Read augusta pd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all augusta pd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta PD [App]  2019-10-13 13:44

    This is a amazing addition to our police department's efforts to involve the community in keeping our city safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I wanted my 4th grade daughter to have a pair of basketball shorts and looked all over for something that didn't have a 2 inch inseam in girls shorts! I thought these would be perfect, but they are still not as long as she wanted. Why are boys basketball shorts to the knees and girls shorts barely mid-thigh??! She really wanted to avoid buying "boys" shorts, but wanted girl shorts that were just a long. Unfortunately we'll have to hold looking. She still uses these for practice, just with long spandex bike shorts that go to her knee underneath.

    0  


    Add your opinion on augusta pd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    MY NIECE ORDERED THE GIRL SIZE INSTEAD OF LADIES,SO WE HAD TO SEND THEM BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    This merchandise purchased did not fit as noted in the advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts fit as expected in the waist and the Columbia Blue color matched perfectly with our jerseys, but they did seemed a small on the shorter side. If you're looking for mid-thigh shorts, I would probably buy a various short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    daughter was very satisfied with them and I ordered more of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Excellent length for a 12 year old girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Overall, has nice quality, but the shorts don't have layers on it. Drawstring works nice. ONE LAYER of very thin, fabric no pockets. Also it fit at the waist but the shorts flared out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Amazing gym shorts for teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cincinnati PD [App]  2019-11-16 13:40

    dadudadunt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    very crappy app. drains your battery and God forbid you forget to arrive at destination or the geofencing is off. because then you're stuck in that load and cant accept a fresh one. I would give negative stars if I could. I've tried calling and emailing them for support and obtain no response. so now I'm sitting here losing money. thanks prop dispatch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    not good since they had the latest modernize this is the only application i cant ever log onto the server with. never had a issue b4. ive uninstalled it and reinstalled it. exit completely out of it. ive tried everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    this application sucks. you have to physically scan each box, and split the weight, instead of the obvious solution to enter only your net.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    This the worst application ever can't download direction like I am supposed to, keeps freezing up my phone. Don't use if you don't have to very time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    0 stars totally jacks my phone, up drains the battery and completely swiped out my memory card lost years worth of pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    hate this application everytime you go to take a pic of your bol it has to reset and place the information in again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    keeps locking up I have to turn my phone on and off 4 or 5 times a day to obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    amazing application for completions!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    hard to hold it going and slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    this application [email protected]#$% ive told dispatch plenty of times yet the company continues to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    huuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    Ok where do I start this book is 🔥🔥🔥I am a large fan of Neicy P and Annitia Jackson they are truly as master when it comes to the pen.. I can’t wait for my bookclub virtual meeting to talk about this book. I mean from the moment I started to read this book I could not place this book down. I love how Harlem was able to feel complete and found her mate. As well as King Rio when he found Avery. I know there is more to come and I can’t wait because I know it gonna be 🔥🔥🚨🚨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    From the moment I started it until the latest page, I loved it. Thanks for always delivering ladies! Totally worth the wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    This book was so good. RIO was everything a friend should have been. I loved how he searched high and low for Avery and the connection that him and Harlem had, had me thinking that Harlem was Avery never realizing that she's Avery's baby sister. I love Prince Rian and how he was so protective of Harlem even when she was unsure of the connection between the two... my thoughts were who could have been the one who had Avery held captive? There are so a lot of suspects that it's hard to narrow one possibility. I wander what exaclty and who exactly is training to gain by kidnapping the Fae's. I noticed the next book is Shifter PD is in Tenessee I wander is Ty the one we're looking for. Smdh... is so much to figure out.... I cant wait for the next book. Amazing jobs ladies!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Constant crashes. Application won't stay "alive" more than 5 min. Geo fences suck and are inaccurate. Doesn't give physical addresses, only coordinates. "connection to server" problems with full LTE. I have to have my dispatcher operate my end more often than not. Mad birds would be more useful at getting work done than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Trash app. You can 100% rely on the fact that this application will freeze and need to be restarted if you haven't looked at it in over fifteen minutes. Every time. Without fail. Hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    It freezes up and kucks you out after being idle for so.e time. Then takes a while to allow you back in. Keeps on saying app error. Think this is 15 + time trying to reboot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    I have to reset my phone multiple times a day for the application to work it gives error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Rotten Tomato 2 D Max ..This Application is always stuck ...just did an modernize , lets see if it gets Worst or better ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    This application cost me loads, had to hold uninstalling,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    too a lot of updates. every week???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    I [email protected]#$%! work half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    please modernize your application so i can manual type in my box # ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    IT SUCKS TAKES ALL THE BATTERY POWER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    screen freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    This book was amazing but, the typos take away from the story flow.......commander raian was commander rain and sometimes the sentences didn't create sense. The original price @#$%!8.99 then changed to $4.99( you can't charge $ 4.99 for a book w/ typos). Please obtain a proofreader( neicy p). Loved the story and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    This was a amazing read but at times it was confusing. I wasn’t sure whose perspective I was reading from. Seems we still didn’t obtain a clear understanding of what Harlem is. It could just be me though. I want there was more info on Faes and what their powers are. How various are they from guardians?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    If ur looking for a amazing read THIS IS IT! Lord the twists and turns, I wasn't ready. I need the next installment ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingsburg PD [App]  2020-8-15 13:43

    Another weapon to support the community war crime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    The application has a lot of bugs where it won't allow you accept a load or check out of a load once you have delivered it. Dispatch in my company cant support either because they are having the same problem on their end. There is nothing worse than just sitting by idle while the well is running just because no one can obtain the application to run properly. it seems as if the application gets worse with every update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    worst application I've ever used!!! In the few months I've been using it it has killed my battery life to 1.5 hours from 100% charge to dead. Every time I wish to use the application I have to reboot my phone for the application to work. If I had a choice I'd uninstall it right now and as a matter of fact I've started job hunting because of this stupid app. Want Google would add negative stars so I could properly rate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    I think you need to add in a feature that allows you to input your Box numbers manually and override the QR Code Instead of having the scan your boxes every time to go obtain loaded Other than that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Sucks up 800mb + of internal storage in a short amount of time .. Always freezing, locking up, have to reset the application or phone every day to obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Android device phone with Oreo modernize and it freezes up every 5 mins. Have to force stop it and reset it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Ever since the latest modernize I don't have the button to order loads. It still works on my other phone that I haven't updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Keeps freezing or saying that there are connection errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    This application is junk. Crashes every minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Propdispatch make batter is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    This application does not work very amazing on pre pay intelligent phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    amazing app...just needs to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    very accurate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cincinnati PD [App]  2019-11-16 13:40

    Gary Eden shot fleeing from a shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cincinnati PD [App]  2019-11-16 13:40

    Lets me know when/where crime is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    I see another GREAT series on the horizon. Rio can be amazing again and I am so ready for more on the sisters, Harlem and Avery. That Guild of Raian's got it, serves them RIGHT too. Thinking they were the superior beings, tuh I DON'T THINK SO. I will also be looking forward to seeing how he now rules as King instead of Commander. Amazing work ladies looking forward to the next Shifter PD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cincinnati PD [App]  2019-11-16 13:40

    justin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Takes forever or long time to doesn't begin quick enough.And Most areas too, it not can not access it until drive back out from locations.But apart from that it a Amazing application and i like it.Just need more work or it own Networking so it can begin quick enough for e owner should test his best to make his own network systems where we don't have to rely on other internet services to operate it . Should just either work with satellite systems or work anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    whatever the latest modernize was, it didnt work. The application is very jumpy, puts your duty status as whatever it wants, whenever it wants. Basically very unreliable, especially when you rely on it to obtain paid. Galaxy S9. Sad face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    every time I log in it ask for updates and I agree but it always says pending and hasn't updated over a month even when I'm using wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    keeps freezing over on my moto z2 force it needs to have the bugs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Amazing app! Works amazing and has amazing tech help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    such a waste of time. so much easier when the coordinators told you what to do and get. now we have these people that dont have a clue as to what's going on throwing the orders around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    have to hold unstalling it and reinstalled . this application is a joke worst i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    obtain stuck to often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Locks up ALL THE TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Amazing up grade from PxPropX. Thanks propdispatch squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    very not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Unbelievable upgrade! Thank you PropDispatch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    It was amazing to see some of the old character!!! I just love this series!! I'm glad Rio found his woman. I can't wait to see what happen next. Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shifters PD []  2020-8-31 18:20

    Oh this was better than I thought it would be. Ms. Neicy and Ms.Anita did their thang with this collaboration, can't wait for the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Won't scan the bar codes, freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Drains your phone battery faster than you can charge it . I got to leave my phone on the charger all day with this application . When I uninstalled the application phone stayed charged for 2 days . This is the worst application ever . Kicks you out off application every time I need to take a pic and takes forever to upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Want there was an option for 0 stars. I have to have application for work. No option to begin an account. No support button. Only options are log in & forgot password. Downloaded all similar apps & they're exactly the same. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    keeps freezing and giving error messages have to shut the phone completely off to obtain it to work properly needs some tlc other than that simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    I'm trying to download and it's still going around and around and around and I use AT&T so I don't see any issue with my phone and this thing is not even on yet and losing low are here sitting down almost 12 hours this is too much man can somebody support me please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    need to have option to enter box number manually. scan codes don't always work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Don't like it. Even with all current phone updates, application kicks me out every time I log into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    I have to reboot every load.. sometimes 2 times... time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    application needs a lot of work , you have to be closing the application for it to work .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Why does this application hold freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PD NextGen [App]  2020-1-13 21:46

    too a lot of bugs

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386