Read avaner pocket watch unique vintage owl pocket watches retro bronze pendant necklace watch gift for girls boys kids reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all avaner pocket watch unique vintage owl pocket watches retro bronze pendant necklace watch gift for girls boys kids reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I love quirky jewelry like this. But I was disappointed because of the chain. I purposefully selected this item because it had a long chain too. But when I keep the item, it looks like the chain was rusty. And I bought it for a bonus to my mother. And I can’t give it to her now without her thinking I’m giving her used jewelry. I don’t think it would be worth all the effort to ship it back for refund. Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I loved everything about this - the color, the weight, the size, the quick shipping - until I noticed the crooked eyes (see photos). They are painted on so it's not something I can re-position or adjust. It's such a disappointment because everything else about it is great.

    0  


    Add your opinion on avaner pocket watch unique vintage owl pocket watches retro bronze pendant necklace watch gift for girls boys kids or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    My S.O. and I went on a two week cruise. Time zones change, and to avoid missing the cruise at a port, this small watch kept us from missing sailing out of ip time is often various than true time so it was the best method to hold us on ship time.I love it so much I wear it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Update: The seller reached out to me offering to send me a replacement directly from their own facility so they could guarantee that it was working. I had already ordered a various watch by that time, so I didn't take them up on it. But if you like this cute watch and aren't in a hurry to obtain it, I'd recommend ordering it and then contacting the seller directly if it arrives with a dead battery.-------------------------Original review:This is a super-cute necklace. But it was not working when it arrived. I ordered a replacement, and the replacement arrived broken, too! Maybe it's just a dead battery, but I'm not going to to place a fresh battery in and search out. I'm returning the second one and looking for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I had one of these necklaces that was given to me in elementary school from a boyfriend. I absolutely loved it! I I decided to test and search a related one on Amazon, and it's beautiful close to the one I remember, and the is amazing too! It's attractive and I love it. I might another one in the silver tone. And it's also amazing as a gift. Happy all the method around. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This was a small bonus for my daughter-I got her the same item a few years ago at a craft fair. Her husband got her another one a few years ago, and I got her this one. It came without a battery, and the wings begin very stiffly. Unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Extremely Not good Quality product!I received one and thought all was fine. A few hours later, it had stopped. I tried to restart it and both hands moved together. I pushed the stem back in and the second hand tries to go backwards occasionally and the other hands don't move!I contacted JewlreyWe asking for a replacement. By the end of the week, I had the replacement. That one is even worse! From the get-go, it would not set. I pull the stem to set it and the hands don't move. I push the stem back in and the hands now spin around the center loosely as I shift the watch.I contacted again, this time asking for a refund. Instead, they're sending me a 3rd one! Will this one be any better? Two absolutely total wastes as a watch -- what are the chances?At this point, I have two small velvet bags, two nice chains, two batteries, and two small owl-shaped paperweights! They said I didn't have to send them back. Note -- the small velvet bags do NOT have "JewelryWe" printed on them. The description is wrong there.Update (9/12/15) -- I did obtain the third one and despite JewelreWe saying they ship from MA, it shipped from China. However, it did finally work! It has a visible flaw in that it looks like the owl is crying! I have corrected the issue because of the two previous non-working owls. I removed the huge screw in the back from this and one of the other owls and swapped the eyes! Again -- more work on my part but I finally -- after over 3 weeks - got a working and beautiful owl pendant watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Cheap. Doesn’t hold fine we’ll. But, boy is it how the wings begin up to reveal a clock kes a neat small pocket watch, when style is more necessary than punctuality.A amazing small bonus for folks that love owls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This pocket watch looks really cool but it doesn't work all the time. No instructions, can't figure out how to change the battery. You obtain what you for. Hold your fingers crossed that yours works. My son loves it so we won't be sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This is a amazing small watch pendant for the price, my mother saw mine and of course had to have one, didn't wish to allow mine go. The quality is better than I expected for the which qualifies as a amazing deal! The watch is still working too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This is definitely one of those you obtain what you for type of product, even though I totally was expecting it. I've always been a fan of pocket watches and a large fan of One Piece so naturally I had to obtain it For its meager it's obvious that this not gonna be some high quality pocket watch. I must admit though the design is beautiful intricate and well decorated. The material just feels somewhat flimsy such as the cover. It is not created of steel or any high grade material. The watch does come with a chain that goes nicely with its aesthetics. Overall it's a decent collection One Piece for fun, but if you're expecting for high end pocket watch then you're gonna be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Congress on a necklace style chain, not a pocket chain. Much smaller than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    The raised details, the long chain, and the easy face create this the excellent bonus for that mate who is classy yet a total anime nerd. All the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing bonus for any one piece fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I bought this for my boyfriend for a gift. He and the children LOVE One Piece. So there is no method he won't love this. The product is real to description and pictures. You know how sometimes you something online and obtain it in person and it doesn't look anything like what was pictured. Well this is exactly as pictured, very satisfied about that. The detail work on this is rather impressive for the and weight of the watch. It is simple and easy to set the time, again exactly as described. I have no doubt this will be something everyone will r the this is exactly what I was expecting. It's not massive or created of a massive steel, but again not what I was expecting. I don't expect this to be an daily watch, more like a weekend watch. Overall a amazing and excellent for any One Piece s:Quality work in designChain with claspGreat Fan GiftCons:Not top materials (but was expected)I do quite a bit of my shopping online, particularly at Amazon, so like you I depend on reviews to be honest so I can create an informed decision. ALL of my reviews are on products I purchased on Amazon, I have never reviewed an item I did not personally ON Amazon. So, I hope this has been helpful for your shopping needs. If you have a question I will test and respond it to my best ability. Have fun your shopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    He loves it. Very sturdy and real!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing trinket for the price. I got one that wasn't functional due to unknown reasons, might have been the postal service lodging my pack in the mailbox, but I emailed the seller about it and I got a fresh and functioning one. Such help, much cool, very recommend. Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This was a bonus for my son. He loves it and uses/wears it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This is for a bonus but i liked it. Very well made.. smaller than expected but still amazing enough. Is not massive metal but doesnt look a poor material either.I think for the of 12$ is beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I’m a large One Piece fan, and have always wanted a pocket watch so this was a bit of a no brainer for me. Given the I was actually pleasantly surprised by how truly nice it looked in person, and how solid it felt. Super satisfied I finally picked this up. Going to a Victorian era festival next month, can’t wait to present it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Cool watch. Second hand gets stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very cute watch, amazing quality, would again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Wore it to my job at a summer camp for weeks and it held up just fine. Went down the water slide and got thrown and pulled by 4 tears olds but it’s still chugging. The glow in the dark is impressively bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My small boys love this watch. Glows in the dark and simple to read. Only problems is one of the dinosaur's tails sticks out so if you need a right setting it's a bit of a pain getting the watch buckle over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Bonus for my nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My nephew LOVES this. We bought it for his 4th birthday. It seems created well. He wears it to school and even to bed. He loves the glow in the dark feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very cute the six year old loves it.I don't know how durable it is or how long it will last.bur he really likes it.He can't tell time if it does STOP working it probably won't matter to him .But, it seems fairly well made,so not to worried about that right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    It's a really cute small watch and my daughter absolutely loved it. It wasn't expensive so I didn't expect much but it actually beat my expectations.If anything there are a few too a lot of options and my 6 year old keeps messing up the time by pressing the e only really annoying thing is that it makes a single beep every hour on the hour and I'm yet to figure out how to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    He loves his watch and it has taken a beating. however the dinosaur reaches beyond band and it is hard to obtain it on and off of my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My son is 5 and wears this watch everyday. It’s definately taken a beating and it still works. The dinosaur second hand glows in the dark and that is the best thing ever in the eyes of a 5 year old. The band wears well and the clasp stays so he never has to worry about it falling off his wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    This is a handsome pocket watch chain, it is just the right length and color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Nice chain for a nice price. Supper impressed on how quick it arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Amazing chain for the price, matches a medallion I have to add to it for my watch chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Cheap amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Clips on securely at the top of my bib overalls. The hook is hooked to my truck key fob which is stored in the bib's watch pocket. Looks great, has held up well. It is created with enough metal to be magnetically attracted by my phone case it hangs over, so not just pot metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    There is not much to say about this " Wrisky Fresh Bronze Alloy Chain,,,," other than is justifies its description and that it does the job making your pocket watch (or any other compatible item) fit better and look sleeker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Got it and it fine.Looks like it came with the pocket watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    My Brother just loved the Chain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    They are just what I wanted they are great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Our 12 yo son loves it. Simple to program amd the red/black color is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Worked for about 5 mins then quit working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    grandson loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Dial is smaller than I thought it would be but still a nice watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Somehow instructions got lost on Christmas morning, bought this for my 10 year old grandson. We figured out how to set it up in a few minutes. Lights up, he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    This watch is HUGE, especially for a "girls" watch. Also, the chime and alarm are easily turned on/off by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I am now modifying my review from one star up to 5 stars!!! Originally I bought one and it was defective (the second hand kept flailing all around), I returned it and tried again and the next watch was even worse (not only was the second hand loose but it was blocking the hour and the min hand from keeping correct time). HOWEVER, at that point I contacted the seller and they were AWESOME! What amazing customer service! They send me out a replacement VERY quickly, and NOW we have a excellent watch! My son LOVES it! It's a amazing size and weight for a 9yr old boy, and he loves all the features, especially the light and the stopwatch. Amazing seller! Than you for standing by your product!!! I am a very appreciative and satisfied customer! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    This is a bonus so we haven't tried it on yet but it looks amazing and was delivered quickly! I see no problems with this watch in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I might another but these are not very durable as I thought they would be. The min hand stopped working after 4 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    One of best watch in this range...The first one that I bought one of the part fell off, but I was able to return it and obtain another one for free. Amazing return policy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch, Waterproof Digital Watch for Teen Boys Girls with Alarm Stopwatch Backlight, Prefect Boys Girls Gift (Camouflage Green) []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Amazing watch for my 9 year old son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch, Waterproof Digital Watch for Teen Boys Girls with Alarm Stopwatch Backlight, Prefect Boys Girls Gift (Camouflage Green) []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Buen reloj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Even prettier than I expected, simple to set, keeps time. HOWEVER, first time I tried to wear it the chain broke in two places!! 5 Stars for the watch, 0 stars for the chain.Update: I attached the watch to a lanyard and used for my cruise as I required to. When I returned home I went into Amazon returns and processed for a replacement. No questions asked. Return was easy and fresh chain and watch seem fine. So will make batter chain to 5 Stars to match the 5 Stars for the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    The watch is sturdy and feels like amazing quality. It is very beautiful and simple to use. It was delivered very quickly and I love that they included an additional battery in case it is needed. This was a bonus and it was appreciated. Very reasonable for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    got this early for a Christmad show for my kids. Finally went to wrap and watch is DOA. ordered 2 various ones and happened to both. Don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I required a pocketwatch that I could hang from my keychain. this is the excellent size but it doesnt hold time. You have to hold winding it and thats just not my cuppa tea. its 2019. pop a battery in that thing and Id have given it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I bought 1 for my daughter and loved it so much I went back and got 3 more for bonuses and 1 of them is for myself. Arrived earlier than expected. Not looking at all. It looks like I spent $60+ for it. So satisfied I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    My 11 year old granddaughter asked for this for her birthday. I didn't study the description and just ordered it quickly. She was surprised at the size of it. For the price, I think the quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I do love butterflies and it’s convenient to have this around my neck when I can’t wear a watch on my wrist due to health reasons. I gave this four stars because I really did not like the quality of this watch. It looks much better in the pictures then in true life. But you may not feel that method if you one of these. For what it is, it’s OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Much larger than expected. Pull out a ruler before you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Huge hit! It was a bonus for my brother's girlfriend (from him) before she had to take a work similar trip to Paris... I'm beautiful sure they had a passionate goodbye following the bonus giving.. They had only been dating a few months before she left, but the relationship is going quite powerful upon her return.. They are going on almost a year.. I'm not saying the watch did it, but it helped prove the child had quite a bit of romance stored away... And I like her, so I'm satisfied that I could be the one to it through my account...Once he saw it, he knew that's what he wanted to give her... Amazing job small brother;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Beautiful, little and practical. Only downside is that the watch face would be better if it was turned 180 degrees. You have to turn the watch around when you begin it to read it. But still very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We've been looking for a reliable kids-watch, that won't break if it gets a sprinkle of rain, but doesn't cost an arm and a leg. This seems to be a amazing so far. It's been through a number of swimming lessons, gotten left out in the rain and is well loved by our son. It still looks and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Muy buena compra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Excellent size for my 7 year old and the numbers on the outside are helping her with the minutes. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I like the rubber maid softness,its light to wear.feels amazing on the n easily see the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The watch works well. My 5yo loved it and was able to tell time with it within ever, be aware that the back of the dial and clasp are not 100% stainless steel. Unfortunately, it appears that my child is allergic to Nickel (like me), and it gave his wrist a poor rash below the clasp and dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Too huge for toddler watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I guess I thought this watch was going to be better than it is. Its little which is fine because its for a kids. I want the hands specified hour, min and second but they dont. They are various colors that helps some. It feels really but again for the thats expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This is for our 5 yr old. I've considered digital because I couldn't search an analog that I liked or wasn't crazy pricey. Ordered the black and love the color of the face versus the black. So far so amazing with size and wanting to hold it on. Would create a cute bonus or stocking stuffer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The paint on the outside rubs off easily. Otherwise, it’s a cute watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Just purchased this watch for my son. It is the excellent combination of digital and classic analog. The light also provides a 3 sec glow in the the darkness. It is also water proof for up to 50m. The instructions it came with were simple to understand and I was able to adjust date and time within 3 mins. Overall, an perfect buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    ATIMO Children Digital Watch is excellent bonus for my kid. It has fashionable sport dial design for my 8-year-old. It has different functions: Dual Time Display, Alarm Clock, Stop Watch, LED light, date time, shock proof. High quality watch strap, breathable and environmentally friendly watch. The glass is created from the highly clear resin material and is extremely hard and pressure-tolerant, from scratches, drops, and bumps resistance of everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I gave it to my son as a bonus for graduation. The kid likes it very much and carries it every day. This watch is not only amazing looking, but also very practical. It can not only allow the kid see the time, but also can be used as the alarm clock for the child. The most necessary thing is waterproof. Don't worry about the kid playing with water to break the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This watch has amazing features, definite qualities that edged out the tournament while I was watch shopping. I bought it for my son, who is on the autistic spectrum and he is extremely smart, though some concepts are hard for him. I thought since telling time is one of those things he finds difficult, having a digital read, with the analog clock so he can see both would be great! It also has days of the week etc. I was excited when we got the watch, but that quickly evaporated when I, then his father worked at setting it. Setting this watch has been ridiculously complicated. Once it’s going, a button gets accidentally pushed/bumped m, everything changes, have to reset. I have never seen it completely correct. It’s frustrating to me, much less my son which is complicating something even more than it was in the beginning. It ended up in the trash bin after DOZENS of attempts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    He bought this watch for our 10-year-old son and he likes it! He has been wearing an adjustable LEGO watch, and we feel it is time for him to obtain something longer. He likes it to shine in the dark, to light it so he can see it better in the dark, present the date and time, waterproof, so he can hold it begin without worrying about it getting wet and so on. He feels a lot more growing up with any parents in our shoes - he may be the thinnest child... - It's hard to search pants that are long enough and the waist is little enough. Even adjustable waist pants are difficult because they are tight. Maybe the strap is a bit longer, but it doesn't matter. - Anyway, if your kid is like this, you know that the only thing I can't report is that he will continue until the end. I hope it will latest as long as it looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Totally worth the money. The watch looks worth much more than it actually is. This is a bonus for my small nephew and I am sure he will have fun using it as much as I enjoyed looking at it. The watch is amazing even for adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This is a amazing watch! My son picked it out of a list of top watches for children that was featured here on Amazon. It has both digital and analog for keeping time. There is a timer. There is the day of the week and the date. It has a light which lights up the numbers on the digital time zone and a few other things, but does not light up the whole face. The watch seems really durable. He has dropped it a few times and nothing happened to it. It is water proof, so he plays with it in the bath sometimes. He can't wait to go swimming with it sometime. It is overall a amazing watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This watch looks very cool. It is not the average kid's watch looking, it looks more sophisticated.-It shows not only time, but also date.-It will give a little beep hourly every whole point.-It is readable even in the dark.-It is waterproof.-It's been 20 days and it is still accurate. So I'd say it is not a watch of low five year old boy just learned how to read a watch and he loves it so much. He wears it everyday. All his mates like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    It's a amazing size and weight for my girls, and they love all the features, especially the light and the stopwatch. This is a amazing value. Really cool watch face when I searched them.I had bought two as presents . They wear them daily from I gave to them. They love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birthday Gifts Present for 6-15 Year Old Boys Girls, ATIMO Digital Watch Toys for 5-15 Year Old Boy Girl Gift for Teen Boys Girl Kids []  2020-2-11 19:38

    loves it, you can create it glow in the dark- to read time at night. He hasn't break it yet, which means they are quite durable)My Cousin loves this watch! It has an alarm and plenty of things to hold him busy talking about it. I had bought it as a Christmas show and at first wasn't too into it. But the right time, right place, he required it and fell in love with it. Wears it everyday with no complaints. it fits is Sports watch was Very Nice. It's fit the Kids. Children Loved very much. It's very easy to setup. This one is waterproof. Here are the some of the Features that I like before I this Item and I am fully happy with the item after it's delivered.1) Stainless Steel Back2)Highly Transparent Resin Glass3)High-Quality Strap4)50M Waterproof5)Stainless Steel Buckle6)Calendar Date Window, Week Display Window, Dual Time Display7)EL Back Light Display, Shock Resistant, Stopwatch, Alarm8) LightWeight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    This is such a nice watch. The detail makes it look much more expensive than it is. Keeps time well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    This pocket watch is so nice! Bought this for my grandson and he is going to love it! nice size and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    This watch was for my son and imagine his disappointment when it came in the mail with a dead battery. I had to go out and spend $6 on a battery for a $10 watch with a dead battery. Thanks for almost doubling the of the watch. Very unacceptable QC standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Sent as a bonus and the recipient (a woman in this case) is thrilled with it. Arrives in a nice bonus box. All the decor, front and back, were impressive and a excellent fulfillment of that nostaltic urge for a vintage pocket watch. Further impressed that the pack included an additional chain and battery, certainly exceeded expectations at this point for a working well-crafted watch. Can recommend for any collector who "has it all" of things train, steam-punk, Agatha Christie, Sherlock Holmes, Wild west, and so on. True score !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    My son loves it! Amazing quality and amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Child loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I bought this pocket watch for my husband, and he loves it. I obtain an old-timey, happy feeling when he opens it to check the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    My son received this as a Christmas bonus and really enjoys playing with his "train watch". To him it is quite fancy (aged 4) and is sometimes used as pirates treasure. I would it again in a heartbeat. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Was as described. Got this for my nephews birthday. He loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Steam Vintage Train Copper Dangle Quartz Pocket Watch []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Grandson loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUTAN Watches for Boys Camouflage Adorable Cute Wrist Watch Girl Fashion Waterproof Wristwatches for Kids Children (camogreen) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Just noticed that the reviews are not for the watch I bought. Everything is set by touch, however, I’m still unable to set the time and date because touching the screen in either Set or Mode does not work. It is cute but not for child...I am definitely returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUTAN Watches for Boys Camouflage Adorable Cute Wrist Watch Girl Fashion Waterproof Wristwatches for Kids Children (camogreen) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Beautiful small watch, loved by the girl it was gifted to.I gave 4 stars only because it is fresh to her for 5 days, no history yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUTAN Watches for Boys Camouflage Adorable Cute Wrist Watch Girl Fashion Waterproof Wristwatches for Kids Children (camogreen) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Really beautiful girls watch ! Band is nice quality and adjustable for various sized wrists. I liked that it's waterproof in case my girl forgets to take it off in the shower or bath. The built in light is nice as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUTAN Watches for Boys Camouflage Adorable Cute Wrist Watch Girl Fashion Waterproof Wristwatches for Kids Children (camogreen) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My daughter simply loves this watch. Very cute and crafted nicely. She loves the color and now it will teach her to tell time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUTAN Watches for Boys Camouflage Adorable Cute Wrist Watch Girl Fashion Waterproof Wristwatches for Kids Children (camogreen) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    This watch is beautiful, stylish, and fun! My daughter loves it and the quality is fantastic! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUTAN Watches for Boys Camouflage Adorable Cute Wrist Watch Girl Fashion Waterproof Wristwatches for Kids Children (camogreen) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Christmas show WIN!!! It’s even more attractive IRL than in the listing; my daughter is in love with it and even wears it to bed. We got the blue and it is beautiful much exactly the shade you see on the screen. I’m a small nervous to allow her wear it in the shower, because I’m not convinced it is actually water resistant, and I’m scared to try. Ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUTAN Watches for Boys Camouflage Adorable Cute Wrist Watch Girl Fashion Waterproof Wristwatches for Kids Children (camogreen) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    The SYNOKE kids watch is definitely a amazing choice. It has 7kinds of various light and can set time. Its also water resist and looks preety. SYNOKE is a amazing choice.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386