aus survey Reviews & Opinions


Submit aus survey review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUS Survey review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's useful tools to hold track of private information. Simple to reproduce copies of pay stub and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUS Survey review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    why does survey not working for my phone it just closes automatic myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUS Survey review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The "SECURITY OFFICER" named "MICHAEL MICHAELSON", was "VERY" "UNPROFESSIONAL" on "07/28/19", "BROUGHT" a "FEMALE" & "MALE" "HISPANIC" "STALKERS", that had already "LEFT" from the "PLAZA" on "07/28/19" at "8:21 P.M., brought them "BACK", "INSIDE" the "RESTAURANT", where I was "SITTING", "3" of "THEM" had "ACTED" "AGRESSIVELY" on "ME" & hold taking "PICTURES" on "ME" I had left "3 MESSAGES" & "1 TEXTING" with "PICTURES", "UNFORTUNATELY" "DAYTON SMITH" is "REFUSING" to give "ME" a "CALL" or "TEXT

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aus survey or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aus survey video reviews and related movies:

    See Whackhead does the Senseless Survey in Aus on youtube.

     related image

    See Aus mining industry will need '21,000 new workers' on youtube.

     related image

    See James Veitch - Opening Night Comedy Allstars Supershow 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Followers [AUS] - b_6. When I Survey. on youtube.

     related image

    See Randy - Melbourne International Comedy Festival Gala 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See CCTV footage which shows bright 'UFO' in Australian sky goes viral on youtube.

     related image

    See Riverdale | NZ vs US Slang with KJ and Cole | Netflix on youtube.

     related image

    See KJ Apa Teaches You New Zealand Slang | Vanity Fair on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUS Survey review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It did not work on Anroid systems therefore no debate It did not. Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUS Survey review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I installed the application as per instructionions from the hireing manager an to date it refuses to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUS Survey review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    + ++ ×

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Branded Survey - Take a Survey review [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Lot of simple surveys to take and paypal checkouts...love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys - Make Money Survey review [App]  2019-10-18 13:7

    I like that survey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Branded Survey - Take a Survey, Refer and Earn review [App]  2019-2-15 13:23

    Lot of simple surveys to take and paypal checkouts...love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surveys Space -Make money with online paid surveys review [App]  2019-8-25 21:8

    Works like a charm. I am profiting my spare time instead of scrolling my feed for hours. That's huge time for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surveys Space -Make money with online paid surveys review [App]  2019-8-25 21:8

    Don't fall for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    This is a textbook on survey methodology, written by a group of methodologists who specialize in it. It is an advanced text, intended for use with doctoral level e content is quite thorough. The reader is brought through the different methods used to construct and try the viability of a survey and examples from true life surveys are used to convey the messages. There are some advanced statistics discussed in here and there is an assumption that you will be somewhat literate in advanced statistics when e reason I gave this book 3 stars is because the Kindle ver appears to have been formatted and edited by a chimpanzee. There are locations in the middle of numerous words, especially the word "often" which really wrecks havoc when one is trying to comprehend the more advanced chapters. For the price, the publisher could have done a much better job. This is nothing versus the authors who did well with the content. It's not their fault that the electronic ver was rushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    Although the statistics in this book are a bit beyond my ken, the primary concepts of survey design including inference, measurement, survey error, target population, sampling frame, etcetera, are explained with crystal clear language and ample examples from actual research. In addition the introductory chapter provides background on the history of surveys and gives numerous case studies of different surveys and their purpose and how they were designed. Even though this book may not be complete in providing everything to be known about surveys, it is in fact a fabulous introduction to survey methods for those who are fresh to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    This is probably the most readable statistics book, I've read to date. I'm sure there were a lot of rewrites in preparing this book because the authors have taken the time to figure out how to verbally explain mathematical topics in detail. You have to respect their care in this regard. That doesn't mean you won't search any sigma notations in the math. It is true math. They just test to avoid compounding too a lot of formulas together and they help them well with is doesn't cover the breadth of stat sampling techniques, you might search in the classics by Cochran, Kish, Thompson or Lohr but what it does cover, it takes the time to explain well. There are lot's of sidebar references to other authors and studies, which helps bring the topic to 's worth noting that this book is designed to serve the field of sociology, so there is a fair amount of information and discusion about field surveys, non-responses, ehtical problems in surveying, etc, which may not be of interest to the more general purpose reader. You should plan to skip around and unlike Cochran or Kish's sampling books, this book is fully conducive to a skip-around reading style. (If I hadn't skipped most of the items in the beginning, I would have found it a lot less interesting.)If you're breaking into statistical sampling, this would be a amazing put to start. It's not the only book I'd own, even in the beginning, but the care they give to explaining the core principles and bringing them to life with examples is a welcome help to the other books on your shelf. Even though they don't cover everything there are some locations where do go to some depth, and because of their clear style of writing, I'm still planning to read their description of "roh" and compare it with what I thought I learned from Cochran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    This book covers the subject in meticulous detail. I've recently been tasked with creating a survey and ordered this book to self train in the topic. I also reviewed some of the academic literature in the field to obtain some more specialized/short pieces on the topic. This book offers unbelievable coverage of the subject with clear examples of the most likely types of problem you will encounter. The statistics is not too bad. I haven't had a statistics class but 3 semesters of calculus, 3 semesters of applied math and a semester of statistical mechanics was more than sufficient preparation. The hard part was reading the book. The writing leans towards long & dry. The equations were quite the relief from the prose. So short and to the ever, the most necessary element in the survey process was left out. Politics. There isn't too much you can do when management from several levels above you, grabs keep of the process and offers a survey that fails to collect the right data, attempts create one question do the work of two or more, flat out asks the wrong question and throws in a few pointless questions for fun and giggles. Thank goodness a few of my suggested questions created it in unscathed and we have some interpretable and useful me of the survey recipients are also co-workers and I was privileged to hear their opinion. They did not know which questions I'd written vs. the others. But as I named "their" questions vs. "my" questions, the questions were quickly sorted into "pointless" versus "knew their stuff'. I would like to give credit to this book and thanks to the authors for saving me from the scathing opinions flying during that meeting.And now it is up to me to draw up some conclusions and write a believable report using this mess of....data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    This book has everything that you need in regards to survey methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    This is my go-to reference book on survey methodology. It is comprehensive and accurate. The only draw back is that it is somewhat difficult to digest. I have read a few chapters completely, but not all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    Came in NEW condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    My book is missing chapters 1-3.I need a replacement ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survey Methodology (Wiley Series in Survey Methodology Book 561) review []  2020-1-21 21:3

    Best reference text on surveys. Covers sampling, non-response, survey type and question design. Best textbook on the shop on this theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charts & Graphs (Surveying): Reference Guide (Surveying Mathematics Made Simple Book 15) review []  2019-12-24 19:44

    Amazing review books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Lousy, no surveys so I uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I like this app! If gives you a mobile option. I like the user interface. I have fun completing assignments for this company. They are responsive and customer service oriented. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    It's been amazing making some side money testing websites. The user interface of the Application is really easy to use on mobile and on desktop. Testing www services has also helped me become more critical about the functionality of www services as I learn how to build them myself. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I have been using the for a couple of test. It works really well. They also actually pay you for your time. Its not right away but usually 14-21 days after you complete a task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing and fun method to play a role in something bigger than you and earn some additional money at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I've used it for a couple tests and it's very simple I haven't had a single problem with the overall application at any point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    So you guys allow one download your application then I can't do anything? You tell I have to obtain an email to invite me to so a survey but won't tell how these ppl will obtain my email address if I didn't even register? So what do I do now? Delete the app? Cause its no point I download a application to do surveys then don't hear anything back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I've done several studies online and on my mobile and have been paid as promised. It's a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Very user friendly app. Don't seem to have a lot of problems and that's a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Unlike other tester sites, they actually send you links. It's a fast $30 a month, sometimes more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I like the application and the www service too..its a amazing method to create a bit of side income from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing app!! I've never had any issues and it's very user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    This application runs very slow when I'm on it and it's annoying but other than that, it's amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing application for sidekick cash and the app is very responsive and dynamic but it should verify if the survey or study has already been completed if it is done once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Fun surveys on fresh products and websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing app! No problems and very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Very simple to use on tablet. Never had any tech issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Beautiful good. You can actually create additional money on the side with this and payment does not take as long as they usually post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing app, works really well. Allows you to run www service user tests on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Been doing surveys for them since they partnered with eyezoom love making additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Keeps telling me to modernize the application to resume study, but application is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Want I got more surveys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I just got $10.00 on my PayPal acc from intellizoom.. thanks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    It works inconsistently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    So far I've qualified/ done 3 tests and I got paid :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Have fun using app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Never had any problems with this app. Works smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Simple for me to do my surveys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    It works amazing for what I use it for. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I have fun using userzone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Works well. Interesting surveys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I would highly recommend this application for anybody that is either unable to work or even just someone who is always on the internet! They actually pay beautiful amazing compared to most survey sites. So far, they've done right by me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Was worried about who these guys were, but after doing my research about them and their panel, joined, qualified, and got paid for my results. It's been amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Has been a very amazing experience so far! I really like the addition of the QR code reader, nice touch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Love it. I can be sitting in front of the TV with the computer on, obtain a notice that I have a try available, and go in the other room and take it in 20 mins I've created $10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photos Survey review [App]  2018-8-24 13:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    so a lot of problems and no method to contact support. Www service says 24 hours for email contact. I've been waiting 3 months for initial issues and 96 hours locked out of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    its the best application ever but sometimes the internet gets really slow and sometimes u can obtain frustrated for it taking to slow but still u obtain cash whats better than getting cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Its very confusing, i dont like it that much.. so yeah..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    surveys are always boring no matter what you do with them but these you obtain paid to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    very amazing you obtain free koney for answering ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    ive cashed out ounce amazing and free cash and at the same time you can place your thoughts in to it and be heard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    kiip rewards is really stubborn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    i have got 25$, but have no money for my paypal for 35 days ago from now👎👎👎👎👎fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    im acuttaly getting cash its crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I [email protected]#$%! could give a small more cash and the surveys easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    i just need cash pls why you give me cents i need dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Ok free cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    so far its not too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    A really amazing app. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    its a amazing cash making android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    this is fun method to create cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    amazing cash making application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    love it like yeaaaess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    goodly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    i lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I used to be able to log in..Now it just says "no response." Lame app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    got to almost $11 and now it wont even allow me obtain back into the app.. b4 that it wouldnt allow me take any that allow me have over .02 cents so took me a long time to obtain to almost $11 but now wont even allow me back into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I like zap surveys because you can do fun surveys for cash and tell huge or little companies there honest opinions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    after i got to 12 dollars every survey i tryed to respond it just keeps putting me to another survey so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Won't allow me login. Error everything I test sign up. Waste of time. Back to fortnite lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zap Surveys review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    can't even obtain into the application I would love to try it out and help if I could see the inside

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter