autogeek meguiars d120 glass cleaner 1 gallon with spray bottle and sprayer Reviews & Opinions


Submit autogeek meguiars d120 glass cleaner 1 gallon with spray bottle and sprayer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This is the best glass cleaner out there! I recently learned an even better method to clean the front windshield. Use the Invisible Glass cleaner with a clay bar, basically spray and clean the window once to remove most of the dirt, then re-spray with Invisible Glass and use a fine abrasive clay bar, it will remove all the dirt that's really stuck on, rotate the clay regularly (there are videos on You-Tube that explain in more detail) , then lightly respray with Invisible glass one latest time and wipe clean with a clean microfiber e outside glass will be cleaner than ever... too poor it can't remove the little pits from stones! For the other windows, spray it onto a cloth then wipe it down.I don't have a amazing technique yet for the inside glass, other than spraying Invisible Glass onto a clean microfiber cloth and wiping it down, then using the clean side to "polish".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This items plus a little squeegee on the inside windows of my vehicle equal streak free windows. Windex, for example, ill see drag marks from the squeegee a few days later. Also i can barely spray any on the windshield, use the sponge side of the squeegee to move it all around, then squeegee it off versus windex id need to soak the window to obtain close to the same results (still can see some drag marks though)Its better than windex and amazing for inside vehicle windows...just don't be a scrub and use paper towels or your going to obtain streaks no matter what you use...get a little squeegee/sponge never scrub again and be done with the entire vehicle within 5min. Dont bother with unique windshield sponge sets, obtain something like Ettore 59816 Auto Squeegee or Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black will do (autozone had a cheap one for $3 i bought 4 years ago and still use only for interior vehicle windows) Obtain one and a bottle of this and youll be set for a few years (no joke) and youll never go back to paper towels and streak management. Just two or three sprays, spread it around with the sponge then squeegee it up, obtain a napkin on the bottom for pro drip management or just be lazy and clean your dash afterwards up to you. I spend 5min a week keeping my windshield inside spotless and streak free and this bottle lasts me over a year depending on if i need it elsewhere.I HATE when i see streaks and smudges on my windshield when driving it drives me nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Some years ago, I had a granite counter installed in my kitchen. I purchased granite cleaner but I was never really satisfied with the method the counter looked when I finished. I mentioned this to a neighbor and she recommended I give this glass cleaner a try. It makes my counter sparkle however it doesn't stop there. I use it for the outside of my microwave, my dishwasher, refrigerator, Keurig and of course all the glass in my kitchen. It makes them squeaky clean. I never use anything else now and I bought my neighbor a bottle as a thank you for her fresh kitchen counter,

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on autogeek meguiars d120 glass cleaner 1 gallon with spray bottle and sprayer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch autogeek meguiars d120 glass cleaner 1 gallon with spray bottle and sprayer video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    I have been using Stoner Invisible glass for a number of years now on all kinds of basic use is with the glass and mirrors on my Motorcycle where it works excellently. I use this product in conjunction with a clean microfiber towel that only gets used with glass / works well on my gauges, mirrors, and the headlights. I also use it for my helmet's face shield before each ride and again the performance is stellar. There are never any streaks or foaming. I use a very light spritz - mostly half a spray unless I'm doing full panels of glass like on my ent wise Invisible Glass smells beautiful amazing and is not overpowering or noxious which is part of the reason I feel comfortable using it on the face shied. The other is because it just works so darn well like I mentioned.I use it on my vehicle too and it has never allow me down. I love how cheap this product is, in a globe where almost everything that works well seems to come at a premium.I'll hold buying Invisible Glass until they stop making it that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This is, by far, the best glass cleaner I've ever found, and I've been using it for years. Unfortunately, they don't create a half gallon or gallon sized refill, so you have to hold on buying the spray bottles and doing it that way. I use invisible glass in the Chemical Guys premium spray bottles, as they spray better, stay more positively primed and latest longer. I've tried all the glass cleaners, this is number 1, by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    I allow a mate test it and she immediately bought some of her own. Works amazing and leaves sparkling clean windows if you use the right technique. I create three passes with clean paper towels each time. First lots of cleaner to remove the massive grime. Then a modest amount to obtain the movie from the first pass off. Then a very light spritz and a firm dry wipe that removes any remaining movie and leaves only a 'Sparkle'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Does exactly what it says. No streaks, and cleans it beautifully, 100% worth it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    My mechanic mate recommended this to me, and it really does work. I have a lot of class and windows in my home and if you use this correctly it makes them totally invisible. It’s best to use something other than paper towels. I will definitely buy it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Awesome items for cleaning glass, mirrors and more. What's even more awesome is that it dissolves the polymeric sand that was left behind on the sliding door track and windows by a sloppy paver installer. Spray it on and it loosens the items like magic and makes it possible to wipe or easily scrape lightly and it's off. I have been using Stoners vehicle care products for as long as they have been in business I think and they are superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Don’t see what the fuss is, this product is either extremely hard to use and Involves a 10 step process OR it just sucks. Lets be honest, neither option is great. It doesn’t leave streaks, but does leave an oily residue of sorts. Ive tried various rags, micro fiber bricks/clothes, and it is painstaking regardless. Nowhere as amazing as the spay foam glass cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

     I’ve been itching to begin cutting glass bottles to create little planters or candle holders, but I couldn’t decide which cutter to get! I saw this one and read all the info and thought it would work well. And it does. I’m actually giddy about how simple this is, and kicking myself for waiting so long. The town I live in doesn’t recycle glass so it all goes in the trash. This is my method of avoiding contributing to the landfill, and create absolutely attractive decor too! My mate saw my succulent planters yesterday and couldn’t believe that I created them myself! I’ve chop a wine bottle, a beer bottle, and a whiskey bottle. All worked so well. I’m pleased! I created a fast how-to video so you can see my process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Came assembled. Two cutting heads came with which was NOT advertised. Nice to have the additional cutting head. Took me less than five mins to remove the other cutting head, attach the additional roller wheel, align the cutting head, set the stop, and score my first wine bottle. Does a unbelievable job. Love how solid the base is and there are no bolts to lose since the base has integrated bolts that stay with the base. It came with written instructions as well as a DVD which you can place in your player and watch a video on how to use this device. Also comes with a screwdriver to adjust the wheels and cutters with.I went for this one even though the price was higher. Since it is a ver 2, they seem to have all the bugs worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    The Genround Bottle Cutter works as advertised. The kit had everything needed, a Philips head screwdriver for moving the various attachments, an additional blade and some sandpaper. The instructions had some amazing hints to create the process easier. I would suggest having someone to keep the base so you have two hands to rotate the bottle. It just makes things more stable and secure.I would recommend this product to those home craft makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I had a hard time cutting my first 2 bottles .. it looks easier on the video.Update:I had a hard time cutting my first 2 bottles . It looks easier on the does not tag a straight tag on the bottle due to its light weight and not good wheel stability so, at the time of apply the heat/ cold procedure the chop is not well done leaving spikes and bottles chop in uneven shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    This bottle cutter is a piece of junk. The bottle stop is so weak that there is no method to obtain a straight chop on a bottle. When you test to chop a bottle, the bottle stop gives and causes a crooked cut. Do yourself a huge favor, and buy a better one than this. 2.1 is a joke. More like 0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Is nice, but I think it can be easily upgraded in a lot of ways such as improving upon the flaws. This contain : making the Triangular Backstop more rigid. Making all the holes for screws "Built-in metal screw holes and the distance between them in the middle ones all the same for the cutting heads in a lot of various locations to improvise various cuts. Finally, the small rollers should be not move side to side for stability and precision. Maybe add some rubber to the rollers to grab the bottle and don't allow it slip back and forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I cannot for the life of me obtain a clean cut. I’m following the directions exact and even with the rubber bands it takes twenty mins of hot and cold before it breaks and it breaks all jagged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I've tried several techniques, and this one works great. Over 20 bottles done to date, 19/20 worked no problem. Comes with an additional cutting wheel, which is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    This was a amazing bottle cutter on the first few bottles I used it on. The second time I pulled it out the cutter piece would not score the bottle and kept falling out of position no matter how much I tightened it. Switched pieces and while that one would score the glass it continued falling. I'm not sure if I should buy fresh hardware for it or if the mount zone is already worn out somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter, Genround Upgrade 2.1 Glass Bottle Cutter Machine for Round, Square and Oval Bottle Cutting | Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom | Glass Cutter Bottle Cutting Tool for DIY Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    My only complaint is the lack of detailed instructions. It is simple to use once you figure out all of the parts and adjustments. It does come with a instructional cd, but I have no method of playing it, so that might of helped. It looks to be the most complete cutter, and like I said it was simple once I got use to it. It did work very well. I am fresh to cutting bottles and this is the first one I have tried but I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Terrible, I'm a metal fabricator, I have been buying orange cleaners for years. This gallon jug was chop with at least 1/5 water. I use 3 times as much and the cleaner wants to run out of my hands, you can see the water as soon as you dispense it. Do yourself a favor and go to Lowes/HD and buy a gallon of Quick Orange for $8.99. Cheaper and you will know it's not chop with water. This jug is garbage. Will never buy this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Severely water downed, barely any pumice stone in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Don't know if this items is garbage or counterfeit, but either method it's terrible. Smells okay, and it does something, but it's nothing like other orange hand cleaner I've bought in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Seems watered down compared to the latest container I ordered. Not a BAD product, but it appears somone is cutting corners and watering down to create things latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This is honestly the worst soap I have ever used at my shop, I have used all types of gojo soaps and other brands and this one just doesn’t clean my hands at all...very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This was one of the few Amazon Prime Day purchases I have made, not finding much of interest in the otherwise vast selection of offerings. My spouse has long complained about the chemical smelling hand cleaners I have usually kept under the sink. I’m referring to the ones that specifically do not call for water, but to be applied alone to greased hands and wiped off with paper towel or rags, before washing it off with soap and water. They do work amazing for grease, however they generally do have an odor to them. Having dealt with plenty of fun cleaning agents over the years, like carbon tetrachloride or xylene (great stuff, but not so amazing for health), I did not ind the odor. But satisfied spouse is better than the miserable condition of dealing with an unhappy spouse, so I decided to give this items a go. Being on sale, created purchasing it an simple choice, especially given I was out of the amazing rived without a leak, which is quite nice. The pump is simple to operate, with no worry about the tub getting contaminated and liquefying as some tubs have done in the past. The items calls for water, using it as a soap, although I have learned that scrubbing it on the hands sans water does seem to support break up grease and glue (probably due to the abrasive in the mix — pumice?) better than immediately mixing it with some water. Then add the water and rinse does clean the hands, but not quite as well as the less pleasant smelling stuff. So it takes a small more effort, but in the end it gets my hands clean enoughRecommend, although spending this much time reviewing an abrasive soap does seem a bit silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Basically the generic brand soap that imitates Lava but does it well and doesn't leave your hands dry like Lava does to mine. Was using a regular pumice block from AutoZone I found that was cheap and though worked great. Started doing massive oil work one week and message no matter how hard I tried the oil and grime in my finger prints and cuticles would not budge and I was washing my hands almost raw with that bar. Two weeks later boss brings this items in and the difference is amazing. Like I said it reminds me of Lava. You could have hands you think are clean after a hard days work and washing them in the bathroom with pansy powdered and liquid pink soap. Come home and wash your hands with this items and you will see a layer of grime and dirt come off that you did not know was there. Then the added benefit you obtain is your hands are super soft and smell awesome. 3 improvements on your most used body part with one soap. Beautiful damn amazing price point for a gallon of it. I buy the gallon then fill up a fancy looking soap container with it. Mates and family ask what this amazing soap is and I just say it's this nice items I buy at the shop I can't remember the name. The secret, is Gojo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    ***Pro tip: Do not wet your hands before using this stuff!***Water will repel this stuff, so place it straight on your dirty, greasy hands and scrub-a-dub-dub. Also, the moisturizer will soak in better. It cleans really well and smells great, TE: The gallon jugs don't come with the blue nail brush. The product description is a small misleading because it is a generic description. Those blue brushes used to/usually come attached to the smaller squeeze bottles.I've been using this items since I was a teen, working on my first car. I would just buy the small bottle and call it amazing for a while. This time I went for the gallon. It's been 6 months since I've purchased this thing, and I haven't even created a dent in it! Even with using it weekly after working on my truck and/or motorcycle, it'll be at least a year before I have to buy another one of these. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Still my favorite massive duty hand cleaner, but am I crazy or did it change a small bit? I haven't used gojo in a lot of years, but it seems like it doesn't lather in your hands the same? I could just be thinking to much into it though. Overall, still smells great, cleans well and I love the grainyness to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 review []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Disappointed. Gojo from past much thicker. This is water down to the point a cheap bar soap is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I hate dusty windshields! So I bought this cute small product to be able to reach the corners of my SUV's windshield whenever it required dusting. The first time I decided to dust the inside of my windshield was at sunset while I was parked in my driveway. I quickly ran the green cloth around the inside of the windshield and then drove towards town. As soon as the first set of oncoming [email protected]#$%! my windshield all I could see was the greasy, smeary patterns left by the small green cloth that came attached to the handle. I pulled onto the side of the highway and tried to clean the windshield some more with the same green cloth, thinking I hadn't done a thorough job the first time. The more I rubbed, the more this weird oily movie spread across the glass. I began to panic! I tried to wipe away the cloudy mess with some tissues I had in my purse but the harder I rubbed the more the weird movie spread. I could barely see through the smeary mess that was all over my windshield! What was I supposed to do now? I was stuck on the side of the highway unable to see through the windshield. I had no choice but to begin the drivers-side window, lean my head out and carefully drive to the closest shop to buy Windex and paper towels. I'm lucky I didn't have an accident or obtain a ticket! At the store, I parked my vehicle so the streetlight shone on my windshield illuminating the full extent of this mess on the glass. Right there in the store's parking lot, I stretched and struggled to clean the inside of the windshield enough so I could obtain back home again. This was the first and only time I had used the small green cloth, it was fresh right out of its sealed package. It was dry to the touch when I began, and I only planned to dust the windshield because I wanted to play with my fresh cleaning tool. There was no evidence that there was anything on the cloth or I would not have rubbed it all over the inside of the glass.I bought this product because it was small, cute and I thought convenient, instead I nearly ended up getting killed on the highway because of n't buy this product, it's dangerous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Says four microfiber cloths but only received the two!!! Emailed the seller to confirm this and no response... My guess they mean four if you flip the dirty side over and use the clean one!!! So it's two not four!? Very misleading!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Pass on these things. The pic I attached is what you obtain when you clean with windex. Not as poor without it, but the microfiber doesn’t take any movie off. I’ve used other brands, and they work decently. I’m going to attempt washing them to see if they correct, but have zero hope. These don’t clean anything and they create it worse if you test to use anything in the supplied bottle...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I have had one of these for quite some time and it is very handy for cleaning off the movie that builds up on the inside of the windshield. I am not a smoker but still the movie builds there and makes it harder to clear the fog from the inside in the mornings. Be aware that the additional microfiber cloth is already installed on the device. I recommend removing one of them and putting it in the glovebox to hold it fresh and clean for later. While these are supposed to be machine washable, I have found that they are much less effective after being washed. It may be the detergent or the fabric softener but the replacements are so cheap, I don't mind just putting on a fresh one. NOTE: It is necessary to follow the instructions to obtain a amazing result. Spray the pad to obtain it barely damp and then wipe the windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    The wand is simple to use and does a amazing job cleaning when paired with glass cleaner. The description of 4 extra included microfiber covers is not true. I only received two that came fitted over the wands. The extra cloths and wand were a major factor in choosing this product over related brands. The missing cloths greatly reduce the value. I’ll be contacting the seller and Amazon in an attempt to obtain the extra cloths I’m due.UPDATE: Amazon sent a replacement package with the included extra cloths installed. I’ll be returning the original at no charge. The fast and simple replacement process is much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I hate to place a product down but the covers on the head are either polyester or poly or cotton of a kind that just smears and doesn't actually absorb the Windex I spray on the inside of the vehicle windows. The handle and pad holder part is amazing so if you could search something created of microfiber and pin it on you would probably be satisfied with it. I went to a Casa Bella with a triangular head covered in microfiber, attached to pivoting extended handle and it actually works-- absorbed the Windex and leaves the inside of the windshield clean and streak free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I purchased these wands to replace an older, outdated style of wand I have had for years. I like these wands much better and the material glides across the glass much easier and cleans better than my old ones. I purchased two sets so I have one for each of my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I use these for all types of cleaning, not just windshields. They are very useful for all types of home cleaning and projects. The single piece handle is sturdier than the 2 piece handles. I bought 3 sets and will be buying more as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Amazing product to support clean the inside of your car’s windows. The windshield and back glass are steeply raked on my vehicle making it tough to clean with just a rag. Some spots were out of reach. But not with this device. This thing is great! It makes it simple to reach the entire inside surface of the windows. When I was done they were cleaner than the day I bought the car. I highly recommend. You can’t go wrong with this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Cleaner (2 Pack) with 4 Micro Fiber Bonnets, 2 Spray Bottles 8 Piece Set Pivoting Head, Glass Window Cleaner Auto-Home-Office review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Bought this as a gift, but I own one myself. They create cleaning the inside of your windshield very easy, especially near the bottom edge of the windshield above the dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I purchased this primarily to chop the top off a glass bottle that was actually created for an oil lamp so I could use it as a candle holder. First I chop a couple of wine bottles to obtain the hang of it - it works really well. But one must follow the instructions closely...the scoring always required more than one app of heat and cold before the bottle would separate. The oil lamp bottle was very thick and needed more than one pass to score, and a lot of applications of heat and cold before I finally got it to separate - the break was a small uneven, but I'm sure that it's because of the multiple times I had to use the cutter. But I'm thrilled that it did work! I've had the lamp for a long time and can finally use it!My only reason for not giving it 5 stars was that there was supposed to be a finer polishing paper that was not in the package, and I also wasn't aware that there is a 'deluxe' ver of this cutter - it seems I can't chop something as little as the neck of a bottle with this primary model, and it can't be adapted - would have to purchase the other one. But overall I am happy with this item...as I create more stuff with it I could see buying the deluxe model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I read the instructions. I used cutting oil and the tool to etch the snap line I used the provided candle to heat the etching line made by the tool. I then set an ice cube on a piece of wood and ran the line over the ice, I heard some snapping as indicated in the instructions. Then the bottle broke unevenly and was worthless. I tried 3 more times with related results. I may acquire a drinking issue before I have success with this tool. Can you help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I opened this item and tried it immediately. Super simple to use I chop 2 beer bottles perfectly and I’ve never used a bottle cutter before. What surprised me was the candle and sandpaper they thought of everything you’ll need. The cutter is well created I’d recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I wasn't sure if I should buy this one or spend more on a various brand. If you are like me, pull the trigger and thank me later! It takes practice to obtain the hang of it! Once you figure it out, its simple and you will become an expert, lol!DO NOT test to chop over the labels on your bottle! If you do, the bottle will not have a clean break. Spend the time to prep your bottles and you will search it easier to use.Take your time and follow the instructions! I am one who usually follows my own, but once I went back and created sure to read everything and follow along, the bottles were chop perfectly and they look great!I will included some pictures once I upload them online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I am disappointed in this product , there are cheaper ones out there, that work better.i have gone through 6 wine bottles , following the instructions , have yet to have any success.... I should return it , it doesn't work. The instructions say to use two hands , one to keep the bottle .the other to turn it. The issue is you have to allow go of the bottle and regrip it to obtain completely around ,it's impossible to go completely around without stopping and re gripping .When you do this , you either lose the chop line , chop over a fraction that you have already chop or skip a little bit if you reset a touch ahead of where you left off. Any or all of these will ruin the score line ...and therefore the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Product seems to be well priced in relation to other bottle cutter type devices. This product works well. At least it does once I re read the instructions. Follow the instructions. One of the best parts of this products is the excellent detailed instructions they provide. Also you will mess up a few bottles figuring out how to use this product so begin with a few scrap or less favourite bottles first. Only complaint is slide to adjust back stopper is a small sticky to adjust and requires flathead screwdriver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I was finally able to test this out on 3 bottles. The 1st trial one came out just a small bit jagged, because I didn't keep the bottle down very well. But the other 2 came out PERFECTLY.I followed the directions exactly the method it was written.I would recommend this to anyone who had issues ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I didn’t even wish to give this 1 Star! Not satisfied with this product at all! Packed it back up to return and missed my dang deadline (dang is sooooi not the word I wish to use). Even with the so called extension this deluxe model-nothing!So mad! Had huge plans for this!☹️😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    This works very well, especially with wine bottles. However, there is a large learning curve. It's imperative you set the device up facing the correct method and rotate the glass in the direction indicated in the guide. The cutter can be adjusted for shorter or taller glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Bottle Cutting Machine for Crafts - Thick Glass Cutter Tool for Wine and Beer Bottle Glasses - Sturdy Glass Bottle Cutter Kit, Glass Cutter for Bottles - Ephrem's Original Bottle Cutter review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    The scoring of the glass bottle works well. I found, thanks youtube, a better method to use heat/cold to obtain the score to crack. After scoring the bottle using only one solid revolution around the bottle, take turns, 10 secs each, dipping the score of the bottle in a pot of boiling water and bowl of ice water. Faster and cleaner break vs using candle and ice. This has been my experience that has worked for me. Not 5 stars because this cutter has a limitation of how low on the bottle you can score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This wheel cleaner does the job. I use it on everyday drivers that have light to medium surface dirt, and it comes right off without a brush. The only thing I recommend is changing the dilution ratio to your liking. On the bottle, it says 2 parts water to one part cleaner. I feel it's a small too strong, so I do mine about 6 parts water and 1 part cleaner for light brake dust. I feel of you dilute 10 to 1, it will probably do just fine. Amazing product, and for the price this is, it's amazing because you can dilute it and obtain a bunch more product than just buying a bottle of wheel cleaner. I really like meguiars products, all of them work awesome, so go with this one if you are a weekend fighter or professional detailer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Decided to give this wheel cleaner a test after using the much more expensive (over 2x the price) Chemical Guys wheel cleaner, and I found it works about as well. I have a Mercedes with painted alloy ve it a small shake up in the spray bottle and spray liberally, and it seems to chop through grime and brake dust (Mercedes, Pagid pads) well. Also helped loosen dirt in the wheel well of my car. Scrubbing with a bristled brush got everything out — EVERY wheel cleaner needs agitation with a amazing brush.I don't think the Meguiar's foams up quite as much as the Chemical Guys, but the end cleaning effect seems about the same to my eyes At least, on my vehicle where I'm washing it every 2-3 weeks at the very e packaging says this cleaner can be diluted up to 2:1, but at this price I don't see why you'd bother going that far. Maybe add a small water if you wish to really stretch it and your wheels aren't very dirty, but when this items is already half the price of the other famous "high end" cleaners (which also don't advise dilution), you might as well use it straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I had high expectations for a Maguairs product, and I wasn't allow down. I dilute my cleaner/water mixture 10:1, and it can handle any tire or wheel well I throw at it.When I need more, I'll definitely hit the "buy it again" button. I would recommend this to any weekend warrior, or professional detailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    worked amazing never seen my wheels so clean bought the vehicle over 2 years ago and i thought they been clean but after using this items my wheels look almost new, i used with a chemical guys wheel/tire brush worked amazing im going to take my wheels off the vehicle so i can clean all of it and cerramic coat them, i would recommend and would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This is my go to wheel & tire cleaner rather than the acid ver which can hurt 'some' wheel finishes. I've been using this product for some time now but recently lost a local detailing supply store due to their retirement so it's amazing that I can obtain this online. My go to dilution ratio is 4:1 with this which seems to obtain 'most' grime & street dirt off of my customer's wheels rather than the 2:1 ratio recommended on the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    It's the only cleaner I've used, so I can't really compare it. I've used it diluted 4:1, and it does a amazing job -- not too weak, not too strong. Its result on tires seems more dramatic than on wheels, as it doesn't seem to dissolve brake dust; it merely seems to loosen it nicely. Still, take my evaluation with a grain of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Easy green create a sprayer that has a screen in front of it so it foams really well and I used that and it foams fantastic.I have only used this for maintenance cleaning of wheels. Something powerful for really dirty wheels is like megs wheel brightener.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Love these Meguiar's products, this makes wheel cleaning effortless, I still scrub, but much less intensity is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have used product from removing years of built up floor wax to cleaning ink on walls. I’ve just finished preparing my fathers house for rent. Years and years of living build up. Even helps with wallpaper glue works well on vehicles too. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGUIAR'S D14301 Non Acid Tire & Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This soap is a amazing value for the price. It's not the best wheel cleaner available, but it works better when used in conjunction with iron remover. This will require quite a bit of scrubbing if you have caked on brake dust, but overall this is amazing wheel soap. I'll probably purchase this again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    DO NOT GET!This bottle has a plastic identification code (PIC) of 1...made from a plastic called polyethylene terephthalate, PET, or is is the same plastic that water and soda come in and it is intended for ONE TIME use. You ARE NOT supposed to reuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I received this item today and was pleasantly surprised. I had read reviews saying it was thin and flimsy. It actually feels beautiful solid to me and arrived in amazing ’s a bit awkward to drink from. It’s literally like picking up a gallon of milk and taking a swig. A straw would be a nice addition.I’m hoping it is actually BPA free as it states. It is created in China. The “instructions” that come with it are quite interestingly written.I saw some postings that say the carrying strap broke. I can believe that. It does look a bit on the weak side to keep a gallon of water. I think I’ll stick with the handle. Like I said, just like a jug of milk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    My body builder nephew loved the water bottle. He usually carries around a gallon jug of water that he bought from the store. Now he has an *official* bodybuilder's gallon water jug. It would've been 5 stars except the bottle smelled like plastic chemicals, and the smell was in the water. I didn't know a method to obtain the smell out, but the nephew didn't mind it--so I'm good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I'm in love with this bottle! Why? Because I only need to fill it ONCE and have my hydration requirements are met. The design is trendy, the motivational quotes support me stay on track AND it's beautiful much portable. I'd recommend using the hand bar instead of the small rope thing because a full bottle IS HEAVY! Love it and would recommend it for my fellow water laggers :) Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    I bought the 43oz bottle instead of the gallon. I want now that I had gotten the larger one! I feel like I race through the little bottle ahead of the times listed but it is a unbelievable tutorial and idea. This way, I know how much water I am going through and I don't forget until the end of the day and have to chug water to create it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    73oz. Super simple to drink from and refill. The flavor would depend on the water you refill with. This bottle keeps me motivated to drink water due to the phrases/times at various volume marks along the side of the bottle. I search myself realizing it is 3pm and I am only at the 1pm tag on the bottle. I drink until the 3pm tag is reached. I feel like I accomplished a goal. I have drastically increased my water intake due to this bottle.Easy to clean as well. Really easy product that impacts water drinking behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    This has been one of the greatest purchases I have ever created for the sake of my health. I've gone from barely drinking two glasses of water a day to drinking a gallon nearly every day! This bottle has truly changed things for me, especially as a busy college student. It's not even a hassle to carry around campus each day. I feel proud! It's eco-friendly and a amazing conversation starter. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Love this product! While I struggle to drink a gallon a day it's nice to see how much water I drink throughout the day. You do have to be careful not drop it but I just keep onto the handle not the strap. The motivation marks support too. Its definently a conversational peice it also makes people laugh and then they ask where did I buy it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    My daughter bought this for me, and when I first got it I was really worried that it was a complete waste of cash because I couldn't imagine carrying this enormous jug around all day or trying to drink from it! It's practically a milk jug. But I soon realized that the best method to use it is exactly the same method you use a gallon of milk, you pour from it!I fill it up in the morning and hold it on the counter where I can see it, then fill my normal sized Yeti cup. I've found that filling the cup takes the bottle down to exactly the next marking on the bottle so I know I have two hours to drink the entire cup.If I leave the house for longer than two hours I take the jug and cup with me, otherwise I only take my nce I'm not drinking directly from it I don't feel the need to [email protected]#$%! as often. I just empty it out and let it to dry over night, and wash with a bottle brush as needed.I like lemon in my water so that just goes into the Yeti cup, keeping the water bottle clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuiFit 1 Gallon Water Bottle with Motivational Time Marker 128/73/43 oz Large Capacity BPA Free Reusable Sports Water Jug with Handle to Drink More Water(1 Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-22 3:46

    Definitely helps with my water intake!! I feel so accomplished when I'm done!! The hours really help!UpdateAfter a few weeks this happenedThe writing is on my skin and wont come off!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter/Glass Bottles Cutter Bundle/Glass Cutting Tool kit/Glass Cutter Machine, 9 Pcs DIY Glass Bottle Crafts Production Cutting Set (arc/Oval/Round, Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom) review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Worked good, set up instructions were a small lacking but once figured out it is fun and makes clean cuts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Cutter/Glass Bottles Cutter Bundle/Glass Cutting Tool kit/Glass Cutter Machine, 9 Pcs DIY Glass Bottle Crafts Production Cutting Set (arc/Oval/Round, Cut Bottle from Neck to Bottom) review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    neat idea instructions could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Although I won't say this is the greatest thing since sliced bread, it did exactly what I wanted it to do for the price. I own a full sized pick-up truck and cleaning the inside windshield is a royal pain. I was able to sit in the passenger side seat and spray a small cleaner onto the windshield glass and in about 20 seconds was able to reach and clean the entire inside windshield.If I buy a product and it performs the task then in my book it is a es with 3 various covers, one of them is for scrubbing crud off windows but I just had smudges so did not use that one, I used the softer of the three. The handle swivels and the head is not thick so it was simple to obtain into the hard to reach corners.Want a gift feature? The end piece can be use to hang it from a hook BUT wait there is more lol. The end piece unscrews so you can attach a pole to reach high windows which makes this a muti-purpose product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Based on some of the reviews here I was a small skeptical of this tool, but I was tired of driving with a murky/slimy/grimy windshield that seemed impossible to clean using the traditional cloth-and-Windex method. I dreaded every time I attempted to clean my windshield, the contorted positions, the always-unreachable bottom of the windshield where it meets the dashboard, and the inevitable streaky effect which created my wonder why I should even bother.I knew there were tools for this and I picked this one, because it seemed to be the least sucky of the bunch.Well, to chop a long story short, it worked in spades. It comes with 3 "socks", a microfiber (to wipe off after cleaning, I assume), a "rubbing" cloth (to clean), and a mesh thing (I don't know what for). The instructions say to spray cleaning fluid (I used some automotive glass cleaner akin to Windex) directly on the windshield and then rub it with the tool, but for my vehicle (Subaru Outback with EyeSight) I can't spray anything directly on the windshield (Subaru fanbois know why) so I just equipped the rubbing sock on the tool (it's a small awkward stretching it so tightly to fit over the triangular head of the tool) and then sprayed liquid on the en I went to work and, thanks to the shape of this tool, it reached easily into all the recesses and corners of the windshield. The thing also has a huge surface so it covers a lot of zone quickly. After a fast rubdown I switched to the microfiber cloth and wiped the glass at was it. Once more I had an actual transparent windshield, as opposed to the translucent one I've been driving for the past few months, and it took me half the time as the "traditional" for those claiming it breaks easily and/or it's flimsy, I don't see how. Granted, I only used it once, but even though it's all plastic, it's very solid and thick plastic, so I don't know how you managed to break it. Oh, and someone was complaining about the hinge. I think that's one of the best features. It allows the head to rotate in any position, to match the curvature of the window, not to mention that you can swipe both horizontally or vertically with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Ever since I bought this, I've been kicking and asking myself why I waited to long. Cleaning the inside of the windshield is not an simple task. Unless you have the grace and bendiness of a gymnast, it's damn near impossible to thoroughly clean the inside of the windshield without hurting yourself. You know that feeling you obtain when you take off your eyeglasses, clean them, then place them back on? I obtain the same feeling after I finish cleaning my windshield now. I didn't know it was possible to obtain my windshield this clean again. No more forcing my kids to clean the windshield for me--no more crying, screaming, and whining. And I don't understand why my kids cry when I create them clean the windshield because both of them are in gymnastics--that makes them the most qualified people to do this job.But seriously, this thing is awesome. It's 100x easier to clean the windshield now. While you can use Windex and other glass cleaners, I've found that Invisible Glass (in the spray can) works the best. It truly leaves the glass streak-free. And now I no longer look like I'm humping my vehicle when cleaning the windshield, which means I'm allowed to go to the vehicle wash put down the road from me again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    The various fabrics are great, the handle is nice and ergonomic, and it works as advertised. The issue I have noticed is that the surface is a small concave so when I use it, only the edges of the pad clean. I just pulled off the fabric and clean the windshield with my hand because I can apply more pressure and wipe it down better. I had clean windows and they fogged up so I noticed all the locations I d idea, but not so amazing execution.I might test to sit it at low temperature on my hotplate and see if I can shape it so that it sits more flat on windshield and applies that pressure needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    The instructions say to spray the windshield, wipe, reverse the bonnet, and wipe again. The bonnets are so poorly fitted that there is no method to reverse (or change to another one, I'll obtain to that in a minute) in time to not have streaking. I bought a spare package of three bonnets knowing that the included one would be too wet to dry with after doing one window, and two of the three were so poorly sewn that they won't mount on the cleaning head, method too small. None of the three were the same size or sewn in the same way. Very poorly assembled, looked like high-speed sweat store work.But even if everything was perfect, it would still take method too much time because window cleaner dries too fast, even in my garage after dark. So the only method this product would work would be if you had two of the cleaning handle-and-pad assemblies so that you could wet-wipe with one and dry with the other before it air-dried, else the streaks are as poor as or worse than the original hazy movie on the inside of the glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Has a concave shape (made of hard plastic), even when applying hard pressure only the edges are touching the glass. Amazing concept, not good execution. It is one of those stuff that ends up in the trash and is no substitute for turning into a contortionist for a couple mins to clean your windshield properly. Just not a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Not good quality of the cleaning towels. Two out of the three in the pack had not been sown to the rubber band all the way, so they were flapping around. Not impresses, especially when looking at the high price for kes cleaning the windshield quite a bit easier, but not sure I would buy it again.Update - I initially rated this 2 stars because two of the three bonnets were not sown correctly. The manufacturer reached out to me and sent me replacements within a few days, stating that this is was not the quality of the product they normally see (and none of the replacement bonnets I had ordered with the initial order had this problem). With such a amazing help and a company that stands so clearly behind their product, I actually would buy it again and changed the rating from 2 to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Reaches the inside of the windshield easily. I used the Invisible glass spray. I used the microfiber cover on the wand. Follow their directions, don't soak the whole window. Just spray patches so the wand goes dry occasionally.I was having a hard time getting the inside clean enough and would see "Stars" from headlights at night until I cleaned the inside with this tool. Don't waste it on the outside of the window, you only obtain one microfiber cover and you can't [email protected]#$%! in a machine. So don't obtain it dirty. I did rinse it in the sink afterwards. Use a regular window sponge/ squeegee to do the much dirtier outside glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    If you're considering this product please read this first: Take a look at any automobile window. Everyone in every car is curved. Curved glass is stronger than flat glass and also conforms to the shape of the car, truck or SUV. Now consider that this Reach and Clean tool is flat. Not only is it flat, but it is rigid. Hard as you test this handy looking gadget will not conform to the shape of your auto glass. Mine arrived today and I anxiously tried it on the interior side of our mid-sized SUV's windshield. Only the edges of this cleaning device came in contact with the glass, a effect that could easily be seen from the outside. The only advantage this might offer is getting into corners and the tight angles above the [email protected]#$%!& does reach these places, but the effect isn't much better than using a microfibre by hand and streaking still occurs. I have small doubt it would perform better on convex exterior glass and might do beautiful well on flat household window glass. But these things are simple to clean by traditional methods. If you're like me, you're looking at this for the interior surfaces of your front and rear auto glass and frankly my mate you will likely be disappointed. I was so convinced that the Reach and Clean tool would change my life that I even ordered additional bonnets. I used it once and have no plans to test it again - just another vehicle care product gathering dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-20 20:32

    This one actually works! Tried the green/black as seen on TV ver of this, which didn't support at all.We drive into the sun both ways commuting. Keeping the windows clean reduces annoyance and makes a large difference for e smooth attachment on this gets all the smudges and streaks out, leaving a clean and clear windshield. We don't use windex or water, just the smooth pad.We hold the outsides clean and use aquapel. We haven't used this on the outside windows because we don't wish it to obtain too dirty to clean the inside windshield effectively. The bottom cap does let for a pole 's super sturdy and allows you to place pressure on the swiveling head and obtain even the most stubborn sticky streaks. The shape allows you to obtain into the corners and into the seam between the windshield and dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I bought a four-pack of this after reading the rave reviews, and after giving up on Windex and other ammonia-based glass cleaners. They are a no-go on my tinted windows, and I hate the smell of ammonia anyway.I recently bought the luxury vehicle of my dreams-- for cash-- and I've become obsessive about keeping it clean. Hehehe. So I literally hold glass cleaner in the vehicle and will clean the windows whenever I possibly can. I actually have a triangle-shaped microfiber scrubber/wiper on a stick created by this same company, Invisible Glass. Incidentally, that device works amazing for the interior windshield cleaning.Up until I ordered this Invisible Glass cleaner, I'd been using Sprayway Glass Cleaner Aerosol Spray. I'm going to stick with Sprayway, or the generic versions sold at Wal-Mart and Kroger. Here's why:The Invisible Glass is very watery, doesn't foam or suds at all, and streaks unless you really use a lot of pressure and elbow grease. Don't obtain me wrong: It eventually works, but you feel like the water in it is doing most of the work. By contrast, when I hit my windshield with Sprayway, there's instantly a nice foam that I simply wipe a few times, and then the dirt and grime are totally gone. The windshield is sparkling clean with no 's sort of like you obtain the same result, but the Sprayway is faster and easier, if that makes be clear, I don't work for and have absolutely no association with Sprayway. Honestly, I'd like to search an alternative because I'm not crazy about the metal can/aerosol aspect of it. Plus, I burn through cans quick (there isn't as much product inside, a small seems to go a long way, but still, you search you use of the cans faster than you would a spray bottle). Lastly, Sprayway has a very powerful cleaning scent that you're either going to love or hate, and Invisible Glass therefore smells better (less objectionable).Try both and see what works for you. For me, I'll probably hold some Invisible Glass in the home garage, but a can of Sprayway in the trunk. It's just faster and better for a fast cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Finally, the white spots that most of other glass cleaners leaves is gone, so very well done job, actually perfect. I redid all of my Windows again, (especially in cold weather), to finally obtain those white spots that you only see later on after you finish the Windows gone. The only thing that is mysterious about this product is the SMELL, it smells like GAS, I just hope we don't obtain any cancer from this chemical that they place in it. When you place it on the Windows it looks like some kind of a mixture of something Oily and Watery, and I drive taxi for over 12 years, so I clean my vehicle on a everyday basis, and I don't wish to carry too a lot of cleaning supplies in the car, so I also use it to clean my interior, so, so far, so good, because the smell seems to disappear after a few mins and it doesn't stink the vehicle with the smell of gas, so for now it's a keeper, but I am waiting for another unique glass cleaner that claims to not leave streaks, so we'll see how this one will stand up to the other one. The first time that you use it to don't place your face too close to it, because the smell will strike you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Based upon all the positive reviews, I was expecting much better results, but sadly, the product was far below expectations, and left a streaky movie over the entire windshield area, even with using three various new microfiber cloths to do a thorough test. To remove the remaining film, I used my Meguiar's "Ultimate waterless wash & wax" product which works SO much better, and took the annoying streaky movie right off. (The Meguiar's product also works unbelievable on the car body.) I bought the "Invisible Glass" product mainly to clean the interior surfaces of the car tinted windows, since the product says it's "safe for tinted glass", so I'll continue to use this items for that purpose, but will stick to my Meguiar's product for everything else (body and glass) on my SUV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I really like this glass cleaner, it does a amazing job and you can also use it on other stuff and cleans perfectly, I first heard about this on the shopping network of QVC and liked it a lot...at first when you spray on any surface it sprays out like water in which I thought it was not going to work but I was pleasantly surprised, it also has a very subtle fragrance which is very nice unlike other commercial glass cleaners in the market....also, you don't obtain that powerful smell of like ammonias,or foamy potent smell when you spray it on. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I am not sure what it does or how it does it, but it does it. I have done side by side comparisons on French doors, panes windows and table tops; asked people who hadn’t witnessed the process if they could tell any difference - to a person everyone has been chosen the invisible glass as being superior to winded and aerosolized foaming glass cleaners. Moreover, after cleaning with invisible glass the exterior surfaces appear to avoid dust and grime longer - dogs noses not so ean glass is clean glass, but the glass cleaned (if really dirty) and then again with invisible glass just looks better and lasts longer. Even if the two step process is more than you wish to do for all your windows, I promise that it will be absolutely worth your while to clean those inconvenient next try for invisible glass is 4 glass skylights under an ok tree - I hope it proves up to the challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This is by far the best window cleaner ever ! I have tried every brand out there and they all streak ! Not invisible glass ! I don't have to work hard anymore ! No more fighting with glass cleaner ! I have noticed how clean mirrors are and the windows are truly crisp and clean , this cleaner doesn't work me out . This is my 2nd case and I hope they hold selling this and don't change the formula ! I am a customer for life as long as it stays the same !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Amazing product. I hired a window washer to come and do my entire home inside and out. He asked me if I wanted him to throw my Windex away and gave me a bottle of Invisible Glass cleaner. It works amazingly well and does not streak or leave a movie on the glass. Requires very small effort to clean the glass. No endless wiping and rewiping like when I use Windex.I bought 6 bottles and will never use any other product on my windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    We love Invisible Glass! We've used 'em all over the years, but a couple of years ago we ran into this product. Won't use anything else now! This is the first time we've tried the liquid spray bottle; have always used the foamy aerosol can. No difference in the quality cleaning, and much cheaper with the spray bottles. Aerosol foam spray is amazing for a "no-run" solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    No streaks good, cleans items good. If your a vehicle enthusiast or just like to have clean windows on your vehicles you gotta obtain invisible glass. Makes Windex look like an amateur. It is a bit pricey though compared Windex so I would only use this for windows and for the mirrors hold using Windex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    My mom introduced me to this window cleaner and I was very impressed on how well it works on windows. I feel it has a beautiful powerful smell but overall it cleans wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iK Foam 9 Large Pump Sprayer | 1.3 Gallon | Professional Auto Detailing; Dry/Wet Foam Spray review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Well I am leaving this review months after my purchase. I have tried to give it time to obtain this pump to function properly and problem shoot the issues. I have gotten it to work well but it only latest for a few days then does not foam well after that. The concept if a real Foam sprayer is what I was excited to use. I seen plenty of amazing reviews on it and watched numerous videos on the use and care for it. I very possibly received a defective item but an honest review in my experience I am not satisfied with the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iK Foam 9 Large Pump Sprayer | 1.3 Gallon | Professional Auto Detailing; Dry/Wet Foam Spray review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I live in Chicago (City) and a using a foam cannon with a pressure washer is not viable. I tried some of the foam guns that attach to your garden hose, but was disappointed in the quality of the foam.I figured I would test the iK9 and couldn't be happier. With 1 gallon of water and 4oz of soap (Griots Foam Wash) I pumped the sprayer up. It produced unbelievable foam that slowly dripped down the car. I only required to re-pump the sprayer once for the whole vehicle and 1 gallon of water was more than enough to cover 's awesome how much dirt is removed from the vehicle with just the foaming. My vehicle has a paint protection movie (PPF) and a ceramic coating so I wish to minimize the contact I create with the paint to reduce swirl marks. The iK9 is amazing at removing dirt without touching the paint.I also contacted customer service and they got back to be on a weekend and resolved the issue. Its nice to see amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iK Foam 9 Large Pump Sprayer | 1.3 Gallon | Professional Auto Detailing; Dry/Wet Foam Spray review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Really awesome. I was surprised to see it kick out pressure washer foam cannon levels of 's amazing only deal is you have to pump it back up a few times throughout the wash, but compare that to rolling out and hooking up a pressure washer and setting everything up.I have both I love both, this is amazing with a hose the other is amazing with a pressure washer. Really neat product, have yet to test it out for any of the other uses it has besides cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iK Foam 9 Large Pump Sprayer | 1.3 Gallon | Professional Auto Detailing; Dry/Wet Foam Spray review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This item is probably priced too high for how it worked. The first time I tried it, I poured in my mixture of soap and water in the proper amounts, pumped it about 30-35 times, and started foaming my vehicle up. It worked perfectly for about 15-20 mins and then started spitting large about of foam and clogging. There is a chance I had my mixture wrong or I didn't pump it enough, but honestly, I think this should only cost $40-$50 based on my experience with it. Now be advised, it has worked ok since my first test with it so who knows if it will mess up again the next time I wash my car. Overall, it's simple to set up, simple to fill, simple to pump, but you must do the work with getting the mixtures correct and which hose to use. This is definitely the much cheaper alternative to buying a pressure washer, but I will probably buy one of those in the next year or so because who doesn't need one of those right? lol. Amazing Luck folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iK Foam 9 Large Pump Sprayer | 1.3 Gallon | Professional Auto Detailing; Dry/Wet Foam Spray review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I purchased this based on other reviews/Youtube demos and was excited to test it as wheel cleaning has always been a chore. I was eager to place this to use this past weekend as it was expected to arrive latest Thursday. It did arrive and while the packaging was a small banged up (inside the perfectly fine Amazon packaging), it appeared the product was undamaged. The assembly instructions left a lot to be desired, but the reality is assembly is beautiful much common sense if you have ever used a sprayer before. That was until I tried attaching the wand stem. On each end of the stem there is a threaded cap attached to the the stem with a hole in which the stem goes. This cap goes over a pre-installed fitting that attaches to the spray nozzle and hose on each end. The cap hole is supposed to be huge enough to extend over the fitting so the threads can be attached. In the product I received, the hole in one cap was not huge enough to accommodate the fitting size leaving the unit unless. I have reached out to the manufacturer twice with ZERO response leaving me to test and solve the issue. Since the fittings are glued I couldn't remove the cap to drill out a bigger hole. I finally resorted to using a utility knife to gradually shave off enough material to expand the hole. It was 15 mins of my time that fortunately paid off. It was a huge disappointment for an otherwise solid working product. I used it with Auto Fanatics tire cleaner. Five stars for the product, three stars on material due to the problem and not good customer service and only four stars on value for the time I spend to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iK Foam 9 Large Pump Sprayer | 1.3 Gallon | Professional Auto Detailing; Dry/Wet Foam Spray review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Loving this foamer! As a mobile detailer I absolutely recommend this product to anyone in my career or field. High quality and sturdy plastic. I can foam 2 full size SUV with this or 2 and a half sedans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iK Foam 9 Large Pump Sprayer | 1.3 Gallon | Professional Auto Detailing; Dry/Wet Foam Spray review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is exactly what I needed. I used my usual vehicle wash soap, and this sprayed it out in a controlled, foamy sheet of suds. I filled it to the 5 liter mark, but could've used half that and still washed my wife's Subaru Forester. I may not ever fill a bucket with soap again after this. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iK Foam 9 Large Pump Sprayer | 1.3 Gallon | Professional Auto Detailing; Dry/Wet Foam Spray review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I am not a review writer, but. This pump work very well, no disappointment here. If you don't feel like using your foam cannon, or gun this is great. I used my pressure washer to pre-wash my vehicle and sat it down. out came the ik and I foamed a section at a time, pressure rinsed and was very happy. I didn't feel like hooking the foam cannon and the results were great. A amazing foaming soap helps also. If you decide to purchase the IK I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter