Read av club reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all av club reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    gacha club halp meh []  2020-8-17 1:41

    halp its soooooooooo laggy imma die of lagggggggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV CLUB [App]  2019-5-19 13:20

    I obtain all my pop culture nerdery here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    have not had a possibility to use it yet. i have no input on a dumb program that wants a input before i can login yet. they took my and i cant login hope this helps some other people decide if they wish to for it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on av club or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Amazing product , very simple to navigate and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Doesn't work. Just bought the VPN as it was cheaper than Nord VPN but this doesn't even connect. Will be looking for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    it's a amazing application for protection but some time hold asking to a fresh license. willing not 2 renew subscription ends on June anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    vpn not working in some countries . this anti virus app is manually update..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    crashes, finds duplicate images but wont let you to delete them. This antivirus sux. I'm going back to Avast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    After two days, the technician was able to solve the issue by releasing a fresh update. Thanks for the perfect service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Keeps crashing. It's making me extremely upset that I for the multi device plan for my phone yet the app doesn't ever work. It's ridiculous. There's others that work better and for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    seems to work well but. I haven't had it for long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Grate app, love using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    what's the point in making the application free. if you have to for EVERYTHING on inapp purchases? it doesnt even protect my phone with out telling me to for it. useless. 1 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    I and they have to take more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    application DOES NOT Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    very disappointed indeed!!! NOT WORKING!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    brings up duplicate photos, but they can't be deleted. takes up too much space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Worked fine on Samsung galaxy s7 edge but since I moved onto Samsung galaxy s8 the application doesn't even begin anymore. Tried to install it several times but nothing. Also spoken to the live chat and obviously all they could do was telling me to send a screenshot of the error but all I obtain is the pop up saying the application crashed. Other than telling you that you don't know what error is. I have sent the report through the application in the hope that someone will fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    my android device one was working amazing now stopped redone it but no luck. the pc one keeps telling me to update. mobile i have gone back to v 3 antivirus amazing does not allow me down. very dissapointed with total av. might even go to avast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    application locker doesn't work, all check ups are done manually, avg is method much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    s******t app waist my time for nothing, don't do the same mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    not great. on my pc the same. eset is on top of them. and if you don t wish to anymore,they're still taking your money. i have to cancel my card to obtain them off of my bank account. is more like a virus and not antivirus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    works well and helps me after the heart attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    DO NOT USE this application ! I had a one year subscription, after which i did not wish it, Totalav took full payment (£118), anyway after 1 year. After querying it, i was offered £96 if I'd stay, which foolishly I accepted. When asked for link to reinstall (at least 3 times), I'm always given same link to website where i have to once again give bank details, and PURCHASE the application again. There is no option in the application to make batter to full if you've already paid! Sh!te

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    waste of time Wont actually do anything unless upgraded to the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    great. support right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    70% off and still £29. Talk about taking the @#$%. Very overpriced. Uninstall to create room to hold my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    keeps stopping on cell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    place it on my note 9 Keeps crashing. that I for the multi device plan for my phone yet the app doesn't ever work. won't it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    the application keeps crashing and no answer ever from suport!want a butdont hear nothing back!! STAY AWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Company cheater. The payment would be £3.59 every month and takes £9.59 I advise versus all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Not satisfied why there's 2 layouts on Android device one has boost option the other doesn't also for adware protection not working on android device either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    I got this application on my phone to remove adware that kept popping up, Tatal AV was supposed to do that. It said i was fully protected from adware but while i was in the Total AV application the f**cking adware still popped up😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    I already installed in my Huawei Nova 3i, but I can't begin it. I tried again, before I key-in my name and password it shuted down again. Please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Awful! I spent £60 plus on aquiring this for all of my devices. At first it worked well then after a few weeks it froze on my Galaxy intelligent phone, now its packed up on my tablet. I had long calls with them, and nothing was done. Come back Norton... all is forgiven! I thought I would save money, totally wrong. Steer clear of Total AV if you are getting fresh devices for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total AV [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    won't run a scan on Samsung S7..... twice installed and restarted. The application just crashes and shuts down...... No amazing what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Excellent. Informative information at your finger tips. Amazing job LnHS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I like the link to be aware of what's event in school news and with my student attending Eastside High

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I've tried everything to log in and it doesn't allow me. I've even tried making a fresh acc and it still won't allow me log in. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    No dank memes. Not even common pepe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I never once have been this fantastically drawn to a piece of this sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    th Created Me Download This, I Have No Storage To Obtain It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Hey who goes to palmddale high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It doesn't work anymore. It tries to connect but keeps failing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Worked amazing when first on my phone but when I tried to obtain same application in a various phone it was a various ver and is absolutely useless and we couldn't the original remote control so the application was amazing but not worth downloading these newer versions, was LG Bluetooth Remote ver 1.1 still works amazing on my iPhone 4 but no others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works A1 on my LG blu ray home cinema system BH6540. Broke the remote and this works better than the original remote. The system has to be on the same Wireless connection as your phone to use it and switched on first or it cant see it though. 5 ***** from me thanks Steve W

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Was looking for the original " lg television remote" application but I can't search it. Hubby has it on another old phone and that application work awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Requires another application to use. And that application is no longer available. Dont bother reporting it or asking for support lg will just tell you that other application us no lonfer available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It has been a life saver for me. Since our blue ray players don't have play buttons and we watch films and use them for streaming hulu and Netflix also. Works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Cannot create it work. Maybe me, maybe the app. The only notice I obtain is, "LG device cannot be found". The LG device is a fresh SK4D soundbar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Cannot connect to my LG Blu-ray player model hlb54s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it just quit working now i cant watch tv.. irritation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Doesn't work with my LG BH6720S Blu-ray Player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I always used this application and all suddenly it cant search my device... someone explain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does not work with samsung s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It works amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Dosnt work after latest updat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    very poor and only say sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Only wanted it for the personal audio and that generally works fine. I had to install 3 other LG apps and there's an occasional drop in the sound (just for a second) but works for me Now May 2019: Restart phone and trying to reinstall remote, really want I created a note of those other hanger on apps :( Taking off a star for the frustration of having to search them on my own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    não funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    No está funcionando el ingreso a través de huella.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    El error persiste, ya no puedo entrar a la aplicación, Error code 605

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    Pesimo servicio en todos los sentidos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    esta aplicacion está pidiendo muchos permisos y la verdad no los voy a dar, parece que lo quieren hacker a uno!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    esta nueva aplicacion es perversa. no entiendo porque me pide acceso a toda la informacion de mi celular. Prefiero cambiar de banco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    Su estéticamente es fatal... además su funcionalidad y aplicabilidad es peor todavía.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    Está horriblemente diseñada. Parece congelada en el 2007. La application de Bancolombia es mucho mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    Me parece tan not good como el banco mismo. Para activarla hay que ir a un cajero a obtener una clave. Que mal Banco y que pésima application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    Tantas validaciones para que al final no se logre activar la clave temporal, pérdida de tiempo total

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    Me dice para poder ingresar a mi zona transaccional debo tener activos los permisos de mi banca móvil, tengo cuentas en otros bancos y en esta application de este banco es la única que me sucede esto, no me permite hacer nada de lo que necesito... Muy mala mi experiencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    Esto no funciona ... Me pide la clave temporal mil veces para decirme que puede ser el registro existido. Y todo el tiempo es lo mismo, siempre me dice que venga más tarde ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV Villas App [App]  2020-4-20 13:12

    Ni siquiera puede iniciar, es pésima.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    The calendar is not updated or relevant to student activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It comes in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I couldn't search the section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It doesn't run just like littlerocker doesn't run. Not worth it, just doing it for additional credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Amazing method to be updated with my child's progress and attendance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Used to work before but doesn't connect to the tv at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Won't connect despite everything being set up correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Doesnt wish to connect to TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Makes me reconsider any LG intelligent device. My Blu-ray/DVD player doesn't always sync to this app. Between this and the fact that the DVD player freezes constantly, I am reluctant to leave anything's better than a two-star review. I do not recommend any LG intelligent device based on my experience with this application and my player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Used this Application for a long time and used to be a life saver! But then you brought out the make batter that is a total fail! No link exists....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Full of bugs. Doesnt work properly on my LG home cinema.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Is there a reason why I must slowly tick from letter to letter onscreen when i keep this modern phone thingy with a KEYBOARD? why have a phone remote as archaic as a handheld remote? Good: always have a remote, don't have to point at the player, anyone can have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Why does the application now need access to my application history and bookmarks etc? As the LG bluray player now fails to connect to my WiFi I've not used this application for some time. So this increase in application permissions gave me the reason uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This is not the feature for personal listening. LG apparently do not have the claimed LG AV Remote. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    this is the only remote that actually works , not sure why the stars are so low...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does not work with my LG soundbar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG AV REMOTE [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Used to work but not now since I upgraded to a galaxy 10.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386