avon skin so soft bug guard plus picaridin insect repellent 8 towelettes Reviews & Opinions


Submit avon skin so soft bug guard plus picaridin insect repellent 8 towelettes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This product is AMAZING and TOTALLY EFFECTIVE. My daughter is very sensitive to insect bites and we have tried everything. Bought this for a latest trip to Fiji and had TOTAL success. We even shared it around the resort with others whose brand wasn’t working. This is now the only bug repellent we will use. Bought this with my own cash and this is a TRUE review of a product I bought for private use. (TIRED OF FAKE REVIEWS and search it hard to create an informed decision).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    We used this on a latest trip to southern India which has lots of mosquitos and there's a danger of diseases. I like that the lotion goes on very smoothly and that it doesn't smell funny like most insect repellents. I also like that I didn't have to rub a lot to create it go on. My wife thought it created her skin feel sticky, but it was very humid there so I felt sticky either way! It was fairly amazing at keeping the bugs away. We got some bites but it may have been because we had missed a spot. Also the bugs there were able to obtain under my pant cuff and bite my ankles so I started putting the cream there and they no longer bit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I love this sunscreen. I recently went on a trip to Cancun armed with this and came back home with ZERO bites. I place it on first thing in the morning and reapplied halfway through the day (I applied a various sunscreen in between because I didn't wish to use too much of the IR3535). In the evenings I would shower and use a picaridin based product from Sawyer. The sunscreen soaks in well and doesn't leave me greasy. It has a powerful scent at first, but its not unpleasant; not quite a sunscreen smell and not quite a bug spray smell, and it goes away after a few minutes. I am normally a mosquito magnet, and several of my mates got bit so I know the mosquitoes were present, but I was happily protected by this product. I live in SE Texas and will continue to use it throughout summer as the mosquitoes are not good here from April through October.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on avon skin so soft bug guard plus picaridin insect repellent 8 towelettes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch avon skin so soft bug guard plus picaridin insect repellent 8 towelettes video reviews and related movies:

    See Avon Skin so Soft Bug Guard Plus Picaridin Insect Repellent 8 Towelettes on youtube.

     related image

    See Avon Skin So Soft Bug Guard Insect Repellent on youtube.

     related image

    See AVON BUG GUARD-Bug Repellent on youtube.

     related image

    See Avon Skin So Soft Bug Guard - America's #1 Deet-Free Repellent on youtube.

     related image

    See Avon Skin So Soft Bug Guard Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See SSS BUG GUARD PLUS PICARIDIN Insect Repellent on youtube.

     related image

    See Bug Guard Plus Picaridin Pump Spray 4 fl.oz $6. 99 From Avon on youtube.

     related image

    See Skin So Soft Bug Guard Product Highlight on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This was the ONLY product that worked to hold the midges away in the Scottish Highlands! Even better than hood nets! If you are going anywhere near midges, or think you might, this is the lotion to bring with you. It won't prevent ticks (you'll still need DEET for that...) but it works versus midges like a charm. I applied once at the begin of the day hiking off-path, and did not need to re-apply even at 8 hours in the field. A winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    It was less than $20 for a 3-pack less than a year ago, and now Amazon prompts me to " buy it again" for almost $10 more.. Ah, no Thanks. I mean, it's amazing and it works, but why the significant jump in price?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I bought the three pack. I've been using the first one. The lotion inside is thin and runny and if I do not shake it very well, it dribbles out of the tube. never had this happen. If the second one does the same you will hear from a very mad customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    We can't live without this lotion, is the best product I could find. I've been using this lotion since my son was months old, as insect repellent and sunscreen and it works perfectly for both purposes. Does not irritate skin, I used on my 3 year old, my very white dog and my self. does not leave your skin sticky after applying and does not have a string smell. Just PERFECT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This by far us my favorite sunblock. I have two little kids and mosquitoes love my son and me. With this product I know my family is protected from bites and sun burns. The smell is pleasant and not overwhelming. I started buying it when I required something for the daycare and got frustrated with seeing 20 mosquito bites on my son after being on their playground. I highly recommend this to my mates and to anyone else who have problems with mosquitoes. I just want they had a bigger bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I gave it 3 star because out of the three bottles of lotion I purchased, 2 lids were broken... I wanted to give them to my mates for use but without a proper lid, it won't be very convenient. And the only amazing one I had, the lid came off completely in my pocket one day, and it caused such a disaster...As to the lotion itself, I haven't been bitten before, and haven't been bitten after, but it makes me feel safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOT OF 3 AVON Skin-So-Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Insect Repellent Lotions 4 fl oz review []  2019-12-29 19:12

    My husband valet parks vehicles starting at 5:30 a.m. The mosquitos weredriving him crazy. He won't place on anything that's greasy, includingsunscreen. I saw this and thought we've got nothing to lose. It's fabulous!He puts in on in the morning. The mosquitos don't even light, allow alone e best part it's not greasy at all! A really amazing investment if you're outsidea lot! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Had a bunch of mice in my backyard, under a tree.Did not wish those to eventually go into my house and shed where I hold my tool and stuff.Had it on during two nights and no mice today, my traps and untouched. They are s:+ You obtain 6 packs!+ Silent operation.+ Blue light.+ No mess with batteries, just plug and play.+ These things work, and I tested it myself.I am completely happy with my purchase and would recommend this to my mates and anks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I am a senior lady living in a senior apartment complex next to 2 more complexes. I moved from Fresh Mexico where its to dry for bugs to Texas where the bugs are so horrific they don't even have names for half of them. I struggled every night with hoards. Its just a fact of life here. Nothing management can do. I order these things and it reads 4 WEEKS to work. My heart sunk. I plugged one in to an outlet in each room to obtain on with it...no hope. My Lord love a duck... every single bug was gone in the morning (and yes, I did have my glasses on). These have changed my view of Texas. I do not see any negative result on my small dog whose meal bowl I had to refrigerate (as well as everything else) to hold the bugs out. Not anymore. I am telling the whole globe (or at least Texans) about these. And the blue light is pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I bought this repellent after moving into my constructed 3 bedroom house. I have each one repellent installed in my garage, basement, kitchen, living room, and hallways.I initially bought this repellent after seeing mice turds on my counter top. How could this be when I clean my stove each time I cook and my counter tops are spotless. I was very devastated as a fresh constructed home should be well sealed and free from pests. I’ve installed the pest repellent For a few days now and have seen amazing results. I have not seen any turds, fruit flies or ants and mice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I ordered these plug in pest repellers after being around a friend's and seeing hers plugged in. I wondered what it was as there was a nice blue light fading in and out of it. She said they were amazing as they helped hold all sorts of bugs, insects etc ..... at bay. I thought I'd test them out as I'd gotten ants in the lounge again. Also obtain fed up of the flies and the blue bottles that come in when I have the door begin to the garden. They come two in a pack. They're like a nice shaped plug with a blue light when plugged in. The light pulsates as it gives out the waves to the unwanted pests! Apparently the ultrasonic waves attack their central nervous system making it uncomfortable for them so they wish to leave. I've had one plugged in kitchen and one in lounged or just over a week now. I've definitely seen results with the ants. I didn't think it would work as after 3 days I still kept seeing some ants, but each day they've got less and less. After 9 days I've not seen one! Plus hardly any flies. In the kitchen, even with the door open, we've hardly any blue bottles or flies come in. If they do come in, they don't seem to wish to stay for long. They fly straight back out! Also, coming to think of it, I've hardly seen the cats or my dog scratch like they usually do, so maybe they've helped with the fleas too! There's a lifetime replacement guarantee with these too so that's very good. There was also a free bonus of insect repellant bracelets. Amazing for when we go camping or anywhere outdoors. The plugs can be plugged in anywhere so very handy. Thanks to my mate I got these. Didn't break the bank either and saved on not having to buy horrible sprays etc to obtain rid of what I don't wish in the house!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I live in an zone that is infested with all kinds of critters. Huge and small! My husband is deathly afraid of mice. Haven't seen a single mouse since plugging these poor boys in. I love that you can plug then in and not have to worry about them. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    It works! I ordered this pest reject early morning Wednesday, received it Sunday. I could hear mice making so much noise that it woke me out of my sleep, so I stumble upon these and figure I test them out because it’s affordable and the positive reviews. Well, 2 days later I see a dead mouse in the middle of my wet room floor! Greatest purchase I’ve ever made. I’m never buying sticky traps or chemical sprays, again. I have a dog and it’s not affecting him at all. No noise comes from the device! It’s worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    These work very well. Haven’t seen a mouse since we plugged them in. And haven’t been seeing a lot of spiders in my basement. Also have them in our garage which has helped with the mice coming in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I can say i moved to a really poor house not knowing it was filled with large cockroaches and spider and flees! my dogs have never had flees in there life and they got them a week in the house. I was in need because the next step was fumigating the house and we are renting.... we saw these. well my wife did and i researched them and said why not gave them a shot for the price and promise. WELL. um they work for me for sure because i can say i havent seen a bug since i place them in. and we saw bug crawling up the walls huge ones all the time like 24/7. it got so poor my daughter slept in the bed with us scared. but these things work. period. PERIOD. ALSO FYI if they dont work for you. it because they work on a magnetic field and still place out not just where it plugged in but through out the wireing of where the plug is throughout the house. so if you have some wall with no wireing and has a whole for those small critters to obtain in. they will obtain in.... so just spray those areas if you know construction or understand where the wires go throughout the house... i know sounds hard but if you search this out. this is full proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I've only had this product for about 2 weeks so I haven't seen a drastic reduction yet since it takes 4 weeks to work. BUT I have still seen so much difference already. I bought this for the spiders and centepedes inside my home. Now I don't see any adult spiders and centipedes lingering around but I do see their babies. Seems like the adults ran away leaving their eggs behind! I've kept mine at the blue setting and I'm hoping to continue to see changes in my home. Keeping my finger crossed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bocianelli 2020 Upgrated Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack, Pest Control Ultrasonic Repellent, Electronic Insects & Rodents Repellent for Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches,Rats,Bug, Spider, Ant review []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Works exactly as it says! So we have been bothered a lot with slaters and large spiders and had been looking at these before. Tried sprays, salts etc. etc. with no effect. Plugged these in the day they arrived and knew it would take a few weeks to possibly work! Hubby said another waste of money! Well allow me tell you, they have certainly proved us all wrong. We havent had one slater, spider or any other bugs since the first day. I have one in kitchen, living room and in the upstairs bedrooms. The night light is brilliant as its dim enough to not stop me from sleeping but bright enough to present the ese have truly been one of my best purchases this year. Highly recommended these and a large gift is there are 6 in a pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I bought two bottles of this repellent for multiple uses. We had a mouse in our attic that would scurry around in the middle of the night, making scratching noises. A trap didn’t do the trick. Once the bottles came, I sprayed all around the perimeter of the attic and about 2 weeks now after using, have not heard anything since then. We also had some mice in the garage and around our grill area. I sprayed in those locations (note that the grill is outdoors) and haven’t seen any evidence of mice. We do also have a lot of stink bugs that search their method inside, so I sprayed around the window sills and door frames both inside and outside and not 1 appearance of any bugs in the house which is unusual for where we live. Will definitely be buying more of this as we need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    As much as I wan to give this product 5 stars because its kid and pet friendly, using organic products it is not worth the money. I woke up to a trail of ants leading to my sugar container on my kitchen counter. I washed the counter tops and killed all the ants in sight. I sprayed the product along the side of the counter and wall the ants were coming from, and literally 10 mins later the ants were at it again. I was hoping it would at least repel them. They were walking on the spayed area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I smell is very powerful to me but know one else is complaining. It works fast. My house was invested. I was in rehab for several weeks and to go back. NO one did any anything around the house. Not a dish was wash or pot. They order in and left every thing. I brought everything. Did the woodwork and are around the corners. We are going to stream the carpets. It just touch the roach and most died instantly. Some must of gone to nest we round them dead where we didn't spray. I have dog and 3 cats thry just watched. That is how close they were.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    Amazing! I had ants everywhere despite cleaning everything. They were in my bed, all over my desk and I was freaked out! I have a attractive cat who kills beautiful much any bugs except for ants and so I was worried because I wanted to obtain rid of them without hurting my sweet girl. I sprayed this everywhere and the ants are completely gone, my house smells like delicious peppermint and my cat is just fine and sleeping peacefully without having to worry about risky chemicals or ants. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I had read all the reviews of this product being helpful with rats and roaches. I had a bee and rat problem. I had so a lot of bees around my pool this summer we couldn't go swimming. I sprayed this all around the outside perimeter of the pool and it really worked at deterring them away. The only problem of course is it's not water proof so a few times of water getting on around the pool it washed away but I just reapplied. I also use to see rat droppings outside around my sheds and after I spray I didn't see any more droppings. It doesn't slay them, it seems to drive them away. All in all I would recommend this because it's natural and insects seem to really hate peppermint smell. I've ordered it twice more and for my mom who has seen rat droppings in her vehicle engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I live above a garage, surrounded by a lot of bougainvillea. Spiders and silverfish are a constant battle. This spray seems to be working. Not perfectly - I don't think in my case complete elimination would be possible - but so far the spray seems to have chop down frequency of critters by about 75% during this current Spring/early Summer season. And the smell reminds me of spearmint gum; it dissipates quickly. I don't mind it at all. I spray about once a week. I like that it's not toxic. I suggest giving it a test and spraying regularly to see if you message a difference. I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I have the product 5 stars on value for cash even though I believe it is high priced; however, value of peace of mind that environmentally friendly and their service is top notch. It definitely kills bugs and insects. I do not know about rodents in particular. I have done a couple applications in the zone of concern because these ant like bugs have been really a thorn in my side and I do not think it initially had solved the problem. In saying that, I have noticed that it has not been a concern over the latest few days so I am assuming it has worked now.Outside, I have a kitchen table and one of my mates left crumbs of meal on table and we live in Florida. Needless to say, there were these monsters all over it and I sprayed right on the table. They all died from what I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I bought this to test to stop the annoying ants that appear in our kitchen every spring. Although it is still early in the season, it appears to be working. It definitely has a nice peppermint scent. It's strong, but it smells good. Definitely a amazing product and a unbelievable company. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I'll definitely order from them again when I need to restock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    Do not spray on visible surfaces such as hardwood floors. It leave a residue that is difficult to remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Oust Peppermint Oil Mouse Repellent Spray - Roach Ant Spider Bug Insect Killer - Eco Friendly Pest Control to Repel Mice - Humane Repeller Alternative to Trap review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    This items really works. I'm in south Florida and during the rainy season have lots of little ants in the house. Wherever I use this, they disappear. It is non-toxic and smells nice. A intelligent buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    Saved my screen! My phone fell from the top of my vehicle and on cement. I’ll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

     I really love how it fits my phone perfectly and it simple to place on your phone. Also it has instructions and equipment that can support to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    So this is the second time I order this product and the screens crack easily & the cleaning clothes are always dry. One is supposed to be wet and the other dry to clean the screen probably prior to application. I will not be ordering these anymore, it seems as if the quality has gone down. I used to order these all the time and have been dissapointed these latest 2 time.Update: I have used all 3 screen protectors in less than one week. They have all cracked. I do not handle my phone roughly or have ever cracked my screen. First screen cracked because my phone fell on the carpet. Second screen cracked in my purse. We will see how long the third screen lasts. This is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I am impressed!I have NEVER had any luck putting screen protectors on without at least a speck or two of debris between the screen and the shield. Being the Freudian anal-retentive sort that I am, this causes trashing of the first try. And multiple attempts follow, only to be left with a speck of debris and a little bubble is one was the exception!Using everything provided in this kit, I was able attach the screen protector perfectly. There is absolutely no debris nor !The day after the first installation, my phone took a fall. The hit was dead center on the screen and caused a spider web-shape break on the shield. The broken screen removed easily and in one piece, with glass adhered to a plastic film, much like auto safety e second screen protector application, having done one already, was EASY.I'll be looking for this brand again when need arises for more screen protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    This is an honest review of this item, which I purchased full price on :I have installed a lot of of these glass screen protectors on my phones over the years. Needing a fresh one, I thought I would give this brand a try...MISTAKE. The quality of the protector seems fine, thats not the e small stickers they give to line up the protectors don't stick well enough to re align the protector after it starts to stick to your screen. After going though 2 protectors I decided to use electrical tape instead to line up my screen and was able to obtain it on the e manufacturer needs to modernize their materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I bought these to protect my iPhone from accidental drops. Always in a case, but never wanted to go through having a cracked screen. They look amazing on the screen, no visible distortion. However, I know why they come in a package of three.....my first one broke when I dropped my phone getting out of the car...maybe 3 feet. My phone screen did not crack but the protector was demolished. (The latest protector I purchased lasted almost 9 months with no cracks, but did have adhesive bubbles) I actually thought I shattered my screen. I thought it was weird but knew that I had a backup ready and waiting if necessary. I place the second one on, thought it was good. Latest night listening to the SC game, my phone slid from the center console to the front passenger seat. Carpeted approximately 18 inches, somewhat restricted by the charging cord. Screen number 2 bites the dust. Not demolished like the first, but definitely cracked in several places. I would not purchase again. Screen not cracked underneath, but zero confidence in this product if it would crack on carpet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I love it!!!! 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I am really happy with the product and I cannot be any more grateful for the awesome job they did with hold all the screen protectors safe and they also gave cleaning supplies which created me enjoyed it more! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I just tripped and fell on top of my phone on concrete - the protector worked wonderfully and my phone is just fine. I absolutely love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    Thank you, you provide me a video instructions to my email, I'll buy again and I highly recommend it to all if you have an iPhone 7/8 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Saved my screen! My phone fell from the top of my vehicle and on cement. I’ll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

     I really love how it fits my phone perfectly and it simple to place on your phone. Also it has instructions and equipment that can support to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I am really happy with the product and I cannot be any more grateful for the awesome job they did with hold all the screen protectors safe and they also gave cleaning supplies which created me enjoyed it more! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    So this is the second time I order this product and the screens crack easily & the cleaning clothes are always dry. One is supposed to be wet and the other dry to clean the screen probably prior to application. I will not be ordering these anymore, it seems as if the quality has gone down. I used to order these all the time and have been dissapointed these latest 2 time.Update: I have used all 3 screen protectors in less than one week. They have all cracked. I do not handle my phone roughly or have ever cracked my screen. First screen cracked because my phone fell on the carpet. Second screen cracked in my purse. We will see how long the third screen lasts. This is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I just tripped and fell on top of my phone on concrete - the protector worked wonderfully and my phone is just fine. I absolutely love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I am impressed!I have NEVER had any luck putting screen protectors on without at least a speck or two of debris between the screen and the shield. Being the Freudian anal-retentive sort that I am, this causes trashing of the first try. And multiple attempts follow, only to be left with a speck of debris and a little bubble is one was the exception!Using everything provided in this kit, I was able attach the screen protector perfectly. There is absolutely no debris nor !The day after the first installation, my phone took a fall. The hit was dead center on the screen and caused a spider web-shape break on the shield. The broken screen removed easily and in one piece, with glass adhered to a plastic film, much like auto safety e second screen protector application, having done one already, was EASY.I'll be looking for this brand again when need arises for more screen protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    This is an honest review of this item, which I purchased full price on :I have installed a lot of of these glass screen protectors on my phones over the years. Needing a fresh one, I thought I would give this brand a try...MISTAKE. The quality of the protector seems fine, thats not the e small stickers they give to line up the protectors don't stick well enough to re align the protector after it starts to stick to your screen. After going though 2 protectors I decided to use electrical tape instead to line up my screen and was able to obtain it on the e manufacturer needs to modernize their materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I love it!!!! 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I bought these to protect my iPhone from accidental drops. Always in a case, but never wanted to go through having a cracked screen. They look amazing on the screen, no visible distortion. However, I know why they come in a package of three.....my first one broke when I dropped my phone getting out of the car...maybe 3 feet. My phone screen did not crack but the protector was demolished. (The latest protector I purchased lasted almost 9 months with no cracks, but did have adhesive bubbles) I actually thought I shattered my screen. I thought it was weird but knew that I had a backup ready and waiting if necessary. I place the second one on, thought it was good. Latest night listening to the SC game, my phone slid from the center console to the front passenger seat. Carpeted approximately 18 inches, somewhat restricted by the charging cord. Screen number 2 bites the dust. Not demolished like the first, but definitely cracked in several places. I would not purchase again. Screen not cracked underneath, but zero confidence in this product if it would crack on carpet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I’m very happy with my purchase, amazing quality and simple installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    This is great. My boyfriend has had to exchange his elite controller every month or so because the grips hold coming apart at the seam in the middle and then peeling off. I am not sure why this happens but it does, every time. These are working amazing to prevent that and are really comfortable to use. Neither of us liked the pads for the joysticks but, for us, that wasn't why we ordered it anyway. I plan to buy one for my controller just because they feel amazing and are simple to hold. They do not add much in the method of size so it doesn't become awkward or bulky. We both android game at least a few hours a day and have been using this nonstop for a few weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    Amazing Product! Except for the full controller rubber grip! The thumb stick covers are AMAZING!! The full controller grip really gets in the method when pushing the X,Y,A, & B buttons down! Especially, the Y button! The grip also comes into contact with the D-Pad as well!!If you wish amazing thumb stick covers that really look good, feel good, and actually improve performance then these are for you! If you wish a full rubber controller grip then you should probably just give up. “Foamy Lizard“ makes awesome aftermarket Xbox one products! The best in my opinion! But, I have never bought a full controller grip that worked out well for me from any company! They always snag somewhere or don’t fit great! Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    I bought this set strictly for the joystick covers. I play competitive Rocket League and wanted a flat gripped top; these work fantastic. The slip cover can beautiful much go right in the garbage; the cover moves around the XYAB buttons and causes me to miss them, jams up under joystics, etc. Beautiful much unuseable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    I’m disappointed. I thought this would fit amazing but it doesn’t. The skin flares between the A button and the analog stick. Also the skin doesn’t sit flat on the controller the method it should. It interferes with android game play as it moves slightly and this is just not acceptable. Perhaps I received one that was a return and that’s why... maybe someone stretched it out?. Either method it doesn’t work 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    So it was a small twisted up/tweaked out of the pack but after being on the controller for a small while it conformed nicely. I had the XBOX Elite Controller and one of the rubber pads on it started to peel off, it was more annoying than anything else but his rubber cover worked perfectly and it feels nice too! I recommend it you're considering getting this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    The reviews created this thing sound good. But it was definitely a waste of money. Don't obtain me wrong, it is as advertised- Studded, Sweat Proof and comes with the covers. But, it does not fit snug, whatsoever. Around the XYAB buttons, the skin keeps moving down on top of the Y button, causing it not to function properly. The top of the skin, where your LB and RB buttons are, is completely flimsy. It doesn't even sit on the controller itself. The hand grips are nice, although they seem to move around while I am using the controller. The only part of this that I genuinely like, are the thumbstick covers. These small poor boys provide the grip I loved with KF's but can't use with the Elite controller. I really dig the style of this skin, with the studs and non sweat design, but this thing doesn't look amazing at all on the controller. MAYBE from a distance, just on the face of the controller, but I would not recommend this to anyone, at all. EVER. Perhaps, in a few years, after they have had a possibility to truly try their product, it will fit properly, but now, it's like a loose sock. I read some people saying "just use some double sided tape" for the parts that don't stick down....really? Buy something else to support a product function properly? Haha, no thank you. Your product should fit properly without tape. Better than SquidGrips, but not worth anything over $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    By far THE BEST grips and brand of grips I have purchased. Especially for the cost, I highly recommend these. They are durable and ergonomically fit. The thumbsticks are a amazing addition and support greatly with gameplay. It does hinder getting the batteries in/out but not too much of a inconvenience as the benefits out method the cost. I will purchase the next generation controller grips from this brand as it'll latest until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    This is by far the best silicone cover out there, and I have owned a couple small controller skins, and other crap. I have an elite controller. I would also suggest getting some 'stops'. These small things the place on the bottle of items to create them sit still or not scratch anything, I've seen them on the bottom of chairs and things. I saw a YouTube video of a guy putting them on the back of the paddles to create the buttons slightly harder to push in making accidental clicks less likely since the buttons are so simple to click. I kind of went crazy with it for various reasons and I like it, they are fun to play with. I bought these at Walmart for like 3 s1 it is actually thinner like the description says.2 The analog stick covers fit nicely and are of decent quality, i use them.3. The grip is actually a noticeable ns1. The controller cover being thinner is loose, you can adjust or fix this several ways. You can place it in boiling water for a min then shock it in ice water, this will create silicone shrink and mold a small better, I used double-sided tape to keep it in put and haven't had any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    The thumb grip is awesome you really feel the difference. I took a begin off because of the controller grip not fitting the controller body of the controller very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ElitePro Grip Studded Skin Set for Xbox One Elite Controller by Foamy Lizard Sweat Free Silicone Skin w/Raised Anti-Slip Studs Plus Set of 8 QSX-Elite Thumb Grips (Skin + QSX-E Grips, Black) review []  2020-1-22 4:2

    Definitely an improvement to the Elite controller. Especially if your sweat causes the controller to smell and you have to constantly clean it with alcohol. The caveat to the skin is the stick nubs could be a small thinner due to them rubbing the skin itself when pushing the stick all the method to top or bottom. This isn't a deal breaker by any means and doesn't warrant a star taken away from the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I bought four of these cases for all of my families iPhones. Although I don’t normally do reviews I felt this deserved a amazing review. These cases are very sturdy they fit perfectly on my iPhone 7 Plus and 8+. Cannot beat the price and they work just as well as the higher-priced name brand cases. I’ve got four various colors all of them are just the same color as shown. I definitely recommend this if you don’t wish to spend a lot of cash but still obtain a nice sturdy case .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    This has been great. Very durable, I have 3 sons who throw my phone around like a toy. It is just as amazing as a $50 outter boxes that I have always used in the past. Do yourself a favor and stop spending hundreds on name brand cases when u can obtain the same thing for method cheaper. I am not sure about it’s water resistance ability, I do my best to hold it far away from water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I guess considering the cost of this knock off compared to the Otterbox which is over $30, it’s a amazing deal, but it’s not as amazing as the original Otter box case, which is beautiful rad. It’s identical visually and has amazing impact protection, but my case didn’t come with a belt clip, and in the description it stated it did, and the screen protector is looser than the Otterbox which makes it a bit difficult when writing text. It definitely doesn’t hold the dust and dirt out as well as the original. I’m having to remove the case and clean it a lot more. Also, my old belt clip from the Otterbox doesn’t fit this case as well. I’m worried it’s going to fall off when I wear it. So I’m not sure I would recommend this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I love the colors they have and love that it has the screen protector on it! Just like an Otterbox, quality is amazing especially for the price! I would recommend this phone case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Really nice case, I’ve had close to 10 waterproof cases and while this one is not actually waterproof, it does provide amazing protection and the fit is very nice for my iPhone 8 Plus. All buttons work and the camera, once you figure out how to actually obtain this on, you will like it. Only disappointment is the non-waterproof feature. Heading says waterproof but it is not, otherwise would have given it 5 starts. Amazing buy for $12.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    This is the second time I have purchased these. The only reason I am needing to purchase again, is that a got a fresh iPhone and need a fresh size. I have used Otter boxes for years, and I swear by them. Two years ago, I decided to give these a try. They cost substantially less than an an Otter Box. They are every bit as durable as an Otter Box, and with the substantial savings, I buy several colors and mix and match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I currently have a iPhone 8 Plus and my old phone case required to be replaced. I searched around and this one seemed to be a amazing deal and I love the color choices. Shortly after ordering, I found another one that I liked better, but I didn't wish to just splurge and have 2 fresh phone cases. So I decided to keep off on purchasing a second one. I'm so glad I did. The colors of this phone case are amazing!! They definitely exceeded my expectations & it is holding up quite nicely so far. I've bought Otterbox brand ones in the past, but they can obtain quite pricey if you have to replace them regularly. Thankfully, I've bought other "off-brand" Otterboxes in the past, and I have had no problems with them. My latest phone case was a "off-brand" Otterbox and the only reason I replaced it was because the cover dust cover where you charge the phone at, well, it finally broke off, but I've had the phone going on 3 years now and I've had the same phone case since day 1, so I was honestly time for a fresh phone case. Overall, I couldn't be happier with this case. It has a screen protector, a thin fingerprint cover and 2 separate covers (a hard plastic protector and a rubber outer shell). I honestly feel like this case will latest me for a lot of years to come and I will turn to this brand again if I ever need another phone case. I also feel like if you wish a good, sturdy phone case that protects your phone, but you are also the type of person that likes dozens and swapping the color of your phone case, then these are the excellent item for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    The case I bought was perfect, The light gray and white versus my white phone gave it enough femininity, for me to have fun having. It’s perfect protection I added a screen protector and remove the plastic from the front of this device. No issues even though I’ve dropped my phone several times. I would highly recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Fits my iPhone 7S perfectly. I read reviews about the home button being covered. There’s a removable sticker. Just remove it and it’s not covering the home button anymore. As far as the negative reviews about the built in screen protector, I have a glass screen protector already on my phone. I simply removed the built in screen protector. It’s only secured by double sided tape. Easy!This is amazing for the price, too. It’s like an Otterbox and mine came with the clip attachment! I’d definitely buy another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I just going to say that if you have a otter box and the inner hard case is still in amazing condition use it! Continue to use the inner hard case because the one that come with the case, just does not look like it would save you iPhone if dropped! The clear plastic came out of the inner hard case of mine! Now the soft case is amazing fit excellent over the otter box inner hard case! Now look at there my phone case looks brand fresh again for cheaper! This was the greatest idea my husband came up with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I am a senior lady living in a senior apartment complex next to 2 more complexes. I moved from Fresh Mexico where its to dry for bugs to Texas where the bugs are so horrific they don't even have names for half of them. I struggled every night with hoards. Its just a fact of life here. Nothing management can do. I order these things and it reads 4 WEEKS to work. My heart sunk. I plugged one in to an outlet in each room to obtain on with it...no hope. My Lord love a duck... every single bug was gone in the morning (and yes, I did have my glasses on). These have changed my view of Texas. I do not see any negative result on my small dog whose meal bowl I had to refrigerate (as well as everything else) to hold the bugs out. Not anymore. I am telling the whole globe (or at least Texans) about these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I can't recall ever being more impressed or happy with a purchase than I am with these! We've had a TERRIBLE mice infestation for months. I mean you couldn't go 3 mins without seeing one or two scamper across the floor, we've tried every trap or trick we could and they JUST KEPT COMING.I got these in the mail today, plugged them all up and we rushed off to my kid's Christmas program.. we were in such a hurry that I forgot to eat my burger before we left and I accidentally left it out on the kitchen counter (the mice favorite spot no matter how clean we hold it) When I got home and went to the kitchen, much to my surprise there wasnt a single bite taken out of it! I've now been home for about 5 hours and everyone is asleep (this is when the mice come out to play) and yet I havent seen or heard A SINGLE ONE!! We even got our first snow of the season tonight, it's been the coldest night so far, so that makes it even more impressive to me that I'm not seeing any mice! Also they havent bothered my dog one bit since I plugged them in! My husband thought these were a joke... but win is mine muhahaha! Thank God and Amazon for no more mice! Hallelujah. Amen.**I'll modernize if anything changes, but if there is no modernize then you can assume I'm still satisfied as a clam with this purchase**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

     We live in a wooded zone and have being infested with all kind of bugs, mouse, squirrels....were looking some something with amazing efficacy that will be simple and safe for our teenagers to use in the is simple to set up and use as you just plug it into power socket and it will begin working in controlling insects. There is no poor smell or weird noise from these st importantly it is chemical eat perks iui s that this comes in package of 6, which is absolutely is is a very helpful product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    So I was looking to check these sound repellents for a while and finally decided to test it.We live in Florida and have these little ants all over the bathroom and kitchen and we are afraid to place chemicals around since we have a small kid, so I installed all of these devices all around the house and...at first I did not see any difference for a couple of en, I read the instructions and saw that there actually has to be an increase of the visible ants first, meaning that they begin migrating, so I waited couple days and I did see the increase at first, and now, they are on a very substantial decrease since I installed these devices about a week+ ago, and hopefully, they will leave our house permanently!The lights on the device is a nice bonus, I want they could be a bit brighter as true night lights, but I do have plenty of those around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Just realized some coach roaches recently in my kitchen and plugged these in my kitchen for half a week. I don't see any coach roaches any more. Not sure if it the effect of my roommates getting cleaner or this working (lol) but so far so good. I might modernize the review if I see any weird things moving in my kitchen again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

     I have some plants on my balcony and recently I had seen ants and spiders in my sitting room from time to time. That is really annoying. So I decided to take some action. It is my first time trying the ultrasonic pest repeller. This is a value set that comes with 6 packs in the box. The repeller works quietly and it is proved to be very effective to hold the insects out of my apartment. Will hold using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    We moved recently to California and staying in a ground floor apartment. We have a patio that opens in living room. Because of this, we were constantly facing issue of multiple insects in living room. We have two kids, so use of repellent spray and other chemical thing was not our choice. We were looking some something effective, simple to use and safe option for controlling ter proper surfing, we had ordered this ultrasonic pest repeller and using it since few days. Here are few things that is really impressive about it.1. It is simple to use, you just need to place into power socket to obtain started. And it will begin working in controlling insects.2. It create no noice or any poor smells ( that is most common issue while using other insect spray or insect controlling devices)3. It did not include any chemicals or other harmful substance so it is safe for using. So, as a parent we have a piece of mind while using it.4. We had placed this now only in living room ( because it was the main issue area) and observed an effective reduction in number of insects. It’s working really amazing as an insect repeller.5. It comes in package of 6, so it is cost effective l and all we are having satisfactory experience till now, while using this. Will recommended this to others as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I had problems with roaches issue in my kitchen for quite some time and was looking for a better solution to obtain rid of them, but all are useless. Then I bought this ultrasonic pest repeller and plug it in the kitchen. Surprisingly I started seeing its effect, I did not see any roaches anymore in my disturbing sound at all. I am so happy with the product as it has had the desired effect. Must test this product if you are disturbed with roaches at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Wow! These things work. I had a pest company coming out to my house and had been paying hundreds of dollars for it. I got this as a final option, not thinking they would work, but they do! I can't hear them and they don't bother my dogs at all. They just plugin and I forgot they were even there. I have not seen any spiders in my house since I plugged them in, they are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Pack,Upgraded Electronic Pest Repellent Plug in Indoor Pest Control for Insects, Mosquito, Mouse, Cockroaches, Rats, Bug, Spider, Ant, Human & Pet Safe review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Honestly I was hesitant because I read mixed reviews but I decided to take a risk because I was all out of options. We live right next to a field and have killed 3 mice so far. I was so tired of living in fear in my own home. I will say an increase in activity is very accurate. The day we plugged all 6 in (in every room of course), one walked right past it unbothered. The next day I could’ve sworn I saw two running together like kids which created me angry. Here it is a week later and I’ve seen no signs or traces. What I did was throw away everything that I don’t use or plan on using again. I hold my floor completely clean and don’t even leave trash in trash bags out. I sweep my floor every day and night. By doing so it’s created me cautious to see if I see any activity. The reason why I can see some saying it doesn’t work is they either aren’t patient or they have them plugged in too close too each other so it’s interrupting the frequency. Zone them out so you see the results. Of course infestations require professional assistance but for a stray in the winter it’s perfect! Would definitely recommend !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Before I jump into my review of the vehicle mount, I'd just like to mention how blown away I've been by iOttie's customer service. After having the product for a week or so, I got a phone call asking how the product was working out. Who does this? Not too a lot of people I know of.And now, for the review of the vehicle mount. I use mine for an iPhone 6S Plus in my 2014 Hyundai Veloster. The vehicle mount kit comes with two options for adhering the metal piece to your device -- one for in between your case and phone, and the other for the outside of your case. For aesthetics, I chose to adhere the metal plate between my case and the phone (on the inside of the case). I was a small surprised and disappointed that the magnet wasn't as powerful as I expected for a "rare earth" magnet. During the conversation I had with iOttie Customer Service rep, she asked what kind of case I had on my phone, and at the time, I hadn't considered the thickness of my case might be the problem (duh!). I like to use Tech21 cases on my devices, and if you don't know, they're sort of middle-of-the-road in terms of thickness (NOT Otterbox thickness by a long stretch). Anyway, I mentioned my disappointment with the strength of the magnet and she shipped an ENTIRE replacement kit and recommended I adhere the little circle metal plate on the outside of my phone case. I did this and it doesn't look near as poor as I envisioned (see picture) and the full strength of the magnet is now realized and is amazing! Even before the replacement, the magnet held on to my phone over a lot of potholes and railroad tracks in Lafayette, is varies CD slot model-by-model, but I also used the little insert that comes with the kit to create for a tighter fit in my CD slot. Finally, I'm using the CD slot for something useful! I recommend this unit to anyone who wants the convenience of being able to quickly mount/unmount your phone from your dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    From the begin it bounced up and down slightly but that wasn't really an issue. It was very minor movement. Other than that it felt beautiful solid and I thought I created a amazing purchase. In the month I've owned it I've only used it a handful of times. It worked well until it has an problem where it spins itself left or right by a small bit but it's more than enough to cause problems. So as you are driving and trying to look at it it's just rocking left and e issue seems to be from the connected part in my picture with the arrow to it. The line where the ball mounts to it it has become loose. It could maybe be fixed with some glue or epoxy but I shouldn't have to repair something after very minimal use. If this part broke now then I can only imagine it further falling apart in a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Finally trying to place the CD slot to use!Own a 2015 Subaru Outback and the dashboard design makes any kind of vent holder useless because of the shape of the vents. Looking for alternatives, I decided to test this product and I am impressed, both by the product itself and the iOttie customer ter purchasing the outside, smaller circular, magnet would not keep on my phone case for my Samsung Galaxy Note 8. Tried about four various ways but the case was too thick with ridges on the outside. Finally, the outside magnet would not stick to anything and simply came off the phone.I contacted iOttie about the issue and they simply sent me a fresh product, wow, that was cided to also buy a thinner case and have had l had lots of luck with the Spigen Armor case for my Note 5, so bought this and it is perfect. The inside magnet by itself was enough to keep the phone in place, though it slipped a bit when I hit bumps. Place on the outside magnet and it it rock solid, phone does not move at e CD slot is above the back up screen so when it is attached I cannot see it, but that only matters when I back up, otherwise it covers the radio, but I can see my favorites and obtain to knobs without any problem. Since Subaru does a nice job of placing most controls on the steering wheel, I really don't have to obtain to the screen often. the foot extension on the device keeps the phone from bouncing. I may test the additional piece to tighten the keep to the CD slot, but right now it is beautiful solid.I will be curious to see how the magnet continues to stick on hot days, but that won't be an problem until next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This review is for the iOttie iTap Magnetic Air Vent Vehicle Mount Holder product itself, and for the iOttie customer service team.I've used this vehicle mount holder for my iPhone 6 for well over a year and am very happy with it. It works perfectly! It feels secure on my vehicle vent and the build quality is excellent. What makes this product amazing is the strength of the magnet. My phone stays on it securely, even on bumpy drives. I've tried cheaper versions of the same product which were flimsy and had a magnet that wasn't as strong. My phone would fall off or the mount would move. The iOttie stays in put and securely holds my phone.What compelled me to write this review is the iOttie help team. I contacted them a couple weeks back regarding a minor problem I had with my mount. They were very responsive and handled my problem with ease. It was from this that I was sure this company fully stands by their products. Going forward I will not hesitate to purchase another one of their products in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I have two phones - a Galaxy S8 used for work and a Note 8 for private use. This mount holds the smaller and lighter S8 well, but the Note does not feel as secure and I am afraid of it falling off (though it hasn't yet). This might be because of the slightly thicker case and I will be trying a various case to see if that helps. I do love the low profile and it attaches very securely to the air vent; it's just the connection between magnet and metal plate that is weaker than I'd prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    (A MUST READ) Out of the thousands and thousands that are created in Korea unfortunately the one I received was not created correctly, I received a poor one. It looked to be bent out at the tip. Does not close all the way. I wrote a review here on Amazon and within 1 hour Britney B. (a customer service rep.) for iOttie answer to my review after speaking with her she told me that "it was not created to their standards". And immediately she said they were going to send a fresh one out to me. They did and it arrived shortly, I have to say their customer service is impeccable, OnPoint, courteous, and most definitely top notch! I moved my review up to 5 STARS. If I could I would give it 6 stars! I'm buying one more as a gift! I highly recommend you do the same.P.S. ...and if you're reading a review about how the magnet messes up the phone clearly that person has no clue how a phone works, it does not mess up your phone my phone works perfectly fine. **Unless you're using Google Maps/GPS, the high power magnets will affect your compass. Remove your phone from the magnets if you are planning on using your GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I like the ability for my phone to sit there like magic thanks to the magnet plate on the back of my case. This indeed fit in my car's cd slot. It holds an iPhone 6 up - no problem! The swivel arm allows me to move the phone to match my field of view - helpful for GPS ever, it is simple to knock the phone off. Sometimes I hit the charging cable and it comes off. Not the issue of the item itself but the function could be is private preference whether you obtain this or the iOttie Mount with clamps that fits in the CD slot as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This product works exactly as described. It holds on to a horizontal vent vane nicely, but I don't have exposed vertical vanes to try it on. I installed the mating plate on the phone under a case, and it still holds on securely to the mount. The mount is simple to remove and move to another l that said, it doesn't really do the job that I was hoping for, because my vents don't offer a amazing position for the phone/mount. With the mount clipped on a horizontal vent vane, it will sag as far as the vent will let it. This puts the phone facing toward the floor. The mount has some adjustment to compensate for this, so this issue depends on your vent. In my case, it helped to place the mount on the bottom vane, and it is important to create sure the mount is inserted as far as possible into the vent to limit movement. This is not the zone that I had in mind, and depending on my choice of vent, either the phone covers up something important, or it is a bit low for ideal viewing and interaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I was skeptical of the ability to help my iphone8 in my truck . Thinking it was going back i placed the metal tab inside the phone case using scotch tape instead of adhesive. After driving through the Garden District of Fresh Orleans i am convinced . Conviced that if it can handle the absurd potholes of Fresh Orleans in a P/Up truck Damn I'm impressed . would recommend to any looking for a use of the strange horizontal slot in the middle of their dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This is the best vehicle mount I have ever had, held my Samsung S8 and now my Note 8 with no issues. The phone stays where I put it, no leaning, sliding, or falling off. I suggest putting the metal plate in the case first and trying a few locations before sticking it permanently. I found that I required the metal plate a small lower to use the NFC features of my phone.I will recommend this to anyone looking for a amazing dash mount that is stable and not a true huge y thing I would do it add the fresh wireless charging to this, will need to by the fresh models out that help wireless charging now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:46

    This is the first time that I decided to obtain ultrasonic pest repellants. I am sure glad I did because I was having a rat and cockroaches issue in the garage. Every night there would be atleast a few cockroaches scurrying around and the sounds of rats too. After I place the ultrasonic pest repellants in the garage, I am not seeing cockroaches as I go into the garage, nor am I hearing the sound of rats either. These are really amazing if you have such a issue in your house, definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:46

    Very interested in this product as we have always used an exterminator. So far, the devices have worked like a charm in our basement. With a basement being a damp and cold zone we would see lots of creepy crawlers around. We have had these plugged in now for a week and I have not seen one bug! I like that there are no chemicals to worry about with young kids in the house as well as pets. Very pleased! Looking to add more to the other rooms of our house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:46

    I bought ultrasonic pest repeller from another company on amazon before, which I returned already because those brands seems that not working at my house. But I really would like to test using pest repeller at home to push away those bugs, so I give another test to obtain a set of 6 coz I am thinking it might be better to have multiple ones instead of just one like I did before.I plug those everywhere in my house, so far seems that they are working and are doing their job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:46

    Amazing addition to our house! These repellers really work! We’ve been having problems for quite a while and nothing seemed to work until we came across these! They worked like a charm! We haven’t had pests since we place them in. They are little and not so noticeable so amazing to place in public locations like living and dining room and I’m not worried that guests will message them. We are encouraging all our mates and neighbors to obtain them too! I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:46

    I recently had a bug issue in my apartment. I had spiders and crickets..... i tried spraying and other traps. I decided to obtain these devices and see if it would do the trick. I did message the pack says it can take a few weeks to see a difference. I have already noticed a difference after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:46

    I had had these pest repellers at my home for three days and I am already noticing a beautiful obvious change! I have a yard and I was tired of seeing bugs inside my home. I have a dog and I cannot use pesticides, so this is a very useful solution. Specially for people with animals or little children, they work, the price is reasonable, they don’t create any sound and they are totally safe. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:47

    I got this brand also just to see the difference between the manufactures. Once you plug in to the outlet. The waves do hold away the bugs. But initially you may see more of it. But after a few days it starts to reduce. Hopefully it will hold on working. But the coverage is only a little area. So you do need to spread them out to create sure it covers the whole room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:47

    So far so good! Living in LA and living extremely closely to the free in downtown la we have a swarm of bugs that are consistently coming into our apartment. Decided to give these a test and so far they have worked great. We have seen a decrease in flys and random bugs coming in but do still occasionally see some. Product does say it takes a few weeks to take result so hoping by a few weeks we will be completely bug free. Added perk of these is that you really can not hear any of the sound that they emit and it also doesn’t bother my dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:47

    IT'S BEEN A FEW WEEKS SINCE I LEFT THESE DEVICES PLUGGED IN AND NOT ONE INSECT NOTICED IN MY APT.... CROSS MY FINGERS THEY DONT GET USED TO IT.... HAPPY CAMPER HERE!IT'S WINTERTIME SO EXPECT BUGS AND INSECTS CREEPING THROUGH WALLS AND , I'VE INSTALLED IT AT HOME AND NO BUGS NOTICED BY FAR. PLUGGED ONE IN THE LIVINGROOM, BEDROOM. AND KITCHEN. SO FAR I WOULD HAVE NOTICED SOMETHING ALREADY BUT NO, CREEPERS.OTHERWISE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BASE ON MY OBSERVATION AND WORKS WORLDWIDE AT 110-230 VOLTS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WahooArt Ultrasonic Pest Repeller 6 Packs,2020 Newest Pest Repellent Electronic Indoor Plug in for Insects, Mosquitoes, Mice, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Bugs, Flies, Cockroach, pest control, Non-Toxic review []  2020-1-16 21:47

    I plugged these into the wall the min they arrived and I have been happy with the result. I have a small issue with little inserts around my house and they have become very obnoxious. I have one plugged into my laundry room that leads right into the garage. Most of the insects come through the garage. I also have a few plugged around the house and I have seen a significant decrease in the amount of insect's coming into my home. These things work and I will definitely be buying more in the future. I have been happy with this product.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter