Read awaken catholic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all awaken catholic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWAKEN Catholic [App]  6/10/2021 15:14

    Finally something for Catholics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    This is my second time playing this game. It did improve from the first time, but now it's more like if you dont pick who the game wants you to use in a team, you will not win! No matter how strong your team is over the other team, you won't win. You can have a 400k power team and do zero damage to another team that is 200k. (Out rank the other team/have better gear). But if it's not who the game wants you to use, forget it. It was fun, but wasted my time in the end. Never made it to lvl 40.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    52 minutes of tutorial. This game isn't unique enough to need 52 minutes of tutorial. Then, the tutorial kicks off again when you unlock more modes. THEN it forced me to pvp with a team I didn't want to pvp with..I uninstalled

    0  


    Add your opinion on awaken catholic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Thos game is not bad. It has a lot of adverisment and it is just like any card game with leveling up and grind. It is very favorable to those who don't want to play but there are some few glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Never makes it past loading screen. Force closes and then every time my systen UI had to reset, so i am uninstalling i tried to give iy benefit of doubt but it will mess up ur phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Its a good game but everytime you touch the screen to move on to the next screen it takes 2 minutes between each screen. Other than that a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    This is a game i will most likely spend a couple bucks on.. just one suggestion. You should add like 4 class presets for setting up your crew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    First off why would you releas a game that freezes up and cuss of it it takes forever to get any ware in the game you click to go to the story it takes 20 minutes just for the game to pull up the story mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Boring game. Extreme lag. Long tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    It looked so cool. But it's an auto battler. Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Things are pretty harsh in this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Typical p2w, slow grinds, lot of red dots all over unless u spend gems they will be there to force u to buy packages or deals. Drop rates are awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    The game lags a lot, you spend your energy/resources way too quickly, there is no auto button to quickly upgrade your characters, and the game is heavily pay to win! Do not play or support this game at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Lmao i can already smell the lawsuit coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Why should you click bait someone like this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Good at the start but once you get to water 7 you'll have to start paying to level up. Eather that or wait a month to get enough free exp scrolls to go up a few levels. So fun to play but leveling up takes wallet money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    Excellent game just need a little better graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    😍😍😍😍😍10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    bruh 🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Warriors Awaken [App]  5/12/2021 8:7

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Honestly, this is ok, an average game & better than Saiyan/Warrior Saga. Graphic-wise & smootheness for gameplay, the latter is better. Wish that for each character, there r more than just 2 animated/active skills. Things shall get bored soon due to the repetitive gameplay/battle. Dont think the characters' skill change as the game progresses, right? The charac's physical apperance (evolve) also do not change, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    eh it's okay. I hate that fact that you show super say in God as soon as you play the game. it ruins the illusion and the fact that showing off the character you already know what he's gonna look like when he's leveled up that high. ruined the inticipation. super say in God is the best uou can get unless you count ultra instinct but I doubt you put that in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Help me out ! I am a big fan o DBZ games. But as soon as i select server (tried all 3 servers) the game automatically shuts down. My device is XIAOMI RN3P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Great game, is very like kof mobile game which I like. Hope more character come in the future :) also other ways to log in would be good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Would have loved the game if when I made a purchase I actually got what I ordered even with you using google play you still manage to scam people, I'll be getting a refund for the diamonds o didn't receive then I'll be uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    I topup why don get anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    I cant login....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    kuy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    nice animation and proportional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Good game but u really need to go back over words as you have put words in wrong places added extras some word mistakes and use grammar the game lacks it please. also can't u put the game in English voices as I don't understand what they are saying when they attack and sounds strange once this is done I'll give a 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    I lost trust in this developer as they advertised that if you help them correcting text errors and reporting bug they will reward you with some redeem codes. A few occasions when i presented them the correct phrase in a few situations and even returned for more details then they were gone with their promises shoved deep in the back ... I have encountered a few times same lying tactics and never ended nice ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Hi i bought a gem pack and didnt get the vip lvl i should have this game seem to look alot of fun but needs a little work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Game is tooo good but the voice of the character should be in english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    the entire company is bad on naruto game or this game seems all not works on recharging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Cool Graphics, but is pay per win and also kind of boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Please make it where game doesnt turn off when my screen locks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    I really like this game it is very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Would've given it a 5 star review but i bought some gems and didnt recieve any of them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Wow so this is after dragon ball super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    mg 1st 0.99 topup not recieve anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    This game is amazing but i would like to add the dbz super characters it will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    It's a great day but I [email protected]#$%! wasn't in Japanese but I still play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    worked out the top up issue. good game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    I register an account, then logged in and when I press the "start game" button it kicks me out.. Any solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Fix it. When i try to start the game it kicks me out .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    التسجيل في اللعبه معقد كيف ستجذون اللاعبين اليها لا يوجد خيار التسجيل بحساب قوقل او فيس بوك لم اتمكن من التسجيل في اللعبه للاسف يرجى التعديل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Decent enough game. But the pay wall for advancement is disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Better than saiyan saga. Really liked the game. Keep it up developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    This is great dbz game but needs new ultimate attacks because soon this attacks are gonna be eat animation keep up with the work and please add super saiyan Goku and super saiyan Vegeta.And add some other characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    I tried to reinstal i tried everything possible yet still a black screen unable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Absolutely terrible Dragonball Legends is a real dragon ball game 3D action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    I dont like this loading is so long im waiting for many time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Need Help ! After I Click Game Start The Game Is Automatically Force Close ! Please fix I want to play This Game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    I can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    You should add English dub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fury Fighter: Awaken [App]  9/29/2018 8:0

    Still is same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    I can't wait for the next book in the exion is gonna take a beating surprised Jason didn't snag the dragon corpse though.i sure as hell would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    More cool adventures with Jason, Riley, and Frank. Not quite as cathartic as the first one. It's a well thought out story with no blemishes. Great reading. Not as many surprises. Perhaps could use some more Oh crap moments in the next one. I suggest reading the short that is after the epilogue first. Definitely one of my favorite LitRPG series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    This a great continuation of the series. I can't wait for the next book to come out. If you liked the other books in this series, you will love this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    Travis Bagwell just can't seem to miss. My only complaint is the books aren't longer lol! I thoroughly enjoy this story and can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    What a great book and well worth the wait. Just get reading, you won't be disappointed. Easily the best so far in an already great series. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    A great continuation of the story. Increased world building as well as interesting character development. If you liked the first books, you will like this one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    A great continuation of one of the best series in the genré. While I'm not sold on how the story develops the "Hippie", that's not enough for me to think this is anything besides amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    I certainly think that each book gets better. The first book has a great concept and neat main character. Book 2 is a roller coaster that has a lot of 3 takes it further. The characters have the struggles that really defined the second book - and then the interesting plot threads starting to coalesce for book 3 onto the future....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    A very good and interesting addition to the series. I thought it started a bit slower than the other books, but I really enjoyed how the story came together at the end, and as always, I'm looking forward to the next addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken Online: Evolution [Book]  5/30/2018 13:0

    I like these books, the character development is good, the action is nice, the intrigue is great, the cliffhanger is torture... Looking forward to the next book even if its a side story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    2s because its soul land. Graphic bad. Click and Auto battle. Bad storyline presentation. No where close to the original story, imagine the game ask you to change your first soul ring within 5 mins of clicking. Tons of topup and vip options. Basically a money grabbing game with soul land theme. For soul land fans, this is utter letdown and you better off reading the manga or watch the anime again then playing this. Unless you prepare some loads to topup, you wont get near the top 500.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    waited so much for this game, pre-registration, facebook share and comments and it was for nothing. Bad game experience, game keeps crashing on laptop (with bluestacks) cant change accounts, no pre-registration gifts, low quality design and ofcourse like all the other games vip 15 top up baby hard. No wonder its 3.6 rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Preregistered hoping for a fun game but there is nothing to do. You dont have any servers to play on. It was a let down for an American soul land fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Game is bugged. Stuck at lobby when first enter the game after login using fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Guys, why did you release an incomplete have where you can't select a server to get past the title screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    My game turns in Chinese language and i can't change it back to english, how i can fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    My character is frozen in the first hall i cant move or click on anything dont wanna lose pre register by usin different account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    At last English version but no server on the meantime sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    So really... release game with no server... well that's fairly helpful 🤔😭 hope a server appears soon. So wanna play this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    weak graphics, too diff from advertise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    One of fave Chinese anime. I can't wait for the English version. For now, hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Cant even play the game. There's no server to select so you cant enter the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    I am just waiting for english language, and if it comes can we play our old account in english language. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    I am loving this game a lot. Its bringing me so much joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Hey I just installed the game today waiting to see how this game is going to be. Can I kill monsters and gain rings in this game just like the anime. I am just curious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Another terrible game. Pretty lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Good gameplay but I downloaded the game in English and it ran in English... Once. From the second time I opened the game, it is all in Japanese (I'm on a Japanese server so it makes sense) but I can't change it back to English... Essentially, I have no idea what anything does anymore. It's a real shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    D game is okay, but i feel like d game is 80% same as d real version. Maybe you guys just want to solve d d problem of d lagging or wat. But d game is still ok at d moment dont have lag or bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Hey Um I got logged out and Can't get back onto my account no matter what I try, as never managed to link it to my fb account and I went guess when I first started so please could you help me to re be able to log in, been grinding on it since it was first released and I been game testing all week and this games been the funnest and best one, plus I read the manga an stuff already so makes it better. But help me get my account back somehow please thankyou. USername Thor CP 700k Sect: TangSect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Best game but ....improve your graphic , console and of course you must improve the gameplay ......i hope i can see improvement in your game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    It would have been ok if it supports carrier billing. I wanted to buy packages but doesnt allow my only way if purchasing on googleplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    What game language? ゲームのデフォルトは英語設定できないなんて。。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    The game can be improve, and can you please let us create our own character so that we can know whose who. Please improve the story line also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Tutorial was trash. There was no teaching of how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Can you guys make a name changer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Awesome games, you can become VIP 1 without pay and the scenario like in animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    动态网自由门 天安門 天安门 法輪功 李洪志 Free Tibet 六四天安門事件 The Tiananmen Square protests of 1989 天安門大屠殺 The Tiananmen Square Massacre 反右派鬥爭 The Anti-Rightist Struggle 大躍進政策 The Great Leap Forward 文化大革命 The Great Proletarian Cultural Revolution 人權 Human Rights 民運 Democratization 自由 Freedom 獨立 Independence 多黨制 Multi-party system 台灣 臺灣 Taiwan Formosa 中華民國 Republic of China 西藏 土伯特 唐古特 Tibet 達賴喇嘛 Dalai Lama 法輪功 Falun Dafa 新疆維吾爾自治區 The Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region 諾貝爾和平獎 Nobel Peace Prize 劉暁波 Liu Xiaobo 民主 言論 思想

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Simontok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Land: Awaken Warsoul [App]  12/28/2019 7:46

    Thankyou

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386