Read avon skin so soft bug guard plus picaridin insect repellent 8 towelettes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all avon skin so soft bug guard plus picaridin insect repellent 8 towelettes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    hollie guard []  2020-5-18 14:54

    It's a bit difficult trying to create sure you have the right sensitivities for the different alerts. You also don't appear to have an option to change your password which I only recently realised my stalker ex had. Other than that this is a amazing idea and we'll done to hollie's parents who founded the charity which created it. Promote it folks. Thanks again application wizards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis soft tab [cialis 120 pills ]  2020-9-14 6:40
    [email protected]

    to appear the citation radical, forms to seem its prevalence. cialis 25mg cheaply Sexism is not recommended to the clinical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tosee plus []  2020-8-15 23:59
    [email protected]

    The application was hard to set up. Was saying no internet connection on my network but was also saying on line on the camera top on the phone. I live in Charlotte, NC. It was saying Bejing briefly at the top as my location. The picture looks amazing from my phone. Can see clearly outside. Play back looks good. High mode is too sensitive. Medium not sensitive enough. HIgh mode picks up every single move outside from a bird to a wind drift. Might place it back on high. But only thing is notifications pop up frequently. Had to turn the notification sound off. Definitely plenty of glitches in the app. They need to improve the application and send to everyone who purchased the product. Not poor for my first video doorbell. Had to begin somewhere. It's just the application is a small bit too complicated. Instructions don't enough detailed information.

    0  


    Add your opinion on avon skin so soft bug guard plus picaridin insect repellent 8 towelettes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy cialis soft [cialis 90 pills ]  2020-9-14 10:9
    [email protected]

    Sydtuo fzcdfc cialis uk of your loverГђ ГђВ† (ItГђ ГђВ†s phlegmonic generic for garage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    It was less than $20 for a 3-pack less than a year ago, and now Amazon prompts me to " it again" for almost $10 more.. Ah, no Thanks. I mean, it's amazing and it works, but why the significant jump in price?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This product is AMAZING and TOTALLY EFFECTIVE. My daughter is very sensitive to insect bites and we have tried everything. Bought this for a latest trip to Fiji and had TOTAL success. We even shared it around the resort with others whose brand wasn’t working. This is now the only bug repellent we will use. Bought this with my own and this is a TRUE review of a product I bought for private use. (TIRED OF FAKE REVIEWS and search it hard to create an informed decision).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I bought the three pack. I've been using the first one. The lotion inside is thin and runny and if I do not shake it very well, it dribbles out of the tube. never had this happen. If the second one does the same you will hear from a very mad customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This was the ONLY product that worked to hold the midges away in the Scottish Highlands! Even better than hood nets! If you are going anywhere near midges, or think you might, this is the lotion to bring with you. It won't prevent ticks (you'll still need DEET for that...) but it works versus midges like a charm. I applied once at the begin of the day hiking off-path, and did not need to re-apply even at 8 hours in the field. A winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    My husband valet parks vehicles starting at 5:30 a.m. The mosquitos weredriving him crazy. He won't place on anything that's greasy, includingsunscreen. I saw this and thought we've got nothing to lose. It's fabulous!He puts in on in the morning. The mosquitos don't even light, allow alone e best part it's not greasy at all! A really amazing investment if you're outsidea lot! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I love this sunscreen. I recently went on a trip to Cancun armed with this and came back home with ZERO bites. I place it on first thing in the morning and reapplied halfway through the day (I applied a various sunscreen in between because I didn't wish to use too much of the IR3535). In the evenings I would shower and use a picaridin based product from Sawyer. The sunscreen soaks in well and doesn't leave me greasy. It has a powerful scent at first, but its not unpleasant; not quite a sunscreen smell and not quite a bug spray smell, and it goes away after a few minutes. I am normally a mosquito magnet, and several of my mates got bit so I know the mosquitoes were present, but I was happily protected by this product. I live in SE Texas and will continue to use it throughout summer as the mosquitoes are not good here from April through October.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This by far us my favorite sunblock. I have two little kids and mosquitoes love my son and me. With this product I know my family is protected from bites and sun burns. The smell is pleasant and not overwhelming. I started buying it when I required something for the daycare and got frustrated with seeing 20 mosquito bites on my son after being on their playground. I highly recommend this to my mates and to anyone else who have problems with mosquitoes. I just want they had a bigger bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I gave it 3 star because out of the three bottles of lotion I purchased, 2 lids were broken... I wanted to give them to my mates for use but without a proper lid, it won't be very convenient. And the only amazing one I had, the lid came off completely in my pocket one day, and it caused such a disaster...As to the lotion itself, I haven't been bitten before, and haven't been bitten after, but it makes me feel safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    We used this on a latest trip to southern India which has lots of mosquitos and there's a danger of diseases. I like that the lotion goes on very smoothly and that it doesn't smell funny like most insect repellents. I also like that I didn't have to rub a lot to create it go on. My wife thought it created her skin feel sticky, but it was very humid there so I felt sticky either way! It was fairly amazing at keeping the bugs away. We got some bites but it may have been because we had missed a spot. Also the bugs there were able to obtain under my pant cuff and bite my ankles so I started putting the cream there and they no longer bit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz []  2019-12-29 19:12

    We can't live without this lotion, is the best product I could find. I've been using this lotion since my son was months old, as insect repellent and sunscreen and it works perfectly for both purposes. Does not irritate skin, I used on my 3 year old, my very white dog and my self. does not leave your skin sticky after applying and does not have a string smell. Just PERFECT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    I have used this for two trips: Costa Rica's rainforest and Peru's rainforest. On both areas but specially in Costa Rica I walked some trails where it is known that ticks or very little mites are waiting on top of herbs and [email protected]#$%!& just to anchor to your boots or pants or directly to your legs if you're using shorts. I came back from both trips without any mite nor tick. I complemented the spray by applying Vicks Vaporub to the boots and pants, this was recommended by a fellow naturalist. In the Costa Rican camp zone where I stayed I could see some people with mite bite marks in the legs and arms but they were also using just shorts and boots so...This bottle has a dispenser so you can spray it easily. And the odor doesn't bother me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    I live in Florida so mosquitos are definitely something you have to with here. I have enough health problems on my own, so I test to stay away from using products that are known to be toxic. I tried a bunch of natural products that supposedly are mosquito repellant, and I still have to search one that actually I spent a lot of time doing research on non-natural products and it seems like picaridin is one of the least toxic chemicals out there to protect you from mosquitos. So I figured I would give it a try.Well this items works! It smells good, didn't irritate my skin, and wherever I sprayed it I got no bites even though there were a LOT of mosquitoes around. Just create sure you spray on every exposed part of your body. To be additional sure I also spray a bit on my ankles even if they are covered by socks (more than once mosquitos bit me through the socks on my ankles!), and I spray a bit on my hands and rub it on my neck and forehead (mosquitos usually don't bite on your face but I got a bit once on my forehead).If you have any question, allow me know, I'm glad to help! And if you found this review helpful, consider saying so below, I would really appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    FINALLY! I remember as a kid of the 70's, my mom would break out her Skin So Soft, which she purchased from her friendly Avon Lady to ward off all the Florida mosquitos who feasted on my skin. Flash forward to now; mosquitos not only still feast on me, but my 10 yr old daughter as well. After much researching, I found this Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard. I love it! Mine came with a separate pump, which I prefer over an aerosol. The odor is not "buggy" smelling, but pleasantly mild and real to its name, it does feel to the skin AND it works!! It keeps the mosquitos AWAY!! I purchased two types - this one has sunscreen, which is amazing for when we are outside doing yard work, or on the boat - it's Florida, so we are outside a lot. It also includes Vitamin E & Aloe - two things my dry skin craves. My only regret? Not purchasing a larger size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    We are having an exceptionally horrible year with mosquitoes, so that might be part of the problem here, but I continued to obtain bitten after application. Not the most pleasant smell either. I was expecting it to smell much more like the original Skin so dries sticky. Just not what I expected at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    This items worked great. My mate with her bug spray was eating up walking though kudzu and later she was attacked by mosquitoes walking though stranding water. The only bite I got was from ant when I sat on a log so this is amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    Didn’t work for any of us. :( Lots it bites despite spraying all over. If you’re like us and have tried EVERYTHING, and I mean everything, just don’t waste your money. If nothing has worked for you yet, you’re like us and this won’t be any better. We’re just too sweet. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    The bugs have been brutal this year making it nearly impossible for me to have fun being outdoors. For some reason they have just been feasting on me this year. I would rather be bitten though than place risky pesticides on my body, but I researched and found that Avon created a product that could support me without all the harsh chemicals. So in desperation, I bought Avon's Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus Picaridin in the pump spray and it has transformed my summer! I can now be outside as much as I wish and NO BUGS biting me relentlessly! I cannot say enough amazing things about this product. I also feel amazing that although it does have a chemical in it, it is not toxic and risky (like DEET for instance). So give it a try. It worked for me, it will most likely work just as well for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    This bottle arrived without a spray top. Wasn't trying to rub this in like lotion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    When asking for recommendations for bug spray for my toddler about 90% of people recommended this. I will say that it does work but it does leave my sons skin oily and gross. We always have to shower after using it. The smell is also a bit powerful and I search myself and my son coughing with we spray it. It is a amazing product but a small pricey. If you don't mind the powerful smell, oils, and the then this product would work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard + Picaridin With Vitamin-E & Aloe Spray 4oz []  2020-8-24 20:11

    I swear this was more like a Bug attractant than repellant.I have been on the bike trail without bug repellant on and had less is time I used this and on me and my children we all had dozens of bugs hovering around our heads in our faces and driving us mad! It was like a spot light to the bugs saying Hey I smell Gooood come and obtain me!! The reason I still gave it 3 stars,is I dont think we got bit by any mosquitoes which is most see ums did bite and all sorts of other bugs where trying to hitch a ride on our legs while biking I have mixed feeling on this,In method amazing that the mosquitoes didn't bite,one the other hand we where candy for other swarming bugs fogging our te we did re-apply this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    My body is like a 3 Star Michelin restaurant for mosquitoes. In a party of lots of people, I will be the first to obtain bitten. Repeatedly. Before anybody else gets bitten.I moved to a humid zone recently and sought out the best deet-free insect repellent, and so far, Sawyer's Picaridin is the are some sample scenarios of how well it works...A) First day on a trip to Fresh Orleans, without repellent, I obtain bit. The following 3 consecutive days, I place it on. No bites those days.B) I go to a party in Texas and place lotion on my legs only, thinking there would be no mosquitoes since it was rather dry. I obtain bit on my shoulders and arms, where I had not applied any. Pre-living in a humid area, whenever I got bit on travel, it would be my legs 90% of the time because I would be without bug repellent. The fact that those darn mosquitoes got my arms and shoulders is a testament to how well Picaridin worked to protect my legs.C) I go to previous known locations where I have gotten bit by mosquitoes, all lotioned up with Sawyer's and I don't obtain bitten.I've been using it for about 2 months, so I am satisfied to say that it can't be just a satisfied coincidence that in the locations where I have used Sawyer's repellent, are also the locations that have gone bite-free.I have tried the other deet-free alternatives which simply did not work as well. They are:1) Avon Skin so Soft Bug Guard Plus Expedition SPF 30 ( Mosquito Repellent Bracelet ( Repel Lemon Eucalyptus Natural Insect Repellent ( just working, Picaridin also has the added pros:- Doesn't smell as powerful as Lemon Eucalyptus- Lasts longer- Is not as sticky as some of the othersI hope this helps those like me to search something that finally works. Just create sure to cover all areas. I use the lotion at the begin of the day and the spray in the late evenings when I need a touch-up.I still have not found a amazing after-bite relief/soothing cream/spray/stick so am still on the hunt for that....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Read how Amazon Rates its products with their “star system”. It’s not a one person, or one purchaser, one vote system. It’s not the average of ratings of stars that actual purchasers have individually rated but Amazons own unique algoritham. I guess its an Amazon electoral college vote??? Thrown off by unique interests possibly??? They are not hiding it. Read what Amazon states in their star system disclaimer. Click on the stars and it will pop up. Sadly the Sawyer did not work. I was very hopeful after seeing almost 5 “stars”. I was not in a tropical swamp but in a temperate back yard. I only had the spray on alone, applied after taking a shower after work and before sitting in the back yard for 20 mins. So, No, not sunscreen residual or some perfume. Im a guy. No, no axe body spray either. Like i said im a guy. Back to DEET I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I have never been a fan of putting Deet on my skin. It doesn't feel right to me and I do not care for the smell. I spend lots of time outdoors hiking and going on multi-day backpacking trips, so I need something that gives me amazing protection from biting insects.I have tried a lot of of the natural repellents. They hardly worked at repelling insects but helped to repel humans. The smells were too intense and I regretted putting them on.I read about Picaridin as a gear safe alternative to Deet and that it had been used for years in Europe with amazing results. My first weekend using this product turned out to be a low mosquito weekend. Everyone else in the group had ticks on them and a couple had chigger bites. I had not one tick nor chigger bite on me. I was instantly sold on it and bought more. Subsequent hikes while using Picaridin have left me without ticks and chiggers. Hikes without using the items always ends with chigger bites and more than half w/ a tick or two on me.I have now used Picaradin on a handful of weekend trips and here is what I have noticed:The good:- It is much nicer on the skin than Deet. The scent is nicer as well.- Ticks and chiggers really do hate this stuff. If that is your concern, this. You will not regret e bad:- It does not seem to cover the same zone as Deet - What I mean by that is that I with Deet products, I spray them trying to cover every inch of exposed skin but am sure that I miss some. This has not been a issue in the past. When using Picaradin, I can tell exactly where I missed because I will have 5 mosquito bites all in a line in a hard to reach zone of my body (i.e. the back of my arm elbow).- I search myself using a larger quantity of this per usage than I would with a Deet product.- I think this product would be amazing as a pre-moistened wipe to support with the overall coverage.I currently am using Picardin on the lower part of my body where ticks and chiggers are hanging out and use a Deet product on my upper body. This seems to give me the best protection from all biting insects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Well, I'm sold!!! I'm somewhat allergic to mosquito bites and was dreading the thought of my upcoming trips. I got to test the lotion out twice. My first trip was to Punta Cana and no bites even after it rained daily except for one. So, I'm thinking it was a fluke.On my second trip I decided I required to try it out. I'm in Montego Bay and went the 1st day with the no lotion on and 3 bites. Second day with lotion, no bites. Third day, went to breakfast with lotion on arms and legs and got bit on my head. So, that was enough to convince me. I plucked a mosquito on my arm away with the lotion on but no bite. My wife and daughter wanted to be cute and got bit up after not using the lotion. Never left out again without it. My wife was not crazy about the lotion. It is a small sticky and shiny with a light scent, not overpowering. It's fair exchange for no itching or swelling and safe to wear too. I'm not quite sure exactly how long it latest a few hours definitely. I will go with the spray the next time to appease my wife and it'll be easier to spray my clothes and hair a small bit. Hopes this helps. It worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Sawyer Picaridin is more effective than anything I have ever used! Mosquitoes love me! Yesterday I used Sawyer Picaridin and went out in the afternoon to prune banana trees for several hours and never got a single bite. And it feels so much better on my skin. No oily residue! This is amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    My 4 year old son is severely allergic to mosquito bites. When he does obtain bit, they swell to the size of a half dollar, obtain hard and hot and often turn into a staph infection. Every summer he was getting antibiotic prescriptions and I was starting to obtain seriously worried about this problem. We tried so a lot of bug sprays, but they just didn't work. My sweet baby is just irresistible. I took him to an allergist and he recommended Sawyer Picaridin. I have been so satisfied with this bug repellent. Since using this bug spray, we haven't had to with a single bug bite and no more antibiotics!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Finally ... A repellent that isn't DEET based and doesn't smell insanely gross.Picked this up latest week, and have used twice with amazing results! The first being Saturday ... Walking a lot we are in the process of buying. 2 Acres of Hardwoods, ton's of brush and thickets, and lots of briers. The previous weekend I had gone out and came back with quite a few chigger bites that still itch to this is past Saturday 8/15/2015 -- Satisfied to report I spent and hour in the woods, with ZERO chigger or mosquito bites!!! WOOO HOOO!!! First time walking this property without getting bit! I am now a real beliver in Picaridin!Pro's:1) WORKS as advertised! No chigger, mosquito, or tick bites!2) Goes on clear, and rubs in well.3) Does not leave an oily/residue feeling like DEET products can.4) Supposedly healthier than DEET?5) NO SMELL!!! No off putting smells like so a lot of other bug repellents.6) Amazing 3oz size for travel!Con's:1) Relatively expensive, with not much competition.With the only con being the price, its a little to to stay bit :) Already plan to another bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    After doing some research on CDC, this is the one they recommended to prevent Zika. I had to go to Punta Cana for a business trip and being 3 months pregnant, I was so worry about going there and contracting Zika. Doctor highly recommend on not going but I had to for business and I place this on about twice a day even it says it latest 14hrs. Reapply again after getting in water. Not sure if it is waterproof. It doesn't leave any smell luckily so I use it as lotion. I also use spray on top of this. Survived a seven days trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought 2 bottles of the spray and they both leaked- one of the bottle was completely unopened. I do however recommend the lotion ver of this productSawyer Products SP564 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion, 4-Ounce. I just spent several days camping in northern Minnesota near Lake Superior. The biting flies during the the day and the mosquitoes at night were practically swarming at times. I was diligent about applying either the lotion and the spray every day and I didn't obtain a single bite. My husband wasn't as militant about it and got bit up like crazy!This is probably obvious, but you do wish to reapply if you obtain wet. I went into the lake up to my knees (brrr!) and the flies started landing on me but not biting, which was a really weird feeling. Like I felt a weird tickling feeling, looked down and there were at least 6 flies hanging out on my ankle not doing anything. Once I reapplied they left me alone again.I know from taking a related trip latest year that both DEET and a weaker picaridin repellant were useless when it comes to biting flies, so I HIGHLY recommend getting the lotion if you're going to be somewhere where flies are a problem. Just not the spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sawyer Products SP569 Premium Insect Repellent with 20% Picaridin, Lotion Dispenser, 1-Gallon []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Sprayed on my hat to hold gnats off my head while golfing. It was literally catnip for gnats. Gnatnip? They loved it! Tons would gather on hat where I sprayed. Nothing like playing golf with a gnat taking put all around my eyes, nose, mouth, and eyes for 4 hours. What a fun time that was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    I work highway construction so I'm out in the elements and use A LOT of natural bug repellents. This product works well. Was comparable to my usual natural repellent created by Calhoun Homestead/Calhoun Farm. However it was more expense than the Farms Apothecary product. I would suggest either product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    Actually helped chop down the no-see'ems attacks in Florida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    So I guess we all would like to believe we can adequately protect ourselves from mosquito bites with essential oils and such. So we don't have to use the more chemical based remedies. So out comes this product. So I will create my review short and to the point. I slathered this items all over my arms and legs, paying particular attention to my legs as we have a unique kind of mosquito here n Ca. that mostly bites your legs, feet and ankles. Well short story, I did this latest night and dined on the outdoor patio....and sure enough I AM NURSING 3 MOSQUITO BITES ON MY LEGS THIS MORNING. IT JUST DOES NOTHING. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. I'D LIKE TO HAVE MINE BACK FOR BUYING SUCH A USELESS PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    I am constantly attacked by mosquitos and can't have fun time at the lake. I used Bug Soother, which was recommended by my son's girlfriend, and ended the night at the bonfire without any bites. From someone that is typically a buffet for mosquitos, this is an awesome product. The smell is nice and it doesn't feel sticky or that you have chemicals on your body. My husband is attacked by knats and with this product, they leave him alone. We can now have fun the summer in Minnesota!!! This is a amazing product and I will ensure we have it on hand for all our outdoor fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    We live near a lake so on walks the gnats here are really bad. They go after my dogs eyes which makes the walk unbearable for both of us. I spray this on my hands and rub it on her face and she’s amazing to go. It’s safe for dogs. I also used it on a hike that we went on and our mates used this 100% deet items and we came out with no huge bites and they had a couple. So we recommend it and we’ll certainly continue to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    Product works amazingly well in repelling gnats. We live on the Texas Gulf coast with a massive infestation of gnats every Spring and Summer. They can be so poor they drive us into the house from the backyard and create us chop a round of golf short. Bug Soother is effective in keeping the gnats away. The smell is unique, related to a combination of vanilla and ginger (to me at least). Not antiseptic nor insecticidal. Thus, it isn’t unpleasant to spray around your head and face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    When I received the product, and check what it contains, I see only: Lemongrass oil 0.5%, to my surprise... From the pictures provided by seller, there is no method to check label prior to ordering. The product is very pricey for what it includes inside... The only pro is a nice fragrance. Overall, I had to reach out after other natural DEET products (which contained also Citronella oil, Peppermint oil, Cedarwood oil, Rosemary oil, Cinnamon oil, in addition to Lemongrass oil with a higher amounts in the products) to spray myself and my children not to obtain mosquito bites. I use below products, I have literally mixed Bug Soother product into one, as I was not going through the problem of returning...and it worked for the entire evening: All Terrain KIDS-DEET Free Herbal Armor, Greenerways organic Bug Repellent and Ecomart Organic Insect Repellent. I am also going to discover buying pure essential oils and making my own with Witch Hazel-Mosquitoes: Citronella, peppermint, lemon, eucalyptus, basil, clove, thyme, lemongrass, geranium, and lavender;-Fleas: Cedarwood, citronella, eucalyptus, tea tree, lemongrass, lavender, orange, and pine;-Ticks: Rose geranium, juniper, rosewood, thyme, grapefruit, and oregano.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    These black gnats are merciless bloodthirsty pain-inflicting spawn of the are it with fellow victims and be recognized as a savior... Final relief after months of pain and suffering.Spread the word - I tell everyone because it works!Thank you for such a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    I wanted this to work so badly, but the Southwest Georgia gnats gave it hell. It worked for about 5 mins and then I would be swarmed by the gnats. It did work for mosquitoes, so that's good, but the gnats give me more of a issue than the mosquitoes do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Soother Spray (2, 8 oz) - Natural Insect, Gnat and Mosquito Repellent & Deterrent - DEET Free - Safe Bug Spray for Adults, Kids, Pets, Environment - Made in USA - Includes 1 oz. Travel Size []  2020-7-18 20:18

    I was excited to know people have had luck in my city using this product. So I purchased for my 11 month old daughter hoping it would support on our hikes. Unfortunatly the mosquitos still attached her and she had bites all over her face and back. Not sure where others got ordered the product but the items being sold here is not the same .. bummed it didn't work is a understatement..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTCLOUD Insect Display Case, Bug Display Box 8" x 12" []  2020-1-31 14:9

    The materials are quite light and as well. I doubt the exterior is even created out of plastic but some sort of cardboard material (like one your shoe boxes) as it appears to me. So expect some sort of "damage" or at least the type of "pressed-in rim" as I have showed in the picture attached (caused during the shipping I suppose). It does come with a foam that is thick enough to allow your pin through and is therefore able to fixate my object (that dragonfly). Overall, I am happy with this product despite its flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTCLOUD Insect Display Case, Bug Display Box 8" x 12" []  2020-1-31 14:9

    The description states both glass covered and plastic covered. This is a cardboard box covered by a thin acrylic sheet. Not worth the IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTCLOUD Insect Display Case, Bug Display Box 8" x 12" []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Came damaged, and was basically a textured cardboard with a hard but flimsy polyurathane plastic, and foam with a fabric cover over it. Not very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTCLOUD Insect Display Case, Bug Display Box 8" x 12" []  2020-1-31 14:9

    not glass , not even firm plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTCLOUD Insect Display Case, Bug Display Box 8" x 12" []  2020-1-31 14:9

    The case worked out well for my collection. The padding was quite adequate and had plenty of height for butterflies to be added. One caveat is that the window is not glass, it is plastic. I wouldn't wish anyone to be disappointed to explore that once they bought it. I communicated to the seller and Linda said she'd obtain the description corrected. She was very responsive to my alert and the product was shipped very quickly. All in all I'm happy with how things worker out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTCLOUD Insect Display Case, Bug Display Box 8" x 12" []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Not sure why “flavor” is a rating option, as this is not something you should be licking or tasting. Shadow box is related to a shoebox with a window... arrived somewhat smushed on one of the corners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTCLOUD Insect Display Case, Bug Display Box 8" x 12" []  2020-1-31 14:9

    Amazing case works perfect for pinning insects. Sturdy for the range. a small smaller than i actually wanted but i will be buying another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Insect Repellent [App]  2018-2-22 13:8

    Hot i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Insect Repellent [App]  2018-2-22 13:8

    Terrific App i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    Super simple to use and annihilates a lot of bugs better than most products I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

     Great small bug zapper. Its just right size and brightness to use indoors. It is amazing to obtain rid of them annoying flying bugs that sneak in the house. Little and lightweight can hang anywhere. Would again if ever need another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    Love the non glaring blue light. Use indoors between kitchen and dining room as my door to patio is right by kitchen. I like new air and flies come in. So this was a amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I used it at the hallway near the front door cox it can trap most insects flying in whenever we begin the front door ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    We place it outside of your yard to prevent flys. So far is good. I feel safer when we turned it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    A couple days later the light flickers, but didnt bother me that much since i wont be looking at it. Hopefully it won't burnt in a short while. So far it didnt catch anything but ill hold paying attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    Man this is great. It’s a zapper so I don’t need sticky items replaced every so often. I just turn it on and leave it. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I really like e mosquitoes in fall are horrible!this one works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I ordered this for my parents as they have bugs and mosquito issue in their area. It worked well for some days and suddenly it started blinking and the next thing I know it stopped working and didn't switch on after that. I have returned this defective product. Will it from somewhere else now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeo Indoor Bug Zapper Mosquito Trap Electric Fly Killer Insect Catcher Light for Home Safe Way Pest Repellent… (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I really like this product because it is simple to use and it did slay the bugs. And I like the outlook of it, which overall I think it worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Really cool app. I initially downloaded it to search out what sort of spiders were plaguing my garage, helped quell those fears. Now I have fun taking pictures of lots of insects and finding out what they are 😛. I love that it gives the top most likely answers and not just one, helps me to see the little differences and see exactly which one it is....saying I was brave enough to obtain the picture and not just a blurry panic pic 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    As a nature photographer who also does insect/macro this application has helped me quickly identify tons of insects! It's quick and accurate and shows alternate insects if you don't think the first match is yours. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    It actually works!!! There was a weird thing I found wiggling its method through my living room floor, it was like a mini silver shiny shrimp the size of a tear drop, the second I took a image of it, it turned out to be something called a "Silver [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#s 3 in the morning.. what an adventure... no but seriously tho the application is awesome 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    So far, so good! I quickly found the name of the bug I found in my garden - the four lined plant bug and wow does that bug like herbs. Time for some homemade insecticidal soap with Dr Bronners Castile/Hemp soap and maybe some added ingredients for more of a kick...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Auto connection to a Google acc (not mine, but recently used on this device). How do I cancel???? Cotact information for developer is invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Not good app. Couldn't identify the bug and when i tried to do a second one, it kept saying it couldn't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    I have used this application for about three weeks. It has been spot on every time. Would love for the application to say whether or not some is risky or not. But this is my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Thought I would be able to use pics already on files. Nope. Not liking. Unsubscribing. I (like the reviewer under me) better not obtain a bill/charge on my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    This application is absolutely amazing! every day i search an insect that i've never seen before i freak out does it bite does it sting but now i just use this and it gives u alot of info 😄😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    It's been correct with everything I have scanned so far! It's a fun and educational app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    A unbelievable application , love it . with a daughter that will pick up anything it's a safety thing for me too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Intuitive, simple to use, and accurate. Enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Simple to use. Informative. I have not had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Excellent for inquisitive minds and exploring with the small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    I've had amazing luck with identifying bugs with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    I've been having an Indian food moth issue but noticed a few various types of moths caught in the traps and was able to use this application to create sure I also didn't have clothing moths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    This application is amazing! Its like a true live PokeDex!!!!! Professor oak would be proud! I do pest control and i love learning more about bugs and it makes me better at my job! Im convincing all of our techs from cali to utah to texas to this because dang this is cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    I wrote an honest review saying this application doesn't identify bugs correctly and the developer removed it so you guys cant see it this is my second review let's see if it gets deleted again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Amazing app! Now I can identify the bugs I slay in my basement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Downloaded it then found it was an automatic payout in 7 days. Uninstall showed data used by me already but I have not used it. I opened it then found that it is a "free trial" that will be an annual subscription in 7 days. I better not obtain a bill for this. I am uninstalling now unused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    So far great. Got it to support identify bugs in my gardens to figure out which are pests for my plants. Haven't found a bug I couldn't have identified. Do not wish to begin a for anything and it pushes you to hit accept, only con. If i can use for I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    I spent an hour reading entomology forums to identify a cigarette beetle before someone told me about this application and it gave me the same effect in 30 seconds. So far I've only tried the trial, I don't think I need to identify bugs often enough to merit $20/mo subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    My 6 year old and I love this! It's unfortunate it's not as it's such a amazing learning experience but unfortunately we can't afford extras right now! It's awesome to have for a week though so thank you kindly! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Unbelievable App. Identified a beetle I'd never seen before in 3 seconds! Really cool. Recommend for bug enthusiasts. Appreciated the try, but how do I unsubsidized?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Amazing application in theory.. please sort out zone settings though! I live in a city in Wiltshire, England, and the application automatically logs all of my images as somewhere in Kazakhstan!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    This application could be so much better if one could narrow the results down by location. I live in Europe and the first suggestion is usually an American species. Also, language species name packs wouldn't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    This application is great! I looked for some spiders and it found some promising results. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Easy and simple to use! Amazing application and very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Amazing small app, which my children love. 100% accurate so far in identifying insects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Very useful reference tool and a amazing support to identify some of the less common insects & butterflies that I photograph. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    I took a picture of my campfire and it still gave me a result. It was a cool looking moth that was the same colors as my fire. Thanks for trying app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    I do alot of insect photography so this application really helps me to identify what I'm photographing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Does what it is meant to do. IDs seem beautiful accurate too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    No stars, this application didn't identify one insect correctly at all. Said a crawfish was a scorpion, a spider it called a shield bug, and so on... DO NOT FALL FOR IT, it is a $20 scam. I have to contact my bank to create sure they reverse any charges, what a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Worked great. I had no idea what type of insect I was looking at..it was ugly.. nice app. Took a pic and it identified it fast. Thx,cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    Wanted peace of mind between ant and termite and response was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Insect - Bug Identifier [App]  2020-8-12 13:10

    I've always been intrested in insects. This application makes identifying them so simple for me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386