Read avokiddo abc ride reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all avokiddo abc ride reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I have a hard time finding amazing android games for my 3 year old. This one was totally worth the money. Its enertaining and he learns letters and other skills by playing it. Its even fun to watch him play. Really digging avakiddo android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    3 year old is enjoying learning about letters with this game. Lovely graphics too.

    0  


    Add your opinion on avokiddo abc ride or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    My 4 year old loves it! Lots of learning in a fun way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    We have this android game on both tablets and its the children favourite game, my only want was they they did it with english spelljngs rather than American, oh and maybe that you could choose lower case letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    My 3 yr old loves this application and has learned so much already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Amazing game. Would be nice to have a choice of narrator to go with us/uk spellings (I've never heard and method "apricot" like that before!) but understand that is much more costly to develop. The largest problem is that children can drag the letters in any when spelling, I would prefer an option to force writing the word left-to-right (you know like we do everywhere else).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    My three year old love this game. Beautifully designed. One of the best android games for toddlers! Waiting for more from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    This is by far the best android game I have found for my 3-1/2 year old son. He really likes to play it and it is helping him learn his letters. I realize you can jump to any letter manually, but I think it would be amazing to have an option to either begin the android game on a random letter instead of "A" every time and/or move through the letters in random order. Overall, excellent, high quality android game and well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo ABC Ride [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    The best android game to learn letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    we love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    Application that worth paying. Maybe should add more sound effects to create more beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    My children really love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    This is my 1st Avokiddo app, as most of the apps I obtain are from Pepi, Dr. Panda, Toca Boca n some other related developers. This android game is great! It runs smoothly n I have not had any issues. There's plenty to do w the 4 animals. If it can hold her giggly but quiet, its a victory victory for the both of us. Thanks for making this funny and entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    I thought it was gonna be a bit more educational (regarding emotions) but I don't regret the purchase. My 5 Β½ year old daughter still LOVES it and its super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    The developers consistently make amazing apps that entertain and educate. Our toddler loves this one and finds seemingly endless ways for the characters to interact with the items. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    Amazing and fun interactive android game that children love. Another very necessary note is that avokiddos android games runs amazing on low power devices. A lot of android games lag on my daughters tablet, but these android games runs super smooth. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    Omg this is seriously the cutest, most fun, adorable application I've ever bought my 6 yr granddaughter. She loves it. Guess what, so does this 50 year old nanny!! It's so precious. It's absolutely worth every penny. I hope they add on2 n create whole fresh apps with various animals. I'll each n every1. I've been sitting here having a blast playing with these 4 silly, loveable cutie puties. I hope the developers obtain noticed n victory awards 4 their hard work making such an awesome children's πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    Love this gameπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    We absolutely love this game! My 5 and 7 year olds never seem to obtain tired of it. Actually, we love all of the Avokiddo apps - definitely worth the little fee to purchase, and customer service is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    !y son couldn't place it down. It's very hard to search android games he likes, because he has a disability. So if you're looking for something easy yet entertaining here it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    Very fun, my 3 1/2 yr old son really enjoys playing this & I do as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    My 3 year old loves this and is still finding fresh things to do with the items. Amazing melody too and lovely animation! Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    Love your apps but my 4 yr old is screaming because I bought the wrong one, says he wanted the creature one. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    This amuses both my toddler & I. We both love the expressions, music, & funny voices! Keeps us both satisfied & I love watching the method she reacts to their reactions/item effects. Life saver at restaurants and the DMV!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    My toddler loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avokiddo Emotions [App]  2019-10-11 13:10

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    Knox and Maia are so excellent together! He's an older, hot, self-made alpha .... and her best friend's brother. She's a sweet, shy, younger innocent .... until he gets his hands on her. From the obtain go, this book is extremely steamy! This is the first book I've read by Nina Dawn, but it won't be the last! Loved it!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    by and1515This was a amazing exciting story after all what's a young innocent girl to do whenher neighbors son is renovating their home just happens to be a huge poor boy with a motorcycle.Anything that gets him to look of esome story smoking hot that's bound to excite anyone.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    Maia is a shy, amazing girl who might be young but she knows what she wants and it happens to be her neighbor/best mates older brother Knox who is a bit older but not too old to give her a spanking or ox will turn you into a hot mess. He knows how to give a birthday show that you won't ever forget. These two have some really wonderful se*. I'm not gonna lie I was jealous...I wish Knox!!! I mean the bike...πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Short yet soaking wet read. So flipping delicious. I wish more!!! I received an ARC for an honest and voluntarily review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    WOW! This one was great! I loved it! I’m really looking forward to the next one. There was a few spelling errors but it wasn’t too hard to follow, I especially loved the satisfied ending this one had. Amazing work! Hold it up!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    He was her best friend's brother and her parents told her to stay away from him; maybe that is what created him more appealing. Amazing read and romance.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    This was my first book by Nina Dawn but it definitely won't be my last. Ride is Maia and Knox's story. Knox is the older brother of Maia's best mate and totally off limits. She's the excellent daughter and Knox is the much older poor boy. That hasn't stopped Maia from having a major crush on him. If only there was some method for her to obtain his attention. You can only push Knox so far and what happens when he finds her on his motorcycle? Knox has resisted his feelings long enough. Time for Maia to learn what happens to poor girls. Its about to obtain very steamy! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    I volunteered to read this ARC for an honest review. I enjoyed this fast story about Knox and Maia. He's her bff's older brother who owns amazing own construction business and is currently working on his parents home across the street. Maia is a 19 almost twenty year old who is home for the summer. She spends most of her time fantasizing about Knox. Amazing beginning to a HEA.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    This was a amazing read. Seemed a small unrealistic but still hot all the same. I want there was some type of epilogue. I would have loved to see her parents reaction and also her friends!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    Maia is the "good girl". The daughter that does what's expected her. What she really wants is to do what SHE wants with who she wants. Knox is the "bad boy" older brother of Maia's best mate and neighbor Angie. In their "perfect" neighborhood, one goes to the right college, gets the corporate job and wears a suit. Knox went versus the norm and started his own company. Needless to say Maia's family thinks he's all wrong for her but her heart knows what it wants. During her 20th birthday party, Knox finds out how right Maia is for him. I really liked this fast-paced OTT read with it's Alpha male and his kinky small kittenI received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride []  2020-1-28 22:27

    This story had me tingling in my neither region with the hot create out session that the couple out for Know cause he is going to give Maia the ride of her life that may lead to a lifelong autifully written short story that can be read in less then an hour...I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Action [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Crap This application is crap. This thing is full of misinformation, bias, and lies. They just wish to break the working man's back to line their pockets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    My son really like it..sing together..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    This could have been a amazing app. Seriously. My children love the pinkfong videos on YouTube. But $13 for the full version.... sorry. Not going to happen. I can a box of much required diapers for this price. I would even be willing to up to $5 for the full version, and go without a couple of comforts for myself for a week (I know $8 isn't much of a difference, but the point is that the $13 is gouging people). Too bad, this has true potential otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    My daughters aged 5 & 6 love this sooo much!! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Thank you for restoring the full ver i purchased! Thanks pinkfong! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barks ABC [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I purchased this for my grandchildren and they love it. This will give them the jump they need prior to entering school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing flash card app. Nice and easy πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    I started using this with my son and he seem to have fun it an he 3 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    my son's love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Helping my daughter learn the alphabet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    The application itself was good, but the ads were completely inappropriate for young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Method to a lot of ads. Leads to apps with charges. Your children will rack up the charges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    It is really fantastic,superb,magnificent to create a kid sharp and witty. Thanks a lot dear for making such type of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olivia's ABC []  2020-2-1 1:54

    This was a bonus for my Amazing grand daughter. She is in the process of learning her alphabet & numbers, & she absolutely loves it. My daughter reads with her, and has told me how much they both have fun their OLIVIA time together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olivia's ABC []  2020-2-1 1:54

    Love the pig. Love the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olivia's ABC []  2020-2-1 1:54

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Action [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Love it So simple to use. Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Its not losing l m not shot method its not working so its a 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    The application is not poor but Β£10 is a ridiculous for an application like this. I would it like i have a lot of others if the was reasonable. Anything above Β£5 is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    My child love this apps super.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    I LIKE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    I APPRECIATE THE QUALITY however, the on it 12.99 for the whole set of the alphabet... AND THAT'S ON SALE!!!!! ORIGINALLY THEY WANTED 40 SOME BUCKS or at least that's the incentive they used.. however, 12 bucks for a children application that they will HOPEFULLY grow out of, is just a supplement to what they should already be doing and quite honestly its a bunch of singing about the letters... yes it can be useful ... but so can a lot of other FREE things. learning shouldn't come at such a cost especially when its the very basics. perhaps if this were a program teaching english as well as a second language similtaneously or something of the sorts.., or even prek-12 grade....ok then perhaps id something for it... but for what you obtain its not worth 12.99. sorry. ...just isnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olivia's ABC []  2020-2-1 1:54

    I bought this as a Christmas bonus for my fresh granddaughter (by the method her name is Olivia). :) I was not disappointed when it arrived! Got it on time, in perfect condition, and it's such a well illustrated book. She will love it forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olivia's ABC []  2020-2-1 1:54

    My one-year old granddaughter has discovered Olivia and adores her! I bought several Olivia books for her and an Olivia plush toy, and she was overjoyed! Her mom and I are constantly saying the alphabet to her so she will be familiar with it, and the Olivia ABC book is her firm favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Kids [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    Unbelievable app, my daughter likes it. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    this was so simple to use I found it very enlightening the kid enjoyed it very much the pronunciation is perfect I couldn't search anything wrong with it a thumbs up five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    amazing application for toddlers! my 4 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Really helps my son learn to recognize and write letters and numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    its a very very nice app.... 5 stars 4 dis application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Nice for little children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    My 3 yr old daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Idea of kids learning is there!!but got to Haye the ads. Business wise, since it's free, I can understand why the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    I am unable to easily manueavour this app, and so i know it would be difficult for my son. It includes alot of ads and although the application apologizes for these ads, it is still inconvenience and it doesn't answer immediately to my touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Supply [App]  2019-11-14 21:7

    Amazing application functionality. Simple to use and convenient. Very satisfied with it thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Action [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Garbage Wish to create less, be less skilled? abc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    It's a amazing application and I purchased the full ver but it's not showing up on this device and I'd like to know why..... I'm currently having the same problem as before. I'd like to have the full pack that I for on my fresh device without having to it again. Could someone support me with this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    He learned all his ABC in just 30 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    I'm loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Amazing idea and my child loves the game. Only problem is that she can only "play" with 4 letters then you have to them. The application doesn't let you to more letters or the extension of the android game without causing an error. All the letters should just be with adds where needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Developer had not good customer service & unprofessional in speech. Seemed only worried about the bottom dollar & not about customer satisfaction. Would not anything from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Public ko chutya banane ki sheme hai k baad me agay full ver karo wo bhi chargeable hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    My son loves this so muchhhh. Full ver reallly worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Very useful for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Phonics [App]  2018-7-17 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    I am liking it a lot so far. My Son looks forward to learning his alphabets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    So helpful and joyful. My children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Love this for my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    My grandaughter likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Flashcards [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing app. Has all the primary learning. One amazing feature to add would be to randomize the letters. As alphabetical does obtain memorized.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386