Read autumn wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all autumn wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very nice autum pictures for my wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Bạn cảm ơn nhiều thật tốt đẹp được phép làm bạn với nhau Chào. Mình vừa đoạn tuyệt với một người phụ nữ. Bởi gì phụ nữ là cộp. Mình hy vọng bạn không phải là cộp Chào bạn cảm ơn nhiều thật đấy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I love all the apps and the wallpapers are beutiful

    0  


    Add your opinion on autumn wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Cool wallpaper with so a lot of choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I. LIKE. NATURE. HILLS. SUN. SHINE. SUN. SET. LOVE. GOD. FULLY. COULER. NATURE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2017-11-5 13:10

    I love it because you can change the #of each type of leaf&the amount!! You can also change the number of bubbles and you can sit there and moved the leaves and pop the bubbles!my 3 year old daughter loves it, and so do I because autumn is my favorite season out of the five we have in Michigan and now I can have it all year round all the time! Love it 💙💜💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2017-11-5 13:10

    Never worked from the onset! Unistalled and reinstalled and now have no option for a refund! Waste of $$... Refund my $!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2017-11-5 13:10

    It doesn't stay on wide screen. Half of the picture unrecognizable blurs out on wide-screen within an hour of use or abouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2017-11-5 13:10

    Beautiful! But it freezes my phone. I had to uninstall. Refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2017-11-5 13:10

    Wen i go to change the background, it keeps asking me to upgrade, wont allow me take the bubbles away, wont allow me change the leaves. Free ver method better. Getting refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2017-11-5 13:10

    But can't obtain the application to stop bubbles, leaves are out of control, an doesn't rotate pictures a waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2017-11-5 13:10

    It keeps freezing my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2017-11-5 13:10

    Unbelievable live wallpaper every Autumn it gets installed. So amazing I purchased the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Good, except force closes randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    I happen to love all 4 season apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Things I love about Fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Just another tacky looking wallpaper with junk floating around the screen. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    A true amazing apps I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    It's amazing the leaves the moon and rain...just like being outdoors in the fall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Love it 🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    It's Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Amazing for fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Alright. I like themes better than wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Moon live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Very attractive live wallpaper. Does not use a lot of power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    It LEAVES me totally breathless! I think you'll FALL in love, too! (If you didn't install it this year, you really AUTUMN test it in 2016. ORANGY RED-dy?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Autumn Live Wallpaper Hp-*Rain, falling leaves and a lot of amazing options to personalize your wall paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    In Settings you can create it just as you wish...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I really like this app. The raindrops look real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    LOVE The wolf and owl pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Very attractive ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Looking .5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    عال

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Love the wallpapers! BUT the constant ads popping up for EVERYTHING you wish to look at is annoying and time consuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    very colorful background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Its very nice and feel relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Awsm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I love this application It reminds me of my mom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    The wallpaper leaves dont even look true im just trying to obtain that October vibe🍁🍁🍁 👻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Rain live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Keeps undoing wallpaper by itself again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Rain live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Octobr is favorite mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Rain live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Rain live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper Free [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Amazing app! I'm happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper Free [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper Free [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Alain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tale live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:44

    Attractive scenes. BUT, the falling leaves function never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    It's attractive and had a 3D look that makes its 5th Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I really love this, it's so attractive and the fresh modernize with the fresh tree is really nice! Awesome detail with this lwp! Thank you to the developer for making this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I love it. No complaints, but a suggestion. An option to pull the perspective back a small would be great. I often end up with a close up of a branch. I'd like to pull back a little; obtain a wider view. Attractive though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Doesn't drain my battery & has nice options. My favorite live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    My favorite fall app. Very beautiful and relaxing to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Everyone who sees this has their mind blown. Definitely the best live wallpaper yet from this Dev, and that's saying A LOT! Recent modernize as of 4/17/14 runs at a excellent 60fps. Gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Lots of options and no pesky permissions. A nice, calm autumn day for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I love this seasonal wallpaper. I message no significant battery life reduction and the customization is top notch. Another amazing app, Kittehface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Absolutely love it... looks amazing on my tablet, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Please add a Ginkgo tree with golden leaves and I'll give you a 10 star. Modernize - Wow they added a Ginkgo leaf! You people are great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Very gorgeous, splendid job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    A relaxing LWP that fits well with the season. Can't wait for more updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I still wish to see a feature added to better customize the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    As usual another amazing LWP from Kittehface. But the recent ver immediately stops responding as soon ad it is selected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Brilliant ! I was missing this wallpaper when it wasn't working thanks for fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Been looking for a amazing autumn live wallpaper for a while but all the others looked not good or were spammy. This actually looks true and has a ton of features. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Looks amazing on my note 10.1!! [email protected]#$%! had option to auto scroll from side to side... maybe in a future modernize i hope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Loved the so had to have more options! Enjoying the time of day settings- attractive app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Would be amazing if you could have mixed leaves together. I would also love it if there was weather options too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Looks amazing on my smartphone and runs very smooth. Brilliant wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Tree Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    this is amazingly attractive on my Note 10.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    Love the peaceful scenery very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    I looked at and tried out a lot of various apps for fall and just♡this one. The colors are bright and vivid,the screen scrolls,water ripples and you can write anythig you wish on the sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    I like it but I'm waiting to see if it get's dark on here and sunset and if does the will keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    Look like new my air breeze goods weather &keep watching this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    I really like the method that you can choose from a very amazing change of trees and shrubs and the lake!!! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    No funciona como lo enseñan solo si pagas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    A amazing wallpaper no ads etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    Water leaves And a trail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-16 13:40

    This is an application you'll wish to present off!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386