Read autoclavable dental contraster intraoral photographic dental black background board dental photo contrast kit 6 sizes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all autoclavable dental contraster intraoral photographic dental black background board dental photo contrast kit 6 sizes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    5Pcs/Set 2 Sided Pofessional Dental Occlusal Photographic Mouth Mirror Rhodium Dental Plated Glass Intraoral Photo Reflector []  2020-10-7 19:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5Pcs/Set 2 Sided Pofessional Dental Occlusal Photographic Mouth Mirror Rhodium Dental Plated Glass Intraoral Photo Reflector []  2020-10-7 19:10

    One of the mirrors wasnt perfect. They arent completly round on the sides so they can come a bit rough on the patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5Pcs/Set 2 Sided Pofessional Dental Occlusal Photographic Mouth Mirror Rhodium Dental Plated Glass Intraoral Photo Reflector []  2020-10-7 19:10

    I like the quality for such a amazing price. I love that there are so a lot of choices of mirrors to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on autoclavable dental contraster intraoral photographic dental black background board dental photo contrast kit 6 sizes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    5Pcs/Set 2 Sided Pofessional Dental Occlusal Photographic Mouth Mirror Rhodium Dental Plated Glass Intraoral Photo Reflector []  2020-10-7 19:10

    Amazing mouth mirrors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5Pcs/Set 2 Sided Pofessional Dental Occlusal Photographic Mouth Mirror Rhodium Dental Plated Glass Intraoral Photo Reflector []  2020-10-7 19:10

    Amazing product with a few scratches though. I guess for the price I cannot complain. It has gone through several sterilization cycles with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Strilizable, but it created them turn white and cloudy with cracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Used these for our "say what" game. They were perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Amazing for my patients photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Nice. Replaced my older retractors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Excelente relación precio - producto. Estoy muy conforme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    They are working amazing for us just as this type has in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Smaller than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airgoesin 10pcs Dental Double-Headed Autoclavable Intraoral Mouth Cheek Lip Retractor Opener []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARESHINE USB IntraOral Dental Camera HK790 Endoscope USB Camera, 5.0 Mega Pixels, 6 LED, Dental Software Included []  2020-1-31 16:22

    First and foremost. The photo is 5MP. However, the lights are VERY bright and the camera focuses just fine on close up images. Again, this camera plugged into my Windows 10 PC and I was able to view the camera immediately. They provide a CD to install software designed to run this camera as well. There is a very nice mount that will keep it and has some magnets in it to support hold it in place. I want the photo was a higher resolution for this price point which is the only reason for a 4 star and not a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARESHINE USB IntraOral Dental Camera HK790 Endoscope USB Camera, 5.0 Mega Pixels, 6 LED, Dental Software Included []  2020-1-31 16:22

    My wife is a dental hygienist and she said it works great. Their camera went out at her office so she bought this to replace it and said it works great. I will modernize as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARESHINE USB IntraOral Dental Camera HK790 Endoscope USB Camera, 5.0 Mega Pixels, 6 LED, Dental Software Included []  2020-1-31 16:22

    I work in the dental field, and one of the things that's imperative in the field is amazing clinical presentation of the tooth is required if for example, we were to diagnosis something. Yes, to the average Joe, this camera may seem expensive, but it is in fact much much cheaper compared to some of the specialized dental cameras that exist on the market. Without a doubt, those cameras will do it's job well, but for a fraction of the cost, this camera will give you good, if not great, images that will be more thna enough to use for dental relateed business. Thanks for reading my review, and if you found my review helpful, please click the “Helpful” button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARESHINE USB IntraOral Dental Camera HK790 Endoscope USB Camera, 5.0 Mega Pixels, 6 LED, Dental Software Included []  2020-1-31 16:22

    It worked amazing and took really clear pictures. It got here on time. We are 100% satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    Warped 1st time in. Been putting in cold sterile since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    Bought these to support prepare my son for a dental procedure. Unfortunately they kept slipping out. He complained on how uncomfortable they were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    I have jaw problems from clenching and I use these to release my jaw with contact and relax. Also helps reduce headaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    My husband had bought some of these a while back for his mouth after he had a stroke and required them to support him stop clinching his teeth. They worked great!!! However he left a couple of them out on the coffee table wrapped up and our dog wanted to test them out and ended up chewing them up. we bought some more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    The product title said "Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor AUTOCLAVABLE. (6 Count/pack)." So our clinic purchased them. After one use they warped. When checking the little print in the description it says "Non Autoclavable. Cold disinfection and immersion ONLY."DO NOT ORDER IF YOU WANT A PRODUCT YOU CAN PUT IN THE AUTOCLAVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    Holds the mouth too wide for use while sleeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    Buen material de fabricación

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    I have arthritis an Endotic used one during a root c it was incredibly helpful for me. My dentist doesn't have these so I bought one to use while she finishes my tooth. I only required one had to toss rest but the price was reasonable. If you have difficulty keeping your mouth begin during dental work this is a lifesaver. All dentist should have these available in their office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    el paciente se siente comodo al mordelo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wecando Dental Oral Silicone Mouth Prop Bite Blocks Latex Free Cheek Retractor Autoclavable (6 Count/pack) []  2020-1-31 16:20

    They melted slightly, causing distortion after autoclaving....even though pack says they can be autoclaved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    I was really satisfied to keep this nice set of dental hygeine implements. Although I have not yet used them, they appear to be of amazing quality. The case is also very nice, and I love the color of the lining. The set arrived in a protective outer sleeve (cardboard), making the entire pack bigger than I expected. I like it. Want they offered a matching nailcare kit. I would order it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    This product is definitely a amazing buy for the price you can't beat it. I just want there were a left and left sided currette. It only comes with one currette, can't remember which side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Amazing value . Well created and the case holds up well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Not as amazing as the electric items and the dentist, but beautiful amazing for maintenance AFTER a visit to the dentist, to never have to go back again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Amazing product - quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    looks durable, does what it is suppose to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Amazing dor price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Just what I wanted, quality and protected portability. The pieces are of very amazing duality. Amazing dozens and love the case to be able to carry them around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Totally serves it's purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KKDENTAL 160 Pcs Silicone Dental Code Rings Autoclavable 135℃ Size: 465mm Color Code Rings for Dental Instrument []  2020-2-2 10:54

    Just as depicted. Bright colors. Material strong. I liked the dispenser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KKDENTAL 160 Pcs Silicone Dental Code Rings Autoclavable 135℃ Size: 465mm Color Code Rings for Dental Instrument []  2020-2-2 10:54

    gets the job done. not very stretchy​ so its kinda hard to slide it up on an instrument

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    very poor application don't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Waste of time. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    few errors in primary anatomy of tooth. enamel is shown in root portion of tooth instead of cementum and a lot of more. overall amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Its amazing in using it to explain dentition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Is is a amazing application

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Klunky, slow user interface that doesn't properly use the back button. Won't allow me view dependent claims - the application insists that my dependent does not exist, although they are listed on the website. Fails at primary functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    The application is useless. When I am able to see my claims, it allows me to do so for a few seconds, then it tells me that I can't see my own claims (error notice is something along the lines of patient records not available for viewing). Why have an application if you don't wish your customers to see their records?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Worked amazing for a week but now wont go past the initial loading screen. Tried unistalling, restarting but still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    The worst mobile application ever. Can't log into my acc and when contacting help for support (as stated in the FAQs) , no one in help has even heard of the app. Stay far away from this trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Does not let me to log in...for someone that it's always on the go, it would support to have a resource that doesn't let me down..lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Would be nice if there was a link to the dentist's www service to book an appointment or at least an accurate find for the nearest dentists and their specializations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Unable to obtain past screen that says Delta Dental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Can't open. Stays on initial loading screen that says Delta Dental. Tried to uninstall and install again 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Want I could pay my bill so I didn't have auto-pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    the application would not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    wish to pay before knowing how it's work even without any trail periods worst idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    worst application ever, you have not even tried it out and they wish you to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    dont bother, have to pay before you even know how to use the damn thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    It is rated a free application why the hell i can't log in without typing payment information ..it doesnt create sense !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    need to give trial first for 5 patients and the option for purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Amazing to excellent condition. Doesn't come with CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    It has everything that I need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    The scans are all over the place. The doctors don't actually review the scans. The AI review the scans. If your teeth are abnormal at all, it'll tell you that your teeth aren't tracking. Of course, the orthodontist doesn't tell you this when you sign up. It always says that they don't fit properly when after going back to the orthodontist to verify that the Invisalign are actually fitting properly. The messaging feature never gets a response from your office. Amazing idea; still useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    So far, so good. The functions could be slightly easier to understand but I'm getting used to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing app, simple to use BUT id like to see the "message to doctor" on the main screen where all my scans and GOs/NO GOs show. currently if i wish to write to DM i have to go hunting through the support screen EDIT: application now has a chat button right on home screen. very happy. amazing application and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    the line up of the teeth are a bit wacky and sometimes off center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Everything is beautiful simple to use and very sleek design. Only one suggestion is we could have an option to change the sequence of uploads, because usually i will do my scans after i brush my teeth and the first step needed is to wear aligners, then take it out. in that sequence, i would need to wash the aligners again and wear back after the scan is done, is beautiful troublesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It may work fine if you just need to scan and upload according to a preset schedule. The story is various when there is a need to change the scan frequency. Have to agree with Stella Graham's post latest year. My doctor has recently restart the frequency and the application doesn't modernize to reflect the fresh scan date as expected. Help asked me to modernize the application but it doesn't solve the problem. I am yet to keep another response from Support. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Simple and efficient app.. Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It's great. Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This is really helpful 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Unbelievable App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    So convenient! Might support to have an additional instruction on making sure your phone is the right distance from your face, but otherwise it's just the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    User friendly and convenient. It allows treatment to continue without all the time wasted sitting in waiting rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    it makes our trips to the orthodontist more spread out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Learning curve but it's a amazing application for people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing to see my progress each week and I can do my scans whenever I need. Less trips to the orthodontist. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Since the fresh modernize I hold getting notifications that my next scan is pending, even though it isn't. Otherwise amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    I think it's a amazing idea for students or specialists to review etc. But as dentist wanting to review few things I didn't search the application really useful, I would love a more complete application with all the head and neck structure such as veins, muscles, teeth structures. A more complete version. I'm looking forward to see a better version, Congrats on the idea, just need to hold working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Please add more missions or dentistry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental secrets []  2020-7-19 18:23

    This book is a decent review for the boards, but isn't in a very helpful format for real-life dentistry. Read through it for boards-prep then resell it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental secrets []  2020-7-19 18:23

    I used this book as part of my study before NBDE part II,because a dentist graduated from California recommended it , so it helps, i am studying it again for an interview plus exam that I am going to have soon. I works beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Greeeeeeat app , highly recommended , v.easy ,,,, free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Awesome dr Ahmed ..😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    شغل احترافي جدا وممتاز بالتوفيق دايما يارب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    super application ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Awesome application Thanks dr Ahmed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Just excellent 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Amazing Experience

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386