Read auto microfibre windshield cleaner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all auto microfibre windshield cleaner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The back window in my Jetta is so hard for me to clean. When I decided to look for a tool to support with cleaning my vehicle windows I realized there are tons to choose from, so I just picked one that looked sturdy and was cheap. This tool came with 3 bonnets and they are washable. The tool itself is extendable and light. Seems sturdy enough to not break very easily. The bonnets don't seem like they can withstand too a lot of washes, but cleaning the inside of my vehicle windows isn't something I do that often so they should latest me awhile. Plus it looks like I could probably use bonnets from a waxing/polishing machine if needed, or just use a cloth with the tool pushing it versus the window. Came in a storage bag. Also came with a little squirty bottle. I like this tool and I'm glad I bought it. Very simple to use, and I am able to clean my back window now whereas I couldn't reach with just my hands. The shape of the head allows you to obtain into the corners and edges well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I've always had to go through contortions in order to reach the forward edge of my car windshields. I don't know why I never though of getting one of these earlier. The handle collapsed down for simple storage, and it comes with three pads/socks/booties that are easily removable for washing. I was able to wash both vehicle windows in a matter of minutes, without even having to go to both sides of the vehicle to do it. It even comes with a handy storage bag for keeping everything together and simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I’ve used this cleaner for about two weeks now, and I have to say, it's helpful, but it also has one little issue, which you may or may not run in to. So using it is relatively simple, you can twist the handle, and you can then extend the cleaner a few more inches. Then you turn the handle again to lock it in position. Then you clean your windshield. The problem is, if you place too much force, the extension will unblock and go back to the standard position. So, as you can see, this would be an problem when cleaning your windshield. How I stopped this from happening, I started to clean my windshield from the bottom to top, instead of top to bottom. I guess I place less force on the cleaner when cleaning the windshield that way. So, you may or may not run into this issue. But this cleaner helps a lot, I’ve always had issues reaching the hard to reach locations of the windshield, and its a lot more comfortable cleaning the windshield with this cleaner. Is it worth the Price? I paid $11.99, and I have to say, yes, even with the little problem I ran across. It’s created cleaning my windshield a lot easier and more comfortable. So I would suggest getting one of these if you have fun cleaning your vehicle or need to clean your windshield a lot. 

    0  


    Add your opinion on auto microfibre windshield cleaner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I don't mind cleaning outside of the windshield, but I hate cleaning inner windshield. I use windshield cleaning spray, but it often gets messy. I can't obtain the corners or tight locations and the cleaning fluid runs down to there. This is the excellent tool for the job. The handle is extendable, and the microfiber can be washed and reused. I cleans much better than what I can do with a paper towel. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    What makes this one stand out over the others of its kind...the collapsing handle which makes it glove compartment friendly. It also comes with a soft storage pouch, which holds a little spray bottle for the cleaner of your choice and 2 additional micro fiber towels. The pouch is nice to have when you place a wet cleaner back in the glove compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The stick itself seems fine. It makes it simple to reach everywhere inside the windshield. The cloths themselves aren’t great. They leave behind a lot of little fibers that you see once the sun hits the windshield. I had to go back over with a microfiber created for glass cleaning. I’ll be looking to see if anyone sells glass cleaning microfibers meant to fit these, otherwise I probably won’t bother using it much since I have to clean up after it anyway. I’ll use this to clean in the deep corners now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    My vehicle has a long drawn out windshield so long that when sitting on the front edge of the seat and reaching forward I cannot reach the bottom. I dread cleaning it, but I just got done using this tool and I'm kicking myself for not having one : The instructions say to not use cleaner but instead to dry wipe the inside of the windshield with the included cloths. Quickest and easiest cleaning I've ever done. I suspect if you use cleaner it will leave a smudgy cludes 3 washable cloths, extendable handle, little spray bottle, and compact bag to keep it all. I'm keeping mine inside the glove box, but it will fit under the front seats easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This is a amazing handy tool for cleaning the interior of my windshield. It is extremely awkward to fully clean all locations of my windshield. Never could fully reach the bottom of my windshield. This tool helps me to obtain into the locations I could never fully reach by hand. Does a amazing job of cleaning my windshield with just a small bit of water. Very happy with the performance of this windshield cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This small device is quite cool. The pads it comes with are soft and fairly well place together, however they do leave what I referred to as "little green snots" on the dash under the window. Just a minor inconvenience and they do a amazing job cleaning. The bottle does come empty but I place some Windex in it, a couple fast shots of that (directly on the window or the pad) and I got a beautiful streak free finish, not perfect, but is the downside and the reason this is getting four stars instead of three - the extendable handle does not stay extended. I have been unable to lock it in position and hold it from slipping back into short mode (not that long mode is a lot longer, would create it easier). I don't know if I got a poor or not, but for me the extension is merely nice to have, not truly required. Hold this in mind l in all though, a beautiful nice tool to have in the truck for keeping the windows clean and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Everyone hates cleaning there inside windshield, especially as you obtain I learned the back side of your hand method, helps some and different ill streaks. So one day I tried ISO alcohol to chop the gunk. it did ere isn't any grease or grime left on the window, squeeky clean. But there is a white hazethat needs to be polished. This Micro fiber pad on a stick does the job. You can push hardand obtain in every corner and polish the glass with ease. Two handed. Quality built handle was om now on its wipe with ISO and paper towel, polish with microfiber stick. You can not tell your lookingthrough glass. I would recommend getting the additional pads and wash all your microfiber in laundry after each use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I couldn't reach the bottom of the windshield and it met the dashboard. With the windshield cleaning tool, I was able to easily reach all parts of the windshield without any streaks. Even if I drive directly to the sun, I don't have glare or streaks. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to clean the windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have been driving for 10 years and this is the best windshield cleaning tool. It acts as a metal extension tube. Cleaning windows and extenders no longer need to be done midway. As you obtain older, sometimes your hands and body don't bend or stretch, just as they are used to. I think this is one of the best products on the shop right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I bought these because I have a really hard time cleaning the windshield and back window on my car. I thought about bringing my vehicle to obtain detailed but looked on amazon first and found this. My vehicle has a curved, deep windshield which makes it almost impossible to reach the whole window to clean it. The triangular shape of the head created it beautiful simple to obtain into corners. Very sturdy, built to last! The arm & handle are created out of aluminum instead of plastic like the others I’ve bought in the past. It's simple to use and works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    One of the best products I bought at Amazon. I was very surprised. After one use, I pushed this vehicle cleaning brush to my friend! The adjustable length handle allows you to hold it in the longest position. It has been working very well, the front swivel head can hold rotating, especially when you hit the windshield, it will support me to finish the cleaning work very well. I recommend it to anyone in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I am a smoker and I obtain a movie on the inside of the windshield. The microfiber pad is not absorbent and only smeared the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This is a vehicle windshield cleaning brush, so it is not a lot. Yesterday I used it to clean the inside of my very dirty windshield, it was very good. The triangular shape of the head makes it simple to enter the corner. In any case, the telescopic handle is very safe. If you ask me to create me more satisfied, maybe I wish it to come with a tote bag and a few microfiber sleeves, so the additional microfiber can be stored with the cleaning tool, but this is not a huge problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The first time I used it with water. It did an ok job. The second time I diluted white vinegar with water and it worked much better. The only problem I had is trying to obtain to the very bottom of the windshield. This tool is designed to create it easy, but I still couldn't obtain the bottom of the windshield that well. The cleaner head swivels but sometimes it swivels too much. Other than that, it does the job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    My dust is 2 pads and I need to prevent scratches. Use a mat to clean the window and replace it with a dry pad to polish the window and remove any streaks. I washed the mat in the sink with detergent and warm water. Handle the twist lock when extended, I can hold it locked and stretched. Its head is created of plastic, so any hard, strong scrub can break it. But if your window is that kind of boring and dirty, you can use a paper towel to remove all your dirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product is complete garbage. It simply smears items around on the windshield. It literally does not so message that all of the most helpful 5 star reviews for this product come from people with American names like "Kelly" or "Steve", but for some reason they write like someone whose native language isn't English. I saw a review that said something like "I pushed this item to my mate and they enjoyed the using of it". I don't think that review was written by Kelly in Ohio.I have thrown away the (not frustration free, it almost chop me when I opened it) packaging for this item so I can't return it. This will become just more cheap, Chinese made, landfill filling garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This thing is awesome! I have only used it a few times in my vehicle but am so satisfied I bought it. I am the one who has a monthly membership to a vehicle wash but never cleans the inside of windows. On the method to and from work I always say to myself, have to clean the windows! But it barely ever , all I have to do is reach in the glovebox (the cleaner is nice and compact), grab this thing and wipe down my window then toss it back in the glovebox. Just bring the dirty rag inside and throw it in the dirty clothes. Even if you forget to bring it to your vehicle for a while, it comes with two rags. Perfect!I don't know where this thing has been my whole life! I feel so complete and at peace now that I know my windows will be clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I hate dusty windshields! So I bought this cute small product to be able to reach the corners of my SUV's windshield whenever it required dusting. The first time I decided to dust the inside of my windshield was at sunset while I was parked in my driveway. I quickly ran the green cloth around the inside of the windshield and then drove towards town. As soon as the first set of oncoming [email protected]#$%! my windshield all I could see was the greasy, smeary patterns left by the small green cloth that came attached to the handle. I pulled onto the side of the highway and tried to clean the windshield some more with the same green cloth, thinking I hadn't done a thorough job the first time. The more I rubbed, the more this weird oily movie spread across the glass. I began to panic! I tried to wipe away the cloudy mess with some tissues I had in my purse but the harder I rubbed the more the weird movie spread. I could barely see through the smeary mess that was all over my windshield! What was I supposed to do now? I was stuck on the side of the highway unable to see through the windshield. I had no choice but to begin the drivers-side window, lean my head out and carefully drive to the closest shop to buy Windex and paper towels. I'm lucky I didn't have an accident or obtain a ticket! At the store, I parked my vehicle so the streetlight shone on my windshield illuminating the full extent of this mess on the glass. Right there in the store's parking lot, I stretched and struggled to clean the inside of the windshield enough so I could obtain back home again. This was the first and only time I had used the small green cloth, it was fresh right out of its sealed package. It was dry to the touch when I began, and I only planned to dust the windshield because I wanted to play with my fresh cleaning tool. There was no evidence that there was anything on the cloth or I would not have rubbed it all over the inside of the glass.I bought this product because it was small, cute and I thought convenient, instead I nearly ended up getting killed on the highway because of n't buy this product, it's dangerous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Says four microfiber cloths but only received the two!!! Emailed the seller to confirm this and no response... My guess they mean four if you flip the dirty side over and use the clean one!!! So it's two not four!? Very misleading!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Pass on these things. The pic I attached is what you obtain when you clean with windex. Not as poor without it, but the microfiber doesn’t take any movie off. I’ve used other brands, and they work decently. I’m going to attempt washing them to see if they correct, but have zero hope. These don’t clean anything and they create it worse if you test to use anything in the supplied bottle...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I have had one of these for quite some time and it is very handy for cleaning off the movie that builds up on the inside of the windshield. I am not a smoker but still the movie builds there and makes it harder to clear the fog from the inside in the mornings. Be aware that the additional microfiber cloth is already installed on the device. I recommend removing one of them and putting it in the glovebox to hold it fresh and clean for later. While these are supposed to be machine washable, I have found that they are much less effective after being washed. It may be the detergent or the fabric softener but the replacements are so cheap, I don't mind just putting on a fresh one. NOTE: It is necessary to follow the instructions to obtain a amazing result. Spray the pad to obtain it barely damp and then wipe the windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    The wand is simple to use and does a amazing job cleaning when paired with glass cleaner. The description of 4 extra included microfiber covers is not true. I only received two that came fitted over the wands. The extra cloths and wand were a major factor in choosing this product over related brands. The missing cloths greatly reduce the value. I’ll be contacting the seller and Amazon in an attempt to obtain the extra cloths I’m due.UPDATE: Amazon sent a replacement package with the included extra cloths installed. I’ll be returning the original at no charge. The fast and simple replacement process is much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I hate to place a product down but the covers on the head are either polyester or poly or cotton of a kind that just smears and doesn't actually absorb the Windex I spray on the inside of the vehicle windows. The handle and pad holder part is amazing so if you could search something created of microfiber and pin it on you would probably be satisfied with it. I went to a Casa Bella with a triangular head covered in microfiber, attached to pivoting extended handle and it actually works-- absorbed the Windex and leaves the inside of the windshield clean and streak free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I purchased these wands to replace an older, outdated style of wand I have had for years. I like these wands much better and the material glides across the glass much easier and cleans better than my old ones. I purchased two sets so I have one for each of my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I use these for all types of cleaning, not just windshields. They are very useful for all types of home cleaning and projects. The single piece handle is sturdier than the 2 piece handles. I bought 3 sets and will be buying more as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Amazing product to support clean the inside of your car’s windows. The windshield and back glass are steeply raked on my vehicle making it tough to clean with just a rag. Some spots were out of reach. But not with this device. This thing is great! It makes it simple to reach the entire inside surface of the windows. When I was done they were cleaner than the day I bought the car. I highly recommend. You can’t go wrong with this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Bought this as a gift, but I own one myself. They create cleaning the inside of your windshield very easy, especially near the bottom edge of the windshield above the dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Super soft bonnets is simple to install and remove. With 2 bonnets, I can replace with ease.And I bought other brands before, but other brands are terrible. Compared to other brands, these bonnets are washable and non-sticky hairball.Just like the description, it is very very efficient that I use small water to clean the windshield. Now, I clean the window with ease after having it. It is really recommend to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This is a amazing product and cleaned my huge windshield well! Product looks identical to the pictures. At first I thought the handle was broken because it kept sliding up and down, but I realized there's a neat locking mechanism by turning the handle to lock it in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was a bit dubious that it could accomplish the job of getting into those impossible to reach locations that are simply too narrow for a human hand. It irked me to see that bit of movie on the edge of the glass, especially the rear window. This works and removes it. I'm a satisfied camper now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I hated cleaning the inside of my front windshield as it was so hard to reach. My vehicle is little but reaching the lower part of the windshield killed my old arthritic shoulders. I usually ended up with horrible streaks that created driving into the sun a nightmare. With this product, reaching every part of the windshield is simple and almost effortless. It came with two microfiber mats and I used them both at once, one on top of the other. This gave the pad enough padding to full hit the curve of the glass. I used a liquid cleaner then a paper towel folded and just set versus the now wet pad to dry it off. It worked perfectly and I am really happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    it is more useful and easier to clean the windshield than using paper to wipe, even in winter when the windshield obtain foggy.I love it! And also be getting simple to clean the corner which be hard to tought. Not only for my cars,but also use it to wash and clean my house or room glass,and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    In today's newer vehicles and trucks, the windshield is a long ways from the front of the dash. Hard to reach with a cloth, and upside down when the cloth is handheld. This gadget gets up to the lower part of the windshield and it does work well with only water. I switched out the Micro Fiber cloth with the dry one and it dried the glass easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    As an older person, vehicle windshields are a chore, even with a tool such as this. The first time I used it, I started with a dry pad, which I sprayed with plain water. The results were beautiful terrible. I then tried using it after soaking and wringing excess water from the pad. That worked much better. The drying process was equally spotty. I finally got fairly decent results by tying a little microfiber cloth over the remaining dry pad and rubbing until my shoulder yelled at me to stop. Still had some streaks, but it wasn't too e pads fit beautiful well, are not difficult to change and wash nicely, but the gadget seems awfully little on that kind of expanse of glass. The handle can be temperamental, but just takes a small getting used to. It's easier to use than paper towels, but I may continue the find for something more effective.A glass cleaner would probably give better results, but that's usually not recommended for tinted windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This is super product!! I’ve always had problem cleaning the inside of my windshield and besides that I hate to clean windows but this makes the job so much easier. This is so simple to use and it does an perfect job. He gets into all of those hard-to-reach locations on the inside of the windshield And I never seem to obtain to. It’s especially amazing for the morning dew which I always seem to have early mornings in my car. I really like to handle that design makes it very simple to use and being extendable makes it super convenient. I also really like that these are machine wash and dry and they come out like fresh !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I have wanted one of these for some time now. Best thing I did was obtain this. My vehicle windows seem to obtain dirty for no reason. We don't smoke so there is no valid reason why the inside of our vehicles windows obtain dirty so fast. Well, they aren't cloudy abd dirty anymore thanks to this glass cleaner. It's simple to use. The telescoping handle abd triangular shape of the cleaning head create it simple to obtain into the hard to reach spots of the inside of my vehicle windows. It comes with 2 cleaning clothes so I always have one clean and ready to go. I no longer have to twist and turn to clean my windows. I hold this in my vehicle at all times. I have a clear view out of my windows thanks to this handy tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Windows are always foggy in the morning. As the day goes on, it dries to a mist that makes it difficult to see. I got sick of keeping a towel with me to wipe it away all of the time. I gave this a shot and this thing is spot on. Simple to use and very sturdy. Glad I got it. I would obtain my wife one, but her vehicle is always in the garage.... Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Super soft bonnets is simple to install and remove. With 2 bonnets, I can replace with ease.And I bought other brands before, but other brands are terrible. Compared to other brands, these bonnets are washable and non-sticky hairball.Just like the description, it is very very efficient that I use small water to clean the windshield. Now, I clean the window with ease after having it. It is really recommend to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This is a amazing product and cleaned my huge windshield well! Product looks identical to the pictures. At first I thought the handle was broken because it kept sliding up and down, but I realized there's a neat locking mechanism by turning the handle to lock it in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I was a bit dubious that it could accomplish the job of getting into those impossible to reach locations that are simply too narrow for a human hand. It irked me to see that bit of movie on the edge of the glass, especially the rear window. This works and removes it. I'm a satisfied camper now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I hated cleaning the inside of my front windshield as it was so hard to reach. My vehicle is little but reaching the lower part of the windshield killed my old arthritic shoulders. I usually ended up with horrible streaks that created driving into the sun a nightmare. With this product, reaching every part of the windshield is simple and almost effortless. It came with two microfiber mats and I used them both at once, one on top of the other. This gave the pad enough padding to full hit the curve of the glass. I used a liquid cleaner then a paper towel folded and just set versus the now wet pad to dry it off. It worked perfectly and I am really happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    it is more useful and easier to clean the windshield than using paper to wipe, even in winter when the windshield obtain foggy.I love it! And also be getting simple to clean the corner which be hard to tought. Not only for my cars,but also use it to wash and clean my house or room glass,and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    In today's newer vehicles and trucks, the windshield is a long ways from the front of the dash. Hard to reach with a cloth, and upside down when the cloth is handheld. This gadget gets up to the lower part of the windshield and it does work well with only water. I switched out the Micro Fiber cloth with the dry one and it dried the glass easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    As an older person, vehicle windshields are a chore, even with a tool such as this. The first time I used it, I started with a dry pad, which I sprayed with plain water. The results were beautiful terrible. I then tried using it after soaking and wringing excess water from the pad. That worked much better. The drying process was equally spotty. I finally got fairly decent results by tying a little microfiber cloth over the remaining dry pad and rubbing until my shoulder yelled at me to stop. Still had some streaks, but it wasn't too e pads fit beautiful well, are not difficult to change and wash nicely, but the gadget seems awfully little on that kind of expanse of glass. The handle can be temperamental, but just takes a small getting used to. It's easier to use than paper towels, but I may continue the find for something more effective.A glass cleaner would probably give better results, but that's usually not recommended for tinted windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This is super product!! I’ve always had problem cleaning the inside of my windshield and besides that I hate to clean windows but this makes the job so much easier. This is so simple to use and it does an perfect job. He gets into all of those hard-to-reach locations on the inside of the windshield And I never seem to obtain to. It’s especially amazing for the morning dew which I always seem to have early mornings in my car. I really like to handle that design makes it very simple to use and being extendable makes it super convenient. I also really like that these are machine wash and dry and they come out like fresh !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I have wanted one of these for some time now. Best thing I did was obtain this. My vehicle windows seem to obtain dirty for no reason. We don't smoke so there is no valid reason why the inside of our vehicles windows obtain dirty so fast. Well, they aren't cloudy abd dirty anymore thanks to this glass cleaner. It's simple to use. The telescoping handle abd triangular shape of the cleaning head create it simple to obtain into the hard to reach spots of the inside of my vehicle windows. It comes with 2 cleaning clothes so I always have one clean and ready to go. I no longer have to twist and turn to clean my windows. I hold this in my vehicle at all times. I have a clear view out of my windows thanks to this handy tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Windows are always foggy in the morning. As the day goes on, it dries to a mist that makes it difficult to see. I got sick of keeping a towel with me to wipe it away all of the time. I gave this a shot and this thing is spot on. Simple to use and very sturdy. Glad I got it. I would obtain my wife one, but her vehicle is always in the garage.... Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    Just what I've been looking for. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    Super cute and they clean the vehicle really well. I threw the cloth in the dishwasher to [email protected]#$%! after also. It’s cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    This product is really helpful. I love I don’t have to stretch my arm to obtain the windshield clean. So simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This is the best glass cleaner out there! I recently learned an even better method to clean the front windshield. Use the Invisible Glass cleaner with a clay bar, basically spray and clean the window once to remove most of the dirt, then re-spray with Invisible Glass and use a fine abrasive clay bar, it will remove all the dirt that's really stuck on, rotate the clay regularly (there are videos on You-Tube that explain in more detail) , then lightly respray with Invisible glass one latest time and wipe clean with a clean microfiber e outside glass will be cleaner than ever... too poor it can't remove the little pits from stones! For the other windows, spray it onto a cloth then wipe it down.I don't have a amazing technique yet for the inside glass, other than spraying Invisible Glass onto a clean microfiber cloth and wiping it down, then using the clean side to "polish".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This items plus a little squeegee on the inside windows of my vehicle equal streak free windows. Windex, for example, ill see drag marks from the squeegee a few days later. Also i can barely spray any on the windshield, use the sponge side of the squeegee to move it all around, then squeegee it off versus windex id need to soak the window to obtain close to the same results (still can see some drag marks though)Its better than windex and amazing for inside vehicle windows...just don't be a scrub and use paper towels or your going to obtain streaks no matter what you use...get a little squeegee/sponge never scrub again and be done with the entire vehicle within 5min. Dont bother with unique windshield sponge sets, obtain something like Ettore 59816 Auto Squeegee or Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black will do (autozone had a cheap one for $3 i bought 4 years ago and still use only for interior vehicle windows) Obtain one and a bottle of this and youll be set for a few years (no joke) and youll never go back to paper towels and streak management. Just two or three sprays, spread it around with the sponge then squeegee it up, obtain a napkin on the bottom for pro drip management or just be lazy and clean your dash afterwards up to you. I spend 5min a week keeping my windshield inside spotless and streak free and this bottle lasts me over a year depending on if i need it elsewhere.I HATE when i see streaks and smudges on my windshield when driving it drives me nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Some years ago, I had a granite counter installed in my kitchen. I purchased granite cleaner but I was never really satisfied with the method the counter looked when I finished. I mentioned this to a neighbor and she recommended I give this glass cleaner a try. It makes my counter sparkle however it doesn't stop there. I use it for the outside of my microwave, my dishwasher, refrigerator, Keurig and of course all the glass in my kitchen. It makes them squeaky clean. I never use anything else now and I bought my neighbor a bottle as a thank you for her fresh kitchen counter,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    I have been using Stoner Invisible glass for a number of years now on all kinds of basic use is with the glass and mirrors on my Motorcycle where it works excellently. I use this product in conjunction with a clean microfiber towel that only gets used with glass / works well on my gauges, mirrors, and the headlights. I also use it for my helmet's face shield before each ride and again the performance is stellar. There are never any streaks or foaming. I use a very light spritz - mostly half a spray unless I'm doing full panels of glass like on my ent wise Invisible Glass smells beautiful amazing and is not overpowering or noxious which is part of the reason I feel comfortable using it on the face shied. The other is because it just works so darn well like I mentioned.I use it on my vehicle too and it has never allow me down. I love how cheap this product is, in a globe where almost everything that works well seems to come at a premium.I'll hold buying Invisible Glass until they stop making it that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This is, by far, the best glass cleaner I've ever found, and I've been using it for years. Unfortunately, they don't create a half gallon or gallon sized refill, so you have to hold on buying the spray bottles and doing it that way. I use invisible glass in the Chemical Guys premium spray bottles, as they spray better, stay more positively primed and latest longer. I've tried all the glass cleaners, this is number 1, by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    I allow a mate test it and she immediately bought some of her own. Works amazing and leaves sparkling clean windows if you use the right technique. I create three passes with clean paper towels each time. First lots of cleaner to remove the massive grime. Then a modest amount to obtain the movie from the first pass off. Then a very light spritz and a firm dry wipe that removes any remaining movie and leaves only a 'Sparkle'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Does exactly what it says. No streaks, and cleans it beautifully, 100% worth it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    My mechanic mate recommended this to me, and it really does work. I have a lot of class and windows in my home and if you use this correctly it makes them totally invisible. It’s best to use something other than paper towels. I will definitely buy it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Awesome items for cleaning glass, mirrors and more. What's even more awesome is that it dissolves the polymeric sand that was left behind on the sliding door track and windows by a sloppy paver installer. Spray it on and it loosens the items like magic and makes it possible to wipe or easily scrape lightly and it's off. I have been using Stoners vehicle care products for as long as they have been in business I think and they are superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Don’t see what the fuss is, this product is either extremely hard to use and Involves a 10 step process OR it just sucks. Lets be honest, neither option is great. It doesn’t leave streaks, but does leave an oily residue of sorts. Ive tried various rags, micro fiber bricks/clothes, and it is painstaking regardless. Nowhere as amazing as the spay foam glass cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I bought a four-pack of this after reading the rave reviews, and after giving up on Windex and other ammonia-based glass cleaners. They are a no-go on my tinted windows, and I hate the smell of ammonia anyway.I recently bought the luxury vehicle of my dreams-- for cash-- and I've become obsessive about keeping it clean. Hehehe. So I literally hold glass cleaner in the vehicle and will clean the windows whenever I possibly can. I actually have a triangle-shaped microfiber scrubber/wiper on a stick created by this same company, Invisible Glass. Incidentally, that device works amazing for the interior windshield cleaning.Up until I ordered this Invisible Glass cleaner, I'd been using Sprayway Glass Cleaner Aerosol Spray. I'm going to stick with Sprayway, or the generic versions sold at Wal-Mart and Kroger. Here's why:The Invisible Glass is very watery, doesn't foam or suds at all, and streaks unless you really use a lot of pressure and elbow grease. Don't obtain me wrong: It eventually works, but you feel like the water in it is doing most of the work. By contrast, when I hit my windshield with Sprayway, there's instantly a nice foam that I simply wipe a few times, and then the dirt and grime are totally gone. The windshield is sparkling clean with no 's sort of like you obtain the same result, but the Sprayway is faster and easier, if that makes be clear, I don't work for and have absolutely no association with Sprayway. Honestly, I'd like to search an alternative because I'm not crazy about the metal can/aerosol aspect of it. Plus, I burn through cans quick (there isn't as much product inside, a small seems to go a long way, but still, you search you use of the cans faster than you would a spray bottle). Lastly, Sprayway has a very powerful cleaning scent that you're either going to love or hate, and Invisible Glass therefore smells better (less objectionable).Try both and see what works for you. For me, I'll probably hold some Invisible Glass in the home garage, but a can of Sprayway in the trunk. It's just faster and better for a fast cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Finally, the white spots that most of other glass cleaners leaves is gone, so very well done job, actually perfect. I redid all of my Windows again, (especially in cold weather), to finally obtain those white spots that you only see later on after you finish the Windows gone. The only thing that is mysterious about this product is the SMELL, it smells like GAS, I just hope we don't obtain any cancer from this chemical that they place in it. When you place it on the Windows it looks like some kind of a mixture of something Oily and Watery, and I drive taxi for over 12 years, so I clean my vehicle on a everyday basis, and I don't wish to carry too a lot of cleaning supplies in the car, so I also use it to clean my interior, so, so far, so good, because the smell seems to disappear after a few mins and it doesn't stink the vehicle with the smell of gas, so for now it's a keeper, but I am waiting for another unique glass cleaner that claims to not leave streaks, so we'll see how this one will stand up to the other one. The first time that you use it to don't place your face too close to it, because the smell will strike you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Based upon all the positive reviews, I was expecting much better results, but sadly, the product was far below expectations, and left a streaky movie over the entire windshield area, even with using three various new microfiber cloths to do a thorough test. To remove the remaining film, I used my Meguiar's "Ultimate waterless wash & wax" product which works SO much better, and took the annoying streaky movie right off. (The Meguiar's product also works unbelievable on the car body.) I bought the "Invisible Glass" product mainly to clean the interior surfaces of the car tinted windows, since the product says it's "safe for tinted glass", so I'll continue to use this items for that purpose, but will stick to my Meguiar's product for everything else (body and glass) on my SUV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I really like this glass cleaner, it does a amazing job and you can also use it on other stuff and cleans perfectly, I first heard about this on the shopping network of QVC and liked it a lot...at first when you spray on any surface it sprays out like water in which I thought it was not going to work but I was pleasantly surprised, it also has a very subtle fragrance which is very nice unlike other commercial glass cleaners in the market....also, you don't obtain that powerful smell of like ammonias,or foamy potent smell when you spray it on. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I am not sure what it does or how it does it, but it does it. I have done side by side comparisons on French doors, panes windows and table tops; asked people who hadn’t witnessed the process if they could tell any difference - to a person everyone has been chosen the invisible glass as being superior to winded and aerosolized foaming glass cleaners. Moreover, after cleaning with invisible glass the exterior surfaces appear to avoid dust and grime longer - dogs noses not so ean glass is clean glass, but the glass cleaned (if really dirty) and then again with invisible glass just looks better and lasts longer. Even if the two step process is more than you wish to do for all your windows, I promise that it will be absolutely worth your while to clean those inconvenient next try for invisible glass is 4 glass skylights under an ok tree - I hope it proves up to the challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This is by far the best window cleaner ever ! I have tried every brand out there and they all streak ! Not invisible glass ! I don't have to work hard anymore ! No more fighting with glass cleaner ! I have noticed how clean mirrors are and the windows are truly crisp and clean , this cleaner doesn't work me out . This is my 2nd case and I hope they hold selling this and don't change the formula ! I am a customer for life as long as it stays the same !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Amazing product. I hired a window washer to come and do my entire home inside and out. He asked me if I wanted him to throw my Windex away and gave me a bottle of Invisible Glass cleaner. It works amazingly well and does not streak or leave a movie on the glass. Requires very small effort to clean the glass. No endless wiping and rewiping like when I use Windex.I bought 6 bottles and will never use any other product on my windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    We love Invisible Glass! We've used 'em all over the years, but a couple of years ago we ran into this product. Won't use anything else now! This is the first time we've tried the liquid spray bottle; have always used the foamy aerosol can. No difference in the quality cleaning, and much cheaper with the spray bottles. Aerosol foam spray is amazing for a "no-run" solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    No streaks good, cleans items good. If your a vehicle enthusiast or just like to have clean windows on your vehicles you gotta obtain invisible glass. Makes Windex look like an amateur. It is a bit pricey though compared Windex so I would only use this for windows and for the mirrors hold using Windex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 []  2020-1-19 22:55

    My mom introduced me to this window cleaner and I was very impressed on how well it works on windows. I feel it has a beautiful powerful smell but overall it cleans wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    This product added at least 10 years to my life. I have tried everything from manufactured products to create your own best window cleaner! And this is AMAZING! You definitely need to use it with the microfiber cloths that most people recommend in their reviews! I usually have to climb up and down the ladder several times to obtain the window clean the old way, but with this one pass and clean wipe and you are done! Buy.....buy....buy this product....stop looking for anything else I promise as a type A person this will create you relax and smile! So glad I bought a case!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Having used the foam ver of this cleaner for a lot of years on my vehicle windows, I decided to order a case of six 32 ounce spray bottles to use around the house on windows, mirrors, TV & monitor screens and appliance glass doors & fronts. I also cleaned commercial buildings for years and found this cleaner to be superior to any of the commercial products I had access to. I now use only Invisible Glass to clean glass.When my grandchildren became old enough to visit, they loved to go out the back patio door to watch the numerous birds in our back yard (we place out a lot of feeders). Each kid eventually bumped into the back glass door - they thought it was already open. My wife and I even pause now and then just to create sure if this door is begin or closed.When you have to check to be sure you won't be bumping your face on the glass door you are about to use - well, my mates - glass just doesn't obtain ANY cleaner that THAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    It cleans those persistently permanently and evilly glued flies from my vehicle glass just with a littleof muscle power. I do not know if it is goingto work on your car-glas but on my car-glass the 'Stoner' did excellent job. Of course it will workon your car-glass as well because glass is glass-isn't it? I feel satisfied and like I am a pro in cleaningcar glasses. You think my car-glass just came out of production line ready for sale. You feel and see depth in eat product. I bought the 6 pack. I thought to buy 2 bottles but 6 package is amazing as well. It's pleasure to use it I knowbecause I was lazy for this stuff. Now, I am more regular cleaning my glass. Why? Because it's easy, quick, and resultsare following immediately. I used the other glass cleaners before but not anymore. This will latest long time I believe. I willbuy the product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Probably the BEST non-commercial grade window cleaner I’ve found. Will not remove hard water spots on windshields, for that you need to pre-clean with white vinegar or similar. But as a final cleaner of vehicle glass, mirrors, home windows, etc. it’s great! Use of either old crumpled newspaper or high quality lint-free microfiber cloth for final buff/polish enhances the “invisibility” of the Glass. Latest thought: Invisible Glass claims no ammonia content which means it can be used on a lot of window tint films.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Been using Invisible Glass for years to detail my vehicle’s windows and mirrors, so much better than Windex for this purpose when used correctly — avoid spraying on hot surfaces (let your glass cool in the shade first) and avoid using in direct sunlight and you’ll have the most streak free windows ever. Added gift is this items is safe for use on tinted windows and it doesn’t seem to take as much spray solution to clean a window as ammonia based window cleaners. Unbelievable product and do recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    I bought in bulk to create sure I have this product for every glass surface in my home as well as inside/outside on my car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    I had purchased this product in a single canister and was sufficiently impressed to order the case, however, the product seems to bead up and streak, like water would. I feel that it was overly expensive for the cleaning efficacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Professional window tinter recommended this cleaner and it's method better than any other cleaner we've tried. Windex must be paying for shelf zone at retailers and Invisible Glass is getting harder to search locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    Seriously, the finest window/glass cleaner in existence. Zero streaking or marks that remain on the st highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 92196-6PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 6 []  2020-1-22 23:5

    It removes that annoying foggy deposit on the inside of the windshield. It does not however prevent fogging up. Do you need another app such as anti-– fog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    You cant clean it after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I was skeptical about this product, but it worked really well! Especially on the small crevices around the emergency break and gear shifter. I’d recommend this cleaning gel to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I never really thought anything of these gels. They just looked like overpriced kids' slime but it really makes it simple to clean out all the small edges and crevices in your car. I first vacuumed like I usually do, did a once over with a wet cloth and even used another vehicle detailing brush to clean out the huge items and the main dirt. But there's always those small crumbs at the bottom of the cup holders and in the small phone tray that I can never obtain perfectly cleaned. With this, I can say that I finally got my vehicle cleaned exactly how I wanted it. Not a single crumb or speck of dirt left anywhere on my dash, vents, center console, cup holders, door handles, control panel or steering wheel console! I love how this actually picks up and absorbs the dirt and not just "dusts" it around. It's like using a wet cloth that has sticking powers to it. One little thing it didn't quite obtain was in a little gap near my gear shift. The gel somehow just got stuck instead of picking up and cleaning it out. For that spot, I used a stiff little detailing brush. Other than that, I would say that this does serve an actual function for vehicle detailing that no other tool, cloth or brush can do. I think the price is a small high but oh well. I'd probably only have to use it once a month so if it lasts me a year then that would probably create it worth it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This awesome how simple pick the dust in most difficult spots. Amazing cleaning for car. I should obtain it long time ago. When I saw first time promotion. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Simple to use, has a nice smell. Excellent for cleaning my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This actually works really well! I like how it can obtain to the locations you can’t obtain clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This is the first time I have used a product like this. It was a very amazing experience. It cleaned the vents and every where else I place the product. It did not leave a residue. I would do more comparison for value of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Excellent product for my carI purchased two couple days ago works amazing for meNon sticky, simple to remove dust from interior of your carI recommend to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This product works great! It also smells good! I would highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Simple to use, hold one in my office for keyboards and the like and another in the car. Does a fairly amazing job of picking up dirt in hard to reach places, definitely better than trying to do it with a rag or using a dust buster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sporacingrts Window Cleaning Tool, Windshield Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Extendable Windshield Cleaner []  2020-1-4 20:52

    Simple to Use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer Auto Windshield Repair Tool, Car Windshield Repair Kit with Windshield Repair Resin for Windshield Chip Repair, Windshield Crack Repair and Glass Repair []  2020-1-3 20:9

    These reusable bags are a amazing method to stay eco friendly and save money! All the grocery stores where I live now charge for plastic bags so bringing this reusable bag in my purse is super convenient. It folds up nice and little and barely takes up any space. My favorite pattern is the llama but there are a lot of various colors and patterns, so you can see which one you like the best! Since I don’t need all of these I’ve given some to my mates to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer Auto Windshield Repair Tool, Car Windshield Repair Kit with Windshield Repair Resin for Windshield Chip Repair, Windshield Crack Repair and Glass Repair []  2020-1-3 20:9

    I use for traveling is the most light weight thing ever, I always carry one on my hand bag and one or two on my suitcase. It takes no zone or weight at all.I use for grocery shopping, it carries a amazing amount of items each and it comes six in the most cute prints. So is more then enough for having around and never being couth without bags for shopping. Also like to leave one in my vehicle so I'm always prepared.On traveling also doubles as a cute beach bag or loundry bag. Is water resistant and the best thing for the environment!Saving the planet and being cute at once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer Auto Windshield Repair Tool, Car Windshield Repair Kit with Windshield Repair Resin for Windshield Chip Repair, Windshield Crack Repair and Glass Repair []  2020-1-3 20:9

    This set comes with 5 bags in cute varied print. It's a bit smaller than some other re-usable bags I have, but same durable and light weight material. They fold into a small, compact square with a hook. The folding can be a bit tedious, but you obtain used to it as the bag gets softer with use. The size and style of bag is exactly like the typical disposable, plastic grocery bag size and style; the handles are on the end (vs the middle like some).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer Auto Windshield Repair Tool, Car Windshield Repair Kit with Windshield Repair Resin for Windshield Chip Repair, Windshield Crack Repair and Glass Repair []  2020-1-3 20:9

    First and foremost everything arrived on time and in excellent condition, which I appreciate. I bought these bags mostly because I required some sturdy bags to carry things to and from work. The plus side was that I really likes all the bag designs and I thought they were super cute! I was satisfied with the product and I've been getting a lot of use out of summary: I was very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer Auto Windshield Repair Tool, Car Windshield Repair Kit with Windshield Repair Resin for Windshield Chip Repair, Windshield Crack Repair and Glass Repair []  2020-1-3 20:9

    The bags are excellent size to carry groceries and can be folded and place in pocket/bag when not in use. I don't like using the cheap quality bags that grocery stores give for free or minimal price. At $2.50 a bag, this is a very amazing price and love using my own bag to stay environment friendly and use my own clean bag.Overall this is a amazing product and i strongly recommend this product to a mate or family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer Auto Windshield Repair Tool, Car Windshield Repair Kit with Windshield Repair Resin for Windshield Chip Repair, Windshield Crack Repair and Glass Repair []  2020-1-3 20:9

    I already have a ton of reusable shopping bags for grocery shopping, but they're beautiful huge and bulky, so I don't carry them around with me. These bags, on the other hand, fold up nice and little and fit perfectly in my little purse! They're amazing for last-minute stops to the shop on the method home from work or when I just need to go out for one or two things. They're beautiful simple to fold, and while they're the same size as plastic grocery bags, they keep so much more! This would typically be a 5-star product, but I do have to dock one star for packaging. I buy reusable bags to chop down on plastic, but each bag comes packaged in its own individual plastic bag (within a larger zip-top reusable bag)! This seems like such a waste of plastic! Other than that, this product is great, and I love the designs!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    luster leaf 967 small single peony flower support reviews bright colorful spinning kaleidoscope garden decor yard stake with sparkling acrylic beads reviews 7penn concrete stepping stone paver mold lawn garden and patio reusable diy pathway maker reviews in the breeze baby duck garden spinner reviews zealor 100 pieces miniature ornaments kit for diy fairy garden dollhouse decoration reviews creative roots create your own fairy garden by horizon group usa reviews in the breeze black diamond kite reviews bonusall collapsible garden bag 45 gallons leaf yard reusable waste bags reviews rsi riverstone industries maze two stage tumbler composter reviews roto tumbling composter by hotfrog reviews hayskill 632230 632272 carburetor for tecumseh 631828 631067 631067a 5 hp 6 hp h30 h50 h60 hh60 hh70 4 cycle engine troy bilt tiller toro snowblower sears tillers 47279 carb reviews dxent carburetor with air filter carb cleaning brushes tool fuel line kit for tecumseh snowblower 632230 632272 h30 h50 h60 hh60 hh70 engines 4 cycle engine troy bilt tillers toro john deere reviews hydrotools by swimline aluminum handle pool and spa skimmer reviews sukki heavy duty pool net deep bag pool skimmer leaf cleaning pool rake fine mesh net reviews intex auto pool cleaner reviews intex deluxe wall mount surface skimmer reviews intex 10ft x 30in prism frame pool set with filter pump reviews aortaland pest repeller reviews modway outdoor indoor two all weather patio throw pillows in balance reviews pillow perfect outdoor pom pom play peachtini bench cushion reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386