Read avella c324d carbon fiber 67 inch camera monopod professional telescopic video monopods base tripod compatibility dslr cameras camcorders reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all avella c324d carbon fiber 67 inch camera monopod professional telescopic video monopods base tripod compatibility dslr cameras camcorders reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    I'm in a Digital Media Tech degree program currently with a focus on movie making. I have a regular tripod I use for most shots that require stability, but I was in need of something more for doing stabilized camera movements (tilt and pan) as well as fast and simple tripod-like shots. I did a ton of research and finally settled on a monopod, but my budget was no more than $100. I found this product and read/watched several reviews and decided to give it a go.I really want I had bought this months ago when I started my degree. The fluid head is fantastic! It has buttery smooth movement. The build quality is great, especially for the price, and it feels very solid and durable. I've been using it for just under a month now and it's actually replaced my regular tripod even for primary (no cam movement) shots.If you're looking for a relatively inexpensive and durable, reliable monopod you can't go wrong with this one. It also comes with a very nice padded bag (I'd say the padding is about 0.25-0.5" thick) which is a nice bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    I replaced my old monopod with this one because I liked how the feet detached to be used with the head, and I like how lightweight this is compared to my other monopod. Pans and tilts are very smooth, and it can help my camera rig which has quite a bit of weight to it. My one complaint is the Coman fast release plate is NOT compatible with Manfrotto 2" slide clamps, such as the one on the Manfrotto 562B-1. The Coman is a 1 and 13/16th" slide clamp, so it's 3/16" too narrow to use with my Manfrotto clamps. Even when the clamps are fully tightened, the zone is still 1/8" too wide, so the plate will slide right off (see pictures). I've added a properly sized clamp to the Coman plate, instead of putting a camera directly on the Coman plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    I'll be honest, this is my first monopod, and I haven't used any other brand of monopod before this one, so I can't compare this to anything else. What I can say though is that it's probably the most useful, quality pieces of gear that I e fluid head tilts and pans smoothly, making shot motions easy. The head itself isn't very large, so it's not massive to carry around. And speaking of transportation, the carrying bag is very nice and the monopod fits snug in it.I was unsure what to expect, given that the price is around half of the other major brand monopods; rest assured, this monopod is solid and well-built. I'd recommend it to beginners and pros alike.

    0  


    Add your opinion on avella c324d carbon fiber 67 inch camera monopod professional telescopic video monopods base tripod compatibility dslr cameras camcorders or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    Works really well! I've used this for both photography and videography, and it passed both tests! The fluid head isn't the greatest thing in the world, but it is still very smooth. The swivel is also smooth and I replicated some little dolly push-ins. Very sturdy as long as it's not extended at all, obviously the more you extend it, the more unbalanced it gets. I highly recommend this monopod! It will be getting a thurough try in the coming months as I will be using for wedding videography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    Been playing with it for a small while now and I must say... I'm quite pleased. Stands up on its own beautiful well. I trust my camera on it, if there's no movement around, and you can always use weights if necessary. Amazing height. Durable. Amazing bag. Amazing Plate. Only downside is... I want the knob that you use to screw the plate to the camera, had a little handle or latch. So you basically have to use a vehicle key or something to tighten the screw into the camera. But def worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    Amazing unit, a small massive but for the cash you cant beat this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    Nice and smooth for video, not too heavy, and simple to work with. Definitely recommended for happening or wedding videography when constantly on the move. Can even stand on its own when base legs are out with little camera (but I would hold your foot on one of the three legs just in case!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    It comes with a nice case too! This is my very first Monopod. I didn't wish to obtain too with prices that is method over my budget. I was in the shop for a monopod, that had a fluid head, with locking legs. I saw this one and comparing to others like Surui and Manfroto, it was really hard to decide because I never really had any hands on with any of the top brands. This one from COMAN just came. And I played with it for a small bit. The head is super fluid, it locks on the bottom, and tilts. I haven't place it into any practical use but, I will search out shortly. But I think it's gonna do the job. #wedding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    This is a amazing “unknown” brand! I’m satisfied I found this monopod!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopod, COMAN KX3232 73.2 inch Professional Monopod Tripod Lightweight Aluminum Telescopic Camera Monopod with Pan Tilt Fluid Head and Tripod Base for DSLR Video Cameras []  2020-2-2 7:47

    One word: Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    I have been taking this with me to all the outside concerts this summer for steady videos and it work great!! I added a Peak Design clip, so I can easily and quickly attach the camera!! Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    I really like the design and feel of this monopod. The clamps are very sturdy; however, when I received mine, it was defective. It turned out that something inside was broken and it rattled inside the monopod. Not every item can be perfect, but Advella and Amazon do their best to take amazing care of their customers. Bottom line: I recommend this monpod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    This monopod is high quality and I have used it a few times already, with a ball head. My only concern is that that I was unable to unscrew the monopod top-plate. Either it's so tight that I can't manage it (I don't wish to hurt it trying with a spanner or huge vise-grip), or the design has changed. Fortunately the ball head itself came with adapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    I use this monopod for photographing wildlife and college football. It’s tough and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    It's fine. No better no worse. Ended up getting the peak design tripod on kickstarter as a replacement since this didn't live up to the impossible expectations I had in my mind. As a monopod it is fine - it will not work for a long exposure on a tripod foot though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    Immediately upon opening this mono-pod I was happy to search it came with a useful carrying thing about this product feels cheap and it's telescoping clip locks are superior to other twist locks. I placed my Sony A7iii and Weebill Lab Gimbal on top of this to gain perspective for filming performers on e main advantage to having clips is when you twist the mono-pod to pan left and right you don't have to worry about the clips coming loose as twist locks would. I filmed for 3 hours without one issue. I would highly suggest this product if you are in the shop for amazing value mono-pod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    This is a amazing tool when it comes to my photography and using a gimbal. Very durable and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    Simple to use and to carry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    Works amazing with our fresh camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avella A325 Aluminum 58 Inch Camera Monopod Professional Telescopic Monopods Compatibility DSLR Cameras []  2020-1-10 20:13

    TO TAKE PICTURES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    I ordered this to fix a purchase I created on a tripod that came with no mounting bracket. It fits fine and I am very happy with both the product and the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Locking the base plate onto head takes some getting used to but works well. Smooth pan and solid construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    First impressions are good. One of the things I like best about it is that unlike other manfrotto style plates that I have, this one is compatible with the various variations of manfrotto heads and mounts that I have, which is GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Its not the most feature packed item, but for what it's worth it is exactly whats required to obtain the job done. Very Solid build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    The plate served my purposes and at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Works like it should!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    It does everything you need it to! For $40, you will have no issues for what you use it for, unless you go past the weight limit, which I haven't. Customer service is also amazing as they take care of you when you need them to. I doubt I'll have issues with this product for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    This plate was exactly what I needed. I have several pieces of massive equipment and taking plates on and off is tume consuming. Having additional plates to just swap out whole pieces is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cayer K3 Video Camera Fluid Drag Pan Head with 1/4 and 3/8 inches Screws Sliding Plate, 75mm Flate Base for DSLR Cameras, Camcorder, Monopod and Tripods, Max Loading 13.2LB []  2020-2-7 20:46

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    The tripod is very well manufactured. It can keep my camera which weights 4.5 kilograms (about 10 pounds).The legs are sturdy, with adjustable hight, and the bottom of the legs adapt to the angle of the surface where it's e movement of the head is easy and efficient, the camera won't woble while panning it. You can detach a plate, which makes it easier to carry your camera and put it in the tripod in a e tripod comes with an adapter for your smartphone; mine is an Asus, and with the cover it measures 8.5 cm or almost 3.45 inches in width, and the adapter could keep even a wider smarthpone. Included you will search a bluetooth remote control for your smartphone, very simple to link (just remember to move the laterla switch to on); I use this device at about 4 meters, without a problem.I'm very happy with this the pictures you can see the tripod with the legs fully extended, and the central pole extended; ten you will see me with the monopod (which is the central pole after being removed) with the tripod. The latest photo shows the tripod head rotated 90 degrres with my camera attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    I bought this tripod in a seemingly endless find for a high-quality, low-cost, lightweight travel option for my bag. I love to travel the globe and take long exposures while I'm at it, but my home-base tripod, while sturdy, is extremely heavy. I took it to Europe once and swore NEVER AGAIN! I picked this guy up in hopes that it would serve its purpose well as my go-to travel equipment. It did not fail me! I took it to the huge island and Kauai without testing it (shame on me), plunked it down in the water, right in front of a lava tube that sent water rushing through the surrounding tidepools, and trusted it with my 5D. I kept a steadying hand on it since the water was so unpredictable, but simply hanging my camera bag from it gave me more than enough weight to hold the rig steady. I was incredibly happy with this purchase! You won't search a better tripod at this price, size, and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Disclaimer, i was given this product to review. I have purchased other products from this company and they have all been 5 star worthy. I was really surprised by the quality of this product. The footing will adjust to uneven surfaces, theres a little bubble level, a hook to add weight if required for stability. Fully extended tri pod is about 45" & uni pod is just a few inches shorter. The uni pod fits inside the trip pod & secured with a screw nob. Was also surprised to search on 1 of the legs has that comfy grip squish foam stuff. Comes with a nicely created case w/handle & zipper, cell phone adaptor pieces so you can use phone or camera for both pod pieces, plus a Bluetooth shuter control. Directions were simple to understand. I'm extremely satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    What I love about this tripod is the sturdiness and lightweight factors about it. From its compact size to its full extensions this tripod does the trick! The gift of it being a monopod are perfect as e feet tilt and rotate to give you the best balance on surfaces. Legs are sturdy and the locks are snappy and strong! I can see this being used for a long time for myself!The monopod ability is amazing for those light hikes with a camera or tight locations that you can quite obtain a tripod into and the fact this is built in is fantastic! The combo also come with Bluetooth camera button for your phone or tablet! Also included was a superb mount for your phone that you can use in almost any angle and position!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Very sturdy. Love the wider feet on the tripod and the "quick release" for camera mounting. I have used the tripod on a lot of various surfaces and several various environments, inside and out and recommend to anyone searching for both a reasonably priced and quality product. My son loves the phone bluetooth stutter control that was included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Amazing service and a amazing product. I am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    I'll admit, it took me a small while to figure out how to set up my Canon with this. I had some support from a family friend. I think a You Tube video showing this would be a huge help. Simple to carry around. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    I always liked the cheap tripods. They were super light weight, simple to use, and...well...cheap. The only issue is that they weren't durable at ALL. This tripod is not only reasonably priced, but it is everything else as well! Very sturdy construction, simple to use, and very versatile. I'd purchased a tripod that cost over twice as much as this one and was extremely disappointed. The joints were still and difficult to obtain into position and it was heavy. This tripod is AMAZING. I would definitely buy it again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    I required a smaller tripod for travel, and this was perfect. The tripod seems to be very well built, it has amazing versatility which allows it to keep my camera, and it also has the attachment for a phone....if one needs to it can also convert into a monopod...I have not yet tried the Bluetooth phone shutter remote, this tripod folded is light, and little enough to fit perfectly into my packable backpack, which will let me to take amazing photos, without asking strangers to take the image for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60-inch Camera Tripod, MT60 Aluminum Monopod Tripod Combo, Lightweight Professional Travel Video Camera Stand with Carry Bag for DSLR, SLR, Cell Phone []  2020-3-30 18:4

    It’s nice and compact for travel. Can fit in a carryon sized luggage and place everything in the carrying bag. For how light it is, it is very sturdy...even at the tallest setting. Not flimsy or loose. Feels well made. Remote pairs easily.Feet even gripped to the curved edge of my mattress and bed quilt when I required it right there for the distance I required to record (did this with cellphone and have not tried that with the weight of my DSLR Camera).Great for standing self tapes if you are 6ft or below. I have tried others that are too short for when I need to video myself standing at close range. Purposefully got this height so I don’t have to prop it on top of something or adjust my standing stance.Overall, satisfied with the product. No complaints thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

    Just short of perfect. Delivery was on time. Perfectly packaged. In fact, the tripod seemed to be excellent as well. But, I checked out the one or two things I had yet to test and found that the Panorama base was either too loose and caused the entire ball head to wobble. After trying to tighten the third (smaller) knob that locks the panorama feature, I found that there was no satisfied medium. The ball head would either be loose and wobble in the platform it screws into or would be totally locked and too tight to rotate in the pano base at the top of the center post.I am going to test and search out why the pano feature doesn’t work as it should. It is either too loose or too tight. Either alternative makes the pano function beautiful much useless.Everything else seems to be executed very well. The fit and finish is perfect with the exception of the pano feature. Considering none of the other reviewers complained of a related issue, I’m certain this is an outlier. Likely it is a easy fix and I would prefer donating my labor to the vendor to repair this unit than sending it back for refund/replacement or nce the example I received is amazing in every other way, I would not hesitate in purchasing a second or recommending the tripod to mate or family should they need a related tripod.[Update 5/30/2019] I contacted Amazon about the sticky/wobbly Panorama ring and they suggested that I return it and reorder. I considered the fact that this was about the only sample out of all the reviews that had problems. Based on that, I thought that an exchange of sorts would be the most expedient method of getting a sample that is 100% amazing in every respect. The Rep issued a return authorization and ordered a second e second sample arrived yesterday afternoon. I unboxed and checked it over and found that the fresh sample is free of defects and operates exactly the method it should. And Amazon issued a credit for the returned sample within 24 hours of dropping it off at a UPS store.I received an unexpected gift in the form of a price drop of $10.00 less than I paid for the first sample. So, the original issue turned into nothing but positives thanks to the perfect customer service from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

     So a lot of options with this tripod I absolutely love it. Up until now I had been using this old rinky dink tripod that i found in my aunts garage but was desperate for an upgrade. This works perfectly and I have already shot a few pano's that look amazing. I love the finish and how simple it is to adjust. Satisfied I can obtain such a nice tripod without shelling out dozens of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

    This is a very nice, if somewhat massive tripod that I can easily recommend. However, the ballhead is really not good and I can't recommend it at all. It moves once you have everything set and turn the dial to lock it. It is fine if you don't really care about precision and smoothness but it is also basically a free ballhead as the tripod is only $100 and is worth that without the head.I recommend that you purchase the tripod with the idea that you are going to toss the ballhead and place something better on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

    Have been wanting a tripod like this for a long time to do some panorama shots and pans on my camera when shooting videos. Panning on this one feels awesome and it is super smooth. The plate and ball head are amazing and keep the camera on securely. The monopod feature is amazing too and I have been using that for a few various outdoor shots. The legs are very sturdy and don't create me worry about anything falling over. I love this tripod and how a lot of various kinds of shots I can obtain with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

    Amazing tripod! You can do it all with this one. Regular style tripod? Yep. Uneven ground? Yep. Up close macro shots? Oh yeah!. It lets me do all sorts of things that my old tripod could never dream of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

    First off I love the color scheme of this tripod, the black and red really fits with all my other gear and looks super sleek anywhere I set it up. The adjustable center column also works amazing and I have successfully shot some amazing pano shots with it. Legs are easily adjustable and all joints keep firm in place. The carrying bag is amazing and keeps everything together and intact. Definitely my favorite tripod I have ever owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

    This took my photography android game up all the notches! I do flat lay meal photography with a massive canon 5d iv and massive macro lenses so a powerful tripod is vital. Neewer jist became my go to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

    For my camera, I don't need any additional weight to help this tripod. Its overall construction quality seems to be more durable than the $139 tripod I bought before. It has telescopic legs and can be flipped or inverted as you wish, so I am very satisfied with what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

    the type 3 gives the most diverse angles I've ever seen. the column can invert all kinds of ways for special angles galore. super low pointing since it can hang safely upside down. wicked sick tripod right here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Camera Tripod Monopod with 360 Degree Rotatable Center Column and Ball Head QR Plate - 72.5 inches Aluminium 4 Section Tripods Legs for DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders up to 33 pounds []  2020-1-20 22:3

     Oddly enough, my first review was deleted. The first time I ordered this tripod it was damaged in shipping, the second time it came to me covered in mold (luckily I kept the pictures.) I gave amazon a third time to obtain it right and at first it seemed not too poor when I got the tripod up. Smooth moving and legs locked, nice weight to it.Unfortunately I can’t say I actually was able to try it since the screw in the head to keep my camera in is completely loose (see video.) A defective flaw that someone else mentioned, this is hardware that should be built in well, I’m so confused why it’s a loose screw that would have your nice camera flapping around.Hopefully my review won’t be deleted this time. I’ve spent a amazing amount of time, cash and lost work (not hobby photography) on this shoty tripod so either fix your product or don’t sell it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    This and the Amazon Basics one are the same monopod with various labels. It's a perfectly serviceable primary monopod; sturdier than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    I'm no professional so I don't require the best of everything, just that everything works well enough for my needs and so far this does just that. it's light weight, sturdy, simple to use and packs easily onto the side of my photography back pack. I don't think I could be happier with it unless it created icy cold beer. Just buy it, it works just like the high dollar sticks do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Bought two of these for an overseas trip. Super light weight but sturdy. Tried with a full frame camera and a huge 150-600MM telephoto which together were beautiful massive and the setup was very steady

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Nothing unique but just a amazing product which works as expected. Used it with amazing effectiveness with 70x200mm USM Telephoto Lens on my EOS 7D on my latest visit to the Lake Crescent to see Brown Bears feasting on Salmon! Videos came out great, couldn't have done w/o it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Very light. Screws into bottom of camera easily. Toggles create adjustments fast and can be done whether holding while sitting or standing with camera. Monopod much simpler than tripod in terms of carrying while attached to camera and vertical adjustments or placement. Can keep camera upright by the staff and there’s not much strain on the photographer. Amazing for long events, sports, landscape photos. Not sure why I didn’t buy a monopod earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    I got this to take video of my niece's choir concerts for my parents to see later as they are unable to attend these anymore due to health reasons. It was lightweight to carry and simple to set up. I literally just screwed the camera on top and waited for the lights to go out and hit record. So simple and fairly steady as long as I wasn't moving around. I would consider that operator error as I can't sit still very well. Will be using again for the rest of the concerts coming up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    The first one I bought came damaged, not sure whether from dealer or delivery problem, but the seller replaced right away and have been using ever since. This is a amazing stand for when you do not wish to carry a tripod. I use at the beach all the time and its simple to carry, simple to set up and simple to use and gives me the stability I need. It is not like having a tripod but it does its job to keep you a small more steady than not having anything at all. I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Super beneficial. It is sturdy for the most part. It does obtain a small weak if the bottom section is all the method extended. I’m still not too worried about it though as it so far has held strong. I use this for both my GoPro and dslr camera. It is super simple to adjust on the fly and holds the camera in put really well. It’s a very professional piece for a fraction of the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    I Required a monopod to support reduce blurring in my telephoto pictures. I chose this product based on the description and images displayed. No disappointment here! I am very satisfied with the product. The monopod is very sturdy, simple to use and has the height I need. The soft carrying case included will offer protection and the padded handle zone pluses. Also, I am terrifically satisfied with the speedy service. I received the product earlier than predicted. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Monopod,K&F Concept 4-Section 67"/171CM Compact Portable Travel DSLR Monopod Unipod Stand Walking Trekking Stick Aluminum Alloy Lightweight SLR Cameras Canon Nikon Sony Camcorder Video []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Received this on time. Came with case. I use this when kayaking and wow what a difference. I can zoom in without camera moving around or shaking. Pictures aren’t blurry anymore. Simple to adjust height. A mate of mine saw mine and she ordered one also. Amazing buy. Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    This Neewer is great. Super lightweight but sturdy. The tripod extends out to over 70" and collapses down to under 18" and it makes it super simple to travel with. This comes with a amazing smooth fluid head and a fast shoe plate. The legs can be removed and the tripod can be converted into a monopod. This is created of finely crafted aluminum alloy. This would create a amazing addition to any run and gun filmmaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    This was definitely an make batter from my old small flimsy one. Legs are amazing quality and feel very well made. All the adjustments seem to lock into put firm and don't wiggle around. Fast release is amazing too and I can use as a monopod!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    I absolutely love the monopod leg. Never thought much about it until I started to use it and it is awesome. The tripod is simple to set up, durable and weighs a small more than I thought it would, but that’s a amazing thing. Can handle a lot of weight on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    Best tripod for the price. Super durable and created it last. Gets beautiful tall at full length while remaining sturdy. Detachable monopod leg is nice, makes getting some shots a lot easier. Definitely the most versatile tripod I have seen and all for a low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    The tripod I received is exactly as shown in the description. All of the features work and the tripod looks very professional. I appreciate the smooth transaction and amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    Very solid tripod. The quality is beautiful amazing for the price. I'm totally blown by the built quality, lots of adjustments, compact but can be really tall. And I was also interested to see how a tripod can transform in a monopod and how simple it's to work with. Overall this is a amazing buy when it comes to spec and build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    This tripod is a small heavier than I expected, but I like it because it helps it stay balanced while using. I had another one created out of aluminium (almost felt like plastic), it would fall over with the slightest move. The pan head works beautiful okay. Amazing motion range with it and it's really simple to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    I do a lot of outdoor shooting and had this tripod recommended for that very purpose. I think it's great. Some things could be a small better secured, but for the price you really can't complain. It definitely exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    Impressive build quality. Small heavier than I wanted, but I guess it's nice to know it's going to be sturdy. A like the various adjustments you can create and how you can use this differently than other tripods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 2-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod Monopod 70.8inches/180cm with 1/4 and 3/8 inch Screws Fluid Drag Pan Head and Carry Bag for Nikon Canon DSLR Cameras Video Camcorders Load up to 26.5 pounds []  2020-1-20 1:30

    4 starts based off other tripods in this price range. I've shot video professionally and personally for years. I've used $5k tripods and $50 tripods so here is my two cents. I was using this on my canon 70d with a 70-200mm f2.8 mounting the tripod to the S:All the components fit snug together with very small play when locked down. The screws turned nicely and it was simple to adjustThe fluid head resistance is not adjustable (only expensive heads do this) however it is very consistent from when it first engages to the release. This makes it simple to begin and stop your camera moveTripod gets SUPER tall. Excellent for shooting over peoples heads if your in a crowded bber plug in the tripod plate allows you to remove or alter the screws if required to fit a specific mount or lensCONS: (Take these with a grain of salt. This is a low cost tripod)My largest complain is how the tripod attaches to the head. There is a screw that tightens into the head and there is a rubberized/textured plate however a fast move with the tripod unscrews the head. This is super annoying as the resistance of the head is a lot and continually unscrews the head. I fixed this (mostly) by using a huge wrench pliers to really tighten the head down.When extending the neck of the tripod (red ring under the head) you really need to tighten it down or there is a slight jerk every time you move left or right. There is a groove in the extension and there is a small bit of play when it moves left/right. Again if you really crank it down it goes e legs of the tripod do not lock out. The be clear they lock during extending but not when you are setting your base. It's nice for a run and gun setup where you wish to move quickly as lifting up on the neck of the tripod all the legs fold in however it can make some shifting and uneven shots if one of your legs it not fully out. There are 3 spots where you can set the angle of your leg spread however these restart when the legs fold back rsonally I think the resistance of the head makes the monopod function useless for video however I only typically shoot this method so it might just be me. I do like it for shooting still photos though.Even after all the little problems I would still recommend this for casual video shooting. Personally I found starting on a cheaper tripod support enhance my skills and created it easier when using a more expensive one. If you have additional cash and shoot video often (or for money) I would recommend investing in something better. It will save you time and cash in post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

     All I have to say is I love it,It does exactly what it says, I bought 3 of them now I don't have to change om my mono pod, to 2 of my tripods, to my Joby ly satisfied with this item and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    This fast release camera system is just like the higher priced troops with the acception that it appears to be cast and not machined. It's sturdy metal, well create and clamps the camera plate firmly. The camera plate is the same found on lots of tripods like Monfroto. It has a slide lock to prevent the camera from sliding forward once the plate is lose for adjustments. The release is a bit different. One you losen the lock screw (which does not look like the image by the way, you push down slightly on that screw which piviots the clamp out and the camera plate will then tilt out...or you can slide it to the rear and release it that way. The unit holds firmly enough for DSLR rigs. I'm not sure I would use it with a camera and rig weighing more than 5 lbs or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Frankly it's better than the true thing; the push button release with the separate clamp gets mounting and unmounting done quicker than the Manfrotto's combined lever thing. Plus, having a spring loaded alignment pin instead of a removable one that gets lost immediately is so nice (and the main reason I bought this).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I bought a few ow these and mounted them on my tripod, shoulder rig, slider, and stabilizer. Neweer makes a solid product with a ton of features. This system can compete with the huge boys. The slide length lets you adjust easily for balance with differentlens length. I recommend you obtain a couple.UPDATE:Added another plate system to a Neewer Ball Head and onto my monopod. My entire set of gear runs on these now. So much versatility and robustness. These are amazing and plates work with Kingjoy Pro Heads, possibly Manfrotto?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    If you have the Zhiyun Crane Plus (gimbal) and a Sony a6500, you absolutely need this! Without this, the Sony a6500 will not balance properly and you will create the motor of the Crane Plus work extremely hard and drain your battery even sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Turns my primary light stand into a solid standing tripod. The plate slides in and out simple enough, much easier to attach a camera on this way. And since it has a balancer on it I know when my angle is out of line. No need to worry if it'll fit your stand either in case you don't know the thread size, with the multiple sized holes it's bound to fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    The quality is amazing with all over metal construction, every corner is well finished. Effortless to use and gives me balanced shots with the bubble level indicator. It works flawlessly with my Manfrotto 501HDV tripod, also locks easily and holds my camera securely in place. Very happy purchase. Definitely would buy more when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Very amazing value. Remarkably sturdy for the price. Totally satisfied with this mounted on my shoulder support, allowing me to move the camera between that and my Manfrotto tripod instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    fit my light stand that didn't have a fast release plate. this makes it so much easier to place my camera on and take it off fast. turns my stand into a tripod and is a cheaper alternative than buying a whole other tripod. like that it has a simple to navigate leveler with the green bubble. cash saver and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5 (Red) []  2020-1-20 22:6

    It is a excellent complement to my tripod. The board has a safety lock function to prevent the cam from slipping out without tightening the locking latch or forgetting. All are aluminum alloy structures, very light. When it is fully fixed, there are no loose parts or noise. I have no regrets about the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    Its the cheapest fast release adapter plate i could find, that will work with my Ronin S plate. To quickly transfer off your gimbal and onto a slider this is probably the cheapest option. Originally i was thinking about returning this because it wouldnt work with my Ronin S (manfrotto type) plate which is permanently mounted on my BMPCC4K cage, but i found out that one of the metal pins on the track could be screwed out. Which finally allow my plat go onto it without getting stuck. (I'm not sure what purpose this pin is for since it doesnt come with any instruction) Since it worked and got the job done i don't have to worry about returning e rest of this review will focus on the build and quality:Its a metal plate & adapter (i assume cast metal) with amazing rubber to grip and thats about it compared to other overpriced manfrotto plates that cost method more this is just more cost efficient. Its really massive but if what you are mounting it on will help the weight then its not a huge deal. If i had $40 more to spend then i would obtain a various QR plate & adapter combo, but for less than $20 it got the job done even if I had to mod it a little. The paint on it is also kinda textured which feels really strange to the touch, i feel like it will flake off over time, but since im going to just leave it on my rig I doubt i will end up damaging it too much. The quality is fair for what you are buying, but not great. The machining could be better and it would have been nice if they anodized (assuming its aluminum) it instead of painting it black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    Love it; The blue set stop screw pulls out, spring loaded; and is able to place into any position, so it wont stop you from tightening the plate if its in the method of what ever tripod head you use, also it locks when sliding it into the base by stopping it from sliding off the base and on to the floor, it comes with two holes 3/8 and 1/4 in the side of base so you can add a accessory like a swivel head ... look at pictures base plat has a lot of holes to tighten it down to any head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    I didn't like how these plates that came with it were not compatible with all of the other manfrotto 501/501 style plates I had. The shoe adapter/receiving part could fit the manfrotto plates, but real manfrotto fast release adapters couldn't fit the Neewer plate. I'm not sure if this was only a issue that I had, but just as an FYI the plate that comes with the adapter may not fit your pre-existing fast release mechanisms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    This is just an awesome product. I have at least 8 of these for all of my equipment. I do plan on buying more when that time comes. This product does not slip, holds tight, and a key feature that I found out about recently is that the locking knob can slide out and rotated so that if your camera is in the method or you just cant rotate it all the way, this small key feature will support you in little locations wherever you mount the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

     For $16, this is an awesome buy. I have a Manfrotto tripod with a 503HDV head and then a Bogen prosumer tripod. Attaching this plate to my camera, and the shoe to the Bogen, I can now very easily move my camera between tripods without a fuss. And whoever says the plate by itself doesn't fit on the Monfratto heads ....well, it sure worked for me without a hitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    Nicely created and a amazing value. The only drawback is the screws need a driver to tighten, or a coin. Could have used a D ring screw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    I purchased like 3 all my tripods and gimbals have this on them. I don’t have to change plates. And that makes my life so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    Works amazing with my Manfrotto plates. I bought two, one for my jib and one for my Steadicam. Save lots of time on shoots when I have to go from tripod to jib to Steadicam and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    Bought a bunch of these to have same mount for all my various setups. They work excellent and doesn’t have the cheap metal with fragile threads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Professional Aluminum Alloy Quick Shoe Plate Adapter with 1/4 3/8 inches Screw for DSLR Camera Camcorder Tripod Monopod,Compatible with Manfrotto 501HDV 503HDV 701HDV 577/519/561/Q5(Blue+Black) []  2020-2-2 7:50

    Price point matches the build quality. But overall a fairly solid item. I am a hobby photographer so I don't obtain a ton of use out of my stuff. I bought 2 of these so I could quickly switch tripods with out having to mess about un-fastening from one tripod and re mounting on another. I would buy this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:5

    I wanted something to use for astrophotography. The tracker that I use (SkyTracker Pro) has a mounting system that works, but is either tight or loose, and tends to move just a little bit as you tighten it is replaces that, and is much nicer to use, with smooth, controlled motion and when tightened doesn't move the camera at all.If you need a rotating mount for your tripod, I can recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:5

    Can slide into a hot plate or fasten right on top of my stand. simple to turn with my camera on it with the knob to pull it and it goes completely around. simple to place my camera on too with the fast release plate. the socket is easy to place into it with the turn screw underneath the plate. definitely a amazing contender for panning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:5

    A fairly solid professional panoramic head for 360-degree rotating panoramic shots. If you love to take amazing pictures of the atmosphere too, this is a must buy! The screw that runs through the fast release plate provides a tight locking force for stability and safety. Once you place it on a tripod, you will see another world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:5

    I was looking for a cheap, but hopefully usable pan head, it is clear that it meets these two conditions. I received a fine processing, well-made and well-designed product, and the overall feeling is very good. If I need another one for some reason, I will not buy another one without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:5

    I haven't used this to shoot a panorama yet, but the build is nice. It locks onto the top of my tripod with no problem, it's simple to level, and it's a lot less expensive than some of the major brands. It's definitely worth considering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:6

    safety lock and screws on the fast release plate. safely attaches my camera to my monopd and can adapt to fit both 3/8 and 1/4 sized dslr threads easily so it's really versatile. the neasured out degrees on the base of the tripod head helps me create complete 180 or 360 pans and I know where to stop at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:6

    So simple to use, the bubble level is a amazing feature. Extremely satisfied with how my pictures came out with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I have been lovin this pan head on my tripod. I obtain a lot more angle chance with this on since it turns complete 360s. Measured all around and on the top with a balancer for precise positioning. The plate comes off simple and the convertible adapter works for both sizes. Moves around simple too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:6

    It feels well made, however, I actually wish to use this in a vertical orientation for a panoramic setup to rotate the camera on the vertical axis. With that in mind I wasn't able to tighten the rotator enough to fully resist the weight of my DSLR and wide angle lens. For a normal horizontal rotation it is probably amazing cond issue is beautiful minor but still an issue, the arca style clamp releases VERY quickly. Most clamps require a few turns to release the plate, this one requires like a half turn and the plate falls right out. It's a small risky if you accidentally turn the wrong knob your camera could come falling out.I decided to return it and test a various one for these reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer Camera Panoramic Panning Base with Arca Swiss Style Plate, 3/8-inch Screw Aluminum Alloy Panorama Ball Tripod Head with Bubble Level for Tripod Monopod DSLR Cameras, Load Capacity 22 LBS []  2020-1-20 22:6

    This tripod head looks great, feels amazing in the hands, has several mount-to-the tripod options, but... The smaller knurled knob will not lock the rotation movement. Unacceptable. Especially a issue when the tripod is set to have the camera shoot vertical. I have the rotation knob as tight as my ability is to hand-tighten and now I can't loosen it which is not a issue because I can shoot panoramas (camera horizontal) and rotate the head smoothly. Guess I need a head with built in detents to stop the rotation - bet it will cost a lot more...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386