autospa 90065as adjustable jet spray nozzle Reviews & Opinions


Submit autospa 90065as adjustable jet spray nozzle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    I have used Orbit, Toro, Rain Bird and Hunter rotors. I had not run my 8 location irrigation system for over 8 years due to a broken manifold and poor valves. When I decided to obtain the system up and going I inspected the 45 heads I have in rotors, pop-ups and shrubbery heads. The one thing I noticed was that the Orbit professional products were in the best condition for their age when compared to the other brands. Most of the other brand products had suffered sun hurt to the top of the heads making radius and arc adjustment impossible to accommodate the changes in the landscaping layout over the years. I have replaced about 80% of the heads so far. One rotor was defective but a replacement was sent out same day and return postage paid by Amazon. The Orbit products are simple to adjust and install. Adjustment after installation is very simple unlike some of the other products I have used. The rotors come with a huge selection of different nozzles and adjustment tool. They have a amazing warranty. The durability, ease of use and low price create them the only line I would thing I would recommend is that in locations where the head can be run over by vehicles or rider mowers or stepped on is to place them on flex pipe. It is easy to do. I did this years ago and it has prevented almost all the hurt to the heads and in-ground piping that happened frequently especially along the edge of my curved driveway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    This sprinkler looks amazing when you place it in and has a long spray pattern.But don't expect it to last. Latest fall I place 6 of these in to replace Hunter Rotator's -- what a mistake. 2 of them failed within the first month or so, and 4 more have failed this spring. They all do EXACTLY the same thing - they go for one rotation and then obtain stuck in the furthest right position.I've tried taking them out, washing them in the sink; making sure there is no dirt or anything else in the sprinkler, and it doesn't help. When the first 2 failed, the manufacturer sent replacements - this time I've been trying to obtain in touch with them for two weeks - they don't answer timely to e-mails and keep times exceed 30 mins when you test to call. So much for the warranty --- not possible to obtain a warranty honored when you can't obtain a response from the manufacturer.I guess I'm back to Maxi Paws -- I really thought these were going to be the respond to my sprinkler woes because they work amazing when they're working, but unfortunately they just don't stay working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    This year I decided to replace all of the sprinklers in my front yard with these Orbit heads. I had a mix of heads from four various companies and all had various problems. I was grateful that the product description mentions the 3/4" inlet multiple times. I had a package of RainBird sprinklers in my cart and noticed they had 1/2" inlets in the questions section because it wasn't listed clearly anywhere in the description. I also like that each of these comes with a key and a package of nozzles. I bought 12 heads this year, so now I have 12 keys and 96 nozzles to lose over the next few years. If you are fresh to installing and adjusting sprinkler heads, like I am, it's really not that scary...aside from the whole digging holes in your lawn thing. If you dig the old heads out carefully, you wind up with a doughnut shaped chunk of grass that you can just lay back around the fresh head when you are done. Another rookie mistake I created was in adjusting the spray distance. One of the pictures shows the top of the sprinkler, and you'll message a huge arrow pointed to a raised bump. That raised bump is the spray distance adjustment, and you just stick the metal end of the key in there and turn it left or right. I foolishly thought it was the eye shaped opening next to the bump and spent about fifteen mins cursing the heads before realizing I'm just an idiot.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on autospa 90065as adjustable jet spray nozzle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch autospa 90065as adjustable jet spray nozzle video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    I have replaced several sprinkler heads over the years with this model, it has always worked well and has clear install instructions. What has worked the easiest for me, rather than digging down 12 inches or more into the soil, is to dig down perhaps 6 inches so dirt won't obtain into the housing, then unscrewing the old insert, carefully pulling it out, and removing the fresh sprinkler from its housing, full turn left of the head then full turn back right to set the right stop, then lining it up properly as I screw the fresh insert into the old housing.I bought a few more as backups as every now and then one gives out from old age, edger, or other damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    I thought I was ordering a Hunter to replace a Hunter that looked just like this one, but didn't realize it was an Orbit. However, I read that someone else simply left the case in the ground and replaced a Hunter guts with an Orbit guts, and that was the case with me - I didn't have to dig the whole thing out, so that created it very simple and it is now adjusted and rotating fine (the old Hunter stopped rotating).I'm not sure why some come with green, blue, or orange nozzles - I have all in my yard. Someone else was wondering about the nozzle sizes, so I've included images of one from the Hunter (small one) and the one that came with this Orbit one (more info of which I would love more explanation, anyone?!).I've had this home for 5 years, and the Hunters have lasted that plus much longer before me, I'm sure. Let's hope the Orbit has the same reputation. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    I really do love this sprinkler head over the competition. This comes with everything you'll need for installation. Even the small tools required for adjusting the spray pattern. I obtain calls to repair systems for a lot of makes and I have to admit I really do like these for what you get. pricing is a small lower than the bird and you obtain the small tools as well. The bird omit the important tools and wants you to buy professional tools to install. Yes I do have the tools, but ever have so much to do and forget them? Yes I have. But with the Orbit sprinkler head it's not an issue. But do not forget the Teflon tape, doesn't come with the sprinkler head. Simple to install and adjust. digging will be the hardest part. Instruction are simple to understand, so 1st timers will obtain this installed easily. Thanks Orbit and Amazon for product and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    I had rain bird maxi paws that I've been replacing consistently for 2 years. Some were poor out of the box and nothing I could do to obtain them consistently working. I replaced with these and coverage is better, consistently they turn and stop on a dime. Settings were a breeze. They each have a key with them and take a max of 3 mins per head to obtain perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    I've used a few various models of Rainbird and Orbit sprinkler heads, these are my favorite. They obtain the best range, they're quiet, and durable. I haven't had to replace any due to age yet (only lawn mower incidents). Once you're satisfied with the pattern and range, they keep their settings, you won't have to mess with them again. An advantage to this style over say the flat top Rainbird impact sprinklers is that the grass doesn't grow over these. I had a true issue losing my flat topped sprinkler heads every spring because the grass would grow right over them. That's a non-issue with this style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    Used these for years. Reliable and have orifices to fit my needs. Cheaper to order several singles than doubles. These come with a specialized wrench to adjust the spray and rotation. If you lost it, each sprinkler comes with one. I have 124 heads in my acre and half. Want I had used these instead of shooting rainbirds. Rainbirds are amazing but these do not fill with dirt or mud as the shooting rainbird style. Each head comes with a lot of larger and smaller jets. I always increase my locations of full circle with 15 GPM. These are one of the only that can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 55662 Voyager II Professional 4" Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 40° To 360° Pattern, 25' - 52' Spray Distance (Ten bonus nozzles included) review []  2019-12-17 21:47

    I created my own sprinklers using PVC connectors from the hardware store. These adjust easily to a wide dozens of circular patterns for lawn coverage. Noting it has rained so much this summer in MD that I hardly used other than 1st month. However. I used above ground and found they popped up and distance was impressive. Only required 1 for entire backyard (which is about 45 feet deep by 51 feet wide (noting it didn't obtain the far corners but it didn't need too as I place it in the middle and it shot 27 feet+ in each direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I'm so thankful for Amazon! It's amazing I don't have to drive all the method to the shop just to buy a garden hose nozzle and then maybe it doesn't latest or I don't like it. This nozzle is perfect! It's very well created and I think will latest a long time. There are a lot of amazing settings and it's very simple to adjust the pressure... You just lift up or down on the top handle.. No squeezing or having to press hard on anything. Would be amazing for older people! I love it! Thanks Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I Absolutely LOVE this spray nozzle! I am going to buy some more as soon as I write this review. It is so simple to use and it has a spray that most don’t have.....a more concentrated shower spay. It’s my favorite one when I hand water in my e value is also exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Has nice spray patterns, almost too a lot of of them, it's hard to decide which is best at times! Fits nicely on hose, no leaks from hose connection or built-in valve. It's still new, so not sure about long term durability. Will modernize if I have issues with it as it gets older... No modernize = no problems. Think I may buy a couple more for my other hoses!Update: Still happy, bought another one for the front yard! It works just as great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I purchased this handle specifically for the cheap price and to my surprise it doesn't have a handle that you "squeeze." It has a small flip to turn the water on and off. This is amazing for long watering jobs because your hand doesn't obtain cramped squeezing the handle. I was pleasantly surprised and price wise, it's one of the cheaper options on Amazon. I'd buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Alright, well, my husband and I just bought our first house. We have a large yard with lots of landscaping that needs watering, plus I just had so a lot of things I required to clean before moving them into the house. I research nearly every item I purchase and this one really piqued my interest. The value is AMAZING. The nozzles I've used in the past don't compare. I love being able to use my thumb to turn on/off the water as well as adjust pressure. It fits my Flexzilla hose perfectly. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    😍 I have done lawn work since I was a young girl. I’ve used a lot of various nozzles throughout the years. I came across this nozzle set that had a high rating and I decided to test the double pack. They are fantastic. The high pressure was amazing for cleaning my pots before I start my spring herb and vegetable garden. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Just buy it! Because it was so inexpensive I wasnt sure if I would like it. This feels like quality. It works great. Simple to use. Excellent for watering my plants and cleaning needs. Im very happy that I didn't buy a more expensive nozzle. Just because I imagined a less expensive one would be junkie. Just buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Much more convenient than the type you have to squeeze. Just adjust the valve handle on the back and spray away without your hand getting tired from squeezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I've been using this nozzle for a week or so, mostly for watering newly-seeded areas. It's working well. It has plenty of spray settings and the thumb control is simple to use. Only time will tell, though. I bought this one to replace a somewhat related nozzle from a various manufacturer; that one worked fine at first but began to have issues (rusted detent spring, leaks from the on/off control lever) and has become basically unusable after two or three years. I hope this one holds up better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    This is an perfect nozzle because it makes watering the garden a breeze and you don't wear out your thumb holding down a button. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet review []  2019-12-24 21:11

    Amazing sprinkler head, works as it should in my aeroponic bucket system, connects easily to a riser and a pump no pvc needed for my system!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet review []  2019-12-24 21:11

    Instead of receiving 2 Toro Shrub Sprays, I received an Orbit shrub spray and a Rainbird nozzle. The orbit shrub spray was usable, but the Rainbird nozzle has interior threads instead of exterior threads like a Toro nozzle, so I couldn't use it on my irrigation system. I'd stay away from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet review []  2019-12-24 21:11

    It's easy and it works though doesn't have the adjustability I was looking for. I wanted something that had an adjustable flow rate not just direction. Additionally I found the same item cheaper at my local hardware shop after the fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet review []  2019-12-24 21:11

    Works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet review []  2019-12-24 21:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet review []  2019-12-24 21:11

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet review []  2019-12-24 21:11

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Head worked exactly as expected. I wanted it to spray a bit over 180 degrees and it adjusted just fine. Previously I would buy a unique complete unit but this method is so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Excellent replacement for all of my pop-up and extended bush above ground heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Purchased latest year. But not working now.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    These clog up easily. Break quick So far I have had to replace them monthly. I looking at changing my system to something more reliable was able yo obtain these quickly but having to buy so a lot of is getting old fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    I required an 8 foot diameter to replace the 12 foot that came with another product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    So far so good!These are the best misters I have used to date - better than DIG and plastic ones created in a Scandinavian country (i forgot their name) which I was using until trying e nozzles do not appear to be copper. They look like they are brass - which is also ok.I think I have my orchid misting/watering set up dialed in now and will revisit this post in couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    REVISED REVIEW:Seems the issue was that I didn't have enough pressure to obtain the nozzles to mist. By hooking up to the main house line I do obtain mist, but also a lot of dripping and wasted water. I'm still not satisfied with them, but have upgraded from 1 star to 3.ORIGINAL REVIEW:These things do NOT mist! They spray. I required misters. The only amazing thing is they now I have a base to screw other misters onto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    These have worked beautiful well for me. I stick them directly into 1/2 irrigation tubing. I've only used them for about a month, but so far no troubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    now the only problem is getting my timer on water vides a amazing mist or stream will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    I required support with an zone in my garden and these work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    It's a amazing design and quality product. It meets my requirements for a DIY greenhouse water spray system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    We are so so satisfied with this product for what we are using them for its excellent we had to buy some more works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    I ordered a second set....they are [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    They worked just like I imagined— sprayed down on hanging flowers in a basket. My flowers looked awesome all summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    The plastic handle broke after 3 months of light everyday use. I wouldn't buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    First report: "Jet" setting is sub-par. The "Full" setting is diffuse and plentiful but lacks jet type punch...the "Jet" setting is virtually the same and nothing like a normal garden hose sprayer "Jet".NO focused flow. NO ability to spray away debris from a car or on the not buy if you ever wish to use a narrow-focused ey sent a free replacement. Second one is slightly better and I increased the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I loved this hose nozzle at first because it had a high powered spray option. I noticed right away that the black handle on it was shorter and not as comfortable in my hand as others I have used it because I like how it two weeks, the handle broke off in my hand while using and it was t satisfied with the handle design at all. It is to short and not sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    NOT for use with normal water pressure or to water a garden! This is probably the worst nozzle we have ever had! We have normal/good water pressure and this nozzle blasts water too hard to use on any setting except rain (which is too soft) on our garden. I would not recommend for garden use as it will blast plants method too hard and uproot smaller on most of the settings. Since we bought it to water our vegetable garden and found it to spray method too hard on almost every setting then too soft on mist and even rain, we cannot use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Coming from a guy who has little hands, sometimes finding the right hose nozzle is important. With this, you really obtain a amazing value and bang for your buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Dont allow the name fool you. This thing leaked from the green seal out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Three things cause me to give this a low rating. Most necessary is that it dribbles and drools when set on shower. Wet pant leg first time I used cond I that the handle is designed for a little hand not a huge male hand such as mine. My third concern is that it contains a spare gasket and a white plastic piece with no instructions as to why the white piece. I have sent in a question but no one else seems to know what to do with it either. So...I wont [email protected]#$%! but it will go on shelf in reserve. I'm back on amazon looking for the replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I am a six foot plus male with hands probably a bit larger than average (usually buy LG gloves) so I found this nozzle effective but a bit small. The palm side lever only reaches to the middle of my palm, so it's not the most comfortable thing for me to keep more than a few minutes. If I had little hands I would probably give this five stars. However I will hold it in reserve and use another one I just purchased that has a grip that spans my entire palm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Works great. Doesn't drip or leak at all and provides amazing pressure and dozens of nozzle spray options. HOWEVER....I purchased for a amazing price, @#$%!8.99 at the time. I was going to order a 2nd one but price jumped up to $18.99. I don't think that is a reasonable price. Amazing nozzle, but the price needs to go back to the lower price or near the $10-$12 range, $19 dollars for this nozzle is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Cheap product. I bought this less three months ago. A couple of days ago I was watering a plant and the black plastic squeeze handle that adjusts the flow of water broke into two pieces. The most necessary part of this nozzle is created of cheap plastic. Do not waste your money. Will never buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Worked Amazing and my vehicle rug is spotless, I was using a Not good Quality tool and all it did was leak and create a Mess. Thank you it felt amazing using a Pro tool no leaks and the Quality was Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I have always had difficulty keeping my cars showroom clean. At 40 psig. the nozzle place out a fine mist like spray. That spray blasts the dust and dirt from the smallest dash details. I used only water, and a clean rag. Spray the area, wipe off the excess dirt and moisture, shut off the liquid suction and air dry that same area. Easy to use, and cleans those hard to obtain into door creases and window controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    At first I was hesitant to test one of these devices, but we live down 3 miles of dirt road, so our vehicles are perpetual dust magnets. Dirt and dust gets into crevices we didn't even know the cars had! We already had a amazing compressor (a must-have in this rural area) so I decided to give this a try.I watched a couple of You-tube videos for this kind of gadget first to support me visualize what to expect. The instructions that come with the unit are ok, but the videos helped a lot. The cleaner is simple to connect to the compressor and use. I started on the SUV, which we jokingly refer to as "the dog-mobile" - it's the car we transport our 3 huge dogs in. Even after vacuuming, there are invariably dog hairs and paw prints everywhere in the back. This gadget cleaned both the fabric and the plastic locations much better and much more easily than I expected. It was simple to control and to wipe the surfaces with a clean microfiber cloth as I went. It came out looking great! Next was the golf cart, and this weekend will be the other 2 vehicles. I'm also getting amazing ideas for other uses from reading other reviews and comments. I hadn't bought it thinking about uses besides the vehicle interiors, but after working with it, I think I'll be using it for far more cleaning than just the cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Awesome tool for the money. Even has a metal hint not one of those cheap plastic hose hint that pop off under pressure etc. I could not spend $100+ for the name brand tornador black so I ordered this one after searching for hours for the best cheaper ver of the Tornador black and finally found this Gem. Agian metal hint is a large factor in cleaning. I currently work at Toyota detailing vehicles and have used my squad managers Tornador black and this product works just as good.I have to order carpet and upholstery cleaner still and do the carpets. I did one carpet with just water and pressure and dirt came flying from carpet can't wait to obtain the cleaner and create the carpets look fresh agian. Worked excellent on back of seats that had cloth since it wasn't a high traffic zone agian just water. Should have done a before and after picture for all this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Bought to detail limos for my business,My guys love this thing, it really saves time! Comes fully assembled, you just need to place on whatever brush attachment you would like. The fast attach didn't fully latch on to my air compressor hose, but that may have just been my old hose's fault. Either method it would be an simple fix to swap out the fast attach piece. Perfect size container to create it simple to handle and it is built out of metal so it should latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I saw an ad for these and thought they looked really interesting. I really like how well the gun is created not flimsy at all. I started with my trucks seats and it did a beautiful amazing job I was pleased, and I did our conversion van and it did a beautiful amazing job with that too. I did my husband's truck latest and it took a couple layers off which I was surprised because I didn't think any of it was going to come off. I'm satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I was surprised to see this product actually works. I used it to clean the upholstery in my vehicle and it works better than I imagined it would. Surprisingly, it took out stains from 4 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Reading the review then I got it. Fully satisfied. It works well as what they advertised.I really required a tool to clean my vehicle which is always full of dust and stain due to my kids' activities and bu busy works. I could not clean my vehicle usually. This cleaning gun blows out all the dust in the carpet and from the smallest dash details.And you know what? It took out stains from months ago. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I was looking for an easier method to apply cleaning solution (soap really) on our vehicles, which is the most tedious process I've. This poor boy is great. It connects easily to my compressor (FYI compressor required) to obtain the soap applied. Chop down my time in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Thought the stain on my seat would not obtain removed because it had been there for months. It actually did come off!!!. You will need a huge air compressor if you wish to use the item non-stop since a little air compressor will lack on power. I even cleaned the cup holders on my truck too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Based on the review images there seems to be various models of this sprayer. I have the green and black one. When I used it yesterday, it leaked like crazy where you attach it to the hose. I went ahead and washed my vehicle with it anyway. It seemed to reduce the time it normally takes to wash my vehicle by hand and the job it did was very satisfactory. Today I had the idea of testing it on another hose and was happily surprised that it didn't leak at all. So changing hoses solved the issue for me. Overall, I like this sprayer. The foaming soap is a amazing feature and rinsing the vehicle off with another nozzle setting worked out well too.Update: My poor - after checking into why the sprayer was leaking with one hose and not the other I recalled that the leaking hose was one in which I repaired by installing a fresh male hose fitting. Not knowing that these fittings come in various thread sizes, I installed a NPT thread fitting vice the correct GHT fitting. Now that I have the correct fitting installed, no more leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this to create it much easier to wash our truck. I have only used it 5 times and the plug/stopper for the soap dispenser is now popping back out during use and all of the soap is coming out. I had to test to use it with 2 hands, one hand trying to keep the plug in so the soap was not wasted!!! I am totally and thoroughly disappointed with this foaming soap spray nozzle. I originally bought it because the reviews were very good. MINE is not good. I was furious with it latest weekend. It was a waste of cash and wasted about half a bottle of vehicle wash soap!!! I need the company to refund my money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I like the multifunction of stream, foam, vertical and cone on one nozzle. It does not leak at the junction with the hose, if it is firmly tightened. The soap is not mega foam, but more like what you would see when you spend $7 at a vehicle [email protected]#$%!&? covers the car. I did not think the soap use was excessive. If you have any spider issues on your house or boat, the soap stream will eradicate them, by covering their bodies with the soap. And the stream reaches to the top of the first floor of the house. Two vehicle washes pay for this nozzle. I generally reserve the 5th star to see how durable the product is over time. Nice gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Took it out from the pack yesterday and seems ok. After I place some soap solution in, the sprayer leak crazy and the silver color top plate fell off during first use. The sprayer is poorly assembled clearly. Too bad, I am long past the return window. One star is still overrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    pros: it did you what it stated, it did me a nice foamy coat which then i could scrub and rinse ns:- it leaked, ALOT! not where the hose connected, above that where the joint is. (the arrow is pointing to it in my picture)- it goes through soap fast... filled it 3 times for one car...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Doesn't work as well as I thought it would. I had to tighten the hose fitting with a pair of channel-locks in order to stop it from leaking all over me. It doesn't really throw foam, just soapy water. There is a squirt-gun like trigger that shoots additional soap on the vehicle that isn't that simple to squeeze. If you don't have amazing water pressure, this think wouldn't spray powerful enough to wash away the suds. I was very excited when I received this product, but ended up very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The product uses too much soap. I also search that the plug that closes the reservoir keeps popping out - that also may be where all my soap is going.When I used to wash my car, I place about 2 cap fulls into a bucket. Added water and away I went. With this, I am using about 6 cap fulls + and I run out of soap before I finish the car,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Used about 4 times and i really like it. Only complaint is the small cover or cap on the soap reserve cup doesn’t stay on well. But for a lightly soiled vehicle that doesn’t need much “elbow grease” to scrub out rub marks, bird poop, dried bug strikes, caked on mud/dirt, etc, this is perfect. It Allows me to hold from lugging around a 5 gallon bucket full of soap and bending over for 30 mins with a soapy mitt to wash my car. Any leftover dirt or missed spots gets picked up with the microfiber towel during the drying process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It sort ofbdoes what uts suppored to do but ut does it poorly. I used it 4 times and the metal part ontop unglued itself. The stream of water is weak sobit takes a whilebtobget the soap off. Also, the amount of soap that comes out as foam is very little. Its a amazing concept but i will go back to the old fashioned way. Amazing thing it was less than ten dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    While amazing in concept, the actual product execution was quite poor. The rubber flap that covers the soap container does not stay closed making the product useless. Also the hose connector leaks an unacceptable amount. Buy something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle 4 Pack Jet Torch Gun Lighter Adjustable Flame Windproof Butane Refillable review []  2020-1-8 20:9

    These lighters are delivered n't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    couple of things..it is VERY messy. create sure you mask off any locations you do not wish this to obtain overspray onit is VERY runny. it will drip out of every hole and creviceit needs a much longer tubethe coverage for what you pay for is not that great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    With the app tube this thing is great! Rinsed the tube out with brake cleaner and created a second pass. Very satisfied. Did the cab corners on my 86 Ranger with the greatest of ease. Prospector 03 in Wabash, IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    does not go very far, not worth 25$. For a 1/2 ton truck you will likely need 2 cans per corner and you might have enough to obtain the middle if you're lucky. sprayer nozzle does not work all that well, doesn't reach very deep into locations 12-14 inches at most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I appreciate being able to buy a product like this to solve rust issues in difficult places.I used it on the inside of my truck frame and it worked e protection to avoid coming into private contact. Rust proofing yourself would not be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Items coats extremely well. Used on Jeep Torque boxes and frame. Worked great, though VERY messy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I was happily surprised how well this items works. I used in my restoration of my 91 dodge w250. I`ll definitely but more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The pray hint is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    What an awesome product. I used this coating on all of my Jeep frames and builds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Had to send the first one back because it wouldn't spray, but the replacement worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Internal Chassis Frame Black Coating 14 oz with Spray Nozzle Remove Rust Corrosion review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    A small bit messy, but got the job done. Obtain some cardboard and throw-away/work clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    If you're trying to decide between the 1 and 2 gallon Chapin sprayer, I recommend the 2 gallon because you can still fill it with only 1 gallon and then use the remaining gallon as a larger air spring. The larger air spring volume will create it easier to pump and spray longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    ONLY, it is created of a very robust, massive duty, plastic instead of the stainless steel and brass that the PROS use! However, it is also 1/10 the cost of the metal "PRO" tank so if you're buying chemical on amazon or elsewhere, you cannot go wrong! I am a landlord of a 3 family brownstone/row-townhouse that's well over a century old so unless kept in check, (no matter how clean your house/apartment is kept) the 'critters" (cockroaches, silverfish, etc.)will come out especially during spring and summer. I use this device in conjunction with gallon or larger size bug chemical which I search very effective and not so toxic to humans. As we have a fresh grandson we don't wish any issues developing and I did my research on this items VERY CAREFULLY!I highly recommend this sprayer/pump tank especially considering its purchase price of under $20 inclusive of tax AND FREE PRIME SHIPPING!I do hope this review was HELPFUL folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I operate a little farm so I've bought a few 2 gallon sprayers in my time. I was hoping for an imitation of the rugged model I bought in a huge box store. So, the pros: the tank is solidly built and will not leak or rupture. The cons: The wand and hose and pump handle are created from plastics that are close to the cheapest of the cheap. Especially the hose and wand. I can guarantee that if this unit is left out exposed to the elements, especially heat, it will disintegrate to uselessness in a huge hurry...it's obvious that I'll need to baby this along to obtain any life out of it. By habit I always thoroughly rinse sprayers and flush them with both water and air after each use, and shop them in our workshop. For about $6 more, there are other models with additional features that create them much more serviceable and likely to last, like more rugged wand and hose components, and a pressure vent. For the price I suppose this was adequate, but I will not be purchasing this unit again because others out there are so much better made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chapin 20541, 1 Gallon Lawn, Garden and Multi-Purpose Sprayer with Foaming and Adjustable Nozzles, Translucent White review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I have purchased this sprayer twice. They works fine but one of them has a leak between the pump and the sprayer bottle after a couple of usages. So I give it another test and purchase another one. This one is absolutely a crappy one. The workmanship / quality control has deteriorated. The opening edges around the sprayer are knife like sharp and actually chop my fingers when I tried to install the pump by holding the sprayer on them. In addition, the seal between the pump to the sprayer bottle does not seal properly. I can see a lot of little bubbles erupting on a couple of points between the pump and the sprayer on my first use. I've reinstall the pump several times but was unable to correct the leaks. This resulting me to have to pump frequently during the spraying operations. Thirdly, the sprayer hints does not let me to adjust into a fan shape spray pattern. It only gives a straight and round fountain shape spraying pattern. Also, it shots some stray pattern at time in various directions create the job very difficult and unpredictable on the spraying angles/distance. Horrible product that I ever had.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter