Read aus survey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aus survey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUS Survey [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It did not work on Anroid systems therefore no debate It did not. Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUS Survey [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I installed the application as per instructionions from the hireing manager an to date it refuses to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUS Survey [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The "SECURITY OFFICER" named "MICHAEL MICHAELSON", was "VERY" "UNPROFESSIONAL" on "07/28/19", "BROUGHT" a "FEMALE" & "MALE" "HISPANIC" "STALKERS", that had already "LEFT" from the "PLAZA" on "07/28/19" at "8:21 P.M., brought them "BACK", "INSIDE" the "RESTAURANT", where I was "SITTING", "3" of "THEM" had "ACTED" "AGRESSIVELY" on "ME" & hold taking "PICTURES" on "ME" I had left "3 MESSAGES" & "1 TEXTING" with "PICTURES", "UNFORTUNATELY" "DAYTON SMITH" is "REFUSING" to give "ME" a "CALL" or "TEXT

    0  


    Add your opinion on aus survey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUS Survey [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's useful tools to hold track of private information. Simple to reproduce copies of stub and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUS Survey [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    + ++ Γ—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUS Survey [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    why does survey not working for my phone it just closes automatic myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    You obtain paused for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    There is a difficult taking point when it is in n u fix any bugs for it to take a point on float or diff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Application Crash upon starting Topo Survey and Frequent Bluetooth disconnection on Android device 9.0 and 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    could not search memory card upon boot up. asks for access to data, photos, and media, asks to manage phone calls ... what up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    It is simply excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Hi.. Is there any support file for this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    I am Gain experience on that app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Danke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    Had to this application to continue with a survey I started on my computer. After answering several pages of questions, still disqualified. I don't understand why I had to it. ETA: For the THIRD time I've had a Datatelligence survey require this application just to continue. I don't think this is a amazing idea. It looks like this company is trying to data mine or place some type of tracking on people's phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    It will not give me my passport I'd it says "error locating asset config"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    I love survey junkie but oh my goodness, I just spent quite a bit of time on a lengthy survey, tried to swap my phone sideways for one part and it kicked me out of the survey!!!!! No 3 pts, no 85 pts (the survey I was working on) nothing. Just gone. I'm better off going to the www service on my phone if the application is going to boot me out of surveys!! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    please fix fit to screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    hi guys just downloaded application and now have a nice pic of a statilite in zone on my ph but no action ?? cheers Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    place copy paste also i cannot edit in stake line coordinates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    amazing application hold updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    very strong make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    very amazing program ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    amarmaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    I am not able to change my moke zone in my android device mobile to survey master what should i do to change my mock zone to survey master application.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    PIEL Survey [App]  2019-10-1 13:10

    I love the clean user interface of this survey application for my research participants. I got an perfect response rate. They also respond help questions quickly. The survey setup is very flexible but you have to use a text editor. Mych easier than I expected. I now have my PhD students using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Branded Survey - Take a Survey [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Lot of simple surveys to take and paypal checkouts...love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photos Survey [App]  2018-8-24 13:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    When it works it's fine. However, a LOT of time is wasted when you obtain "Survey has filled up" or my favorite, the application closing out the survey you're almost done with when you rotate the device WHEN THE SURVEY DEMANDS FOR YOU TO ROTATE THE DEVICE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    I love survey junkie but I application never works on my Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    i am trying to static data and the usb functionality keeps dissapearing, it appears for a short time making it impossible to copy data,what should i do? it is a T300 plus receiver...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    I have installed in my oppo F3. while opening this application i got the massage like"get project fail" and i am not able to save user defined datum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Have issue with Honor recent firmware February modernize (Honor 7X). App suddenly close/exit after a min open. Before this, apps run smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    bug on display. need to be fixed point was chaos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    This application crashes constantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    WHAT IS THE MINIMUM REQUIREMENT FOR ANDROID VERSION PHONE?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    it can improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    you should place copy paste in this application and also you cannot edit the coordanates stake points..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Usefull app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Setelah udpte terbaru kok g bisa msuk ke aplikasi lagi ya,?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    I really liked it, cause of very friendly, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    Calogne

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    They tell you a survey will only take 10 minutes, more like 50 mins and you obtain 15c for it. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    What a large waste of time. 99 percent of the time you answers 20 plus question only to have them tell you "this survey has filled up already."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    My fresh favorite hope it does not disappoint surveys are plenty and they well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    Very nice source of additional income

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    PIEL Survey [App]  2019-10-1 13:10

    This application is extremely useful for ESM or EMA survey based research. It took about an hour to learn how to set up a survey, them it was easy. Our research participants found it intuitive and simple to use. It is amazing that ot works offlone We plan to use the application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PIEL Survey [App]  2019-10-1 13:10

    This is my β€œgo to” application for my experience sampling survey research. Using a text file you can make very customisable surveys but with a nice easy interface for research participants. Fresh features seem to be added on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    This is the worst application ever!!! Everytime I test to begin it, it automatically closes. This application is totally useless and a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    Worse company ever to do surveys with.. don't know why we have to install this application just to finish a survey there just trying to obtain our info waist of time for the amount of they give out on the surveys NOT WORTH IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    Have not received a lot of surveys so not sure if the application is working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    application does not work on android device pie, please fix,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Nice apps and usefull friendly, hold developed survey master..πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    No coordinate system for qatar πŸ˜’πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    ita the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Please kindly support me to run fresh ver please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    thank you from indonesia agraria dan tata ruang (ATRBPN)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Survey [App]  2019-6-3 13:7

    it is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Turtle [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    Very polished looking survey app. I got my rewards in Blast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    Amazing except surveys close when I turn my phone even if I lock it in portrait. I've lost a lot of points by tipping my phone a small sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    An application that actually pays. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Junkie [App]  2019-1-24 21:9

    Amazing app. If your looking for an additional small income, this is a amazing option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINQ Survey [App]  2020-1-8 13:9

    I hated this experience! The scents truly created me nauseated! Sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    Can't register device no updates available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Passport [App]  2019-11-2 13:49

    Gave a code and I didn't qualify so I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Application crashes upon launching in android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    is there any method to implement an Arc or circle and other complicated shapes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    i have problem with bluetooth connection between the device with my samsung galaxy note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    hi can I connect it to topcon gr5?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    so amazing for survey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Now not downloaded completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Please in android device jelly been apps is not active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survey Master [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Amazing replacement for pocket weather. However it doesn't always display the right suburb from the right state... Eg I follow Richmond VIC and add them to my favourites, however it often displays Richmond NSW instead even though I pick VIC... Go figure. *** Jan 2020 modernize - since Android device 10 update, widget requires manual refresh to present right day and temp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Fantastic, but would just love to have a method to see the predicted rainfall on the current day. The forecast can present you for days in the future when there's 90% possibility of 5 to 10mm but once you reach that day I can't search a method to see that info and I have to go to to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Application opens slowly, some poor design (like 20 graphs but you can only look at them individually which is so slow), unknown when the whether updates its weather (is the information current or old), application graphics look amazing and so does the homescreen, limited options for customisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Satisfied overall. Only problem I've had, is the widget does not refresh automatically. I'd like to like to see my zone on the radar as well (I miss Pocket Weather) and for the UI to continue to be refined. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    The notification temperature is always a random temperate, if you it and begin the application the application states a various temperature, often off by 5-7 degrees. On top of that the weather in the application is also often wrong, currently it's reporting a temperature of 26Β°, but according to the graph of temperature over time it should be 22Β°, it isn't supposed to be 26Β° until around 8am tomorrow morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Like a few here, I'm on the find for a replacement for pocket weather, the application seems good, but the widgets are not the best. As it hasn't been updated for nearly a year, I'm guessing it's something that not going to change either. Oh wells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Solid application and had a decent amount of information, but the widget design is horrendous. Please take a look at pocket weather and take down some notes. Those guys really had it down pat. Hell even Weatherzone has a nicer layout for their widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Not bad. Pocket Weather used to present how latest the UV measurement was in terms of hours. Would be handy if the wind direction graph shows visual arrows for the wind direction flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Easy and clean. Could do with a small polish in the menus and widgets, but this is the only BOM data application that gives me a nice and easy overview of the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    My go to weather app. Always seems to be reasonably accurate, and defaults to the local radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Nice concise display & amazing widget. Has some problem discerning noon from midnight in temperature graph, otherwise a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Has the functions I need as a PocketWeather replacement. Uses BOM data which is a must. Widget looks a bit ordinary, but functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    BOM information, up to date, much better in so a lot of ways than Weatherzone, worth paying to remove adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    Can't complain, no ads, precise straightforward weather forecast including UV rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aus Weather Australia [App]  2020-2-1 13:23

    I am replacing my much-loved Pocket Weather AU which is no longer available. It's early days but so far seems ok but it's hard coming from the best weather application ever! I have purchased it with hope in my heart. It could look a small bit cleaner on the widget.....update a few months down the track: I still miss Pocket Weather AU, actual information good. This is ok but the widget is not attractive. Pocket Weather AU enabled transparency adjustment on the widget which is your greatest contact with the application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386