Read avidlove women lingerie teddy bodysuit with garter belt lace babydoll full slips no stockings reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all avidlove women lingerie teddy bodysuit with garter belt lace babydoll full slips no stockings reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padaleks Women Lace Lingerie Set with Garter Belts Thong Strappy Babydoll Perspective y Underwear Teddy Outfits Black []  2020-5-30 18:12

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padaleks Women Lace Lingerie Set with Garter Belts Thong Strappy Babydoll Perspective y Underwear Teddy Outfits Black []  2020-5-29 18:12

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This is my second time purchasing this product. Apparently, the iness of this product is too much to handle, so my first one got ripped immediately. This item is excellent for all body types and an overall confidence booster. Buy it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on avidlove women lingerie teddy bodysuit with garter belt lace babydoll full slips no stockings or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This is my favorite kind of lingerie because I like to hold my confidence booster on for the ENTIRE evening, if you know what I mean. This gives him access to all the goodies but still gives me y coverage where I wish it. I have this in 4 various colors and like to buy matching robes for each and I will probably buy other colors too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    It's really cute on. It was comfortable, no wedging or chafing. It accentuates the fun parts while covering up the boyfriend LOVED it! I surprised him with it and his reaction created me feel like the iest woman he had ever seen. I own a lot of lingerie. This by far is his favorite one. He can't stop talking about it. He brings it up in conversation every day. Every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    5’ 2” - 135lbs - 36DD - Little waist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I bought this for a romantic evening with my man. I am 4'11 about 100 pounds and I ordered a size small. It fit my body just right. Everything about the nightie is y. The lace and all the holes in just the right spot. This is a piece of lingerie that all women should have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This piece is so amazing! I like my slight curves, but like my stomach covered up. This was excellent bc I felt y and didn't have to take this off to expose my mid section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I was amazed with the quality. I work in an adult shop and even with my discount lingerie is too expensive. I never trusted ordering online but with a gift check decided to give it a try. The lace feels nice on my flesh and I have never seen my husband as turned on as he was when he saw me in this set. I have had six kids I am 5’9” and 160 lbs. I ordered an additional huge knowing lingerie fits me differently than clothing sizes I normally wear huge in. This is definitely going to be a favorite of ours. Simple access for us to have the most awesome intimate time. Simple to slip into. I also kept looking at myself in the mirror. If this company would be willing to send me product to model in without my face I would be completely willing to send unedited images without my face and just blocking out personal areas. It is so necessary to feel y as a woman I just regret waiting until age 36 to explore this. Very happy. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Nice / lacy / fits well & uhh ... doesn't need to come off ... thus ... the wife & I appreciate the overall quality of this piece ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This piece is worth every penny in a amazing way. Ladies, if your significant other is into this thing, then they’ll really like this piece. I’m by no means fit, I’m 5’4 160lbs. This thing was the best bonus for my husband. I don’t like lingerie because I’m actually not built very well for it, I have huge hips, huge breasts and a short torso. It provides coverage, yet let’s you feel super y and present off a small more confidently. Buy it, you won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I bought this to wear for my boyfriend & he loved it. I am 5’0, 155lb, thick-fit, 32DD. I bought a medium because someone else said that it fit like a little & it fit perfectly. It’s so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    It’s a weird size. It doesn’t fit right on top and makes me look really flat chested. It’s too tight on top then loose in the middle. Don’t buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Material is so cheap and see through. Don't buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Terrible. Cheap. As expected I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    This fits and over all ok, but there's no strap or anything to hold the chest part in put so it migrated to my cleavage zone leaving my breast exposed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    My darling girl just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Looks like pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion y Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Excellent for my boudoir shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Super y outfit. My favorite that I have in my closet. Fits absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I love it super cute better for a longer torso it's beautiful loose on my stomach I'm 5'2 115 got a little usually wear size 3-5 really got here super fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I'm 5'6 and weight 130 lbs. I bought the little and it fit perfectly! Wasn't hard to figure out how to place it on and my bf loved it! The ties around the neck and back created it so that it shaped me perfectly. Not cheaply created at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I’m 5’2 135 pound with a 34DD breast and 26 inch waist. It’s kinda little on top . Side boobs popping out it that’s okay with me . The waist zone is a small loose. Bottom fits well because it’s a g-string. The matierial is good. Not flimsy. I ordered a size small. The breast zone has tie string so it can be easily adjusted to how tight you wish it. Overall I do like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    This is a little fit. Very nice for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I got this because my husband has been traveling a lot for his job for most of the year and I wanted to spice things up while he was away. I sent him a few pictures of me in this while he was at work and the outfit got the reaction I wanted ;) I am 5'0 119lbs and the little fit perfect. I am a little A-cup so it's just the tiniest bit loose around the chest but I just pulled the strings tighter and it was fine. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I love this but it def runs small. I sized up, as I always do with amazon lingerie. And I think I am going to buy another one and size up again. So go 2 sizes up maybe. The strings around the hips are little on me because my leggings size is usually a large, and top/dress size a medium. So I need to size up for the bottom half too. And the additional length would be nice since I am 5’8”. I think an additional huge will be perfect. The huge is very nice tho. It digs into my crotch a little, because it’s a string and it’s pullinh because I would ideally need more length .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Womens Lingerie Lace Bodyuist One Piece Halter Teddy Mini Babydoll Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I am 5’9, 130 pounds and got a little . Fits nicely , the halter and back are adjustable like a bikini top, and the lace part is stretchy- was worried Id be too tall for it but the halter holds it in place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    This babydoll is so cute and y! Fits really well, I wear a size 16 pants and usually an XL-2X top and the XXL fit perfect! For the price you cannot beat this babydoll, I honestly wish to buy another in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I was a small skeptical at first, Im a bigger girl and to place it plain and easy almost everything i order online doesnt fit. But this,oh this is beautiful. It fits PERFECT so soft, created very very well the quaility is amazing and i feel so y wearing it. The color seemed a small off but i can push my OCD to the side to have fun the nights i place this on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    My man started drooling when I came out wearing this. Fits perfectly and gives a nice small tease present in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I love it! The rose color is darling and fits well. I'm a small chubby, 170 pounds, wear 38D size. I normally wear huge t-shirts, but I ordered a XL. The lace bra top and panties fit perfect, only had to adjust the straps for support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Fits great, and looks cute on! Bought it as a surprise and was pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I always order huge or additional huge because i am every bit of my large breast measurements for my top are under bust is exactly 35.5. Inches and peak bust is 44.5 inches which if i can search a bra in the correct size is 34 H or G or 36H or. G BUT THATS WISHFUL THINKING, SO i ordered this in a huge and the panties fit excellent and so does the top which is very shocking because normally huge bottoms are to huge with a huge top in a set because i usually buy my panties in a huge 7 or 8 or most of the time a meduim size from target. This set feels amazing its so soft and the paties do not roll, sage or bunch up they fit just LIKE the model photograghed online. I am vert impressed and i will most definitely be buying more from this company. And so will my husband because these he really likes on me... .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I ordered a large. I'm 5'3 & 155 lbs. Loved that you could adjust the straps which helped lift the "girls" & created them look full and perky. I have a huge booty and the panties fit well. My bf loved it!! I think it took me longer to place it on than it took him to take it off, lol. Loved the price and was delivered sooner than the date given. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    The lace is soft and nice. The panty is a small huge huge compared to the e butt opening creates y look from behind. However, the combination between the chest, see through and the waist part create my boobs look saggy and my little waist (which I’m proud of) disappear. I guess I have a wide shoulder, that’s why this is not for e quality is nice but unfortunately it’s not for me so I’ll return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    The fabric is sooo comfortable and the color is extremely rich. My boyfriend loves when I wear this piece. Sometimes I'm a small self conscious of my tummy zone (like most people here), but this forgiving while still being alluring. A definite must-add to your lingerie collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avidlove Women V-neck Lace Babydoll Mesh Chemise Sleepwear y Open Back Lingerie Black Small []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Arrived a few days earlier than expected, the color is nice it's more of a light blue than a sea foam green depending on lighting. The material is also soft ,it does fit a tad huge but it's nothing a fast normal wash and dry can't fix. I'm about 5'8 145 lbs, 36 C. I could have ordered a little if I wanted a tighter fit I can stretch the top a amazing 3 inches from my ribs before washing. I suggest delicate cycle if you don't wish it to shrink. Very happy with my purchases from Avidlove so far. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Leather Lingerie 2 Piece Sets, Halter Teddy Babydoll Jumpsuit Clubwear Bodysuit for Black []  2020-6-24 18:18

    y thank you amazing delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women y Leather Lingerie 2 Piece Sets, Halter Teddy Babydoll Jumpsuit Clubwear Bodysuit for Black []  2020-7-21 18:16

    y thank you amazing delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Lingerie, Satin Lace Fringe High Cut Teddy Corset Racy One Piece Babydoll Bodysuit (XL, Red) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Lingerie, Satin Lace Fringe High Cut Teddy Corset Racy One Piece Babydoll Bodysuit (S, Gold) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    The pictures of this item dont represent it well. The stuff I got were almost see through and extremely poorly created with typical Chinese quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Lingerie, Satin Lace Fringe High Cut Teddy Corset Racy One Piece Babydoll Bodysuit (XL, Red) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    The pictures of this item dont represent it well. The stuff I got were almost see through and extremely poorly created with typical Chinese quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Lingerie, Satin Lace Fringe High Cut Teddy Corset Racy One Piece Babydoll Bodysuit (S, Gold) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I loved this I’m 5’2 157 32c and it fit perfectly I washed it normal with my color clothes and it’s a snap in between the legs hope that answered some questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Super cute!! I don't wear this often but I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is a attractive bodysuit for the price. Didn’t realize that it was sheer throughout so had to pair it with a black bra in order to wear it out. Went amazing with a skirt I also purchased from Amazon! Wore it for a birthday photoshoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is AWESOME. I’m 5’3” 135lbs and got a medium and am very satisfied with how it fits!! The pics look like there’s underwire, which was appealing to me since my girls don’t like to stay in put without support! Turns out there’s no underwire, but this still has amazing support, especially for lingerie! I got the blush color and it’s the same color as the product shot. The fabric is soft and stretchy, so if you’re in between sizes and obtain a size smaller it should be fine. You can adjust the shoulder straps, which helps to give the girls a small more support. My hubs LOVES this. There are small snaps on the crotch as well for quick/easier access rather than removing the entire thing. I’m planning on getting it in black and wearing a black adhesive bra under it to wear it with a skirt and a blazer to go out in! Serious android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I’m 5’7 190lbs and I ordered a large. It has a stretch. Love it, can’t wait to wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is sooo cute! I was afraid it was going to be a cheap China knock off product but it exceeded my expectations. The lace is more opaque near the nipple part so pasties or nipple covers can be completely optional if that’s your style. I’m wearing a size large. I’m a size 12 in women’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Nice I'm a med .took a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I got a medium but definitely could have got a small. Created it work because i did not wish to return it. Adjustable straps help. Would say this is real to size. Got so a lot of compliments on this bodysuit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Required a y white lace top and this did it. Not a fan of the snapping near the kitty 🐱 but it was manageable. Check out IG for more images @inbrookysworld

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's y Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I LOVE LOVE this top. Totally worth the purchase. It’s a bit see through on the chest area, so I added some silicone gels to cover the chest. I’m 5’4 and 135 pounds. I ordered the little one and it fits perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vedolay Lingerie for Women for , Womens New Lace Teddy Lingerie y Deep V Neck Halter One Piece Bodysuit Nightdress []  2020-1-4 19:41

    It's cute but method to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    I normally don't buy sets because my top is smaller than my bottom, but I gave this a test and it fits perfectly! I normally wear a (S)/34-36B and a (M)-(L) bottom. The Med fit me perfectly everywhere. The top has just enough help to hold your chest up without falling down. The bottom is super cute. I will buy again in another color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    I'm a size 14 and bought an xxl. Fits perfectly!! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    Panties and bralette are cute but the only complaint I have is that in the picture, the bra lifts and pushes her boobs together. The true one doesn’t do any of that. No lifting whatsoever, so I stitched the front together a small bit to give me some cleavage but it’s lace so it’ll probably tear eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    A. Ummmm, those panties though, right? RIGHT! They are just as comfortable as they are cute! The small tie in the back is such a y added bonus.B. I'm always amazed by how soft the lace is with this company. It feels like I'm wearing something four times as much.C. If you have very huge breasts, the bralette may not keep them you well (I have that problem), but it covers what needs to be covered, and you just can't obtain away from just how comfortable it feels and how comfortable I feel in it.I just want the straps were a bit thicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    This is a y set to wear under a date dress as a small surprise at the end of the night. There’s no undwire. I bought a small. I’m a 34A and weigh 130 lbs...and it fits great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    I ordered the huge and it fits well. Provides more help to the @#$%!&s than I thought it would. The underwear are a small bit confusing, but they’re cute and comfy once you manage to obtain into them. I feel like the set’s a small bit overpriced for the amount of fabric you get, but the stitching seems amazing quality and it’s better than other lingerie sets I’ve paid more for. It’s definitely wearable under normal clothes, and I think it would be flattering for multiple various body types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    The stretch lace is soft and makes it flattering and adjustable. The tie on the back of the underwear gives it a cute embellishment as well as improve r reference I bought an xlI am 5'10" and 195lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    ohhhh yes you need this in your collection. If you're looking for y look no farther. Honestly i couldn't hold my husband off me when i wore this out under a dress. If you wish to drive your partner crazy- this is your best choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    I am 5'5'', 34A and usually wear size S~M underwear.I order S. It's fit me. The underwear a small bit huge but I can still wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOME Women's Lace Lingerie Bra and Panty Set Strappy Babydoll Bodysuit Black S []  2021-1-13 20:29

    Extremely cute and y i lovethe chest part it looks super yand special for a surprise night foryour husband. I created a surprisenight for my husband using thisand he was amazed... the color isas shown and its created out of areally amazing material.. i also lovethe bow in the front and i like thati can do a bow in the back also...the hearts on the chest part makeit various and unique...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    First my stats. 5'7", 266. Post Weight Loss Surgery so my body has changed a lot. 150 lbs down so far. Bought this to feel y again! It worked! 🤣I am an 18/20 in standard US sizing now. My jeans are an 18. My tops are an XL. i bought a 3X in this item and it's *just* right.If you are shorter, or short waisted, it will fit better because it's a small short in the torso. Would fit excellent if I was 2 inches shorter.I got the red lace. Very pretty. Nice and stretchy. Went on easily. I don't fear tearing it. It's well created and has amazing ain, I'm size 18/20 and a 3X fit me just right.If you are 5'8" + do not buy this. It will be too short in the torso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Im 240 pounds and im 5’6 i got a size 4xx and it fit excellent i always say its better bigger then smaller. I love this soooo much its soo attractive and soo y it will create any body type just attractive i love it soo much im a small self conscious about my stomach so the fact thats it shows exactly what needs to be shown and covers my issue locations i can actually have fun myself and not be self conscious im buying another one cause im scared it might disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I'm 5 ft 7 and 300lbs and the 3x fit me almost perfectly. If they'd sent the size I ordered (4x) it probably would have been much better. It's very stretchy though and I didn't have to struggle to place it e (how do I place this) "crotch" zone sits down too low to be comfortable in... certain situations. The slit in the back goes up much, much farther than important and it sat too far underneath my boobs, I found myself pulling it up every so often. I also agree with other reviewers saying that this is for people with shorter torsos, which could have also been the problem with it not sitting up high enough. I don't know if this would have been an problem if they had sent the right size, but as it does actually fit I don't think it's worth it to send it back.Overall it's not poor though, it looked amazing and wasn't uncomfortable to wear, but it is cheap so I don't expect it to latest more than maybe a half dozen wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I was hesitate on buying this, im so glad I did!! I purchased a 5X. I'm 5'8", basically 300lbs. I wear a size 22 and a bra size of 44-46D. This fits so great! I like the higher back, it falls about were the top of a bra falls. I have a larger bottom side and it fit amazing around it, accents the bottom very very nicely. :D Can accommodate much larger breasts than mine (44-46D). I was worried about the torso are as I have problems with swimming suits being too short in the torso. It fit perfect!!! Absolutely love it. Plan on altering the zone around the breast smaller for a small bit of a better fit for me. Otherwise fits great! Must buy, you'll love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    The product was too little and for the material is not soft. The product didn't come faster than what it shows. Prices okay. Create sure you order a size up for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    It fit as expected, but it is quite then and sheer...I don't imagine I'll obtain more than 1 or 2 wears out of it. I'm 5'4, 300 lbs and I got the 4xl to have a small additional room and it's really comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I bought a 2x. I’m 5’7-220 is product is so soft and makes your boobs look attractive and the butt opening is VERY FLATTERING! Overall, stretchy where it needs to be, and comfy comfy comfy!! I’d buy it again in another color ❤️🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    You guys, this lingerie was perfect. I'm a curvy girl at 5'5, 200 lbs. I cry half the time I see myself in lingerie. This outfit is gorgeous. It's soft, stretchy and comfortable. I ordered an XXL and it fit like a glove. It is so attractive and I feel so y in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I feel y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women y Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I knew i wasn't getting a super high wuality garment with this price point, but understanding that. I am very pleasantly surprised. It fit like expected and lools greaf on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-6-29 18:18

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-7-19 18:16

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-8-26 18:17

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-8-3 18:16

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-7-1 18:21

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-6-23 18:22

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-8-15 18:14

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-7-1 18:21

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-7-3 18:19

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-7-3 18:19

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-8-15 18:14

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-6-23 18:22

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-6-29 18:18

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-7-19 18:16

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-8-3 18:16

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haxikocty 4PCS Women Lingerie Silk Lace Robe Dress Babydoll Sleepwear Nightdress Pajamas Set Army Green []  2020-8-26 18:17

    Absolutely horrible - very, very, VERY cheap. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lethez Women Plus Size Eyelash Lace Ruffled Lace Mesh Halter High Neck Babydoll y Lingerie Dress (2XL, Black D) []  2020-10-17 18:52

    I’m normally a XL. I READ THE REVIEWS. Said to obtain bigger size since they run SMALL , so I created sure to obtain A lot bigger than normal 3XL. THE PACKAGE CAME IN .... I could barely fit it over me. It was clearly not an American size 3xl. Highly dissatisfied. Fit like a XXS!!! The cup size was more like a A minus. If there was one :( I’m sorry but it’s not even worth 1$ if you asked me . Now to test & obtain my cash back 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lethez Women Plus Size Eyelash Lace Ruffled Lace Mesh Halter High Neck Babydoll y Lingerie Dress (2XL, Black D) []  2020-10-17 18:52

    I received it 11 days earlier than expected, which was really great.II liked it on the website as well as when i received it, the quality of it was more than expected how ever the cup size was so small.I ordered an XL to be in safe side keeping in mind my breast size which is a full B possibly a C depending on fit of course however the cup size in the garment was maybe a little A at best..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lethez Women Plus Size Eyelash Lace Ruffled Lace Mesh Halter High Neck Babydoll y Lingerie Dress (2XL, Black D) []  2020-10-17 18:52

    I wear 2X at the largest. I ordered a 5X. This definitely is not anywhere near huge enough for my 42D chest allow alone any other aspect of my body. Definitely not posting a picture of this ill-fitting outfit that doesn't look like the item ordered. If I could have rated negative stars, I would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lethez Women Plus Size Eyelash Lace Ruffled Lace Mesh Halter High Neck Babydoll y Lingerie Dress (2XL, Black D) []  2020-10-17 18:52

    The “dress” part of the lingerie fits excellent it’s the breast zone that is method to small. Like meant for more of a A-B cup size. Overall cute just would look better if my breast actually sat in it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lethez Women Plus Size Eyelash Lace Ruffled Lace Mesh Halter High Neck Babydoll y Lingerie Dress (2XL, Black D) []  2020-10-17 18:52

    It's a 2x, with tiddy cups for a 12 year old. ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lethez Women Plus Size Eyelash Lace Ruffled Lace Mesh Halter High Neck Babydoll y Lingerie Dress (2XL, Black D) []  2020-10-17 18:52

    It’s very Cute, arrived earlier than expected. But the boob part is toooooooo small!! I don’t know who boobs you used to measure this. I order 2 sizes up and got a 2x how my @#$%! still don’t fit?? HOW!!! If you’re an A-b cup you’ll be fine.. But sorry this is not for my G cups.. And it seem to be poorly made. It’s strings everywhere!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386