avita.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://powozimiduti.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/68/fromtype/postone/fid/149297773258fd0844a11f2/atrty/1492977732/avrvy/0/key/bb379a7149a219ad0e95945948417a49/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit avita.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://powozimiduti.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/68/fromtype/postone/fid/149297773258fd0844a11f2/atrty/1492977732/avrvy/0/key/bb379a7149a219ad0e95945948417a49/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Flat Key Rings, FANDAMEI 100 Pcs Metal Keychain Rings Split Keyrings Bulk for Home Car Keys and Art Crafts (Silver,0.79 inch, 0.98 inch, 1.1 inch and 1.26inch) review []  2019-12-24 18:23

    Amazing value for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    will not even download initial data, keeps claiming is has no connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Wow - so much content here! Amazing ideas to incorporate into my July visit/itinerary (my 8th time). Love the included podcasts, walking tours w/ audio, and architectural details. SoHo Cast Iron Dist. here I come!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on avita.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://powozimiduti.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/68/fromtype/postone/fid/149297773258fd0844a11f2/atrty/1492977732/avrvy/0/key/bb379a7149a219ad0e95945948417a49/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch avita.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://powozimiduti.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/68/fromtype/postone/fid/149297773258fd0844a11f2/atrty/1492977732/avrvy/0/key/bb379a7149a219ad0e95945948417a49/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    u pi l)lol and the 5lo9 are 3o eww 3 pop 8uyoe3 re 7 you 977 and 77 it pi 77u7 it it it by u4 ui u6 4th to ui u6 4th as 46 thg the u5uituui 4th time to 7 use 77u7 to u6 4-h ti ti ueyuy6u tut 5th u6 j4uu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A lot of do it yourself (DIY) Tours with valuable information, saving a lot of time planning and visiting Fresh York. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Could not drag in travelers to obtain started. Basically means I couldnt even use application from the very beginning. Rebooted phone and still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I don't normally write reviews. However, in planning my NYC trip I dreamed of something like this app, then found it. I LOCED IT AND WE TOURED BY IT. The only rec I have is to add a share button to share with others in the group. Amazing job! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very simple to use and user friendly with complete information for visiting and walking around Manhattan. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Issue when selecting dates. Entered begin date (2nd) but couldn't enter end date (29th) . It would appear that the date setting is for a max of two weeks only, as I'm in NYC for a month. So it rather defeats the object of using that part of the app, assuming you wish the tutorial to be of any support really, don't you think? 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Its my private personalized NYC tour guide. It knew me better than i know myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It was very helpful especially with which subway line to take. There were times it didn't hold up with current zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Helpful for me and my family Works amazing offline and creates a calendar with all the info we need to have fun Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Galaxy tab s2 The best offline map I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Greatest application Your personal tour guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Just what I wanted Really amazing to be outside a building, tap on the gps zone button and up comes information on a historic building. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love this application so much! So much detail, the images are amazing. Much better than the paid apps for Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app! I love this app, it makes navigating NYC fun! so much info and well organized, no need to hunt, it's all at your fingertips :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Extremely Useful Without a doubt the best application for exploring NY around. Highly recommended for anyone visiting or living in NY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The best application to discover NYC For my first Time in NYC the application definitely created my experience an enhanced experience with all the information and things it has!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Joshua Clark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 120 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Home Car Keys and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch,Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    Welp, they are amazing and sturdy. Didn't count to create sure I had all 120 but it looks like they are all there. Would recommend if you need a Bag full of key rings lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Got this for 13$. Amazing score. When it arrived, I dropped in the factory box from my SCCY pistol. Fit perfect. No getting the lid on, but it doesn't matter. Locks up safe. Looks like a book. The spine glue is weak, so the spine and cover can peel back, but it never dries, just press it back on.I posted these images on the SCCY page and I bet a dozen people ordered these in a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    NICE PRODUCT. IF ANYONE TOUCHES THEY WILL KNOW ITS NOT A REAL BOOK. THE PAGES SECTION IS PLASTIC. IT WAS A PRESENT I HOPE THEY LIKE IT TOO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Looks deceptive as a book and bypasses attention. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This book is very cool to have sit on your shelf. It's very well disguised when surrounded by books. This book is quite large, and could fit a lot of items. My son uses it to hold candy away from his dad and to hold his cash organized. It comes with two keys which means I can hold one safe for him and he can use it whenever he e only downfall for me was, the part of the "book" that looks like pages is plastic. So, close up it's obviously plastic but from far away it looks real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This is great! The top corner was a small bent but that just makes it look like it actually fits in with the rest of my books, plus there's a amazing amount of zone in it to keep everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    this is a bonus for my son and he'll love it. Very Sturdy box and key. Very cleaver concealed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    seems to work well. Just the right size for my elderly dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Looks very true and is very discrete. Was excellent for my trip overseas no one noticed it was not a true book even up close. Has a lot of space. I was able to put my passport, credit cards, jewelry, an entire ladies wallet and still had room for more. The convenience of having two keys was also amazing because I thought I lost one and the other was there to use. Overall a amazing product, very much worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This is great! It really does look like a real book, it is massive and the lock is sturdy. Highly recommend especially for college students needing to lock up valuables

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMounTEK Home Security Steel Dictionary Book Safe (Key-Locked, Two Keys, Diversion Safe,"The New English Dictionary", Jewellery/Coins/Money/Valuables) - Dark Blue review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Binding is basically painted cardboard with a printed title. I'm going to Italy to study and required a cheap lockbox for little stuff that was unrecognizable to my room mates. The "pages" are a fused and textured piece of plastic, but the inside is decent quality metal and it comes with two keys. Over all a cheap but decent product and will certainly do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Bought these for paracord key chains I have created for a friend's store to sell from time to time. These afford the buyers another option for the paracord keychain. They came in a lot of 200 with 100 larger and 100 smaller rings. They are powerful keyrings and would buy more if required but 200 appears to be lasting quite a long time. These are key rings so there is not much to say other than they appear to be true durable and better than what you buy at the other stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    I finally got tired of going to the shop and purchasing a set of 2 or 3 key rings for a dollar or two. This set of 200 key rings comes in two sizes and I will not have to purchase at the shop anymore. I place an additional key ring on each of my key sets in case I need it when I am having keys made. These appear to be high quality key rings and I expect a lot of years of amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Amazing for getting my "out of round" rings back to original shape!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Being used for a craft project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    I have an on line craft shop and these will work out well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Item as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Like the product very much. I would purchase it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Satisfied with my purchase! I would definitely buy them again and will be soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    My son uses these for making paracord keychains. They are sturdy and the price is right for turning a profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Like the product very powerful these are used for making dog leashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LASSUM 50 PCS Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Hooks for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags ((0.87 X 0.63 Inch) review []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTTP Redirection Trace review [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    super 🤯 application keeps doing like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTTP Redirection Trace review [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Handmade Wool Felt Pom Poms - (50) Pure New Zealand Wool Felt Balls - DIY Pompoms - White 0.8-1.0" Size - Drawstring Muslin Bag WPP004 review []  2019-12-17 20:22

    Nice quality felt balls - excellent for garlands and little craft projects. Pairs well with huge craft beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Handmade Wool Felt Pom Poms - (50) Pure New Zealand Wool Felt Balls - DIY Pompoms - White 0.8-1.0" Size - Drawstring Muslin Bag WPP004 review []  2019-12-17 20:22

    I think that if you wanted to use these as dryer balls, they are too small. Would easily obtain lost. However, I bought them to be gnome noses and they are perfect. = )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    We used the s-hooks for a hanging birthday calendar to attach the round wooden pieces. They were excellent for the job. Just the right size and strength to keep the rounds together. Would definitely recommend them for craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Standard S-hooks in the size I needed. Come packaged in a plastic clamshell case, all intertwined and hooked together, but that's to be expected. Simple to bend for what I'm using them for. No problems with the seller or the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    These were to hang necklaces and bracelets from on a wire rack and they work wonderfully. Sturdy and little like I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    excellent to hang my homemade key chains at the farmers market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Yes these are little (size clearly listed) that’s exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Amazing for birthday calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Suitable for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Used for extra spase in jewelry perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Bought these for a chicken wire jewelry frame, working great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    We used the s-hooks for a hanging birthday calendar to attach the round wooden pieces. They were excellent for the job. Just the right size and strength to keep the rounds together. Would definitely recommend them for craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Standard S-hooks in the size I needed. Come packaged in a plastic clamshell case, all intertwined and hooked together, but that's to be expected. Simple to bend for what I'm using them for. No problems with the seller or the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    These were to hang necklaces and bracelets from on a wire rack and they work wonderfully. Sturdy and little like I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    excellent to hang my homemade key chains at the farmers market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Yes these are little (size clearly listed) that’s exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Amazing for birthday calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Suitable for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Used for extra spase in jewelry perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Bought these for a chicken wire jewelry frame, working great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I love these. They are so incredibly handy! I used them for centerpiece decor to hand things. But they are so amazing for multiple uses. They are teeny for those little Inconspicuous items. The are slightly begin , but you can use pliers to squeeze them @#$% if you have to. Well made. And plenty in the little cute packaging to cover all your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    These really are tiny, but excellent for what I was using them for. I created these earring holders and they were excellent to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    These are just what I needed. They ARE very tiny, but sturdy. Am using them to replace paper clips on my loom (a “warpless”) - found the paper clips to be too fragile, bending out of shape easily. They also are not exactly the same size, making it hard to set up a loom uniformly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    The size was what I was expecting, and these would have worked for me if I could have bent the ends closed with pliers. But no matter how hard I tried, I could not obtain these hooks to bend at all. Also, the ends were not the same size. One side of each s-hook is smaller and one side is larger. Did not work for my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    If you are looking for really little s shape hooks, these are perfect. They come in a little container plastic box for simple storage and there are 100s of them. Very nice, powerful steel hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Excellent for jewelry, but too little for anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    The hooks were just as described. The only issue is these little hooks do not work with the 1.5 in. wooden discs I had ordered to create a birthday board. I sent them back and ordered 1 in. hooks instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I created a mistake. They were much too little and really unstable hanging on my wall grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    These hooks were method too small!!! Should have known, but I never saw anywhere in the description that this item was not returnable! Buyer beware!!! Do not order unless you wish a micro mini s-hook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I haven't used these yet but they are what i expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stamping Blank Tags Set 100 Pieces 1 Inch Round with Hole Aluminum 0.06 Inch Thickness Blanks Tags, 100 Pieces 1 Inch Round Metal Key Chain Rings and 100 Pieces 0.3 Inch Split Rings review []  2020-1-9 18:23

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not allow me save or share articles. This may be a deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I need more experience w/app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Even though I set the print ver as my default ver to automatically download, it never downloads until I force it manually. Makes it hard to read the paper in the subway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Large ads on every page. Not sure a yearly subscription should contain this much advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Fails to begin After latest modernize application fails to open, just goes black & freezes. Tried deleting, rebooting & reinstalling app. Did not support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Non existent tech help I hold getting ",can not verify subscription" notified NYP Holdings and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application hss sucked for multiple iterations Just wish readable that day. Eats up tanlet memory. Type too small. Liked old format better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    not free as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Beautiful much a large fail Hard to believe the Post could take such a large step backwards, going from an outdated application to one that's beautiful much completely unusable. The idea, after all, is to be able to read the paper. How could the editors have allowed this? Please roll back to the old application until you obtain this right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Huge improvement I had actually canceled my subscription because the old application could not handle the Android device update. The fresh application follows the actual format of the paper. It now displays the videos (no huge deal). But it also now has all the sports stats, which were missing in the previous app. I would have appreciated a "heads up" that this make batter was in the works. Customer service is absolutely horrible. But, bottom line, they got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Saved my subscription This modernize is now formatted to my fresh Android device tab and I will renew my subscription which ends next week. I can now read the articles as they appear in the printed version. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Takes too long to download an problem and needs an Internet connection to access some content What does the tagline below the stars "For an Older Version" refer to? I see under most negative reviews. My comments are NOT for an older version! I have an android device smartphone running jelly bean and I downloaded the most latest app. like to download the day's problem first thing in the morning then read on the subway. Half the content now needs an Internet connection. Images now need to download. I guess I could test to guess which content needs a connection before I leave the house. Too much of a pain

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter