Read aviator assistant efb reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aviator assistant efb reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator Assistant EFB [App]  6/4/2021 21:34

    Great app, and the fact it is out for both Android AND IOS makes it a great addition to my flight bag, allowing me to reference charts whether I'm on my iPad or my Android phone. From Synthetic vision to Caribbean charts - they have every feature I'd ever need while flying! Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator [App]  1/1/2020 7:17

    Wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    Nice to see an update, however, like the lite version, it really struggles to download NZ navdata. So I can't even get past the initial download screen to try out the new app. Will happily update the rating of this gets fixed. Update: Bevan is very responsive and helpful, and resolved the issue which was related to a variation with my device. Still rough around the edges, but a VERY welcome update to the old Lite version.

    0  


    Add your opinion on aviator assistant efb or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    Trying to login/create account to trial the app, but it proceeds to log in and then say "subscription expired". Not great, considering I've waited so long for this android release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    Fabulous work Avplan team. Now makes flights safer with versatile device choice for backup and involve a "copilot"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    Hey guys, I trialled the lite version. Would love to have a look at the full Android version as I am an avid android user and been waiting for this happen. But it keep saying subscription expired and can't log in at all. Tried with different emails. No luck. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    Great functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    Fantastic. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    This new app is awesome far better than avplan lite just need to get the ADS-B sorted out and I would look no further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    To the devs. First thanks for releasing the android version that actually performs much better than the previous 'lite' version which was just poor at all levels. The two star rating is because while the performance seems to have improved, the user experience is still sub par. Avplan is always my go to for planning but I just cannot use it in flight (yes even the ios version). Please take a leaf from the Garmin Pilot app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AvPlan EFB [App]  1/9/2020 7:35

    Fantastic, brilliant that one subscription covers both my android and iOS devices...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    London United way of doing a bed for a kid who have a great day I want to be in the worst of luck for the email address yet Etti to ensure rutyeit and walking distance to fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    Ver very good maybe add more and reduce prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    youbare better than bob the builder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    its a decent game for those who are looking for an idle game that requires a little work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    this game is the best and i have A.D.D so when i click it is like a fidget toy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    I love this games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    This game is really fun but you most have a lot of strength in your fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    is a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    fun time for kids whenever there bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    its really fun & addicting I always can't wait to purchase my next plane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    standard clicker game but the art styles pretty good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    I found Darth Vader in this game 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    I did this because money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    Fun little idler, with just enough action to keep one engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    I like the gameplay, but what makes this so hard to play is the rediculous music that you can't turn off without turning off the sound effects! Who on earth thought this music would be OK???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    it was very fun and time consuming but time flew by pun intended while I was playing this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    It's fun and interesting, while tapping for the games future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    it is good 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    when the attacks happen it doesnt let you spot them from taking resourses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    the planes you can get make the game always fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    great time killer for hours and hours of everday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    i like this game i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    It's a fun game that really helps pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    It's a really cool game, but sometimes the enemies are flies and it's hard to kill them all. Overall, it's a pretty cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    Complete waste of time. Developers reset EVERYTHING with an update. So if you literally want to waste your time then go ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    fun way to kill time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    generally a good game. need a way to auto attack without paying real cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    the game is so good i hope for the best future updates for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    gooos i like it because i think its a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    very very greate game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    good time killer. plus i like planes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    it's alright to start with but it is very repetitive and becomes boring very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    great but a little bit lag butbdont mind but anyway I am linking the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    if you like finger action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    I had this game on my old bad phone and this one is even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    i't super game , airplane it creatoive and Aviator face and ... all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    It is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    cool game waiting for it to go faster but nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    it's time consuming gives me something to do when I'm waiting for something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviator - idle clicker game [App]  7/4/2019 8:45

    love game it is the best download dose app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    Would give this 0 stars if we could. We tried so hard to keep this Victrola music system -- Even ordered a 2nd one in the hope the 1st one we received was just a defective lemon but both were frustratingly aggravating and had to be returned! At 1st look out of the box these appear to be even nicer than anticipated with a very nice solid wood cabinet and glossy finish. Set it up in 5 minutes and tried the FM radio and the reception was very clear even without unrolling the wire antenna. AM also clear. Cassette player worked great as did the record player. And the sound coming out of the speakers was surprisingly rich and very clear. But this great 1st impression turned sour when we realized we must've received one of the units other reviewers mentioned had buggy volume controls because at the lowest volume level of "1" it was so loud we had difficulty hearing a normal conversation in the same room. Forget listening quietly while you read or work on something and NO we are not geriatric oldsters who just hate loud music! We love loud music when we want it loud, but the volume level "1" on this unit is the same sound level as 5 to 7 on our other audio equipment. Not exaggerating. But we liked the looks of the unit and the sound was actually pretty nice although way too loud. So we tried another unit thinking it must be better and guess what it was worse and even louder! Same problem with the volume at lower levels plus now a new problem with very unresponsive function buttons. Sometime they worked, sometime they didn't. You know with any electronic device this is a very bad sign because it rarely gets better. So unit 2 was returned also. As always Amazon was terrific with the returns. What a shame. It could've been great except for a manufacturer using the cheapest quality parts possible just to save a few pennies but wastes a very nice wood cabinet. Believe the reviewers who say these are just junk inside a pretty cabinet and do not buy them. Odds are even if they do work correctly it sadly won't be for long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    It worked for less than 6 months now stuck in CD mode .I contacted Innovative Technology they will replace it but I have to pay to ship the defective/broken one back to them as well as pay shipping on the replacement. I requested a shipping voucher but was informed they don't do that. By the time I'm done, I will have paid more in shipping (original purchase, return of defective item, shipment of replacement) than the item cost. I will not be buying anything else by this company. I will contact the FCC and the BBB about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    I was looking forward to this product in that I have some old records that I haven't played in a very long while. I also liked the idea of transferring many of my vinyls to recordable CD. The retro styling was also appealing. When the product arrived, I carefully unpacked it and plugged it in. There was no indication that it was turned on except one button was lit: the CD button. I pressed the AM/FM button and...nothing happened, the same with all the buttons (which did not light up when pressed). I read the instructions carefully, unplugged the music center, waited 12-15 mins, plugged it back in, and...nothing. I was very disappointed. One would think that the company who manufactured the product would have some type of quality control. I also noted, that unlike the photograph of the "Victrola Nostalgic Aviator," the elegantly imprinted name 'Victrola' was not imprinted on the inside top cover. From the outside, the product was well made, and the wood was beautifully stained. Too bad it did not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    The only thing that worked was the record playing and radio. The cassette stops after a minute or so and the CD never plays. I initiated an exchange, but it only gave me the return option, and now it says I can't return!I've read is a gamble if you get a good one or a bad one. This was a total loss. I gave to my parents as a gift and no I'm embarrassed and sad to tell them that is what they have to keep that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    Great product, however, to my disappointment it stopped working after about 3 months. I contacted customer service and they took care of it. I sent it back along with a small check of about $12 and they sent me a new one. Great product, great customer service and great experience. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    It is certainly an attractive piece. However, I returned it because the volume knob doesn't gradually lower. It plays medium or high. I contacted the manufacturer to see if it was a defect because I was going to reorder and they told me its the way its made. The sound quality was good, but I certainly didn't want a stereo that I couldn't play on a lower volume setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    We received the Victrola Nostalgic Aviator Wood 7-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Mahogany as a Christmas present. We have been in the process of remodeling our home so we didn’t open the box for at least half a year. If we had opened the box sooner (and we wish we had) we would have returned this dangerous Victrola Nostalgic Aviator Wood 7-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, e worst thing about this turntable is that even if you put the sound on the lowest number being 1 the volume is still way too loud. I say that it is a dangerous item because it has caused a ringing in my ear. The ringing got so bad we tried covering the two front speakers with stacks of books to try to block the sound. It was still too loud. Then I decided to make a paper pattern of the speakers. Then using the pattern I make covers from cardboard to cover the speakers. I put them in place. Both speakers were completely covered. I turned on the radio. Still too loud because there are two openings in the back where the sound comes out. So I made two more coverings for the back. I turned it on and it’s still too loud. In addition to the 4 cardboard covering, I have to close the door to the room I’m in turn the volume down.I never had ringing in my ears until we received Victrola Nostalgic Aviator Wood 7-in-1 Bluetooth Turntable Entertainment Center, Mahogany as a Christmas gift. The ringing completely stops when I’m away from the Victorla or it’s not on at all. The ringing in my ear is not worth this turntable. I wish I could return this piece of junk. Buyer beware. Don’t buy this dangerous piece of junk unless you don’t mind a ringing in your ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    This is a basic good performer, however it has a single flaw which is super annoying and would prevent me from ever buying another. It plays well and all the basic playing functions work. But there is a flaw in recording structions are straightforward, written in good English and are generally to the point without excessive clutter. However instructions do not work for the recording mode. I don't know if it is the instruction sequence which is wrong, there is a wrong setting or the play/pause button has a hardware or software flaw so it won't work sometimes or whether they've added a double click requirement but haven't told the 21st century we all have to get used to buying electronics with poor instructions written in Chinglish, or even in Mandarin, so am used to debugging equipment. Once I started going through my usual process of trial and error I finally got it to record a CD from an LP, however regardless of what I did it never would pause until the turntable stopped, then would not finalize until I'd repeatedly started and stopped the functions. In the end I still don't have a reliable instruction sequence, but the sequence won't be what is in the instruction manual!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    I received a replacement of this system due to the turn table was not leveled. The new one works great!!!i am very pleased with my purchase and I encourage you to buy this too. It is beautiful and classy I am so glad I found anks Amazon for taking good care of your eased customer- HI5 to Amazon!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victrola Aviator: 8-in-1 Bluetooth turntable [Book]  12/6/2019 12:14

    My father-in-law recently passed away leaving behind a ton of old vinyl records. We had no record player, but wanted to listen to his beautiful classics. I purchased the Victrola VTA-750B Nostalgic Aviator 7-in-1 because of it's antique look. It arrived carefully packaged and in excellent condition. I couldn't be any more happy with it. The sound quality is excellent for just the two internal speakers it comes with. I have tried every component, the record player, the cassette player, the Bluetooth and the CD. I have yet to record a CD from a record, but I will be getting to that. We really enjoy listening to the old records and remembering my father-in-law and imagine how he must have enjoyed listening to this music as well. The beauty of the antique looking unit adds a special quality to my room décor. I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    Crashes so much it's unusable. That's too bad it looked like a good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    Nice app. It goes way past basic info and that's very good. But the fact that it can't be moved to an SD card is a big problem. I can't take full advantage of it this way. I have to uninstall it until that problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    Very good! And easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    Why is there no option to download to SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    Need a lot of work if someone is going to pay $26+ for subscription. But can't complain since the main app is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    Saving to SD card is a must. Will not even recognize hard drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    Cant download after the third region. Please update.(Edit: yes, landscape view worked but still cant download to sd card even though app is in sd card, thanks for response) Total of abouy 26 gb chart size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    I've tried out a couple of EFB apps on Android tablets and phones. I'm a VFR-only pilot who does short cross-countries now and then, plus a lot of "airport-hopping". I also fly aircraft that are pretty basic, maybe a VOR at best. I needed something to keep me out of the local Class C/D airspaces, follow flight plans, pull up airport info in a pinch, and find nearby airports in a hurry. Skycharts satisfies these needs well. The moving map displays nicely on my phone (Samsung Galaxy S5) and it's quite responsive. I like the ability to rubber-band a flight plan leg at will. The airport database is good. Best of all, it's really simple to use. This is key for me - I don't want to re-learn the app before every flight, and bouncing over mountainous terrain is no time to find that your moving map is mysteriously showing you a large chunk of Atlantic ocean and you can't get back to the flight path. (Yes, this happened to me on a previous app!) There are a few downsides - the app is still in beta and has some rough edges, the zoom isn't there quite yet. However, the developer has been VERY responsive to my feedback and fixed a lot of issues. I now take it with me on all my flights!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    Would be good but awfully buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    It's not allowing to me download the chartz in Asia. Can anyone help me with this? I paid for subscription and it is not downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyCharts XC EFB geo-referenced plates and charts [App]  9/20/2019 17:3

    No value in it for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    As many others have said, the app does not work the way it should on Android. I downloaded it as a way to add items to my wishlist from external sites, but it never gave me any options to do so on any site I visited. When I opened the app, itself, it just gave the examples of what I should see - none of the products I was browsing or even related products from Amazon. Pretty useless, overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Doesn't work the way it should. Doesn't recognise any browser I'm using on my android, so there is no way to add to wishlist from external sites. Shame. Edit: a year on from my last review and with a new phone too, this is still not working. Everything is enabled, but nothing shows up. I want this app to work but it is just a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    If you have a Google Pixel phone, don't bother downloading this app. It only shows you previously searched items, and does not act as an extension for chrome. Like many other users, the ability, on an Android at least, to use this app to add external items to your universal wish list seems to be the primary reason for downloading. If that's the case, do yourself a favor and do it from a computer instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    This disgusting piece of spyware just automatically installed itself to spy on my online browsing and report back to Amazon. I've spent 20 minutes trying to work out how to remove it as the usual methods were all blocked. It slows your phone down too. Furious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    It won't work on my Samsung Note 10+. I have enabled everything for the app, and I have enabled the browsers it is compatible with and...nothing. It just doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Never Works. Uninstalled due to never working and running battery down in foreground dismissing all permissions. Found this app to be a problem for a smooth running phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    I can't set up my browsers. First it tells me to turn on the chrome browser. Then it tells me to disable. Back and forth back and forth. Useless. Dolphin didn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Eager to have some ping/browsing help-- especially useful for connecting similar products--fashion, sports etc. Easy to figure out the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    In a normal instance of internet purchasing this app is the best I have found to date_2019. I had a very difficult time finding text books or I AM being ed out of my mind. Second to none app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    I think Amazon is a great app. . Gives consumers a chance to cross reference it's products, and has a place to review a product, or get a preliminary review before you buy or make a decision. Great job Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    No ability to add items from external websites to your wishlist like you can from a desktop browser. The other functionality provided by the app is essentially useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    U have 2 give app permission 2 post over browsers u use in order 4 it 2 work. I know should be a "no-brainer," but I personally just assumed this was done automatically, kind of like a "blanket" permission, if u will. It is NOT; u must do it manually 4/EACH BROWSER that u use. It's not a problem in any way; I mention it b/c, once done, it works phenomenally & pops up w/an Amazon icon & sound any time an item you're ping/browsing 4 can be found on their site. Click on it & compare instantly!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    This app is good and fast economical but it slows down my text or Calls some of my games ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Gave up after couldn't get it to work. I just want an easy way to add to my wishlist from other sites- this isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    I downloaded this app because I thought it was going to allow me to add external sites to my Amazon wish list. Nope. This app is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Pre-installed garbage. Not useful for Amazon purchases unless I first allow its privacy invasion. No option to select Amazon Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Allowed to install on my phone without my authorization. And, write over apps in background. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Doesn't work on any of the browsers I use on my Android devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Doesn't work at all. Can add any items to my wishlist ever since they moved to Amaz9n Assistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Amazon is a great place to buy and sell. They are able to help people with their jobs and their families are very good. I am a Norton/Lifelock Member who was the last of my phone security. I need VPN installed on my phone NOW I know that I have been trying to get some help but I need help with this phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Amazon Assistant application. Is not working2. Fix that app. Guys. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Unable to add items to. Wishlist from other sites as states the aop will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Trying to chat on Marketplace. It says I can not. " WHY "? WHAT DID I DO SO WRONG ? THATS JUST SIMPLY WRONG !!!!!+ I DID " NOTHING " as far as I'm AWARE "!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    great for ping and anything else I want to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Not useful if you like to use tablets instead of desktops. Not user friendly and support for set up and use is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    I don't get it I click on the app 3 things show up and that is it where is the assistant part and when is it supposed to kick in frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Not user friendly. Can't access, won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Assistant [App]  2/2/2020 15:51

    Doesn't work won't open on my new Kindle fire 10"

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386