Read aviation dictionary reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aviation dictionary reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Dictionary [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Just installed the application and it won't even open. Jeeps force shutting when clicked on. Seemed like a waist of $10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Dictionary [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    More words than the true book, amazing explaining. Simple method to search the words by typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Dictionary [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    It won't begin

    0  


    Add your opinion on aviation dictionary or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Dictionary [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Dictionary [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Word of the day feature needs to be improved. Can't easily scroll down without skipping to the next one. Very annoying and should have been thought through better for $10. I'll change my rating if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Dictionary [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Same problem as some of the other people. Wont open. Works fine on a mates phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Dictionary [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Application hold force closing, unusable with the lastest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Dictionary [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Really satisfied to see that news notifications begin up directly into a news section now, nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    I like it they just need to improve on notification cause i dont obtain theam at all. i do use Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    This application is absolutely unbelievable for everything aviation related! If you're a budding pilot or even just an enthusiast, this application is for you! Talk to Mentour and other people from around the globe in a safe, fun, and friendly community about aviation! Application is 100% FREE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Very useful and helpful application for all people who are into aviation. It is led by not just a professional pilot but a very motivating, intelligent and constructive man who helped me a lot and I am sure he also did support a lot of other people as well with his YouTube channel and the app. I totally recommend the app. Best regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    So a lot of bugs, old acc was restart and everytime I begin the application my acc doesn't seem to exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    It seems to be well place together and I'm sure people search it useful, unfortunately I don't have to spend on this kind of content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Perfect application for aviation environment would recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Brilliant. Such interesting and entertaining content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    I like this app with the features and iam appreciate that every aviation lover would accept this one but every video we should in this application this is a negative thing iam requesting you to resolve it we know that to develop like this featured application is expensive but this will affect an aviation lover who not have the to as subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing videos and guides for aircraft enthusiasts and those aspiring to learn to fly and take a personal pilots licence and work through the ratings system to become pilots of larger planes or airline passenger flights Very informative and useful application 5 stars A+ Amazing value Highly Recommended, you'll be glad you have it. This is the application for mentour pilot (you can see him on YouTube and online)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    The developers have created this application quite a bit more responsive, especially once it's been loaded and all the selections at the bottom have been chosen at least once (and therefore have been cached into memory). Although, I search it still takes too long to initially load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Im a taxi driver and a mechanic so alot of what is discussed i can figure out what he is talking about. Having said that until i started with this application i couldnt have told yoy anything about planes or how they fly....i really have learned alot from listening to the pilot. As for emergency procedures...luckily ive never been on a plane in that situation....although i did spend 20yrs on a lifeboat crew....so distress calls are second nature although you never wish to hear one. Thoroughly have fun listening to the guy...highly informative.and as he is Swedish as is my wife ill end this and say......tack sa mycket john.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Being a civilian and not in the aviation industry I search the blog just awesome and a very down to earth explanation on aviation topics, for me personally absolutely enjoyable to listen to and watch. Thank you very much Mentour Pilot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing Application for everyone who is into aviation! The fresh user interface looks really good! Amazing videos, sometimes with previews of videos before they are released on youtube. The cockpit videos are inexpensive and very fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Interesting! Amazing application with a unbelievable community. Useful for aspiring pilots and aviation enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    An wonderful chat format full of tip and private experiences, and perfect videos atuned to the Aviation enthusiast, professional and personal pilots, squad members, and anyone who is interesting in knowing how current aviation affects our everyday lives. As down to earth as you can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    The chat needs to be improved but other than that it's an amazing, useful, nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    This application is very good,thanks to Mentour pilot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    PUSH messages are TOO EXCESSIVE! No method to disable them, phone DINGS CONSTANTLY!! Therefore, I am uninstalling this app. TOO annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    For now as MCAS, Chat unusable, push notifications pointlessly link to the end of the chat. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Its beautiful amazing the guy seems to know what he is talking about and it would atleast seems like he takes alot of time and effort into respond everyones questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Checklist [App]  2019-12-6 21:42

    This is a very flexible application for creating customised checklists. A couple of improvements would increase its usability. Those are an ability to set it so the screen stayed alive and also to set the Hide Tasks Done at a high level so it became the standard across all lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    If you are aviation enthusiast, especially someone interested in reading about the amazing historical aircraft, this is an perfect magazine to check out. The E-version is very amazing on my Kindle. I never fail to search interesting articles and photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    I liked the Kindle format for the magazine. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Safety []  2020-1-22 3:30

    Aviation Safety, another fine monthly from Belvoir publications, focuses on a dozens of safe piloting topics. Where NTSB Reporter dwells on meticulous post mortems, A.S. may cover an accident then spend a lot of text suggesting how you could develop the appropriate technique beyond the theory you learned from your r example, most aviators are familiar with the "demonstrated crosswind component" in the pilot operating handbook. It's not a limiting factor, just what the plane was tested against. Aviation Safety might have an article explaining how to develop your piloting technique so if you were faced with a stronger crosswind, you could operate in a less forgiving location of performance. (After practice, I employed this during a 30 knot crosswind at Billings, MT)Like IFR, it's refreshing (pun intended) because they'll call a stupid procedure a stupid procedure. You won't search beautiful pictures of airplanes, but you will learn a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    The application is informative and inspirational, the information here actually lead me to pursue becoming a pilot, if you like aviation, you need this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    So a lot of silly bugs, as an example begin up a forum and it takes you to the latest entry, ok if you have read the previous entries, but absolutely stupid if you haven't and have to scroll to the latest (if you can search it) entry you read and even more silly if you are just starting to read that forum and have to scroll through hundreds of entries back to the top, i mean come on this is primary coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Aviation Explained. Are you looking at becoming a commercial airline pilot? Are you a pilot in training? Or do you just love aviation or are nervous about flying and wish to know more? Well then this is the excellent application for you! Amazing features including aviation-related discussions, forums, chat, and available training and technical videos (either or for a little fee). Honestly a amazing community within the application and very motivational as well. Thoroughly informative and highly enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Everyone is so welcoming even if like me your not a pilot but love watching planes flying overhead. Besides Mentor there are a number of experienced pilots on the application so there is always someone around to respond questions no matter when you stop by. Love that there are links to news concerning aviation and that there are forums for various subjects including one for nervous flyers and Mentor Airlines where you can share what you would like in an airline if you could support design it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    This application is extremely useful for people with interest in aviation to know more about the industry and to obtain any doubts / questions answered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing app!! Everything I've ever wanted to know about aviation is available. Would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in aviation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Mentour is doing amazing work to bring amazing content to any aviation interested people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Modernize below. Initial review: The content is perfect but the application is completely dysfunctional. Setting changes can't be saved. There are excessive numbers of notifications but I haven't found any method to read the content of those notifications; clicking links me only to the chat page. The help link doesn't lead to help either. I really hope the application starts to work soon or I'll have to uninstall. UPDATE. Thanks for fixing it! I have now forgiven the application for the earlier aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Too a lot of messages. But amazing feedback from developers, I've dialled them down and all amazing now. Amazing application for an aviation community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Best aviation similar docu series by one man. Mentour pilot puts so much time, passion and attention to detail in his podcasts. It's every single time a pleasure to learn something fresh from him. Complex technical info explained on a amazing level. As flight enthusiast it's my favourite app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Perfect instructional videos and friendly community. Content you cannot currently be watched on other platforms. Withholding 5 stars pending chat/textual content history improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Just not amazing vision and I don't wish to anything premium by mistakeh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    This is a must have application and a wealth of info if one is interested in commercial aviation. Also has an active chat forum which Mentour is on live frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Very useful and interesting! I would recommend to fellow aviators and aviation enthusiasts ✈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Brilliant app, amazing videos and features, especially like the chat feature and 360 videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Enjoyable method to interact with an airline pilot with full attention when not busy with flying the plane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    amazing app. Lots if amazing videos and interesting people to chat with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    This is a amazing application for aviation lovers and it helps to educate yourself more about aircrafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing application for folks that are interested and like anything to do with aviation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    informative videos and useful chatroom to clear all your queries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Checklist [App]  2019-12-6 21:42

    The application does what I expect, and the developer was responsive to questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Checklist [App]  2019-12-6 21:42

    While checking if we note some thing then there should be provision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    Being a globe battle 2 pilot must have been a very exciting challenge and the need to be very disciplined about what one was supposed to be doing required to be in action the whole time one was flying other wise you are dead , a very tough put to be . The inspiration to create a successful warrior aircraft was required as the opponent was , or had time ahead of us to experiment , we came out on top and designed some very unique aircraft .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    Perfect magazine! Very detailed historical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    I have been trying to cancel this subscription, still getting. Please cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    Been enjoying this magazine for a very long time, well written and always interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Checklist [App]  2019-12-6 21:42

    It's missing a few essential features: copy and move checklists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    An perfect application for pilots, student pilots and aviation enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    A brilliant app. Joined about 8weeks ago and have fun the contents a lot. Very well place together with loads of information. Anyone interested in aviation will have fun this application whether you are a pilot or just interested, l am sure will love it. The possibility to ask questions and video's is perfect. The application is however become a premium member for less than the of a hamburger each month, or join patrion to obtain even more benefits. An perfect application if you are looking to do pilot training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    this application is for every body who is intrested in aviation in the application you can search true pilots who will be more than satisfied to awnser your questions you can also obtain 360° views of the 737 cockpit and learn how it works. alot of the things in this application you can but it is defo worth the money. create sure you check out mentour pilots YouTube channel there he will have weekly videos on what goes on in the aviation globe and explain how aircrafts work I would realy recommend getting the app.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Menotur always answers questions, extremely active as well! The community is amazing and everything else is just perfect! Also a lot of updates increase the features you obtain in the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Have fun the videos and chat. Fresh forums are amazing feature. Application gets better all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing information 👍, for every flying enthusiast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    I cannot obtain this application to run on a single device. I for all in one videos. my iPad and Galaxy devices all state that my hardware is not supported. why was I able to and through the playstore for something I cannot use. I'm still awaiting a response to my email from the developer and also from playstore. can't even obtain that to happen. Was really excited to test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    The Mentour Aviation App is an perfect application for anyone who is interested in Aviation. I have increased my knowledge of aviation and it is not just one person but a whole community that is assisting every user of this application there are videos that are additional but cover subjects on commercial aviation. I have been using this app for about a month and I hold learning more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    As a nervous flyer I've found this to be a amazing community that answers my questions and makes me feel more educated and comfortable with flying. I love the documentaries and 360 video. I use them in Google VR when preparing for a flight as kind of exposure therapy. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing application for aviators, passengers and those simply interested in aviation. Obtain your questions answered and obtain a amazing view of life as a pilot, operational procedures and tip on how to become a pilot. Peta is an engaging, knowledgeable and entertaining character. #MASS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Very professional and created simple to understand guides and clear answers to complex aviation questions. Amazing for learning about jet aviation. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Ok, I understand that you wish to create with your effort to do the content and I like your you tube channel and everything but I would like to ask you one thing: please don't mislead people in your videos that your application is for free. Technically it is correct, you don't need to for the app, but you do need to to see the videos, $2-3 dollars per piece. That is not ok, I'm beautiful disappointed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing application which can only obtain better. An absolute must for the aviation professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing application for aviation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    best!! a lot of educational videos, and affordable, well pocket ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    amazing for any aviation questions. lots of features! love Mentour Pilot and what he does for the community!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    seems fixed. amazing work. very clicky chat with a fair few ignorant know it alls. can't stand ignorant people, they need punching in the mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing app, I am satisfied to learn how working the airplanes, I am not pilot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing application for aviation geeks, specialists and fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Photography []  2020-1-29 17:19

    Aviation is a niche field within the globe of photography. For someone with a primary understanding of photography, the book is an simple read. The author gives practical hints and backs it up with photos to look at. For those, with a more thorough understanding of aviation photography, it might be a tad boring. However, for the photographer that wants to improve his or her own aviation images, this will support fill the other item, this book was published in 2005. It's probably one of the more up to date books on this subject. Again, lots of hints and tip with corresponding images. What more can you ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Photography []  2020-1-29 17:19

    This book is full of photographs and although some of the tip is dated, the a lot of hints & glossy example photographs offset the publication date of being at the debut of digital photography. It's so amazing I package it to read right before taking pics at an airshow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    This is simple to read - and very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    An perfect magazine for aviation and history buffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation History []  2020-1-22 3:29

    well written aviation history magazine with amazing pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Safety []  2020-1-22 3:30

    I am developing a collection on aviation safety materials that would be suitable for inclusion in a unique aviation collection of a university library, and Aviation Safety magazine is the first serial that I would recommend. The articles are topical and readable, there is perfect representation from instructors and safety specialists and the subscription is affordable. Aviation Safety does a amazing job of expanding upon unique emphasis locations from the Practical Try Standards and also admirably addresses emerging philosophies such as Safety Management Systems.I subscribe to the magazine, only one of a few that I do. As an added feature the subscripton contains full access to the Smart,Kent2009 National FAASTeam Representative of the YearSignal Charlie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Unbelievable application , very simple to navigate , a unbelievable positive community and amazing put for anyone interested in aviation 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Awesome app, new news and created by my favoirite youtubers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    I was thrilled when this application was released nothing quite like it around. Unbelievable Aviation knowledge by Mentour indepth explanations Amazing videos also Live Chats incl Flight Simulator video. Feels your actually in the flight e Application is unbelievable for all. Strongly recommend this to all future pilots and fully trained pilots or all Aviation Enthusiasts. Mentour makes you as one of his squad from day one. Come in and search out for yourself. Welcome Aboard Be one of the Mentour Crew. Have fun 😎..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    This is the one stop aviation application for people who love aviation or for people that are nervous flyers or you wish to become a pilot. In this application there are, live streams, true pilots in forums, videos and heaps more. In my opinion this application is ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    I started watching because I'm a nervous flyer and come back because it's so interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    i understand needs to generated to hold the application the going,so much was for non subscribers but now if you dont subscribe you obtain less now,ie asking a question on livestream but you cant unless you a monthly subscription,mentour seem a very nice guy and its just a shame as im sure with it being famous then sponsors would be a gould idea,not every wish to in to ask a question during a livestream,may lose viewers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Unbelievable - Lots of amazing info - even for a novice like myself.😊😊 Getting better every week. 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing application for aspiring pilots, highly recommend 🤙🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Best aviation application out there, on any level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Amazing application for the aviation community and getting better at every update. Amazing put for aviation professionals, flight simmers, aviation enthusiasts or passengers. Amazing put to obtain answers to questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    As an idea, it's great. It lets me connect with other aviation enthusiasts, pilots etc. and learn more about aviation every day. On the other hand, the application itself is kind of a pain to use, with issues like the relatively short max notice length, notifications that only take you to the chat when clicked etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Awesome application that just keeps getting better. Run by an incredibly talented, experienced pilot with so a lot of more aviation experts (pilots, atc, engineers. ground staff, etc.) all able to respond virtually any question you have whether you're a passenger, nervous flyer, aviation geek, student pilot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    It's an awesome application with a lot of nice and helpful people. If you are an aviation enthusiast, a pilot or just wish to ask some aviation similar questions I definetly recommend getting the application and exploring all the awesome features it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Works as described, but I can't search a method to set a name in the chat. It is just cropping the first letter from my name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentour Aviation [App]  2019-12-17 21:46

    Disabled push notifications, yet still obtain them, uninstalled pending resolution

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386