avokiddo abc ride Reviews & Opinions


Submit avokiddo abc ride review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Amazing game. Would be nice to have a choice of narrator to go with us/uk spellings (I've never heard and method "apricot" like that before!) but understand that is much more costly to develop. The largest problem is that children can drag the letters in any order when spelling, I would prefer an option to force writing the word left-to-right (you know like we do everywhere else).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I have a hard time finding amazing android games for my 3 year old. This one was totally worth the money. Its enertaining and he learns letters and other skills by playing it. Its even fun to watch him play. Really digging avakiddo android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    My 4 year old loves it! Lots of learning in a fun way!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on avokiddo abc ride or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch avokiddo abc ride video reviews and related movies:

    See Avokiddo ABC Ride Education Preschool "Learning the Alphabet" Android İos GAMEPLAY VİDEO on youtube.

     related image

    See Avokiddo ABC Ride (AVOKIDDO) - Best App For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Avokiddo ABC Ride - abc learning games for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Avokiddo ABC Ride on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Fun Kids Games Learn ABC Avokiddo ABC Ride A to Z Fun Activities Kids Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Avokiddo ABC Ride - Google Play Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Avokiddo ABC Ride - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC - Ride on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    This is by far the best android game I have found for my 3-1/2 year old son. He really likes to play it and it is helping him learn his letters. I realize you can jump to any letter manually, but I think it would be amazing to have an option to either begin the android game on a random letter instead of "A" every time and/or move through the letters in random order. Overall, excellent, high quality android game and well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    We have this android game on both tablets and its the children favourite game, my only want was they they did it with english spelljngs rather than American, oh and maybe that you could choose lower case letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    My three year old love this game. Beautifully designed. One of the best android games for toddlers! Waiting for more from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    3 year old is enjoying learning about letters with this game. Lovely graphics too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    The best android game to learn letters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    My 3 yr old loves this application and has learned so much already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    Doesn't work. Tried a few times, select location, but request ride for number of people and then nothing. No notification, no popup, just doesn't work. Edit: recent ver works ok, but still has issues. It works intermittently, but when it doesn't work it gives no notification about not going through. Edit: Working amazing as of the recent update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    I'm trying to sign up but it keeps saying to pick dob. I did 3 times & it keeps saying the same thing. Guess this application is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    I installed this recent ver now. It's working perfectly. Thank you for providing this kind of tremendous service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    It doesn't work at all on android. Tried using it three times over the weekend and never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    Working cool, need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I like it and it's like Star Stable. So if people can't play Star Stable they can play this game. Just one issue I think you should be able to hold the horses you tame in the pen so you can build a stable for them and they will still be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    This android game inspires me but 2 problems. 1. create it so horses in the paddock won't run away. 2. please create the uncommon stables not so expensive or a lot of money. thank you . I love this game. hold up the amazing work. but can you create a dragon riding tales?I would love it!!!!!!😃😄😄🐲🐲 EDIT:thank you for the whistle. but dragon riding tales please?😄😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    hei,i love your android game very much,but i have an ideea for the next update,you know ghe android game Star Stable online for pc,can you create thos android game like Star Stable online?i like to see this android game with star stable grsphic will be so cool!!!and the horses like in satr stable and a huge map to explore,plizz create this android game more atractive!!i wish yo discover in this game,i can.t play star stable and it create me sad...😔 but if you will create this android game full of adventure will be so amazing and will create me so happy😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    The Best Equine Android game Ever 💟🐴, btw it would be the best thing in the globe if you could just whistle to your horse cause i lose my ALL the time. (edit) omg thank you guys SO freakin much for the additions to the game. 😁👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this android game is awsome but i dont like how the joy stick is the grafics are amazing but i hope you can change the joy stick like maby take away the box sorounding the joy stick hope to see more updates in the near future and hope to be able to obtain it on all apple devices and pc Windows and all pcs plz thank u this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    ARE YOU SERIOUS?! I was already on level 6 AND THEN THEY MAKE ME STARTVOVER!!!! SERIOUSLY?!?! Edit: I still can't do anything and whenever I go on it makes me test to do the guide to tame the wild horse. I did, but it will stay like that. At first I thought this android game was going to be good, but now i am starting to doubt it. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's beautiful nice!It kinda reminds of SSO but just a mobile version!But could you please create it easier for people to obtain 3 starts on the championship?And maybe just not lose that much energy!But it's a nice game!Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its amazing other than can you create it soo we can ride bareback and bridleless and can you create more breeds of horses in the next modernize thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Love this game! Needs fresh normal coloured horses and needs to stop giving us quests to do happenings when youre nowhere near them! Besides that, It's a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its excellent but it still needs more free adventure and more special horses please and cool story mode with voices like imagine the winner rider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love this game, it is awesome but it would be sooo cool if you could lunge and lead a horse while on a horse.....if yall add that, this android game would be epic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this android game is really amazing but if you can add babys to the android game that would be really really fun and that you can train the horse to and do jumping In and out of shows that would be really cool love this android game if you love or ride horse you will love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this is like true ide but I don't got a horse 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    create more android games like this it's the best horse android game I've ever played!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love it but begin tha acadamy to nonmebers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Its amazing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    LOVE it LOVE it LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    IM SO MAD YOU THIS GAME BC I WAS BUILDING MY UNCOMMEN BARN YESERDAY AND I GOT ON TODAY ITS GONE!!! 3500 COINS GONE!!!! YOU BETTER GIVE ME MY CLOINS BACK! IM AN UNHAPPY 0ERSON FOR THUS GAME!! i spent so much time getting thos coins! 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's playable but it is kinda buggy and it gets boring after a while. The customization choices aren't the best could add a small more. The room is very little I would like it to be bigger and I would like more of a story also. I wish to chose the gender of my horse and breed them because foals are so cute 😍. More of a supply of resources That is all almost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    With the fresh update, for some reason the general horse riding view is zoomed out and I cant zoom in to where it was before. my horse is too far away when I ride and its uncomfortable. PLEASE PLEASE change this. The graphics are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    THE GAME IS AMAZING I Was Confused On A Quest But Figured It Out And I Created A Beatiful Online Mate Who Owns True Horses!!! IF YOUR A REALISTIC 3D HORSE LOVER BUY THIS IS A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I got this application after watching a video, I really love it,but after about 5 mins of playing,it reloads and all of a sudden I'm in a various lobby I would really appreciate it if you could fix this issue. besides that,I 100% recommend this android game to horse lovers EDIT I hate this stupid game, instead for 5 mins now it's freaking 2 minutes.i do NOT recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I am not getting my reward each week, it said that u will give us 100 apples and 1000 gold each week I'm not getting mine. and I got the monthly membership. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Tbh its kinda like sso aka star stable online but a bit various but im really impressed with the grahics tho :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love this android game exsept u can only use the randume name button i wish to type her name in but it wont allow me can u fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love aninals but can u add Invisible Icon at Horse Riding Tales? (thank you) ♥-♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun and it is almost like star stable. I want you could ride without a saddle so it looks like your horse is wild.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    not good it uses your cash even if you obtain kicked off due to service an dont obtain to finsh the compatitions very displeased went through 2000 coins just to test an do one round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's a amazing android game and I like how you can hold leveling up.But I'd like for there to be more horses in the future various breeds and colors, I've really got my heart set on a palomino. Hold up the amazing work. ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I want that we had no energe thing for the jumping arena thing and that we can go in the arena anytime and that we don't only obtain Apple we obtain more meal and coins from doing the championships and we can craft meal and that their is more hair to choose from and we can ride are horses without a saddle on and more ways to obtain cash and resources like shops where you can by items with gold like omg all that in the android game would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Really amazing and the dismount and mount are like the star stable really old dismount and mount!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love it because you like how you created the animation of the horses and the humans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    AWSOME I LOVE IT!!!!!!It's very addicting. SOOOOOOO FUN!!!!CANT GET ENOUGH OF IT!!!!!No issues for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    the graphics are awesome, don't worry about poor reviews, this android games did well starting, hold improving at your own pace ^ ^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    PLAY NOW Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Love it. And LOVE Horses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    best android game ever!!!!😀😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    This is a amazing application for tracking your progress. Especially works well using a heart rate monitor, gives much better feedback on effort. How use the Rhythm+ and it seems to integrate well. Had some early problems with the earlier versions but this ver things to do well. Modernize 5/10/19 The recent iteration doesn't view correctly on the "resume/finish" screen on my Moto x4. Otherwise works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    5/10/19: Still not fixed. 4/15/19: What is going on with this app??? I have been using Map My Ride for four years. Within the latest two months, the ability of the application to accurately track any of my workouts is WAY off - a half mile or more short each time. The routes it's tracking are a series of jagged lines that aren't even close to the actual route. I install all updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    application does jack s*** unless you pay. there are plenty of apps that do all these features for free with a better interface. Cheap f****. I guess 60$ for a little spandex shirt wasn't greedy enough anymore. suck it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    It seems to place itself on hold. On this particular ride I lost between 3 to 4 miles before I noticed. So I rode over 20 miles and know that because I know the route, but my stats won't reflect that. Stats are necessary to me. This application is frustrating because it goes on keep when not even being handled. Otherwise, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    amazing functional app. the only thing i would change is the scale and tracking, i search i have to zoom out to see the route i am taking. If this followed me as i rode like some other apps i would give it 5 stars, but for now it will do me and thats what matters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    2019 update... it doesn't work anymore. it has turned a regular 19 mile ride into (variously) 16 miles, 2.5 miles. etc. Tried running a related application in parallel today - the other application worked, map my ride did not (it's map shows me teleporting across the Hudson river). So, down to 1 star (can't do zero). May give it one more chance. and it's too poor - used for years and never before any complaint ** It works. Seem to obtain more accurate results that with strada, though don't know why that would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    application has stopped tracking distance over the past several days. tried checking every recommened setting, rebooting everything, but still not working. frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Amazing app, does what i wish it to do. Calculates time, distance, average speed, greatest speed, elevation gain and loss, plus showes a map of the route cycled. Also creates a fun log showing formentioned data and stores it along with the date. A person can also log runs, mountain biking and cycle touring. Download the application and play with it. It's free, easy to use and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    This is an perfect app. I use it every day summer and winter and it really keeps me on track. I am satisfied to recommend this to any serious biker or even a casual biker because it's fun to see how you're doing each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Perfect application that not only tracks your rides but can also track runs, hikes, skiing and most other sports as well. And it's free! You can also log into your acc online to view past activities, see weekly and monthly totals as well as detailed breakdowns of workouts. And even that is free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    used to be a amazing app, accurate and informative. Since latest modernize looses GPS all the time so records inaccurate distance. Oddly elapsed time is accurate but that us no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    now loving this App. takes a while to obtain your head around it. brilliant data on the free version. mapping is awesome. ability to swap between training types. ability to choose previous routes. also using the desktop you can insert detailed routes using cycle paths canal paths. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    What i don't like is that it doesn't auto-pause when you take a break, like Strava does. So time keeps ticking, giving a false average speed at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    I have used this application for the latest at least 5 years and no probs, except maybe user errors! The application has improved and expanded over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    amazing application saves cash on a bike computer that I would probably only leave on my handlebars to obtain stolen. lost 14kg so far using this combined with my fitness pal also by under armour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    This application was my favorite. It would be the best application available EXCEPT that it does not function with bluetooth bicycle speed and cadence sensors. What the hell kind of tablet application only works with ant+???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    I use it when I ride my horses. It's fun to know how far and long I've ridden. I like that it contains the date and map too, as I hold track of that. April 19, still have fun using this app. Reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    First time using the app. Accurate? Possibly not, but a tool that's useful to monitor the rides I undertake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    I like the application but it needs the ability to plot a tour in the app. Could only do do on the computer. Added - Still enjoying the application but it no longer syncs with My fitness pal yet continuously asks if I wish to do so. Either sync or quit asking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Application works very well. I like the feature of pausing when there is no movement and that after you save the workout it gives extra info such as elevation changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Have to pay individually for features other apps contain for free. To access my Fitbit for heart rate I have to grany access to all my Fitbit data. That's too much. You obtain access to all my data but I obtain very small in return. Using Ride With GPS now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Perfect , amazing for my mountain bike routes to track distances ,times,calories burned etc. If there was an option to make routes via the application itself and use offline id happily pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    It worked amazing for my first time. I will test and again test other features then I'll come back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    I love the ability to look at splits and elevation after a ride on the website. You can map routes on a computer using the www service and it will be on your phone to tutorial you like a GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    I ride a lot of stationary bike and the application has a stationary option but is not good at tracking it, because im not moving it always says I haven't done any exercise Im on a STATIONARY BIKE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Didn't give me accurate mileage. Cycled for 2 hours and apparently only done 1 mile. 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    The Application used to work very well over the years but lately the GPS just does not work anymore. I have since moved to Runkeeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    The map won't go landscape and that's how my phone sits in my bike. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Great, i love that it pauses nowand restarts on its own! But I no longer hear updates as I'm riding-not sure why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    I like that it tells me how a lot of miles I've gone even when I listen to Pandora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    my fitbit stopped working. This is a fantastoc alternative. I wont be replacing my watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Application has worked flawlessly for riding and running. Application was a small chippy today at the end of my run closing on it's own several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    works good, I haven't encountered any bugs, minimal adds and you obtain under armour coupons in your email for using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    The application worked this time after not working two times previously. I was hoping for a small bit more out of the application so I rate it a 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Good, I just want you could input your destination and where your going so if you forget to track it in true time it's there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Owned by under armour who sponsor trophy killers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    love this app. I record every type of workout with it. Never had a issue - ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    have to rebbot the phone alot with fresh versin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    GPS will not track. all thos does is hold time. very frustrating and disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Apka świetna Jeden mankament to za mały przycisk Save w wersji na Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Bike Rides Minneapolis and St. Paul: Great Recreational Rides in the Twin Cities Area (Best Bike Rides Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:13

    This book has amazing ideas for bike rides to discover the Twin Cities and metro area. The quality of the trails in this metro zone is awesome and well deserving of the high national ratings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Journal: A Horse Riding Journal, Notebook and Horse Book for Kids - Cute Journal for Girls - Write down your Horse Riding and Training review []  2020-1-16 7:50

    The 12 yo rider liked the book right up to the bottom where the check box says, "We was a..." The English grammar mistake was seized upon and ran right out of the at said she is choosing to write in it and record her progress which is the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rides & More review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    a application created for vehicle enthusiasts, by vehicle enthusiasts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rides & More review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    hell yeah!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rides & More review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Right on! Now I can search the vehicle I want!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter