups, meaning if you have medium to huge ears, these will be on ear headphones. I have little ears that just barely fit in these perfectly so don't have a comfort issue, thankfully. After long listening sessions (3-4 hours) I obtain a bit of fatigue from my glasses, but nothing to painful. I did obtain a hotspot of pressure on the very top of my head the first day I had these, but I adjusted my fit and started wearing these a bit tighter and now have no problems there. Basically, If you have little ears and don't wear glasses these will be completely comfortable. Otherwise you might wish to test them on somehow before a e Ugly:They're not the most stylish, kind of a utilitarian look with the exposed wire and plain matte black. This is not a negative for me since I'm kind of a minimalist and they're less likely to catch someones attention and obtain stolen. They're a bit wide on the head, but I don't nclusion:I still gave these 5 stars, despite a few gripes with comfort and their lack of folding for one reason: the sound. These really are amazing sounding cans that can do it all. I have yet to search a genre in which these don't sound pleasing and am willing to sacrifice a couple monster comforts for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    I'm sure other people have noted this in their reviews, but in the hopes of preventing more, "Beats by Dre are better than these!" types of reviews/comments, it needs to be created clear that these headphones are not created for casual listening. These are reference headphones, designed to have a flat, accurate sound. Beats by Dre and other consumer-level headphones are amazing at what they are intended for, but they are not amazing at what these headphones are intended for.If you are making melody and need to mix and master your work, these headphones are amazing for that. Their dynamic range is ridiculous - you can hear extremely low lows and high highs that you're unlikely to hear on consumer headphones because consumer headphones intentionally flatten the range and boost certain frequencies to create melody sound "better" to the masses. These and other reference headphones test to capture every nuance and defect so that you can catch them in your mixing and mastering l told, I'm very impressed with these headphones. The first time I place them on I almost sighed at how comfortable they are compared to the much cheaper headphones I'd been using. The sound is clear and the range is immediately noticeable once you begin listening to kick drums and basslines and hear artifacts that you might not pick up with a narrower dynamic r me, these are just what I required - well-made, comfortable, amazing sound, reasonable (I got them on for $250).I would recommend these for others like me who are starting to take their melody production from casual hobbyist to serious student. For those just starting to write/arrange/produce music, I would recommend focusing your budget on other areas, like a amazing DAW or some of the better VST synths, or hardware midi controllers, etc. Those types of things will be a much better investment early on and will expand your creative possibilities far more than amazing headphones will.With that said, if you have the to burn or have a need for some high-quality, reasonably-priced reference headphones, these are a amazing put to ese came with a form-fitted carrying case, a coiled cable, a straight cable, and an adapter for the cords. The cords are detachable and lock into put with a twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio-Technica ATH-M70x Closed-Back Dynamic Professional Studio Monitor Headphones []  2020-1-18 1:40

    So... I am very PICKY about headphones. I mainly use them for field recording and video production. When I do listen to melody on them it's because I am NOT in an environment where I can obtain by with loudspeakers... So "closed back" or "in ear" are a must. When you are out in the field doing zone recording you need full isolation so begin back headphones are not r a lot of years I loved the flat extended response of the Sony V7 headphones. I also loved the Etymotic ER4 in ear monitors. They both had very flat response and told the "truth" as a recording engineer. After trying & rejecting several other options from AKG and Sure... I have a fresh mate with the Audio Technica e ATH-M70x is the first pair of closed back headphones I like better than my trusty old Sony V7's. The bottom end on the ATH-M70x is clean and un cluttered. The high end is slightly elevated and extends well beyond anything a human being can hear... But never "shrill" or smeared. They are what I would characterize as "detailed" and "honest". That seems to be the best description of what I like about them. They tell the "truth". And that's all I ask of a philes can talk all day about the "soundstage". That's all a joke to me because headphones never deliver realistic sense of "space". All I can ask is that I obtain to hear everything going on while recording. And these fresh ATH-M70x's do that for me. I feel like I can "trust" them. (And I don't say that easily.)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386