Read auto assistant reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all auto assistant reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Title is listed on your Renewal! You dont have to own the car, you can be on a loan or lease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    will not let me to add / modernize my insurance

    0  


    Add your opinion on auto assistant or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Amazing idea. Special and handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Amazing App, simple to use and such a convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Amazing app. I signed up, and since it was time to renew my registration I was able to do that as well. So convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    this application sucks. tried entering my mark and comes back unable to locate..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    not good application could not even sign up, kept saying email was not valid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Tells me my email address is no good.👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Simple to use for proving you have a current registration, as well as renewing when it expires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    if you are leasing or buying a car without a title you cannot add info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    it can not search my plate. i was really hoping this woukd work as i have lost my registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Amazing idea for an app! I see how this could be very useful. I added my vehicle no problem. I can see the registration. But when I on the link to renew plates. I obtain an error message. "Your plate cannot be found using express plate renewal. Please select county from drop down menu and test renewing there." I live in Selby county if that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    hold telling me email doesn't match would've like to test this out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Almost there. The application shows registration info, but there is no method to print. Nor can you screenshot it, then print because there is no zoom function and the photo is displayed larger than the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Amazing app, amazing idea. Easily list all your vehicles, have fast access to your registration right on the device (no more digging through the glove box), and obtain push notifications when it's time to renew. My mark doesn't expire until next spring but I look forward to an simple renewal right from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Works great! I place my 3 vehicles in and it shows both my registration and proof of insurance. I did finally figure out that the "Title" it is asking for is the Title No just below the License Plate No.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Won't recognize my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Would've loved to give it a chance, idea is a amazing idea, but I could not add my car, even when i was looking at the mark and title numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Assistant [App]  2019-7-19 13:35

    Amazing looking app! Very simple to use and very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    The randomization feature is a amazing idea I haven't seen in any other apps. Could you add the ability to change the action interval while it's running instead of having to close it back to the main menu please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    well I like it but I misses that it can't duonle tap when doing a tap so maybe u wish too afk and every 20 minutes it clicks twice oh and BTW it doesn't work if u have more then 1 but that all other then that it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Thank you devs for reaching out Edit 2: review wont allow me post pictures or videos. I begin the service after initializing all the important premissions (Accessibility, etc). The overlay menu bar is unusable. It is show on the default left side but none of the buttons work or answer in anyway. One Plus has a Custom ROM, which might be the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    this is the best i have seen,i only rate 4 though because recently it crashed and will not work properly anymore,the interface appears but i can not interact with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Do what it does An actual working auto without rooted phone required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    So much customizable. Better then most other clickers 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    The tap speed is limited to 75 and swiping to no less tha 300! It is slow.... Does it have a method to create it faster? Maybe there is an option that I didn't see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    amazing works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    This is not working for android device 9.0 onli this aap all aap are waste for android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    It works but it will stop in 5 m and dont more....it stop my screen touch too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    It works sometimes. Most times it crashes, or just wont do anything. If you pause it, you may as well close it down because it will not reset when you unpause it. It will just deny any screen touches. But wont click. Kind of sucks. I want I could obtain my 99 cents back. I mean other apps in this shop work much better. The ratings have to be lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Really Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    This application is very nice the configuration is bit tricky but the application is very useful there is only one issue for this application is that the points will not hide when it's active if we the hide button the poems will be hidden until you the begin button that is only issue I found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Yeet, this is so amazing for flappy crush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    A very nice app, better than all others that I have tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    if the dev decide to reduce the ms to 5 minimum.. it would be great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker [App]  2019-8-31 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QRAD Rideshare Assistant for Drivers (auto switch) [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    This application works as designed. It swaps my rideshare apps on and off quickly. It is very easy and does not have a lot of unnecessary options. I created a suggestion to the developers and they responded quickly and were very begin minded. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QRAD Rideshare Assistant for Drivers (auto switch) [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    Very easy and straightforward to use. Works as advertised, unlike other apps I have tried for the same purpose. I [email protected]#$%! was or a one time purchase, but i decided 20 cents per day was worth it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Best auto clicker with best detection protection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Having to hold uninstalling and reinstalling as it stops working after a day or so. I use this for amazon flex on reserve days, we have to hold hitting refresh until a reserve comes through. After a day or something this application stops working, I hit record, press refresh so the number 1 appears over (I usually do 15), but after that nothing happens, it's like it is not working over other apps, I checked and the permissions is still allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    The application works wonderfully but im placing my ratings on 3 star untill you fix the landscape issue. Im playing landscape android games and everytime i load up a settings, the portrait menu of the main application screws over with my settings making me reconfigure my taps before I start. ITS INFURIATING and fixing that by either having the main application to begin in landscape mode or having the application lock the taps' zone regardless of resolution should fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Whoever thought that having a fixed "Done" button on a macro-ing tool should be fired right away specially considering that the rest of the UI can be moved on any zone of the screen. On my plan use case the button is right on top of an necessary zone of the screen resulting for this application to be a total garbage for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    It works but editing saved taps [email protected]#$%! or miss. You can move the tap to a various zone but cannot change the time between taps so fine tuning is out of the question. I would also like the ability to change the time between each tap individually, not globally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    The application does what it says it does. Can confuse you be confusing for fresh users. Has some features not show in some other related apps. It's not very stable though. Have to go to settings too often to reset it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Beautiful much perfect, The 1 thing I want you could do is remove the overlays displaying where you have clicked, I'd like to be able to watch the apps I am using without the overlays if you could modernize that it would be awesome as the eye tool only hides the toolbar on the side. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I was using this application just fine, but after a while, it all of a sudden stopped working, whenever I test to put points with my thumb, it only locations one and stops there, and whenever I test to play the click, it doesn't at all, think you can fix this problem? Still an awesome application though and I hope it becomes famous soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Be sure your first zone is not a numerical digit when the duration screen pops up. The pause/disable window will completely disappear, and the application will continue to rapidly any number repeatedly. Difficult to leave the duration window after this initiates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    It was amazing until it stopped working after a few uses. If that hadn't of happened I would of rated 5 stars and maybe bought VIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Its not the best auto clicker its max is 15 clicks per sec which is above average but humanly possible. It does work as I like except the swip feature. I couldn't figure that out never went to the very bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    The best one there, no intrusive ads, works like a charm. Only thing I would like is a feature to have better control of actions (jump an action after x times performed, or every nth time and others). But overall amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    So sometimes, when I hit the play button to begin the clicking, it'll begin the settings for the individual clicker I place up in the screen. This makes it so that nothing happens on screen and I won't be able to out of it since the clicker is technically on. So I have to turn my phone off then on again to cancel it, and it's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    It's so close! There out so a lot of of these apps and I tried alot of them. I really liked the method this one worked, But one major issue! when the load is saved it saves in portrate mode. And when you go back to a land scape application the button gets locations all in a singular line and it runs what u set up. Please fix/implement this feature and it will be excellent and I'll definitely donate for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Amazing application really. Only [email protected]#$%! had a couple more features, like hiding the UI without having to stop the service or the clicks being either smaller or more transparent so we can manage placing the better. But really you can't go wrong with this application amazing job. When opened for a while it destroys the memory slowing down the phone to ridiculous levels. My galaxy s9+ had never slowed down for me and after using this application for a couple days it started slowing down ridiculously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    The application has 15 clicks for then I either take 3 days trail and optionally 0.83 per month! Really amazing in terms of options. Well created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Amazing app. I want there was more control over sequence editing. For instance, being able to edit the pauses lengths (typing them in) and being able to remove intermediary inputs (not just removing the latest input). Maybe provide a method to import/export the sequence files so they can be fine-tuned in a text editor? Still very useful for farming resources in grindy games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Because it's not that poor and I am a huge fan of simulators and I am grinding for a legendary pet in bublgum simulator and it's a small bit complicated but its amazing thanks for this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QRAD Rideshare Assistant for Drivers (auto switch) [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    i just recently found out about apps that preform these functions. i downloaded a few and they gave lots of problems, i finally tried QRAD and i must tell you it is the best app. only thing required is a trip timer, for drivers to track total time driven. nyc has specific rules it would be amazing if you tracked pick up to drop off times. either method its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QRAD Rideshare Assistant for Drivers (auto switch) [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    the issue that I am having the switchover is not smooth I have adjusted the time between switching from Uber to Lyft when I keep a ride but sometimes Lyft or Uber still running and I keep a cancellation on my rideshare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QRAD Rideshare Assistant for Drivers (auto switch) [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    Awfully limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I like this application very much this application doesnt force you to watch ad and etc and thats why i like it and at the same times it had a lot of features that not a lot of auto clicker have and its very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I love this app. It has a bunch of options of macros and auto swipe. I like the fact they create it legit so simple to save HOURS! Of your time in like a few clicks. Out of the thousands of Auto Clicking Gamers apps this is the best, I'm confused why this doesn't have 5million downloads like other AutoClickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Well let's begin at the beginning. This application worked wonderfully for the first day. So then I for the subscription. Now every time I pause and test to begin again it brings up the settings menu and I have to reset it because it freezes. Then after a day or that it begin pausing itself after 30-40 seconds of use, and no menu would come up so I can't reset it. I have to close out everything in settings. On Samsung note 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Records more taps than other apps features are all there like swipe, pinch, but its missing navigation button control and the tap points dont go transparent or change making it hard to see if its working. Few other little things that need to be looked at is the terminology to create the settings easier to understand. Loop and cycle and # of runs all mean the same thing but are to control several various settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    One thing is missing: Countdown timer, so I can set a certain period of time, until the application stops. It already can automatically stop after a certain amount of clicks, which is quite tedious to calculate. Necessary for Raid Shadow Legends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Only works half the time, for some reason it doesnt stop while its settings are begin which means you can very easily trap yourself in an endless textbox, requires you to watch ads for it to funtion (although their ad system completely broke too so it was just a black screen)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    This is a amazing start. It really needs a put to view your scripts. It's near impossible to create adjustments when you have 50+ inputs like I do. I am a fresh user on the 3 day trial. Maybe I'm missing something but at this point I don't think so... my find continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Works amazing and has some nice features. Only downside is to obtain rid of pop-up is to go via which is like 99cent a month or cheaper for a year subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I have been using this application for a number of days now and all was going well. Changed my password on my acc for the android game I was playing and a few hours later all my was gone. This application and the android game was literally the thing I had on a brand fresh tablet. Very convenient don't you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    So, it works decently most of the time, but, when I set it up so it should run overnight, it keeps closing itself so I can't even figure out when or why, because it closes the timer, as well as the auto clicker. If not for these issues I would give five stars (keeping in mind that the application is technically and that the devs dont bombard you with ads)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Auto clicker stays only a few mins then it stops. We installed auto clicker to prevent us from interruption from our business stuff, but thats the only i dislike on this app. Overall i search it amazing among all other auto clicker apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    For the life of me, I cannot obtain this to faster than 1 per second. I have everything as low as it'll go. I'm probably doing something wrong but if that's the case, the UI needs an update. Create it clearer to express to the application what I wish it to do. I wish it to as quick as it can process in one or two spots that will change periodically. There should be a easy button for that. Just call it 'TURBO' and when pressed, it maximizes the speed and minimizes the delay. Easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Works decently for easy things like apps where you keep one button down, or setting up a macro to turn on your alarms for the morning. You cannot however, add the home button, notification panel, or edge panel into macros. Meaning that if you wish to enable alarms then begin playing music... you'd have to create two separate macros. Which kind of defeats the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    This application goes up versus the titan frep and survives. While it doesn't have recording functionality for simple timing, you can arbitrarily put markers anyway and this even supports pinch actions and does not need external setup for unroofed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Users can automate application navigation successfully. An option to 'share' the configuration files should be added so that it can be shared with mates & families.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I really like the application but it's sometimes hard to see exactly where the clicks are going to because of the huge white popups, it would be amazing if they were see through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I want the VIP feauture was a one time payment of around 9.99, I would even as much as 19.99 I just dont like monthly payments... Also, I want you could change the time from ms to seconds or mins much like in other auto tappers... If those were added I will create my review a 5-Star review. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Small confusing first time around this type of app. Once begin messing around with realize its capabilities. I found to be useful, and saves lot time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    It works, but not very well on larger screens. The developer needs to rework the screen boundary limitations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QRAD Rideshare Assistant for Drivers (auto switch) [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    simple to use especially for a neanderthal like me. very easy to use. I like how it turns off the other application as soon as you accept a ride opposed to when you begin the ride. much better than does not have auto accept not really a poor thing. no problems yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QRAD Rideshare Assistant for Drivers (auto switch) [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    Application does not work all the time. Several times need to close Uber or Lyft application manually. Was going to a subsction anyway, why?, why not. Was very hesitant. But $7 and can always quit. But then it was too hard to purchase, so i decided to simply do it myself. very upset that it stopped me from purchasing AFTER I place in my cc info. Application works well when it works. Easy and to the point. Fix the glitch and create it so people can it. Then you may have something successful. Should be 2.5 not 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QRAD Rideshare Assistant for Drivers (auto switch) [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    perfect glichey at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I like that it has options for randomized time delays and position within user-set ranges. I want those settings were saved specific to each save and not universal settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Super poor glitching all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Cash hungry strategy... I don't mind watching or seeing advertisement. However, this guy give you a polite pop-up on your very first usage and ask you to watch an ad. They don't directly begin the advertisement, which is good. I would expect to use the service first and then see the ad, before using it again or something like that. But the essence is, use the service first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I love this app, It's and there are no ads! Sometimes when you begin the service it would ask you if you wish to watch an ad so they can hold updating the application so if you have additional time you can help them. If not just say no and continue using the application as normal. I would definitely recommend. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Very useful, straightforward en versatile auto-clicker. A few things I'm missing in the current ver Re ; - Option to enable/disable a blank screen function from the timer/pause menu. Saves battery power. - Diasable the screen-timeout function from android. This used to work fine until latest week.. - introduce functionality to execute various saved automations in a certain with configurable pauses and execution loop. - Colour change detection trigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    It is really hard to use specially when you are wanting the application to on more than 3 options after few seconds. I don't obtain the logic. I wanted to the application to on 10 options one after another, however the application is not getting it right. It does not the options in-order, instead it is skipping some clicks. It is a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    This application work really well, you can configure anything in the options for each actions, if they could add an photo recognition function it would be without doubt one of the best application in this domain. I have some question about this app, is it possible to export one configuration and send it to a mate or an other help ? I found no method to do it and it could be really helpful ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Only Auto clicker that works, and it works damn well. Only poor thing is that I have to re add permission every time I begin the app, or after the current set of clicks is done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    The loop feature is what created me choose this application over any other. It comes in handy if you're wanting to create progress in clicker android games overnight. It's cheating and it's lame... But that's what I use it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Worked like a dream for about a week, and then it just stopped working. I did all the troubleshooting (force stopping the app, resetting permissions, redownloading) but nothing created it work again. Amazing shame, had potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Straightforward, simple to use and lots of option. Hold in mind that the ver has (non-intrusive) ads. I've tried a bunch of autoclicker apps and this one is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    Worked well at first, but when I'm not using it, it began to delay my inputs and cannot be fixed even with a phone restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I think it is probably one of the best auto clicker apps out there. The only issue I face with the application is, it automatically shuts down after an hour or a two. I tried looking into my phone settings and created sure no other application was running so that my RAM is for this app, but it still seems to stop after a while. I don't know what is causing this issue, but a fix/feedback is much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Click Assistant - Auto Clicker : Gesture Recorder [App]  2020-6-8 13:34

    I have checked out a few other apps to be able to automate touch input. This is by far the best one yet. Easy and just works. One request I would love to see is an option to automatically pause when a phone call is coming in. I've had some bizarre problems while receiving phone calls. Edit: I appreciate the fast feedback!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386