audio-bartender-2 Reviews & Opinions

Submit audio-bartender-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects issues #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just made the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Wars event to a close, as the Ultimates find themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the great traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t get smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an excellent story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an excellent story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Get revved up for a bit of car porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going film franchise, 2 Fast 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all get involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious bad guy. There's lots of awesome cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and awful dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We want car porn and we want it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the music and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on audio-bartender-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Awesome Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, easy to use and good looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Great add-on. A great file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble way that you wish she were a friend of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their way westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the image of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that many of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will enjoy getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the latest offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an easy feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a huge fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do make an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a way of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colourful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a good deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a huge amount to get done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand account of some of the knowledge required to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and enjoy it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A fantastic story of an amazing adventure.Jackie has a way of describing the situation to make you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me wish I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for personal freedom. From her excellent writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to allow me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely wonderful book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    easy read, some of the travel details could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really new though, the pacific route is getting crowded, many sailors tell a similar story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A good read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a great job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another fantastic book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't get this app it is a poorly made 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got good ideas but in my opinion the levels get to hard too quick and the gauntlets are sooo hard😂. Practice more broke my game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise good game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you try to do a geometry dash kind of game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the music but then try to make people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is good and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont put an easy demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really help a player progress. Also it crashes thw game when u try ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you made the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this game keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This game is poorly made and it is really trashy I don't recommend this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This game disapointed me it was boaring there was only going up or down and only 3 levels it was hard the characters were good and graphics but not the game play that was the ungppd part so 2 stars and also it had lots and lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Ripoff I Hate It The controls are bad 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Way too easy, and it appears with the name: "Swing Copters"!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is actually pretty accurate to what the actual version must be, it's a bit slow and buggy, but overall, it's pretty good for a fanmade level :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This game was bad ads anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's just like geometry dash but you can only play as the floating ball coooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    [email protected]#$% Also are you abig fan of alan walker i heard alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    it sucks ads every time you die 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    TRASH GAME OR PUDDLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is discrace to Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Nah do not get it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I like the music and everything but it needs more work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This amazing creator should make a lot of these games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a pretty good game. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Stupid vane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    So bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Its good and what is the intro song?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Good TBH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Guys. FAN MADE. Pretty amazing though. Just saying tho, if GD Subzero came out you can bet it'll be less than 10 days before 2.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    For all those saying it's a rip off the description clearly says it fanmade so hush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Is the best game I already have all the games of geometry. Hope u guys make more games and better ones😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    An awesome Fan Game! I Even did a YouTube vid on it! Though I haven't uploaded it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I think this game is an amazing because it is a fan made gd game and it is challenging but also fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    BEST fan made game for gd I love it ;) especially that nerf this on the trusta gauntlet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    The book does an amazing job of introducing K8s with Nigel's tongue in cheek humor sprinkled around and is an entertaining read.Title is slightly misleading though, in the sense that it conveys that this is "the" authoritative book on K8s covering everything it has to offer. However, it did definitely push me to have a look at official docs to dive stly, a primer on how to secure k8s would make it worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Fantastic book by an inspiring and knowledgeable author. If you want to learn the tech, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    If you are new to Kubernetes, then this is the first book you should read. It is up-to-date and gives exactly the overview you need to get up and running. Clearly explains and shows examples for all the key concepts.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This has been a very useful and succinct introduction to kubernetes. Helped me to get up to speed. It doesn't try to cover everything that kubernetes has to offer. This is both the strength and weakness of the book. If you are looking for a quick introduction to Kubernets, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Great information in the book! However, it needed more attention from an editor. The book contains many typographical errors, even for a technical book. Many of them would not have been caught by a spell checker, because they were words in wrong places from sentences that were clearly partially revised and not re-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This is a good introduction to kubernetes but very short. I had hoped to learn about persistent volumes, namespaces and authentication mechanisms but none ofthese topics are covered in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Simplifies and demystifies using straightforward language - already recommended to several colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Very practical, simple and to the point. You learn the basic concepts around Kubernetes and you get to put them at work. I read the book in one morning, and starting from a basic containers knowledge I managed to deploy a Kubernetes cluster in GCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Good introduction to K8s in Windows. Easy to follow language and very easy to understand examples supplied. Would loved to have seen more technical information on Kubernetes architecture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 2 (Part-2) [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I have been enjoying the story so far and am going to start the next book after writing this review. I do need to point out that the contents of chapter 82 appear under chapter 81 while the contents of chapter 81 appear under chapter 82. Also, was it truly necessary to stop the book abruptly? At least the next volume is immediately available - or else I would have been yelling to myself outloud in frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Learning about single chute questions has improved my customer survey questions. It is good to have the insight of pre-suasion to improve my persuasion skills.What I like about this summary is the 2 page summary. It came in handy putting all of the different content in perspective. I needed that with this book since I was reading a few books at the same time. The 2 pager allowed me to quickly get back in focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Besides the original, I have read or listened to all summaries I have found of this book. And this is in my opinion absolutely the best. It follows strictly all the chapters and the content in them, and is written in a very pedagogic and structured manner. Moreover, it uses the same expressions as Cialdini. These may seem a little academic, but that's no problem at all. Because they are clarified in a really wonderful way. There are also benefits in that they can be used as anchors when reading the books again and are perfect for googling to learn more. Fantastic! So, I highly recommend this thorough and well-written summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Of the 3 summaries of persuasion I've read, this is by far the best. (And they even use the principles in their book marketing! (There are more than 3 summaries of this... So this isn't comprehensive comparative review..but I paid .99 -- and consider it an excellent but at the price!)Keep up the good work, !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I have to say, this is the first time that I have bought a summary of a book on amazon. Because of this I was quite skeptical of how much valuable material I could learn from this and I have to say....... I learnt so much from this short but excellent summary of "Pre-suasion", though I would still recommend you buy the full book, if you are like me and want to get the nuggets of wisdom quickly and concisely then GET THIS finitely 100% value for 10% of the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Very detailed summary compared with the shallow bulletin review by other authors or me books are summariable and some are not. This one is definitely one of the books need a summary, because, at the first glance, there are a lot of self-explanation stuff which will not be useful for readers.Edify did an amazing job to illustrate the main points without compromising the details and helpful is a turly time-saving and well-written summaty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    In a busy world, it is impossible to read everything I want to read. I quickly scanned (not read) this eBook and got the basics needed to learn more about this outstanding book by Cialdini. This will not be my last Summary book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Well-written summary. Just the chapter about single chute questions alone makes this worth reading. Great insights that are highly applicable to the real world. This book re-cap is the second summary I've read. Super informative, valuable and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I haven't read the original book before, but this summary is well-organized and direct. I feel confident I got what I needed from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    A powerful, thought provoking read about how to influence others. It recaps some old but valuable ideas on influence, and adds a substantial amount of new information on persuasion as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of 'Pre-Suasion' by Robert Cialdini. (2 Summaries in 1: In-Depth Kindle Version and Bonus 2-Page PDF.) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Excellent summary. I have read the book and this summary breaks it down in an easy reading format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I don't review much at all here but am compelled to leave a review for this cookbook. The information and education surrounding diabetes and how to meal plan is ever, a good number of the recipes are is morning, I attempted to make their golden potato pancakes. As instructed, I turned on the oven as the description tells me they are baked, not fried in a skillet with oil. By step 5, I'm using Pam to fry them for 5-7 minutes and then flipping. In the skillet. I guess I was supposed to use the oven for ... nothing. That's right. Not baked. And with no binder at all, all I really made was shredded grilled hash browns seasoned with thyme, salt, pepper and a dash of olive oil.I won't talk about the terrible things they ask you do to salmon fillets! Or the creamy Mac and cheese that was nutmeg overload.I made 12 dishes from the book this week. I can think of one that I'd make again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Good informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I’m a trainer and have clients with diabetes. I’d recommend this book for someone who has been recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and needs basic education or someone who wants ideas for meal plans. I like the 3 different calorie levels and the emphasis on importance of exercise in helping to control blood sugar. I know some people want to eat fewer carbs than what this book suggests, but you can pick the recipes you like and cut carbs in other areas. The recipes look very tasty, by the way. I'll use them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    1) The layout is super friendly2) it's easy to read & navigate3) you can smell the scrumptious food in the kitchen cooking as you read the recipes4) the calorie counter is a win & convenient- no need to search the net5) an all in one book as how to manage type 2 diabetics- thank you to the authors for putting it together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Just the book I was looking for. The recipes not only sounds delicious but are delicious! The nutrition counts are rich information that all diabetic needs to help decide what to eat, when to eat, and how much to eat. A wealth of information! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook and Action Plan is a great resource for anyone who has recently been diagnosed with type 2 diabetes or is pre-diabetic. According to its authors, Martha McKittrick and Michelle Anderson, the goal of the book is to help the reader “effectively manage your blood sugar through food choices and physical activity.” The action plan is three months long. The first month is about learning how to eat healthy and how different foods affect blood sugar. The second month focuses on exercise and stress management. The third month is learning how to deal with type 2 diabetes both mentally and emotionally. The authors give an introduction to diabetes and cooking healthy foods. The recipes are separated into five categories: breakfast, poultry, seafood, vegetables, and grains. The recipes are easy to follow, but I would like to see photos of the finished product. I also think a chapter on exercise would be helpful. I received this book for free from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Haven't finished it yet, but I've learned a ton so far! The plan starts simply and is laid out in segments so that you can choose what's right for you, based on your current body and your e plans are easy to follow and flexible enough to prevent boredom (they even tell you how to adjust their suggestions for things you might prefer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I was diagnosed as Type 2 diabetic fairly recently. It's information was very helpful. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to eat good food anymore but the recipes in this book are very satisfying and full of flavor., and fairly simple to make. I recommend this book and buying it in Kindle version is helpful when shopping for ingredients since it can be pulled up on the phone while shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband's grandfather was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was absolutely clueless as to what that meant he could and could not eat anymore. Initially I bought him this cookbook so that he (his wife, really) could get some ideas as to what he could eat based on recipes. I was SUPER pleased when I received the cookbook to see that the first part of the book focuses on educating you about diabetes. A huge unexpected bonus for me, being as they still haven't really mastered google or the Internet.I also have to mention that this cookbook is absolutely beautiful. It is such a high quality book, from the softness of the cover to the colors they used. Wrapped it up with some simple burlap ribbon and it made a truly excellent gift. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes 2 years ago. Ok, avoid sugar, and white carbs etc., but what I really like about this book is the "what staples to have in your pantry". If you do not really know where to begin or what to do, this book is for you. It is much more than a cookbook to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this book to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predator 2 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Very undervalued sequel suffering because of the first films success. Los Angeles is imploding with mayhem as gang wars fill the streets, an under pressure police force try to restore order, but both parties have another foe to worry about, a Predator is in town, and he's about to up the ante. Gone is Arnold Schwarzenegger, gone is John McTiernan, and gone is the jungle setting, so following in the foot steps of the ultimate beefcake movie that was Preadtor 1987 was an unenviable task it seems. Yet I personally feel that Predator 2 stands up to scrutiny as a fine entry into the sci-fi/action genre, locating it amongst the urban decay of L.A. works real well, and pitting the Predator against a tough grizzled (but hardly giganticus beefcakeus) cop (Danny Glover) gives us a smart brains against brawn story. Also cutely is that director Stephen Hopkins and writers Jim & John Thomas have actually got the Predator cleaning up the streets of L.A., in fact another two hours of Predator hunt and kill tactics and crime in L.A. would have been completely eradicated! There is plenty of bloody snotty gore to appease fans of that persuasion, and it's nice to report that the characters on show do actually impact as part of the story. It has a fine cast that reads like a who's who of action films, Danny Glover (Lethal Weapon), Bill Paxton (Aliens), Robert Davi (Die Hard), Gary Busey (Under Siege), Rubén Blades (Once Upon a Time in Mexico) & Maria Conchita Alonso (The Running Man0, whilst Kevin Peter Hall dons the Preadtor suit and suitably kicks arse again. It's not genius, it's not even ground breaking, but Predator 2 is a fine and entertaining genre piece that sadly seems to forever be undervalued on internet sites. 8/10 "who's next"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombi 2 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Fulci’s Feral Food Feast. Being of a “certain” age and being British, I was firmly around at the time of the ridiculous “video nasty” mania that swept the UK in the early 1980s. Films that usually involved cannibals, either ferox, holocaust or zombified, and torture porn revengers et al, were banned, prosecuted or given a Viking burial at sea. One such film was Zombie Flesh Eaters (the best title the film has of the few it is known by), it became like the Holy Grail of video nasties, where to see it uncut would be like witnessing the last miracle performed by Christ. I never did get to see it back then, and as my horror leanings waned over the years I let it drift from my conscious. But now I’m here in my middle age and finding a new appetite for horror, I have finally managed to see the fabled shocker from Lucio Fulci. In many ways it’s a disappointment, I mean I understand that to view it now is never going to impact in the way that it did (could) in 1979, but casting aside for a moment the gore scenes, which I will get to, it’s a bad film awash with badness, and not in a horror [email protected]#$% way. Much like the other Fulci film I viewed recently, The House By The Cemetery, ZFE is a series of blood and guts scenes strung together by amateurish filler. Be it bad acting, bad dubbing, hopeless dialogue and half hearted attempts at something cranial. However, if judging this particular Fulci film on its key horror scenes? Then it’s got brains, imagination and style to burn. Marking it out as by definition a mixed bag genius disaster! The zombies themselves are brilliant creations, all dripping with rotting flesh, caked in earth and having mother nature’s insect creatures wriggling around their ravaged bodies. They shuffle along in classic Romero mode, and feast on flesh with carefree abandon. They are also perpetrators of some of zombie cinema’s best moments, such as fighting a shark on the ocean bed, pulling a hapless female victim onto a wooden splinter – eye first! And one scene where they collectively rise slowly from the earth is atmospherically as creepy as it is stunning in its execution. It is these things that of course helped to make it a legendary part of the Italian Exploitation era, and it’s these things that make it watchable still today, but let it not be said there is anything else worthwhile, because the rest is simply awful. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws 2 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Excellent sequel!** Intense sequel directed by Jeannot Szwarc (who also directed episodes of Columbo alongside Steven Spielberg!) Performances here are every bit as good as the original and Szwarc manages to infuse of great sense of style to the proceedings - building upon and adding even more depth to the Brody story. The camerawork is extremely stylish - some great gliding point of view shots. John Williams outdoes his work in the original movie with his Jaws 2 score. The film feels more brutal than the original and leads to a nerve shredding climax. A great counterpart to Jaws (1975). - **Ian Beale**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This game is great in almost every aspect of it. Great story, great controls, great graphics, etc.. but it ruined what I loved about the game's predecessor is the fact that it wasn't a pay-to-win game like most other games on the app store. In the old game, you didn't have to pay for parts to get weapons, you earned them by playing the game. And my God, the stamina! It's horrible. It ruins the ability to play on the go for long periods of time unlike the first one. There are a lot of good things about the game, but there still are some things that should be fixed, mainly with your engine. Over good game 8.5/10 PYREmatic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The story mode is good .it's not endless runner game anymore ( like ITD 1). Graphics and details are very nice and polished. However , the game is choppy . I use a premium android phone and it support all the high end graphics games at ease. However Into the dead 2 lags when playing. It's not butter smooth. The same goes on low graphic option too. I hope developers can fix this problem. I will be happy to rate this game 5 star. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    DOESN'T WORK! GAME IS STUCK ON STARTUP SCREEN! NOT RUNNING AT ALL! MY SPECS ARE 3GB RAM, ANDROID MARSHMALLOW, 2.2 GHZ OCTACORE PROCESSOR, POWERVR GPU, PLZ RELEASE AN UPDATE ASAP! LOVE THIS GAME VERY MUCH! PROMISE TO GIVE 5 STARS WHEN I CAN PLAY THE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Maybe it will grow on me. I'm not sure about anyone else, but the reason I loved Into the dead in the first place, was the simplicity of it. The FPS endless zombie runner game was epically fantastic. That and not having to sell off a real kidney for a virtual weapon was nice. The original had almost no ads, and you could buy a full set of weapons for what one in this one costs. Also, for some reason this sequel has graphics that seem more cartoon like. I will admit that I like how there are hills now, and being able to swap out more than one weapon is lovely. I am gonna have to give it a few more weeks to see if I warm up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I like the game, however the mechanics could use a touchup. For example, whenever you switch weapons you shouldnt have to go through a whole reload animation. Not sure if this is the same for everyone though. The reload animation has gotten me killed several times, thus making me have to retry the map WHICH COSTS ENERGY. (Also not a huge fan of having a limited amount of times to play.) Sorry PikPok, I loved the first game, but this sequel needs to some fixing. Hope this helped. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I extremely enjoy this second game but i have an question... Is it possible to max or maybe high the graphics in 2gb ram? Im little dissatisfied with the graphics i have pls Reply to me.... But awesome mechanics and contents in this game! Keep it up Pik Pok team I really love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This is a great game but I have found 2 minor bugs. The first one is in chapter 2 mission called withered grove station,if you explode a barrel at the right time before you exit the vehicle it glitches out the vehicle causing it to bounce and flip. The second bug is with the crates you earn with stars, if you open one if sometimes tends to glitch out the map selection where you choose which mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The game is very buggy, I often find myself dying by random zombies I never saw. There's good features in it but it seems just like another gimmick to make it seem newer and better than the first game. Honestly the game features kinda seem like a new way to make money with all the new in game currencies to upgrade and whatever. Would recommend getting the first game. The only saving grace for the game is the graphics. The graphics are nice and the movement is kinda nice and smooth, unless you hit something than your screen has a seizure for some reason and more than likely you end up dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This game is pretty good. It's kind of addictive . The reasons why I only gave it 3 stars is because 1. Takes too long to unlock or get weapons. 2. The game needs huge update ' we need some more weapons ' more levels' and better graphics... 3. We should not have to pay for anything in the game,' more things need to be free and not cost so much.. 4. The zombies need to look more real and not fake.. plus game needs to be a bit easier to play .... And 5.. overall we need more modes in the game'' not just 1 or 2... Overall not a bad game but just needs improvements and possible updates... Again it would be a funner game if things were more free' more faster gun unlocks and we should not have to wait to unlock weapons and things like that.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Such a disappointment. Take it from a veteran into The dead player this game isn't worth it. All their trying to do is nickel and dime you even to play the levels. I had high hopes for this game and it's a total let down. Save your money and just play The 1st game. The graphics are great but the weapons are twice as expensive as before and controls are jumpy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The controls are @#$% poor. Two zombies one in front of the other, shoot the gun once and it kills the first one. Shoot the second time? Bullet does absolutely nothing. Try making the targeting time far less than what it is and the game might stand a chance.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    seopressor-2 brand-new-february-2013 GHOST STORIES: Compilation of horrifyingly... how-to-beat-fibromyalgia-and-chronic... Love Does%253A Discover a Secretly Incredible Life in an Ordinary World how-to-make-money-on-craigslist resale-rights-bootcamp black panther: world of wakanda (2016-2017) the stonekeeper (amulet earn-40 internet-marketing-affiliate-marketing Stylish Name Maker - Name Art Candy Selfie Pro - AR Selfie Beauty Camera 2018 MeshCanvas: Restickable wall canvas & photo board Zoom Hd Camera Pj Catboy Masks Photo Editor Bitcoin BTC Crypto Currency Converter - Learn Bitcoin Price ES Electroneum Faucet The Hope App ES Verge Faucet Survival MoneyBook Bitso SmartBank Mobile Banking BancorpSouth Mobile Venezuela Econ 1Money - expense tracker, money manager, budget South Shore Bank FFCU Cards Westlake MyAccount Brazos Valley Schools CU Stewart Property Profiles Plus Cinema - YouTube TV Video Maker For Youtube, Music, Intro Pigeon Video Star app for Android Advice VideoStar Maker Guide MadLipz New 2018 Reproductor TV Chilena Play TV JS USB OTG Subiaco Academy 100 Famous English Stories Figure - Algebra MySPPS St Paul Schools Geary County Schools Highbrow WSCA Conferences Lake Oswego Schools JSCC Connect LiveCoach Olathe Public Schools EMS Today 2018 Vancouver Public Schools Hillsboro School District Apocalypse City. MCPE map : Furnished Apartments & Rooms Johny Johny Yes Papa Nursery Rhyme - offline Video Shieldren for parents Pregnancy tracker app Barcode to Sheet Icon Extras Automatic Call Recorder Pro Anveo Mobile for Dynamics® NAV Local Services ads by Google Synduit Accurence CNAC SME events app CDS Midwinter Meeting Go Trashy - Junk Removal UCMS Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games You Must Build A Boat Speed Antivirus Virus Cleaner & Booster - MAX Antivirus Master Super Fast Booster Viva Blast Tap Roll For It! 100 РIZZА RЕСIРЕS: Mаkе уοur οwn sсrumрtiοus rесiреs'A=0 warrior master-resale-rights-d Thresholds: 7 un-forum-pour-en-finir-vite-avec-les-probleme Warriors: A Vision of Shadows Outline Your Novel: The How To Guide for Structuring and Outlining Your Novel (Writer to Author Book 3) Guilt & Galaxy Cake: A Culinary Cozy Mystery (Comfort Cakes Cozy Mysteries Book 2) Harry's Bar: The Life and Times of the Legendary Venice Landmark Deep Learning, Vol. 1: From Basics to Practice Fence #4 Black Butler #137 (Black Butler Serial) Batman (2016-) #41 Dragon's Curse (Heir of Dragons: Book 2) Whoosh Went the Wind! Rise of the Youpreneur: The Definitive Guide to Becoming the Go-To Leader in Your Industry and Building a Future-Proof Business The Unlimited Mind: Master Critical Thinking, Make Smarter Decisions, And Be In Control Of Your Life The Common Good The Purpose Is Profit: The Truth about Starting and Building Your Own Business David Lynch: The Man from Another Place (Icons) The Food Explorer: The True Adventures of the Globe-Trotting Botanist Who Transformed What America Eats

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter