Read audoc mens 2 pack compression tights cool dry workout running legging pants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all audoc mens 2 pack compression tights cool dry workout running legging pants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These do not cover the top of your butt crack, better be a plumber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It doesnt go all the method up....u can see top of my crack ..so thats a no bueno for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Great

    0  


    Add your opinion on audoc mens 2 pack compression tights cool dry workout running legging pants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit no slipping down while running very warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A bit tight. Xlarge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    They breath well, and quality is good. I use them daily, and they are enduring a lot of washing. Clorine from the pool hasn't faded them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wish to obtain more for my work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Was expecting more from the product.... I thought the product looked cool design wise...but when received the product it was method too little and very cheaply made. Not only but you can actually see through it which I was not expecting. I had high hopes for these but unfortunately I will not be using these at all. It already had a hole in the rear area....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Looks great, fits perfect. Unfortunately, the fabric is of not good quality and came with a hole in it. See picture for the hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband is 6'4" 175lbs - the huge fits perfectly. He said they were comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'm very pleased. They arrived quickly, they fit very comfortably, and they've held up in the wash thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The picture was a bit misleading as I did not realize it had an photo of Batman in it. However, that not withstanding, the fit was perfect, and was super comfortable. I wear them as lounge wear and under jeans in cold weather. Can also be used as sports tights for the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is a amazing fit. They are perfect, they are warm, and they are pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    They look amazing and my son wears them under soccer shorts in the cool weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Hope you are a female or a smaller guy if you are either with a small more weight in the trunk or developed flutes these don’t fit right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Fits really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Worst compression pants ught them to wear on a very long overseas trip to Egypt had to remove them during the flight so uncomfortable. Wouldn't recommend these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    I really liked the method they fit, not to constricting and definitely can move easily in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love the charcoal color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    ProsComfortable fabricBreathablePocket is convenientWaistband not too highConsSlightly thinNot really compressionOnly one pocketThese are amazing for lounging at home, fabric is smooth and feels amazing on the skin. They move well with you and legs don’t ride up and the waist doesn’t pull down. The fabric is a small thin and the compression is light but amazing enough for moderate activity, it does dry quickly and wash well.I wouldn’t necessarily recommend them for solo wear to the gym as they obtain a small see through as they stretch when you bend, but would be fine for running on their own without a top layer.I do want they had a pocket on both sidesOrder your normal size for a normal fit, a size down if you wish more compression (although this will cause more sheerness)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    They are small thin, I own Nike compression pants and they are thicker but there is NOTHING wrong with these. I use these at the gym and playing basketball looking for a low cost alternative and I am satisfied with the purchase. Just trying to give everyone a true perspective of what they are buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Few things to say/ clarify.1. I rated it slightly below fits as expected, not because their size chart is off, because it is beautiful dang close. I did not reorder but I am a 35-36 in waist and it said an xl. For them to be compressions I would have liked them to be tighter... however I do not know if I could have fit into a large. I did not reorder to test because it was close enough to be risky at the price.2. I would/ prob will another set because their exactly what I was after. I may test the huge another day just to see how they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    The garment fits nicely and is quite comfortable. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Ordered the XL 2 pack. Arrived on time, the fit exceeded my expectations. The fit is excellent (I wear a 36 or 38 waist pants). The chop of the panels of the pant is what I like most, as, there is a bit additional material on the front for your junk and items to ride comfortably and not be squeezed. I've ordered a couple other brands like these on Amazon, these DevOps are far superior, I would not hesitate to put a repeat of these pant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The pack was on time and wrapped up nice. They fit excellent so just use the waist size you need . They fit excellent over the knee, I use these on mountain bike rides, they are nice and warm under some short pants. and do not obtain caught in a chain. they dry quick and feel good, the is right for 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The waist rides quite high, up to my belly button. I'd like to see a change in design that would have them being one or two inches lower in that area.Otherwise, these are my favorite shorts for long runs. They aren't exactly a compression short, that's because the fabric isn't massive enough to do that. However, the trade off is in the clinginess of the fabric. They can be very form fitting to one's crotch, gluts and upper thighs. Not for the timid and shy to wear to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I love these compared to the Arsuxeo pair I bought. These are also worth the money. They're very stretchy as well and move with you rather than obtain stuck on your body when you obtain extremely sweaty. I power lift everyday and these are perfect! 10 out of 10 recommended!Edit, April 2020: I've definitely bought more since the fact that using the same four I originally had after months obviously made some wear 'n tear on them. No worries, I now have about eight pairs. The reason I am downgrading however, is because the jumped on these; still affordable, however I won't be buying more for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The size is perfect. I'm 5'10, 135 lbs, 30 inch waist and got the small. I got these for winter biking. Even though they're not thermal, I've found 3/4 tights really support to hold my legs warm, whereas the thermal kind just produces too much sweat, which sucks when you're biking or running in the cold.I like the pocket feature which is why I went for those. I bought four of these total and they each have these designs on the side of the legs that look method too feminine for my tastes. I'm still going to use them for now since they fit and do the job but I can't say I would recommend the ones with the designs on them and if I could go back, I would have bought the variation without the design even though those don't have the pocket on them, it's a better trade ill highly recommend. If you wish the pocket and don't mind the design, go for it. If you don't care about having a pocket or just value the look more than having a pocket, go with the other ones they have listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My 12 year old son loves to wear these under shorts when he doing batting practice. I highly recommend them based upon his comments. They fit perfectly and will be ordering more in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These are very amazing tights, they have a very amazing heatgear type of fabric. They also are very breathable and stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Love this capri pants for yoga. The material is and flexible. I just want the sizing chart was more accurate. Buy your real size. When using the sizing chart If you are at the border of a size, the smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I really liked the fit of these pants and was a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Jean's! Son uses these to place under his gym shorts. They are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Like these a lot and the fit is right on. Ordered to wear under my workout shorts and they serve the purpose well. So far they have held up with no tears or stretching out of shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit for my 13 year old doing track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    For someone like me, a college athlete, the fit is a bit awkward. I bought a XXL out of necessity for the size of my legs and trunk. But naturally the waist is much larger than my own. For the average person, I’m sure it fits well. Other than that, the material seems quality and the seams are almost unnoticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    sizing is method to small,and waist is to short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I like these. They have an begin weave-not quite a mesh, but allows for air circulation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHIBEE Men's Training Capri Compression Cool-Dry Tights 3/4 Running Legging Black M []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Nice fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'll begin out by saying I'm very happy with this product. I only have three problem with them, to which I'll obtain to in a second. First, I'm 5' 10" high, I have a 33-34" waist size, 32" inseam, and usually a medium in everything. I was looking for a amazing base layer to wear under my pants as well as wear-around-the-house and general outdoor activities. For both of these purposes, they work well. I've only had them for a few days now (wanted to test on each pair before writing this review) so I don't know how well they will keep up (I'll modernize my review if they fall apart on me in the next year). What I like about them is they are overall comfortable, don't have a seam going down the front, so are more comfortable for my stuff, and they look amazing as I'm wearing them. One tip: if you wear them as base leggings and you are used to wearing boxers, you'll feel comfortable enough to wear them without any extra underwear. If, however, you are used to wearing briefs, you'll wish to wear briefs under them, or at least a thong. If you wear them without underwear when you are wearing them at the gym or other public place, as your pants, be prepared for it to be painfully obvious that you are not wearing e first "complaint" didn't really result my enjoyment of them, so this one doesn't take off a star, but more a matter of a "truth in advertising" issue. That is, these are no where near compression pants as they state in the description. Since I didn't wish them for that purpose, I'm okay with them. But if that is the reason you wish these, then go elsewhere. These are not the compression pants you are looking cond was the ambiguity in size when ordering. I lucked out and ordered the right size for me, but I wouldn't have if I had gone by the sizing chart they offered. Instead of L, I would have ordered XXL, which would have ended up being method too big. If I had assumed that saying "US size," as it shows on the page's pull down menu, I would have ordered a medium and based on how the L ended up fitting, it would have been too small. Rather, I picked up in the reviews that it was best to one size up from your normal US size, so I did and it worked out for me. I realize these are Asian sizes, but a 33 to 34 waist size in US terms is not an XXL. So they need to redo their chart, and use either the Asian sizing or use the real US size structure which would mean adjusting the size listings on Amazon down one size: XS, S, L, XL. Until they create it more clear on what size you should order, I would go one size up from your usual US e third problem was the actual size of the three larges I received. Apparently there is a variation. I bought the black, light-blue (though it came in much darker than I expected based on the pictures.), and dark-blue (which at first I thought was black too, but then I discovered it was a very dark-blue). I tried the light-blue on first and immediately wished I had ordered a medium. It wasn't overly too big, but it was a lot looser than I expected. That said, I was okay with it being that big, though I worried that I would have wished I had ordered mediums. Then I tried on the dark-blue, and it was snugger, and the only thing is the butt zone is shorter in it, so that whenever I bend down, there is the potential for butt-crack exposure. Wouldn't be ideal in a Pilates or yoga class. That said, they never slid off, but would slide back in put upon standing up. But they created me glad I didn't obtain a medium if this was the low side of their larges. Then I tried in the black one on, and like Goldilocks trying out the Three Bears stuff, this one was just right! It is snug without being too short in the butt area. The waist band also appears to keep it in put a bit better than the other two, though none of them are too loose. So, expect there to be some variation in sizes within any one particular size. As it turned out, huge appeared to fit the best, despite the first one I tried on being a bit too would I recommend these? So far, I would, with the caveat that you may be playing Russian Roulette with the sizes. Even if you obtain the right size for you, be prepared to have a wider range of sizes within that size than you would normally have in most clothing. There's no guarantee, apparently, that one huge will fit like another huge whatever case, I believe at this early point that I'll be enjoying these leggings and will probably them again, especially now that I'm not half guessing at the size I should order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Despite I ordered size XL they are all various sizes. I'm 1.80cm and 80kgs. Anyway, the fit is great. Although no compression at all. I took years to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    So I ordered these running tights I figured 3 pairs for the what could I lose? I received very quick delivery. I opened all 3 and I looked them over, I was happy with the product. I ordered size small. I’m 49 yrs, Waist 27, 5”5’ tall and 167 lbs. I’m an avid runner and hiker. I tried each pair on and I have to say, I’m Very Happy with my purchase! The zippered pocket is a nice feature, the waist band stays in put with no slipping, No weird seams even though they are not a actual name brand. I ordered Black, Blue, Red. My favorite color are Red though I think they are more Dark Maroon yet still not girly looking. If you’re looking for a amazing I recommend these for the price. Oh, and they pass The Squat Test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing product, powerful material. I use these to rock climb so I don’t scrape up my knees. They work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    For this I was a small skeptical that there would be very high quality, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Even running in 30-degree (F) weather, the leggings are warm enough without extra layers. The material is comfortable, and the colors look great. The pocket is a nice touch that a lot of other running leggings do not r sizing: as a 5'10" 150-pound man who would ordinarily be a "small" in most American sizing, I followed other tip here and went two sizes up. The huge is comfortable but not tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    One pair is too big, one pair is too small, and one pair is Just Right. Not sure who did the quality control on these but it's subpar. I'll be returning these given the size discrepancy and because one of the pockets was not completely sewn shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought this to test to work on my cardio and go running more. Not only are these comfortable to wear around the house, but they're amazing for running. Additionally, pockets work amazing and are convenient for carrying items while you run. I plan to try these out in December when I go skiing and see how they work as thermals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing tights use it every day for my workoutLove the package of 3Good quality as well and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Adorable. Can I say that? lol I’m the wife. Every husband needs a pair! And he gets 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Very comfortable and breathable. However, the chart is a small wrong. I am 5'6 and switch up between 135 to 155 in weight and the huge one is kind of loose. If you're looking for fitted and are between that range, go with the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Very nice fit, will definitely more for winter workouts, awesome for doing yard work with a pair of shorts on over them very warm even in December outside in the wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Not compression feel. Too long and waist is too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I purchased these pants for running and minimalizing what I have to carry in a fanny pack, like my phone and key. However, these pants aren't what I thought they were. They appear to be compression pants with a pocket, what they are, are tights that change the color of your skin or hides your junk, but they do not compress. I purchased the size that was recommended and they did not fit as the abdomen portion of the pants are very long. The waist is chop so that when pulled up properly the waistband is around the bottom of my chest.I rated them as a two-star because the design and the idea is good, but teh follow through was horrible. if one wants them as possible compression pants I would them one - two sizes down, but then the inseam and the waist probably wouldn't fit. But if you're looking for something to cover your sternum while you walk around the house using the pocket to hold track of your phone then these are the tights for you.I would not recommend these tights to anyone who is really training hard and wants comfort and actual compression from their compression pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    These are well made, and they hold me warm. I wear them under my polyester Adidas sweat pants in 30-degree weather. Very satisfied with the quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Product is well created and not like some of the other ones I’ve got on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Nice base layer to war versus chaffing of heavier winter clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    These created for extremely high waisted individuals. Like most men, I have a low waistline; thus, they did not work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Would have liked a small thicker fabric and a small more compression, otherwise I think these are a amazing product for the price. Have only had the opportunity to wear them a few times, but am satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

     I highly have fun these compression pants so far. My reason for 4 stars is because they are as tight around my waste as I’d like them to be. Don’t obtain me wrong they obtain the job done but I have a larger than average butt for men so that’s why. If I didn’t then these would be a excellent fit. I wear a huge in gym shorts and Joggers but I bought these a size up because of my butt. The rest of the compression pant is still tight and breathable for me, I just bought a size up because my butt and thighs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    They're comfortable, but I would not recommend wearing these as your only layer. They're rather thin and leave a near excellent outline of your junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These were excellent for what I required them for. Normally I wear compression shorts under basketball shorts, but I had some android games on a soccer field in some colder weather and wanted something longer to cover my legs.. I own a few of their long sleeves and really like them, so I thought I would test these out and they did not disappoint. My only thing is I ordered a large, because I was worried the medium would be too tight around my butt, but the huge ended up just a tad long. No huge at all, it's more an error on my part than theirs, due to my inexperience with this type of item. If I were to another set I would obtain a medium. These are really as described, like a second skin. They wont hold you warm per say, but in the cold they will just add a layer to your skin to break some wind and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I know this is an man’s product. And it well fitment perfect.But I bought this product for my 10year old son. He is 5 foot one and 132 pounds. These fit him with the excellent amount of firmness yet the most relaxed controlled stretchiness. The legs are to long. Because of its high-quality elasticity in the fabric they do not sag at he ankles or book to long. They’re so light weight and breathable. An yet so efficient at keeping him warm. I honestly didn’t expect too much. I was sure would have to return them and obtain a larger size because the waist band would be too tight and too stiff / hard of a waistband Like other brand have been.But not these. These are amazing quality. And the unbelievable thing is he will probably have these for years to go. They fit him perfectly yet he will be able to continue to grow and they will still continue to fit him perfectly.I will be buying more. And would recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Because it is not fair to lower rating because I got wrong size and size chart clear...I am just in denial. That being said, for the this is the best compression pant I have ever used. Supportive, love the seams positions and kept me warm enough skiing in the subzero. Amazing waste, ancles tight to not mess with putting on ski boots. Been using compression pants for 20 years (hard to search method back) on skis and again, for the point---you found it. Just be real to yourself on your size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I'm 5'-9" and this would easily fit someone slightly taller. My waist is 36 or 38, but this will fit 32 thru 40 easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I purchased these spandex pants with the hopes of using them in the summer for hiking. Then I got the brilliant idea of wearing them and the shirts I bought as a compression layer under my clothes in the winter. They are very comfortable and warm, but not too warm. I chose a medium, though I usually wear a huge and in some cases additional large. They fit perfectly, with a bit of compression (snug fitting but simple to place on and take off). I am trying them out this morning under my regular clothes. So far, I am impressed with them and if all goes well, plan on purchasing more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    My son loves these pants! He wishes I'd bought him the 3/4 size but he loves these h pair fit the ey fit him nicely, although on the end the were a small loose around the ankle on both l other parts of the pants fit him perfectly well; snug yet comfortable. Not tight at all, just snug.He uses these when he plays basketball and they've had a lot of washes. So far the material has been amazing to us; no threading, holes, etc. and he likes the design of the red ones. Amazing product, will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Comfortable tights, I wouldn't call them compression tights. These tights don't have a sufficiently massive fabric to provide actual compression for recovery or circulation benefits. These are well created tights, are comfortable and provide some wind protection when running in cooler weather (40 to 30 F or 5 to 0 C or 283 to 273 Kelvin). I purchased them as potential spare pair of compression tights so I suppose I am disappointed that they won't fill that niche, but they are nice tights and certainly still a value at the bargain price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Love it. Feels great. I’m about 5”11 and a small over 300 and these feels amazing when I’m working during rainy days! Comfort and flexibility is perfect, and for this you can obtain three! I’m going to grab 2 more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    5'11 180 lbs wearing US Large. Never tried the more expensive name brand ones but I like these a lot. I test to run for 1.5 - 2.5 hours a day and it's a lot easier when I am wearing these. My only gripe would be that they loosen quite a bit halfway down the shin so when I need compression for recovery and pain relief I often use a sleeve or compression sock for much better results. Other than that I usually wear these 24/7. Another thing I'd point out would be some of the colors seem to have slightly various levels of compression even when they are the same size. Both my blue ones fit noticeably looser than any of the other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's Dry Fit Compression Pants Workout Running Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These tights chop off half method down your calf providing you an uncomfortable and ineffective pair of tights. Go from somewhere else if you would like to have Men's tights or leggings that cover your WHOLE leg. Poor purchase... unless you like the ankle seem choking your calf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought the DRSKIN Men’s ¾ Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Warm Cool Dry for my boyfriend’s birthday. Most reviews suggest about the DRSKIN and at first, I thought it wouldn’t be amazing as Nike’s or other amazing company. However, there is some surprise that created me think differently which I actually think it is e was reasonable compares to Nike’s Men ¾ compression tight pants. The quality was 92% Polyester, 8% Spandex - Smooth and Ultra-Soft Fabric that provides extreme comfort with very small weight without restriction which I noticed that he is very comfortable to wear it and he could play basketball for hours and hours without complaining about having the pants getting wet. The fact says that the pants have Moisture Sensing/Quick time Dry/TWO-WAY Air Circulation, Cool in Summer and heat retention in winter also a fast and Dry Transport System that Wicks Sweat away from the body, keeping you cooler and drierThe DRSKIN pants are well designed for all sports. You can squat with it without getting worried about the rip. My boyfriend wears it every time he plays basketball, he fell a lot of times and yet there are no holes. He told me a lot of times that it is very comfortable to run around male roommate has Nike Men’s ¾ compression tight pants which are almost like DRSKIN that I got for my boyfriend. The quality that Nike provided like the size, prevent sweating, and UV blocking was amazing as DRSKIN but Nike’s material quality isn’t that powerful as DRKSIN because my roommate tripped once and already got two holes on the knee. Compare to my boyfriend, he falls a lot when he plays and he doesn’t have a hole yet. He wore it every weekend. The was ridiculous for Nike’s ¾ compression pants and DRSKIN has a reasonable that benefits a lot when you play and it saves your while the pants e overall, this is probably one of the best bonuses for him from me. He loves it that he would wear it every game. He has red, gray and black tight pants so far and I am definitely going to obtain him more colors. I asked him what he thinks of this quality and he loves it. His opinion is that DRSKIN worth your more than Nike’s, Underarmour and other well-known companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    They sold me used workout tights. They had a stain on the crotch. Who sells, used, stained, white compression pants? It was disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Was looking for some decently affordable 3/4 compressions and came across these ones. They have held up to frequent Metcons and olympic lifts that my crossfit training brings on a everyday basis. They have held up through constant washes. The only thing that bugs me is I have decently huge calves and they do sometimes begin to ride up to my knees. This is the reason for the 4 star review, but otherwise have been a solid compression keeping everything comfortable and in put during constant oly lifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these for my 13 year old son to wear for basketball. He usually wears name brand gear. He loved his nike pants but I didnt wish to spend the of those, so I thought I'd give these a try. He really likes them. Since he wears these under his regular shorts I cant speak too much on rather they are see-thru or not, but do not appear to be around his knee and thigh area. He is a size 32x30 in Jean's and I bought him a size medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Just FYI. I bought both the white and the grey in SMALL. Oddly, the grey was a bit shorter/smaller in both length and waist size than the exact same size for the white (about an inch for both). I actually thought it was maybe a defect and sent it and repurchased (Amazon was AMAZING enough to give me next day shipping for free). Same thing. I'm not sure why the grey is smaller (or perhaps the white is a small bigger). It's really e white fits PERFECTLY, as I have 2 other S compressions (another brand) that also fits me, so I know i'm a small. I'm about 5'8 and 155. Not a short or tall guy, just avg. Hope this helps you. If you don't mind the grey riding a small higher on the cavs..then you'd be ok. I just prefer them to be mid-way, like the white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I am on my feet 6+ hours when I am working at a huge box store, standing on concrete floors. I pulled a muscle in my thigh one day and required to give it help while working. I purchased this compression capri to give that help and it does not allow me down! It is thin enough that I can wear it under my jeans while working and it helps help and obtain me through my shift. I would not wear it out in public by itself, you can definitely see through it, but then again, I am not the type of person to wear leggings or yoga pants away from the house. I love these capri pants and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a small additional help because of an injury. They fit very well and are real to size. But they are compression pants so they are very tight fitting and you have to obtain into them just like you would with any compression clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Wow fits great, smooth material,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought 4 of them and less than a month they are not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Alright y'all. I have a amazing feeling you don't wish to hear from a huge guy like me, but guess what, here it is. I literally just got done with my workout in these after unboxing them and I habe to say they are awesome! They fit well, and keep all my... bits, in place. Not only that, but they provide a friction barrier (which is quite nice when trying to avoid chafing, or starting fires).I will be buying more of these as soon as I can, and if you're huge like me (close to 400 lbs) these will support you on your journey to a lower number! FAT-MAN APPROVED!! Full stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I'm 6'1", 140 pounds, and I purchased the Small. My height/weight was outside the size chart, but rounding down was definitely the right choice. The pants extend below my knee, despite my long legs, even when I hike these all the method up to my natural waist. The crotch has plenty of zone to let me to pull them up this high. The waistband is not very restrictive, which is both amazing and bad; I obtain some movement if I don't have them all the method up on my natural waistline. The material is very thin, and not very tight at all; not sure it would even qualify as light compression (8mmHg) The seams are unobtrusive and the whole thing is very comfortable. Despite any drawbacks mentioned, I feel these were worth the ($12.89). If you can't search Under Armour Cold Gear for below retail, and you don't need merino wool for additional warmth, these are a alternative that hold your base layer out of your boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    No junk help . All else was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-13 18:12

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-13 18:39

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-18 18:13

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-13 18:14

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like how fitted it is . I always wear undershirts no matter if I’m wearing a T-shirt or button down. In the summer it helps me that cool on the true hot days. It’s water wicking which is also amazing for me cause I sweat easily. The shirts pull the sweat away from your body, keeps my body nice and cool and also eliminates the nasty sweaty order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very Comfortable. Fits body nicely. Doesn't shrink in wash. The amount of product you recieve is worth the price. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These are exactly what my husband wanted. Lightweight, stylish, ideal for working out or layering. His only complaint is that the shirts are not tagless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the method the product fits but I want the shirt were a bit longer so it could be tucked in properly. Material is comfortable and breathable and amazing for working out or daily wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The Shirts fit nice and support hold me feeling cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Catches sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    They are okay. 2 out of the 3 were tanks. The other had complete sleeves. We were a small confused however were leaving for vacation so there was no time to reorder. I think he’d again if they had the muscle type shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Finally a nice fitting T-shirt that fits and looks great. My husband loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing feeling compressing shirts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These fit real to size. They are excellent for the cold weather. They fit comfortably under snow pants for my six year old son. I would size up if tall, they seem to run a small short.I highly reccomend and will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are an absolute must for my 10yr old. Helps hold him warm and they're comfortable. They are lined for a bit more warmth. Want they were a tad longer but I still ordered several pairs since my son wears thick socks and high top sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought these as spats for my youngest son for bjj. They are really amazing but the material is not as breathable as others I have purchased. They are really amazing for the cold winter months when doing bjj

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386