Read authy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all authy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Recently changed my phone number and had to do a factory restart on my phone. I contacted the help squad and after more than a week of waiting and then answering all of their questions accurately, they denied letting me back into my account. In their reply, they even referred to it twice as "your account," and then suggested I use my old phone number to access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    application is very useful but hasnt recieved meaningful updates in a long time. i now habe 30+ accounts and its impossible to sort or find them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    hello team, my phone got bricked, I can't access my authy, how can I obtain through to my acc please.

    0  


    Add your opinion on authy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    first what if we have no phone like I don't hum did you think about that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    cant press any buttom after I gate code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    buggy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    The application itself is solid. Please create the tokens for each entry visible from the overview (e.g. like Google's auth). It is annoying that I have to click each entry in order to have the token displayed as it leads to a lot of navigating between the entries. This could be changed so easily yet would create the application much more enjoyable and convenient to use. Hope you consider this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    The best part is the backup feature! I've always wanted a TFA application with a method to backup your data online so I don't have to email everyone to recover my accounts if I lost my phone, and here it is! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    sent multiple emails. no replies whatsoever. locked iut of my twitch acc even sent image id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    No method to delete account. Somehow linked with my transferwise acc when I didn't give it permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    So much better than Google authenticator. Just please help more icons. (i.e. GitLab :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    I can't log in my email from another device... how can I solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Works well and backs itself up. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    love this app. I totally trust it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    I only use this application for logging in to my android game accounts. I never registered a phone number and it works fine for me. Dont use it for anything important. Create sure your time is synced prior to setting up 2FA on your acc or its 100% your fault. Does what its supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Perfect 2FA. I just want I could rename certain accounts that instead use my email address as the main header. Things like UPlay, that displays underneath a giant email address that cannot be omitted or changed. It is mostly an eyesore but it also makes it less organised in huge acc lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Wanted to test it out but was disapointed to see it needed phone and email even before getting into the app. Should be an option to set it up without or at least allow me obtain in to see it and allow me test it if I don't care about sync or backup. Disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    "No pending verifications for [phone number] found " Please support with this issue, I cannot enter to my Uphold acc without this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Backup passwords wrong after application reinstallation. Joke?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    So far it have worked exactly as expected, I could install on a second device and when providing credentials all 2FA arrived there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    you should mention what countries your application does not support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    works good, i would recommend you give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Miles ahead of Google Authenticator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    This application shop your 2FA in your acc and you can sync your acc on various devices so that you can access your 2FA in various devices and you don't need to restart all your 2FA after you buy a fresh phone. The only problem of this application is that icons available for choose for various 2FA key are limited and the application don't let you to import icon by yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    i don't know why Google authenticator doesn't have this functionality. Simply change the phone and you obtain to setup all your MFA's by simply logging into your Authy acc and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    awful. whoever created the auth page never been outside the US. makes bizzare assumption about phone number formats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    restore procedure after having to switch to a fresh device worked fine and server backup was still encrypted with my backup phrase it seems. nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Works well for what it does. I would like to see the application icon updated for Android device Pie standards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    cannot begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    its been what i had always hoped...phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    pure trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    After using for several years without issue, today it needed my phone number to create it "secure". After i provided it, it refused to validate my device. It stated i would need to restart my acc and this would take 24 hours to do. Never asked for number before. Thankfully and older ver still works on my backup phone. However, i will be replacing this application ASAP! Not reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    I can't obtain into my acc and nobody's emailing back DON'T EVER USE THIS APP submitted objections no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    The app's icon is not an adaptive icon, so it looks out of put in the application drawer or on the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    create sure you obtain it installed on 2 devices before you loose your phone or this application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Stupid that you have to enter a phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Amazing alternative to Google 2FA. Can be used on multiple devices. Gives an additional layer of security whenever logging on to any www service such as email or banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    works as advertised, simple to use. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    10/10 i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Amazing tool, and indispensable to anyone who uses 2FA to hold their accounts secure. I haven't had any issue using this on multiple devices at once, or switching it to other devices. They also recently added icons for beautiful much everything, which is great. My only (very minor) complaint is that I [email protected]#$%! would automatically alphabetize my list. (I currently have 16.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    The best 2-factor authentication application out there. Sync across multiple devices works beautiful well, and it's not offered by a lot of competitors. Help for face unblock on Pixel and minor UI cleanup makes it an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Would not let me to link accounts or make fresh account. Got a loading screen for half a second before nothing. Unable to proceed after entering email and phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    This desperately need a dark mode. Also I'd like the ability to add my own logos instead of searching for them And finally to add a devices they text you a code. TEXT! Does no one else see the irony here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Is it possible to create the interface just convenient? In the grid mode I see 12 items, in the list mode only 9. But I have the 25+ stuff and need to scroll... at 1440x2960 at 6,4". it's disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Works perfect. Have on my phone and smartphone cause afriad my smartphone will just die like latest one did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Do not use. Locked out of content websites with no solution in over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Www service keeps redirect me if i whant to change device and coins does not work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Amazing in it's simplicity, works flawless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Works great. Needs Pixel 4 Face ID auth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    I'm not receiving the text notice or phone call pin codes to authorize my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Has the potential to be the best 2FA application available, but very small work seems to have gone into user friendliness. Why is there no sort function? No categories? No separate service & acc fields? At least the Windows ver defaults to an alphabetical sort. Searching through a jumbled list of websites is ridiculous. I really wish to like this application more, but until it gets its act together I am looking for alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Does what it promises without ads or anything. It keeps my accounts secured too so this is a 5star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    You need this. Go to your accounts or sites, switch on 2FA, take a picture of the QR code on the screen and that is it! Use with BitWarden to remember all your long random passwords. Log in to an acc and simply type in the 6 numbers on your Authy screen. Easy as that! This is method better than the Google Authenticator App. We just need more websites to take security seriously and let 2FA. Banks, energy companies, even ebay need to let us to protect our accounts more. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    I would really recommend this app, the only issue is that if you lose a device with the application on it and you don't have a save or backup even if you have multiple devices enabled you wouldn't be able to obtain it back which is exactly what happened to me, my PC broke and I can't obtain my token back and I need my password to be able to change my token and I need my token to change my password which I forgot. So please remember to be able to back up your codes or else they can obtain lost forever, in total this application was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Terrible. It works amazing IF YOU ALREADY HAVE IT, but is nearly impossible to obtain into an acc if you don't have it installed on another device. So if you change your phone or lose your smartphone it puts you in a catch-22 situation and will effectively lock you out of any other accounts that you need authorization for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Honestly a not good experience. Won't let me to change my number, constantly gives me an error, so unless you never plan on upgrading, use Google's authenticator, far superior than anything brought out by people that dont have a clue what they're doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    I like the cloud help and backups. I use it for Ig through the manual method. Google Authenticator is too dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    I used this to secure my discord account. I forgot one of the multiple passwords it wants you to remember and it demanded that I log into my discord to search the backup code I needed. Issue is that I need the password to unencrypt my discord acc and obtain the code I need to log into my discord. Very short sighted of authy to not make some kind of failsafe in case of a forgotten password that doesn't rely on the acc the password is required to obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Amazing to have with Firefox, works amazing with other security apps. Probably better. I feel better now that I have it. Amazing for additional security while browsing as well. 👍😷👀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Almost excellent but only issue I have is the top section with the number code takes so much zone that would be better used to list more stuff so that there's less need to scroll. Find kind of helps but the keyboard covers the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    I've set a PIN code but when opening the application most often it doesn't present the keyboard to enter the PIN. So I obtain stuck and can access the codes and my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Feel like it would be cool, but its wanting my old phone number that's linked to an account. That phone is broken so I'm using a spare, itd be nice to have a email sent code instead but that's not an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Incomprehensible. Passwords don't work, backups useless. Could not obtain it to work. Error messages unhelpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Amazing work! Hoping that you would create a wear app, which is a very useful part of the original google autheticator, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    A must-to-have. If only it was possible to authenticate at the press of a button...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Works as described but lack of a dark mode makes using the application unpleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Well not as expexted, it wouldnt lem me create a first account. It drove me angry trying to search a way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Please stay away from this program because the min you loose your phone, kiss your your access amazing bye! You won't be able to log in most of your accounts. It took 3 days to obtain Authy support. I'm trying to disable all my accounts from using this program but it has been a nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Have been using this application for a long time. I was a fan of google authenticator. But after loosing my phone, I lost all the codes. Then I switched to authy and now I don't have to worry about loosing my codes. It has all backed up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Better than any other authenticator application I've used. I've always had a issue with having to begin over the 2FA process whenever I changed phones. You only need to do it once on authy, after setting backup. Brilliant stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    It's is brilliant, I love it then I can securely backup my token, hold them encryted with pasword backup and view on multiple devices, phone, pc, smartphone etc..... And if I chnage phone or device no more hours spend enabling / re-adding token to fresh devices :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    So far no issues. I was debating between Google Authenticator and Authy. Decided to use Authy because of their syncing option between devices. With Authy I don't need to worry about loosing my phone with the application and codes as I can simply go on my Mac which also has Authy (see codes and disable phone application from there). This seems slightly less secure but more convenient. I have been using Authy for about a month now and with no problems. Its a easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    The first step of installation and authentication doesn't work. Strange for an app that supposed to keep my passwords and certs! I provide my mobile phone, email address and SMS methode for phone verification. The SMS code never sends to my mobile number and there is no retry button. I tried three times and each time fails. Useless and poor designed application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Much better than Google authenticator. I always forget to redo my 2FA's when setting up a fresh phone. Having them stored in the cloud is a godsend. Haven't noticed a single issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    In the initial setup, it tells me my mobile number is invalid. Tried 2 various phones. Can't obtain past this. Closed the application and reopened it, now it accepts my phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Turned out to be even better than expected! Multi-device login and backups are great. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Effective and amazing security

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    A amazing 2 factor authentication program. The one thing I do not obtain is when you copy a code the notification that the code was copied to clipboard is below above all my buttons for my other 2 factors instead of above in the white blank space? It makes it very hard to see that it was copied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Once you set a number, god forbid you have to change it. Or suffer going through an entire WEEK of them making sure it's you because you decided to change just that. When you obtain the email confirming they found out it's actually you and your change is accepted, you'll search out that they never changed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    A lot of people were recommending me 2 shift from GA to Authy so I did & I'm satisfied I did but the joy is short lived. The multi cross sync doesnt work esp. Via chrome extension and android device as I tried delinking 1 device but still i search that device 2B still accessible. No dark mode anywhere. Pin system is dysfunctional as it still opens application & desktop soft without 📍(recorded vid). No Mozilla extension & they talk about privacy & encryption. If u lose phone,u can't log in despite PASSWORD & BC. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    The first screen after installing the application is already confusing. Enter your Authy phone number? It only works on 'authy' phones? I didn't even know they existed. Removed immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Requires QR code or manual authorization number which is not available. Useless. Their system can take hours to operate and send a code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Unbelievable app. Allows you to backup your 2FA accounts. This makes it simple to restore those when you switch phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    This is the best 2 factor authentication app there is and it's so simple to use. Kudos to the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Decrypt password only works on first account.... Works excellent on PC. This company going down hill going to have to switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    6 digit codes that this application generate for me, Luno finds them to be incorrect. I'm really struggling with the 2FA. This is so not on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    very bad.....plz dont use it ...they will take all ofbur data...and dont give u in for future.....also takes all the tokens.....not helping customer support...not replying email too ....7 days ago....no confirmation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    I search it very very very interesting that you do not have a method to recover NOR restart my backup password, backup passwords are basically USELESS. You and your squad seriously need to reevaluate acc security cause y'all have taken it to a fresh low, Customer help is useless on the bright side the lady was very fast to answer ( Estefany Añasco give her a promotion). But overall if I could give a zero star I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Product had promise until I learned that you only obtain 100 free tokens a month, which will effectively block you getting into your accounts. Test to actually pay for the product and here is where the issues start. Fill out their form, you eventually obtain a answer to say "I don't actually know much about Authy and I don't know much about Google Authenticator, so I can't tell you why you should pay for our product" !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    The idea of this 2FA application is perfect, but there is one bug that is a small bit concerning me, I got one time I turn on and off the multi device on authy android, and it can't be turn off suddenly, like the button is stuck, please support fix it and I will be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    I required an mac application which will obtain me google-auth code to my macbook cause it's hard to reach-out my phone when I am lying in the bed or busy in meeting with my phone lying around somewhere This application solves the problem. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Authy is by far the best MFA Authenticator application on the shop - I tried them all. It is actually the only one that I could search with find functionality, which is a requirement for me as I have MFA set up on a lot of applications. It has secure backups. It was a breeze to change phones when I got my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Forgetting they have problems code signing application (recently updated) and still cannot even provide easy file hashes for download ... I finally went fwd. 3 devices. Does NOT sync. I followed their help doc which is basically "start over and reinstall" which does nothing. They were already all fresh installs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Awful. Took over 6 hours to install with 4G. You cannot install the application on the same device you wish to keep verification codes on, because when you leave the screen to obtain the code from your messages, it will change to a screen wanting you to add an acc and not let you to enter the code. The www service that directed me to the application doesn't have a qr code to scan or a manual code to enter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    It's good, but lacking. It's nice to have my codes on every device. But for a company based around security and authentication, the fact that they haven't implemented face unblock for the Pixel 4 is astounding. That means they haven't implement d the recent biometric API for Android device 10, that is strange. Any company that deals with a application built around auth should always help the lastest security standards on the platforms they support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Best value option. I've tried all major authenticator application including Microsoft & Google but this one looks the best possible option to have it all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    I downloaded this as I had previously used a various authentication application and lost the backup codes when I restored my phone. I relied on this application to backup my codes as I was using Google Authenticator at the time. All my codes were lost so I wouldn't recommend using it at all. I have been locked out of numous websites like Fb because of it. When I contacted customer service they took a week to reply. I recommend using Lastpass Authenticator instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    Is it possible to increase the PIN to more than 4 digits (iOS and Android). I believe that the chrome application had no limit to the PIN. Having only 4 digits is really not secure at all. Thank you to take that into account. Hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilio Authy 2-Factor Authentication [App]  2020-5-6 21:37

    How can I sort alphabetically? It's really hard to search the right account, now that I have so many, and I can't search how to sort them? They just appear in the order they were added, which is beautiful random. I'd have thought a sorting option was quite a primary option! Or am I just blind and can't see it?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386