Read avatar maker: rabbits reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all avatar maker: rabbits reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's not working even though I restart it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I wish to give some fresh application that I actually wish I really wish you to actually create avatar maker dragon 2 and avatar maker deer those are the ones I actually really wish to see also really cute application but the thing is when I export the picture it seems to go or white for the Avatar can you fix that four birds and the rabbits please but please can you create the two apps actually wish thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is one of your most unpopular android games so I decided to play it. Everything looked just as amazing as the other avatar makers, but there was no hair options. I don't know if you stopped adding updates or not, but it would be nice if I had some. Also I noticed you guys added some Gravity Falls stuff...

    0  


    Add your opinion on avatar maker: rabbits or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Dose not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It keeps saying its stoped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    SUPER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love this app. A lot of parts to choose from, and the rabbit itself is soooo cute โค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It super duper CUTE!!!!! AAAAAHHHHHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Immediately opens an ad where the x is in such an awkward put that it cannot be pressed. If pressing cancel it still takes you to the ads website. Cannot use application because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It was really cute! But it couldn't save my avatar so I went it to myself I'm fine with that but I'd rather just save it. And can the shirts overlap the bottoms?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    it was really amazing even when Colorado is haveing a blizzard thanks ;)๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    this android game helps me be more creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    for people who say "don't obtain this app" you guys are stu.. I mean you can save it, and you know what else I say to that? oooh I downloaded it sucker! sorry for the harsh words I'm just upset XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    this application is hard to use 1: because when animating you cant zoom it 2: lack of stuff 3: if you ACCIDENTALLY exit out of the application the avatar is deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Very amazing app. But it only saves to my gallery after I power down of reset my phone. Can you fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I created all the undertale characters so yea its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's TERRIBLE. Do not EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's really boring sorry if you like the android game but I dont so yea but if you hate me just because I dont like the android game well dont care about my opinion ty if you dont care that I dont like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It is awesome but I am sad that there is no sabe button do please add that but overall this is amazingโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    BE-A-U-TIFUL! I love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I like this android game but it has to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I created a little kawaii slenderman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Warna aksesoris g bs diganti.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I like that it is pixelized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love making all undertale hero s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I Loved It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I thought it was unbelievable darlings ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Very Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    So cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's a amazing app, but every time I test to share the avatar it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    To be honest this is okay application it's really nice but it's too little for me and when I tried to make my own picture Avatar it's missed some spots and I really didn't like that this is really amazing at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    it is fun I use it mostly to draw GAME OF THORNS CHARACTERS mostly araya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Love it its so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    super @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    There are 3 problems. 1) I cannot my GIF, so please add that 2) The ads are almost unavoidable, so please test to not create them come up frequently 3) There should be a zoom-in option. It is very difficult for me to create an animation/gif with it. If you fix these 3 problems, I shall change my review from four stars to five

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    DON'T GET THIS APP. YOU CAN NOT SAVE YOUR CREATION. AND IF YOU CAN SAVE IT, IT LOOKS NOTHING LIKE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I think this is really awsome with how you can anumate the avatars. It's easy but you can create alot of deatail with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I feel like you could add items inspired by anime shows like tokyo ghoul and Mirai Nikki and yuri on ice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's simple to create avatars with this. I just wish more options. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I like this application but I [email protected]#$%! was like pont town. The avatar's are cute but I kinda want there where only not animal and elf ears. Like human ears.and that's it bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I obtain to create my hero with a lot of options! Will recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Amazing I created sans in it, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I only want that u could zoom in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It makes me satisfied to draw characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    its gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Love it it has inspired me to draw And paint on screen and paper ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Yolo idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Awesome Pixel Avatar Maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I really like this application but I was wondering if you could maybe add various shades of grey because the colour thing is actually kinda hard to use, maybe add a colour wheel instead of the current thing have going on. Anyway I hope you see this comment thx. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    its cute but could use some work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO DO ANYTHING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    yay ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    ITS GREAT!!! I created my profile pic with this and i set it in yt and google, its very nice beautiful simple, but please add a "Save as.." feature so we can overwrite our creations :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love it. Not only are there a lot of kinds of options, you can make and add your own to use later. Super cute and extremely easy to use, I have created countless avatars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Its a amazing application it just needs a few more options besides that its great:) ;)๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›โค๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I remember me installing this application and created so a lot of creations it's really amazing for making avatars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    This application is awesome! It got introduced to me by a firend. It is purfect for making characters come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Would be nice if I could have my sprites in my gallery on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's amazing but it needs to be easier when animating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love this app, I hold re-downloading it onto my phone when I switch. I just like creating these cool small avatars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I luv this Android game it is Soo. AWSOME please like dis!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    OMG I LOVE IT!!! TODAY IS MY FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY AND I MADE HIS AVATAR!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Really cute. I can create my favorite anime hero with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Awesome you can create anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Love it100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    This is such a awesome game! It has so mant items and it contains bunny ears!! ^-^ it also have a lot of other accesories and animal ears!! SUPER CUUUUUUUUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I cant even play it all it does is shows a blue screen ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Trying To Create Sans XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ–ค TODAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Before when I downloaded this application I was able to view other people's creations from around the globe for inspiration, now I can't. Not sure if I can't search out how, or if it's removed. Please fix! It was an awesome feature!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    The only issue I have is on the hair ornaments won't allow me edit the color of them.otherwise very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I really like this up but i wish to save this my own avatar and other pixels avatar i can create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I think it is amazing but i cant change the color of the hair ordaments please reaspond to me and my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    This application is a amazing avatar maker for all ages loved it... please create more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's lagging,I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's amazing liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    The most awesome avatar maker ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œLOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love it it is just you can't delete a avatar if you could can you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I HATE TI, but thank you who ever created this.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    ehh....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    The ads are method too frequent, which is my only issue with this game. When you animate something, if you could save the sprite, I would like to know how!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    For those of you having issues with the save aspect, just load your avatar, edit it however you want, and than save it. It will automatically add the fresh one to your load list. Then, when you go to edit them, they'll all be there. >;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I had this about 2years ago and never had this problem. Everytime I go to save, it just crashes. Other then that, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's color thing is poor cuz it doesn't work to me. you should go and fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I gave this application 5 stars i also created hatsune miku on here is turned out super amazing amazing job i say amazing job ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love this app, like I can create what I wanted to make!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Amazing android game but could you please remove the ads, That would be greater!! I'll only give it 4 stars cuz of it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Omg it finaly came out I played it I love it omg omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Well the adds obtain a bit annoying but its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    This is so cool and easy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386