avaya one-x® mobile for ipo Reviews & Opinions


Submit avaya one-x® mobile for ipo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    the recent ver () is not stable while using the voip feature. keeps switching to "partially connected" mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    I'm using oneplus 3 (8.0) and it doesn't works now. it's only stuck at black screen. I can't even reach setting option. please fix it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Disconnects with Android device 8.0. Not worthy for a communication focused company like Avaya.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on avaya one-x® mobile for ipo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch avaya one-x® mobile for ipo video reviews and related movies:

    See NYSTV - Forbidden Archaeology - Proof of Ancient Technology w Joe Taylor Multi - Language on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Is sensitive to network state changes like switching between cellular and Wi-Fi or when moving between wireless connection access points. Goes to disconnect and partially connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    It is not working on Apple iphone IOS. What can we do when managers have i phones!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Really needs a UI update..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Worked excellent for me. Kind of a long setup process but haven't had problems once I got it configured. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Does not load correctly. Only obtain screen for log upload or exit. Was all working correctly now on ver .215. Uninstalled and reinstalled Amazing when it working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Are this ver help Andriod 7 Mougat? And if not when and how I can install ver can work propably in andriod 7? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Encouraged young minds that are in business to be familiar with it. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    A few mins after the screen turns off the connection to the server is lost (notification gets a red outline) so you don't recieve any VOIP calls. That is even after turning battery optimisation off in the android device settings. Makes it fairly useless as a phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    That latest modernize The most latest modernize now has this application using more battery power than everything but Android device itself. Painful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Very Not good Help for configuration Update: was able to obtain it working. Still no help from either the application developer nor Avaya or DataVox. Now getting the voice mail cannot be fetched error and cannot create calls. IM works. ---- Setting up this feature on the IP office is a nightmare. I still have issues connecting to One X. They could have used a better connection protocol and a real set up support documentation would have gone long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    No settings option for oneplus three. This makes the application completely unusable. I'll modernize this review once it is fixed. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    We've just upgraded our IPO to Preferred Edition and duly downloaded this application for the mobile users. It's basically unusable at the moment as there's no settings button to configure or even exit the client unless on screen navigation controls are available. If your tablet only has hardware navigation controls then this application is completely useless until Avaya fix this issue. The fact that you can't exit the application without a settings button compounds the second huge problem with this application and that's horrendous battery drain. Layout of the app, when it is working, is not particularly intuitive and rather clunky. Tapping the oversized voicemail button on the home screen for instance just takes you to the call history page where your voicemails will be listed somewhere in the list rather than having a dedicated page. Tapping on the status icon in the notifications shade (which is always visible whilst the client is running, even when the application is closed) simply presents a blank screen with the ver number at the top. Place simply, this application is not fit for purpose in its current ver and I couldn't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Can't Begin Settings Menu in my phone LYF FLAME 8 I bought a fresh phones of LYF just to use Onex but it is not showing menu OR settings button and floating menu. It's urgent please tell me what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Not working with Marshmallow This client not working with Marshmallow update. Kindly modernize your software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    LGG2 without hardware buttons and Im unable to search or begin the settings menu. I can see you've recommended upgrading to .189 and I've done that but I'm still unable to locate the settings menu. Please describe where the menu settings are located in ver .189.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Love it but missing settings button Love the application but cannot access settings unless I disable the hardware buttons on my Oneplus One. Really needs a permanent settings button as the floating one is now are to search on this device. But is on the Samsung Note 4 we have in the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Not Working After Modernize The same configuration on IOS is working. After the application modernize for Android device it has stopped working with the same settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Wont work on android device 6 LG G5 Ver .189 has no soft menu button help so cannot access menus so it cannot be setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    It's still no looker (maybe check out some apps created after 2010 for inspiration), but at least they've fixed the problems with the hardware buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    does it's job gets the job done. maybe as a suggestion, add the ability to remove the server status notification and maybe add alerts to a intelligent watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    It's not working in android device ver 6. It's working on old versions and also on iPhone. We tested with recent android device versions but not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    I can not obtain this app. to work on my Galaxy S7. I had a prior ver up and runnin gon my S4, but this fresh ver won't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Not working on IOS Was working fine on IOS 9 ver 3.9.x. when 4.04 came out it stopped working. IOS 9 upgraded to ver 10 with onex ver 4.0.6 and still not working. Application will test to connect and will close. No problems on Android device only IOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Can't access menu on Samsung Galaxy S6 Fresh ver has removed the floating menu icon, the S6 doesn't have a contextual menu button like some other Samsung phones, please fix ASAP, I'm trying do testing on am IPO 9.1.6 and provide training, doesn't look amazing that I can't configure One-x mobile on my own phone... Luckily I have an iPhone here too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Can't access settings Not all Android device phones got a manu button to bring up the settings. Not working on Meizu note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Android device With the recent modernize it is not working on any Android! It works fine on iPhones but not Android!! Help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Beautiful much useless on a Galaxy S6, can't access the menu button to change settings. No stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    After modernize it works! works for S7's seems that now the IPV6/IPV4 problems have been fixed. Still would love a few more features like picking calls off of keep from desk phone or Park, would be large benefits to call centers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Working on Galaxy To obtain to settings go to home and then press and keep phones back button - sub menu will come up with access to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Poor on Android device Works fine on iOS but not on Android device 4.4.4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Works on HTC M7 and Telstra Tough Phone Overall the application functions well and call quality is excellent. Minor problems - would be amazing to have an option in application to admin auth and install cert before user auth. Streamline setups. The contacts are also not easily searchable. Should have quick resolve as you type being a touch screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Problem with Android device 6.0 My galaxy s6 just updated to android device 6.0 and I can't obtain to the floating menu button anymore to connect, change settings, or exit the app.  Please make a standard menu button like most android device apps. I can't do the long press on the latest application button to obtain settings either, that tries to begin the avaya application in split screen mode which isn't supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Also does not work with T-Mobile This application is useless with a T-Mobile phone. I am finding is that it's because of WiFi calling baked into the APK. With WiFi calling turned off It partially works on Wi-Fi but no cellular. I also can't dial extensions either. Place my acc on an ATT iPhone, works perfectly. Place my acc login on an LG with Verizon works great. Log into my T-Mobile phone. Does not work. Emailed the developers, no response. I'm left hanging with no help just like the other T-Mobile customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    this application does work with T-mobile but you have to disable IPv6 on your phone and make a fresh IPv4 APN. once I did that, it works beautiful good. some items isn't amazing like it doesn't know to pause my podcast application like the main phone dialer application does but for the most part it is usually better than just having my cellphone mobile-twinned to my desk phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Works amazing For those wanting to locate the settings to change cert settings using the Note 5. .... while in application press and keep your soft return key for 2 seconds.. the menu will pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avaya one-X® Mobile for IPO review [App]  2018-5-13 21:6

    Need make batter All fresh phones have no menu button. Application needs its own slide out nenu. I got fresh phone and now can't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    The controls are very hard to use. Have to constantly test to swipe a few times before it actually eats the berry or do any other function. Gets frustrating to test and do something but swiping doesnt work and end up hungry and you have to swipe multiple times. Buy the pc version. Much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    I love this game, there is something fresh to explore each android game play! Each life you play you explore fresh things and meet amazing players, Very creative and addicting! congrats on the release !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    Best android game to play on a Phone or smartphone in my bed! Contrôle facile. Tutoriel dès le départ. Développeur à l'écoute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    Minus the lag that needs be worked out a bit it amazing amazing job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    I like it but i never obtain born as a CHILD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hour One Life for Mobile review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    Will give u more stars when I can actually play just says waiting to be born for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I love this app, better than trying to reach hydro on a phone line. I can check the outage map first before having to create the call. So far every time our power has gone out our zone is on the map and it let's us know the status of repair and approx. time the outage will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    The application works well. But I had postponed the recent modernize due to permissions issues. Why does Hydro or iFactor Consulting need to know my phone number, if I am in a call and to whom I am calling? I did manage to disable that capability, in application permissions, but there is also a strange dependency to other permissions that create it difficult, for no reason that I can see. I would give this application 4 stars, if they removed the need to collect my personal data. That said, with the invasion of privacy disabled, I have installed it and I do use it from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Whoever created this application and upkeep it is completely incompetent. The news tab has nothing up to date or useful, the map loads like it's on a Windows 98 computer, the fake estimates on when it will be restored... you're better off without the application just waiting for the power. At least that method you won't get as frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Really missed the boat with this app. The map no longer works on the Nexus 6P running Nougat. The application was unable to inform you of local power outages. It would have been amazing to contain acc info or view true time usage information....Or you know...Actually report outages. I would expect better from Hydro one given how much we pay for Hydro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Does not work. I upgraded to Nougat and the map no longer loads on my Nexus 6p. Fix it please. The application was already lousy at reporting outages in the first place, now it doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    The application has been amazing but once I upgraded to Nougat it no longer works! grrr It just sits there forever waiting to do occasionally says loading then I obtain a blank map. I am currently in a power outage so it would be nice to obtain updates on my mobile instead of having to use the PC. It needs to be updated for Nougat. Currently it is useless for the users that are on the most current ver of Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Absolutely garbage. For a company the size as Hydro One they have place zero effort into this hot steamy pile. Look at the Hydro Quebec app... That is what they should aspire to be. As it stands, this application should just be removed as it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    It takes forever to load up and then doesn't give any info/update. I pay $460 a month for hydro and the power is always going out and no updates from application or their phone line. Typical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Kinda thought it would offer something similar to tracking my hydro usage or something specific to me. Instead it's a bunch of impersonal "news" I could google if I wanted. Beautiful useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Useless application unless you wish their phone number. No acc information, no acc editing, maps are beautiful ugly(they could probably do better with OpenStreetMap data).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    The outage map is either really slow or doesn't work at all... And it is not a network issue... Would also love to be able to report an outage via the app, but guess it would have to work right first...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    5 hour power outage has now turned into a 6 hour, doesn't indicate anything for our zone lmao...it may not be -20 out but it is f***ing into colder months hmmmm... Excellent cold beer temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Outage map inaccurate Had wide spread outage other day and the map didn't even present it , thousands without power . Didn't work when you need it the most .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    It did work but that was before My Nexus 6p upgraded and now your application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I've always had amazing luck with this application except for disappearing from my phone recently (probably a phone upgrade). Just reinstalled and it worked perfectly for today's power outage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    It's pointless; going to the Hydro One www service gives you the exact same outage information. No acc info, no usage graphs, no energy conservation information in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    This Application is garbage. I am in an zone where there are at least 100 or more homes with no power and we are not on the map. Yes they know we have no power. I guess hydro can't even build an App. Now I am deleting this garbage from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    The outage map takes a few mins to load- too long to obtain an update. Although, once loaded the info seems accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Blank outage map Only method to obtain it to display the map is to tap on unplanned outages, then zoom or pan the map and tap unplanned outages repeat both steps over and over again to eventually obtain the map to present my area. In other words, useless app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    dreadful , should be able to report outtages with this application , since they are too busy to respond the phone today 2018 may 4, therefore the map is useless as it does not contain all the power outtages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Hydro One's webpage suggest to download the application for extra info regarding outages. Well, this application has nothing more to offer then a link to the Hydro One webpage (to view the outage map). As for extra info, last modernize was July 31, 2018. Today we are August 6th, 2018 @ 23:34. Waste of time and false promises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Map doesn't load on Google pixel. Very disappointed... Share holders fighting the budget or what.. next step uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Time estimates for repair are meaningless making the application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Wants questioning access to device I don't understand why this application wants to know information of device and out going calls... watch what u agree to...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Contrary Contrary to others , we lose power often and this application has been bang on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Application doesn't work. Map displays intermittently, locks up. Try much?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Map never loads, unable to see outages since they're all on a blue background like they're in the middle of the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Product stopped working with fresh operating system. Wants too a lot of permissions, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Never accurate for outage details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Outage map, the only reason I wish this doesn't work 6P...Used to. I just use your www service now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Outage map does not load Total garbage... Just like their electric service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Outage map is a blank page, news doesn't load. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Outage map won't load on Pixel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Doesn't work on nexus 6p Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Outage map does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    I realize after a tornado updating your application may be your latest concern, but this is exactly when we need it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Application itself is Ok but could be better if you could report an outage directly from the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Map dosint work on my moto z no point in having it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    i will not install this. the application wants access to my zone and wants my device info. no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro One Mobile review [App]  2019-3-20 13:32

    Garbage. Doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Can't schedule payments or pick from multiple accounts to pay from. This application is extremely outdated, that's a very primary feature. Also the transaction screen doesn't clearly present the transactions made, its not uniform. And balances don't modernize correctly. And on a side - note, the customer service is outsourced which is honestly frustrating because they are at times, clueless. And please consider a more real-time options with balances and available credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It allows me to know my credit score. Simple to create payments. I can view all statements in app. It does take, what seems like a long time for my payment to leave the 5-7 days. I dont like that. Can you work on that? So it only takes 1-3 days to leave the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This credit card company isn't good. I suggest staying away from it or closing accounts. Their customer service is beyond trash and they have an annual fee of $45. Hate this rip off Capital One bank card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Not as convenient as I'd like. Unlike other Credit cards you can't schedule a date in advance. That is really a down side for me. Otherwise its OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's ok for people with poor credit, but should reward customers who created on time payments and waive the fee for credit incease one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I hate that you have to confirm your bank acc info only after having the card for a month. It seems like they're trying to obtain you to habe a late payment..... not impressed with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    We should be able to select a date other then the current date for our payments. For example, if I log in on Tuesday 10/31 and wish a payment scheduled for Friday 11/3 that should be an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Would like to be able to use my finger print instead of a password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    [email protected]#$%! would accept debit cards over the application and would let you to look at all transactions rather than taking you to the internet, but other than that it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    it gets the job done, hate that I have to modernize it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Love this application create life a lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Hate the fact that i have to go on a browser just to add an acc for payment but beside that decent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It was a amazing signed in and if you just wish to know your balance without signing in fast review is amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit One Bank Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Its simple to use and very convenient.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter