Read autospa 90065as adjustable jet spray nozzle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all autospa 90065as adjustable jet spray nozzle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuji Industrial Spray Equipment 3001-5 Needle/Nozzle/Jet Set-up, Latex []  2020-6-19 19:57

    I have the Q4 and I used the -4 needle/nozzle that came with the original set-up, and yes that worked fine. However, putting the #5 needle/nozzle set-up, worked all that much better. Go for it, you won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Head worked exactly as expected. I wanted it to spray a bit over 180 degrees and it adjusted just fine. Previously I would a unique complete unit but this method is so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Worked well

    0  


    Add your opinion on autospa 90065as adjustable jet spray nozzle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet []  2019-12-24 21:11

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet []  2019-12-24 21:11

    Amazing sprinkler head, works as it should in my aeroponic bucket system, connects easily to a riser and a pump no pvc needed for my system!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet []  2019-12-24 21:11

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Excellent replacement for all of my pop-up and extended bush above ground heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    I required an 8 foot diameter to replace the 12 foot that came with another product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet []  2019-12-24 21:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet []  2019-12-24 21:11

    Works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    These clog up easily. Break quick So far I have had to replace them monthly. I looking at changing my system to something more reliable was able yo obtain these quickly but having to so a lot of is getting old fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 53583L 53583 Adjustable Arc Sprinkler Spray Head Nozzle, 12-Feet, Pack of 1, Brown []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Purchased latest year. But not working now.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet []  2019-12-24 21:11

    Instead of receiving 2 Toro Shrub Sprays, I received an Orbit shrub spray and a Rainbird nozzle. The orbit shrub spray was usable, but the Rainbird nozzle has interior threads instead of exterior threads like a Toro nozzle, so I couldn't use it on my irrigation system. I'd stay away from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toro 53731 Shrub Spray with Adjustable Nozzle Sprinkler, 0-360-Degree,15-Feet []  2019-12-24 21:11

    It's easy and it works though doesn't have the adjustability I was looking for. I wanted something that had an adjustable flow rate not just direction. Additionally I found the same item cheaper at my local hardware shop after the fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    Fit just like it was suppose to, has a mist to a hard spray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    Did not fit a standard thread fire hose. Did not work well on my garden hose as I sometimes have only a little amount of pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    Priced right, well created fire hose nozzle. Amazing for use on a water truck. Cost is low enough to two and haver a spare, 1/3 the cost of bber bumper around head is sturdy to take the abuse of drops during everyday use. Spray pattern goes from closed to fan then jet. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    It's good. We use it to hand water golf course greens. Puts out a amazing volume of water fast. Sturdy and definitely professional grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    Hose end for a water truck. It's more like a sprinkler than a fire nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    Works attractive just like professional nozzle. No leak even without tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    I have to admit it actually works better than my old solid brass commercial fire nozzles and has a method wider range of spray patterns for the volumes it can handle even when running at method under optimal working pressures and flows.If you need to do huge zone lawn/field watering or equipment washdown by hand this nozzle is excellent for it! At anything over 25 PSI and 20 GPM input it does very well in all spray patterns and if you can obtain it up to 60+ PSI and 70+ GPM it's wild!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    Performs just as expected. I used it on a rural firetruck. Puts off amazing flow and is easily adjusted under pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    Worked perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree Fire Hose Nozzle Spray 1-1/2" NST/NH Polycarbonate Jet Fog Industrial Fireman 1.5" Nozzle 75 gpm Fire Equipment FHSN02 []  2020-1-31 14:18

    The one I received was not 1.5" or 2" it was like an 1/8th " bigger then 1.5" you could literally slide the brass adapter fitting in & out of the threads without any resistance. It looked like it would have done the job, but when you have a defective thread size you will never know how it works if you cannot obtain water hooked up & to flow without leaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    When I first saw this power washer for a hundred bucks I thought to myself it can't be that amazing for $100 LOL. Now that I received it and used it I'm shocked because it's actually really really good. I would highly recommend it especially for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Does what it says. If you are looking to power wash a huge zone beyond drive way, would suggest larger unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

     Good pressure washer! It's simple to assemble, Light weight and compact size, doesn't take up much storage space. It has adjustable pressure option and dozens of nozzle options which are excellent for any job.Easy to setup Use the garden hose adapter collar onto the QC clear adapter, it will into place", I actually need to twist the parts a small to have both parts connected tightly so that the water and flow into the unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

    We have been looking for a nice pressure washer that isn't as huge and massive as some of the more expensive ones. Plus this one is electric so no need to mess with gasoline! This one turns out to be excellent for our house! We have used it to wash the grease stains in the garage and on the driveway as well as our backyard patio. Would highly recommend for any house!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    I almost didn't this because all of the reviews are compensated reviews. I full for mine, with my own money, and received no incentive for this review. And I still think it's awesome. If you scroll down, one man did a video review, demonstrating the nozzle in action. That's what sold me, and mine performs exactly as his e "soak" feature is messy, but I think it's designed to replicate what it would be like if you jammed your thumb into a regular hose. At first I thought it was broken because it's so spastic, but once I figured out what it's designed to replicate, it created sense. I can't see when I will use that one, but I also didn't think there was any other setting I would have place in its put so it doesn't hurt it to be there.Turning the wheel on the front to change the output setting is easy, and doesn't require a lot of strength. It goes all the method around, and goes both directions, so you can obtain to the setting you wish with the least wear-and-tear on the wand as possible. The handle on the base allows you to throttle force, and it, too, is simple to use without much strength. It's amazing to not have to constantly depress a trigger. I also appreciate that there is a "full" option, so you can operate the hose as though there were no wand on it at all, without having to remove the wand.I think the $23 point is a touch high, but the product performs with perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    Amazing while it lasted. I bought two of these and loved them. First one broke after two months,second one lasted a small longer broke after 5 months. Both past the return date so I’m stuck with them. They are mostly plastic and water started pouring out where the grey and green plastic meets. Disappointed in the quality. Waste of money. Emailed the seller never heard back from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    I ordered this wand to replace an aging wand that had started to leak all over. When I first received this wand, I was not happy with the product I received. At the same time, the owner had send me emails to check up and create sure I was completely satisfied. Since I was not happy at first, I emailed her and she was fast to address my problem and had a replacement wand sent out to me via UPS 2nd day air! I was truly impressed at the customer service I had received and would not hesitate to other stuff from the Relaxed Gardener in the e fresh wand works perfectly and the options on the flow of water were 10x better than the one I replaced. My main concern was the shower feature which works amazing but I also noticed the "stream" setting was able to shoot water much farther than my previous customer experience I have received to date from a product I've ordered from Amazon...and I've ordered a lot of products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    Very nice, more compact than I envisioned. However, I am pleasantly surprised. ...My first review was a very positive one. After using this everyday, from mid April to June, it was great! BUT WAIT...there's more!The head leaks at the seam around the setting dial! I tightened the screw at the end, but it still leaks. So much so, I had to throw it out. It's a water waster! It's a nice design and I would love it if it had created it a few years. It only lasted 4 months!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    I've ordered 5 of these wands over the years. Three of the latest four wands have water out of the handle at all the seams, rendering it useless, as it sprays all over me and not enough water comes out the end for the plant. At least this particular handle had the decency to water within the first 2 seconds of use so I can return it for a full refund. The current manufacturing process for these wands has progressively gone downhill. Do Not Buy. I will never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I was excited to stumble across this when I began my find for a pressure washer, You cannot beat the of this machine. Quality is superb!! Directions are simple to understand, was simple to obtain it all set up and ready for use. the pressure is amazing its not massive or bulky so it’s simple to maneuver around and store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    I love this power washer. I used it to clean my patio. I could not believe how clean it is now. It power away the dirt and grime. Very strong for home usage. I also like the ideal that it does not leaks around the water hose hook up and the power washer wand. The extension cord is a plus because it is about 25 ft long. The liquid dispenser works amazing as well. It is a amazing washer to have. Very strong and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Amazing small pressure washer quick delivery amazing value would recommend purchasing this to a family member

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    Purchased this wand latest year and through the season it worked fine. Attached it to the hose a week ago and it literally leaks from every seam. Tried to reach out to "The Relaxed Gardener" directly before writing a scathing review, but they have not sen fit to place any kind of contact information on their web site. Hence, the product is junk, and their customer service does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    This is a fabulous watering wand. It greatly surpasses the old fixture I had on my hose. I love the ergonomic grip which is kind to my sensitive hands. The on/off lever is also an perfect feature -- so I can turn the water off or on before walking all the method back to the water outlet. All the settings are useful for various purposes. I have been using the "jet" setting to power wash the birdbath, and then the "full" setting, with a slight adjustment to the lever so the water doesn't come out too quickly, to refill the birdbath. The "soaker" setting is just what I required to deeply water some fresh grass sod. I just bought another Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand for my front yard hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

     I am very impressed with this pressure washer!! It’s super lightweight but sturdy at the same time. The instructions on how to use and place together out of the box are very clear and easy to understand. I was able to quickly assemble everything in about 10 mins or has a reel on the back to wrap the cords on to hold them out of the method when in use. It comes with a long nozzle and nice handle that is comfortable to keep and and a sprayer at the end of the nozzle that you can turn to adjust the width and strength of the water stream. Having used a pressure washer in the past that was double the of this one, I was a small leery that this one might not perform as well, but I was pleasantly surprised and could not tell a difference in performance. As you can see in the video, this pressure removes dirt and grime very quickly with small effort. I also washed both of our cars in no time and it worked wonders at getting the bugs off the front! I highly recommend this pressure washer to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

    The installation is very simple, it is very convenient to carry, the cleaning liquid can be placed, the power cord is very long, and the water pipe connected to the water gun is also long, which allows you to take it further. The water gun can release the cleaning foam first, then rinse with water, and the energy is very high. Can create your vehicle very clean, I like this thing, great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

     The washing machine is really simple to use. Look at the washing of my vehicle is very clean, the back will clean my yard, really powerful, thank you very much seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Easy to use. Decent power for a little unit. Simple to adjust. Very small assembly but the screws do not work very well. I do maintenance for a living and I had to use my own screws to attach the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Very strong and excellent for the jobs I need it for. I only want the power cord was longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    This was my third .. now last. These run about 2-3 times equivalent models but are a small more substancial so the additional cost wasn’t e first one was beautiful nice, but started having issues about 9 months in mostly minor clogs on the shower setting (Hard water so it was expected) and the rubber ring cracked and fell e second one only lasted about 4 months dirt gets in dispite never removing it from the hose, clogs shower setting holes, very hard to e third one was probably used .. it looked clean, but the hose would not thread in straight dispite multiple attemps to to correct it so it leaked, the spray was horrible, so I took it apart and it had dirt a black slit we don’t have here and this was on first connect. My guess it was used returned, not checked and just sent out. Like I said these aren’t .. I’ll stick to cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

     It's been several days since the goods arrived. I finally have time to use them. I haven't used such a high-pressure water gun. I'm very excited. The shape looks good, the weight is not heavy, and it's convenient to hold. I'm a small surprised by the horsepower. It's very easy to wash the wood board. It's much better than the one I bought before. Next time, it can be used to wash the roof. Amazing things to recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

     The vehicle that I just washed today is particularly effective and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    I used this product for washing my car and it got the job done. Very please with the quality and power of the pressure washer... I would recommend it to someone on a budget that cant afford a gas pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Amazing product for the money. It has enough psi to strip my deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

     Alright, so this is my first time purchasing a power pressure washer. I’m always skeptical of purchasing high pressure machines that aren’t from well known brands, but due to the cheaper I saw online, I had to give it a try!So for the most part, I’ve uploaded a video on everything which it comes in the box. The pressure washer is honestly very light weight than I expected. I didn’t upload a video of me using the machine because most of the time when I’m using it, no one is I used it first to clean my backyard which is concrete, and my 2 dogs poops everywhere, and that thing gets dry, and it gets stuck in my yard!!! That’s of course my first priority! The instructions are beautiful common sense if you have it, so I turned it on, and quite frankly, the machine took the damn poop out in no second! I was shock! There were some little spots that were left that I suppose were too stuck to the cement, but after hold spraying it for few additional seconds, it got rid of it. I’ll suggest you throw in some odorant liquid or carpet pine cleaner into the floor if your gonna use it for the same reason as me. Trust me!I also used it to vehicle wash my car, and so far I’m amazed at how amazing is working. There’s 2 wheels that you attached to it for simple rolling, and all you need to do is have a longboard extension cord, and a water hose. Amazing man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAXCESS Electric Pressure Power Washer 2150 PSI 1.85 GPM with Spray Gun, Adjustable Nozzle, Hose Reel, Orange []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I bought this pressure washer to wash river jack stones that I am using in a hardscape design in my yard. It works great! The pressure level is great! Very simple to assemble and use and it's light. I have fun using it and will use it for pressure washing my house e is a deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    Simple to adjust head with various pressure patterns. The wand has an additional lever on the handle to adjust the water pressure is a dream come real - no more blasting potting soil out of the pots and it works amazing for newly planted seeds. It also has the ability to turn the water on and off with the lever, which is really convenient. The handle is very comfortable to hold. The handle is long enough to easily water hanging baskets or wash the top of our SUV without being massive like others I have had in the e whole family loves this! My children volunteered to wash our car just they could use it and play with all of the various pressure settings! Of course, it ended up into a water war and both were soaked! Even with the children playing in the water with the wand, the head does not leak. I've had cheaper wands in the past and they always seemed to leak once you actually used the various settings. This one has not leaked at all! The weather man was calling for frost a few nights this spring so I did have to drain the wand out per the instructions - just had to create sure it was in the begin position and held upright to drain the water it holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand - 15" Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer 8 Adjustable Spray Patterns and Thumb Control Shut Off Valve []  2020-5-4 19:12

    I am an uncompensated owner of The Relaxed Gardener Watering Wand since July 2016. My wand broke due to my own negligence, but, I was quite happy with the product -- save the single deficiency noted Lightweight, fits well in the hand, all moving parts move smoothly as a well constructed product should be. And, with the exception mentioned below, it doesn't leak. The only zone where I would pick on it is the "shower" setting -- at any pressure, the water comes out like needles. Unfortunately, "shower" is a very necessary setting when trying to hand water a huge area. So, if this is your need (to water a huge area), this may leave you unsatisfied. All other settings work amazing and it is understandable that engineering the product so every setting is best-in-class is a challenge. For me, the not good performance of the shower setting is where I deduct a star. If they were to improve this I would several of these and give them away as bonuses to my gardening mates -- the product is that stomer ServiceCustomer service with The Relaxed Gardener was excellent... friendly, quick and fair. So, when the company says "satisfaction guaranteed", I bet they will stand behind that claim. Here was my experience... I left my wand in a freezing environment over the winter with water inside. When I started using it again in the spring it was leaking from multiple locations and could not be fixed. I e-mailed customer service and had a response within 24 hours... "If water is left in our wand during freezing temperatures, the water will freeze and expand and thus break the internal workings of the wand causing the leaking that you have experienced." While there is a "satisfaction guarantee", it apparently doesn't cover me being a bonehead and it was my fault for not properly storing the wand during the winter. They even went so far as to research whether there were freezes where I lived -- very thorough effort on their ice PointAll the reviews that create positive mention of product quality are spot-on. For the price, the product is well designed, very functional (save my experience with the shower setting) and backs it up with perfect customer service. The wand is a "buy" if the shower setting is not something you will frequently use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Its not 2600 psi. More like 1600psi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    REVISED REVIEW:Seems the issue was that I didn't have enough pressure to obtain the nozzles to mist. By hooking up to the main house line I do obtain mist, but also a lot of dripping and wasted water. I'm still not satisfied with them, but have upgraded from 1 star to 3.ORIGINAL REVIEW:These things do NOT mist! They spray. I required misters. The only amazing thing is they now I have a base to screw other misters onto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    I ordered a second set....they are [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    These have worked beautiful well for me. I stick them directly into 1/2 irrigation tubing. I've only used them for about a month, but so far no troubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    They worked just like I imagined— sprayed down on hanging flowers in a basket. My flowers looked awesome all summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    So far so good!These are the best misters I have used to date - better than DIG and plastic ones created in a Scandinavian country (i forgot their name) which I was using until trying e nozzles do not appear to be copper. They look like they are brass - which is also ok.I think I have my orchid misting/watering set up dialed in now and will revisit this post in couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    It's a amazing design and quality product. It meets my requirements for a DIY greenhouse water spray system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    We are so so satisfied with this product for what we are using them for its excellent we had to some more works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    I required support with an zone in my garden and these work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geelyda 10 Pcs Adjustable Copper Spray Nozzle, Atomization Irrigation Sprinklers Watering Drippers Sprinklers Emitter Drip System On 1/4" Barb, for Flower Beds, Vegetable Gardens, Lawn, Herbs Gardens []  2020-1-10 20:24

    now the only problem is getting my timer on water vides a amazing mist or stream will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Coming from a guy who has little hands, sometimes finding the right hose nozzle is important. With this, you really obtain a amazing value and bang for your buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Cheap product. I bought this less three months ago. A couple of days ago I was watering a plant and the black plastic squeeze handle that adjusts the flow of water broke into two pieces. The most necessary part of this nozzle is created of plastic. Do not waste your money. Will never this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Dont allow the name fool you. This thing leaked from the green seal out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    The plastic handle broke after 3 months of light everyday use. I wouldn't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I loved this hose nozzle at first because it had a high powered spray option. I noticed right away that the black handle on it was shorter and not as comfortable in my hand as others I have used it because I like how it two weeks, the handle broke off in my hand while using and it was t satisfied with the handle design at all. It is to short and not sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I am a six foot plus male with hands probably a bit larger than average (usually LG gloves) so I found this nozzle effective but a bit small. The palm side lever only reaches to the middle of my palm, so it's not the most comfortable thing for me to keep more than a few minutes. If I had little hands I would probably give this five stars. However I will hold it in reserve and use another one I just purchased that has a grip that spans my entire palm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Three things cause me to give this a low rating. Most necessary is that it dribbles and drools when set on shower. Wet pant leg first time I used cond I that the handle is designed for a little hand not a huge male hand such as mine. My third concern is that it contains a spare gasket and a white plastic piece with no instructions as to why the white piece. I have sent in a question but no one else seems to know what to do with it either. So...I wont [email protected]#$%! but it will go on shelf in reserve. I'm back on amazon looking for the replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    First report: "Jet" setting is sub-par. The "Full" setting is diffuse and plentiful but lacks jet type punch...the "Jet" setting is virtually the same and nothing like a normal garden hose sprayer "Jet".NO focused flow. NO ability to spray away debris from a car or on the not if you ever wish to use a narrow-focused ey sent a replacement. Second one is slightly better and I increased the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    NOT for use with normal water pressure or to water a garden! This is probably the worst nozzle we have ever had! We have normal/good water pressure and this nozzle blasts water too hard to use on any setting except rain (which is too soft) on our garden. I would not recommend for garden use as it will blast plants method too hard and uproot smaller on most of the settings. Since we bought it to water our vegetable garden and found it to spray method too hard on almost every setting then too on mist and even rain, we cannot use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Works great. Doesn't drip or leak at all and provides amazing pressure and dozens of nozzle spray options. HOWEVER....I purchased for a amazing price, @#$%!8.99 at the time. I was going to a 2nd one but jumped up to $18.99. I don't think that is a reasonable price. Amazing nozzle, but the needs to go back to the lower or near the $10-$12 range, $19 dollars for this nozzle is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Product cracked after a few uses, contacted seller & I was sent another twin package as a replacement! This is more then I expected. Amazing product & amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    We were so tired of purchasing garden sprayers that break because they are created of plastic! Our horse trainer uses this type in her barn, so we purchased them as well. The adjustable nozzle on these allows for a light enough spray, we can use them on garden plants. Can also adjust appropriate to spray our horses down after riding. Twist it further, and it develops enough pressure, almost equivalent to my pressure washer, to hose down sidewalks and vehicles. Really satisfied with this purchase. Perfect value. We do a amazing outside and desperately required something that would work well for multiple everyday uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    These are 50% larger than the ones I bought at the huge box store. Substantial weight and outstanding performance. These will latest a lot of years. People who have difficulty with this type of sprayer create two huge mistakes: 1.) dropping the hose onto hard surfaces (made of brass which is metal and will distort) 2.) never opening up fully and cleaning out. Also lube the doesn’t obtain better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    I have had a lot of hose nozzles in the past and these are much superior to any I have had. I expect them to latest a long time and they work very well. The rubber aids in picking the right flow pattern, they are definitely five star. I also think these are the best nozzles available but even the huge home stores don't carry this (old) type any more. I just talked myself into ordering a couple more to add to the 4 I already purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    The ONLY thing I don't like is that I can't tone-down the spray volume when filling the bird bath. I have to squeeze the hose closed to obtain the desired "trickle." However, the nozzle is solid brass, nice heft, and should latest for years. It has a really powerful stream and is amazing for reaching distances. This pack came with two nozzles, one for the front yard, one for the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Unless you wish to spend in excess of $20 you can't search a better hose nozzle. These are so much better than the pistol type sprayers and they can do all the same things plus they latest longer. Nozzle is built very well, was heavier than I expected which is nice. No leaking, simple to operate and it comes with an additional gasket as a bonus! If you're sick of trying to search a decent pistol type sprayer I'd highly recommend this one. This can spray everything from a fine mist to a solid jet stream that goes about 40-50 feet. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    Brass device with 2 rubber gaskets. I only required one of them. The moving parts are plastic or rubber but seem sturdy enough. The jet is adjustable from broad spray to super hard stream. I got it to rinse AC filters and I think I need to ease up a bit. Water jet is true strong. I actually bought one a few months ago but it disappeared the other day. Nobody confesses to removing it but I have my usual suspects 😱. I liked it enough to another one and I’ll do it again if I have to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    After throwing away several plastic ones over the latest few years, went back to the amazing old-fashioned adjustable brass nozzles. Now I have them on all my outdoor hoses and they work as they're supposed to with no leaks. I can adjust them to use on delicate flowers or vegetables, or with a hard spray to clean off the steps. Amazing value too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    ... than those spray guns, whose only virtue is that they rarely latest more than one season. And yes, that's a virtue because they are so lousy. This nozzle is just as massive duty as I remember them from when I was a child about 60 or so years ago. I didn't even know they created these any more because I'm sure your local huge box behemoth would rather you a spray gun every year instead of a brass nozzle every 25 years or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Brass Jet Sweeper Sprayer Nozzle, 2 Pack, TWIS3431 []  2020-1-29 21:45

    This is a beautifully created sprayer. The brass appears to be of high quality, bright, pure powerful and no voids etc. The machining is very impressive, quite precise. I cannot see a flaw on either one of them. The threads and o-ring seals feel to be manufactured to high precision and quality standards. It feels like a surgical instrument. Kudos to the designers manufacturing engineers, and production operators responsible for this perfect manufacturing. Job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this to create it much easier to wash our truck. I have only used it 5 times and the plug/stopper for the soap dispenser is now popping back out during use and all of the soap is coming out. I had to test to use it with 2 hands, one hand trying to keep the plug in so the soap was not wasted!!! I am totally and thoroughly disappointed with this foaming soap spray nozzle. I originally bought it because the reviews were very good. MINE is not good. I was furious with it latest weekend. It was a waste of and wasted about half a bottle of vehicle wash soap!!! I need the company to my money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It sort ofbdoes what uts suppored to do but ut does it poorly. I used it 4 times and the metal part ontop unglued itself. The stream of water is weak sobit takes a whilebtobget the soap off. Also, the amount of soap that comes out as foam is very little. Its a amazing concept but i will go back to the old fashioned way. Amazing thing it was less than ten dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANEST IWATA Iwata @#$%!&[email protected]#$(1.3mm Nozzle) Bellaria Spray Gun without cup []  2020-7-20 19:22

    I use an lph400 for clear so figured id give this a test for base. Couldnt be happier. Sprays very well and is a genuine iwata, no fake here. Also you a 16$ cup at harbor freight that fits it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANEST IWATA Iwata @#$%!&[email protected]#$(1.3mm Nozzle) Bellaria Spray Gun without cup []  2020-7-20 19:22

    Never painted a car before. This gun created a difference in the 3 I tried to use on my came out beautifully. I used a 33 gal 3hp belt driven compressor at 8.6 SCFM 29psi and it shot itjust like the pros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSource Hose Spray Nozzle with Swivel GHT, Bronze/Black []  2020-1-23 4:42

    I just received this product and it did not contain the Swivel fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSource Hose Spray Nozzle with Swivel GHT, Bronze/Black []  2020-1-23 4:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Based on the review images there seems to be various models of this sprayer. I have the green and black one. When I used it yesterday, it leaked like crazy where you attach it to the hose. I went ahead and washed my vehicle with it anyway. It seemed to reduce the time it normally takes to wash my vehicle by hand and the job it did was very satisfactory. Today I had the idea of testing it on another hose and was happily surprised that it didn't leak at all. So changing hoses solved the issue for me. Overall, I like this sprayer. The foaming soap is a amazing feature and rinsing the vehicle off with another nozzle setting worked out well too.Update: My poor - after checking into why the sprayer was leaking with one hose and not the other I recalled that the leaking hose was one in which I repaired by installing a fresh male hose fitting. Not knowing that these fittings come in various thread sizes, I installed a NPT thread fitting vice the correct GHT fitting. Now that I have the correct fitting installed, no more leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Doesn't work as well as I thought it would. I had to tighten the hose fitting with a pair of channel-locks in to stop it from leaking all over me. It doesn't really throw foam, just soapy water. There is a squirt-gun like trigger that shoots additional soap on the vehicle that isn't that simple to squeeze. If you don't have amazing water pressure, this think wouldn't spray powerful enough to wash away the suds. I was very excited when I received this product, but ended up very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Used about 4 times and i really like it. Only complaint is the small cover or cap on the soap reserve cup doesn’t stay on well. But for a lightly soiled vehicle that doesn’t need much “elbow grease” to scrub out rub marks, bird poop, dried bug strikes, caked on mud/dirt, etc, this is perfect. It Allows me to hold from lugging around a 5 gallon bucket full of soap and bending over for 30 mins with a soapy mitt to wash my car. Any leftover dirt or missed spots gets picked up with the microfiber towel during the drying process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSource Hose Spray Nozzle with Swivel GHT, Bronze/Black []  2020-1-23 4:42

    There was now hose adapter with this nozzle. Can't use it without and extra $20 and it did not say that it didn't come with the attachment in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSource Hose Spray Nozzle with Swivel GHT, Bronze/Black []  2020-1-23 4:42

    The item arrived without a swivel/garden hose adapter making it unusable without an extra purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANEST IWATA Iwata @#$%!&[email protected]#$(1.3mm Nozzle) Bellaria Spray Gun without cup []  2020-7-20 19:22

    Quality gun... 25 yr Master Painter own 20+ gunsFor the this is a fine addition for novice, hobbiest or professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I like the multifunction of stream, foam, vertical and cone on one nozzle. It does not leak at the junction with the hose, if it is firmly tightened. The soap is not mega foam, but more like what you would see when you spend $7 at a vehicle [email protected]#$%!&? covers the car. I did not think the soap use was excessive. If you have any spider issues on your house or boat, the soap stream will eradicate them, by covering their bodies with the soap. And the stream reaches to the top of the first floor of the house. Two vehicle washes for this nozzle. I generally reserve the 5th star to see how durable the product is over time. Nice gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 955601 Foaming Soap Spray Nozzle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    While amazing in concept, the actual product execution was quite poor. The rubber flap that covers the soap container does not stay closed making the product useless. Also the hose connector leaks an unacceptable amount. Buy something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSource Hose Spray Nozzle with Swivel GHT, Bronze/Black []  2020-1-23 4:42

    Nozzle showed up without the swivel attachment. Seems to be a recurring problem with this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386