Read auxs safety app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all auxs safety app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUXS Safety App [App]  2020-8-6 21:30

    Horrible it has a bug in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    a lot of of the features used to be free. but now you have to to even use the app. ridiculous.

    0  


    Add your opinion on auxs safety app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Cant use any features unless you pay. So you have 2 choices in an emergency, die or whip out that card baby! LAME! Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    One needs to to use even the BASIC SOS FEATURE! That is so lame, I mean what is even the point of having the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Hi guys.I'm checking safety of some is application is amazing for safety.But it has some glitches and need to be ,I also tip the users to be careful 'cause the application takes in control of private information.And its from a source I never heard of-MOBILE SOFTWARE everything's OKπŸ‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I haven't fully used it yet but... I dint wether to trust this application or not what if it has it to track me down but you do need to modernize the map it 2019 and when I looked at the map its very various because schools have been built and houses have been knocked down a lot of more modernize it lool and some1 please tell if this application if safr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Nothing is available for as they say. Tracking is related to Google Maps. Google Maps have better tracking than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    i meen it's amazing idea..but this application is not working properly after receiving otp. Too much bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Amazing idea but I really do think you need to advertise it as 7 day and then it's a service though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    couldn't obtain into it as verification code sent to phone did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It should tell you that you have to for cause its not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I obtain tilo know about the application from the Hindu edge. the apps unbelievable and helps from my point of view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Soo amazing very secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    This application falsely alerted my followers that I was in Gugulethu and nyganga township the murder capital when I was safely riding my bike on Tokai mountain. My family and mates were freaking out trying to search me.. Talk about false Alarm. I'm deleting this right now and never using it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    just installed it my job is a night but you have to 😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I have to to be safe with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    IT NEVER WORKS CORRECTLY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    ETAETAmapping locale gps default.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Like the app. A few issues. 1. It keeps logging me out and having to re-login. 2. Voice detection SOS doesn't work at all for my daughter, but it does for me. 3. It would be nice to have an alternate method to activate the SOS, like shaking the phone holding a button, etc. 4. It would be amazing to be able to do follow me and the timer for SOS at the same time. So, someone can follow me but if I don't check in in a specific amount of time then the SOS goes off also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    As others have indicated about the recent version. I CANNOT GET TO APP because of the Premium Services banner. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety & LRMA App [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Nice app and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This application NO LONGER WORKS! This used to be the best application and had the most accurate info.....NOW it doesnt even work!! AT ALL!! Just keeps saying "No Agencies Are Reporting Right Now" and nothing else. I've deleted it and reuploaded it, I've tried everything and still to no avail!! Very Upset this Application No Longer Works!!!!!! Please obtain it fixed bc this information is very useful and appreciated!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This application started out as performing sporadically at best. Ended up having to uninstall & reinstall with performance progressively worsening until it did not answer at all. uninstalled again & now it will not install at all. As a Bondsman this would be an incredibly useful tool but it's unreliable & frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    My home county hasn't been online for well over a week. Sometimes there are no charges, no photos, nothing but a name and age, general physical description. In this day and time, knowing what the charges is etc is nice. Whole reason I installed app. Know who to look out for. This application has been at about half capacity at best for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Used to be amazing but now I can't see what the person was arrested for. What is the use. Fix that and I will give 5 stars quickly. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Absolute garbage application that does not work at all. Used to be a amazing application but no more obviously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    decent application when it works. it doesn't for me. for Those who can use it this has a deep wealth of who is who of your local crime syndicates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Why can't you see what people are locked up for anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Application doesn't give why they were arrested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEC Safety App [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    i $10. for the digital id card in stead of $30. for my replacement hard copy and the application is always down not working should send us Free replacement card for the inconveniences

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEC Safety App [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Poor app, needs work, will not wiek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEC Safety App [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Wonderfully done...Go PEC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    The application has no issue taking card info but when we test to log in to start using the 30-day and set up the safety meetings we cannot obtain passed the login screen. It stalls or freezes on login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    The is great. There are so a lot of subjects you can't go wrong. The best safety tool I have used. A true home run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Subjects need to be coded for easier navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Amazing app. Too poor i know all this in my head Γ nd i still have to do it old fashioned method coz my company require. Huge companies don't use this app. Its amazing for starters. 5stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Compliance App [App]  2020-8-21 13:8

    Couldn't open; requires a user name and password, but no sign up option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    over all application is decent lets you know anytime violent offenders or predators/offenders register or change addresses. test a www service CALLED DOXPOP REGISTER FREE GET 6 FREE SEARCHES A MONTH OR YOU CAN PAY FOR MORE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    my application used to work just fine now you cant on anything at all. I have reinstalled it several times and it doesn't fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This application used to be decent. Now it is a waste of zone on my phone. Deleted on 11/28/18. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    You can't see the images anymore of those who have been arrested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Charge data was taken away and has not returned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Not great! it used to present you their charges but not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Works when it feels like it. Undependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    It no longer works or even has any counties to place in. The application has been out of for several weeks now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Cool, but it needs to present charges again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    This application use to create me feel safe. Unfortunately they have started charging fees for even the use of the SOS button. Everyone on my guardian squad has uninstalled, including myself. Very disappointed that this happened. The SOS feature was all we needed. I would rather with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I'm a woman, don't drive and don't live in the best zone so this application was amazing for when I had to walk alone at night. You know, until they decided to begin charging for primary functions. Hope y'all feel amazing knowing people who are in danger can't afford to use your service πŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    amazing app!! definitely helps create me feel safer if I'm out alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Never could finish signing up because the confirmation code would never appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I'm not able to use the application because I can't search the phone code for my country (Bosnia & Herzegovina) Will this be implemented any time soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Can't even obtain past the verification code process... It keeps sending me code, I hold putting them in and it keeps saying the code is invalid. No idea why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    unable to activate unless going through fb as it is not recognizing the code sent via text. hold getting an incorrect code entered. tried on several devices and all having the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It freezes a lot, and gives you a 500 meters "error" on your "peoples true location!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    If the reviews were better... I believe it would be worth paying for. IF it worked properly! Which is jst not what I'm hearing at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    well i had to have the codw resend 10 times and still says code can't even obtain to the actual application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Poor experience with this app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Everything need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    What kind of application charges customers yearly to protect themselves from RAPE!?!?!?!?!??!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    The stupid thing says my mom is in cape city she is in England

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    thanks for now still learning?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Poor application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    west times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It was amazing until the modernize now I can't do anything it just pops up with the premium features and I can't obtain rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEC Safety App [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    I just spent $10 on this digital card, and the application will not let me to upload my photo. I thought I could easily upload the image in the "Edit Profile" section but NOPE! The ability to add a image to your profile is supposed to be included with the $10 purchase! I wish my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEC Safety App [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    10 dollars is a ridiculous amount of to for a digital card. It just makes me think this PEC training is a racket engineered to create as much as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEC Safety App [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    This application is super simple to use in the field to do toolbox talks and document them. Leaders can sign and take images from their phone and it saves it to the app. I use the everyday checklists too and they are very simple. Amazing method to hold all documents together electronically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Atleast allow me test the application before you obtain me to enter in creditcard info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Cannot obtain past pass work to begin app, any support would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Very very very disappointing! When I went to the internet website my computer picked up two viruses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Compliance App [App]  2020-8-21 13:8

    Amazing application to have employees trained that aren't working close to our office

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety & LRMA App [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Thanks a lot for this unbelievable app. We have faced so a lot of incidents that go without reporting because of the need to print out forms, fill in details, etc. During the incident, hardly anyone has time and concentration to focus on reporting. They are often too busy mitigating the incident and later forget to do the documentation. With this app, it's very easy to capture and fill in info without having to sit down, access a computer, transfer pictures, and compile a report. Kudos to the development squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEC Safety App [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Should have a scan card feature rather than having to manually input your info. Application is unable to lookup my information, where the www service doesn't have any issue. Guess I will just hold carrying my card around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEC Safety App [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Can't begin info and layout is not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    How can begin this app,,,not begin by Gmail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Works fine for our company. I've never had a issue logging in. FROM beginning To end. Always works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Unbelievable but too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Very simple to use. Got this for both squads we have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    Amazing looking app, just not worth TEN bucks per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Meeting App [App]  2019-12-8 13:7

    😝😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    CAN'T EVEN ACCESS IT ANYMORE!!!! Freezes up too much!! Application would be okay if it didn't freeze up so much. And trying to search the information with the buttons are hard. Also, the "oops" and "something went wrong" and "Mobile Patrol has stopped" messages hold popping up. And some of the inmate images @ some of their information doesn't present up in some of the jails. Also hard to pull up some of the jails. JUST DELETE YOUR APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Has gone down hill so poor in the past few years. Used to be the best Application in this genre but now I wouldn't waste my time even looking at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    It use to present info such as mugshots and charges, but now it only shows booking times. Doesn't support very much now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Always tells me no agency available ..will not upload any info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    i like it when it works but there is alot of times its "off line"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    doesn't allow me view inmates on my selected areas majority of the time. not a very amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobilePatrol Public Safety App [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    doesnt work with google pixel 3xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Imagine how a woman in danger would feel, when she's in a risky situation and presses SOS, only to search it actually lies behind a paywall. Thanks to the bsafe app, this has probably already happened, and they may be personally responsible for the deaths of women around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It doesn't send alerts when I turn on the SOS. It only sends notification to my basic contact that i turned off the SOS!! Nobody would know if I obtain murdered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I live in Canada and I am unable to keep the installation code or verification code for this app, and there is no email registration option as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Seriously so disappointed this charges so much. I was in a case study for this application in college and loved it and now it's 60 a year. Outrageous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Total rip off, I downloaded this application for a period, I deleted it after 2 days because there are method better apps, I have been charged monthly subscriptions for this application which has been deleted, don't this rip off

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386