Read autogeek meguiars d120 glass cleaner 1 gallon with spray bottle and sprayer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all autogeek meguiars d120 glass cleaner 1 gallon with spray bottle and sprayer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autogeek Meguiars D140 Wheel Brightener 1 Gallon with Spray Bottle and Sprayer []  2020-7-21 19:40

    Beautiful impressed. A gallon will latest a long time since its chop to 4:1. Works fair without brushing the wheel but works much better with brushing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autogeek Meguiars D140 Wheel Brightener 1 Gallon with Spray Bottle and Sprayer []  2020-7-21 19:40

    The seller accidentally sent out All Purpose Cleaner and then promptly sent out the correct Wheel Brightener when I emailed them about it. Thanks

    0  


    Add your opinion on autogeek meguiars d120 glass cleaner 1 gallon with spray bottle and sprayer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autogeek Meguiars D140 Wheel Brightener 1 Gallon with Spray Bottle and Sprayer []  2020-7-21 19:40

    Works amazing to clean between the chrome lettering on cars, use a makeup brush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autogeek Meguiars D140 Wheel Brightener 1 Gallon with Spray Bottle and Sprayer []  2020-7-21 19:40

    The product is amazing !! But the sprayer that had came with the wheel brightner did not properly spray. So that is the only down fall with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autogeek Meguiars D140 Wheel Brightener 1 Gallon with Spray Bottle and Sprayer []  2020-7-21 19:40

    This items works amazing on wheels and water spots on my vehicles ing 5to1 dilution. shipping was amazing really quick only issue not a huge problem because It leaked some Of the product out of the jug and into the box even though they tried to tape the cap from moving .Will definitely again when I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    says no acid, label says no acid, company, says no acid. WIZARDRY i tell you. PRODUCT IS PHENOMENAL. from chemical guys, adams, meguiers, etc everything under the sun nothing works as amazing as this. i thought i was being punked u saw other youtube vids and when you come across something that just works after all your struggles, the relief is fantastic. i was amazed to say the least. EXCELLENT WORK POOR BOYS, ive bought 4 other of their products because of how much i was impressed by this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Ok, a rare item worth reviewing.1) it is the only product i have seen that is truly spray and rinse - 5 vehicles with various types of wheels, chrome, painted, etc. also very various brake pads, including dedicated race vehicle which gets insane amounts of brake dust and tire boogers2) there is a "chrome' wheel product that smells the same, and is almost as good, but not good boys is truly no wipe, water even beads off on the chrome.just looked at other reviews that i would comment on3) my hands obtain soaked with all kinds of chemicals, this items stings any scrapes on hands , beautiful powerful chemical smell too,4) yeah, it eats sprayers. so does mold cleaner for the shower... for bothyou need to run water through the spray head . when done, a PITA, i havent found a spray head that doesn't obtain leaky for this or bleach based products. Little bit of effort. i just hold an additional bottle with water and park the head on the water bottle when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Anyone who drives a BMW wants a amazing wheel cleaner. I clean the wheels once a week and before finding Not good Boys it was a chore. Now it's fun with amazing results. This items is really spray on and spray off. While not inexpensive it is well worth the price. It can be diluted with water but I have not done so. Test it. You'll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I feel this wheel cleaner is a amazing product. But for $50 a gallon it’s one of the more expensive cleaners I’ve tried. I have been using it for several weeks and I can now give a amazing review. For my weekend truck(pictured) I honestly never allow it obtain true filthy. So on these wheels it works great. However on my everyday driven work truck and my wife’s vehicle it never gets all the brake dust off. Not even close. I don’t mind scrubbing but thought I would pass this on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Not as amazing as I expected. Even though it cleaned by wheels, it left spots and runs. May not work well on factory satin black wheels like the ones on a 2016 challenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I bought this since I ran out of the original bottle I bought. This items cuts through break dust, street grime, and more with small to no scrubbing. Spray it on and watch everything begin dripping off. One of the best wheel cleaners I’ve ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I bough this for my son in law who owns a Challenger Rt. He swears by this stuff. He takes it to vehicle shows and happenings and wins best looking vehicle on occasions. I don't have anything to test it on myself though lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    [ modernize ]December 5, 2017. 4 months afterMan, I have really spoken positive about Poorboy's. As a cleaner, I still think it's fantastic; however, it has failed me.I've place it now in 4 various spray bottles (one being the original one shipped with the smaller 32oz bottle). None of them work for e one that came with Poorboy's wheel cleaner was acting weird at the very beginning so I switched it (I realize now the cleaner deteriorates the spray mechanism and makes it come out in chunks of foam, or a small foam ball). It has destroyed every... single... sprayer. At first, I attributed it to crap spray bottles – it's tough to search a amazing one. Then, I used spray bottles I have proven with other chemicals in it... They were destroyed within a week! This is CRAZY.I love the product but it's useless to me if I can't apply it. This was so amazing cause this is compared to other wheel cleaners but I have no idea what to do at this point. I will probably some crazy chemical grade sprayer to give it one latest chance, but those are expensive and we'll see if it even works. Man, I don't know.––––My wheels are incredibly tough to clean, there are so a lot of spokes. I've used a few other wheel cleaners that require agitation which takes forever. It takes me about 1 hour to clean all 4 wheels and tires. I heard about Poorboy's wheel cleaner and how it touts that there is 0 agitation required. Skeptical, I bought some. Wow, this is one of the best products I've tried out. It chop my cleaning time from 1 hour to about 20-30 minute (for the wheels/tires). The front wheels, which tend to obtain much dirtier, requires a wipe down afterwards. It probably gets about 90-95% of the dirt off without any agitation. On the rear wheels, it got all of it off. Tested with a yellow MF towel, no dirt on e best part is that this is so affordable compared to all the other wheel cleaners that are 50% or so more! Really can't complain when it comes down to it. I've been recommending this to all my vehicle friends. Definitely give this a shot.Tested on: Vorsteiner V-FF 107 in Satin Bronze finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I have to concur with the others reporting on the spray bottle issue. The product works very amazing and is truly one of the best out there. A product it's only amazing if you are able to apply it. I have tried chemical resistant spray bottles and all eventually fail with the product. I'm not sure if it's the viscosity of the solution or if it is eating away the sprayer itself.Update: the sprayer still works if you spray hot water through it. Save the top cap! Updated to 3 stars because out is a amazing product for the but it is inconvenience to rinse out the sprayer anytime you use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poorboy’s World Spray and Rinse Wheel Cleaner 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I researched online for at least a week, looking for something that works as advertised. Well Poorboy's spray and rinse wheel cleaner is the true deal. You spray it on and wait 5-10 mins and rinse off with a massive spray of water, out comes nice clean wheels !! A amazing product and would recommend it to anyone who likes taking care of your vehicle without lots of work, this is for you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    Ordered two of these and both have already broke. Cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    I probably should have found a smaller bottle to use since I only use this for spraying water. I got tired of the little bottles that constantly leak. This one does not leak and sprays, so it does what it says it would do. For those who wish to place chemicals in this bottle, I would not hesitate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    I am so sick of bottles that cease being useful because of bleach. This is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    Just a spray bottle but excellent size so that I don’t have to hold refilling. I use it to spray my plants outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    This is a amazing plastic spray bottle! I purchased it to use for spraying indoor plants and a huge Boston Fern I have out on our patio and its perfect!! It's hot in Texas and flowers and plants need lots of moisture in August and September!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    This product does not securely keep liquid. It leaks from 3 places: the cap threads, the trigger, and the spray nozzle. Also, there is no method to lock out the trigger to prevent spraying in storage. This product is absolute garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    The nozzle's spray CANNOT be adjusted.Wanted to spray an organic weed-killer, but the mist is so wide & fine thatnothing arrives at your target from even an inch e one I bought only sprays a wide-angle mist despite twisting the nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    Thought this would be amazing to use, but it broke within the first 10 mins of use. The nozzle broke completely off. I have bottles just like this from Dollar Tree, that cost 1$, that have lasted years. I do recommend wasting on this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    This bottle failed to spray properly within 1 week of everyday use. Cheaply made, not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAR5F Empty Plastic Spray Bottle 32 Ounce, Professional Chemical Resistant with Red-White Sprayer for Chemical and Cleaning Solution, Heavy Duty, Adjustable Head Sprayer Fine to Stream (Pack of 1) []  2020-1-29 21:44

    Nice spray bottle!I use it spraying a solution of Johnson & Johnson Baby Shampoo and water for window well and would definitely consider buying another if my current one breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Seems watered down compared to the latest container I ordered. Not a BAD product, but it appears somone is cutting corners and watering down to create things latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This is honestly the worst soap I have ever used at my shop, I have used all types of gojo soaps and other brands and this one just doesn’t clean my hands at all...very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This was one of the few Amazon Prime Day I have made, not finding much of interest in the otherwise vast selection of offerings. My spouse has long complained about the chemical smelling hand cleaners I have usually kept under the sink. I’m referring to the ones that specifically do not call for water, but to be applied alone to greased hands and wiped off with paper towel or rags, before washing it off with soap and water. They do work amazing for grease, however they generally do have an odor to them. Having dealt with plenty of fun cleaning agents over the years, like carbon tetrachloride or xylene (great stuff, but not so amazing for health), I did not ind the odor. But satisfied spouse is better than the miserable condition of dealing with an unhappy spouse, so I decided to give this items a go. Being on sale, created purchasing it an simple choice, especially given I was out of the amazing rived without a leak, which is quite nice. The pump is simple to operate, with no worry about the tub getting contaminated and liquefying as some tubs have done in the past. The items calls for water, using it as a soap, although I have learned that scrubbing it on the hands sans water does seem to support break up grease and glue (probably due to the abrasive in the mix — pumice?) better than immediately mixing it with some water. Then add the water and rinse does clean the hands, but not quite as well as the less pleasant smelling stuff. So it takes a small more effort, but in the end it gets my hands clean enoughRecommend, although spending this much time reviewing an abrasive soap does seem a bit silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Severely water downed, barely any pumice stone in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Basically the generic brand soap that imitates Lava but does it well and doesn't leave your hands dry like Lava does to mine. Was using a regular pumice block from AutoZone I found that was and though worked great. Started doing massive oil work one week and message no matter how hard I tried the oil and grime in my finger prints and cuticles would not budge and I was washing my hands almost raw with that bar. Two weeks later boss brings this items in and the difference is amazing. Like I said it reminds me of Lava. You could have hands you think are clean after a hard days work and washing them in the bathroom with pansy powdered and liquid pink soap. Come home and wash your hands with this items and you will see a layer of grime and dirt come off that you did not know was there. Then the added benefit you obtain is your hands are super and smell awesome. 3 improvements on your most used body part with one soap. Beautiful damn amazing point for a gallon of it. I the gallon then fill up a fancy looking soap container with it. Mates and family ask what this amazing soap is and I just say it's this nice items I at the shop I can't remember the name. The secret, is Gojo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Disappointed. Gojo from past much thicker. This is water down to the point a bar soap is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    ONLY, it is created of a very robust, massive duty, plastic instead of the stainless steel and brass that the PROS use! However, it is also 1/10 the cost of the metal "PRO" tank so if you're buying chemical on amazon or elsewhere, you cannot go wrong! I am a landlord of a 3 family brownstone/row-townhouse that's well over a century old so unless kept in check, (no matter how clean your house/apartment is kept) the 'critters" (cockroaches, silverfish, etc.)will come out especially during spring and summer. I use this device in conjunction with gallon or larger size bug chemical which I search very effective and not so toxic to humans. As we have a fresh grandson we don't wish any issues developing and I did my research on this items VERY CAREFULLY!I highly recommend this sprayer/pump tank especially considering its of under $20 inclusive of tax AND FREE PRIME SHIPPING!I do hope this review was HELPFUL folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I have purchased this sprayer twice. They works fine but one of them has a leak between the pump and the sprayer bottle after a couple of usages. So I give it another test and another one. This one is absolutely a crappy one. The workmanship / quality control has deteriorated. The opening edges around the sprayer are knife like sharp and actually chop my fingers when I tried to install the pump by holding the sprayer on them. In addition, the seal between the pump to the sprayer bottle does not seal properly. I can see a lot of little bubbles erupting on a couple of points between the pump and the sprayer on my first use. I've reinstall the pump several times but was unable to correct the leaks. This resulting me to have to pump frequently during the spraying operations. Thirdly, the sprayer hints does not let me to adjust into a fan shape spray pattern. It only gives a straight and round fountain shape spraying pattern. Also, it shots some stray pattern at time in various directions create the job very difficult and unpredictable on the spraying angles/distance. Horrible product that I ever had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I operate a little farm so I've bought a few 2 gallon sprayers in my time. I was hoping for an imitation of the rugged model I bought in a huge box store. So, the pros: the tank is solidly built and will not leak or rupture. The cons: The wand and hose and pump handle are created from plastics that are close to the cheapest of the cheap. Especially the hose and wand. I can guarantee that if this unit is left out exposed to the elements, especially heat, it will disintegrate to uselessness in a huge hurry...it's obvious that I'll need to baby this along to obtain any life out of it. By habit I always thoroughly rinse sprayers and flush them with both water and air after each use, and shop them in our workshop. For about $6 more, there are other models with additional features that create them much more serviceable and likely to last, like more rugged wand and hose components, and a pressure vent. For the I suppose this was adequate, but I will not be purchasing this unit again because others out there are so much better made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    If you're trying to decide between the 1 and 2 gallon Chapin sprayer, I recommend the 2 gallon because you can still fill it with only 1 gallon and then use the remaining gallon as a larger air spring. The larger air spring volume will create it easier to pump and spray longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Do you know what's nice in a sprayer? One that sprays. This one doesn't. After spraying a tree and a half, it simply stopped spraying. I tried everything - I created sure I assembled it correctly. I created sure the hoses weren't clogged. I created sure the spray I was using was completely liquid and had no sludgy residue that could be clogging the apparently hyper-sensitive filter. I even dumped all my spray into a stupid bucket to PRE-FILTER the damned stuff, and still nothing. This was an hour's work standing out there in the bugs and heat when the entire job should have taken slightly more than that. Lessons learned: a) never listen to the stupid "vine voices" who give 5 stars on every piece of sh*t they get, and b) you obtain what you for. I'm going to directly from Johnny's or something. Very mad about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Terrible, I'm a metal fabricator, I have been buying orange cleaners for years. This gallon jug was chop with at least 1/5 water. I use 3 times as much and the cleaner wants to run out of my hands, you can see the water as soon as you dispense it. Do yourself a favor and go to Lowes/HD and a gallon of Quick Orange for $8.99. Cheaper and you will know it's not chop with water. This jug is garbage. Will never this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Don't know if this items is garbage or counterfeit, but either method it's terrible. Smells okay, and it does something, but it's nothing like other orange hand cleaner I've bought in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    ***Pro tip: Do not wet your hands before using this stuff!***Water will repel this stuff, so place it straight on your dirty, greasy hands and scrub-a-dub-dub. Also, the moisturizer will soak in better. It cleans really well and smells great, TE: The gallon jugs don't come with the blue nail brush. The product description is a small misleading because it is a generic description. Those blue brushes used to/usually come attached to the smaller squeeze bottles.I've been using this items since I was a teen, working on my first car. I would just the small bottle and call it amazing for a while. This time I went for the gallon. It's been 6 months since I've purchased this thing, and I haven't even created a dent in it! Even with using it weekly after working on my truck and/or motorcycle, it'll be at least a year before I have to another one of these. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOJO NATURAL ORANGE Pumice Industrial Hand Cleaner, 1 Gallon Quick Acting Lotion Hand Cleaner with Pumice Pump Bottle – 0955-04 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Still my favorite massive duty hand cleaner, but am I crazy or did it change a small bit? I haven't used gojo in a lot of years, but it seems like it doesn't lather in your hands the same? I could just be thinking to much into it though. Overall, still smells great, cleans well and I love the grainyness to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I recently bought this sprayer (Chapin 20541) from Amazon because I’ve always found these sprayers to be amazing value for the (I have several). When I received this one, I noticed the tank adapter fitting was damaged. The sprayer still worked, and as I required it quickly, I place it in service so I couldn’t return it to Amazon. I contacted the manufacturer just to see if I could obtain another fitting, and within a few hours they replied with an apology, and another fitting is on the method via USPS at no charge. Kudos to Chapin and their customer service.I give this 5 stars and definitely recommend it to others – because it’s cheap, it works, and customer help is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    SO. I haven't had much of a bug issue until a few weeks ago. Throughout the years, I've had those huge cockroaches here and there, but never really stressed those.WELL. My neighbor moved out and left some things by the side of the road, so I snagged a couple of pieces (thinking this is so nice, why is it by the road?) and allow it sit about 30 mins before I started giving all of the pieces a amazing clean. Well, I opened one of the drawers and HOLY CRAP.... I found about 5 german roaches in only ONE sically, long story short, I found 3 scattering on my floor as I was throwing that crap out of my house as quick as I could. However, those boogers are QUICK and they sneak into absolutely ANYTHING.I called a pest control company and it would cost about $215, and then $124 quarterly. I know they're worth it, but I thought there has to be a method to do this myself.I did my research on Amazon, Google, etc. And this is the product that sold it for me.I bought DemonWP, Martin's IGR and this awesome Chapin Sprayer all for around $55. I read that you don't just wish to use an insecticide, you wish a hormone regulator to stop the bugs from growing older, reproducing, etc.I mixed this DemonWP with the IGR into my sprayer and went to town. I hit my back porch because that's where most of the activity was, all the cracks and crevices, where pipes meet the wall, cabinets, etc.Within an hour, I saw bugs I didn't even know cohabited with me. It was honestly the scariest crap I've ever seen. I saw some dead banded roaches. I created it a point to obtain the entire kitchen and all bathrooms.I will repeat this process every three months (even in fall, winter) while alternating insecticides and IGRs because they can become immune (scary thought).However, I'm only 24 hours in. This items promises coverage for up to 12 weeks, so I will definitely allow you all know how it worked for me, but I do have high hopes.I love the simple, yet insanely thorough directions from this company.I am emotionally and physically scared of all insects, so I truly thank you for this product! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I operate a little farm so I've bought a few 2 gallon sprayers in my time. I was hoping for an imitation of the rugged model I bought in a huge box store. So, the pros: the tank is solidly built and will not leak or rupture. The cons: The wand and hose and pump handle are created from plastics that are close to the cheapest of the cheap. Especially the hose and wand. I can guarantee that if this unit is left out exposed to the elements, especially heat, it will disintegrate to uselessness in a huge hurry...it's obvious that I'll need to baby this along to obtain any life out of it. By habit I always thoroughly rinse sprayers and flush them with both water and air after each use, and shop them in our workshop. For about $6 more, there are other models with additional features that create them much more serviceable and likely to last, like more rugged wand and hose components, and a pressure vent. For the I suppose this was adequate, but I will not be purchasing this unit again because others out there are so much better made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Overall, this would be an affordable pump sprayer. It lacks a pressure relief valve, but thats not a breaker. The nozzle is adjustable to obtain various spray patterns which is more convenient than swapping e negatives. The plastic that attaches the wand to the tank is weak. I noticed i kept losing pressure so i assumed it was coming from that. I tightened it with pliers, and it kept tightening and tightening until i noticed the black plastic starting to turn white from stress so i stopped. I realized the pressure leak was actually source from the pump assembly. Its not the o-ring that seals it to the tank, its coming from somewhere within the tank, possibly a crack in its plastic? Wouldnt recommend cause i have to continually pump to hold working pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White []  2020-1-18 2:17

    This review is for the 3-gallon model. Generally speaking, it works great. I can obtain a nice fine mist or a sharp blast, depending on my preference. The pump action is smooth and it does not leak any air. Price is very reasonable. I just have 2 complaints:1) The unit is tall and somewhat thin, so it can become unbalanced easily and fall over. You don't need to be on a steep slope for it to fall over - even on flat ground, if you set it down on a slightly uneven surface, such as a little clump of grass, that's enough for it to hint and fall over. I really want they had built it with a wider base for more stability.2) My bigger gripe is that the pump handle, which is inevitably what you will use to also lift and carry the unit, has a method of unlocking itself while you're carrying it. Which can be very frustrating. In other words, you'll be walking along doing your spraying thing, carrying the sprayer by its handle when all of a sudden, THUNK! The handle becomes unlocked and extends, and the sprayer hits the ground. I'm going to have to DIY a solution by drilling through the top edge of the sprayer and installing a fresh handle of some kind.If it weren't for these 2 complaints, I'd give it 5 stars because of the and overall utility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Very satisfied! Being a local tri state business, my came in 2 business days! First thing I noticed was that the spray gun was created in Italy! Thumbs up on that. The nozzle required some fine tuning to spray the right thickness but after finding that, I was spraying away. I used a little 8 gal run of the mill air compressor and it worked great. I coated a truck and little SUV and still have a quarter gal left, I was not trying to conserve fluid so I may have used more than normal. The extension wands were super helpful as I was not using a lift and simply doing my best to obtain all locations with the zone I had. I will be buying gallons from now on, eat that winter roads!PS. Use junky cloths or coveralls to throw away after. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Worked amazing with my little 3scfm air compressor. I had to allow it take a break here and there, but I set the output low to avoid over stressing the compressor. Coated my entire truck underbody with 1/2 gallon. Worked amazing and I can definitely see the rust formation stopped completely through the winter. My trailer hitch looks so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    This product worked amazing and exceeded expectations.I had this done twice is kit makes a do it yourself very easy.Fluid movie is the respond if you live in the rust truck is in amazing shape.2006 F 150. Just a very faint tip of rust none at all on the body.Just reapply as needed.With the cost of today`s cars this is a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    I’ve been using fluid movie for years and I just bought a brand fresh truck because my other truck that I had was not treated with fluid movie and totally rotted out. This is the second app that I’ve done on my 2019 Chevy Silverado Duramax. Not one drop was surface zone of rust so far... Fluid movie is simple to spray and cleans up fairly easily and prevents the S**t out of rust. The spraygun is high-quality and the extension wands are simple to use And reach into tight fitting locations like inside body panels and inside the chassis. With two applications a year your cars should latest 20+ years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30399) Products Automotive Touchless Sealant-SiO2 Technology-Water Activated Paint and Glass Protection-Spray On, Rinse Off-1 Gallon []  2020-7-9 18:47

    Create sure car is very clean before using. Do not use on clear vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Amazing Kit! I have used tons and tons of rattle cans of Fluid Movie over the past 10 years or so and I absolutely love the product and recommend it to everyone I meet who is serious about taking care of their vehicles and outdoor ter putting some into completely replacing the front end of my 2000 Durango a couple months ago and having the mechanic comment that "this Durango is in better shape than any I have worked on" (thanks Fluid Film) I decided I'll be keeping her for another 5 years at I decided to invest in this kit, and obtain really serious about applying Fluid Movie to every part of the Durango. All I can say is WOW! I opened up the gallon can and was shocked to see that fluid movie in bulk looks like butterscotch pudding! I was HIGHLY skeptical that the spray gun would actually spray the pudding but I fired up the compressor, place the super convenient funnel spout onto the gallon can and easily filled up a quart bottle with nary a e gun works flawlessy. I sprayed the entire under carriage in about an hour and used the aerosol extension wand to coat some difficult to obtain to locations that typically rot out on Durangos.If you are ready to move beyond rattle cans and obtain serious about laying down mass quantities of Fluid Movie I cannot recommend it more highly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Have sprayed both of my cars and have been impressed with the results. The coating turns into an almost black covering and works amazing in remedying surface rust and will hopfelly prevent structural rust in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Just finished my 2018 F150. I used my pancake compressor set at 50 PSI, and it worked well. Even though the goop was like pudding, the sprayer worked flawlessly. I had to a fitting to connect to my 1/4" fast connect hose as the sprayer has a 1/2" threaded connector( a swivel connector here would have helped with maneuvering under the truck). I first sprayed the frame interior and tight spots with the multi-directional extension. Then I used the regular hint to spray the larger areas. I place down massive plastic on my garage floor, wore Tyvec coveralls, n95 mask and face shield. Didn't seem to mess my garage up, but there was a beautiful massive mist in the air because the garage was closed versus the winter chill. Next time I'll do this in warm weather and have better ventilation. I would do this outside if I could, but condo rules... Only true issue was getting the truck high enough off the ground with only two jack stands. I think I will build four piers from 2 by 12s to set the tires on so the undercarriage is not obscured by the jack stands---just like the lifts at the undercoating places. I used a small over half of the gallon because the underside of an F150 is all nooks and crannies.( Not sure if the over-spray onto the gas tank is a concern like it is with the tar-like undercoating). And it does smell a bit(not overwhelming) like wet sheep, so I am leaving the truck outside for a few days. I'm giving this 5 stars because it worked as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    If you maintain your own vehicles, ATVs, snowmobiles etc. this is the product for you. Amazing corrosion resistance and leaves a nice protective movie on metal surfaces. Be careful not to obtain it on certain rubber bushings as I can swell them. I have not had an problem with this yet as I am careful as to where I apply it. Stops corrosion very well just apply several times throughout the year. I use this on all my equipment. Leaves a powerful sent but it diminishes with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    This Gun works amazing for the thicker primers. We have used it a few times already and would again if i required another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    I took a possibility purchasing this gun because it didn’t have any reviews. But I am satisfied with the gun as a whole. It came with everything pictured. I used it to spray oil based stain on a deck and never had any problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    If you have huge applications, for example once or twice yearly app to your vehicle, then this kit. It does come with several parts I have no use for (hole plugs, brush applicator, gallon can spout/lid) but the of the entire kit was still better than what I could place together buying the pieces individually. You may be able to to better. I search the pro spray gun to be a bit finicky to achieve the desired spray pattern and the extension hoses do not work that well. In hind sight I would be tempted to obtain this kit with the regular spray gun for huge zone app and use the individual spray cans fitted with an extension tube to spray inside frame/body parts. I still hold the 11 oz. spray cans on hand for touch-up and periodic smaller applications though the price-per-ounce goes up significantly. Take your time with the pro gun to obtain the air supply pressure and spray pattern set correctly. Fluid Movie is much better than the several other brands of corrosion prevention sprays I have tried. I search that 1/2 to 3/4 of a gallon will sufficiently cover a typical car/small SUV. I am beautiful generous with the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film Undercoating Kit 1 Gallon with PRO Spray Gun, bottles, and everything you need []  2020-1-25 11:32

    This items worked amazing to protect my Jeep undercarriage from its first Michigan winter. Just a couple of aftermarket fasteners have started showing some signs of corrosion. I used about half of the gallon to fully undercoat the entire underside. Also ran the tubes as far as they would go into any hole they would fit into. For the I'm definitely going to continue using this items on all my cars that see winter driving in the rust belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Its really hard to say how this product would have performed when it arrived with half the parts missing. In short, the air pressure regulator and paint cup were both missing in the pack we received (which was also inadequately packed). Since I have multiple other HVLPs, I tried to friend up and old cup and regulator with this one and also found that the paint cup threads were either non-standard (all my other ones are various brands and compatible) or else the threads were just machined poorly. Since I couldn't detect any difference in the size of the threads or pattern, I think they may have just been machined poorly. Overall, this is a product I would avoid at this time which is too poor as I was really excited to see someone that had several various nozzle sizes available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Amazing spray gun. Sprays line a chap. This is my 3 spray guy and I haven’t had an issue! Buy this is If your in the shop for some fresh spray guy hold em glean my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Perfect gun, I bought this to spray an industrial epoxy primer that wouldnt spray out of a 1.8mm. I've also used it to spray raptor liner, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Ok. I have 20 years of spraying experience, mostly furniture. But over those years I've also sprayed plenty of metal....cabinets, wagons, trailers, tractors etc.. I understand the obvious rule in life, "you obtain what you for". This time I purchased some heavy, thick epoxy primer to spray. Not having a gun witha huge enough needle I decided to obtain this with the 2.5.I have used it twice and it has done nothing but leak!! It leaks from the cup itself...not at the thread...but above it! And it leaks at the seal in the front of the gun.***Also...you can NOT clean the gun like you should be able to. Unable to remove the needle. intention is to test to return this gun. I will modernize this review when that is complete.Overall, dont waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    It’s acceptable for the money. Not a amazing fit or finish and the spray finish is ok. I use it for furniture and it does an ok job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    I love how easy and simple it is to use this HVLP Air spray painter: paited my truck and my bike..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    It's a amazing gun for the price, sprays perfect but I couldn't take it apart to clean it. I tried every tool and it wouldnt budge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynastus 1 Quart HVLP Air Spray Gun Auto Car Detail Paint Sprayer, 2.5mm Nozzle, with Filter and Air Regulator []  2020-6-30 19:36

    This makes painting a breeze! Simple to set up and clean. Provides amazing even coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    The next door apartment introduced bed bugs to the 3 family house we're living in and this spray did not help. Upon extensive research, I learned what about what the professional Pesticide Contractors use called Temprid SC that i purchased from online from and did a DIY extermination that worked. The apartment upstairs from us just had fresh people move in and the latest tenants threw away all there beds "4" and had such a issue that they would walk into the room at night and see them climbing up the wall and babies around the baseboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    After living in a rented condo for more than. Year my wife and I bought a fresh house we were having problem with the bedbugs for a while tried various products but never got completely ripped of bugs... I've used floggers sprays mattress covers but nothing work well, finally we moved to our fresh house and created sure with cleaning everythinggggg (with this product) carefully before moving and it's been over 2 months living here FREE of bedbugs.... I occasionally hold spraying just in case but so far I haven't seen One bedbugs thank good!To obtain rip of them you going to need a amazing combination of spraying floggers and cleaning every week it helps a lot not having carpets in your room cuz they can't hide under the carpet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I have used this product for years. Use it in a smaller travel bottle when we go away!! Never know what has been in the hotel room before you. use it at full strength just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    It does not work I sprayed it directly on the bugs and it would not slay them, actually my issue got worse. Waste of money, very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    I purchased this as a time saving way for washing my RV. It's simple to place together and at first impression it's well created with quality parts (which I expect for the cost). After assembly I did a fast on my vehicle and the unit works as I hoped. It puts out allot of suds in short amount of time. Shoots out foam on A setting about 9-10 feet - which is excellent for the RV and longer than one of the questions that was posted. Time will tell if the unit holds so - there is one part that was not identified in the parts list or instructions. A little black piece about 1/2 the size of your pinky finger. It's a nozzle attachment for using this as a garden sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Used with powder does not hurt my cats it dies the trick i jerp on hand incase i shouldcrver need it agsim bugs dead in like 2 weeks none since. 2 yrs now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Nothing kills bed bugs the method it needs to. And who cares about "kills on contact"; are you going to stay awake at night to search them when they come out and crawl up your legs?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    This DOES work and I have used it successfully to obtain rid of bedbugs and prevent re-infestation. I was bedbug from 2011-2014 (until a latest house-guest brought some). That being said, you cannot expect it to work alone or just spray once and forget about it. With bed bugs, you need to treat using several methods and repeat several times to create sure they (and their eggs) are all eradicated. I only gave this 4 stars because it has a somewhat powerful odor and you can't use it everywhere or on just anything. You have to be careful and avoid skin and eye contact.I never knew what bed bugs really were until a few years ago. I started noticing bites in the mornings after I woke up. I looked it up online and it pointed to the patterns of bed bugs. Well, it turns out I got it from my college at the time which released a statement confirming they had bedbugs and would be treating it. Unfortunately for me, I had become a victim and turned out to be allergic to them with huge long-lasting itchy welts in response to bites. It took a while to even search some actual bugs at my place, but we eventually did, killing those right away with our hands before they could scatter away and hide. We decided to self-treat.*****************************************************************SELF-TREATMENT PROCESS:At that time, I went to a bed bug supply shop online and bought JT Eaton BedBug spray (red AND blue label), Diatomaceous Earth (DE) without pesticides, and a mini duster (It was actually all sold as a pack for a small under $100). (I would later reorder this spray from Amazon.) Before spraying, we bagged everything! This was a time-consuming process but any clothing in the bedroom was bagged and laundered (Knot the bags very tightly, create sure nothing gets in or out. If the bags tear at some point, don't take out the items, just put the torn bag inside another fresh bag and knot tightly again).I took off the sheets, placing them in huge heavy-duty plastic bags. I think they are the contractor clean-up kind. When you're laundering, create sure you don't reuse the plastic bag you brought to the laundromat. Throw that one away outside and bring a new fresh bag to bring the stuff back into your home. Be careful when dumping contents into the washer. When you obtain back home, leave the laundry in the bags by the entrance. Bag the clothes you wore before you walk through your house and bathe. While someone else laundered, I vacuumed everything (with a HEPA filter vacuum) very thoroughly and slowly, also making sure to use a crevice tool to focus in corners, tufts, mattress edges, etc. I vacuumed above and below the mattresses, the floors, bed frames, the baseboards, the light switches, outlets, picture frames, everywhere. After I was done vacuuming, I would vacuum up a little amount of DE to create sure any bugs were killed inside the vacuum. Then, I filled the plastic container (bagless vacuum) with some water and dumped out the contents into the toilet and flushed several times. This prevented any dust or dirt from dispersing had I disposed it into a bag. I proceeded to wash the vacuum filters and the plastic container. I also wiped down the vacuum itself with some soap and ankfully, the box springs were still in their original bags, however, one of them had a tear. So, I dusted a bit of DE in there (one little puff) and sealed it with tape. It was just a box spring and it was sealed in tough plastic so, I didn't care. I first used the red label (immediate, direct contact spray) to spray the seams of the mattresses, bed frames, base boards, the bottom seams of the couch seat cushions, etc. I turned on the ceiling fan and another fan to support it dry. It does smell a lot so do begin windows. After 24-48 hours, I changed and laundered the sheets AND vacuumed in the same method AGAIN. After vacuuming this second time, I now used the blue label (residual spray) to spray the same areas. Leave for a while, begin windows, turn on fans.I also dusted little amounts of DE along the edges of the couch's seat cushions (underneath) where no one would breathe it in, touch it, or disturb it. I also had the bed on bed risers which was convenient since I could put DE in the reservoirs where the bed posts sat. I also pulled beds away from the walls. I also dusted outlets and any gaps in the baseboards with DE. If any zone is going to be disturbed or used, don't dust with DE. It dries your hands and skin to the extreme and is not good to breathe in. FINALLY! After all this, I was no longer getting any more bites. These methods worked very quickly!To be safe and to slay any possible eggs that may have hatched, I continued to launder carefully every week. I didn't have to really reapply anything right away as the blue spray is residual and I left the DE around for a few months (then vacuumed it all up and mopped and wiped down surfaces to obtain rid of any possible remaining dust after I knew we didn't have bed bugs anymore). However, I did respray the blue label spray once every couple of months just to be safe. When I went to repeat the spraying after a couple of months, I noticed two dead bed bugs under my mattress beneath the lining. I would recommend you do a bed bug proof mattress encasement to avoid getting any in your mattress in the first place. They will still bite you and exist in other locations until you treat but, they won't live in your mattress and save you lots of if you're concerned about the mattress. Ultimately, this process was time-consuming (because of vacuuming and laundering), but it was relatively cheap, we did it ourselves and it was effective. You'd have to launder things even if you hired a professional. I didn't really throw anything out (except for pillows because they were to replace and couldn't hurt).*********************************************************************PREVENTION DURING TRAVELING:Now, before I travel, I spray along the zippers of the suitcases and seams with this spray and have never brought back bed bugs. I actually bought the travel size and use that little bottle to refill it from a larger bottle and take it wherever I travel just in case. I also create sure to bag my clothing and shoes in separate huge Ziploc bags and I inspect the hotel rooms for bed bugs before I place my items down. I also don't put purses, bookbags, or jackets/coats on the floors or locations close to touching floors.**********************************************************************PREVENTION AT HOME:Since my incident and given that I live in NYC which apparently has TONS of these infestations, I usually spray with the blue label spray under couch seat cushions along the seams in parts that do not come into contact with pets or skin as a preventative measure once every couple of months or so (it's supposed to latest "up to" 16 weeks so, I do it every 12-14). If anyone brings bed bugs and sits on our couch, the residual spray under the seats should slay any bedbugs. Whenever people leave after visiting, I spray the top of the couch with Lysol spray and bag and launder any pillows and throws and also vacuum. It might seem like overkill but, that's how you have to react to bed bugs to eradicate and prevent. This infestation happened in early 2011. I didn't obtain bed bugs again and I even moved a year ever, now in my fresh put (2014), I had someone visit recently whom I believe brought bed bugs. I hadn't sprayed under my couch cushions with the blue spray in about 4 months because I required to more and forgot. I didn't think it was a huge deal, it had been years since I had bed bugs. She stayed on my couch for several days and after she left, I bagged any bedding she used during that time to launder later. Even though I sprayed and hard surfaces with Lysol after, I didn't vacuum or bag everything else since we would move the couch pillows and throws for her to sleep at night. I got complacent. BAD IDEA. After her stay, I began noticing bites whenever I sat on the couch. GREAT. Well, my mother had some blue spray leftover so she gave me some until I could obtain more. To nip it in the bud right away, I sprayed under the couch cushions (though I didn't do any of the other cleaning or vacuuming since I didn't have time to do more that day). Well, a couple of days later, no bites whatsoever when I lay or sleep or sit on the couch at all and it's now been a week and no fresh bites on the couch. However, I did also obtain bites in my bedroom (I believe I brought some over from the couch before I treated it).Even though it seems to be in our bedroom now, I will be treating the whole place. You cannot spot-treat bed bugs. If you have it one room, treat EVERYWHERE, not just that one room. This time, I will also be using a steamer. I will modernize in a couple of months after I'm sure they're gone to see if a steamer helps and whether a various way works too.*********** TIPS*************1. We probably only had a little infestation in 2011 (and hopefully now too) so, this all worked then but if you have a huge one, you might need a professional. Always use common sense and private judgment. Do your research. Check out Bedbugger(dot com). They have a forum and other resources where you can ask questions and check out FAQs. I didn't use this info back in 2011 because I didn't know about the website (if it existed then) but, I had done my research before treatment and always followed directions on the labels.2. I would probably refrain from buying stuff "packaged" to treat bed bugs. Sometimes buying the stuff separately rather than in treatment packages is cheaper as these "packages" can be overpriced for the same items. Amazon sells the quart size spray (as of this review) for about $0.38/fl oz and has prime shipping, however, always compare pricing and around. If you know you're going to be using the blue label spray regularly, consider buying the gallon size online from Home Depot for 29 bucks (about $0.23/fl oz) and ship to shop or other stores such as BedBugSupply(dot com) (about $0.21/fl oz). However, a quart size spray can cover a huge zone as you're only spraying certain areas, not entire pieces of furniture.3. PREVENTION is the best method. Consider storing your dirty laundry in plastic bags rather than fabric or wicker containers which will be harder to clean and treat. Vacuum and launder regularly. Shop your new clothes in giant Ziploc bags or plastic bins or plastic contractor bags and then shop it in your drawers or closet. This will all create it easier to clean and will hold anything from spreading should you ever obtain bedbugs. It may be a hassle to have your clothes this way, but it'll save you time and in the long run because you might not have to wash and dry everything if you do obtain bedbugs. Even if you don't have or obtain any bedbugs, it'll at least hold clothes smelling new longer.4. Use this blue label spray to prepare your suitcase for travel. Only spray where it will not come into contact with clothing or other private stuff and remember to package your clothing and stuff in giant Ziploc bags (or other powerful bags) to prevent infestations. Check your hotel rooms for bedbugs before bringing the suitcase into the room. Never put suitcases on the beds.5. Look online for videos on how to spray this on your suitcases and bed locations and also how to inspect rooms for bedbugs. I used the JTEATONPESTCONTROL's YouTube Channel. Since then, I have looked at other videos as well but, they all seem to be about the same.6. After traveling, launder everything right away. Clean the inside and outside of Ziploc bags with a disinfecting wipe. Do not bring the suitcase deep inside the house or put on top of the bed or anything like that. It is a residual spray but, to be safe, leave the suitcase near the entrance, obtain a huge thick plastic trash bag and put the empty suitcase inside and hold sealed until next time. If you're feeling lucky, just vacuum it thoroughly and shop as normal. Respray the suitcase if it's been more than ~16 weeks or will be while you're traveling. This will ensure you don't bring anything back or pick anything up. If you do, it should hopefully die.7. Always wear gloves and a mask when spraying and dusting and do not spray/dust anywhere that will come into direct contact with skin, pets, or children. You do not wish to breathe this in or obtain it on skin (D.E. is VERY drying and poor for your lungs). DO NOT USE D.E. AROUND PETS. Only use it in little amounts in rooms where they have absolutely no access to. DO NOT USE IN ACTIVE HOUSEHOLD AREAS (living room, kitchen) OR WHERE IT CAN BE DISPERSED BY WIND AND/OR FANS. Do not inhale. Follow instructions. Read labels. Wear a mask and begin windows immediately AFTER spraying to ventilate. If you begin the windows or use the fans while spraying, the wind might blow the spray/dust around. If you do have pets, place them in a separate closed but well-ventilated room for several hours while you treat other areas. Seal the bottom of the door to the pet room with tape and/or a bag + tape to prevent any odors from getting into that room because if they're like my pets, they will go to the bottom of the door and sniff curiously. Or better yet, take them somewhere else altogether and create sure everything has had a possibility to ventilate and dry very well before bringing them back so they don't breathe anything in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Used in conjunction with the diatomaceous earth powder got rid of those infernal @#$%!&?s after 4 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    It has helped. But I should have gone for the oil based product. The phase 1. But it was considerably more in price. Still I got it right away and it is helping. I would from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     Just watch my video, it works perfectly for me. Watch my video watching my q50, no hassle with cables or noise with a power washer , this gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     I was anxious to test this foam gun out. After looking at other related products I decided to test this one. What sold me was the brass fittings. I followed the instructions and filled the soap to the line on the bottle and the rest with water. The rest of the kit was easy to place together. Took about two minutes. I just had some Meguiars soap to test out and it worked great. No leaks and it shot foam perfectly.Washing vehicles goes by a lot faster now.UPDATE: after two washes I have to knock this down. The spray nozzle broke from normal use. Where it broke was the plastic hook at the back of the nozzle that pulls the brass fitting back to spray water. I need to search a replacement somehow.UPDATE #2: I have given this product all of it stars back. I contacted the seller and they immediately shipped off a replacement item for the cracked water nozzle. I'm very impressed with the promptness and the customer service for this company. It seems like they stand behind their product. Fresh replacement item works like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    I was looking for an easier method to clean the vehicle and the outside furniture, trying to avoid filling buckets with soaps manually soaping each chair/table or the car.I found this foam gun and I am satisfied with comes in a nice box (see picture), I opened and place it together in seconds (easy to assemble). It comes with a quick connector for the hose (so it is simple to install and remove).Put some soap with water in the container, went to the vehicle and in less than a min I finish soaping the car!! :):) (see picture).Pros:- Feels very amazing quality (no plastic, and has metal connector for the hose and pieces)- Came with the quick hose connector.- The soap tank looks small, but with less than half I got my whole vehicle soaped. (I had it in medium soaping)- It has various level of soap. It can be set to zero for just water (To take the soap off).d Quality, helps to clean quick and save time, does a amazing job, and simple to add remove from the hose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Having gone through quite a few of these on Amazon this was the best constructed one I’ve used yet. No leaks and has some little info that create it higher quality than the others such as little brass parts where others are plastic and the added filters and thicker o-rings are surely to support its durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Garbage! It uses three times the product, takes twice as long and does half as amazing a job as using a 99 cent orange bucket from Home Depot. You still need to use a vehicle wash brush or mitt so you might as well dip those in a bucket and wash your s, I bought one and used it unlike a lot of reviews. Amazon Choice’ means nothing, it’s an algorithm. Yes, I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     works just as described! Lots of foam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     Works great! Simple to set up and use with your garden hose. Really suds up your vehicle and makes washing your vehicle so much easier. Just place In your favorite soap to the line on the bottle and connect your hose and you are amazing to go! And the best thing is I was able to do 1 SUV and 2 vehicles with just the one app of soap. Really satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    I know it's a hose sprayer but I expected more., especially given the glowing reviews. I don't know if it's the soap I am using (Armour All) which is a high quality bucket cleaner) or the low water pressure but it's not the foam I was expecting, I am better off washing the old school way. I will say, the simple hose connectors create taking off the soaper and using the hose a breeze. I might hold it for the sprayer and the fast connect. I also need to try it with soap designed for a sprayer. If that doesn't fix it, save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JT Eaton 207-W6Z Water Based Bedbug Spray with Sprayer Attachment, 6-Ounce Bottle []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Didn't support at all, created the bugs go crazy like they were on crack and bit the carp out of me. Created it worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

    Well created and am ordering more. Heard on the radio if you take 2 parts regular rubbing alcohol and 1 part water it will be the best DE-ICER you will ever use and it's TRUE. Early morning, a thick sheet of ice covers your vehicle window- Liberally spray, but the time you obtain in your car, it's all melted,no wipers, no defroster.... honest! and with alcohol at the dollar store, it's a super discovery!Bottles lasting, and are well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

     Nozzle unscrews itself from the bottle. This renders the bottle essentially useless as it is always in jeopardy of coming apart mid spray. See my video to see what I mean. Both bottles that came in the set do this. Save yourself the headache and something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

    Excellent for my DIY cleaner created with vinegar, cinnamon, cloves and orange peelsI place my firefly chalk label ( ) on it and they are ready to ease forgive me for the rubbed off label, I use this bottle a lot. It's my favorite scent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     I have used this foam gun so far to clean the patio furniture, BBQ grill exterior easily without having to hand soap far I love this product which is very convenient to operate with hose, does the soaping job quick and save time. The built quality of this foam gun is reliable in my experience.I could easily switch between watery soap and just water eliminating the need of pressure washer. My next plan is to clean all three of my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEVE YIWU Windshield Cleaning Tool Auto Glass Cleaner Wiper Keeps Cars Vehicles Interior Exterior Windshields Windows Clean, Come with 5 Pads Washer Towel and 30ml Spray Bottle, Use Wet or Dry []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Amazing for the hard to reach windshield I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEVE YIWU Windshield Cleaning Tool Auto Glass Cleaner Wiper Keeps Cars Vehicles Interior Exterior Windshields Windows Clean, Come with 5 Pads Washer Towel and 30ml Spray Bottle, Use Wet or Dry []  2020-7-4 19:29

    Use this to clean the windshields of our vehicles. Works amazing for those hard to reach places. Turns out sparkling clean. Highly recommend it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEVE YIWU Windshield Cleaning Tool Auto Glass Cleaner Wiper Keeps Cars Vehicles Interior Exterior Windshields Windows Clean, Come with 5 Pads Washer Towel and 30ml Spray Bottle, Use Wet or Dry []  2020-7-4 19:29

    The tool makes it simple to clean the inside of the vehicle glass without having to contort your body and arms to reach the entire windshield. Also the additional pads are a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I am so upset and frustrated with this product. I have bought, shipped back bought again, and will now be shipping back. Totally false advertisement. These do not mist, they only spray with a fine jet spray, which is not useful. Even though it specifically States mist or jet setting.. the spray nozzle has a spray dial but it just does jet... I thought the first one was a faulty product, but now the second time around I can see it is just false advertising and false representation. If you wish this to spray in a straight line, that is all it will do. It will most do any fine mist or spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

    These are quality bottles however Jason from Sally Organics would not answer to my emails regarding replacing the spray nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I bought these to use for oil to spray pans, etc. Did a horrible job. It works best for water only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I should have read the reviews. These don't mist at all with EVOO. This is the feature I wanted. Also my second attempt to search an oil mister with no luck. No more attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

    These glass spray bottles from Sally's Organics are just what I wanted! The sprayer works very well with 2 spray options, stream and mist, and 2 off positions for ease of use. The straw is long and slightly curved so it more than reaches the bottom to obtain every latest drop of my homemade cleaners. 😊 I also love the caps for the bottles which a nice tight fit for no-leak transport and storage!The weight and feel of the bottle, even when filled to capacity, isn't too heavy! And the sprayer stays attached without constant tightening, although thanks to previous plastic sprayers, I am in the habit of checking it before spraying!I will definitely more of these from Sally's Organics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles with Labels (2 Pack) - 16oz Refillable Container for Essential Oils, Cleaning Products, or Aromatherapy - Durable Black Trigger Sprayer w/Mist and Stream Settings []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I was excited to search these glass bottles. I received them Saturday afternoon and filled one right away. I originally loved them. This morning, Tuesday, I explore it's already broken. Hasn't been dropped or misheld. Will not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEVE YIWU Windshield Cleaning Tool Auto Glass Cleaner Wiper Keeps Cars Vehicles Interior Exterior Windshields Windows Clean, Come with 5 Pads Washer Towel and 30ml Spray Bottle, Use Wet or Dry []  2020-7-4 19:29

    I have one of these in my other truck. I LOVE it! However this one didn’t have a handle when it arrived. I sent a notice to the company to obtain one and never received it. So it’s of NO USE TO ME.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386