Read augusta sportswear womens 6228 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all augusta sportswear womens 6228 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    This merchandise purchased did not fit as noted in the advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These shorts fit as expected in the waist and the Columbia Blue color matched perfectly with our jerseys, but they did seemed a small on the shorter side. If you're looking for mid-thigh shorts, I would probably a various short.

    0  


    Add your opinion on augusta sportswear womens 6228 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    daughter was very satisfied with them and I ordered more of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Excellent length for a 12 year old girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Overall, has nice quality, but the shorts don't have layers on it. Drawstring works nice. ONE LAYER of very thin, fabric no pockets. Also it fit at the waist but the shorts flared out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Amazing gym shorts for teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I wanted my 4th grade daughter to have a pair of basketball shorts and looked all over for something that didn't have a 2 inch inseam in girls shorts! I thought these would be perfect, but they are still not as long as she wanted. Why are boys basketball shorts to the knees and girls shorts barely mid-thigh??! She really wanted to avoid buying "boys" shorts, but wanted girl shorts that were just a long. Unfortunately we'll have to hold looking. She still uses these for practice, just with long spandex bike shorts that go to her knee underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Augusta Girls Wicking Mesh Short []  2020-1-25 21:56

    MY NIECE ORDERED THE GIRL SIZE INSTEAD OF LADIES,SO WE HAD TO SEND THEM BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Girls Wayfarer Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Not the color as shown at all but still like them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I ordered and purchased no less than 6 various pairs of white pants for my 7.5 yr old softball player. She is very petite, wears a 5 sometimes a 4 in shorts. Most girls softball pant begin at a size little and were method too big. Comical. These in XS fit her great, not baggy in the leg like a lot of of the other options and nice and fitted at the waist. A small long in the inseam so they do sit a small high but again she is petite. They are not super thick, I had to search tan panties for her to wear under them, but that is fine b/c it gets hot here. Price is reasonable. Just ordered a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Our local baseball league uses these pants as part of their regular uniform. No these are not thick and massive like some of the name brand pants but my child loves them because they are light and not heavy, and mom loves them because they don’t break the wallet. This is the best value you can get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I don’t know if I got various pants than everyone else, but these were really big. I went by the size chart which gave me my daughter’s normal size but these came out a couple additional inches in the waist and beautiful baggy in the legs. They are amazing quality though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Based on reviews saying the sizing runs little and to a size up, I ordered the L for my 8+ year old. We placed the waist band where it should go and flattened down the legs. The elastic band at the end were at the balls of his feet, just short of his toes. Also, these appeared to look funny. Even though they were big, the crotch stitch ended up well down between his legs. Maybe these will look better in the proper size. The additional room in the crotch could acc for the jock/cup. My son also didn't like the method they feel.Where they obtain one star is their customer service (for a return). Suspect at this point (I will change my review if it improves). Called their customer service line 1-866-847-8678. First off, this is Pacific time from 8a-5p. It says for Returns, press 2. After some clicking, my call disconnected on their end. This happened 3 times. So then, I chose option 1, for Sales. Same thing - call disconnected on their end. Also, your input won't take immediately, you have to wait until the notice goes through all options available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    We ordered youth xl for my daughter who wears 14/16 and these were more like 10/12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Purchased for my daughter. 8 years old, 40 lbs & wears a size 7. Another reviewer stated to obtain a medium for a size 7. They are too big. Hopefully with the belt, they will not be too baggy fitting. Too late to send back to exchange. First android game tomorrow.... Now that I know what size to get, I will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing quality. But, they're really small. Normally an XS will fit my skinny boy. But these are CRAZY small. Especially in the waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    These are amazing pants for the price. We bought them to have an additional pair and not be washing clothes as often. The material is thinner than his issued uniform pants but they are not too thin. We live in Florida and these pants are my son's favorite. Would again for sure & have recommended to mates multiple times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Youth Gridiron Integrated Football Pant []  2019-12-28 19:3

    We bought 2xL. My child could barely slide it up his e Champro pants we bought were a much stretchier ese things do not stretch. We have found that the non stretchypants chaffe really badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Very thin, but for the they will work. I got an XS and S for my son. The XS (pictured) fits well. He usually wears a size 4 or 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Augusta Youth Softball/Baseball Pant []  2019-12-28 19:5

    The pants look amazing and seem to be of amazing quality but even after using their sizing chart and ordering based on that these pants were method too little on my 4.5 year old. I do plan on exchanging then for a bigger size but this had us scrambling for pants that actually fit for opening day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. I like the lightness and pliability of the mesh material. I got it for my 2.5 year old. She is not willing to wear it. She will only tolerate wearing it for 5 or 10 minutes. She is probably too young for this. I will hold it until she gets older. I would recommend this for older children. At least 4 or 5 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Extremely frustrated that this product was literally in pieces when I opened the box (the stitch holding half of the band in was non-existent). Trying to send it back and obtain a replacement isn’t worth the time but I was not expecting to have to repair it the day that it came.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My son is 11 years old and 5 ft tall and they fit him perfectly. They come right at the knees on him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Cheapest pair of shorts ever. Started falling apart the first time I wore them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Teen-Boys Youth Reversible Mini Mesh League Tank []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Nice jersey. Got it to place my daughter's number on to replace her lost basketball jersey. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Terribly created hat. I got this for my daughter to use for softball and when she puts it on, she can hardly see anything. The visor front lays back instead of stands up so the brim hangs down over her eyes. I didn't much for it but I cant return it either although I've had it for a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Teen-Boys Youth Reversible Mini Mesh League Tank []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Cheap materials.. Still enclosed in the plastic bag.. Did not obtain a possibility to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It feels nice silky but I was hoping little size would cover knee but I guess not. And I'm 5'8.anyaays I want I bought it when it was cheaper but it's all good. Just know ypur hight size u will love the quality.i hope this helps lol ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Worst short i have !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Teen-Boys Youth Reversible Mini Mesh League Tank []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Real to size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These shorts were for my daughter to play flag football. They are cheap, see through, and too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Very poorly designed product. The fit is very odd and won't stay on my daughter's head if she does anything too active. I don't usually write reviews but was very disappointed in this visor. It is hard to describe the fit but it has to sit very far back on the head for the bill of the hat to be above the eyebrows. At that point, if your head is tilted to look up, the visor falls off your head. The seller does not let returns on this item even though that is not indicated anywhere prior to purchasing. When I contacted the seller about returns, they sent an email stating that I could return the visor (at my cost) by following a link in the email. I followed the link and was denied a return for a second time. So, be very cautious if you decide to as you will not be able to obtain a if it does not work for you. I would have been better off using the I spent on this to make batter to a better visor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    El producto salio de mala calidad en el color y en la tela, ya no es rosado, con el sudor de la cabeza de mi hija se puso blanco y ademas esta perdiendo el tono de la tela,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    No No no no no no no no. I didn't read the reviews. They were saying that the hat doesn't fit right. I still give it a test I even ignored the reviews that said they did the same that I did I figured what could be so poor what could go wrong with the hat. I thought maybe was just a size issue. I have a two-year-old and a three-year-old small girls. Fits their head it just doesn't fit correctly. Not even enough for me to just fake it. And I bought him tonight to figure out what I'm going to do with them. If you're not as hardheaded as I was then you'll listen and not these hats for your children. I should've gone with the more expensive Disney hat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought 12 of these for my daughters softball squad and they were a hit! The matched the uniforms perfectly and because they are adjustable, they fit everyone very well. I did have a issue with the shipping method, but I contacted the seller and he was on top of it. He answered my concern right away and fixed my problem. I would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Teen-Boys Youth Reversible Mini Mesh League Tank []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fits my 8 yr old perfectly. He is average sized. I was concerned about the fit from other reviews but it worked out amazing for fall soccer season. Side note: It runs more narrow than wide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Teen-Boys Youth Reversible Mini Mesh League Tank []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Just like the picture my son loved it for his basketball games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Ordered for football. When these can I had a hard time guessing what it was, they are thin like costume material, I finally remembered I ordered gym shorts, these are not gym shorts. I would return but I’m sure my small boy will wear them even if just to play in. Extremely see thru and fabric will probably rip and snag after first wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    super comfortable, real to size, breathable, and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Teen-Boys Youth Reversible Mini Mesh League Tank []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Bought as a bonus and worked perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Teen-Boys Youth Reversible Mini Mesh League Tank []  2020-1-25 21:56

    For the - can’t beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I wanted to like this visor for my 6 year old daughter. She doesn't always wear hats agreeably, and I thought this visor would support hold the hair out of her face and the sun too! But when it came, it fits so weird! The part above the bill either sits on the forehead, making the bill fall in her face, or she could place the bill where it belongs on her forehead and have the part above it stick up above her head like a sail! It is just odd and ill-fitting. The bill needs to be more of a 90 degree angle, but it droops down too much. I sent it back the same day it arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    suuuuuuper slow shipping despite of "prime shipping" . It took almost 2 weeks to keep e design of the visor itself is bad. How could you obtain it wrong? It is not like building a spaceship!!! You are following a well known recipe but making it smaller. The visor blocks my daughter's eyes completely. She has to wear it in an awkward method to hold it plete waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Kids' Athletic MESH Visor OS Black []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought this for my daughter to wear when she plays tennis. The plus is that it is cute and the material is durable. However, the downside is that when you adjust it to create it smaller, the flap that hangs off gets stuck to your hair, which was hard to obtain off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Got size little for PE shorts for a teen (130 LB) and they are tiny, see-through and very cheaply made. Cannot wear them in public

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sportswear Men's S Training Short, Black, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing Item, Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta PD [App]  2019-10-13 13:44

    This is a amazing addition to our police department's efforts to involve the community in keeping our city safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Sportswear Japan [App]  2020-5-11 21:40

    blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Sportswear Japan [App]  2020-5-11 21:40

    Need a US app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Sportswear Japan [App]  2020-5-11 21:40

    English ver please,I can't understand ....🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Sportswear Japan [App]  2020-5-11 21:40

    Why is there only a Japanese version? Please develop a US app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Sportswear Japan [App]  2020-5-11 21:40

    English x favor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Sportswear Japan [App]  2020-5-11 21:40

    English ver please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Medalist Pant []  2020-2-2 16:58

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    My wife is a marathon runner and was looking for a running magazine with more of a focus on women. She has enjoyed the first one we received for the articles, recipes, and very few advertisements compared to other magazines she's had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    There are so a lot of magazines out there that have less advertising and more content. Not worth it at all, IMO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    Wifes days it's OK. Primary stuff. She wishes there were more Age specific helps for Seniors. Maybe future problems will provide them. Generally seems slick and almost on a par with RUNNER'S WORLD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    Not what I expected, ordered an alternative magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    Literally read this magazine from cover to cover. Absolutely love it! Informative, amazing layout, with very practical tips. Look forward to each month. Highly motivating, and a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I love this magazine. It has articles of interest to me, as a woman. The only "criticism" would be a suggestion to have more articles and images aimed at older runners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I have only received one magazine in a four month period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    Not running much anymore due to hip problems, but this was a fun magazine to read when I was running for exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    This was a bonus to my daughter but I have found myself reading it as well. It is filled with helpful articles. A amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Running []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I only received one magazine in 4 months! Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B98.5 - Central Maine's Country - Augusta (WEBB) [App]  2020-4-13 21:34

    Best radio station application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B98.5 - Central Maine's Country - Augusta (WEBB) [App]  2020-4-13 21:34

    amazing station app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B98.5 - Central Maine's Country - Augusta (WEBB) [App]  2020-4-13 21:34

    I love country muisc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very nice pants BUT they run small. I was very disappointed I had to return mine and they didn’t have a bigger size. I’m 5’6” 140lbs and ordered a w28/l30 thinking it’ll compare to a size 8 or so, but they were super small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

     Received these today and super pleased. They fit as expected, I'm 5.3 high and 120 pounds, so my usual size is about S/4 - so I got these in size 26. I will need to hem them at the bottom, see ese fit nicely, not too tight and not too lose, fitted through the leg and look stylish. The stitching seems solid. Lined fully, with a velvety furry fleece. 4 zippered pockets are a bonus. I'm a pant snob, but I like these. The fabric is and stretchy, and I could probably fit long johns underneath, if needed. These pants will move with you if hiking. They will be amazing for camping, or winter beach walks. The only thing I don't like is a very high top, that sits high at the waist. But that will be covered with a shirt or a sweater, so I'm not worried. And the high top is amazing for additional coverage in cold weather, just doesn't look amazing for someone who likes low rise pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought these pants specifically for my trip to Iceland and it saved my body from unpredictable weather conditions in October. The pants do well as a windbreaker and water resistant. I will not use the word waterproof. The pants will hold you dry at certain degrees. I had a bottle of water with unlocked cap in my backpack on my lap. After 30mins I started to feel the wet run through my pants and the water spilt out half of the bottle already. For this reason I would say it's NOT waterproof. However, it is amazing enough for the wet, wind and cold but you might need another layer underneath in the cold and windy condition.I survived the weather in Iceland with double layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (Large, Cool Grey/White) []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Super thin!! Should be called a shirt not a hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (University Blue, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Super thin!! Should be called a shirt not a hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Materials and Technology for Sportswear and Performance Apparel []  2019-12-23 20:34

    Amazing reference book for anyone working/designing with performance sportswear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Materials and Technology for Sportswear and Performance Apparel []  2019-12-23 20:34

    Very informative, I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masters: Golf, Money, and Power in Augusta, Georgia []  2020-1-7 19:2

    I bought this book for someone who is a amazing golfer, has attended the Masters championship and who golfs almost every day of the week. Even with all that knowledge and experience, he sat down with the book and read it cover to cover right after he opened the gift. He enjoyed the pictures and enjoyed the memories the chapters of the book brought to him about this amazing course and annual event. It makes a amazing bonus for beginners as well as long-time golfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought these pants for a trip to Iceland in January. It should be noted that I live in Houston, TX and HATE being cold so it was really necessary for me to stay as warm as possible. These pants, paired with an Ekouaer thermal base layer set kept me really warm. In addition to their functionality, they were fitted, so I didn't look like I was wearing a snowsuit. I'd definitely recommend them for their warmth and flattering style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Ordered 32x30 typically wear 8/10. I am a curvy 8/10 more 10 than 8 right now after holidays. They fit well, there is stretch in waist and all around like jeans with stretch. They are form fitting on me and comfortable. My criticism is that they had a dirty spot on them that I had to clean before wearing. And zipper on pocket was broken, had to fix it before I wore them. Should have sent back but required them for event. My husband fix zipper will never be able to use it is permanently up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder at Augusta: a Darwin Summers Golf Mystery []  2020-1-19 20:42

    I've read Koeper's other books and this one is the best!The main man, Detective Summers, is a classic, and the plot unfolds at a classic place- Augusta National. Rich Augusta golf history entwines a amazing whodunit. A fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder at Augusta: a Darwin Summers Golf Mystery []  2020-1-19 20:42

    I love LeCarre and Ludlum. Koeper is in their class. Murder at Augusta is well crafted and reels you in. This book is one of the best of its genre and it actually spawns a fresh genre - golf murder mystery! Who can't relate to a protagonist who drinks Don Julio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (University Blue, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Reordered a size larger hope it fits they run very narrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (Large, Cool Grey/White) []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Reordered a size larger hope it fits they run very narrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I purchased 2 pairs of these pants for my trip to Alaska (based on all the reviews about people hiking around Iceland, glaciers and waterfalls). The GOOD: Comfy, Fleece Lined, and Nice Style ... amazing for "dry activities" on cold days. I wore them on DRY days. The BAD: Not a fan of the "High Wast" and most importantly the day it poured I was in remote McCarthy, AK so whatever I brought was going to have to do. That morning it POURED rain and I was outside biking and through town; these pants are NICE but NOT WATERPROOF! Please fix the description to be accurate as they are WATER RESISTANT. The TITLE says waterproof... allow me explain the difference: WATERPROOF: will not penetrate through the surface at all whereas WATER RESISTANT: the product will keep off some rain or water for a short time but eventually water will seep into through the skin! Here I was in 45 degree weather with constant rain and cold legs. The inside of the fleece was damp which means water resistance but not waterproof. The seller needs to UPDATE the listing and I hope they contact me because this is misleading when you are counting on gear for a specific function and while these are GREAT and comfy for cold weather they are NOT amazing if you need waterproof and are out in very cold rain. You will obtain wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I'm 5'7 with an athletic build; bigger butt and thighs with a smaller waist. I typically wear anything from a 4-6 in US sizing. I bought these in a 28/Long based off of the other reviews. But I think a 27/Reg would have been a better fit. I did not need the additional length and the 28 was huge on my waist without being tight on my legs. These are my favorite waterproof pants yet! (And I have probably owned a dozen various pairs.)Wore these on a June trip to Iceland. They worked perfectly on a 3 day hike, walking behind waterfalls, going hours through sporadic rain, even hiking on a glacier with crampons. And all while looking stylish with the tapered leg. All of the other waterproof pants I have are wide leg or even have a slight bellbottom, which works amazing when going over your boots, but it also means that they'll sometimes catch on your shoes. After awhile, they'll wear in certain spots. But I'm able to pull my wool socks over these pants so the wear will never happen! I like the look so much better too. The fleece lining is so warm and comfy, even during the evenings when it was only about 30 degrees F, my legs were still toasty. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing quality, very soft, high quality material, gergous hiking pants and very confortable!!! I will one more!!! Size as expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (University Blue, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I ordered a size gauge registered on this larg but in practice it is additional left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (Large, Cool Grey/White) []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I ordered a size gauge registered on this larg but in practice it is additional left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was hesitant on buying these - went for a trip to Yosemite in the winter and required some snow proof amazing hiking pants. Sooooo glad i did! I kept telling my husband how much I loved these pants! Lined with fleece so keeps you warm, but stretchy enough for hiking/cayoneering! I am 5’0, 128 lbs - a shorty with thick thighs and it the 27x 30 fit me well. I am usually a 2 - 4 in pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I purchased these for my trip to Iceland after reading practically every review. I wanted a better barrier from the elements versus just wearing fleece lined leggings that I’ve read about on blogs. I am 5’5” 140lbs and have a fit, hourglass shape. I can wear size 4 or 6 in a lot of name brands , but mainly size 6. I wanted to be able to wear a pair of thermals underneath if important so I ordered up a size. I definitely have a bubble butt and I wanted the pants to not appear stretched out. I ordered the 30x30 . My real waist is a 28, but with my hips I knew I would regret buying that size. These are loose enough to easily accommodate a thermal base layer and still fitted enough to look amazing alone. I’m going to another pair in a size 29x30 next. Hope this information helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augustus at War: The Struggle for the Pax Augusta []  2020-1-17 20:10

    With an overwhelming body of evidence, Lindsay Powell challenges the conventional assessment of Augustus's reign as one of peace and tranquility. This study describes in detail the intense struggle to establish what later writers would call the Pax Augusta. The narration moves briskly through the chronology of Augustus's reign, focusing upon the almost incessant battles of the imperator Augustus. Not only is the narration fast-paced but thoroughly documented with notes, graphs and charts. In addition, the four appendices supply critical supplemental info about Augustus himself, his family, his armies, and his most effective use of propaganda. The book will entertain and inform both scholars and general readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masters: Golf, Money, and Power in Augusta, Georgia []  2020-1-7 19:2

    Sampson doesn't pretend to write an objective history of Augusta National and the Masters. This book is all about the crabgrass and bare spots in the fairway. Picking and choosing his "facts" and with a colourful writing style, the author dumps on most everyone associated with Masters, Augusta National Golf (not Country) Club, and even the Town of Augusta. Though most of his venom is directed toward Cliff Roberts, the club's founder and original czar, even Bobby Jones comes across as something less than the golfing saint he's often portrayed to be. Interestingly, the latest chapter of the edition I read introduces Hootie Johnson as the fresh club president, in whom Sampson seems to see a ray of hope. Obviously, that chapter was written before Johnson's go-around with Martha Burke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Masters: Golf, Money, and Power in Augusta, Georgia []  2020-1-7 19:2

    I've watched the Masters on television for over 40 years and this book info who were the true powers behind the scenes. This book tells the history of Augusta National and the leading characters that kept it the most sought after membership of any club in the world. If you like reading about competition golf, which I do, you will love his book. I would recommend the book to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder at Augusta: a Darwin Summers Golf Mystery []  2020-1-19 20:42

    Thriller/suspense writer James Koeper (author of 'Exposed' and 'Deceived') turns his craft to mystery in 'Murder at Augusta' - and it is an unqualified SUCESS!A wonderful, alluring concept: super-sleuth Darwin Summers tries to solve a murder case while playing on the fabled golf course of Augusta National! Sharp writing, compelling characters, a captivating mystery, and interesting facts on the history of The Masters - all created this 'Who-done-it' a fast-paced, exciting ry amazing book. I'll be keeping a close watch to see which fabled golf course Darwin Summers tees up on next! ...St. Andrews?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augusta Sports Ladies XS Black/Graphite/White Dress []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Cheap material. Picture was misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Day Photo Frames [App]  2018-3-9 13:10

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Womens Day [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Womens Weekly []  2020-1-11 20:50

    This is a unbelievable magazine and well worth the increased we Americans have to pay. It's intelligent, relevant, and a joy to keep every month (yes, every month, in spite of its name). It's like a blend of Vanity Fair and Amazing Housekeeping - that is, if Amazing Housekeeping were remotely smart, which it's not, god bless it.Each problem is full of stories on celebrities and royals, fashion, current politics, books, puzzles, sewing, and gardening. There is always a plethora of wonderful recipes (the recipe books that spring from this journal are legend). I was introduced to AWW by a mate in Oz, and immediately became hooked. While the flavor is definitely down-undah, it is in no method obscure and will be enjoyed by Stateside would be a wonderfully indulgent bonus to any avid reader, particularly an Aussie ex-pat, or anyone who wishes American women's magazines treated women as though they had IQ's over 80. There is nothing like it in the States.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Day Photo Frames [App]  2018-3-9 13:10

    Sorry I cannot give you 6 stars 👍 I think it is the best application for women

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386