autoketban.com/dich-vu-doi-ten-trang-fanpage-facebook Reviews & Opinions


Submit autoketban.com/dich-vu-doi-ten-trang-fanpage-facebook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Google com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I love this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on autoketban.com/dich-vu-doi-ten-trang-fanpage-facebook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch autoketban.com/dich-vu-doi-ten-trang-fanpage-facebook video reviews and related movies:

    See Mẹo: Cách chặn kết bạn và tăng lượt theo dõi trên Facebook on youtube.

     related image

    See Đào tạo Digital Marketing - Hướng dẫn kết bạn Facebook theo địa điểm mong muốn (Simple Facebook) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cách tìm và kết bạn trên facebook theo khu vực on youtube.

     related image

    See Hướng dẫn kết bạn nhanh trên facebook mới nhất 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Its always wish to modernize again and again so i am 😴 tired please do some thing. I finished upadate now after some hours again updating time coming.???????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    There are a few things that would support create things easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With the recent modernize it won't load when I begin it and crashes a few seconds after. Even while the application is closed I'm getting notifications that it crashed every 3 mins and it's incredibly annoying picking my phone up after 15 mins and having to close 5 of the same notification that "the Fb application has crashed"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With all these apps fb has, i literally have to clear 4 notifications that will present even after i have viewed whatever it is. Not good streamlining... also constantly reboots. Dang near freezes whole ph fortunately task assassin works. (Its JUST this application not my ph.) Has been doing it in the history of all the updates and seems to only be getting worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Since the update, FB keeps crashing .and closing. Asking me to wait close or report. And the videos present up on my feed, I click to watch, I have audio only. No video. Only video I can see are the lives. This is very frustrating. Also messenger crashes freezes and ckises in the third or fourth line. Then its fine. I have to reopen n type all over and remember to chop it shirt n choppy and send multiples instead if one complete messege.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It is the most annoying application ever The groups i follow i can't see their videos and it keeps on asking to renew the application after a week of renewal and it keeps on stopping ( it freezes ) Even after reporting it nothing is done. Its best not to load this because all it does is gives you stress. And all the news feed is controlled so you are being controlled with the news feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fresh modernize is shocking. Notification order illogical. Feed repeats old posts, missing so a lot of current posts. I always end up going on my ipad instead to use Apple Fb application so i can see all posts, notifications & a common sense experience. Come on guys so a lot of people have complained. At least give us the respect by giving us back the previous ver while you fix this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I can not stand how you have messed up the notifications now. I have to find through 15 'recent' notifications to search the fresh ones?? It would create sense if they moved out of 'recent' and into 'earlier' when Ive seen them but it doesn't! And how do you decide what is most necessary to me??? A like on a comment I created is more necessary than a notice to my business page???? No no no! Place it back to chronological I HATE this ridiculous decision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Useless at the moment. Everyone saying related things. Whenever i test & click on something like an happening eg. A birthday, it asks me to log in. It wont accept my password. I re-set it several times & it still doesnt take it. Recent modernize today hasnt helped one bit. What the hell is going on Fb ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    2 things that are extremely frustrating at this moment: 1) trying to load previous comments on a post is too time consuming and often as I test to scroll up on the comments the window completely comes down and I have to begin all over again!! 2) when trying to copy the link to a shared post/video, I have to go to the OP's page and search exactly when and where it was posted, which could have been months/years ago!! Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The most annoying things lately are (1) that I'll often see that someone has commented on a post, but when I tap to read and/or answer I'm not taken to their comment or anywhere near it. If there are lost of comments I can't even search theirs, so the notification is pointless. If I tap to see their comment, I should be able to see their comment. And (2) if I tap on and read an article, then tap back to the newsfeed to comment on it, the article I just read is usually gone, removed from my feed. That kind of auto refresh is really annoying. There should be an option to turn off auto refresh entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Meh its face book what do u expect. Latest couple updates the shop isnt leting me browse. Its just empty and i have to look at a specific category. Cant just scroll through anymore but facebook hates little business and i guess they dont like their sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Updated to newest version. Comments are not showing on anything. It says tap to retry. Still nothing! Please fix! Not sure why it started working fine again. *UPDATE* Issues are fixed! So far it's running much better. Only issue is when I watch a vid or look at comments it doesn't take me back where I left off at in feed. Annoying! Will modernize again if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I've had nothing but issues for about 2-3 weeks. Won't pull up my mates profiles from messenger, then when I go to my menu in the application all it shows me are my setting options and all that items but can't view saved pages, can't view my friends, nothing. Then when I save stuff in marketplace to come back to later it won't pull up my list of saved items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Recent ver crashes immediately on trying to begin and getting notifications every 5 mins that FB has closed even though it wasn't open. There is an old saying......... If it ain't broke don't fix it. On reading the recent feedback on the playstore you people have REALLY stuffed up this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I think the creators and those who hold it sustained need to really consider what is being posted on the site.... "Think of it this method now that u wish my rating how about how would YOU rate it for your children juniors use this n see whats being post.... There should be restrictions. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    L-R sensitivity too high when viewing employees of a coolant. (*Company + Also, since updating, the keyboard covers the text entry field while I'm writing posts). ++ Messenger also crashes every time I use it. It will work for a while after the first crash, then crash again. *+* (It's probably just my phone) *+*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why is there "people you may know" in my notifications? Trust me, if I wanted to be mates with someone on Facebook, I already would be without having to use that list. Simultaneously, NOTIFICATIONS SHOULD STAY JUST NOTIFICATIONS. As if your dumb algorithmic newsfeed that doesn't always present what I actually wish to see, you're making the application pointless and bloated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Freezing and crashing and blocking while browsing through fresh pictures. Slow answer on touch for mark or skip next one. In total THE WORST UPDATE. The longer you are making UPDATE the application sucks more and more..BIG TIME...Just fire all squad who works on application and change them. Hire the ones from Apple.. Isus Krist 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Since latest modernize i have had problem posting thins see my damn profile and everything else. Cant do anything which when its your only form.of comunication with some ppl it very inconvenit you guys need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    As a social network, Fb is dead. It is so over bloated with garbage like shop put and stupid videos. Now they place that stupid people you may know columns back and you have to swipe 100 times to obtain between the one useful column and and the other. 2 useful columns out of 6, that means 4 columns of garbage. You can tell Fb doesn't care at all anymore about people, they only care about your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It often asks me to log in when I obtain a notification on my phone and wheb I test to log in it is as if the password is wrong. If I come out of it and go in via the application rather than the notification it lets me in. I also can no longer clear my recently searched for the same reason. This isn't as annoying as not being able to access Fb via the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I absolutely hate everything about the app. I hate even more that you test to force me to use what takes away everything I love about Facebook. I wish to use chrome. As it keeps Fb the method I wish it. Instead you insist on ruining my pleasurable experience. By forcing me to use this application I can not stand. It is likely that I will hold my Facebook. Only so I can stay in contact with people. And I'll discover fresh social media sites. In the hopes that I search one that takes me back to Facebook's humble beginnings. Where it was much more enjoyable. But just the same. I thank you for a lot of years you provided me. It really sucks to see you traveling down the same street as Myspace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Keeps asking me to sign in and when I do acts like my password is wrong when it isn't. Birthday notifications... you click to want a satisfied birthday and asks you to log in. Tagged in a post... log in to see and review. Can't log in. The list goes on. Very not good update. Sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    After most latest modernize this application has rendered itself useless to checking my news feed. I have seen the same ten posts for three days now. I have tried clearing the cache and reinstalling, neither rectified the issue. Probably will just delete it and use the web app. Forget it. Modernize issues, again (10/10/2017) Absolutely refuses to open. Just keeps crashing. The small I do see while it loads up look like unnecessary, superficial changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Shame in fb application developers squad and his manager to make a lot of updates in a week... Chya can't company hire amazing people or create a stable app??? Now a days this company going worst to worst.... From me I will give you minus rank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    One of the few things I used this application for was the Trending Topics, which I checked several times a day for the headlines. Now it's replaced by famous searches, which I would have to click individually if I wanted to see what's going on in relation to each topic. Poor move, FB, and one more reason to be another person giving up on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I would give no stars if possible. hundreds of things wrong with Fb just like millions of others have with the same issues. Reading all the poor reviews/Complaints here, On actual Fb and other websites, knowing that millions of people have the same problems as I, it obviously never gets resolved since the complaints pile high. Should bring back Myspace because Fb obviously doesn't care and pays it's employees to do what exactly, program it to create Fb worse?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why does it hold showing me I can't like any pages or photos? It's really irritating please sort this stupid problem.. It keeps showing some issue test later test later.. Please fix it.. It's the fourth time I'm getting this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why are comments in Group postings no longer in chronological order? I always see the one newest comment, but have no idea what conversation it pertains to, and it sucks to have to scroll through 500-600 comments to see what someone is referring to... It's been like this for the past 6 weeks or so, regardless of so a lot of updates. Really irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Just updated again hoping they were fixing the constant cant connect " tap to retry" issues. But nope they didnt. Everyone Im around that has an android device is havung the same issue. You send them feedback and its ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I cant use my fb anymore. IN Everytime i logged in the fb says confirm your identity and when i press yes the fb said i cant logged in and they're still reviewing for my identity and will give me back my acc soon. But its been a week but they still not retrieving and giving me back my account... its the most craziest application i ever used! Kindly fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Updated this morning 12th October 2017. Using a Huawei p10, no better now than before the update. I can look at everything with in my profile except the fresh feed which just says can't connect and before you say it's my phone I can use every other application on my phone with no problems. Come on Fb I'm seriously starting to think that there's no point keeping it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fb application is getting more and more useless and annoying with every single update. Comments are not loading properly, videos are basically not loading at all latest few days, always plays 3 seconds, then stops, unfreezes after you are somewhere completely else in the news feed. It's extremely annoying to read a post that doesn't contain any video and listen to sound from a video that you have past 2 mins ago without any method to stop it. I'm not far from deleting the app, because I'm starting to have enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Ever since the update, my feed is cluttered with suggested videos and ads. My Newsfeed never loads past the first five posts. I constantly obtain messages that I'm offline. I never run into connection problems with other apps--just Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I would give it 5 stars, but since my marketplace disappeared and I cannot seem to obtain it back makes me give it only 3. I used marketplace frequently to sell and buy things. There's a lot of stuff on there that you can't search in any of the selling groups. Give me back my marketplace and I'll give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I hate the "Tap to see more videos" that displays across half the freaking screen when watching any video in the feed. Depending on how long the video is, it can block a very huge amount of what the video is about, whether it has words, or the action is taking put directly behind the icon. Pointless additive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    it's amazing application but it doesn't let me to see what i was writing as comment on Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    it is very slowly working... 😡😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    nice and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    I think I will have fun this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    You have got to be kidding me! You have to watch a video every time you wish to create an additional move like undo or rotate?! I admit I only tried one android game before I got too frustrated and uninstalled. It would take method too long if you had to watch videos every other move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Method to a lot of ads! If you wish to rotate a shape (which you have to do if you wish to obtain a half decent score) you have to watch a 30 second ad. To watch an ad for even half the shapes is ridiculous! Even if you test it as more of a challenge to not rotate the shapes, you still have to watch an ad every 5 mins to continue playing. There's an option of course to go ad free but even if you pay, you're still only ad free for 24, 48, or 72 hours depending on how much you pay!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    1 star is to considerate for this irritating game. My actual rating is negative 1star to appropriately rate this android game & the moron who set it up with ad's. You are forced to watch ads if you wish to play this android game & after you watch the ad it automatically takes you to google play and once you return to the android game you have to watch another ad cause the initial one didn't count. So if you like wasting your time watching ads, this android game is definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I've finished the game. Not really satisfied about that. Why stop at 300 levels? And why should I have to pay for dice skins? Can't there be a method to earn them instead? Fun android game play though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    What is the point of asking me to watch an ad to continue the round when despite declining it, I still have to watch an ad? Please do change this as it really causes inconvenience to me as a player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    This android game would have been amazing if there wasn't so a lot of ads. I was thinking about buying the android game but I didn't wish to waste cash just to obtain obtain ads back 72 hours later. Very disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    The android game keeps stopping and starting over. Otherwise it's a cool game. The ads timer doesn't even begin sometimes and ur stuck watching it. Bout to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    this is a fun android game but there are method too a lot of adds. I feel like every 5 moves another add pops up. I understand the adds are there to hold the android game free, but when you cant play the android game because there are so a lot of adds it loses the interest of the player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Ads are ridiculously long and constant. Crashed twice. Amazing concept for a android game but not worth the ads and extras they wish you to buy. I'm all for making a buck but come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Adverts every time you cough and they are long adverts. Downloaded because I have had hours of fun on older machine. Now going to uninstall and stick to playing on the old machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    this is a fun android game but I search that for some reason it is a bit slow paced. but that is just my opinion, maybe also contain more skins for the dice that you can obtain vice the ingame currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    i would give it no stars if I could. I purchased the ad free version, but ads still pop up. waste of money. this stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Always have to watch video to rotate. Preferred to watch video after every stage. A waste of time. Making this android game no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I really liked the android game but do not like when it says you have no more moves when you did have at least one. It's stopped several android games with that move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I don't like that you have to watch adds to acquire "rotation moves". There should be a point system to buy moves instead of watching ads. Just seems like click bait to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Too a lot of ads. The android game obtain a bit boring after awhile. Maybe add a purpose to earning point will create it more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Fun android game however, the rotate isnt working... which makes the rounds end beautiful fast.. disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    i love this game! i want you didnt have to pay for each dice AND pay for an ad-free experience. Because... there are a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Brilliant until recent modernize Whilst I appreciate ads are important to fund development, they are now obtrusive and spoil the gameplay, not only interrupting whilst you're playing, but lasting far too long before they can be dismissed. A true shame; I will be uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    A special puzzle android game with amazing difficulty (if ur as poor as me). I love the grafics in this game, its so easy and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    amazing game. saves progress so there's no prob only playing a few minutes. simple but not boring, a bit of luck but can also be strategic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Could be fun except for the exceedingly annoying feature of forcing you to watch multiple ads to use the rotate feature. Will be uninstalling immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Method to a lot of ads! Everytime you wish to rotate you have to watch a video, then you can rotate again. Other than that, it would be a 10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I really have fun this game! It is very fun and addictive! But I would really like the option to create the board dark. I like to play at night and the bright board is a small harsh on the eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Very addictive. The adventure part stops at 300. what happens after that? there are no clear concise directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Love the android game play HATE THE ADS. and that the android game forgets to allow you have the undo or flip even after youve watched the stupid ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    fun game. fast or long android games available. only gripe is lots of points/stars required to unblock fresh dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    amazing android game I found by accident while going through therapy for my stroke. It really helped me and it is an addictive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    So so so a lot of ads but it's super fun.. I'm a [email protected]#$%... Why are there so a lot of ads?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    scores and purchases did not stay when I synced to a fresh tablet. this is the only application that seems to have voided its self during the synced, all my other ones still have their data from the old tablet. had a lot of fun up to this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    love the android game but an ad every few moved. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I like the android game But sometimes it stops to present me another android game like a commercial but then I have to begin over and pressed continue its just a small annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    The Adventure Challenge is the best part of the game. You never know what combination its going to throw at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    This android game is simple and fun, but an modernize I would create is allow the player have the ability to change themes of the game. By themes I mean the background color and seasonal themes. The reason I would like to have themes is to let the player to play longer periods of time. I would do a dark background,and seasonal themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    I'm addicted to this game! I play it almost everyday. This android game is just so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    This android game is so so so much fun!!!!?! I love it because it keeps me addicted to a android game for a while without any reason to end my life xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    love the game! if you don't like a commercial for every move you make, this is not the android game to play. any move u wish to do you can't unless hello another commercial. I will delete this android game after I obtain this review done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Amazing android game however ads are heavy and sound takes over the phone. I like to listen to melody while playing however this android game will shut your melody off. Uninstall immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    it started out fun but in order to victory you have to turn the dice and in order to turn the dice I have to watch a 30 second video. it makes the android game take forever to play. I removed the android game because I dont have that kind of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TENS! review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    Relaxing and Challenging Puzzle numbers game. Nice map of levels. [email protected]#$%! connected to Google Play account, so not signed in through FB or as a guest. Besides that this is a amazing puzzle/board game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    it's progress is slow if u compare with other cricket application need to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    unblievable the picture and sound is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    unbelievable application it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    amazing for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    attractive channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Ten Sports - Watch Ten Sports Live Streaming review [App]  2019-5-14 13:20

    amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter