Read auto90 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all auto90 reviews below or publish your opinion.

19 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Works, but everytime I refresh the list or close and begin the application (force close) it goes back to 90hz on some apps Edit; should add that keeping the application begin and not refreshing doesn't revert back settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Protecting your work from piracy is a valid reason. I've remedied it randomly switching by disabling application optimisation for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Please modernize for android device 10! On what date are you doing this update?

    0  


    Add your opinion on auto90 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Doesn't work very well - every X hours aps that I set to 90 are back to auto mode, need to relaunch application to fix it. Also force hz stops to work after reboot. Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Please add help for oxygenos android device 10 beta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Because Arter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Works at it should but could you please search a method to verify license offline? I don't always have internet and when I wanna use the app, it won't allow me just because I dont have internet. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    It works, and is intuitive. Do highly recommend this solution if you're looking for something that actually gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Amazing job arter, must have application for OnePlus 7 pro users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    EDIT 2: another bug noticed. Restarting the phone will cause apps to revert to the original screen refresh settings; for example, upon reboot Chrome will run at 60 Hz even if the Auto90 application is locked in the background. One has to manually begin the Auto90 application everytime after rebooting the phone to ensure the requisite apps run at desired refresh rates. Also, occasionally, system settings revert to 60 Hz as default. This doesnt happen often anymore, but its not uncommon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Should not enable the Accessibility Service automatically. Also, when it enables it disables all other active Accessibility Services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Works as advertised :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Nice, this application fixed chrome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Does what it says. The only issue I've seen so far though is that be default Google Maps is set to 90hz. I've found that if you force it to this it will run at 90 fine, but if I go back to home screen then whole UI seems to run slower. Have switched to auto. All other apps work with this amazing though, so looks like maps is at fault here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    its fully work, amazing job!worth to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Any possibility for Android device 10 support? This is a amazing app, but under 10 the list of apps is always blank. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    Please create it compatible iwth android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto90 [App]  2019-9-21 0:31

    It freakin works.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386