Read avengers smash mania reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all avengers smash mania reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    Wao my favrouite avengers in this style and powers i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    i had played lot of android game on super heroes but this is the best i evered play.

    0  


    Add your opinion on avengers smash mania or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    super duper game😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    worst was like candy crush simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    wao nice idea nice work amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    lovely thor is here my favourite character

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    BEST OF THE BEST MOVIES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    install this android game if you wish to waste your mb and time each review is a bloody lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Smash Mania [App]  2019-6-12 13:26

    waste of time!! and waste of zone . Irecommend to not to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it fun and simple I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Having amazing fun, simple enough to hold you interested, yet challenging enough to hold you up all night playing it! TRY IT, YOU'LL LOVE THE GRAPHICS TOO!!🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Hate it! Keeps me awake all night! 😁🙃😀👍😏😊😄🤩😎🙃🤑😮😛😜😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    brilliant android game & passes time quickly. all 5 people in our house has downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I have fun playing this android game it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I like this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    sometimes frustrating but still draws me in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Too early to tell, but looks like it might be a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    one of the funs android game i played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    me and my sister love to play the android game it relax ing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    what's a amazing and fun android game to play thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    addictive, fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    love it and love the graphics it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    unbelievable graphics, sume it will obtain more challenging without major expense...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun to play when you're bombarded by advertisements. Very annoying and I will be removing this android game from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    this android game is not challenging @ all, the levels are super simple & there are jus method to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    lots of fun to play and also challenging overall a amazing match 3 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    enjoyable android game but how do I sync me in with Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    this a very challenging android game love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    The title says it all 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    this android game is fantastic.. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Delightful! I obtain tickled at the graphics. Fun at 14 or 65.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    just a very fun enjoyable android game 🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    amazing android game I have fun it tremendously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It's ok, not very exciting though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    What a amazing and very fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Amazing android game but gets hard on some stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I love this game, come join us if you like!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I love this game! i really have fun playing it. it's so addicting lol Thanks for making this game! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Have fun the android game but it could be a small more challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I love this android game its a amazing past time snd very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Fun android game but method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Smash Mania [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It's Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smash [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    This is a easy VR android game that should exist, first and foremost. But sadly this is a not good attempt at it. The metal textures aren't loaded correctly. Resetting the screen and controller have various results each time. It'll reload around the bullseye on screen in varying distances as well as the gun resetting at various angles from the controller. It's all amazing enough to hold playing, so that doesn't ruin it. The relative controller tracking doesn't feel right either. Video test wise, control problems aside, it's okay. The bullet speeds are very slow so it doesn't feel right for a birdie shooting game. Varying targets is a amazing idea. The cannon shooting is also an interesting method of doing things. But as you proceed, the targets appear faster than you can reload. Maybe some more depth and adjustment would create this a fun android game but as it sits you can only go for so long before it kicks you out. Maybe add options for slowing targets or removing the "strikes" system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mania [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    I can't this app. Media result is installing instead if mania. Plz support me. Plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mania [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mania [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    I have a complaint. I requested for 100 coins. I mean I purchased it, my is gone but no follower was credited. Please 100 followers accordingly. My username for Insta is avi_jha_44

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mania [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mania [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    This app is the best app 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mania [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Tryed before its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    Captain america i tryed typing that it they said it was wrong anyone knows the ans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    The android game is amazing but I'd like to give 5 stars but I gave this android game 4 stars because you write captain America as cpt America 😡it's the mistake if this mistake is solved I will give it 5 stars . I will check it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    Bro its CPT AMERICA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    That is a amazing android game very interesting android game all person is like to playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    simple victory for each one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    so love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers War [App]  2019-12-12 13:51

    I saw these adds so a lot of times that I never though that the android game would be amazing BUT I decided to test the android game and now I’m stuck playing the android game because of how amazing it is I have not seen any other android game like this and I am satisfied about how well done this android game was made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers War [App]  2019-12-12 13:51

    If you like to level up characters with eazzz this android games it or you one of those people that obtain frustrated cuz you can’t beat a boss or have to to play this android game makes it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers War [App]  2019-12-12 13:51

    The android game is very well balanced with the exception of the arena. They also give you dozens of items, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers War [App]  2019-12-12 13:51

    It's telling me that this isn't the recent version, and there's no modernize on play store!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers War [App]  2019-12-12 13:51

    Ok thank you!??.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers War [App]  2019-12-12 13:51

    As the android game one thousand in android game currency for this review not much can be said about it, however it does seem fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Paid for gem but not obtain the gem. So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    just play for first time,try longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Cannot use Fb acc log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    就为五星评分 支持官方…游戏值得五星

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    随便玩玩,看起来还可以

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    不好玩 完全是廢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Disassembled []  2020-2-12 22:16

    I was looking to obtain caught up on some of the storylines that I'd missed over the latest 20 years, and a lot of of them seemed to begin at this collection, so I figured it'd be the one to read. And it didn't disappoint!It was a amazing storyline that involved characters from throughout the Marvel universe. Without giving anything away, I'll say that it delivered far beyond what I had expected, and I can see how it's setting up storylines for years to fore reading House of M, Civil Battle or anything beyond that, be sure to pick up this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    After reading the Marvel event Siege, I decided I wanted to read more of the large-scale Marvel events. I had heard amazing things about the House of M, but decided to begin with Disassembled because it lays the foundation. And like the building of any amazing structure, you begin by bulldozing the website to create method for the new. Disassembled wipes the slate clean for the e story opens with an attack on Avengers mansion by Jack of Hearts - whom all the Avengers thought dead. He explodes, taking an Avenger with him. This is the first of several deaths to come. The Vision crashes the Quinjet into the Mansion and inexplicably devolves into five Ultrons who proceed to attack the remaining Avengers. At the same time, Tony Stark goes on a angry rant before the United Nations causing everyone to think he's drunk! The worst day in Avengers history has begun, and at the heart of it is one of their own. It's not really a spoiler to say the Scarlet Witch is the root of the problem, but the fallout from this day will be heartbreaking.Disassembled is exactly what occurs - the Avengers will disband, leaving a clean slate. What makes this story unique is that ALL the Avengers actually assemble (with the glaring exception of Thor, but he's got his own problems!!) in response to this threat. It was cool to see them all appear, and the book has a lot of huge scale battles, but also a lot of intimate and touching scenes to balance the ere are a couple of issues with this trade collection, however. First, the happening is heavy but this book is actually rather short - making it difficult on comic newbies like me. I don't know how this group of characters came together, and have no clue who Scott Lang is or why he is Ant-Man instead of Hank Pym. Additionally, though all the Avengers present up, few of them obtain "screen time" even in subsequent battles. It feels like there's a lot of missing pieces, which I hope to fill in by reading Avengers Disassembled: Iron Man, Thor & Captain America. That said, the plot is easy enough that I don't feel I have to go back to previous books in to understand. The point of Disassembled appears to be to shake up the Marvel Universe for a fresh launching point and on that level it succeeds.Overall, though this book felt incomplete, it was enjoyable and clearly sets the scene for what is to come. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    I hadn't been reading Avengers since shortly after Perez left the book, but I really enjoyed this one. As usual, Bendis does a amazing job of moving the story along while giving enough historical detail to support the reader who doesn't follow these books like his life depends upon it. The charcters are engaging and the action is over-the-top. The circumstances surrounding the cause are tragic and disheartening. The art was very amazing and the latest comic in the trade has a stellar collection of artists who's work blends nicely. I also highly recommend the Fresh Avengers hardback, already out, or trade when it comes out. The Fresh Avengers book is a fun read with a lot of humor (Spidey as he used to be written) and plenty of warm-hearted fun. The Fresh Avengers feels more like Young Justice than X-Men. It's nothing like the old Avengers, but it's a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Avengers [App]  2019-6-16 13:32

    badaboom😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    I LIKE TO PLAY THIS GAME BECAUSE I'M A MARVEL FAN AND THAT WHY THIS GAME IS VERY EASY TO PLAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    This android game is very fun and amazing to learn your heroes and kind of fun when you are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    Super simple This is very simple android game because I am the huge fan of Marvel and the hard was the of Doctor Strange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    Love it I know every actor who plays them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    From this education will stronger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Avengers [App]  2019-3-26 21:37

    Lab it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Begin android game and present " no internet" ??? What the hell??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    sunlight speed is slow,how to increase?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    how to obtain the avengers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    how to connect GM?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    I can play all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    游戏福利好多,点个赞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    充值马上登入不到游戏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Avengers [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    一直弹出 “请检查网络连接” 使用移动网络也这样,wifi也一样。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers War [App]  2019-12-12 13:51

    Love the game! Haven’t gotten bored yet! Only issue I’ve had so far is a small glitch with the notification markers, but, as I said, that’s all.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386